Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Dobutamine (Dobutaminum)

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

nom chimique ()-4-[2 - [[3-(4-hydroxyphenyl) - 1-methylpropyl] amino] éthyle] - 1,2-benzenediol (comme l'hydrochlorure)

Groupe de Pharmacotherapeutic :

agonist adrénergique du béta

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

I21 infarctus myocardial Aigu

L'infarctus de Myocardial dans la phase aiguë, l'Infarctus Myocardial Aigu, l'infarctus de Myocardial avec pathologic Q la vague et sans, l'infarctus de Myocardial compliqué par le choc de cardiogenic, l'Infarctus a quitté ventricular, infarctus de Transmural myocardial, l'infarctus de Myocardial netransmuralny (subendocardial), l'infarctus de Netransmuralny myocardial, l'infarctus de Subendocardial myocardial, La phase aiguë d'infarctus myocardial, infarctus myocardial Aigu, phase Sousaiguë d'infarctus myocardial, phase Sousaiguë d'infarctus myocardial, Thrombose des artères coronaires (les artères), infarctus myocardial Menacé, infarctus de Myocardial sans vague Q

Arrêt du cœur I50.0 Congestive

le cœur d'anasarca, l'arrêt du cœur de Decompensated congestive, l'arrêt du cœur de Congestive, l'arrêt du cœur de Congestive avec haut afterload, Congestive l'arrêt du cœur chronique, Cardiomyopathy avec l'arrêt du cœur chronique sévère, a Compensé l'arrêt du cœur chronique, Se gonflant avec l'échec circulatoire, l'Œdème d'origine cardiaque, l'Enflure du cœur, le syndrome Œdémateux dans les maladies du cœur, le syndrome Œdémateux dans l'arrêt du cœur congestive, le syndrome Œdémateux dans l'arrêt du cœur, le syndrome Œdémateux dans l'arrêt du cœur ou la cirrhose de foie, le droit ventricular l'échec, l'Arrêt du cœur de Congestive, l'Arrêt du cœur stagnant, l'Arrêt du cœur avec la production cardiaque basse, l'Arrêt du cœur sont un œdème chronique, Cardiaque, un arrêt du cœur decompensated Chronique, un Arrêt du cœur Congestive Chronique, un arrêt du cœur Chronique, un Changement de fonction de foie dans l'arrêt du cœur

I50.1 échec ventricular Quitté

Le cœur d'asthme, Asymptomatic a quitté le dysfonctionnement ventricular, Asymptomatic a quitté l'arrêt du cœur ventricular, Diastolic a quitté le dysfonctionnement ventricular, le dysfonctionnement ventricular Gauche, les Changements dans ventricular gauche myocardial l'infarctus, l'arrêt du cœur ventricular Gauche, le dysfonctionnement ventricular Gauche, Aigu a quitté l'échec ventricular, le cardiaque Aigu a quitté l'échec ventricular, l'asthme cardiaque, l'arrêt du cœur ventricular Gauche, les Changements dans l'échec ventricular gauche avec la pulsation anormale pulmonaire, Précordiale, l'Insuffisance du ventricule gauche

I999 * Diagnostic de maladies du système circulatoire

Perfusion Reflétant (stsintografiya) l'infarctus, l'étude de Perfusion du Cœur, le péricarde d'Echocardiography, les Radiographies du ventricule droit, les Radiographies de l'atrium gauche, l'aortography contrastée, Kinoangiografiya, la tomographie Calculée du cœur, Angiography, Angiography l'angiography claire, cérébrale, Angiography du cœur, le cou Angiography, angiocardiography, aortography, Aortography montant l'aorte, l'arteriography, l'angiography, la venography, Visualisent le flux sanguin, la Visualisation de la cavité de poitrine, l'angiography intra-artérielle, l'angiography Intraveineuse, Un intraveineux / l'angiography de soustraction numérique intra-artérielle, le Diagnostic de coup, angiography de soustraction Numérique, Doppler echocardiography, L'étude de circulation secondaire, Une étude de la racine et l'arc aortique, les épreuves de fonction du Cœur, kardioangiografii, la Cardiographie, l'echocardiography contrastée, l'angiography coronaire, la lymphography, M. de l'angiography, l'étude de son de Doppler Dimensionnelle de flux sanguin, La définition AV bloque la localisation, l'arteriography périphérique, le Dommage aux grands vaisseaux, les Rayons X de vaisseaux sanguins, la Radiographie du cœur, l'arteriography Sélective, l'arteriography coronaire Sélective, Phlebography, l'arteriography Cérébrale, l'angiography de soustraction Numérique, echocardiographic l'étude, l'echocardiography, l'angiography Coronaire, l'angiography ventricular Gauche, Angiography de l'atrium gauche, Angiography de l'artère pulmonaire, Angiography du ventricule droit du cœur, les veines de plethysmography

Choc de R57.0 Cardiogenic

choc de cardiogenic

CAS Cade 34368-04-2

Pharmacologie

Effet pharmacologique

cardiotonic, béta-agonists.

Il stimule les récepteurs beta1-adrénergiques et provoque l'effet inotropic positif myocardial. Peu d'effet sur le beta2-et les récepteurs alpha1-adrénergiques. Les augmentations modérées de la fréquence cardiaque, le volume de coup et la production cardiaque, la résistance vasculaire systémique et réduisent la résistance vasculaire dans la circulation pulmonaire. La tension systémique n'est pas de façon significative réduite. Le flux sanguin d'infarctus d'augmentations, améliore les réserves d'oxygène au myocardium, réduit ventricular la pression se remplissant. Chez les enfants diminution moins prononcée dans la résistance vasculaire périphérique et ventricular pression se remplissant, pendant qu'augmentation plus prononcée de la fréquence cardiaque et de la tension augmentée. L'effet est des 1-2 minutes et atteint un maximum après 10 minutes.

Rapidement transformé par métabolisme dans le foie aux métabolites inactifs, le principal duquel - le 3-O-metildobutamin. T1 / 2 - 3.2 minutes. Rapport surtout reins.

Indications

Arrêt du cœur aigu, infarctus myocardial aigu, cardiogenic choc, les effets de chirurgie sur le cœur, l'utilisation de médicaments avec les effets inotropic négatifs (eg bêta-bloquants) ; aggravation (decompensation aigu), arrêt du cœur chronique, arrêt du cœur chronique (comme une aide temporaire au fond de thérapie fondamentale) ; arrêt du cœur aigu noncardiogenic genèse (en incluant au choc toxique et traumatique), de certaines formes d'arrêt du cœur sur le fond de hypovolemia (quand pression artérielle moyenne au-dessus de 70 mmHg et pression vnutrikapillyarnoe dans le système de circulation pulmonaire - Hg de 18 mm. Art et au-dessus, avec une réponse insuffisante au remplacement de volume et à l'amélioration de ventricular pression se remplissant).; production Bas cardiaque (comme un effet secondaire pendant la ventilation mécanique avec la pression persistante positive sur l'expiration) ; diagnostic de CHD (épreuve pharmacologique comme un remplaçant pour l'exercice).

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, idiopathic hypertrophic stenosis sousaortique, tamponade cardiaque, stenosis aortique, pheochromocytoma, ventricular arrhythmias (ventricular fibrillation en incluant).

Les restrictions s'appliquent

Acidose du métabolisme, hypercapnia, hypoxie, tachyarrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, hypertension pulmonaire, hypovolemia, maladie vasculaire occlusive (thrombose artérielle, atherosclerosis, thromboangiitis obliterans (la maladie de Buerger), blessures froides, en incluant la gelure, endarteritis diabétique, la maladie de Raynaud) glaucome de fermeture de montage, inhibiteurs MAO simultanés, grossesse, lactation, âge 18 ans.

Grossesse et allaitement maternel

Quand la grossesse est possible si l'effet attendu de thérapie emporte sur le risque potentiel au fœtus.

Effets de catégorie sur le fœtus par FDA - B.

Au moment du traitement devrait arrêter l'allaitement maternel (connu si dobutamine passe dans le lait de poitrine).

Effets secondaires

Système cardiovasculaire et sang (sang, hemostasis) : tachycardia (en incluant ventricular), atrial fibrillation, la douleur dans le cœur et la poitrine, les palpitations, l'essoufflement, a augmenté la tension / hypotension, hypokalemia, l'inhibition d'agrégation de plaquette (l'utilisation à long terme), petechial l'hémorragie.

Réactions allergiques : rougeurs de peau, fièvre, bronchospasm, eosinophilia, etc.)..

Autre: Mal de tête, nausée, polyuria (à de hautes doses) ; phlebitis, dans certains cas - peau necrosis (dans l'introduction).

Intéraction

Les bêta-bloquants réduisent l'effet inotropic positif. Il a noté une réduction marquée de la résistance vasculaire systémique et une augmentation de la production cardiaque quand combiné avec le sodium nitroprusside ou les nitrates que le rendez-vous séparé. À l'application simultanée avec les inhibiteurs MAO crise hypertensive possible, effondrement, dérangements de rythme du cœur. Agents d'anesthésique de Halogenated (halothane, etc.) Augmentation le risque de ventricular arrhythmias. Pharmaceutiquement compatible avec les solutions alcalines, en incluant avec le bicarbonate de sodium de 5 %, avec les solutions contenant de l'éthanol, du sodium bisulphite. À cause de l'incompatibilité pharmaceutique possible n'est pas recommandé de mélanger dobutamine avec d'autres solutions dans la même seringue.

Overdose

Symptômes d'anorexie, nausée, vomissement, tremblement, inquiétude, palpitations, mal de tête, essoufflement, angine ou fausse angine, tachyarrhythmias, augmentation excessive de la tension, myocardial ischemia.

Traitement : la réduction de vitesse ou le cessation d'administration de médicament, en garantissant la ventilation et l'oxygénation du sang, quand ventricular tachyarrhythmia a utilisé propranolol ou lidocaine.

instructions spéciales

Avec l'utilisation continue du médicament depuis plus de 72 heures peut développer la tolérance (le besoin d'augmenter la dose). En présence de l'obstruction mécanique de ventricular se remplissant (les malformations, tamponade cardiaque, pericardial l'effusion) et / ou l'écoulement de sang de l'injection ne les fait pas améliorer hemodynamics. Quand cardiaque tamponade, stenosis aortique valvulaire, stenosis sousaortique peut développer des réactions paradoxales (la réduction de production cardiaque).

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Optive eye drops 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Dobutamine (Dobutaminum)

I want this, give me price

chemical name () -4- [2 - [[3- (4-hydroxyphenyl) -1-methylpropyl] amino] ethyl] -1,2-benzenediol (as hydrochloride)

Pharmacotherapeutic group:

Beta-adrenergic agonist

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I21 Acute myocardial infarction

Myocardial infarction in the acute phase, Acute Myocardial Infarction, Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without, Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock, Infarction left ventricular, Transmural myocardial infarction, Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial), Netransmuralny myocardial infarction, Subendocardial myocardial infarction, The acute phase of myocardial infarction, Acute myocardial infarction, Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction, Subacute phase of myocardial infarction, Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries), Threatened myocardial infarction, Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I50.0 Congestive heart failure

anasarca heart, Decompensated congestive heart failure, Congestive heart failure, Congestive heart failure with high afterload, Congestive chronic heart failure, Cardiomyopathy with severe chronic heart failure, Compensated chronic heart failure, Swelling with circulatory failure, Edema of cardiac origin, Swelling of the heart, Edematous syndrome in diseases of the heart, Edematous syndrome in congestive heart failure, Edematous syndrome in heart failure, Edematous syndrome in heart failure or liver cirrhosis, right ventricular failure, Congestive Heart Failure, Heart failure stagnant, Heart failure with low cardiac output, Heart failure is a chronic, Cardiac edema, Chronic decompensated heart failure, Chronic Congestive Heart Failure, Chronic heart failure, Change of liver function in heart failure

I50.1 Left ventricular failure

Asthma heart, Asymptomatic left ventricular dysfunction, Asymptomatic left ventricular heart failure, Diastolic left ventricular dysfunction, Left ventricular dysfunction, Changes in left ventricular myocardial infarction, Left ventricular heart failure, Left ventricular dysfunction, Acute left ventricular failure, Acute cardiac left ventricular failure, cardiac asthma, Left ventricular heart failure, Changes in left ventricular failure with pulmonary, Precordial abnormal pulsation, Insufficiency of the left ventricle

I999 * Diagnosis of diseases of the circulatory system

Perfusion Imaging (stsintografiya) infarction, Heart Perfusion study, Echocardiography pericardium, Radiographs of the right ventricle, Radiographs of the left atrium, contrast aortography, Kinoangiografiya, Computed tomography of the heart, Angiography, Angiography light, cerebral angiography, heart Angiography, neck Angiography, angiocardiography, aortography, Aortography ascending aorta, arteriography, angiography, venography, Visualize blood flow, Visualization of the chest cavity, intra-arterial angiography, Intravenous angiography, An intravenous / intra-arterial digital subtraction angiography, Diagnosis of stroke, Digital subtraction angiography, Doppler echocardiography, The study of collateral circulation, A study of the root and aortic arch, Heart function tests, kardioangiografii, Cardiography, contrast echocardiography, coronary angiography, lymphography, MR angiography, Dimensional Doppler sound study of blood flow, Definition AV block localization, peripheral arteriography, Damage to the great vessels, X-ray of blood vessels, Radiography of the heart, Selective arteriography, Selective coronary arteriography, Phlebography, Cerebral arteriography, Digital subtraction angiography, echocardiographic study, echocardiography, Coronary angiography, Left ventricular angiography, Angiography of the left atrium, Angiography of the pulmonary artery, Angiography of the right ventricle of the heart, plethysmography veins

R57.0 Cardiogenic shock

cardiogenic shock

CAS Cade 34368-04-2

Pharmacology

Pharmacological effect

cardiotonic, beta-agonists.

It stimulates the beta1-adrenergic receptors and causes myocardial positive inotropic effect. Little effect on the beta2- and alpha1-adrenergic receptors. Moderate increases in heart rate, stroke volume and cardiac output, systemic vascular resistance and reduces vascular resistance in the pulmonary circulation. Systemic blood pressure is not significantly reduced. Increases coronary blood flow, improves the supply of oxygen to the myocardium, reduces ventricular filling pressure. In children less pronounced decrease in peripheral vascular resistance and ventricular filling pressure, while more pronounced increase in heart rate and increased blood pressure. The effect is a 1-2 min and reaches a maximum after 10 minutes.

Rapidly metabolized in the liver to inactive metabolites, the main of which - the 3-O-metildobutamin. T1 / 2 - 3.2 minutes. Report mostly kidneys.

Indications

Acute heart failure, acute myocardial infarction, cardiogenic shock, the effects of surgery on the heart, the use of drugs with negative inotropic effects (eg beta-blockers); aggravation (acute decompensation), chronic heart failure, chronic heart failure (as a temporary aid to the background of basic therapy); acute heart failure noncardiogenic genesis (including at toxic and traumatic shock), certain forms of heart failure on the background of hypovolemia (when mean arterial pressure above 70 mmHg and vnutrikapillyarnoe pressure in the pulmonary circulation system - 18 mm Hg. Art and above, with an inadequate response to volume replacement and improvement of ventricular filling pressure).; Low cardiac output (as a side effect during mechanical ventilation with positive residual pressure on exhalation); CHD diagnosis (pharmacological test as a substitute for exercise).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, idiopathic hypertrophic subaortic stenosis, cardiac tamponade, aortic stenosis, pheochromocytoma, ventricular arrhythmias (ventricular fibrillation including).

Restrictions apply

Metabolic acidosis, hypercapnia, hypoxia, tachyarrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, pulmonary hypertension, hypovolemia, occlusive vascular disease (arterial thrombosis, atherosclerosis, thromboangiitis obliterans (Buerger's disease), cold injuries, including frostbite, diabetic endarteritis, Raynaud's disease) angle-closure glaucoma, simultaneous MAO inhibitors, pregnancy, lactation, age 18 years.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

When pregnancy is possible if the expected effect of therapy outweighs the potential risk to the fetus.

Category effects on the fetus by FDA - B.

At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding (known whether dobutamine passes into breast milk).

Side effects

Cardio-vascular system and blood (blood, hemostasis): tachycardia (including ventricular), atrial fibrillation, pain in the heart and chest, palpitations, shortness of breath, increased blood pressure / hypotension, hypokalemia, inhibition of platelet aggregation ( long-term use), petechial hemorrhage.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, fever, bronchospasm, eosinophilia, etc.)..

Other: Headache, nausea, polyuria (at high doses); phlebitis, in some cases - skin necrosis (in the introduction).

Interaction

Beta-blockers reduce the positive inotropic effect. It noted a marked reduction in systemic vascular resistance and an increase in cardiac output when combined with sodium nitroprusside or nitrates than the separate appointment. At simultaneous application with MAO inhibitors possible hypertensive crisis, collapse, heart rhythm disturbances. Halogenated anesthetic agents (halothane, etc.) Increase the risk of ventricular arrhythmias. Pharmaceutically compatible with alkaline solutions, including with 5% sodium bicarbonate, with solutions containing ethanol, sodium bisulphite. Because of the possible pharmaceutical incompatibility is not recommended to mix dobutamine with other solutions in the same syringe.

Overdose

Symptoms of anorexia, nausea, vomiting, tremor, anxiety, palpitations, headache, shortness of breath, angina or false angina, tachyarrhythmias, excessive increase in blood pressure, myocardial ischemia.

Treatment: speed reduction or cessation of drug administration, ensuring ventilation and oxygenation of the blood, when ventricular tachyarrhythmia used propranolol or lidocaine.

special instructions

With continuous use of the drug for more than 72 hours may develop tolerance (the need to increase the dose). In the presence of mechanical obstruction of ventricular filling (malformations, cardiac tamponade, pericardial effusion) and / or the outflow of blood from the infusion does not cause them to improve hemodynamics. When cardiac tamponade, valvular aortic stenosis, subaortic stenosis may develop paradoxical reactions (reduction of cardiac output).

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Pinealon 60 capsules