Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Cetrotid

我想要這個,給我價格

ATX代码 H01CC02 Cetrorelix

活性物质Cetrorelix

药理组

促性腺激素释放激素类似物[下丘脑,垂体,促性腺激素及其拮抗剂的激素]

香精分类(ICD-10)

Z31.1人工授精

卵子,ICSI(细胞质内精子注射),受控卵巢刺激,受控超排卵,人工授精控制超排卵,人工授精治疗,人工施肥,早产,IVF方案,体外受精方案,超排卵

组成

冷冻干燥剂用于制备皮下给药溶液1瓶。

活性物质:

醋酸西曲瑞克,以西曲瑞克0.25mg / 3mg

辅助物质:甘露醇 - 54.8 / 164.4mg

1个预填充注射器,溶剂为0.25 mg,含有:注射用水 - 1 ml; 对于3mg-3ml的剂量

剂型说明

准备:粉末或块状(平饼状)白色或几乎白色。

溶剂:透明无色液体。

药理作用

药理作用是反向促性腺激素。

药效学

作为GnRH的类似物的西曲瑞克与垂体细胞膜的受体结合,并且竞争性地抑制内源性GnRH与这些受体的结合。 Cetrorelix剂量依赖性抑制垂体促性腺激素的分泌:LH和FSH。 在没有初步刺激的情况下,垂体腺分泌功能的压迫发生实际上在药物给药后立即发生,西曲瑞克的作用持续时间取决于施用的剂量。 在妇女中,西曲瑞克导致LH升高,因此导致排卵延迟。 单次给药3mg西曲瑞克后,药物持续至少4天(给药后第4天,分泌功能被抑制70%)。 每24小时定期给予西曲瑞克0.25mg维持药物的效果。 在停止治疗后,西曲瑞克的作用是完全可逆的。

药代动力学

吸收和分配。 注射后快速吸收,绝对生物利用度约为85%。 Vd等于1.1l / kg。

单次注射0.25mg后重复给药(14天)时的药代动力学参数:血浆中的Cmax - 4.17-5.92ng / ml和5.18-7.96ng / ml; Tmax 0.5-1.5 h和0.5-2 h; AUC为23.4-42ng / h / ml和36.7-54.2ng / h / ml。

排泄。 在单次和多次(14天)内,T1 / 2分别为2.4-48.8h和4.1-179.3h,剂量分别为0.25mg。 随着单剂量的西曲瑞克(0.25至3mg)的引入,以及每天给药14天,药物的药代动力学呈线性关系。 IV和SC给药后平均最终T1 / 2分别为12和30小时,表明在给药部位的吸收。

西曲瑞克被肾脏排泄。 总血浆和肾脏清除率分别为1.2ml / minkg和0.1ml / minkg。 IV和SC给药后的最终T1 / 2分别平均约12和30小时。

药物Cetrotid的适应症

预防控制性刺激排卵卵巢生产和辅助生殖技术的早产儿。

禁忌

增加对醋酸西曲瑞克,任何其他结构类似物的GnRH和其他外源性肽激素的敏感性,甘露醇;

怀孕和哺乳期

绝经期

肾或肝功能不全中度或重度。

谨慎:如果存在过敏反应过程的迹象和症状,或者是过敏症的倾向。

怀孕和哺乳期

禁止怀孕。 治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

在注射部位观察到的最常见的反应,如红肿,瘙痒和肿胀,通常是轻度和通过的。 在临床试验中,以0.25mg的剂量多次注射十六醇四倍体后,以9.4%的频率观察到这些事件。

在通过促性腺激素刺激排卵的过程中,世卫组织分类中卵巢过度刺激(OSS)从轻度到中度的综合征比较常见。 其外观可能表示出现紧张感和腹痛,恶心,呕吐,腹泻,体重增加,卵巢增多等症状(参见特殊说明)。 另一方面,严重HHV(根据WHO分类为III级)不常见(气短,腹水,血容量不足,血液浓缩,电解质不平衡,胸腔积液,心包积液,少尿,急性呼吸窘迫综合征和综合征血栓栓塞性疾病)。

超敏反应包括假性过敏性/过敏性反应(与过敏性症状相似但不发生抗体,通常表现为不同程度的皮肤发红,热,荨麻疹,头痛,呼吸困难)。

下列给出了使用Cetrotid观察到的所有不良反应的数据,根据普遍接受的系统器官分类,根据发生率,分为非常频繁(≥1/10例),频发( ≥1/ 100,<1/10),不频繁(≥1/ 1000,<1/100),罕见(≥1/ 10000,<1/1000),非常罕见(<1/10000)。

在免疫系统方面:很少发生全身过敏或假性反应,包括危及生命的过敏反应。

从神经系统:不经常 - 头痛。

从消化道:不经常 - 恶心。

从生殖器和乳房:经常 - 容易或温和的HSH(I-II st,根据WHO分类); 不严重的SWC(根据WHO分类,III级)。

注射部位的一般障碍和病症:经常 - 注射部位发生反应(发红,肿胀,瘙痒),通常为短暂和轻度。

相互作用

体外研究表明,药物相互作用的可能性很低,伴随着使用Cetrotid与用细胞色素P450代谢的药物或经历葡萄糖醛酸化反应或其他一些共轭作用。

尽管与其他广泛使用的药物没有任何相互作用的证据,特别是促炎因子和潜在地诱导患有过敏性倾向的患者中组胺释放的药物,但与Cetrotid一起使用时,不能完全排除药物相互作用的可能性。

有必要通知主治医师在治疗开始之前不久就服用Cetrotid或目前服用的药物。

给药和管理

Cetrotid只能由妇科医生开出。 要实现Cetrotid治疗的最大效果,您应仔细阅读这些建议。 第一次注射后,30分钟的病人应在医生的监督下,确保对药物管理部门没有过敏或假性过敏反应。 应该提供停止这种反应的所有工具和准备工作。

鲸蜡酮0.25mg。 内容1。 (0.25毫克西曲瑞克)应每天24小时每天1次/次。

早上服用药物:Cetrotid治疗应在卵巢刺激的第5或第6天开始(刺激发作后约96-120小时),用促性腺激素药物重组或从尿液中排出,并持续促性腺激素的整个期间刺激,包括当天引进排卵剂量的CG。

晚上服用药物:Cetrotid治疗应从卵巢刺激第5天开始(刺激发作后约96-108小时),用促性腺激素药物重组或从尿液中排出,并持续促性腺激素的整个期间,包括晚上管理日期HG的排卵剂量。

Cetrotid 3 mg。 卵泡刺激第7天(刺激发作后约132-144小时),应用促性腺激素制剂,重组或从尿液中分离出1瓶(3mg西替瑞克)的含量。

在单次给予3mg西曲瑞克后,该药物持续至少4天。 如果在引入Cetrotid 3mg后的第5天,卵泡的大小不允许诱导排卵,则在施用后96小时开始,每天另外施用0.25mg西曲瑞克(Cetrotid 0.25mg) Zetrothid 3 mg,包括给予HG排卵剂量的日期。

药物自身给药的建议Zetrothid 0.25 mg和3 mg(患者信息)

首次注射应由专科医生完成。 在收到医生关于可能表明发生过敏反应的症状的适当指示后,这种反应的后果及其治疗需要,患者可以独立进入Cetrotid。

Cetrotid在前腹壁的下部注射sc,优选在肚脐周围。 为避免局部刺激,反复给药,注射部位应每日更换一次。

Cetrotid应仅在附着的溶剂中稀释。 在溶解过程中,应轻轻摇动小瓶。 为避免气泡的形成,请勿剧烈振动以加速溶解。

不要使用溶液,如果它是不透明的或含有未溶解的颗粒。

从小瓶中输入所有内容物。 这将允许使用药物Cetrotid 0.25mg和至少2.82mg使用药物Cetrotid 3mg,输入不少于0.23mg的西曲瑞克剂量。 该溶液在其制备后应立即给药。

随着Cetrotid的自我介绍,必须采取以下步骤:

洗手 手和所有必要的注射装置是清洁是非常重要的。

2.在干净的表面上,分解注射所需的一次(一个小瓶,一个带溶剂的注射器,一个黄色标记的针头,一个带灰色标记的针头和两个浸渍的海绵)。

3.打开小瓶上的翻盖。 用酒精,铝环和橡胶塞擦拭单个卫生棉条。

4.用黄色标记取针,并从中取出包装纸。 从包装中取出溶剂的注射器。 使用溶剂将针头放在注射器上,并从中取出保护盖。

5.将针插入小瓶的小瓶中央。 将溶液从注射器插入小瓶中缓慢按压柱塞。

6.不要从小瓶中取出针头,轻轻摇动小瓶,直到粉末完全溶解。 避免剧烈晃动,以免在溶解过程中形成气泡。

7.将小瓶的全部内容物插入注射器。 如果溶液残留在小瓶中,请转动小瓶并延长针头,使其开口正好位于塞子的正下方。 如果从侧面到内侧观察,可以控制针头和液体的移动。 用注射器填充小瓶的内容非常重要。

8.从注射器上取下针头并放入注射器。 用灰色标记取针,并从中取出包装纸。 将针头放在注射器上,并从中取出保护盖。

9.向上转动注射器,向下按压活塞,直到所有气泡离开注射器。 请勿触摸针头或使其与任何表面接触。

10.选择在前腹壁下部,最好在肚脐周围区域的药物给药处所。 取第二个用酒精浸泡的棉签,并在预期介绍的位置擦拭皮肤。 用一只手握住注射器。 用二手轻轻地挤压注射部位周围的皮肤,并将其牢固地固定在手指之间。

11.按照通常握住铅笔的方式拿注射器,以45角完全将针插入皮肤。

完全插入针后,停止挤压皮肤。

13.小心地将注射器的柱塞向后拉。 如果注射器中出现血液,请按照第14点所述进行操作。如果没有血液,请缓慢注射溶液,按压活塞。 在整个溶液给药后,慢慢取出针头,轻轻地将浸有酒精的拭子压在注射部位的皮肤上。 以与插入的角度相同的角度从皮肤上取下针头。

14.如果注射器中出现血液,请从皮肤上取下针头,用针头插入的位置用棉签轻轻按压。 对于反复注射,不能使用该溶液,将注射器的内容物倒入水槽。 从1点开始。

注射器和针头只能使用一次。 使用后立即将其丢弃(以防止受伤,戴针头上的保护帽)。

过量

过量的药物Cetrotid可能导致其作用持续时间的增加,但是不伴有急性毒性作用(在过量的情况下,不需要特殊措施)。

特别说明

Cetrotid 0.25 mg最好每24小时定期给药一次。 如果您错过定期注射的药物,您可以在同一天的任何其他时间注射。

使用药物时应注意使用有活性过敏症过敏症或身体过敏症的症状和体征; 在严重过敏状况的妇女中,应避免使用该药物,在这方面,病人通过主治医师了解她所有的过敏现象非常重要。

在排卵刺激期间或之后,可能发生CHD,在这种情况下可进行适当的治疗。 OHV的出现被认为是通过促性腺激素刺激排卵的过程中的固有风险。 对于与GnRH拮抗剂联合给药的促性腺激素治疗方案,观察到与较短刺激周期的相关性,以及较小剂量的促性腺激素和较低浓度的雌二醇。 这些观察结果可能表明使用GnRH拮抗剂可使急性低血糖事件发生的风险降低。 OCG可以快速进行(从几天到几天)到严重的情况,所以在HC给药后,有必要观察至少两周。

为了最小化CHD的风险,定期使用血浆中的超声和雌二醇浓度。 在严重HSH的发展中,促性腺激素治疗如果持续下去,应该停药。 病人应住院治疗,并为CHD规定具体疗法。 黄体期的支持应根据普遍接受的辅助生殖技术实践进行。

迄今为止,使用Cetrotid反复进行排卵刺激的经验是有限的。 因此,在评估潜在风险程度和治疗效果后,应使用重复治疗的药物。

对车辆和机制的管理能力的影响。 Cetrotid不影响驾驶汽车和其他机械手段的能力。

问题形式

用于制备皮下给药溶液的冷冻干燥剂0.25mg,3mg。 对于0.25毫克或3毫克西曲瑞克,在一个无色透明玻璃I型(希伯来语F)的小瓶中,用橡胶塞密封,用顶盖用可拆卸的可拆卸塑料盖密封在铝盖上。

在装有由聚丙烯制成的活塞杆的预填充玻璃I型注射器(希伯来语F / F USA)中,1ml(0.25mg剂量)或3ml(用于3mg剂量的注射用水)带橡胶密封和聚丙烯盖。 该套件包括:1瓶冻干物; 1个带有溶剂的预充注射器; 1针(20G)由纸和聚合物膜制成的单独包装; 1针(27G)在纸和聚合物膜制成的单独包装中; 2层棉布浸渍70%异丙醇的无纺织物。 1或7套轮廓丙烯酸包装由塑料制成,用纸盖密封,并附有用于纸板包装的说明书。

药店的休假条款

处方。

储存条件

温度不超过25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Stamakort 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Cetrotid

I want this, give me price

ATX CodeH01CC02 Cetrorelix

Active substance Cetrorelix

Pharmacological group

Gonadotropin-releasing hormone analog [hormones of hypothalamus, pituitary, gonadotropins and their antagonists]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z31.1 Artificial insemination

Fence of egg, ICSI (Intra Cytoplasmic Sperm Injection), Controlled ovarian stimulation, Controlled superovulation, Controlled superovulation in artificial insemination, Treatment of insemination, Fertilization artificial, Premature ovulation, The IVF program, The program of in vitro fertilization, Superovulation

Composition

Lyophilizate for the preparation of a solution for subcutaneous administration 1 vial.

active substance:

Cetrorelix acetate, in terms of cetrorelix 0.25 mg/3 mg

Auxiliary substances: mannitol - 54.8 / 164.4 mg

1 pre-filled syringe with solvent for a dose of 0.25 mg contains: water for injection - 1 ml; For a dose of 3 mg - 3 ml

Description of dosage form

Preparation: powder or mass (in the form of a flat cake) white or almost white.

Solvent: clear, colorless liquid.

pharmachologic effect

The pharmacological action is antigonadotropic.

Pharmacodynamics

Cetrorelix, being an analog of GnRH, binds to the receptors of membranes of pituitary cells and competitively inhibits the binding of endogenous GnRH to these receptors. Cetrorelix dose-dependent inhibits the secretion of gonadotropins by the pituitary: LH and FSH. In the absence of preliminary stimulation, the onset of oppression of the secretory function of the pituitary gland occurs virtually immediately after the administration of the drug, the duration of action of cetrorelix depends on the dose administered. In women, cetrorelix causes a delay in raising the level of LH and, therefore, ovulation. After a single administration of 3 mg of cetrorelix, the drug continues for at least 4 days (on the 4th day after administration, the secretory function is inhibited by 70%). Regular administration of cetrorelix by 0.25 mg every 24 hours maintains the effect of the drug. The effect of cetrorelix is completely reversible after cessation of treatment.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption and distribution. Quickly absorbed after the injection, the absolute bioavailability is about 85%. Vd is equal to 1.1 l / kg.

Pharmacokinetic parameters after a single injection of 0.25 mg and repeated administration (for 14 days), respectively: Cmax in plasma - 4.17-5.92 ng / ml and 5.18-7.96 ng / ml; Tmax 0.5-1.5 h and 0.5-2 h; AUC was 23.4-42 ng / h / ml and 36.7-54.2 ng / h / ml.

Excretion. T1 / 2 is 2.4-48.8 h and 4.1-179.3 h after a single and multiple (within 14 days) dose of 0.25 mg, respectively. With the introduction of single doses of cetrorelix (from 0.25 to 3 mg), as well as with daily administration for 14 days, the pharmacokinetics of the drug shows a linear relationship. The mean final T1 / 2 after IV and SC administration is 12 and 30 hours, respectively, indicating absorption at the site of administration.

Cetrorelix is excreted by the kidneys. The total plasma and renal clearance is 1.2 ml / min kg and 0.1 ml / min kg, respectively. The final T1 / 2 after IV and SC administration is, respectively, an average of about 12 and 30 hours.

The indications of the drug Cetrotid

Prevention of premature ovulation in patients with controlled stimulation of ovulation for the production of eggs and assisted reproductive technologies.

Contraindications

Increased sensitivity to cetrorelix acetate, any other structural analogues of GnRH and other exogenous peptide hormones, mannitol;

Pregnancy and lactation;

Postmenopausal period;

Renal or hepatic insufficiency of moderate or severe degree.

With caution: if there are signs and symptoms of an active allergic process or a predisposition to an allergy in an anamnesis.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

The most frequently observed reactions at the injection site, such as reddening, itching and swelling, are usually mild and passing. In clinical trials, these events were observed at a frequency of 9.4% after multiple injections of Cetrotid at a dose of 0.25 mg.

In the procedure for stimulation of ovulation by gonadotropins, the syndrome of ovarian hyperstimulation (OSS) from mild to moderate degree in WHO classification was relatively common. On its appearance may indicate symptoms such as a feeling of tension and abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, weight gain, increased ovaries (see "Special instructions"). On the other hand, severe HHV (grade III according to WHO classification) was infrequent (shortness of breath, ascites, hypovolemia, hemoconcentration, electrolyte imbalance, pleural effusion, accumulation of fluid in the pericardial cavity, oliguria, acute respiratory distress, Syndrome and thromboembolic disorders).

Hypersensitivity reactions, including pseudoallergic / anaphylactoid reactions (similar in symptoms with allergic, but without the development of antibodies, and usually manifested to varying degrees in the form of skin redness, heat, urticaria, headache, difficulty breathing) were noted infrequently.

The data on all the undesirable reactions observed with the use of Cetrotid are given below, in accordance with the generally accepted system-organ classification, which, depending on the incidence, are divided into very frequent (≥1 / 10 cases), frequent (≥1 / 100, <1 / 10), infrequent (≥1 / 1000, <1/100), rare (≥1 / 10000, <1/1000) and very rare (<1/10000).

On the part of the immune system: infrequently - a systemic allergic or pseudoallergic reaction, including life-threatening anaphylaxis.

From the nervous system: infrequently - a headache.

From the digestive tract: infrequently - nausea.

From the genitals and the breast: often - easy or moderate HSH (I-II st., According to WHO classification); Infrequently - severe SWC (III grade according to WHO classification).

General disorders and disorders at the injection site: often - reactions at the injection site (redness, swelling, pruritus), usually transient and mild.

Interaction

In vitro studies, a low probability of drug interactions was demonstrated with concomitant administration of Cetrotid with drugs metabolized with cytochrome P450 or undergoing glucuronisation reactions or some other conjugation.

Although there is no evidence of interaction with other widely used drugs, in particular gonadotropins and drugs potentially inducing histamine release in patients with a predisposition to allergy, the likelihood of drug interaction can not be completely ruled out when used with Cetrotid.

It is necessary to inform the attending physician about all medications taken shortly before the beginning of treatment by Cetrotid or taken at the present time.

Dosing and Administration

Cetrotid can be prescribed only by a gynecologist. To achieve maximum effectiveness of treatment with Cetrotid, you should carefully read these recommendations. After the first injection, a patient of 30 minutes should be under the supervision of a doctor to make sure that there is no allergic or pseudo-allergic reaction to the drug administration. All tools and preparations for stopping such a reaction should be available.

Cetrotid 0.25 mg. Contents 1 . (0.25 mg cetrorelix) should be administered 1 time per day every 24 hours in the morning or evening.

Administration of the drug in the morning: Cetrotid treatment should begin on the 5th or 6th day of ovarian stimulation (approximately 96-120 hours after the onset of stimulation) with a gonadotropin drug recombinant or excreted from urine and continue for the entire period of gonadotropin stimulation, including the day The introduction of an ovulatory dose of CG.

Administration of the drug in the evening: Cetrotid treatment should begin on the 5th day of ovarian stimulation (approximately 96-108 hours after the onset of stimulation) with a gonadotropin drug recombinant or excreted from urine and continue for the entire period of gonadotropin stimulation, including the evening preceding administration day Ovulatory dose of HG.

Cetrotid 3 mg. The contents of 1 vial (3 mg of cetrorelix) should be given on the 7th day of ovarian stimulation (approximately 132-144 hours after the onset of stimulation) with a gonadotropin preparation, recombinant or isolated from urine.

After a single administration of 3 mg of cetrorelix, the drug continues for at least 4 days. If on the 5th day after the introduction of Cetrotid 3 mg, the size of the follicles does not allow the induction of ovulation, 0.25 mg of cetrorelix (Cetrotid 0.25 mg) should be additionally administered once a day, beginning 96 hours after the administration of Zetrothid 3 mg and Including the day of administration of the ovulatory dose of HG.

Recommendations for the self-administration of the drug Zetrothid 0.25 mg and 3 mg (information for the patient)

The first injection should be done by a specialist doctor. After receiving appropriate instructions from the doctor about the symptoms that may indicate the occurrence of an allergic reaction, the consequences of such a reaction and the need for its treatment, the patient can independently enter Cetrotid.

Cetrotid injected sc in the lower part of the anterior abdominal wall, preferably in the area around the navel. To avoid local irritation with repeated administration of the drug, the injection site should be changed daily.

Cetrotid should be diluted only in the attached solvent. During the dissolution, the vial should be shaken gently. To avoid the formation of bubbles, do not use vigorous shaking to accelerate the dissolution.

Do not use the solution if it is opaque or contains undissolved particles.

From the vial should be typed in a syringe all its contents. This will allow to enter a dose of cetrorelix no less than 0.23 mg with the use of the drug Cetrotid 0.25 mg and at least 2.82 mg with the use of the drug Cetrotid 3 mg. The solution should be administered immediately after its preparation.

With self-introduction of Cetrotid, the following steps must be taken:

1. Wash your hands. It is very important that the hands and all the necessary devices for injection be clean.

2. On a clean surface, decompose all that is necessary for injection (one vial, one syringe with a solvent, one needle with a yellow marking, one needle with a gray marking and two impregnated sponges).

3. Open the flip cover on the vial. Rub a single tampon with alcohol, an aluminum ring and a rubber stopper.

4. Take the needle with the yellow marking and remove the wrapper from it. Remove the syringe with the solvent from the package. Put the needle on the syringe with the solvent and remove the protective cap from it.

5. Insert the needle into the center of the vial of the vial. Insert the solution from the syringe into the vial slowly pressing the plunger.

6. Without removing the needle from the vial, gently rock the vial until the powder is completely dissolved. Avoid vigorous shaking so that no bubbles form during dissolution.

7. Type the entire contents of the vial into the syringe. If the solution remains in the vial, turn the vial and extend the needle so that its opening is immediately below the stopper. If you look from the side to the inside of the plug, you can control the movement of the needle and fluid. It is very important to fill the contents of the vial with a syringe.

8. Remove the needle from the syringe and put the syringe. Take the needle with the gray marking and remove the wrapper from it. Put the needle on the syringe and remove the protective cap from it.

9. Turn the syringe with the needle upwards and press down on the piston until all air bubbles leave the syringe. Do not touch the needle or allow it to come into contact with any surface.

10. Choose the place of administration of the drug in the lower part of the anterior abdominal wall, preferably in the area around the navel. Take a second swab impregnated with alcohol, and wipe the skin at the site of the intended introduction. Hold the syringe in one hand. With the second hand, gently squeeze the skin surrounding the injection site, and firmly fix it between the fingers.

11. Take the syringe the way you normally hold a pencil, and at a 45 angle completely insert the needle into the skin.

12. After completely inserting the needle, stop squeezing the skin.

13. Carefully pull the plunger of the syringe back. If blood appears in the syringe, proceed as described in point 14. If there is no blood, slowly inject the solution, pressing the piston. After the administration of the entire solution, slowly take out the needle and gently press the swab impregnated with alcohol onto the skin at the injection site. Remove the needle from the skin at the same angle at which it was inserted.

14. If blood appears in the syringe, remove the needle from the skin and press it gently with a swab at the point where the needle is inserted. For repeated injection, this solution can not be used, pour the contents of the syringe into the sink. Start all over from point 1.

15. A syringe and a needle can only be used once. Immediately after use, discard them (to prevent injury, wear protective caps on the needle).

Overdose

Overdose of the drug Cetrotid may lead to an increase in the duration of its action, however, this is not accompanied by acute toxicity effects (in case of an overdose, no special measures are required).

special instructions

Cetrotid 0.25 mg is best administered regularly every 24 hours. If you miss a regular injection of the drug, you can inject at any other time during the same day.

Care should be taken when using the drug in the presence of signs and symptoms of an active allergic process or a predisposition to an allergy in an anamnesis; In women with severe allergic conditions, the use of the drug should be avoided, in this connection, it is very important for the patient to inform the attending physician of all the manifestations of allergy present in her.

During or after the stimulation of ovulation, CHD may occur, in which case appropriate therapy is performed. The emergence of OHV is regarded as an inherent risk in the procedure for stimulating ovulation by gonadotropins. For gonadotropin prescribing regimens in combination with GnRH antagonists, a correlation with a shorter period of stimulation was observed, as well as smaller doses of gonadotropins and lower concentrations of estradiol. These observations may indicate a decrease in the risk of the occurrence of an acute hypoglycemic event with the use of GnRH antagonists. OCG can rapidly progress (from days to several days) to a severe condition, so after the administration of HC it is necessary to observe for at least two weeks.

To minimize the risk of CHD, ultrasound and estradiol concentration in the blood plasma are regularly used. In the development of severe HSH, gonadotropin therapy, if it continues, should be discontinued. The patient should be hospitalized and prescribed a specific therapy for CHD. Support for the luteal phase should be carried out in accordance with the generally accepted practice of assisted reproductive technology.

To date, the experience of repeated carrying out of stimulation of ovulation with the use of Cetrotid is limited. Therefore, the drug with repeated courses of treatment should be used after assessing the degree of potential risk and the effectiveness of treatment.

Impact on the ability to manage vehicles and mechanisms. Cetrotid does not affect the ability to drive a car and other mechanical means.

Form of issue

Lyophilizate for the preparation of a solution for subcutaneous administration 0.25 mg, 3 mg. For 0.25 mg or 3 mg of cetrorelix in a vial of colorless clear glass type I (Hebrew F.), sealed with a rubber stopper, sealed on top by an aluminum cap with a detachable plastic cap of the "flip-off" type.

1 ml (for a dosage of 0.25 mg) or 3 ml (for a dosage of 3 mg) of water for injection in a pre-filled glass type I syringe (Hebrew F / F USA), equipped with a piston rod made of polypropylene with rubber Seal and cap of polypropylene. The kit includes: 1 bottle with lyophilizate; 1 pre-filled syringe with solvent; 1 needle (20G) in individual packing made of paper and polymer film; 1 needle (27G) in individual packing made of paper and polymer film; 2 tampons of non-woven fabric impregnated with 70% isopropyl alcohol, in a two-layer package of laminated foil. For 1 or 7 sets in a contour acrylic packaging made of plastic, sealed with a paper lid, together with instructions for use in a pack of cardboard.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

At a temperature not exceeding 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Complex of cytamins for the iocomotor system