Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:奥昔布宁(Oxybutyninum)

我想要這個,給我價格

化学名称

α-环己基-α-羟基苯乙酸的4-(二甲基氨基)-2-丁酯

药理组

M胆固醇

解痉

疾病分类(ICD-10)

N30膀胱炎

尿道膀胱炎,复发性膀胱炎,纤维性膀胱炎,膀胱炎,慢性膀胱炎的恶化,急性细菌性膀胱炎

N31.2神经源性膀胱无力,未列入其他分类

在紧张情况下的尿失禁,膀胱原发性,膀胱原发性(括约肌)(神经源性),膀胱括约肌受损的功能,神经源性膀胱疾病,神经源性膀胱疾病,神经源性膀胱,括约肌功能不全膀胱,紧急性失禁

R30.0 Dysuria

前列腺切除术后的障碍,排尿障碍,由良性前列腺增生引起的脱发障碍,排尿障碍症状,dizuricheskie障碍,男性Dizuricheskie障碍,具有前列腺癌的Dysuria,排尿障碍,排尿困难,具有良性前列腺增生的Dizuricheskie障碍,急性排尿困难

R32尿失禁未指定

白天遗尿,特发性膀胱不稳定,尿失禁,夜尿症,膀胱括约肌功能障碍,自发性排尿,混合形式的尿失禁,排尿功能障碍,功能性排尿障碍,儿童功能性遗尿症

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术

腹部手术,腺瘤切除术,截肢,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口的防腐皮肤治疗,防腐手,阑尾切除术,粥样斑块切除术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉旁路术,阴道和宫颈的干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员的手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科手术,妇科手术,手术期间的低血容量休克,脓性创伤的消毒,伤口边缘的消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,子宫颈凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管导管,整形外科手术感染,人工心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术期间的失血,手术期间和术后出血激光凝固,激光凝固,视网膜激光凝固,腹腔镜,妇科腹腔镜,CSF瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术和随后的塑料,纵膈切开术,耳外科手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,手术,神经外科手术,眼外科手术中的眼球固定,切除术,胰腺切除术,手术后的恢复期,手术后的恢复期,经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术,胸腔穿刺术,肺炎术后和创伤后,手术准备,外科手术前外科手术准备,外科手术结肠准备,神经外科和胸外科手术后术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后出血,术后出血,术后休克,术后早期,心肌血运重建,切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,整脊切除术,部分胃切除术,手术血管的再闭塞,外科手术过程中的结合组织,缝线的移除,眼外科手术后的条件,鼻腔手术后的状态,胃切除术后的状态,小肠切除后的状态,扁桃体切除术后的状态,十二指肠切除后的状态,静脉切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾切除术,外科器械的灭菌,外科器械的消毒,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周组织中的牙科干预,根管切除术,全身切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,牙齿去除,白内障手术,囊肿切除,扁桃体切除术,移动原发牙,去除息肉,去除断齿,去除子宫体,去除缝线,切开术,瘘手术,手术感染,外科手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡,手术,肛门区手术,手术结肠,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,手术,静脉手术,外科手术,血管手术,血栓形成手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉旁路,拔牙,乳牙拔出,脉冲性心肺旁路,牙齿提取,牙齿提取,白内障摘除,电凝,内膜介入,外阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

代码CAS 5633-20-5

特性

白色结晶固体物质的分子量为393.9。 易溶于水和酸在碱中相对较小。

药理

作用方式 - 解痉,肌性。

m-胆碱能受体。 它消除痉挛和减少平滑肌的音调:胃,胆汁和尿道,子宫,特别是很好地放松膀胱的平滑肌。 患有神经源性膀胱能力的患者增加,放松并降低逼尿肌收缩的发生率,抑制冲动并减少排尿次数(无意识和自愿)。 长期任用耐受良好 - 从1个月到2年。

适应症

神经源性膀胱,特发性不稳定膀胱(伴有频繁排尿,尿失禁,排尿,排尿困难等症状); 反射亢进和逼尿肌功能障碍; 夜间遗尿和5岁以上儿童的神经源性膀胱疾病。

禁忌症

超敏反应,青光眼(开放性和zakryto-),胃肠梗阻性疾病,麻痹性肠梗阻,结肠扩张(包括与溃疡性结肠炎相关的毒性),严重的结肠炎,重症肌无力(包括重症肌无力),阻塞性神经病,老年和衰弱患者,急性出血不稳定性心血管参数,怀孕,哺乳期,儿童年龄(5岁以下)。

怀孕和哺乳

FDA对胎儿的分类效应

副作用

口干,恶心,呕吐,便秘,肠胃气胀,胃和肠蠕动减少,尿失调(包括尿潴留),心悸,心动过速,血管舒张,虚弱,头晕,昏昏欲睡或失眠,焦虑,幻觉,瞳孔扩大,眼内压升高,调节瘫痪,视力模糊(弱视),出汗减少,阳萎,哺乳抑制,过敏反应(皮疹)。

相互作用

酒精和其他镇静剂增加头晕和嗜睡。

过量

症状:CNS唤醒(焦虑,震颤,易怒,抽搐,del妄,幻觉),潮红,发烧,恶心,呕吐,心动过速,低血压或高血压,呼吸衰竭,麻痹,昏迷。

治疗:维持呼吸功能,诱导呕吐,洗胃; 可能使用活性炭和泻药; 以逆转施用毒扁豆碱的抗胆碱能中毒的症状; 与hyperpyrexia - 冷包,包括冰,酒精擦。

行政管理

内。

注意事项

当神经肌张力障碍,肝和肾疾病,甲状腺机能亢进,冠状动脉疾病,充血性心力衰竭,心动过速,心律失常,高血压,良性前列腺增生(特别是在初期阶段),溃疡性结肠炎,膈疝(包括与胃食管回流),伴有不完全肠梗阻的腹泻(特别是在回肠或结肠造口术患者中)。 在治疗期间不推荐驱动和处理别人。 需要高浓度和与他的生命的风险(可能发展头晕和视力模糊)相关的活动。 应当记住,高环境温度通常引起针对奥昔布宁的发烧和心力衰竭(出汗减少)。

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Gotratix intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Oxybutynin (Oxybutyninum)

I want this, give me price

chemical name

4- (Dimethylamino) -2-butyl ester of alpha-cyclohexyl-alpha-hydroxybenzene acetic acid

Pharmacological group

M Cholinolytics

antispasmodics myotropic

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

N30 Cystitis

urethrocystitis, recurrent cystitis, fibrous cystitis, cystopyelitis, Exacerbation of chronic cystitis, Acute bacterial cystitis

N31.2 neurogenic bladder weakness, not elsewhere classified

Urinary incontinence in a stressful situation, Atony of bladder, Atony of the bladder (the sphincter) (neurogenic), Impaired function of the sphincter of the bladder, Neurogenic bladder disorders, Neurogenic bladder disorder, Neurogenic bladder, Functional insufficiency of the sphincter of the bladder, Imperative incontinence

R30.0 Dysuria

Disorders after prostatectomy, dysuric disorder, Dysuric disorders caused by benign prostatic hyperplasia, dysuric symptoms, dizuricheskie disorder, Dizuricheskie disorder in men, Dysuria with prostate cancer, disorders of urination, dysuria, Dizuricheskie disorder with benign prostatic hyperplasia, Acute dysuria

R32 Urinary incontinence unspecified

daytime enuresis, Idiopathic bladder instability, Urinary incontinence, nocturia, The disorder of the bladder sphincter function, Spontaneous urination, Mixed forms of urinary incontinence, Functional disorders of micturition, Functional micturition disorders, Functional enuresis in children, Enuresis

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Code CAS 5633-20-5

Characteristics

The white crystalline solid mass with a molecular weight of 393.9. Easily soluble in water and acids is relatively small in alkalis.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - antispasmodic, myotropic.

Does m-cholinergic receptors. It eliminates spasms and reduces the tone of smooth muscles: stomach, bile and urinary tract, the uterus, particularly well relaxes the smooth muscles of the bladder. Patients with neurogenic bladder capacity increases, relaxes and reduces the incidence of detrusor contractions, holding back the urge and reduces the number of urination (involuntary and voluntary). Well tolerated in long-term appointment - from 1 month to 2 years.

Indications

Neurogenic bladder, idiopathic unstable bladder (with frequent urination, urinary incontinence, urination, dysuria and other symptoms); hyperreflexia and detrusor dysfunction; nocturnal enuresis, and neurogenic bladder disorders in children older than 5 years.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, glaucoma (open-and zakryto-), gastrointestinal obstructive disorders, paralytic ileus, the expansion of the colon (including toxicity complicated by ulcerative colitis), severe colitis, myasthenia gravis (including myasthenia gravis), obstructive uropathy cause, intestinal atony in elderly and debilitated patients, acute bleeding instability cardiovascular parameters, pregnancy, lactation, children's age (up to 5 years).

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Category effects on the fetus by FDA - B.

Side effects

Dry mouth, nausea, vomiting, constipation, flatulence, decreased motility of the stomach and intestines, urinary disorders (including urine retention), palpitations, tachycardia, vasodilatation, weakness, dizziness, drowsiness or insomnia, anxiety, hallucinations, production decline lacrimal fluid, mydriasis, increased intraocular pressure, paralysis of accommodation, blurred vision (amblyopia), decreased sweating, impotence, suppression of lactation, allergic reactions (rash).

Interaction

Alcohol and other sedatives increase dizziness and drowsiness.

Overdose

Symptoms: CNS arousal (anxiety, tremors, irritability, convulsions, delirium, hallucinations), flushing, fever, nausea, vomiting, tachycardia, hypo- or hypertension, respiratory failure, paralysis, coma.

Treatment: maintenance of respiratory function, induction of vomiting, gastric lavage; possible use of activated charcoal and laxatives; to reverse symptoms of anticholinergic intoxication administered physostigmine; with hyperpyrexia - cold packs, including ice, alcoholic wiping.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions

To use caution when neuro dystonia, liver and kidney diseases, hyperthyroidism, coronary artery disease, congestive heart failure, tachycardia, arrhythmia, hypertension, benign prostatic hyperplasia (especially in the initial stages), ulcerative colitis, diaphragmatic hernia (including those associated with gastroesophageal reflux), diarrhea accompanying incomplete intestinal obstruction (especially in patients with ileo or colostomy) in the elderly. During treatment is not recommended to drive and deal with others. Activities that require high concentration and associated with the risk of his life (may develop dizziness and blurred vision). It should be borne in mind that high ambient temperatures often provokes fever and heart failure (decreased sweating) against oxybutynin.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Cerebrum compositum N injection 2,2ml 5 vials