Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Heparin Lechiva

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Lösung für Einspritzungen

Aktive Substanz: Heparinum natrium

ATX

C05BA03 Heparin Natrium

Pharmakologische Gruppe

Antikoagulanzien

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

D65 Verbreitete Intragefäßkoagulation [defibrillation Syndrom]: DIC Syndrom; Intragefäßkoagulation; Blutung von Hyperfibrinolytic; Defibrillation Syndrom; Blutung von Hyperfibrinolytic; Hyperfibrinolytic, der posttraumatisch verblutet; Phase von Hypocoagulant des DIC-Syndroms; Convolation von verbreiteten Intragefäß-; das Syndrom von Intragefäß-verbreiteten; Syndrom von Defibrinization; Coagulopathies erworben

I21 Akuter myocardial Infarkt: Infarkt von Myocardial in der akuten Phase; akuter Myocardial Infarkt; Infarkt von Myocardial mit der pathologischen Q Welle und ohne; Infarkt von Myocardial durch Cardiogenic-Stoß kompliziert; Infarkt hat ventrikulär verlassen; Infarkt von Transmural myocardial; Infarkt von Myocardial netransmuralny (subendocardial); Infarkt von Netransmuralny myocardial; Infarkt von Subendocardial myocardial; die akute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; akuter myocardial Infarkt; subakute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; subakute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; Thrombose der Kranzarterien (die Arterien); bedrohter myocardial Infarkt; Infarkt von Myocardial ohne Q Welle

I74 Embolie und arterielle Thrombose: Thrombose der Anstrengung (Betonung); arterielle Thrombose; Arteriothrombosis; subakute und chronische arterielle Thrombose; subakute Thrombose von peripherischen Arterien; postwirkende Thrombose; Gefäßthrombose; Gefäßembolie; Thrombose des Aortocoronary-Rangierens; arterielle Thrombose; Thrombose von Arterien; Kranzarterienthrombose; Koronarthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Thrombose mit dem Ischemic-Schlag; Thrombose mit allgemeinen chirurgischen Operationen; Thrombose in Oncology Operationen; Gefäßthrombose; Bildung von Thrombus in der postwirkenden Periode; Komplikationen von Thrombotic; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Syndrom von Thromboembolic; Komplikation von Thromboembolic in der postwirkenden Periode; Thromboembolism von Arterien; teilweise Gefäßthrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Arterien

I80 Venenentzündung und thrombophlebitis: Krankheiten von peripherischen Behältern; Entzündung von oberflächlichen Adern; entzündliche Krankheiten von Adern; tief venöser thrombophlebitis; die Krankheit von Adern; Krankheit der Adern der niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Krankheiten von peripherischen Behältern; abwandernde Venenentzündung; Unzulänglichkeit von Adern von niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Verärgerung von chronischem thrombophlebitis; akuter thrombophlebitis; akuter thrombophlebitis von oberflächlichen Adern; Periphlebitis; Oberfläche von Periflebit; oberflächliche Entzündung von Adern; Oberfläche thrombophlebitis; Oberflächenvenenentzündung; Thrombophlebitis; tiefe Ader thrombophlebitis; oberflächlicher Thrombophlebitis; Venenentzündung; Venenentzündung von tiefen Adern; Venenentzündung von oberflächlichen Adern; Phlebopathy; chronischer thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

I82 Embolie und Thrombose anderer Adern: Wiederkehrende venöse Thrombose; postwirkende Thrombose; venöse Thrombose; akuter venöser thromboembolism; wiederkehrende Adernthrombose; venöse Thrombose; Thrombose von Adern von inneren Organen; venöse Thrombose; tiefe Adernthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Gefäßthrombose; Thrombose von Adern; tiefe Adernthrombose; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Thromboembolism von Adern; strenge venöse Thrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Adern; Komplikationen von Thromboembolic

R07.2 Schmerz im Herzen: Neurosen des Herzens; Schmerz von Myocardial ischemic; Schmerzsyndrom im myocardial Infarkt; cardialgia; cardioneurosis; Herzsyndrom; Schmerz in Herzpatienten; Cardialgia auf dem Hintergrund dyshormonal myocardial Dystrophie; funktioneller cardialgia; Psevdostenokardiya; Pericardial-Schmerz

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 ml der Lösung für die Einspritzung enthält heparin 5000 IU Natrium; in Flaschen von 5 ml, in der Flasche des Kastens 1.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Fibrinolytic, antiaggregational, Antikoagulans.

In der Kombination mit antithrombin III blockiert es Plasma, das Faktoren gerinnt, stört prothrombin zu thrombin und fibrinogen in fibrin.

Anzeigen für Heparin Lechiva

Verhinderung und Behandlung aller Formen der Thrombose und thromboembolism; verbreiteter Intragefäßcoagulopathy, myocardial Infarkt, Blut, das Prophylaxe mit der Bluttransfusion, der Dialyse und dem anderen Eingreifen mit dem extracorporeal Umlauf gerinnt; Vorbereitung von nichtanhaltenden Blutproben zu Laborzwecken.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, Blut, das Unordnung, Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums in der akuten Bühne, strenger arterieller Hypertonie gerinnt, hat Verletzungen der Leber und Nieren gekennzeichnet.

Nebenwirkungen

Die Blutung von der Oberfläche der Haut und Schleimhäute, von Wunden, inneren Organen; Thrombocytopenia; Osteoporosis (mit dem anhaltenden Gebrauch); allergische Reaktionen.

Wechselwirkung

Antikoagulansagenten, die Thrombozytansammlung (Azetylsalizylsäure, dextran, phenylbutazone, ibuprofen, indomethacin, dipyridamole, usw.) betreffen - erhöhen Handlung; Alkaloide der Digitalis, tetracyclines, Nikotin, Antihistaminika - nehmen ab.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

I.V. Mit der dauernden Falleinführung - in einer anfänglichen Dosis von 5000-10000 IU, im Strahl, dann in einer Wartung Gesamtdosis von 20000-30000 IU an einer Rate von ungefähr 1000 IU / h; nötigenfalls, bis zu - 40000-60000 IU pro Tag; nach dem Verschwinden von akuten Symptomen gehen zur Behandlung mit indirekten Antikoagulanzien.

Mit thromboembolism: für die Behandlung - 30000-40000 IU (bis zu 60,000 IU) seit einem Tag infuzionalno; für die Prophylaxe - 5000-10000 IU pro Tag in 2 getrennten Verwaltungen nach 12 Stunden.

In der kardiovaskulären Chirurgie - Einführung (an einer Rate von 15-25 Fällen / Minute) zu 30,000 IU pro 1 Liter der Einführungslösung.

Wenn hemodialysis - IV, zuerst zu 10,000 IU, dann zu 3000-5000 IU oder als eine dauernde Einführung von 20,000 IU / 100-Mg-Lösung.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Mit der speziellen Sorge ernennen während Schwangerschaft mit einer verdächtigten bösartigen Geschwulst. Vermeiden Sie / M Einführung (wegen des möglichen Ereignisses eines Hämatoms).

Spezielle Instruktionen

Heparin Lechiva (Lösung für die Einspritzung) wird nur mit der Salzquelle verdünnt. Das Rauschgift ist mit Traubenzucker, Hydrokortison, Streptomycin, cephaloridine, tetracycline, promethazine, chlorpromazine unvereinbar.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Heparin Lechiva

In einem trockenen, dem dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur von 10-25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Das Bordleben des Rauschgifts Heparin Lechiva

4 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Heparin
 

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Xalacom eye drops 2.5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Heparin Lechiva

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for injections

Active substance: Heparinum natrium

ATX

C05BA03 Heparin Sodium

Pharmacological group

Anticoagulants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D65 Disseminated intravascular coagulation [defibrillation syndrome]: DIC syndrome; Intravascular coagulation; Hyperfibrinolytic bleeding; Defibrillation Syndrome; Hyperfibrinolytic bleeding; Hyperfibrinolytic bleeding post-traumatic; Hypocoagulant phase of DIC syndrome; Convolation of intravascular disseminated; The syndrome of disseminated intravascular ; Defibrinization syndrome; Coagulopathies acquired

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis: Diseases of peripheral vessels; Inflammation of superficial veins; Inflammatory diseases of veins; Deep venous thrombophlebitis; The disease of veins; Disease of the veins of the lower extremities; Diseases of peripheral vessels; Migrating phlebitis; Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities; Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Periphlebitis; Periflebit surface; Superficial inflammation of veins; Surface thrombophlebitis; Surface phlebitis; Thrombophlebitis; Deep vein thrombophlebitis; Thrombophlebitis superficial; Phlebitis; Phlebitis of deep veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebopathy; Chronic thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

R07.2 Pain in the heart: neuroses of the heart; Myocardial ischemic pain; Pain syndrome in myocardial infarction; cardialgia; cardioneurosis; Cardiac syndrome; Pain in cardiac patients; Cardialgia on background dyshormonal myocardial dystrophy; Functional cardialgia; Psevdostenokardiya; pericardial pain

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 ml of solution for injection contains sodium heparin 5000 IU; In bottles of 5 ml, in the box 1 bottle.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Fibrinolytic, antiaggregational, anticoagulant.

In combination with antithrombin III, it blocks plasma clotting factors, disrupts prothrombin to thrombin and fibrinogen into fibrin.

Indications for Heparin Lechiva

Prevention and treatment of all forms of thrombosis and thromboembolism; Disseminated intravascular coagulopathy, myocardial infarction, blood clotting prophylaxis with blood transfusion, dialysis and other interventions with extracorporeal circulation; Preparation of non-stopping blood samples for laboratory purposes.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, blood clotting disorder, peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum in the acute stage, severe arterial hypertension, marked violations of the liver and kidneys.

Side effects

Bleeding from the surface of the skin and mucous membranes, from wounds, internal organs; Thrombocytopenia; Osteoporosis (with prolonged use); Allergic reactions.

Interaction

Anti-coagulant agents that affect platelet aggregation (acetylsalicylic acid, dextran, phenylbutazone, ibuprofen, indomethacin, dipyridamole, etc.) - enhance action; Alkaloids of digitalis, tetracyclines, nicotine, antihistamines - reduce.

Dosing and Administration

I.V. With continuous drop infusion - in an initial dose of 5000-10000 IU, in jet, then in a maintenance total dose of 20000-30000 IU at a rate of about 1000 IU / h; If necessary, up to - 40000-60000 IU per day; After the disappearance of acute symptoms go to treatment with indirect anticoagulants.

With thromboembolism: for treatment - 30000-40000 IU (up to 60,000 IU) for a day infuzionalno; For prophylaxis - 5000-10000 IU per day in 2 separate administrations after 12 hours.

In cardiovascular surgery - infusion (at a rate of 15-25 drops / min) to 30,000 IU per 1 liter of infusion solution.

When hemodialysis - IV, first to 10,000 IU, then to 3000-5000 IU or as a continuous infusion of 20,000 IU / 100 mg solution.

Precautionary measures

With special care appoint during pregnancy, with a suspected malignant neoplasm. Avoid the / m introduction (because of the possible occurrence of a hematoma).

Special instructions

Heparin Lechiva (solution for injection) is diluted only with saline. The drug is incompatible with glucose, hydrocortisone, streptomycin, cephaloridine, tetracycline, promethazine, chlorpromazine.

Storage conditions of the drug Heparin Lechiva

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of 10-25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Heparin Lechiva

4 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Kombinil eye drops 5ml