Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Anaprilin

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom de marque du médicament Anaprilin

Forme de dosage : comprimés

Substance active : Propranololum

ATX

C07AA05 Propranolol

Groupe de Pharmacotherapeutic : bêta-bloquants

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

E05 Thyrotoxicosis [hyperthyroidism] : la maladie de Von Basedow ; la maladie de Basedow ; hyperthyroidism ; Goitre toxine diffuse ; fonction de thyroïde augmentée ; réaction de tireotoksicski ; la Toxine diffuse le goitre ; goitre toxique ; Agrandissement de la thyroïde avec les symptômes de hyperthyroidism ; Le phénomène d'iode Basedow

E05.0 Thyrotoxicosis avec le goitre diffus : Goitre toxine diffuse ; goitre toxique ; Diffusez le goitre thyrotoxic ; maladie de Tombes ; Diffusez le goitre toxique ; Tombes de Goitre ; la maladie de Parade ; maladie de Flajani ; la maladie de Von Basedow ; la Toxine diffuse le goitre

Dysfonctionnement de pituitaire d'E23.3, pas ailleurs classifié : syndrome de hypothalamic ; manque isolé d'hormone adrenocorticotropic (ACTH) ; pathologie de diencephalic ; crise de diencephalic ; syndrome de diencephalic ; Violation de fonction pituitaire gonadotropic

La crise d'E27.2 Addison : insuffisance surrénale aiguë ; crise surrénale ; crises sympathiques et surrénales ; insuffisance surrénale aiguë ; insuffisance adrenocortical aiguë ; Addisonizm

G25.0 tremblement Essentiel : secousse ; tremblements de muscle généralisés ; famille de tremblement essentielle ; tremblement essentiel ; Tremblement idiopathic ; Tremblement idiopathic bienveillant ; Tremblement héréditaire ; le tremblement essentiel est bienveillant

I10 hypertension (primaire) Essentielle : hypertension ; hypertension artérielle ; cours de crise d'hypertension artériel ; Hypertension Essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension primaire ; hypertension artérielle, complications de diabète ; L'augmentation soudaine de la tension ; désordres de Hypertensive de circulation sanguine ; condition de hypertensive ; crises de hypertensive ; Hypertension artérielle ; Hypertension malfaisante ; maladie hypertonique ; crises de hypertensive ; hypertension accélérée ; hypertension malfaisante ; L'aggravation de maladie hypertensive ; hypertension transitoire ; hypertension systolic Isolée

I15 hypertension Secondaire : hypertension artérielle, complications de diabète ; hypertension ; L'augmentation soudaine de la tension ; désordres de Hypertensive de circulation sanguine ; condition de hypertensive ; crises de hypertensive ; hypertension ; Hypertension artérielle ; Hypertension malfaisante ; crises de hypertensive ; hypertension accélérée ; hypertension malfaisante ; L'aggravation de maladie hypertensive ; hypertension transitoire ; hypertension ; hypertension artérielle ; cours de crise d'hypertension artériel ; hypertension de renovascular ; Hypertension symptomatique ; hypertension rénale ; hypertension de Renovascular ; hypertension de renovascular ; hypertension symptomatique

Hypertension I15.0 Renovascular : crise de hypertensive ; maladie de renovascular ; hypertension accélérée ; hypertension systolic Isolée

Angine d'I20 [angine] : maladie de Heberden ; Angine de poitrine ; L'attaque d'angine de poitrine ; angine périodique ; angine spontanée ; angine de poitrine ferme ; reste d'Angine ; progression d'Angine ; l'Angine s'est mélangée ; Angine spontanée ; angine ferme ; angine ferme chronique ; Syndrome d'Angine X

I20.0 angine Instable : maladie de heberden ; Angine de poitrine ; L'attaque d'angine de poitrine ; angine périodique ; angine spontanée ; angine de poitrine ferme ; reste d'Angine ; progression d'Angine ; l'Angine s'est mélangée ; Angine spontanée ; angine ferme ; angine ferme chronique ; Syndrome d'Angine X

I47.1 Supraventricular tachycardia : Supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia ; supraventricular tachyarrhythmia ; supraventricular tachycardia ; Supraventricular arrhythmias ; Supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia ; supraventricular tachyarrhythmias ; supraventricular tachycardia ; sinus de Neurogenic tachycardia ; orthodromic tachycardia ; Paroxysmal supraventricular tachycardia ; Paroxysme de supraventricular tachycardia ; Paroxysme de supraventricular tachycardia avec le WPW-syndrome ; Paroxysme d'atrial tachycardia ; Paroxysmal supraventricular tachyarrhythmia ; Paroxysmal supraventricular tachycardia ; Politopnye atrial tachycardia ; Atrial fibrillation ; Atrial tachycardia est vrai ; Atrial tachycardia ; Atrial tachycardia avec le bloc d'AV ; reperfusion arrhythmias ; Bertsolda-Jarisch Réflexe ; Périodique a soutenu supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia ; ventricular symptomatique tachycardia ; Sinus tachycardia ; Supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia ; supraventricular tachyarrhythmia ; supraventricular tachycardia ; supraventricular arrhythmia ; supraventricular arrhythmias ; Tachycardia de connexions AV ; supraventricular tachycardia ; Tachycardia orthodromic ; sinus tachycardia ; tachycardia nodal ; atrial chaotique tachycardia politopnye ; Wolff-Parkinson-White

I48 Atrial fibrillation et battement : atrial permanent tachyarrhythmias ; Soulagement taux ventricular fréquent pendant le battement d'atrial ou le clin d'œil ; atrial fibrillation ; Paroxysme d'atrial fibrillation et de battement ; Paroxysme d'atrial fibrillation ; Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation ; Atrial prématuré bat ; Tahiaritmicheskoy atrial fibrillation ; Tahisistolicheskoy atrial fibrillation ; battement auriculaire ; ventricular très grave fibrillation ; Atrial fibrillation ; atrial chronique fibrillation ; supraventricular arrhythmia ; Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation et battement ; Paroxysmal fibrilloflutter ; Atrial prématuré bat

I49.1 dépolarisation atrial Prématurée : supraventricular arrhythmia ; supraventricular arrhythmia ; supraventricular arrhythmias ; supraventricular arrhythmias ; supraventricular arrhythmias ; supraventricular bat ; atrial prématuré bat

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Composition (par comprimé) :

Mg Propranolol l10, 40 mgs

substances auxiliaires : sucre de lait ; talc ; amidon de pomme de terre ; calcium stearate

dans les ampoules de 10 PC.; Dans les cartons en papier 5 paquets ou dans les banques 50 PC de verre orange.; Dans les cartons en papier 1 banque.

Description

Comprimés de Valium blancs avec une facette et un Valium, ou sans risques.

Caractéristique

Bêta-bloquants nonsélectifs.

Propriétés pharmacologiques d'Anaprilin

Effet de Pharmachologic - antianginal, antihypertensive, anti-arrhythmic.

Pharmacodynamics

Diminutions automaticity du nœud de sinus, l'excitabilité du myocardium, l'occurrence de foyers ectopic d'excitation ; a un effet stabilisant la membrane, ralentit la fréquence cardiaque ralentit la conduction AV, myocardial contractility et réduit la demande d'oxygène myocardial.

Il a l'effet hypotensive, qui est stabilisé vers la fin de la 2ème semaine de la destination de cours. Il réduit l'activité du système renin-angiotensin. Il augmente le sang atherogenic les propriétés.

Augmente des contractions utérines (spontané et a incité un moyen de stimuler le myometrium), qui aide à réduire le saignement pendant l'accouchement et dans la période post-en vigueur.

Le ton d'augmentations des bronches, dans de grandes doses provoquent la sédation.

Baisse la pression intraoculaire en inhibant la production d'humour aqueux dans la chambre de l'œil, n'affecte pas la grandeur de l'élève et du logement.

Pharmacokinetics

Vite absorbé par l'ingestion et relativement rapidement excrété du corps. Niveaux de plasma de Cmax accomplis dans 1-1.5 heures bioavailability après l'administration orale-. 30 % (l'effet de "premier laisser-passer" par le foie microsomal oxydation), augmentation après l'administration après les repas. T1 / 2 - 2-3 heures en Reliant des protéines de plasma sanguin-. 90-95 %. Il pénètre par la barrière placental. Excrétion par les reins - 90 %, dans une forme non modifiée - moins de 1 %.

Indications d'Anaprilin

hypertension artérielle ;

angine d'exertional, angine instable ;

sinus tachycardia (en incluant hyperthyroidism) ;

supraventricular tachycardia ;

tachysystolic atrial fibrillation ;

supraventricular et ventricular prématuré bat ;

tremblement essentiel ;

crises de sympathadrenalic contre la toile de fond de syndrome diencephalic ;

désordres cardiovasculaires dans le goitre toxique diffus ;

la préparation préen vigueur de patients avec le goitre thyrotoxic, ne peut pas tolérer thyreostatics de l'après-midi ;

prévention d'attaques de migraine.

Contre-indications

hypersensibilité ;

AV bloquent II-III Article.;

bloc de sinoatrial ;

le sinus bradycardia (la fréquence cardiaque <55 bat / la minute) ;

syndrome sinus malade ;

hypotension ;

arrêt du cœur II siècle B-III.;

arrêt du cœur de congestive ;

infarctus myocardial aigu ;

vasomotor rhinitis ;

obliterative maladies artérielles (en incluant la maladie de Raynaud) ;

acidose du métabolisme ;

asthme des bronches ;

tendance aux réactions bronchospastic ;

diabète ;

grossesse.

Grossesse et allaitement maternel

Contre-indiqué.

Effet secondaire

Il peut y avoir : bradycardia, bloc d'AV, bronchospasm, arrêt du cœur, faiblesse de muscle, fatigue, douleur dans la région epigastric.

Rarement - le mal de tête, l'insomnie, les cauchemars, asthenic le syndrome, a diminué la capacité des réactions mentales et automobiles rapides, l'agitation, la dépression, paresthesia, les extrémités froides, la nausée, la diarrhée, la constipation, les réactions de peau allergiques, l'exacerbation de psoriasis, l'hypoglycémie (dans les patients avec le diabète dépendant de l'insuline), l'hyperglycémie (dans les patients avec le diabète de personne à charge de non-insuline mellitus), a diminué la vision, le spasme artériel périphérique.

Intéraction

Incompatible avec antipsychotics et anxiolytics.

Quelques jours avant l'anesthésie avec le chloroforme ou l'éther sont nécessaires pour arrêter de prendre le médicament.

Sur un fond du traitement avec propranolol devrait être évité dans / dans l'introduction de verapamil, diltiazem.

Effet hypotensive amélioré de propranolol dans la combinaison avec hydrochlorothiazide, reserpine, hydralazine et d'autres médicaments antihypertensive, aussi bien qu'éthanol.

Il augmente les médicaments thyreostatic et uterotoniziruyuschih ; réduit l'effet d'antihistaminiques.

Avec la prudence dans la conjonction avec les agents hypoglycemic.

Dosage et administration

À l'intérieur (sans tenir compte des temps de repas). Quand hypertension - 40 mgs 2 fois par jour ; l'expression dans la dose d'effet hypotensive basse a augmenté à 40 mgs trois fois ou à 80 mgs 2 fois par jour. La dose quotidienne maximum - 320 mgs (dans les cas exceptionnels - 640 mgs).

Quand angine, dérangements de rythme du cœur - à une dose initiale de 20 mgs 3 fois par jour ; augmentez alors progressivement la dose à 80-120 mgs par réception 2-3 ; la dose quotidienne maximum - 240 mgs.

Pour la prévention de migraine, aussi bien que tremblement essentiel - à une dose initiale de 40 mgs 2-3 fois par jour ; si nécessaire, la dose est progressivement augmentée de jusqu'à 160 mgs / le jour.

Instructions spéciales

La cessation de traitement est réalisée progressivement sous la surveillance médicale, puisque le retrait brusque peut intensifier myocardial ischemia et aggraver la capacité d'exercice.

Dans les patients avec le médicament du diabète l'application est exécutée sous le contrôle de glucose de sang.

N'utilisez pas concurremment avec les médicaments antipsychotiques (neuroleptics) et les tranquillisants.

Notez qu'en recevant propranolol peut affaiblir l'attention et diminuer la vitesse de réponses automobiles.

Pendant le traitement n'est pas recommandé de prendre de l'éthanol (peut-être une diminution pointue dans la tension).

Conditions de stockage d'Anaprilin

Dans un endroit sec, sombre.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation

4 ans.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Amixin 60mg 10 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Anaprilin

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Anaprilin

Dosage Form: tablets

Active substance: Propranololum

ATX

C07AA05 Propranolol

Pharmacotherapeutic group: Beta-blockers

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

E05 Thyrotoxicosis [hyperthyroidism]: Von Basedow's disease; Basedow's disease; hyperthyroidism; Goitre diffuse toxic; Increased thyroid function; tireotoksicski reaction; Toxic diffuse goiter; Toxic goiter; Enlargement of the thyroid gland with symptoms of hyperthyroidism; The phenomenon of iodine Basedow

E05.0 Thyrotoxicosis with diffuse goiter: Goitre diffuse toxic; Toxic goiter; Diffuse thyrotoxic goiter; Graves disease; Diffuse toxic goiter; Goiter Graves; Parry's disease; Flajani disease; Von Basedow's disease; Toxic diffuse goiter

E23.3 pituitary dysfunction, not elsewhere classified: hypothalamic syndrome; Isolated deficiency of adrenocorticotropic hormone (ACTH); diencephalic pathology; diencephalic crisis; diencephalic syndrome; Violation of gonadotropic pituitary function

E27.2 Addison's crisis: Acute adrenal insufficiency; adrenal crisis; Sympathetic-adrenal crises; Acute adrenal insufficiency; Acute adrenocortical insufficiency; Addisonizm

G25.0 Essential tremor: shake; Generalized muscle tremors; Essential tremor family; essential tremor; Tremor idiopathic; Tremor idiopathic benign; Tremor hereditary; Essential tremor is benign

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I15.0 Renovascular hypertension: hypertensive crisis; renovascular disease; accelerated hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I20 Angina [angina]: Heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I20.0 Unstable angina: heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I47.1 Supraventricular tachycardia: Supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia; supraventricular tachyarrhythmia; supraventricular tachycardia; Supraventricular arrhythmias; Supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia; supraventricular tachyarrhythmias; supraventricular tachycardia; Neurogenic sinus tachycardia; orthodromic tachycardia; Paroxysmal supraventricular tachycardia; Paroxysm of supraventricular tachycardia; Paroxysm of supraventricular tachycardia with WPW-syndrome; Paroxysm of atrial tachycardia; Paroxysmal supraventricular tachyarrhythmia; Paroxysmal supraventricular tachycardia; Politopnye atrial tachycardia; Atrial fibrillation; Atrial tachycardia is true; Atrial tachycardia; Atrial tachycardia with AV block; reperfusion arrhythmias; Reflex Bertsolda-Jarisch; Recurrent sustained supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia; Symptomatic ventricular tachycardia; Sinus tachycardia; Supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia; supraventricular tachyarrhythmia; supraventricular tachycardia; supraventricular arrhythmia; supraventricular arrhythmias; Tachycardia of AV connections; supraventricular tachycardia; Tachycardia orthodromic; sinus tachycardia; The nodal tachycardia; Chaotic atrial tachycardia politopnye; Wolff-Parkinson-White

I48 Atrial fibrillation and flutter: Permanent atrial tachyarrhythmias; Relief frequent ventricular rate during atrial flutter or blink; atrial fibrillation; Paroxysm of atrial fibrillation and flutter; Paroxysm of atrial fibrillation; Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation; Atrial premature beats; Tahiaritmicheskoy atrial fibrillation; Tahisistolicheskoy atrial fibrillation; auricular flutter; Life-threatening ventricular fibrillation; Atrial fibrillation; Chronic atrial fibrillation; supraventricular arrhythmia; Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation and flutter; Paroxysmal fibrilloflutter; Atrial premature beats

I49.1 Premature atrial depolarization: supraventricular arrhythmia; supraventricular arrhythmia; supraventricular arrhythmias; supraventricular arrhythmias; supraventricular arrhythmias; supraventricular beats; atrial premature beats

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition (per tablet):

Propranolol l10 mg, 40 mg

auxiliary substances: milk sugar; talc; potato starch; calcium stearate

in blisters of 10 pcs .; In the paper cartons 5 packages or in banks orange glass 50 pcs .; In the paper cartons 1 bank.

Description

White Valium tablets with a facet and Valium, or without risks.

Characteristic

Nonselective beta-blockers.

Pharmacological Properties of Anaprilin

Pharmachologic effect - antianginal, antihypertensive, anti-arrhythmic.

Pharmacodynamics

Decreases automaticity of the sinus node, the excitability of the myocardium, the occurrence of ectopic foci of excitation; has a membrane-stabilizing effect, slows heart rate slows AV conduction, myocardial contractility and reduces myocardial oxygen demand.

It has hypotensive effect, which is stabilized by the end of the 2nd week of the course destination. It reduces the activity of the renin-angiotensin system. It increases blood atherogenic properties.

Increases uterine contractions (spontaneous and induced a means of stimulating the myometrium), which helps to reduce bleeding during childbirth and in the postoperative period.

Increases tone of the bronchi, in large doses cause sedation.

Lowers intraocular pressure by inhibiting production of aqueous humor in the chamber of the eye, does not affect the size of the pupil and accommodation.

Pharmacokinetics

Quickly absorbed by ingestion and relatively rapidly excreted from the body. Cmax plasma levels achieved in 1-1.5 hours bioavailability after oral administration -. 30% (the effect of "first pass" through the liver microsomal oxidation), increase after administration after meals. T1 / 2 - 2-3 hours Linking blood plasma proteins -. 90-95%. It penetrates through the placental barrier. Excretion by the kidneys - 90%, in an unmodified form - less than 1%.

Indications of Anaprilin

arterial hypertension;

exertional angina, unstable angina;

sinus tachycardia (including hyperthyroidism);

supraventricular tachycardia;

tachysystolic atrial fibrillation;

supraventricular and ventricular premature beats;

essential tremor;

sympathadrenalic crises against the backdrop of diencephalic syndrome;

cardiovascular disorders in diffuse toxic goiter;

preoperative preparation of patients with thyrotoxic goiter, cannot tolerate thyreostatics PM;

prevention of migraine attacks.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity;

AV blockade II-III Article .;

sinoatrial block;

sinus bradycardia (heart rate <55 beats / min.);

syndrome sick sinus;

hypotension;

heart failure II B-III century .;

congestive heart failure;

acute myocardial infarction;

vasomotor rhinitis;

obliterative arterial diseases (including Raynaud's disease);

metabolic acidosis;

bronchial asthma;

tendency to bronchospastic reactions;

diabetes;

pregnancy.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Contraindicated.

Side effect

There may be: bradycardia, AV block, bronchospasm, heart failure, muscle weakness, fatigue, pain in the epigastric region.

Rarely - headache, sleeplessness, nightmares, asthenic syndrome, decreased ability to rapid mental and motor reactions, agitation, depression, paresthesia, cold extremities, nausea, diarrhea, constipation, allergic skin reactions, exacerbation of psoriasis, hypoglycemia (in patients with insulin-dependent diabetes), hyperglycemia (in patients with non-insulin dependent diabetes mellitus), impaired vision, peripheral arterial spasm.

Interaction

Incompatible with antipsychotics and anxiolytics.

A few days prior to anesthesia with chloroform or ether is necessary to stop taking the drug.

Against the background of treatment with propranolol should be avoided in / in the introduction of verapamil, diltiazem.

Enhanced hypotensive effect of propranolol in combination with hydrochlorothiazide, reserpine, hydralazine and other antihypertensive drugs, as well as ethanol.

It increases the thyreostatic drugs and uterotoniziruyuschih; reduces the effect of antihistamines.

With caution in conjunction with hypoglycemic agents.

Dosage and Administration

Inside (regardless of meal times). When hypertension - 40 mg 2 times a day; expression in low hypotensive effect dose increased to 40 mg three times or 80 mg 2 times a day. The maximum daily dose - 320 mg (in exceptional cases - 640 mg).

When angina, heart rhythm disturbances - at an initial dose of 20 mg 3 times a day; then gradually increase the dose to 80-120 mg per reception 2-3; the maximum daily dose - 240 mg.

For the prevention of migraine, as well as essential tremor - at an initial dose of 40 mg 2-3 times a day; if necessary, the dose is gradually increased up to 160 mg / day.

Special instructions

Discontinuation of treatment is carried out gradually under medical supervision, as abrupt withdrawal may intensify myocardial ischemia and worsen exercise capacity.

In patients with diabetes drug application is performed under the control of blood glucose.

Do not use concurrently with antipsychotic drugs (neuroleptics) and tranquilizers.

Note that when receiving propranolol may weaken attention and decrease the speed of motor responses.

During treatment is not recommended to take ethanol (perhaps a sharp decrease in blood pressure).

Storage conditions of Anaprilin

In a dry, dark place.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

4 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Visoluten intensive course 180 capsules