Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Heparin Sandoz

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Lösung für Einspritzungen

Aktive Substanz: Heparinum natrium

ATX

C05BA03 Heparin Natrium

Pharmakologische Gruppe

Antikoagulanzien

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

I74 Embolie und arterielle Thrombose: Thrombose der Anstrengung (Betonung); arterielle Thrombose; Arteriothrombosis; subakute und chronische arterielle Thrombose; subakute Thrombose von peripherischen Arterien; postwirkende Thrombose; Gefäßthrombose; Gefäßembolie; Thrombose des Aortocoronary-Rangierens; arterielle Thrombose; Thrombose von Arterien; Kranzarterienthrombose; Koronarthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Thrombose mit dem Ischemic-Schlag; Thrombose mit allgemeinen chirurgischen Operationen; Thrombose in Oncology Operationen; Gefäßthrombose; Bildung von Thrombus in der postwirkenden Periode; Komplikationen von Thrombotic; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Syndrom von Thromboembolic; Komplikation von Thromboembolic in der postwirkenden Periode; Thromboembolism von Arterien; teilweise Gefäßthrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Arterien

I82 Embolie und Thrombose anderer Adern: Wiederkehrende venöse Thrombose; postwirkende Thrombose; venöse Thrombose; akuter venöser thromboembolism; wiederkehrende Adernthrombose; venöse Thrombose; Thrombose von Adern von inneren Organen; venöse Thrombose; tiefe Adernthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Gefäßthrombose; Thrombose von Adern; tiefe Adernthrombose; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Thromboembolism von Adern; strenge venöse Thrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Adern; Komplikationen von Thromboembolic

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 ml der Lösung für die Einspritzung enthält heparin Natrium 25000 IU; in Flaschen von 5 ml, In einem Pappkasten 100 Pcs.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Fibrinolytic, antiaggregational, Antikoagulans.

In der Kombination mit antithrombin III blockiert es Plasma, das Faktoren gerinnt, stört prothrombin zu thrombin und fibrinogen in fibrin.

Pharmacodynamics

Verhinderung und Behandlung der Thrombose und Embolie, heparinization des Bluts mit dem Gebrauch des Apparats des künstlichen Umlaufs (AIC) und hemodialysis.

Anzeigen für Heparin Sandoz

Verhinderung und Behandlung aller Formen der Thrombose und thromboembolism; verbreiteter Intragefäßcoagulopathy, myocardial Infarkt, Blut, das Prophylaxe mit der Bluttransfusion, der Dialyse und dem anderen Eingreifen mit dem extracorporeal Umlauf gerinnt; Vorbereitung von nichtanhaltenden Blutproben zu Laborzwecken.

Gegenindikationen

Neigung zu Blutung, strenger Hypertonie, Geschwürverletzungen der gastrointestinal Fläche, progressiven Krankheiten der Leber und Nieren, akuten pancreatitis, Operationen auf dem Zentralnervensystem und in der Augenheilkunde, Schwangerschaft, Geburt.

Nebenwirkungen

Die Blutung, Hämatome, umkehrbarer Haarausfall, allergische Reaktionen.

Wechselwirkung

Hypocoagulation wird durch andere Antikoagulanzien und antiaggregants erhöht.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Prophylaxe und Behandlung der Thrombose: Intravenös - 40 000-50 000 IU pro Tag, geteilt in 4 Einspritzungen (gemäß Anzeigen kann die Dosis auf 25 000 IU / Tag reduziert oder zu 125 000 IU / Tag in besonders strengen Fällen vergrößert werden).

Wenn man AIC verwendet: 150-400 IU / Kg-Körpergewicht.

Wenn hemodialysis Dosierung ausgewählt wird, die Werte des Bluts coagulability in Betracht ziehend.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Heparin Sandoz

Im dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Das Bordleben des Rauschgifts Heparin Sandoz

5 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Cerepro injection 250mg/ml 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Heparin Sandoz

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for injections

Active substance: Heparinum natrium

ATX

C05BA03 Heparin Sodium

Pharmacological group

Anticoagulants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 ml of solution for injection contains heparin sodium 25000 IU; In bottles of 5 ml, In a cardboard box 100 pcs.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Fibrinolytic, antiaggregational, anticoagulant.

In combination with antithrombin III, it blocks plasma clotting factors, disrupts prothrombin to thrombin and fibrinogen into fibrin.

Pharmacodynamics

Prevention and treatment of thrombosis and embolism, heparinization of blood with the use of the apparatus of artificial circulation (AIC) and hemodialysis.

Indications for Heparin Sandoz

Prevention and treatment of all forms of thrombosis and thromboembolism; Disseminated intravascular coagulopathy, myocardial infarction, blood clotting prophylaxis with blood transfusion, dialysis and other interventions with extracorporeal circulation; Preparation of non-stopping blood samples for laboratory purposes.

Contraindications

Propensity to bleeding, severe hypertension, ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract, progressive diseases of the liver and kidneys, acute pancreatitis, operations on the central nervous system and in ophthalmology, pregnancy, childbirth.

Side effects

Bleeding, hematomas, reversible alopecia, allergic reactions.

Interaction

Hypocoagulation is enhanced by other anticoagulants and antiaggregants.

Dosing and Administration

Prophylaxis and treatment of thrombosis: intravenously - 40 000-50 000 IU per day, divided into 4 injections (according to indications, the dose can be reduced to 25 000 IU / day or increased to 125 000 IU / day in especially severe cases).

When using AIC: 150-400 IU / kg body weight.

When hemodialysis dosage is selected taking into account the values of blood coagulability.

Storage conditions of the drug Heparin Sandoz

In the dark place at a temperature no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Heparin Sandoz

5 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
NeuroDoz 60 capsule