Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Heparin Lechiva

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : solution pour les injections

Substance active : Heparinum natrium

ATX

Sodium C05BA03 Heparin

Groupe pharmacologique

Anticoagulants

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

D65 coagulation intravasculaire Disséminée [defibrillation syndrome] : syndrome de DIC ; coagulation intravasculaire ; saignement de Hyperfibrinolytic ; Syndrome de Defibrillation ; saignement de Hyperfibrinolytic ; Hyperfibrinolytic saignant post-traumatique ; phase de Hypocoagulant de syndrome DIC ; Convolation d'intravasculaires disséminés ; Le syndrome de disséminés intravasculaires ; syndrome de Defibrinization ; Coagulopathies acquis

I21 infarctus myocardial Aigu : infarctus de Myocardial dans la phase aiguë ; Infarctus Myocardial Aigu ; infarctus de Myocardial avec pathologic Q vague et sans ; l'infarctus de Myocardial compliqué par le choc de cardiogenic ; l'Infarctus a quitté ventricular ; infarctus de Transmural myocardial ; infarctus de Myocardial netransmuralny (subendocardial) ; infarctus de Netransmuralny myocardial ; infarctus de Subendocardial myocardial ; La phase aiguë d'infarctus myocardial ; infarctus myocardial aigu ; phase sousaiguë d'infarctus myocardial ; phase sousaiguë d'infarctus myocardial ; Thrombose des artères coronaires (les artères) ; infarctus myocardial Menacé ; infarctus de Myocardial sans vague Q

Embolie d'I74 et thrombose artérielle : Thrombose d'effort (tension) ; thrombose artérielle ; Arteriothrombosis ; thrombose artérielle sousaiguë et chronique ; thrombose sousaiguë d'artères périphériques ; thrombose post-en vigueur ; thrombose vasculaire ; embolie vasculaire ; Thrombose de shunt d'aortocoronary ; thrombose artérielle ; Thrombose d'artères ; thrombose d'Artère coronaire ; Thrombose coronarienne ; Thrombose de vaisseaux sanguins ; Thrombose avec le coup d'ischemic ; Thrombose avec les opérations chirurgicales générales ; Thrombose dans les Opérations Oncology ; thrombose vasculaire ; formation de Thrombus dans la période post-en vigueur ; complications de Thrombotic ; maladies de Thromboembolic ; syndrome de Thromboembolic ; complication de Thromboembolic dans la période post-en vigueur ; Thromboembolism d'artères ; thrombose vasculaire partielle ; Embolie ; Embolie d'artères

I80 Phlebitis et thrombophlebitis : Maladies de vaisseaux périphériques ; Inflammation de veines superficielles ; maladies inflammatoires de veines ; thrombophlebitis Profondément veineux ; La maladie de veines ; Maladie des veines des extrémités inférieures ; Maladies de vaisseaux périphériques ; en Émigrant phlebitis ; Insuffisance de veines d'extrémités inférieures ; Exacerbation de thrombophlebitis chronique ; thrombophlebitis aigu ; thrombophlebitis aigu de veines superficielles ; Periphlebitis ; surface de Periflebit ; inflammation superficielle de veines ; Surface thrombophlebitis ; Surface phlebitis ; Thrombophlebitis ; veine profonde thrombophlebitis ; Thrombophlebitis superficiel ; Phlebitis ; Phlebitis de veines profondes ; Phlebitis de veines superficielles ; Phlebopathy ; thrombophlebitis chronique ; Endophlebitis

Embolie d'I82 et thrombose d'autres veines : thrombose veineuse périodique ; thrombose post-en vigueur ; thrombose veineuse ; thromboembolism veineux aigu ; thrombose de veine périodique ; thrombose veineuse ; Thrombose de veines d'organes intérieurs ; thrombose veineuse ; thrombose de veine profonde ; Thrombose de vaisseaux sanguins ; thrombose vasculaire ; Thrombose de veines ; thrombose de veine profonde ; maladies de Thromboembolic ; Thromboembolism de veines ; thrombose veineuse sévère ; Embolie ; Embolie de veines ; complications de Thromboembolic

Douleur de R07.2 dans le cœur : névroses du cœur ; douleur de Myocardial ischemic ; syndrome de Douleur dans l'infarctus myocardial ; cardialgia ; cardioneurosis ; syndrome cardiaque ; Douleur dans les patients cardiaques ; Cardialgia sur le fond dyshormonal myocardial dystrophie ; cardialgia fonctionnel ; Psevdostenokardiya ; douleur de pericardial

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Composition et forme de libération

1 millilitre de solution pour l'injection contient du sodium heparin 5000 IU ; Dans les bouteilles de 5 millilitres, dans la boîte 1 bouteille.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - Fibrinolytic, antiaggregational, anticoagulant.

Dans la combinaison avec antithrombin III, il bloque du plasma coagulant des facteurs, perturbe prothrombin à thrombin et à fibrinogen dans fibrin.

Indications pour Heparin Lechiva

Prévention et traitement de toutes les formes de thrombose et de thromboembolism ; coagulopathy intravasculaire disséminé, myocardial infarctus, sang coagulant la prophylaxie avec la transfusion sanguine, la dialyse et d'autres interventions avec la circulation extracorporeal ; la Préparation de non-arrêter des échantillons de sang dans les buts de laboratoire.

Contre-indications

L'hypersensibilité, le sang coagulant le désordre, l'ulcère digestif de l'estomac et du duodénum dans le stade aigu, l'hypertension artérielle sévère, a marqué des violations du foie et des reins.

Effets secondaires

Le saignement de la surface de la peau et des membranes muqueuses, des blessures, organes intérieurs ; Thrombocytopenia ; Osteoporosis (avec l'utilisation prolongée) ; réactions allergiques.

Intéraction

Les agents d'anticoagulant qui affectent l'agrégation de plaquette (l'acide acétylsalicylique, dextran, phenylbutazone, ibuprofen, indomethacin, dipyridamole, etc.) - améliorent l'action ; les Alcaloïdes de digitale, tetracyclines, la nicotine, les antihistaminiques - réduisent.

Le dosage et administration

I.V. Avec l'injection de goutte continue - dans une dose initiale de 5000-10000 IU, dans le jet, ensuite dans une dose de total d'entretien de 20000-30000 IU à un taux d'environ 1000 IU / h ; Si nécessaire, jusqu'à - 40000-60000 IU par jour ; Après la disparition de symptômes aigus vont au traitement avec les anticoagulants indirects.

Avec thromboembolism : pour le traitement - 30000-40000 IU (jusqu'à 60,000 IU) depuis un jour infuzionalno ; Pour la prophylaxie - 5000-10000 IU par jour dans 2 administrations séparées après 12 heures.

Dans la chirurgie cardiovasculaire - injection (à un taux de 15-25 gouttes / minute) à 30,000 IU par 1 litre de solution d'injection.

Quand hemodialysis - IV, d'abord à 10,000 IU, ensuite à 3000-5000 IU ou comme une injection continue de 20,000 IU / solution de 100 mgs.

Mesures préventives

Avec le soin spécial nomment pendant la grossesse, avec un néoplasme malfaisant soupçonné. Évitez le / m l'introduction (à cause de l'occurrence possible d'un hématome).

Instructions spéciales

Heparin Lechiva (la solution pour l'injection) est dilué seulement avec le sérum physiologique. Le médicament est incompatible avec le glucose, l'hydrocortisone, la streptomycine, cephaloridine, tetracycline, promethazine, chlorpromazine.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Heparin Lechiva

Dans un sec, l'endroit sombre à une température de 10-25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

La durée de conservation du médicament Heparin Lechiva

4 ans.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Cerebramin brain bioregulator 40 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Heparin Lechiva

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for injections

Active substance: Heparinum natrium

ATX

C05BA03 Heparin Sodium

Pharmacological group

Anticoagulants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D65 Disseminated intravascular coagulation [defibrillation syndrome]: DIC syndrome; Intravascular coagulation; Hyperfibrinolytic bleeding; Defibrillation Syndrome; Hyperfibrinolytic bleeding; Hyperfibrinolytic bleeding post-traumatic; Hypocoagulant phase of DIC syndrome; Convolation of intravascular disseminated; The syndrome of disseminated intravascular ; Defibrinization syndrome; Coagulopathies acquired

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis: Diseases of peripheral vessels; Inflammation of superficial veins; Inflammatory diseases of veins; Deep venous thrombophlebitis; The disease of veins; Disease of the veins of the lower extremities; Diseases of peripheral vessels; Migrating phlebitis; Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities; Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Periphlebitis; Periflebit surface; Superficial inflammation of veins; Surface thrombophlebitis; Surface phlebitis; Thrombophlebitis; Deep vein thrombophlebitis; Thrombophlebitis superficial; Phlebitis; Phlebitis of deep veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebopathy; Chronic thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

R07.2 Pain in the heart: neuroses of the heart; Myocardial ischemic pain; Pain syndrome in myocardial infarction; cardialgia; cardioneurosis; Cardiac syndrome; Pain in cardiac patients; Cardialgia on background dyshormonal myocardial dystrophy; Functional cardialgia; Psevdostenokardiya; pericardial pain

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 ml of solution for injection contains sodium heparin 5000 IU; In bottles of 5 ml, in the box 1 bottle.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Fibrinolytic, antiaggregational, anticoagulant.

In combination with antithrombin III, it blocks plasma clotting factors, disrupts prothrombin to thrombin and fibrinogen into fibrin.

Indications for Heparin Lechiva

Prevention and treatment of all forms of thrombosis and thromboembolism; Disseminated intravascular coagulopathy, myocardial infarction, blood clotting prophylaxis with blood transfusion, dialysis and other interventions with extracorporeal circulation; Preparation of non-stopping blood samples for laboratory purposes.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, blood clotting disorder, peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum in the acute stage, severe arterial hypertension, marked violations of the liver and kidneys.

Side effects

Bleeding from the surface of the skin and mucous membranes, from wounds, internal organs; Thrombocytopenia; Osteoporosis (with prolonged use); Allergic reactions.

Interaction

Anti-coagulant agents that affect platelet aggregation (acetylsalicylic acid, dextran, phenylbutazone, ibuprofen, indomethacin, dipyridamole, etc.) - enhance action; Alkaloids of digitalis, tetracyclines, nicotine, antihistamines - reduce.

Dosing and Administration

I.V. With continuous drop infusion - in an initial dose of 5000-10000 IU, in jet, then in a maintenance total dose of 20000-30000 IU at a rate of about 1000 IU / h; If necessary, up to - 40000-60000 IU per day; After the disappearance of acute symptoms go to treatment with indirect anticoagulants.

With thromboembolism: for treatment - 30000-40000 IU (up to 60,000 IU) for a day infuzionalno; For prophylaxis - 5000-10000 IU per day in 2 separate administrations after 12 hours.

In cardiovascular surgery - infusion (at a rate of 15-25 drops / min) to 30,000 IU per 1 liter of infusion solution.

When hemodialysis - IV, first to 10,000 IU, then to 3000-5000 IU or as a continuous infusion of 20,000 IU / 100 mg solution.

Precautionary measures

With special care appoint during pregnancy, with a suspected malignant neoplasm. Avoid the / m introduction (because of the possible occurrence of a hematoma).

Special instructions

Heparin Lechiva (solution for injection) is diluted only with saline. The drug is incompatible with glucose, hydrocortisone, streptomycin, cephaloridine, tetracycline, promethazine, chlorpromazine.

Storage conditions of the drug Heparin Lechiva

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of 10-25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Heparin Lechiva

4 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Kombinil eye drops 5ml