Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Fenoterol(Fenoterolum)

我想要這個,給我價格

化学名称 5- [1-羟基-2 - [[2-(4-羟基苯基)-1-甲基乙基]氨基]乙基] -1,3-苯二酚(氢溴酸盐)

药物治疗组:

Tocolytics

β-肾上腺素能激动剂

疾病分类(ICD-10)

A16.9未指定呼吸结核病,未提及细菌或组织学确认

肺结核,结核病中的咳嗽,结核病的胸腔积液

J42慢性支气管炎,未指明

复发性支气管炎,支气管炎哮喘,喘鸣支气管炎,慢性支气管炎,炎性气道疾病,支气管疾病,卡塔尔吸烟者,肺和支气管的炎性疾病中的咳嗽,慢性支气管炎的恶化,慢性支气管炎,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,吸烟者,慢性痉挛性支气管炎,过敏性支气管炎

J43肺气肿

间质性肺气肿,肺气肿,慢性肺疾病,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,阻塞性肺气肿,慢性肺气肿,慢性阻塞性肺气肿

J44其他慢性阻塞性肺疾病

过敏性支气管炎,支气管哮喘,哮喘性支气管炎,喘鸣性支气管炎,支气管炎是一种阻塞性支气管疾病,急性和慢性呼吸道疾病中的痰液短路,肺和支气管的炎性疾病中的咳嗽,可逆气流阻塞,可逆阻塞性气道疾病,阻塞性气道疾病支气管炎疾病,阻塞性肺疾病,阻塞性支气管炎,痉挛性支气管炎,慢性肺疾病,慢性非特异性肺疾病,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,慢性阻塞性支气管炎,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,

J44.9慢性阻塞性肺疾病,未指明

阻塞性肺疾病,支气管阻塞,支气管阻塞,慢性阻塞性肺病的恶化,可逆气流阻塞,可逆性气道阻塞,全细支气管炎,Panbronhit,COPD,慢性肺部感染,下呼吸道慢性感染,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,慢性阻塞性肺炎,慢性肺病,慢性阻塞性肺病,慢性支气管肺病,慢性支气管肺部疾病,气道阻塞

J45哮喘

哮喘体力,哮喘状态,支气管哮喘,哮喘肺流量,具有痰排出阻塞的支气管哮喘,支气管哮喘重潮,支气管哮喘体力劳动,过度分泌性哮喘,支气管哮喘的激素依赖形式,支气管哮喘中缓解哮喘发作,非过敏性哮喘,夜间哮喘,哮喘恶化,哮喘发作,内源性哮喘,夜间哮喘,支气管哮喘的咳嗽

J47支气管扩张[支气管扩张]

支气管扩张,感染性支气管扩张,全细支气管炎,Panbronhit

J62由于含有二氧化硅的粉尘而引起的肺尘埃沉着病

硅酸

J98.8.0 *支气管痉挛

支气管哮喘中的支气管痉挛,暴露于变应原时的支气管痉挛,支气管痉挛反应,支气管痉挛状态,支气管炎综合征,伴有支气管痉挛综合征的疾病,可逆支气管痉挛,痉挛性咳嗽

J999 *呼吸系统疾病诊断

支气管镜检查,支气管镜检查,鼻道诊断程序,支气管诊断研究,喉镜检查,准备鼻镜检查,准备患者进行支气管镜检查和/或支气管镜检查,准备患者进行支气管镜检查或bronhografii,准备患者进行鼻腔诊断通道,准备患者在鼻道区域的诊断程序,鼻镜检查,胸腔可视化,胸部X线,纵隔镜检查

N88.3子宫颈功能不全

O20.0威胁性流产

堕胎威胁,威胁流产,堕胎风险的堕胎,怀孕前三个月的威胁流产,流产的威胁,威胁堕胎,流产的威胁,威胁自发流产

O60早产

妊娠早产,早产,早产,早产,早产,早产宫前固定化子宫,子宫固定,急性tocolysis,威胁早产,早泄,预防早产,早产的威胁

O68.0出生的变化使胎儿心率复杂化

O69.0出生使脐带脱垂复杂化

脐带脱垂

O69.1分娩是脐带围绕颈部的复杂缠绕,伴有压缩

O71.0子宫发育前的子宫破裂

威胁子宫破裂

O71.1子宫在分娩期间断裂

威胁子宫破裂

O71.9产科创伤,未指明

O82分娩单胎,交付是通过剖腹产

P20宫内缺氧

子宫内窒息,胎儿缺氧

CodeCAS 13392-18-2

描述

结晶性粉末从白色至灰白色,无臭或具有微弱的乙酸气味。 易溶于水和0.1N。 盐酸,难溶于甲醇,不溶于氯仿。

药理作用
支气管扩张,溶瘤,β-激动剂。

兴奋的β2-肾上腺素能受体激活腺苷酸环化酶并引起cAMP积聚。 它使支气管的平滑肌松弛,膜稳定肥大细胞和嗜碱性粒细胞(减少生物活性物质的释放),改善粘膜纤毛清除。 它增加心脏收缩的频率和力。 它具有溶瘤作用。 施用于内部和/作为溶瘤剂。 随着子宫肌层的音调和收缩活动的减少,改善了子宫胎盘的血流量,增加了胎儿血液中的氧浓度。

指示

支气管阻塞:运动时支气管痉挛,儿童痉挛性支气管炎,哮喘,慢性阻塞性支气管炎,肺气肿; 支气管肺疾病(矽肺,支气管扩张,肺结核)。 作为支气管扩张剂药物之前吸入其他药物(抗生素,粘液溶解药物,糖皮质激素)。 用于呼吸功能研究中的支气管扩张剂试验。

在产科:早产的威胁,怀孕16周后的自然流产的威胁,在子宫颈的失败后施加荷包缝合,在子宫颈打开期间阻碍劳动和驱逐胎儿,子宫内胎儿缺氧,紧急产科病症(脱垂的脐带,威胁子宫破裂); 剖宫产(需要放松子宫)。

禁忌症

超敏反应,快速性心律失常,肥大性梗阻性心肌病。 在产科:多发性怀孕,先兆子痫,子痫,胎盘早产,早产脱离正常或低位胎盘,违反胎儿心率,胎儿异常,子宫内胎死亡,子宫内感染。

有限制

糖尿病,不受控制的高血压,低血压,二尖瓣(功能不全和/或狭窄),心肌炎,心室扑动,心肌梗塞(急性期),甲状腺功能亢进,嗜铬细胞瘤,异性肠,低钾血症,青光眼,怀孕,哺乳,儿童年龄(6岁以下) 。

怀孕和哺乳

由于支气管扩张剂在怀孕时谨慎使用(特别是在三个月时),除非治疗的效果超过胎儿的潜在风险。

作为在给予适应症和禁忌症的怀孕期间或在其中使用的宫缩抑制剂。

在治疗时应停止母乳喂养(非诺特罗在母乳中排出)。

物质非诺特罗的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:震颤,头晕,头痛,紧张,虚弱,味觉改变。

心血管系统和血液(血,止血):心动过速,心悸; 当使用高剂量 - 爸爸降低和提高花园,心律失常,心绞痛; 增加胎儿的心率。

从呼吸系统一侧:咳嗽,矛盾的支气管痉挛,干燥或刺激口腔或喉咙。

从消化道:恶心,呕吐。

其他:出汗,肌痛和肌肉痉挛,上尿路运动功能减弱,低钾血症,过敏反应。

相互作用

MAO抑制剂,三环抗抑郁药,抗胆碱能药,黄嘌呤(茶碱),皮质类固醇,利尿剂和其它β-激动剂可以增加作用,包括副作用(特别是低钾血症)。 卤代烃麻醉剂(氟烷,三氯乙烯,恩氟烷)增强对心血管系统的作用。 β-阻断剂显着减弱活性。

过量

症状:心动过速,心悸,动脉高血压或低血压,脉压升高,心绞痛,心律失常,潮红,震颤。

治疗:任用镇静剂,镇静剂,在严重情况下 - 强化治疗。 由于解毒剂是推荐的心脏选择性β受体阻滞剂(阿替洛尔等)。

行政管理

吸入,in / in,里面。

预防措施

在急性,快速发展的呼吸困难(呼吸困难)应立即咨询医生。 应当记住,长时间使用拔罐大剂量可能引起疾病过程的不受控制的恶化,并确定需要用吸入性皮质类固醇校正基本的抗炎治疗。

当使用β2-激动剂可能发展严重低钾血症。 在严重哮喘中应特别小心,因为通过同时使用黄嘌呤衍生物,糖皮质激素和利尿剂可以提高这种效果。 此外,缺氧可增强低钾血症对心律的影响。 在这种情况下,我们建议定期监测钾血清水平。

糖尿病患者应定期监测血浆葡萄糖。

在新的母亲的介绍的on / in是必要的,以监测心电图,心率和血压母亲(药物管理之前,期间和之后),胎儿心率。

随着产妇心率(130u。/ Min或超过原始HR的50%)的增加,应当降低血压或显着剂量的波动以便接受内部。 当心脏中的疼痛(包括压迫)和心力衰竭药物的迹象立即翻转并进行心电图监测。 如果在非诺特罗治疗后立即出生,新生儿需要进行调查以确定低血糖和酸中毒(测定血液pH)。 胎盘早期分离的溶瘤治疗背景的临床迹象可能不太明显。 在治疗期间应避免过多的液体摄入(肺水肿的风险),以及监测排便和尿量的规律性(特别是在子痫和肾脏疾病)。 每日流体摄入量不应超过2升。 当出现体液潴留,肺水肿(咳嗽,呼吸急促)的早期体征和症状时,应该废除药物。 在侵犯膜和子宫颈扩张的情况下2-4cm以上的完全性的宫缩抑制疗法的疗效不太可能。

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Artelac balans eye drops 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Fenoterol (Fenoterolum)

I want this, give me price

chemical name 5- [1-Hydroxy-2 - [[2- (4-hydroxyphenyl) -1-methylethyl] amino] ethyl] -1,3-benzenediol (hydrobromide salt)

Pharmacotherapeutic group:

Tocolytics

Beta-adrenergic agonist

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A16.9 Respiratory tuberculosis unspecified, without mention of bacteriological or histological confirmation

Hemoptysis in tuberculosis, Cough in tuberculosis, Pleural effusion with tuberculosis

J42 Chronic bronchitis, unspecified

recurrent bronchitis, Bronchitis asthma, wheeze bronchitis, chronic Bronchitis, Inflammatory airways disease, bronchi disease, Qatar smoker, Cough in inflammatory diseases of the lung and bronchus, Exacerbation of Chronic Bronchitis, Chronic bronchitis, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronical bronchitis, Chronic bronchitis smokers, Chronic spastic bronchitis, allergic Bronchitis

J43 Emphysema

Interstitial emphysema, Emphysema, Chronic lung disease, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Obstructive pulmonary emphysema, Chronic pulmonary emphysema, Chronic obstructive pulmonary emphysema

J44 Other chronic obstructive pulmonary disease

Allergic bronchitis, Bronchitis asthma, Asthmatic bronchitis, wheeze bronchitis, Bronchitis is an obstructive, bronchi disease, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Cough in inflammatory diseases of the lung and bronchus, Reversible airflow obstruction, Reversible obstructive airway disease, Obstructive bronchitis disease, Obstructive lung disease, Obstructive bronchitis, Spastic bronchitis, Chronic lung disease, Chronic nonspecific lung diseases, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronic obstructive bronchitis, Chronic obstructive airway disease, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Restrictive lung pathology

J44.9 Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, unspecified

Obstructive pulmonary diseases, Bronchial obstruction, bronchial obstruction, Exacerbation of chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, reversible airflow obstruction, Reversible airway obstruction, panbronchiolitis, Panbronhit, COPD, Chronic pulmonary infection, Chronic infection of the lower respiratory tract, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronic obstructive pneumonia, Chronic lung disease, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronic bronchopulmonary disease, Chronic broncho-pulmonary diseases, Airway obstruction

J45 Asthma

Asthma physical effort, status asthmaticus, Bronchial asthma, Asthma lung flow, Bronchial asthma with obstruction of sputum discharge, Bronchial asthma heavy currents, Bronchial asthma physical effort, hypersecretory asthma, Hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma, Relief of asthma attacks in bronchial asthma, Non-allergic asthma, nocturnal asthma, Exacerbation of asthma, Asthma attacks, Endogenous forms of asthma, Night asthma, Cough with bronchial asthma

J47 bronchiectasis [bronchiectasis]

Bronchiectasis, The infected bronchiectasis, panbronchiolitis, Panbronhit

J62 Pneumoconiosis due to dust containing silica

Silicosis

J98.8.0 * Bronchospasm

Bronchospasm in bronchial asthma, Bronchospasm when exposed to an allergen, bronchospastic reactions, bronchospastic status, bronhospastichesky syndrome, Diseases accompanied by bronchospastic syndrome, reversible bronchospasm, spasmodic cough

J999 * Diagnosis of Respiratory Diseases

bronchography, bronchoscopy, Diagnostic procedures in the nasal passages, Diagnostic Study of the bronchi, laryngoscopy, Preparing for rhinoscopy, Preparing the patient for bronchoscopy and / or bronhografii, Preparing the patient for bronchoscopy or bronhografii, Preparing the patient for diagnostic procedures in the nasal passages, Preparing the patient for diagnostic procedures in the area of the nasal passages, rhinoscopy, Visualization of the chest cavity, Chest X-ray, Mediastinoscopy

N88.3 cervical insufficiency

O20.0 Threatened abortion

Abortion threatening, threatening miscarriage, Spastic conditions with the risk of abortion, Threatened miscarriage in the first trimester of pregnancy, The threat of miscarriage, threatened abortion, The threat of miscarriage, Threatened spontaneous miscarriage

O60 Premature birth

Pregnancy prematurity, The birth premature, Preterm labor pains, Premature contractions prehospital, Immobilization of the uterus before the cesarean section, Immobilization of the uterus, Acute tocolysis, Threatening premature labor, Premature discharge of water, Preventing premature births, The threat of premature birth

O68.0 Births changes complicate fetal heart rate

O69.0 Births complicate prolapse of the umbilical cord

prolapse of the umbilical cord

O69.1 Childbirth is complicated entanglement of umbilical cord around the neck with compression

O71.0 Rupture of uterus before onset of labor

Threatened uterine rupture

O71.1 Rupture of uterus during labor

Threatened uterine rupture

O71.9 Obstetric trauma, unspecified

O82 Childbirth singleton, delivery is by caesarean section

P20 Intrauterine hypoxia

Intrauterine asphyxia, fetal Hypoxia

CodeCAS 13392-18-2

Description

crystalline powder from white to gray-white, odorless or with a faint odor of acetic acid. Soluble in water and 0.1N. hydrochloric acid, poorly soluble in methanol, insoluble in chloroform.

Pharmacological Properties Pharmachologic effect
bronchodilatory, tocolytic, beta-agonists.

Excited beta2-adrenergic receptors activates adenylate cyclase and causes cAMP accumulation. It relaxes the smooth muscles of the bronchi, the membrane stabilizes mast cells and basophils (decreases the release of biologically active substances), improves mucociliary clearance. It increases the frequency and force of heart contractions. It has a tocolytic effect. As applied to the inside and / as a tocolytic agent. Along with decreasing tone and contractile activity of the myometrium improved uteroplacental blood flow, which increases the oxygen concentration in the blood of the fetus.

Indication

Bronchial obstruction: bronchospasm on exertion, spastic bronchitis in children, asthma, chronic obstructive bronchitis, emphysema; bronchopulmonary disease (silicosis, bronchiectasis, tuberculosis). As bronchodilator drugs before the inhalation of other medicines (antibiotics, mucolytic drugs, glucocorticoids). For the bronchodilator test in the study of respiratory function.

In obstetrics: the threat of premature birth, the threat of spontaneous abortion after 16 weeks of pregnancy, after the imposition of purse-string suture at the failure of the cervix, obstructed labor during the opening of the cervix and expulsion of the fetus, intrauterine fetal hypoxia, emergency obstetric conditions (prolapsed cord, threatening uterine rupture) ; Caesarean section (the need to relax the uterus).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, tachyarrhythmias, hypertrophic obstructive cardiomyopathy. In obstetrics: multiple pregnancy, pre-eclampsia, eclampsia, bleeding placenta previa, premature detachment of normal or low-lying placenta, violation of fetal heart rate, fetal abnormalities, intrauterine fetal death, intrauterine infections.

Restrictions apply

Diabetes, uncontrolled hypertension, hypotension, mitral (insufficiency and / or stenosis), myocarditis, ventricular flutter, myocardial infarction (acute phase), hyperthyroidism, pheochromocytoma, atonic bowel, hypokalemia, glaucoma, pregnancy, lactation, children's age (under 6 years).

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

As bronchodilatory agents in pregnancy is used with caution (especially in I trimester), unless the effect of therapy outweighs the potential risk to the fetus.

As tocolytic agents used in pregnancy in / or inside of indications and contraindications given.

At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding (fenoterol excreted in breast milk).

Side effects of substance fenoterol

From the nervous system and sensory organs: tremor, dizziness, headache, nervousness, weakness, change in taste.

Cardio-vascular system and blood (blood, hemostasis): tachycardia, palpitations; when using high doses - Dad lowering and raising garden, arrhythmia, angina pectoris; increase in heart rate of the fetus.

From the side of respiratory system: cough, paradoxical bronchospasm, dryness or irritation in the mouth or throat.

From the digestive tract: nausea, vomiting.

Other: sweating, myalgia and muscle spasm, weakening motility of the upper urinary tract, hypokalemia, allergic reactions.

Interaction

MAO inhibitors, tricyclic antidepressants, anticholinergics, xanthines (theophylline), corticosteroids, diuretics, and other beta-agonists may increase the effects, including side (especially with hypokalemia). Halogenated hydrocarbon anesthetics (halothane, trichlorethylene, enflurane) potentiate the effect on the cardiovascular system. Beta-blockers significantly attenuate activity.

Overdose

Symptoms: tachycardia, palpitation, arterial hyper- or hypotension, increased pulse pressure, anginal pain, arrhythmias, flushing, tremor.

Treatment: the appointment of sedatives, tranquilizers, in severe cases - intensive therapy. As antidotes are recommended cardioselective beta-blockers (atenolol, etc.).

Routes of administration

Inhalation, in / in, inside.

Precautionary measures

In acute, rapidly evolving dyspnoea (difficulty breathing) should consult a doctor immediately. It should be borne in mind that the use of cupping large doses for a long time may cause uncontrolled deterioration of the course of the disease and determine the need for correction of the basic anti-inflammatory therapy with inhaled corticosteroids.

When using beta2-agonists may develop severe hypokalemia. Particular caution should be exercised in severe asthma, as This effect can be enhanced by concomitant use of xanthine derivatives, glucocorticoids, and diuretics. Additionally, hypoxia may enhance the effect of hypokalemia on cardiac rhythm. In such situations, we recommend regular monitoring of potassium serum levels.

Patients with diabetes should regularly monitor blood plasma glucose.

The on / in the introduction of new mothers is necessary to monitor the ECG, heart rate and blood pressure mother (before, during, and after drug administration), fetal heart rate.

With increasing maternal heart rate (130 u. / Min or more than 50% of the original HR) fluctuations in blood pressure or significant dose should be reduced for receiving inward. When the pain in the heart (including compressive) and signs of heart failure drug immediately overturned and conduct ECG monitoring. If the birth took place immediately after the fenoterol treatment, newborns need to conduct a survey to identify hypoglycemia and acidosis (determination of blood pH). Clinical signs of premature detachment of the placenta on the background of tocolytic therapy may be less pronounced. During treatment should avoid excessive fluid intake (risk of pulmonary edema), as well as to monitor the regularity of bowel movements and urine output (especially in eclampsia and kidney disease). Daily fluid intake should not exceed 2 liters. When the early signs and symptoms of fluid retention, pulmonary edema (cough, shortness of breath), the drug should be abolished. In case of violation of membranes and cervical dilatation of 2-4 cm more than the integrity of the effectiveness of tocolytic therapy is unlikely.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Cereton injection 250mg/ml 5 vials