Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Foradil Combi

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质:布地奈德+福莫特罗

ATX代码R03AK07布地奈德+福莫特罗

药物治疗组:

支气管扩张剂组合意指(β2-激动剂选择性糖皮质激素+局部)[β-肾上腺素能激动剂组合]

疾病分类(ICD-10)

J44其他慢性阻塞性肺疾病

过敏性支气管炎,支气管哮喘,哮喘性支气管炎,喘鸣性支气管炎,支气管炎是一种阻塞性支气管疾病,急性和慢性呼吸道疾病中的痰液短路,肺和支气管的炎性疾病中的咳嗽,可逆气流阻塞,可逆阻塞性气道疾病,阻塞性气道疾病支气管炎疾病,阻塞性肺疾病,阻塞性支气管炎,痉挛性支气管炎,慢性肺疾病,慢性非特异性肺疾病,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,慢性阻塞性支气管炎,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,

J45哮喘

哮喘体力,哮喘状态,支气管哮喘,哮喘肺流量,具有痰排出阻塞的支气管哮喘,支气管哮喘重潮,支气管哮喘体力劳动,过度分泌性哮喘,支气管哮喘的激素依赖形式,支气管哮喘中缓解哮喘发作,非过敏性哮喘,夜间哮喘,哮喘恶化,哮喘发作,内源性哮喘,夜间哮喘,支气管哮喘的咳嗽

组成

与粉末的胶囊吸入集合的

福莫特罗胶囊1盖。

活性物质:

福莫特罗富马酸盐二水合物12mg

赋形剂:乳糖一水合物-25mg

胶囊壳:明胶,100%-49mg

布地奈德胶囊1盖。

活性物质:

布地奈德200 mcg

400 mcg

赋形剂:乳糖一水合物 - 24.77 / 24.54mg

胶囊壳

帽:氧化铁红(E172)-0.086 / 0.12%,m / m; 二氧化钛(E171)-2 / 2.46%m / m; 黑色氧化铁(E172)-0 / 0.075%w / w; 胭脂红染料(Ponceau 4R)-0 / 0.04%m / m; 水-15 / 14.5%m / m; 明胶-83 / 82.8%m / m

住房:水 - 14.5 / 14.5%,m / m; 明胶-85.5 / 85.5%m / m

药理性质
药效学

抗炎,支气管扩张,抗过敏。

药效学

抗炎,支气管扩张,抗过敏,免疫抑制,糖皮质激素,β2-激动剂。

剂量和管理

吸入,只有借助一个特殊的装置 - Aerolayzera的包装。 福莫特罗和布地奈德用于吸入应用 - 制剂是具有用于吸入的粉末的胶囊。

福莫特罗和布地奈德应单独处方,最低有效剂量。

在达到哮喘控制时,在使用福莫特罗的治疗期间,需要考虑逐渐减少剂量的可能性。 在常规医学监督下进行降低福莫特罗剂量。

在哮喘恶化的情况下,不治疗福莫特罗或改变药物的剂量。 福莫特罗不应用于缓解急性哮喘发作。

当使用吸入装置进行治疗时,必须逐步选择足以维持治疗效果的剂量。

布地奈德+福莫特罗

初步吸入β-肾上腺素能使支气管扩张,改善气道中布地奈德的流动并增强其治疗效果,因此哮喘和COPD的维持治疗按以下顺序进行:

- 吸入福莫特罗;

- 吸入布地奈德。

成人

1.福莫特罗的常规维持治疗的剂量 - 12-24 mcg(1-2胶囊的内容物),每天2次。

不要超过药物成人的最大推荐剂量(48 mg /天)。

考虑到福莫特罗的最大日剂量为48mg,如果需要,另外可以使用12-24mg /天用于缓解哮喘症状。 如果您需要使用额外剂量的药物停止为间歇性(例如每周经常超过两天),患者应咨询医生考虑治疗变化,因为这可能表明疾病进程恶化。

2.每个胶囊的布地奈德的最小剂量为200mg。 它不应该规定药物,如果你想使用小于200微克的单剂量。 在成年哮喘患者中,以最小有效剂量200mg /天开始进行轻度治疗。 成人的支持性布地奈德剂量 - 400-800 mg /天,2次分剂量(200-400 mg,每日2次)。

在使用剂型GCS的患者转移期间哮喘恶化期间,口服布地奈德的剂型GCS可以以1600mg /天的剂量在吸入或剂量减少的2-4次接受中施用。

儿童≥6岁

用于常规维持治疗的福莫特罗的剂量为12mg每天2次。 最大推荐剂量 - 24 mg /天。

2.在没有6岁以下儿童使用布地奈德的临床经验的情况下,不应给予该年龄组的患者。

儿童支气管性轻度哮喘的治疗应以200 mg /天的剂量开始。

布地奈德常规维持治疗的剂量为100-200mg,每日2次。 如果需要,布地奈德的剂量可以增加到最大〜800mg /天。

特殊患者组

肾功能受损。 没有关于需要纠正肾功能损害患者剂量的数据。 基于药代动力学布地奈德,当在内部使用时,不太可能这样的患者,药物的全身暴露可以在临床上显着变化。

肝功能异常。 没有关于需要纠正在肝功能损伤患者中的剂量的数据,然而,布地奈德主要由肝脏衍生。 关于这种药物应慎用于肝功能受损患者严重。 患有肝功能受损的患者轻度或中度严重程度不可能显着改变药物的影响,考虑到施用时布地奈德的药代动力学参数。

老年患者(65岁以上)。 没有关于65岁以上患者需要矫正剂量的信息。

吸入说明

为了确保药物的正确使用,护士或医生应教导患者使用吸入器的适当技术; 澄清用于吸入粉末的使用胶囊应仅通过Aerolayzera; 警告患者该胶囊仅用于吸入使用且不打算吞服。 在儿童和青少年中,吸入的布地奈德和福莫特罗应在成人监督下。 确保儿童正确执行吸入技术。

重要的是警告患者,由于吸入而导致的明胶凝胶胶囊的小片的破坏可能进入口腔或咽喉。 为了将该现象减少到最小,不再次刺穿胶囊1。

在使用前立即从泡罩包装中取出胶囊(参见使用Aerolayzera的说明书)。

在吸入布地奈德后用水冲洗口腔可以防止对口腔和咽喉的刺激,以及降低全身不良事件的风险。

有轶事报告意外吞食药物的胶囊完全。 大多数这些病例与不良事件的发展不相关。 护士或医生应教导患者适当的药物技术,特别是在吸入患者不呼吸后改善。

使用说明Aerolayzera

1.有必要从Aerolayzera上卸下盖子。

2.很难保持Aerolayzer的基地,并沿箭头的方向转动喉舌。

3.将胶囊放置在基础Aerolayzera的细胞(它有一个胶囊形状)。 记住,从吸塑包装中取出胶囊应立即在吸入之前。

4.转动接口应关闭Aerolayzer。

5.保持Aerolayzer严格垂直位置,1次应该在侧面的蓝色按钮的结束前推。 然后让他们走。

注意。 在这个阶段,通过穿刺可能破坏胶囊,使得小块可以落入明胶,口腔或咽喉中。 由于明胶是可食用的,它不会造成任何伤害。 对胶囊不完全破坏,应符合以下要求:不要刺破胶囊1次以上; 遵守存储规则; 从所述泡罩中取出所述胶囊直到即将吸入之前。

6.必须完全呼气。

7.有必要将喉舌放入口中,轻轻地将头部向后倾斜。 用嘴唇紧紧地裹住喉舌,甚至尽可能地做一个快速,深呼吸。 它必须是由胶囊的旋转和粉末喷涂产生的特有的嘎嘎声。 如果没有特征声音,应该打开Aerolayzer,看看胶囊发生了什么。 也许她被困在牢房里了。 在这种情况下,您需要小心地取出胶囊。 在任何情况下都不应尝试通过在Aerolayzera按钮的侧面上重复敲击释放胶囊。

8.如果吸入产生的特征声音,你需要尽可能长的呼吸。 同时,它应该从嘴里取出喉舌。 然后呼气。 打开Aerolayzer,看不到在那里呆在一个胶囊粉末。 如果胶囊仍然是粉末,重新进行第6-8段所述的步骤。

9.吸入程序后,您必须打开Aerolayzer,取出空胶囊,关闭喉舌和Aerolayzer帽。

护理Arolayzerom:要清除粉末残留物,应用口罩和细胞用干布擦拭。 您也可以使用软刷。

释放形式

与粉末的胶囊吸入集合的。 10帽。 福莫特罗12 mcg在泡罩。 10帽。 布地奈德200mcg或400在泡罩中。 在6 bl。 胶囊与福莫特罗和6 bl。 胶囊与布地奈德与吸入装置(Aerolayzer)在纸箱中。

药房的供应条件

处方。

存储产品

在温度不高于25℃的干燥处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

不要使用超过包装上印刷的到期日期。

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Dimephosphon 15% 100ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Foradil Combi

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Budesonide + Formoterol

ATX Code R03AK07 Budesonide + Formoterol

Pharmacotherapeutic group:

Bronchodilator combination means (beta2-agonists selective glucocorticosteroid + local) [beta-adrenergic agonist in combination]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J44 Other chronic obstructive pulmonary disease

Allergic bronchitis, Bronchitis asthma, Asthmatic bronchitis, wheeze bronchitis, Bronchitis is an obstructive, bronchi disease, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Cough in inflammatory diseases of the lung and bronchus, Reversible airflow obstruction, Reversible obstructive airway disease, Obstructive bronchitis disease, Obstructive lung disease, Obstructive bronchitis, Spastic bronchitis, Chronic lung disease, Chronic nonspecific lung diseases, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronic obstructive bronchitis, Chronic obstructive airway disease, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Restrictive lung pathology

J45 Asthma

Asthma physical effort, status asthmaticus, Bronchial asthma, Asthma lung flow, Bronchial asthma with obstruction of sputum discharge, Bronchial asthma heavy currents, Bronchial asthma physical effort, hypersecretory asthma, Hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma, Relief of asthma attacks in bronchial asthma, Non-allergic asthma, nocturnal asthma, Exacerbation of asthma, Asthma attacks, Endogenous forms of asthma, Night asthma, Cough with bronchial asthma

Composition

Capsules with powder for inhalation set

Formoterol capsules 1 caps.

active substance:

Formoterol fumarate dihydrate 12 mg

excipient: lactose monohydrate - 25 mg

capsule shell: gelatin, 100% - 49 mg

Budesonide capsules 1 caps.

active substance:

budesonide 200 mcg

400 mcg

Excipients: lactose monohydrate - 24.77 / 24.54 mg

capsule shell

cap: iron oxide red (E172) - 0.086 / 0.12%, m / m; titanium dioxide (E171) - 2 / 2.46% m / m; Black iron oxide (E172) - 0 / 0.075% w / w; carmine dye (Ponceau 4R) - 0 / 0.04% m / m; water - 15 / 14.5% m / m; gelatin - 83 / 82.8% m / m

Housing: Water - 14.5 / 14.5%, m / m; Gelatin - 85.5 / 85.5% m / m

Pharmacological Properties
Pharmachologic effect

anti-inflammatory, bronchodilatory, antiallergic.

pharmacodynamics

anti-inflammatory, bronchodilatory, antiallergic, immunosuppressive, glucocorticoid, beta 2-agonists.

Dosing and Administration

Inhalation, only with the help of a special device - Aerolayzera that comes in the package. Formoterol and budesonide are intended for inhalation application - preparations are capsules with powder for inhalation.

Formoterol and budesonide should be prescribed individually, the lowest effective dose.

Upon reaching the control of asthma symptoms during therapy with formoterol is necessary to consider the possibility of gradually reducing the dose. Reducing formoterol dose is carried out under regular medical supervision.

Against the backdrop of worsening asthma not treated formoterol or change the dose of the drug. Formoterol should not be used for the relief of acute asthma attacks.

When carrying out treatment using an inhalation device must be progressively select the dose to doses sufficient to maintain therapeutic effect.

Budesonide + formoterol

Preliminary inhalation of β-adrenomimetic dilates the bronchi, improves the flow of budesonide in the airways and enhances its therapeutic effect, so the maintenance treatment of asthma and COPD is conducted in the following sequence:

- Inhalation of formoterol;

- Inhalation of budesonide.

Adults

1. The dose of formoterol for regular maintenance therapy - 12-24 mcg (contents of 1-2 capsules.) 2 times a day.

Do not exceed the maximum recommended dose for adults of the drug (48 mg / day).

Given that the maximum daily dose of formoterol is 48 mg, if necessary, in addition can be used 12-24 mg / day for the relief of asthma symptoms. If you need to use additional doses of the drug ceases to be episodic (eg becoming more often than two days per week), the patient should consult a physician for consideration of treatment change, because this may indicate a worsening of the disease course.

2. Minimum dose of budesonide per capsule is 200 mg. It should not be prescribed the drug, if you want to use a single dose of less than 200 micrograms. In adult patients with asthma mild treatment is initiated with a minimum effective dose of 200 mg / day. Supportive budesonide dose for adults - 400-800 mg / day in 2 divided doses (200-400 mg 2 times a day).

During exacerbation of asthma during the transfer of the patient with the use of dosage forms GCS oral to inhaled or dose reduction of dosage forms GCS for oral budesonide can be administered at a dose of 1600 mg / day in 2-4 reception.

Children ≥6 years old

1. The dose of formoterol for regular maintenance therapy is 12 mg 2 times a day. The maximum recommended dose - 24 mg / day.

2. In the absence of clinical experience on use in children under 6 years of budesonide should not be administered to patients in this age group.

Treatment of children with bronchial mild asthma should start with a dose of 200 mg / day.

budesonide dose for regular maintenance therapy is 100-200 mg 2 times a day. If necessary, the dose of budesonide may be increased to a maximum of - 800 mg / day.

Special patient groups

Impaired renal function. No data on the need to correct the dose in patients with impaired renal function. Based on pharmacokinetic budesonide when used inside unlikely that such patients the systemic exposure of the drug can vary clinically significant.

Abnormal liver function. No data on the need to correct the dose in patients with impaired hepatic function, however, budesonide derived primarily by the liver. In connection with this drug should be used with caution in patients with impaired liver function severe. Patients with impaired liver function mild or moderate severity unlikely to significantly change the impact of the drug, taking into account the pharmacokinetic parameters for budesonide when administered.

Elderly patients (over 65 years). No Information about the necessity of correction dose in patients over 65 years.

Instructions for inhalation

To ensure proper use of the drug the nurse or doctor should teach the patient proper technique of using an inhaler; clarify that the use capsules with powder for inhalation should be only through Aerolayzera; warn the patient that the capsules are intended for inhalation use only and are not intended to be swallowed. In children and adolescents inhaled budesonide and formoterol should be under adult supervision. Make sure that the child is correctly performing the inhalation technique.

It is important to warn the patient that the destruction of small pieces of gelatinous capsules of gelatin as a result of inhalation can get into the mouth or throat. In order to reduce this phenomenon to a minimum, do not pierce the capsule 1 once more.

To take out a capsule from the blister pack immediately before application (see. Also instructions for use Aerolayzera).

Rinse the mouth with water after inhalation of budesonide can prevent irritation of the mouth and throat, as well as reduce the risk of systemic adverse events.

There are anecdotal reports of accidental ingestion of capsules of the drug entirely. Most of these cases are not associated with the development of adverse events. A nurse or doctor should teach the patient proper technique of the drug, especially after the inhalation of the patient is not breathing comes improvement.

Instructions for use Aerolayzera

1. It is necessary to remove the cap from Aerolayzera.

2. It is hard to keep Aerolayzer the base and turn the mouthpiece in the direction of the arrow.

3. Place the capsule in a cell located at the base Aerolayzera (it has a capsule shape). Keep in mind that removing the capsule from the blister pack should be immediately prior to inhalation.

4. Turn the mouthpiece should be closed Aerolayzer.

5. Hold Aerolayzer strictly vertical position, 1 time should push before the end of the blue buttons on the sides. Then let them go.

Note. At this stage, by puncturing it may break the capsule, so that small pieces can fall into the gelatin, mouth or throat. Since gelatin is edible, it will not cause any harm. To the capsule is not completely destroyed, it should meet the following requirements: not to pierce the capsule more than 1 times; to comply with the storage rules; removing the capsule from the blister until immediately prior to inhalation.

6. It is necessary to make a full exhalation.

7. It is necessary to take the mouthpiece into your mouth and gently tilt the head back. Tightly wrapped around the mouthpiece with his lips, even to make a quick, deep breath as much as possible. It must be a characteristic rattling sound generated by the rotation of the capsule and powder spraying. If there is no characteristic sound, it should be open Aerolayzer and see what happened to the capsule. Maybe she's stuck in a cell. In this case, you need to carefully remove the capsule. In no event should not attempt to release the capsule by repeated taps on the sides of Aerolayzera button.

8. If the characteristic sound originated by inhalation, you need to hold your breath as long as possible. At the same time, it should remove the mouthpiece out of his mouth. Then exhale. Open Aerolayzer and see not stayed there in a capsule powder. If the capsule remained powder, re-do the steps described in paragraphs 6-8.

9. After the inhalation procedure, you must open the Aerolayzer, remove the empty capsule, close mouthpiece and Aerolayzer cap.

Care Arolayzerom: to remove the powder residue should be wiped with a mouthpiece and a cell with a dry cloth. You can also use a soft brush.

release Form

Capsules with powder for inhalation set. On 10 caps. formoterol 12 mcg in blister. On 10 caps. budesonide 200 mcg or 400 in the blister. On 6 bl. capsules with formoterol and 6 bl. capsules with budesonide with the device for inhalation (Aerolayzer) in a carton box.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage product

In a dry place at a temperature no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf-life

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Memantine-Canon 10mg 90 pills