Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Ovitrellele

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

ATX CodeG03GA08 Choriogonadotropin alfa

Substance active Choriogonadotropin alpha

Groupe pharmacologique

Hormones du hypothalamus, la glande pituitaire, gonadotropins et leurs antagonistes

La classification (ICD-10) de Nosological

L'infertilité de Femelle de N97.0 a fréquenté le manque d'ovulation

Anovulation, Stimulation d'ovulation, Stimulation d'un follicule dominant simple, Stimulation de la croissance de follicules multiples, le dysfonctionnement d'Anovulatory des ovaires, le cycle d'Anovulatory, l'Induction d'ovulation dans le traitement d'infertilité, l'Infraction d'une ovulation, une infertilité d'Anovulatory, une Infertilité en raison d'anovulation ou maturation insuffisante du follicule, La pathologie dépendante de l'hormone du système reproducteur, Anovulation chronique, les cycles d'Anovulatory, l'Infertilité a fréquenté anovulation, maturation Incomplète du follicule

Z31.1 insémination Artificielle

Clôture d'œuf, ICSI (Injection de Sperme d'Intra Cytoplasmic), stimulation ovarienne Contrôlée, superovulation Contrôlée, superovulation Contrôlée dans l'insémination artificielle, le Traitement d'insémination, Fertilisation ovulation artificielle, Prématurée, Le programme IVF, Le programme de fertilisation in vitro, Superovulation

Z31.2 fertilisation in Vitro

Soutien de la phase luteal dans le cycle menstruel spontané ou incité, Soutien de la phase luteal pendant la préparation pour la fertilisation in vitro, les technologies Reproductrices, la Superovulation, ECO, la Fertilisation In Vitro, la superovulation Contrôlée dans la fertilisation in vitro

Composition

Lyophilizate pour la préparation d'une solution pour l'administration sous-cutanée 1 seringue remplie

substance active :

Choriomonadotropin alpha 250 μg (6500 IU)

Excipients : mannitol - 27.3 mgs

Description de forme de dosage

Liofilizate pour la préparation de solution pour s / c introduction - poudre ou masse poreuse de blanc ou presque blanc.

Solution pour l'administration sous-cutanée - transparent ou légèrement opalescent, incolore ou jaune clair dans la couleur.

Caractéristique

L'alpha de Recombinant choriomonadotropin a le même ordre d'acide aminé que chorionic humain gonadotropin contenu dans l'urine.

effet de pharmachologic

Action pharmacologique - gonadotropic, luteinizing.

Pharmacodynamics

OvitrelleŽ contient le choriogonadotropin-alpha (l'HG-alpha), qui est produit par la technologie d'ADN recombinant. Il a le même ordre d'acide aminé que HC humain naturel. HG attache transmembrane LH les récepteurs sur la surface de teki et de cellules granulosa ovariennes. Initiation de causes d'oocyte meiosis, rupture de follicules (ovulation), formation d'un corps jaune, production de progestérone et d'estradiol par un corps jaune.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption et distribution. Après l'administration intraveineuse de HG, l'alpha est distribué dans le liquide extracellular avec une période de demi-vie d'environ 4.5 h.

Vd stationnaire et l'autorisation de terre totale sont 6 l et 0.2 l / h, respectivement.

Avec l'administration sous-cutanée d'alpha de CG, bioavailability absolu est environ 40 %, le T1 final / 2 est environ 30 heures.

Excrétion et métabolisme. Le métabolisme et l'excrétion d'alpha HG sont semblables à HG endogène.

Indications

Dans le protocole d'induction de maturation multiple de follicules pour les technologies reproductrices auxiliaires (ART), incl. Pour la fertilisation in vitro (IVF), pour inciter la maturation finale de follicules et de luteinization après la stimulation avec gonadotropins ;

Avec anovulatory ou infertilité oligo-ovulatory pour l'induction d'ovulation et de luteinization à la fin de stimulation de croissance de follicule.

Contre-indications

L'hypersensibilité à la composante active et à n'importe laquelle des composantes auxiliaires incluse dans la formulation ;

Tumeurs dans le hypothalamus et la pituitaire ;

Néoplasmes ovariens volumineux ou kystes sans rapport à l'ovaire polycystique ;

Saignement vaginal d'origine inconnue ;

Néoplasmes malfaisants de l'ovaire, l'utérus ou le sein ;

Grossesse d'Ectopic dans les 3 mois précédents ;

Thromboembolism ;

Échec ovarien primaire ;

Malformations congénitales des organes reproducteurs incompatibles avec la grossesse ;

Fibromes utérins, incompatibles avec la grossesse ;

Post-ménopause.

La prudence devrait être donnée à OvitrelleŽ dans les patients avec les maladies systémiques sérieuses quand la grossesse peut mener à leur exacerbation.

grossesse et lactation

Pendant la grossesse et l'allaitement maternel, OvitrelleŽ n'est pas prescrit. Il n'y a aucune donnée sur l'excrétion d'alpha de CG dans le lait de poitrine.

Effets secondaires

Quand OvitrelleŽ est utilisé, les effets secondaires peuvent se produire que, selon la fréquence de commencement, sont considérés comme très fréquents (≥1/10), fréquent (≥1 / 100 et <1/10), rare (≥1 / 1000 et <1 / 100), rare (≥1 / 10000 et <1/1000), très rare (<1/10000, en incluant des messages simples).

La fréquence d'effets secondaires dans chaque groupe est énumérée dans l'ordre descendant. Selon la fréquence d'occurrence, les effets secondaires peuvent être divisés en groupes :

Du système immunitaire : très rarement - du léger aux réactions d'hypersensibilité sévères, en incluant anaphylactic des réactions et un choc.

Du côté du système nerveux central : souvent - un mal de tête. Rarement - dépression, irritabilité, agitation.

Du côté du système vasculaire : souvent - thromboembolism, d'habitude associé à une forme sévère de syndrome d'hyperstimulation ovarien (OSS).

De la part du système digestif : souvent - nausée, vomissement, douleur abdominale, rarement - diarrhée.

De la peau et du tissu sous-cutané : très rarement - réactions de peau réversibles faciles dans la forme de rougeurs.

De la part du système reproducteur et des glandes mammaires : souvent - HSH de sévérité légère ou modérée, rare - forme sévère de HHV, tendresse de glandes mammaires.

Réactions générales et locales : souvent - fatigue, réactions sur le site d'injection.

Action réciproque

Les données sur les actions réciproques avec d'autres médicaments ne sont pas disponibles. Néanmoins, le patient devrait informer du fait le docteur de tous les médicaments (en incluant des médicaments d'OTC) qu'elle prend actuellement ou récemment.

Le dosage et administration

PC. Chaque fiole ou seringue sont pour l'utilisation simple seulement.

Quand appliqué dans le protocole d'induction de maturation follicular multiple pour les technologies reproductrices aidées (en incluant IVF) pour inciter la maturation finale de follicules et de luteinization après la stimulation avec les préparations de gonadotropins, OvitrelleŽ à une dose de 250 μg (les contenus de 1 fiole ou de 1 seringue) est administré une fois par 24-48 h après la dernière injection de FSH ou LH et le niveau optimal de développement de follicule.

Avec anovulatory ou infertilité oligovulatory pour l'induction d'ovulation et de luteinization à la fin de stimulation de croissance de follicule d'OvitrelleŽ à une dose de 250 μg (les contenus de 1 fiole ou de 1 seringue) est administré une fois 24-48 heures après la dernière injection de FSH ou LH et le niveau optimal de développement de follicule. On recommande d'avoir des rapports sexuels le jour d'administration de médicament et le jour suivant.

L'ordre d'administration de soi du médicament

1. Lavez des mains.

2. Préparez une surface nettoyer à fond et étendez-vous-y : 2 tampons périodiques se sont mouillés avec l'alcool (non appliqué le paquet), 1 seringue avec le médicament.

3. Ensuite, vous devriez injecter immédiatement (dans l'abdomen ou le devant de la cuisse). Pour le faire, essuyez la région choisie avec un tampon avec l'alcool. Serrez fortement la peau avec vos doigts et, en dirigeant l'aiguille à un angle de 45-90 ° dans le pli de peau, faites un s / c l'injection. Il est nécessaire d'éviter de recevoir le médicament dans une veine. Le médicament est administré lentement, en appuyant doucement sur le piston. Après avoir enlevé l'aiguille, essuyez l'endroit d'injection avec un tampon avec l'alcool dans un mouvement circulaire.

4. Immédiatement après l'injection, la seringue utilisée devrait être placée dans un récipient pour conserver des objets pointus. Tout le volume neuf devrait être détruit.

Overdose

Les données sur l'overdose de médicament sont absentes.

Symptômes : il est possible de développer HHV, caractérisé par la formation de grands kystes ovariens avec le risque de leur rupture (la perforation), le développement d'ascites et de désordres circulatoires.

Traitement : à un risque élevé de développement de HNS, on recommande d'annuler l'introduction de HG humain. On recommande aux patients depuis au moins 4 jours de se retenir du contact sexuel ou des méthodes de barrière d'utilisation pour la contraception.

instructions spéciales

Avant le début de traitement il est nécessaire d'établir les causes d'infertilité dans le patient et son partenaire et évaluer les facteurs de risque supposés pour le commencement de grossesse. Vous devriez tenir compte de la présence de hypothyroidism cliniquement prononcé, insuffisance surrénale, hyperprolactinaemia, aussi bien que tumeurs de la région hypothalamic-pituitaire dans l'anamnèse et les méthodes de thérapie spécifiques utilisées.

Dans le processus de stimulation des ovaires, les patients sont menacés de développer CHD à cause du mûrissement simultané d'un grand nombre de follicules. OCS de sévérité sévère peut être une complication sérieuse de stimulation. Pour réduire le risque de cette complication dans le protocole de stimulation de la croissance des follicules, la surveillance prudente de la réponse ovarienne par les ultrasons et de la détermination du niveau d'estradiol dans le sang auparavant et pendant le cours de traitement est recommandée.

En comparaison avec la fertilisation naturelle, le risque de grossesses multiples augmente pendant la stimulation. Dans la plupart des cas, les jumeaux sont nés. En utilisant des méthodes pour la reproduction aidée, le nombre de bébés nés correspond au nombre d'embryons transférés à la cavité utérine.

La statistique de fausses couches après le traitement d'infertilité anovulatory (en incluant avec l'aide d'ART) excède la moyenne pour la population, mais comparable avec d'autres types d'infertilité.

L'administration d'OvitrelleŽ peut influencer le dessin immunologique du niveau de HG humain dans le sérum et l'urine depuis 10 jours et mener à l'apparence d'une fausse réaction positive pendant un test de grossesse.

Pendant le traitement avec OvitrelleŽ, la stimulation légère de fonction de thyroïde est possible.

Avant le début de traitement il est nécessaire d'établir les causes d'infertilité dans le patient et son partenaire et évaluer les facteurs de risque supposés pour le commencement de grossesse. Devrait tenir compte surtout des symptômes de hypothyroidism, adrenocortical l'insuffisance, hyperprolactinaemia, la présence de tumeurs de la pituitaire ou hypothalamus et les méthodes spécifiques pour la thérapie utilisée.

Syndrome d'hyperstimulation ovarien (OSS)

Dans le processus de stimulation des ovaires, le risque de l'occurrence de HNV est augmenté à cause du mûrissement simultané d'un grand nombre de follicules. OHSS peut être une complication sérieuse caractérisée par la formation de grands kystes ovariens avec le risque de leur rupture, gain de poids, dyspnée, oliguria, ou la présence d'ascites dans le dessin clinique de désordres circulatoires. CJS sévère dans les cas rares peut être accompagné par hemoperitoneum, syndrome de détresse pulmonaire aigu, torsion ovarienne et thromboembolism.

Pour réduire le risque d'OHSS dans le protocole de stimulation de la croissance des follicules, la surveillance prudente de la réponse ovarienne avec les ultrasons et de la détermination du niveau d'estradiol dans le sang auparavant et pendant le cours de traitement est recommandée.

Avec anovulation, le risque de développer des augmentations de CHD avec une concentration estradiol dans le plasma sanguin> 1500 pg / le millilitre (5400 pmol / L) et la présence de plus de 3 follicules avec un diamètre de 14 mm ou plus. Dans l'ART, le risque d'hypoglycémie se développant augmente avec une concentration estradiol> 3000 pg / le millilitre (11000 pmol / L) ou 18 ou plus follicules avec un diamètre de 11 mm ou plus.

On peut éviter OCG provoqué par une réponse excessive de l'ovaire en inversant l'administration de HG humain. Donc, si le sérum estradiol les niveaux> 5500 pg / le millilitre (20,000 pmol / L) et / ou quand 30 ou plus follicules seront présents, abstenez-vous d'utiliser HG humain. On conseille aux patients de se retenir du coït ou des méthodes de barrière d'utilisation pour la contraception depuis au moins 4 jours.

Grossesse multiple

En comparaison avec la fertilisation naturelle, le risque de grossesses multiples augmente pendant la stimulation. Dans la plupart des cas, les jumeaux sont nés. En utilisant des méthodes pour la reproduction aidée, le nombre de bébés nés correspond au nombre d'embryons transférés à la cavité utérine.

L'utilisation de doses recommandées d'OvitrelleŽ, régimes de traitement et surveillance prudente au cours de thérapie minimise le risque d'occurrence d'OHV et de grossesses multiples.

Non intention de grossesse

La statistique de fausses couches après le traitement d'infertilité anovulatory, en incluant avec l'aide d'ART, excède la moyenne pour la population, mais comparable avec d'autres types d'infertilité.

Grossesse d'Ectopic

Les patients avec les maladies tubal ont une histoire de risque accru de grossesse ectopic, sans tenir compte de si la grossesse est obtenue par la route ordinaire ou dans le traitement d'infertilité. La probabilité de grossesse ectopic après l'utilisation de technologies reproductrices aidées est plus haute que dans la population générale.

Malformations congénitales

La fréquence d'anomalies congénitales après l'application de programmes ART peut être légèrement plus haute qu'avec la grossesse naturelle et l'accouchement. Néanmoins, il n'est pas connu si c'est en raison des particularités des parents (par exemple, l'âge de la mère, la qualité du sperme) et la grossesse multiple ou directement avec les procédures D'ART.

Complications de Thromboembolic

Dans les patients avec la maladie thromboembolic récente ou actuelle, aussi bien qu'un risque possible de leur occurrence en présence d'une histoire de maladie ou avec les parents, l'utilisation de gonadotropins peut augmenter ce risque ou compliquer le cours de ces maladies. Pour les patients dans ce groupe, les avantages de thérapie devraient être corrélés avec le risque possible.

Il devrait être noté que la grossesse lui-même, comme l'OHSS, porte un risque accru de désordres thromboembolic, tels que l'embolie pulmonaire, ischemic le coup ou l'infarctus myocardial.

Impact sur la performance de laboratoire

L'administration d'OvitrelleŽ peut affecter le dessin immunologique de niveaux hCG dans le sérum de sang et l'urine depuis 10 jours et mener à une fausse réaction positive pendant le test de grossesse.

d'autres renseignements

Pendant le traitement avec OvitrelleŽ, la stimulation légère de fonction de thyroïde est possible.

Si les manifestations de réactions défavorables augmentent ou développent des effets secondaires non mentionnés dans les instructions, il est nécessaire d'en informer le médecin étant présent.

Pendant la date d'expiration, le médicament peut être conservé à l'extérieur du réfrigérateur à une température de pas plus haut que 25 ° C depuis 30 jours. Si après 30 jours d'un tel stockage le médicament n'a pas été utilisé, il doit être détruit.

Influence sur la direction de véhicules. N'affecte pas pratiquement la direction du véhicule ou d'autre mécanisme.

Forme d'édition

Solution pour l'administration sous-cutanée, 250 μg / 0.5 millilitres. 0.5 millilitres d'une solution contenant 250 μg (6500 IU) de l'alpha choriogonadotropin. Dans une seringue de verre incolore avec une aiguille d'injection, tombée d'accord une casquette protectrice avec un joint de caoutchouc. La seringue est emballée dans un récipient de plastique, placé dans une boîte en carton.

Termes de congé des pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

conditions de stockage

À une température le fait de ne pas excéder 25 ° C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation

Lyophilizate pour la préparation d'une solution pour l'administration sous-cutanée de 250 mcg - 2 ans. Solvant - 3 g.

Solution pour l'administration sous-cutanée de 250 mcg / années de 0.5 millilitres-2.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Heptor 400mg 20 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ovitrellele

I want this, give me price

ATX CodeG03GA08 Choriogonadotropin alfa

Active substance Choriogonadotropin alfa

Pharmacological group

Hormones of the hypothalamus, pituitary gland, gonadotropins and their antagonists

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

N97.0 Female infertility associated with lack of ovulation

Anovulation, Stimulation of ovulation, Stimulation of a single dominant follicle, Stimulation of the growth of multiple follicles, Anovulatory dysfunction of the ovaries, Anovulatory cycle, Induction of ovulation in the treatment of infertility, Infringement of an ovulation, Anovulatory infertility, Infertility due to anovulation or inadequate maturation of the follicle, The hormone-dependent pathology of the reproductive system, Anovulation chronic, Anovulatory cycles, Infertility associated with anovulation, Incomplete maturation of the follicle

Z31.1 Artificial insemination

Fence of egg, ICSI (Intra Cytoplasmic Sperm Injection), Controlled ovarian stimulation, Controlled superovulation, Controlled superovulation in artificial insemination, Treatment of insemination, Fertilization artificial, Premature ovulation, The IVF program, The program of in vitro fertilization, Superovulation

Z31.2 In Vitro Fertilization

Support of the luteal phase in the spontaneous or induced menstrual cycle, Support of the luteal phase during preparation for in vitro fertilization, Reproductive technologies, Superovulation, ECO, In Vitro Fertilization, Controlled superovulation in in vitro fertilization

Composition

Lyophilizate for the preparation of a solution for subcutaneous administration 1 filled syringe

active substance:

Choriomonadotropin alfa 250 μg (6500 IU)

Excipients: mannitol - 27.3 mg

Description of dosage form

Liofilizate for the preparation of solution for s / c introduction - powder or porous mass of white or almost white.

Solution for subcutaneous administration - transparent or slightly opalescent, colorless or light yellow in color.

Characteristic

Recombinant choriomonadotropin alfa has the same amino acid sequence as the human chorionic gonadotropin contained in the urine.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - gonadotropic, luteinizing.

Pharmacodynamics

OvitrelleŽ contains choriogonadotropin-alpha (HG-alpha), which is produced by recombinant DNA technology. It has the same amino acid sequence as the natural human HC. HG binds transmembrane LH receptors on the surface of teki and ovarian granulosa cells. Causes initiation of oocyte meiosis, rupture of follicles (ovulation), formation of a yellow body, production of progesterone and estradiol by a yellow body.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption and distribution. After intravenous administration of HG, alpha is distributed into the extracellular fluid with a half-life period of about 4.5 h.

The stationary Vd and the total ground clearance are 6 l and 0.2 l / h, respectively.

With subcutaneous administration of CG alpha, the absolute bioavailability is approximately 40%, the final T1 / 2 is about 30 hours.

Excretion and metabolism. Metabolism and excretion of HG alpha are similar to endogenous HG.

Indications

In the protocol of induction of multiple maturation of follicles for auxiliary reproductive technologies (ART), incl. For in vitro fertilization (IVF), in order to induce the final maturation of follicles and luteinization after stimulation with gonadotropins;

With anovulatory or oligo-ovulatory infertility for induction of ovulation and luteinization at the end of stimulation of follicle growth.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the active component and to any of the auxiliary components included in the formulation;

Tumors in the hypothalamus and pituitary;

Voluminous ovarian neoplasms or cysts unrelated to polycystic ovary;

Vaginal bleeding of unknown origin;

Malignant neoplasms of the ovary, uterus or breast;

Ectopic pregnancy within 3 previous months;

Thromboembolism;

Primary ovarian failure;

Congenital malformations of the reproductive organs incompatible with pregnancy;

Uterine fibroids, incompatible with pregnancy;

Postmenopause.

Caution should be given to OvitrelleŽ in patients with serious systemic diseases when pregnancy can lead to their exacerbation.

pregnancy and lactation

During pregnancy and breastfeeding, OvitrelleŽ is not prescribed. There is no data on the excretion of CG alpha in breast milk.

Side effects

When OvitrelleŽ is used, side effects can occur which, depending on the frequency of onset, are regarded as very frequent (≥1/10), frequent (≥1 / 100 and <1/10), infrequent (≥1 / 1000 and <1 / 100), rare (≥1 / 10000 and <1/1000), very rare (<1/10000, including single messages).

The frequency of side effects in each group is listed in descending order. Depending on the frequency of occurrence, side effects can be divided into groups:

From the immune system: very rarely - from mild to severe hypersensitivity reactions, including anaphylactic reactions and shock.

From the side of the central nervous system: often - a headache. Infrequently - depression, irritability, agitation.

From the side of the vascular system: often - thromboembolism, usually associated with a severe form of ovarian hyperstimulation syndrome (OSS).

On the part of the digestive system: often - nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, infrequently - diarrhea.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissue: very rarely - easy reversible skin reactions in the form of rashes.

On the part of the reproductive system and mammary glands: often - HSH of mild or moderate severity, infrequent - severe form of HHV, tenderness of mammary glands.

General and local reactions: often - fatigue, reactions at the injection site.

Interaction

Data on interactions with other drugs are not available. Nevertheless, the patient should inform the doctor about all drugs (including OTC drugs) that she is currently or recently taking.

Dosing and Administration

PC. Each vial or syringe is for single use only.

When applied in the induction protocol of multiple follicular maturation for assisted reproductive technologies (including IVF) to induce the final maturation of follicles and luteinization after stimulation with preparations of gonadotropins, OvitrelleŽ at a dose of 250 μg (the contents of 1 vial or 1 syringe) is administered once through 24-48 h after the last injection of FSH or LH and the optimal level of follicle development.

With anovulatory or oligovulatory infertility for induction of ovulation and luteinization at the end of stimulation of OvitrelleŽ follicle growth at a dose of 250 μg (the contents of 1 vial or 1 syringe) is administered once 24-48 hours after the last injection of FSH or LH and the optimal level of follicle development. It is recommended to have sexual intercourse on the day of drug administration and the next day.

The order of self-administration of the drug

1. Wash hands.

2. Prepare a clean surface and spread out on it: 2 tampons moistened with alcohol (not applied to the package), 1 syringe with the drug.

3. Next, you should immediately inject (in the abdomen or the front of the thigh). To do this, wipe the selected area with a swab with alcohol. Strongly tighten the skin with your fingers and, by directing the needle at an angle of 45-90 ° in the skin fold, make a s / c injection. It is necessary to avoid getting the drug into a vein. The drug is administered slowly, gently pressing the piston. After removing the needle, wipe the place of injection with a swab with alcohol in a circular motion.

4. Immediately after the injection, the used syringe should be placed in a container for storing sharp objects. All unused volume should be destroyed.

Overdose

Data on drug overdose are absent.

Symptoms: it is possible to develop HHV, characterized by the formation of large ovarian cysts with the risk of their rupture (perforation), the development of ascites and circulatory disorders.

Treatment: at a high risk of development of HNS, it is recommended to cancel the introduction of human HG. Patients for at least 4 days are recommended to refrain from sexual contact or use barrier methods of contraception.

special instructions

Before the beginning of treatment it is necessary to establish the causes of infertility in the patient and her partner and to assess the presumed risk factors for the onset of pregnancy. You should take into account the presence of clinically pronounced hypothyroidism, adrenal insufficiency, hyperprolactinaemia, as well as tumors of the hypothalamic-pituitary region in the anamnesis and the specific therapy methods used.

In the process of stimulation of the ovaries, patients are at risk of developing CHD because of the simultaneous ripening of a large number of follicles. OCS of severe severity can be a serious complication of stimulation. In order to reduce the risk of this complication in the protocol of stimulation of the growth of the follicles, careful monitoring of the ovarian response by ultrasound and the determination of the level of estradiol in the blood before and during the course of treatment are recommended.

In comparison with natural fertilization, the risk of multiple pregnancies increases during stimulation. In most cases, twins are born. When using methods of assisted reproduction, the number of babies born corresponds to the number of embryos transferred to the uterine cavity.

Statistics of miscarriages after treatment of anovulatory infertility (including with the help of ART) exceed the average for the population, but comparable with other types of infertility.

The administration of OvitrelleŽ can influence the immunological picture of the level of human HG in serum and urine for 10 days and lead to the appearance of a false positive reaction during a pregnancy test.

During the treatment with OvitrelleŽ, slight stimulation of thyroid function is possible.

Before the beginning of treatment it is necessary to establish the causes of infertility in the patient and her partner and to assess the presumed risk factors for the onset of pregnancy. Especially should take into account the symptoms of hypothyroidism, adrenocortical insufficiency, hyperprolactinaemia, the presence of tumors of the pituitary or hypothalamus, and the specific methods of therapy used.

Ovarian hyperstimulation syndrome (OSS)

In the process of stimulation of the ovaries, the risk of the occurrence of HNV is increased because of the simultaneous ripening of a large number of follicles. OHSS can be a serious complication characterized by the formation of large ovarian cysts with the risk of their rupture, weight gain, dyspnea, oliguria, or the presence of ascites in the clinical picture of circulatory disorders. CJS severe in rare cases can be accompanied by hemoperitoneum, acute pulmonary distress syndrome, ovarian torsion and thromboembolism.

In order to reduce the risk of OHSS in the protocol of stimulation of the growth of the follicles, careful monitoring of the ovarian response with ultrasound and the determination of the level of estradiol in the blood before and during the course of treatment are recommended.

With anovulation, the risk of developing CHD increases with an estradiol concentration in the blood plasma> 1500 pg / ml (5400 pmol / L) and the presence of more than 3 follicles with a diameter of 14 mm or more. In ART, the risk of developing hypoglycemia increases with an estradiol concentration> 3000 pg / ml (11000 pmol / L) or 18 or more follicles with a diameter of 11 mm or more.

OCG caused by an excessive response of the ovary can be avoided by reversing the administration of human HG. Therefore, if serum estradiol levels> 5500 pg / ml (20,000 pmol / L) and / or when 30 or more follicles are present, abstain from using human HG. Patients are advised to refrain from coition or use barrier methods of contraception for at least 4 days.

Multiple pregnancy

In comparison with natural fertilization, the risk of multiple pregnancies increases during stimulation. In most cases, twins are born. When using methods of assisted reproduction, the number of babies born corresponds to the number of embryos transferred to the uterine cavity.

The use of recommended doses of OvitrelleŽ, treatment regimens and careful monitoring in the course of therapy minimize the risk of occurrence of OHV and multiple pregnancies.

Unintention of pregnancy

Statistics of miscarriages after treatment of anovulatory infertility, including with the help of ART, exceed the average for the population, but comparable with other types of infertility.

Ectopic pregnancy

Patients with tubal diseases have a history of increased risk of ectopic pregnancy, regardless of whether pregnancy is obtained by the usual route or in the treatment of infertility. The probability of ectopic pregnancy after the use of assisted reproductive technologies is higher than in the general population.

Congenital malformations

The frequency of congenital anomalies after the application of ART programs can be slightly higher than with natural pregnancy and childbirth. Nevertheless, it is not known whether this is due to the peculiarities of the parents (for example, the age of the mother, the quality of the sperm) and the multiple pregnancy or directly with the ART procedures.

Thromboembolic complications

In patients with recent or current thromboembolic disease, as well as a possible risk of their occurrence in the presence of a history of disease or with relatives, the use of gonadotropins may increase this risk or complicate the course of these diseases. For patients in this group, the benefits of therapy should be correlated with the possible risk.

It should be noted that pregnancy itself, like the OHSS, carries an increased risk of thromboembolic disorders, such as pulmonary embolism, ischemic stroke, or myocardial infarction.

Impact on laboratory performance

Administration of OvitrelleŽ may affect the immunological picture of hCG levels in blood serum and urine for 10 days and lead to a false positive reaction during the pregnancy test.

other information

During the treatment with OvitrelleŽ, slight stimulation of thyroid function is possible.

If the manifestations of adverse reactions increase or develop side effects not mentioned in the instructions, it is necessary to inform the attending physician about it.

During the expiration date, the drug can be stored outside the refrigerator at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C for 30 days. If after 30 days of such storage the drug has not been used, it must be destroyed.

Influence on the management of vehicles. Virtually does not affect the management of the vehicle or any other mechanism.

Form of issue

Solution for subcutaneous administration, 250 μg / 0.5 ml. 0.5 ml of a solution containing 250 μg (6500 IU) of choriogonadotropin alfa. In a colorless glass syringe with an injection needle, closed with a protective cap with a rubber gasket. The syringe is packed in a plastic container, placed in a cardboard box.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage conditions

At a temperature not exceeding 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

Lyophilizate for the preparation of a solution for subcutaneous administration of 250 mcg - 2 years. Solvent - 3 g.

Solution for subcutaneous administration of 250 mcg / 0.5 ml - 2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Tabex 1.5mg 100 pills