Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Heparin Sandoz

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : solution pour les injections

Substance active : Heparinum natrium

ATX

Sodium C05BA03 Heparin

Groupe pharmacologique

Anticoagulants

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Embolie d'I74 et thrombose artérielle : Thrombose d'effort (tension) ; thrombose artérielle ; Arteriothrombosis ; thrombose artérielle sousaiguë et chronique ; thrombose sousaiguë d'artères périphériques ; thrombose post-en vigueur ; thrombose vasculaire ; embolie vasculaire ; Thrombose de shunt d'aortocoronary ; thrombose artérielle ; Thrombose d'artères ; thrombose d'Artère coronaire ; Thrombose coronarienne ; Thrombose de vaisseaux sanguins ; Thrombose avec le coup d'ischemic ; Thrombose avec les opérations chirurgicales générales ; Thrombose dans les Opérations Oncology ; thrombose vasculaire ; formation de Thrombus dans la période post-en vigueur ; complications de Thrombotic ; maladies de Thromboembolic ; syndrome de Thromboembolic ; complication de Thromboembolic dans la période post-en vigueur ; Thromboembolism d'artères ; thrombose vasculaire partielle ; Embolie ; Embolie d'artères

Embolie d'I82 et thrombose d'autres veines : thrombose veineuse périodique ; thrombose post-en vigueur ; thrombose veineuse ; thromboembolism veineux aigu ; thrombose de veine périodique ; thrombose veineuse ; Thrombose de veines d'organes intérieurs ; thrombose veineuse ; thrombose de veine profonde ; Thrombose de vaisseaux sanguins ; thrombose vasculaire ; Thrombose de veines ; thrombose de veine profonde ; maladies de Thromboembolic ; Thromboembolism de veines ; thrombose veineuse sévère ; Embolie ; Embolie de veines ; complications de Thromboembolic

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Composition et forme de libération

1 millilitre de solution pour l'injection contient du sodium heparin 25000 IU ; Dans les bouteilles de 5 millilitres, Dans une boîte en carton 100 PC.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - Fibrinolytic, antiaggregational, anticoagulant.

Dans la combinaison avec antithrombin III, il bloque du plasma coagulant des facteurs, perturbe prothrombin à thrombin et à fibrinogen dans fibrin.

Pharmacodynamics

Prévention et traitement de thrombose et d'embolie, heparinization du sang avec l'utilisation de l'appareil de circulation artificielle (AIC) et de hemodialysis.

Indications pour Heparin Sandoz

Prévention et traitement de toutes les formes de thrombose et de thromboembolism ; coagulopathy intravasculaire disséminé, myocardial infarctus, sang coagulant la prophylaxie avec la transfusion sanguine, la dialyse et d'autres interventions avec la circulation extracorporeal ; la Préparation de non-arrêter des échantillons de sang dans les buts de laboratoire.

Contre-indications

Propension du saignement, l'hypertension sévère, les lésions ulcératives de l'étendue gastrointestinal, les maladies progressives du foie et les reins, pancreatitis aigu, les opérations sur le système nerveux central et dans l'ophtalmologie, la grossesse, l'accouchement.

Effets secondaires

Le saignement, hématomes, alopécie réversible, réactions allergiques.

Intéraction

Hypocoagulation est amélioré par d'autres anticoagulants et antiaggregants.

Le dosage et administration

Prophylaxie et traitement de thrombose : intraveineusement - 40 000-50 000 IU par jour, divisé en 4 injections (selon les indications, la dose peut être réduite à 25 000 IU / le jour ou augmentée à 125 000 IU / le jour dans surtout les cas graves).

En utilisant AIC : 150-400 IU / poids de corps de kg.

Quand le dosage hemodialysis est choisi en tenant compte des valeurs de sang coagulability.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Heparin Sandoz

Dans l'endroit sombre à une température pas plus haut que 25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

La durée de conservation du médicament Heparin Sandoz

5 ans.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Maxidex eye drops 0.1% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Heparin Sandoz

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for injections

Active substance: Heparinum natrium

ATX

C05BA03 Heparin Sodium

Pharmacological group

Anticoagulants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 ml of solution for injection contains heparin sodium 25000 IU; In bottles of 5 ml, In a cardboard box 100 pcs.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Fibrinolytic, antiaggregational, anticoagulant.

In combination with antithrombin III, it blocks plasma clotting factors, disrupts prothrombin to thrombin and fibrinogen into fibrin.

Pharmacodynamics

Prevention and treatment of thrombosis and embolism, heparinization of blood with the use of the apparatus of artificial circulation (AIC) and hemodialysis.

Indications for Heparin Sandoz

Prevention and treatment of all forms of thrombosis and thromboembolism; Disseminated intravascular coagulopathy, myocardial infarction, blood clotting prophylaxis with blood transfusion, dialysis and other interventions with extracorporeal circulation; Preparation of non-stopping blood samples for laboratory purposes.

Contraindications

Propensity to bleeding, severe hypertension, ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract, progressive diseases of the liver and kidneys, acute pancreatitis, operations on the central nervous system and in ophthalmology, pregnancy, childbirth.

Side effects

Bleeding, hematomas, reversible alopecia, allergic reactions.

Interaction

Hypocoagulation is enhanced by other anticoagulants and antiaggregants.

Dosing and Administration

Prophylaxis and treatment of thrombosis: intravenously - 40 000-50 000 IU per day, divided into 4 injections (according to indications, the dose can be reduced to 25 000 IU / day or increased to 125 000 IU / day in especially severe cases).

When using AIC: 150-400 IU / kg body weight.

When hemodialysis dosage is selected taking into account the values of blood coagulability.

Storage conditions of the drug Heparin Sandoz

In the dark place at a temperature no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Heparin Sandoz

5 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
NeuroDoz 60 capsule