Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Heparin Sandoz

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:注射液

活性物质:肝钠

ATX

C05BA03肝素钠

药理组

抗凝剂

疾病分类(ICD-10)

I74栓塞和动脉血栓形成:努力(应力)的血栓形成; 动脉血栓形成; 动脉栓塞; 亚急性和慢性动脉血栓形成; 外周动脉亚急性血栓形成; 术后血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 血管栓塞; 主动脉冠状动脉分流血栓形成; 动脉血栓形成; 动脉血栓形成; 冠状动脉血栓形成; 冠状动脉血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 缺血性卒中的血栓形成; 一般外科手术的血栓形成; 肿瘤手术中的血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 术后血栓形成; 血栓并发症; 血栓栓塞性疾病; 血栓栓塞综合征; 术后血栓栓塞并发症; 动脉血栓栓塞; 部分血管血栓形成; 栓塞; 动脉栓塞

I82其他静脉的栓塞和血栓形成:复发性静脉血栓形成; 术后血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成; 急性静脉血栓栓塞; 复发性静脉血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成; 内脏静脉血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成; 深静脉血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成; 深静脉血栓形成; 血栓栓塞性疾病; 静脉血栓栓塞; 严重静脉血栓形成; 栓塞; 静脉栓塞; 血栓栓塞并发症

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术实践:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除术 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 粥样斑块切除术 球囊冠状动脉成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 冠状动脉旁路; 阴道和子宫颈中的干预; 膀胱干预; 口腔干预; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术期间低血容量性休克; 消毒脓性伤口; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈凝固; 长手术; 更换瘘管导管; 感染骨科手术; 人工心脏瓣膜 膀胱切除术 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 短外科手术; Krikotireotomiya; 手术中失血; 手术期间和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜检查; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘; 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔切开术 显微外科手术在耳朵上; Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的固定; 睾丸切除术 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 手术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺术 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备; 手术前准备外科医生的手; 用于外科手术的结肠的制备; 术后吸入性肺炎的神经外科和胸部手术; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除术; 胃切除术; 肠切除术 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 整形外科; 切除部分胃; 操作容器的重新闭合; 外科手术中粘连组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的情况; 手术后情况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状态; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 条件: 血管手术; 脾切除术; 手术器械灭菌; 手术器械灭菌; 胸骨切开术 牙科手术; 牙周干预牙周组织; 淋巴结切除术 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 总胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术; 涡轮机 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术 去除纤维瘤; 移除主动牙; 去除息肉; 去除断齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘管 额颞叶 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡手术治疗; 手术; 肛门区手术; 结肠手术; 外科实践; 外科手术; 外科干预; 胃肠道手术;泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的外科介入; 外科手术对心脏; 外科手术; 手术; 静脉手术; 外科干预; 血管手术; 外科治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术 经皮冠状动脉成形术; 经皮冠状动脉成形术; 冠状动脉旁路; 齿拔除; 乳牙拔出; 拔牙术 脉动心肺旁路; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电凝; endourological干预; 外阴切开术 Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

组成和释放形式

1ml注射用溶液含有肝素钠25000IU; 在瓶5ml,在一个纸板箱100 pcs。

药效学

作用方式 - 纤维蛋白溶解,抗凝集,抗凝。

与抗凝血酶III组合,其阻断血浆凝固因子,将凝血酶原切断成凝血酶,并将纤维蛋白原切断成纤维蛋白。

药效学

预防和治疗血栓形成和栓塞,使用人工循环装置(AIC)和血液透析的血液肝素化。

肝素Sandoz的适应症

预防和治疗所有形式的血栓形成和血栓栓塞; 弥漫性血管内凝血病,心肌梗死,血液凝固预防与输血,透析等体外循环干预; 为实验室目的制备不停止的血液样品。

禁忌症

出血倾向,严重高血压,胃肠道溃疡性病变,肝和肾进行性疾病,急性胰腺炎,对中枢神经系统和眼科,怀孕,分娩的手术。

副作用

出血,血肿,可逆性脱发,过敏反应。

相互作用

其他抗凝剂和抗凝剂增强了低凝血。

剂量和管理

预防和治疗血栓形成:静脉内 - 每天40 000-50 000 IU,分为4次注射(根据适应症,剂量可以减少到25 000 IU /天或在特别严重的病例中增加到125 000 IU /天) 。

当使用AIC时:150-400IU / kg体重。

当考虑血液凝固性的值选择血液透析剂量时。

药物的储存条件肝素Sandoz

在温度不高于25℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药品的保质期Heparin Sandoz

5年。

不要使用超过包装上印刷的到期日期。

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Pimafucort cream 15gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Heparin Sandoz

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for injections

Active substance: Heparinum natrium

ATX

C05BA03 Heparin Sodium

Pharmacological group

Anticoagulants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 ml of solution for injection contains heparin sodium 25000 IU; In bottles of 5 ml, In a cardboard box 100 pcs.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Fibrinolytic, antiaggregational, anticoagulant.

In combination with antithrombin III, it blocks plasma clotting factors, disrupts prothrombin to thrombin and fibrinogen into fibrin.

Pharmacodynamics

Prevention and treatment of thrombosis and embolism, heparinization of blood with the use of the apparatus of artificial circulation (AIC) and hemodialysis.

Indications for Heparin Sandoz

Prevention and treatment of all forms of thrombosis and thromboembolism; Disseminated intravascular coagulopathy, myocardial infarction, blood clotting prophylaxis with blood transfusion, dialysis and other interventions with extracorporeal circulation; Preparation of non-stopping blood samples for laboratory purposes.

Contraindications

Propensity to bleeding, severe hypertension, ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract, progressive diseases of the liver and kidneys, acute pancreatitis, operations on the central nervous system and in ophthalmology, pregnancy, childbirth.

Side effects

Bleeding, hematomas, reversible alopecia, allergic reactions.

Interaction

Hypocoagulation is enhanced by other anticoagulants and antiaggregants.

Dosing and Administration

Prophylaxis and treatment of thrombosis: intravenously - 40 000-50 000 IU per day, divided into 4 injections (according to indications, the dose can be reduced to 25 000 IU / day or increased to 125 000 IU / day in especially severe cases).

When using AIC: 150-400 IU / kg body weight.

When hemodialysis dosage is selected taking into account the values of blood coagulability.

Storage conditions of the drug Heparin Sandoz

In the dark place at a temperature no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Heparin Sandoz

5 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
NeuroDoz 60 capsule