Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Anaprilin

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Anaprilin

Dosierungsform: Tabletten

Aktive Substanz: Propranololum

ATX

C07AA05 Propranolol

Gruppe von Pharmacotherapeutic: Beta-Blockers

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

E05 Thyrotoxicosis [hyperthyroidism]: Die Krankheit von Von Basedow; die Krankheit von Basedow; hyperthyroidism; Kropf weitschweifiges Gift; vergrößerte Schilddrüsenfunktion; Tireotoksicski-Reaktion; toxischer weitschweifiger Kropf; toxischer Kropf; Vergrößerung der Schilddrüse mit Symptomen von hyperthyroidism; das Phänomen des Jods Basedow

E05.0 Thyrotoxicosis mit dem weitschweifigen Kropf: Kropf weitschweifiges Gift; toxischer Kropf; Gießen Sie thyrotoxic Kropf aus; Grabkrankheit; Gießen Sie toxischen Kropf aus; Kropfgräber; die Krankheit der Abwehr; Krankheit von Flajani; die Krankheit von Von Basedow; toxischer weitschweifiger Kropf

E23.3 Hypophysenfunktionsstörung, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Hypothalamic-Syndrom; isolierter Mangel am adrenocorticotropic Hormon (ACTH); Diencephalic-Pathologie; Diencephalic-Krise; Diencephalic-Syndrom; Verletzung der gonadotropic pituitären Funktion

Die Krise von E27.2 Addison: Akute Nebennierenunzulänglichkeit; Nebennierenkrise; Mitfühlend-Nebennierenkrisen; akute Nebennierenunzulänglichkeit; akute adrenocortical Unzulänglichkeit; Addisonizm

G25.0 Wesentliches Beben: Schütteln; verallgemeinerte Muskelbeben; wesentliche Bebenfamilie; wesentliches Beben; Beben idiopathic; Beben idiopathic gütig; erbliches Beben; wesentliches Beben ist gütig

I10 Wesentliche (primäre) Hypertonie: Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; primäre Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Bedingung; Hypertensive-Krisen; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; hypertonische Krankheit; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; isolierte systolic Hypertonie

I15 Sekundäre Hypertonie: Arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; Hypertonie; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Bedingung; Hypertensive-Krisen; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie; Nierenhypertonie; Hypertonie von Renovascular; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie

I15.0 Renovascular Hypertonie: Hypertensive-Krise; Renovascular-Krankheit; beschleunigte Hypertonie; isolierte systolic Hypertonie

I20 Angina [Angina]: Krankheit von Heberden; Angina pectoris; der Angriff der Angina pectoris; wiederkehrende Angina; spontane Angina; stabile Angina pectoris; Anginarest; das Anginafortschreiten; Angina hat sich vermischt; unwillkürliche Angina; stabile Angina; chronische stabile Angina; Anginasyndrom X

I20.0 Nicht stabile Angina: Heberden-Krankheit; Angina pectoris; der Angriff der Angina pectoris; wiederkehrende Angina; spontane Angina; stabile Angina pectoris; Anginarest; das Anginafortschreiten; Angina hat sich vermischt; unwillkürliche Angina; stabile Angina; chronische stabile Angina; Anginasyndrom X

I47.1 Supraventricular tachycardia: Supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia; supraventricular tachyarrhythmia; supraventricular tachycardia; Supraventricular arrhythmias; Supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia; supraventricular tachyarrhythmias; supraventricular tachycardia; Kurve von Neurogenic tachycardia; orthodromic tachycardia; Paroxysmal supraventricular tachycardia; Anfall von supraventricular tachycardia; Anfall von supraventricular tachycardia mit WPW-Syndrom; Anfall von atrial tachycardia; Paroxysmal supraventricular tachyarrhythmia; Paroxysmal supraventricular tachycardia; Politopnye atrial tachycardia; Atrial fibrillation; Atrial tachycardia ist wahr; Atrial tachycardia; Atrial tachycardia mit dem AV-Block; reperfusion arrhythmias; zurückgebogener Bertsolda-Jarisch; wiederkehrend hat supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia gestützt; symptomatischer ventrikulärer tachycardia; Kurve tachycardia; Supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia; supraventricular tachyarrhythmia; supraventricular tachycardia; supraventricular arrhythmia; supraventricular arrhythmias; Tachycardia von AV-Verbindungen; supraventricular tachycardia; Tachycardia orthodromic; Kurve tachycardia; der Knotentachycardia; chaotischer atrial tachycardia politopnye; Wolff-Parkinson-White

I48 Atrial fibrillation und Flattern: Dauerhafter atrial tachyarrhythmias; Erleichterung häufige ventrikuläre Rate während des Atrial-Flatterns oder Blinzelns; atrial fibrillation; Anfall von atrial fibrillation und Flattern; Anfall von atrial fibrillation; Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation; vorzeitiger Atrial schlägt; Tahiaritmicheskoy atrial fibrillation; Tahisistolicheskoy atrial fibrillation; Ohrenflattern; lebensbedrohender ventrikulärer fibrillation; Atrial fibrillation; chronischer atrial fibrillation; supraventricular arrhythmia; Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation und Flattern; Paroxysmal fibrilloflutter; vorzeitiger Atrial schlägt

I49.1 atrial Frühdepolarisation: supraventricular arrhythmia; supraventricular arrhythmia; supraventricular arrhythmias; supraventricular arrhythmias; supraventricular arrhythmias; supraventricular schlägt; vorzeitiger atrial schlägt

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung (pro Tablette):

Propranolol l10 Mg, 40 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: Milchzucker; Talk; Kartoffelstärke; Kalzium stearate

in Blasen von 10 Pcs.; in den Papierkartons 5 Pakete oder in Banken 50 Orangenglaspcs.; in den Papierkartons 1 Bank.

Beschreibung

Weiße Valiumstabletten mit einer Seite und Valium, oder ohne Gefahren.

Eigenschaft

Nichtauswählendes Beta-Blockers.

Pharmakologische Eigenschaften von Anaprilin

Wirkung von Pharmachologic - antianginal, antihypertensive, anti-arrhythmic.

Pharmacodynamics

Abnahmen automaticity des Kurvenknotens, der Erregbarkeit des myocardium, des Ereignisses von ectopic Fokussen der Erregung; hat eine membranenstabilisierende Wirkung, verlangsamt sich Herzrate verlangsamt AV-Leitung, myocardial contractility und reduziert myocardial Sauerstoffnachfrage.

Es hat hypotensive Wirkung, die am Ende der 2. Woche des Kursbestimmungsortes stabilisiert wird. Es reduziert die Tätigkeit des renin-angiotensin Systems. Es vergrößert Blut atherogenic Eigenschaften.

Vergrößert Gebärmutterzusammenziehungen (unwillkürlich, und hat ein Mittel veranlasst, den myometrium zu stimulieren), der hilft, Blutung während der Geburt und in der postwirkenden Periode zu reduzieren.

Zunahmenton der Bronchien, in großen Dosen verursachen Sedierung.

Senkt Intraaugendruck durch das Hemmen der Produktion des wässrigen Humors im Raum des Auges, betrifft die Größe des Schülers und der Anpassung nicht.

Pharmacokinetics

Schnell gefesselt von der Nahrungsaufnahme und relativ schnell excreted vom Körper. Plasmaniveaus von Cmax, die in 1-1.5 Stunden Bioverfügbarkeit nach der mündlichen Verwaltung erreicht sind-. 30 % (die Wirkung des "ersten Passes" durch die Leber microsomal Oxydation), Zunahme nach der Verwaltung nach Mahlzeiten. T1 / 2 - 2-3 Stunden, Plasmaproteine Verbindend-. 90-95 %. Es dringt durch die placental Barriere ein. Ausscheidung durch die Nieren - 90 %, in einer unmodifizierten Form - weniger als 1 %.

Anzeigen von Anaprilin

arterielle Hypertonie;

Exertional-Angina, nicht stabile Angina;

Kurve tachycardia (einschließlich hyperthyroidism);

supraventricular tachycardia;

tachysystolic atrial fibrillation;

supraventricular und ventrikulär vorzeitig schlägt;

wesentliches Beben;

Sympathadrenalic-Krisen gegen die Kulisse des diencephalic Syndroms;

kardiovaskuläre Unordnungen im weitschweifigen toxischen Kropf;

vorwirkende Vorbereitung von Patienten mit dem thyrotoxic Kropf, kann thyreostatics PREMIERMINISTER nicht dulden;

Verhinderung von Migränenangriffen.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit;

AV blockieren II-III Artikel.;

Sinoatrial-Block;

Kurve bradycardia (schlägt Herzrate <55 / Minute);

Syndrom kranke Kurve;

hypotension;

Herzversagen II B-III Jahrhundert.;

Congestive-Herzversagen;

akuter myocardial Infarkt;

vasomotor rhinitis;

obliterative arterielle Krankheiten (einschließlich der Krankheit von Raynaud);

metabolische Azidose;

Bronchialasthma;

Tendenz zu bronchospastic Reaktionen;

Zuckerkrankheit;

Schwangerschaft.

Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Kontraindiziert.

Nebenwirkung

Es kann geben: bradycardia, AV Block, bronchospasm, Herzversagen, Muskelschwäche, Erschöpfung, Schmerz im epigastric Gebiet.

Selten - hat Kopfweh, Schlaflosigkeit, Albträume, asthenic Syndrom, Fähigkeit zu schnellen geistigen und bewegenden Reaktionen, Aufregung, Depression, paresthesia, kalten äußersten Enden, Brechreiz, Diarrhöe, Verstopfung, allergischen Hautreaktionen, Verärgerung der Schuppenflechte vermindert, niedrige Blutzuckergehalt (in Patienten mit insulinabhängiger Zuckerkrankheit), Hyperglykämie (in Patienten mit Nichtinsulinabhängiger-Zuckerkrankheit mellitus), hat Vision, peripherische arterielle Konvulsion verschlechtert.

Wechselwirkung

Unvereinbar mit antipsychotics und anxiolytics.

Ein paar Tage vor Anästhesie mit Chloroform oder Äther sind notwendig, um aufzuhören, das Rauschgift zu nehmen.

Vor dem Hintergrund der Behandlung mit propranolol sollte in / in der Einführung von verapamil, diltiazem vermieden werden.

Erhöhte hypotensive Wirkung von propranolol in der Kombination mit hydrochlorothiazide, reserpine, hydralazine und anderen antihypertensive Rauschgiften, sowie Vinylalkohol.

Es vergrößert die thyreostatic Rauschgifte und uterotoniziruyuschih; reduziert die Wirkung von Antihistaminika.

Mit der Verwarnung in Verbindung mit hypoglycemic Agenten.

Dosierung und Verwaltung

Innen (unabhängig von Mahlzeiten). Wenn Hypertonie - 40 Mg 2mal pro Tag; der Ausdruck in der niedrigen hypotensive Wirkungsdosis hat zu 40 Mg dreimal oder 80 Mg 2mal pro Tag zugenommen. Die maximale tägliche Dosis - 320 Mg (in Ausnahmefällen - 640 Mg).

Wenn Angina, Herzrhythmusstörungen - an einer anfänglichen Dosis von 20 Mg 3mal pro Tag; vergrößern Sie dann allmählich die Dosis zu 80-120 Mg pro Empfang 2-3; die maximale tägliche Dosis - 240 Mg.

Für die Prävention der Migräne, sowie des wesentlichen Bebens - an einer anfänglichen Dosis von 40 Mg 2-3mal pro Tag; nötigenfalls wird die Dosis um bis zu 160 Mg / Tag allmählich vergrößert.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Die Unterbrechung der Behandlung wird allmählich unter der medizinischen Aufsicht ausgeführt, weil plötzlicher Abzug myocardial ischemia verstärken und Übungskapazität schlechter machen kann.

In Patienten mit dem Zuckerkrankheitsrauschgift wird Anwendung unter der Kontrolle von Bluttraubenzucker durchgeführt.

Verwenden Sie gleichzeitig mit antipsychotischen Rauschgiften (neuroleptics) und Beruhigungsmitteln nicht.

Beachten Sie, dass, wenn man propranolol erhält, Aufmerksamkeit schwächen und die Geschwindigkeit von Motorantworten vermindern kann.

Während der Behandlung wird nicht empfohlen, Vinylalkohol (vielleicht eine scharfe Abnahme im Blutdruck) zu nehmen.

Lagerungsbedingungen von Anaprilin

In einem trockenen, dunklen Platz.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben

4 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Zimar eye drops 0.3% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Anaprilin

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Anaprilin

Dosage Form: tablets

Active substance: Propranololum

ATX

C07AA05 Propranolol

Pharmacotherapeutic group: Beta-blockers

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

E05 Thyrotoxicosis [hyperthyroidism]: Von Basedow's disease; Basedow's disease; hyperthyroidism; Goitre diffuse toxic; Increased thyroid function; tireotoksicski reaction; Toxic diffuse goiter; Toxic goiter; Enlargement of the thyroid gland with symptoms of hyperthyroidism; The phenomenon of iodine Basedow

E05.0 Thyrotoxicosis with diffuse goiter: Goitre diffuse toxic; Toxic goiter; Diffuse thyrotoxic goiter; Graves disease; Diffuse toxic goiter; Goiter Graves; Parry's disease; Flajani disease; Von Basedow's disease; Toxic diffuse goiter

E23.3 pituitary dysfunction, not elsewhere classified: hypothalamic syndrome; Isolated deficiency of adrenocorticotropic hormone (ACTH); diencephalic pathology; diencephalic crisis; diencephalic syndrome; Violation of gonadotropic pituitary function

E27.2 Addison's crisis: Acute adrenal insufficiency; adrenal crisis; Sympathetic-adrenal crises; Acute adrenal insufficiency; Acute adrenocortical insufficiency; Addisonizm

G25.0 Essential tremor: shake; Generalized muscle tremors; Essential tremor family; essential tremor; Tremor idiopathic; Tremor idiopathic benign; Tremor hereditary; Essential tremor is benign

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I15.0 Renovascular hypertension: hypertensive crisis; renovascular disease; accelerated hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I20 Angina [angina]: Heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I20.0 Unstable angina: heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I47.1 Supraventricular tachycardia: Supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia; supraventricular tachyarrhythmia; supraventricular tachycardia; Supraventricular arrhythmias; Supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia; supraventricular tachyarrhythmias; supraventricular tachycardia; Neurogenic sinus tachycardia; orthodromic tachycardia; Paroxysmal supraventricular tachycardia; Paroxysm of supraventricular tachycardia; Paroxysm of supraventricular tachycardia with WPW-syndrome; Paroxysm of atrial tachycardia; Paroxysmal supraventricular tachyarrhythmia; Paroxysmal supraventricular tachycardia; Politopnye atrial tachycardia; Atrial fibrillation; Atrial tachycardia is true; Atrial tachycardia; Atrial tachycardia with AV block; reperfusion arrhythmias; Reflex Bertsolda-Jarisch; Recurrent sustained supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia; Symptomatic ventricular tachycardia; Sinus tachycardia; Supraventricular paroxysmal tachycardia; supraventricular tachyarrhythmia; supraventricular tachycardia; supraventricular arrhythmia; supraventricular arrhythmias; Tachycardia of AV connections; supraventricular tachycardia; Tachycardia orthodromic; sinus tachycardia; The nodal tachycardia; Chaotic atrial tachycardia politopnye; Wolff-Parkinson-White

I48 Atrial fibrillation and flutter: Permanent atrial tachyarrhythmias; Relief frequent ventricular rate during atrial flutter or blink; atrial fibrillation; Paroxysm of atrial fibrillation and flutter; Paroxysm of atrial fibrillation; Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation; Atrial premature beats; Tahiaritmicheskoy atrial fibrillation; Tahisistolicheskoy atrial fibrillation; auricular flutter; Life-threatening ventricular fibrillation; Atrial fibrillation; Chronic atrial fibrillation; supraventricular arrhythmia; Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation and flutter; Paroxysmal fibrilloflutter; Atrial premature beats

I49.1 Premature atrial depolarization: supraventricular arrhythmia; supraventricular arrhythmia; supraventricular arrhythmias; supraventricular arrhythmias; supraventricular arrhythmias; supraventricular beats; atrial premature beats

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition (per tablet):

Propranolol l10 mg, 40 mg

auxiliary substances: milk sugar; talc; potato starch; calcium stearate

in blisters of 10 pcs .; In the paper cartons 5 packages or in banks orange glass 50 pcs .; In the paper cartons 1 bank.

Description

White Valium tablets with a facet and Valium, or without risks.

Characteristic

Nonselective beta-blockers.

Pharmacological Properties of Anaprilin

Pharmachologic effect - antianginal, antihypertensive, anti-arrhythmic.

Pharmacodynamics

Decreases automaticity of the sinus node, the excitability of the myocardium, the occurrence of ectopic foci of excitation; has a membrane-stabilizing effect, slows heart rate slows AV conduction, myocardial contractility and reduces myocardial oxygen demand.

It has hypotensive effect, which is stabilized by the end of the 2nd week of the course destination. It reduces the activity of the renin-angiotensin system. It increases blood atherogenic properties.

Increases uterine contractions (spontaneous and induced a means of stimulating the myometrium), which helps to reduce bleeding during childbirth and in the postoperative period.

Increases tone of the bronchi, in large doses cause sedation.

Lowers intraocular pressure by inhibiting production of aqueous humor in the chamber of the eye, does not affect the size of the pupil and accommodation.

Pharmacokinetics

Quickly absorbed by ingestion and relatively rapidly excreted from the body. Cmax plasma levels achieved in 1-1.5 hours bioavailability after oral administration -. 30% (the effect of "first pass" through the liver microsomal oxidation), increase after administration after meals. T1 / 2 - 2-3 hours Linking blood plasma proteins -. 90-95%. It penetrates through the placental barrier. Excretion by the kidneys - 90%, in an unmodified form - less than 1%.

Indications of Anaprilin

arterial hypertension;

exertional angina, unstable angina;

sinus tachycardia (including hyperthyroidism);

supraventricular tachycardia;

tachysystolic atrial fibrillation;

supraventricular and ventricular premature beats;

essential tremor;

sympathadrenalic crises against the backdrop of diencephalic syndrome;

cardiovascular disorders in diffuse toxic goiter;

preoperative preparation of patients with thyrotoxic goiter, cannot tolerate thyreostatics PM;

prevention of migraine attacks.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity;

AV blockade II-III Article .;

sinoatrial block;

sinus bradycardia (heart rate <55 beats / min.);

syndrome sick sinus;

hypotension;

heart failure II B-III century .;

congestive heart failure;

acute myocardial infarction;

vasomotor rhinitis;

obliterative arterial diseases (including Raynaud's disease);

metabolic acidosis;

bronchial asthma;

tendency to bronchospastic reactions;

diabetes;

pregnancy.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Contraindicated.

Side effect

There may be: bradycardia, AV block, bronchospasm, heart failure, muscle weakness, fatigue, pain in the epigastric region.

Rarely - headache, sleeplessness, nightmares, asthenic syndrome, decreased ability to rapid mental and motor reactions, agitation, depression, paresthesia, cold extremities, nausea, diarrhea, constipation, allergic skin reactions, exacerbation of psoriasis, hypoglycemia (in patients with insulin-dependent diabetes), hyperglycemia (in patients with non-insulin dependent diabetes mellitus), impaired vision, peripheral arterial spasm.

Interaction

Incompatible with antipsychotics and anxiolytics.

A few days prior to anesthesia with chloroform or ether is necessary to stop taking the drug.

Against the background of treatment with propranolol should be avoided in / in the introduction of verapamil, diltiazem.

Enhanced hypotensive effect of propranolol in combination with hydrochlorothiazide, reserpine, hydralazine and other antihypertensive drugs, as well as ethanol.

It increases the thyreostatic drugs and uterotoniziruyuschih; reduces the effect of antihistamines.

With caution in conjunction with hypoglycemic agents.

Dosage and Administration

Inside (regardless of meal times). When hypertension - 40 mg 2 times a day; expression in low hypotensive effect dose increased to 40 mg three times or 80 mg 2 times a day. The maximum daily dose - 320 mg (in exceptional cases - 640 mg).

When angina, heart rhythm disturbances - at an initial dose of 20 mg 3 times a day; then gradually increase the dose to 80-120 mg per reception 2-3; the maximum daily dose - 240 mg.

For the prevention of migraine, as well as essential tremor - at an initial dose of 40 mg 2-3 times a day; if necessary, the dose is gradually increased up to 160 mg / day.

Special instructions

Discontinuation of treatment is carried out gradually under medical supervision, as abrupt withdrawal may intensify myocardial ischemia and worsen exercise capacity.

In patients with diabetes drug application is performed under the control of blood glucose.

Do not use concurrently with antipsychotic drugs (neuroleptics) and tranquilizers.

Note that when receiving propranolol may weaken attention and decrease the speed of motor responses.

During treatment is not recommended to take ethanol (perhaps a sharp decrease in blood pressure).

Storage conditions of Anaprilin

In a dry, dark place.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

4 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Visoluten intensive course 180 capsules