Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Azathioprine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Azathioprine, Imuran

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Azathioprine

Azathioprinum (Klasse. Azathioprini)

Chemischer Name

6 - [(1 Methyl 4 nitro 1H imidazol 5 yl) thio]-1h-purine (als Natriumssalz)

Grobe Formel

C9H7N7O2S

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Rauschgifte von Immunosuppressive

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura: Die Krankheit von Werlhof; Idiopathic autogeschützter thrombocytopenia; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura Erwachsener; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in Erwachsenen; geschützter idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; geschützter thrombocytopenia; die Blutung in Patienten mit thrombocytopenic purpura; Syndrom von Evans; Thrombocytopenic purpura; Thrombocytopenia des geschützten Ursprungs; chronischer idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; wesentlicher thrombocytopenia; autogeschützter thrombocytopenic purpura in Schwangerschaft; Posttransfusion purpura

G70 Myasthenia gravis und andere Unordnungen der neuromuscular Synapse: Syndrom von Myasthenic; Syndrome von Myasthenic; Myasthenia gravis; Syndrom von Myasthenic; strenger myasthenia gravis (Myasthenia gravis)

K51 Geschwürkolik: Kolik akut Geschwür-; Geschwür-Kolik; Geschwür-Necrotic-Kolik; nichtspezifisches Kolikengeschwür-Hemorrhagic; Kolik Geschwür- und trophisch; Kolik Geschwüridiopathic; Kolik Geschwür-nichtspezifisch; nichtspezifische Geschwürkolik; Geschwüre von Proctocolitis; Hemorrhagic eitriger rectoxitis; Rectoccolitis Geschwür-Hemorrhagic

K73.2 Chronische aktive Leberentzündung, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Chronische aktive Leberentzündung; chronische Leberentzündung ist aggressiv; chronische aktive Leberentzündung

L10 Pemphigus [pemphigus]: Gütiger pemphigoid der Schleimhäute; Luftblase dermatosis; Pemphigus; Hautentzündung, blasenförmig; gütiger pemphigus; gewöhnlicher pemphigus; Pemphigus; Luftblasenhautentzündung; Familie gütiger pemphigus Hailey-Hailey

L40 Schuppenflechte: Chronische Fleckschuppenflechte mit dem weitschweifigen; verallgemeinerte Schuppenflechte; Schuppenflechte der Kopfhaut; haarige Teile der Haut; eine verallgemeinerte Form der Schuppenflechte; Hautentzündung von Psoriazoformny; Schuppenflechte mit erythroderma kompliziert; Schuppenflechte unbrauchbar machend; isolierter psoriatic Fleck; Schuppenflechte von Eksfolliativny; psoriatic erythroderma; Schuppenflechte mit eczematization; Hyperkeratosis in Schuppenflechte; umgekehrte Schuppenflechte; Schuppenflechte ekzemopodobnye; dermatoses psoriazoformny; Schuppenflechtengeschlechtsorgane; Schuppenflechtenverletzungen mit haarigen Bereichen der Haut; Erythrodermic-Schuppenflechte; chronische Schuppenflechte der Kopfhaut; chronische Schuppenflechte; gewöhnliche Schuppenflechte; widerspenstige Schuppenflechte; Phänomen von Koebner; Schuppenflechte

M06.9 Rheumatische Arthritis, unangegeben: Rheumatische Arthritis; Schmerzsyndrom in rheumatischen Krankheiten; Schmerz in rheumatischer Arthritis; Entzündung in rheumatischer Arthritis; degenerative Formen der rheumatischen Arthritis; die rheumatische Arthritis von Kindern; Verärgerung der rheumatischen Arthritis; akuter Gelenkrheumatismus; rheumatische Arthritis; rheumatische Polyarthritis; rheumatische Arthritis; rheumatische Polyarthritis; rheumatische Arthritis; rheumatische Arthritis; rheumatische Arthritis des aktiven Kurses; rheumatischer periarthritis; rheumatische Polyarthritis; akute rheumatische Arthritis; akuter Rheumatismus

M30 Knötchenartiger polyarteritis und verwandte Bedingungen

M32 Systemischer lupus erythematosus: Lupus erythematosus rot verbreitet; verbreiteter lupus erythematosus; chronischer lupus erythematosus

M33 Dermatopoly myositis: Dermatomyositis; die Krankheit von Wagner; Syndrom von Wagner-Unferricht-Hepp; systemischer dermatomyositis; Sclerodermatomyositis

N03 Chronisches Nierensyndrom: Chronischer Glomerulonephritis; Entwicklung des nephrotic Syndroms; Syndrom von chronischen Nieren-; chronische weitschweifige Nierekrankheit; chronischer glomerulonephritis

Das T86.9 Sterben und die Verwerfung des Organs der Verpflanzung (Verpflanzungen) und Gewebes, unangegeben: Verwerfungsreaktion; Verwerfungsreaktion während Organversetzung; Antwort des Pfropfreises gegen den Gastgeber; GVHD; Verpflanzungsverwerfungsreaktionen

CAS Code

446-86-6

Eigenschaften der Substanz Azathioprine

Hellgelb mit einer grünlichen Tönung kristallenes Puder, das fast in Wasser und Alkohol unlöslich ist, der in Alkalien leicht auflösbar ist.

Arzneimittellehre

Weisenhandlung - Immunosuppressive.

Es ist eine Strukturentsprechung (antimetabolite) vom Adenin, hypoxanthine und guanine, die einen Teil von Nukleinsäuren (DNA und RNA) bilden, stört die Biosynthese von nucleotides und unterdrückt Gewebeproliferation.

Handlung von Immunosuppressive wird durch hypoplasia des lymphoid Gewebes, einer Abnahme in der Zahl von T-Lymphozyten, einer Verletzung der Synthese von immunoglobulins, dem Äußeren im Blut von atypischem phagocytes und, schließlich, die Unterdrückung von zellvermittelten Überempfindlichkeitsreaktionen verursacht.

Nach der mündlichen Verwaltung wird es schnell und völlig absorbiert. Cmax wird nach 1-2 Stunden erreicht. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen ist 30 %. Nachdem der "erste Durchgang" durch die Leber biotransformed in einen aktiven metabolite - mercaptopurine ist. T1 / 2 ist 5 Stunden. Es dringt in die placental Barriere ein und wird in Brustmilch verborgen. Oxidiert (inactivated) in der Leber mit der Teilnahme von xanthine oxidase mit der Bildung von 6-thiocaric Säure. Oxydation und methylation von azathioprine kommen auch in erythrocytes vor. Die Konzentration im Blut entspricht der Strenge der Wirkung nicht, weil Über den azathioprine selbst und seinen aktiven metabolite, mercaptopurine, durch das Blut von Geweben schnell verfügt wird. Es ist excreted fast völlig mit der Galle, durch die Nieren - nicht mehr als 1-2 %.

Anwendung der Substanz Azathioprine

Verhinderung der Pfropfreisverwerfungsreaktion (als ein Teil der Kombinationstherapie), rheumatische Arthritis, chronische aktive Leberentzündung, systemischer lupus erythematosus, Geschwürkolik, dermatomyositis, myasthenia gravis, periarteritis nodosa, vulgärer pemphigus, autogeschützter glomerulonephritis, idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura, Schuppenflechte.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, incl. mercaptopurine, Unterdrückung von hemopoiesis (hypoplastic und aplastic Anämie, leukopenia, lymphopenia, thrombocytopenia), hepatische Unzulänglichkeit, Schwangerschaft, Stillen, das Alter von Kindern.

Beschränkungen

Mit der Verwarnung (den Vorteil / Risikoverhältnis in Betracht ziehend), wird für Windpocken, Herpes zoster, xanthine oxidase Mangel, Strahlung und cytotoxic Therapie verwendet.

Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Kontraindiziert in Schwangerschaft.

Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA - D.

Verwenden Sie nötigenfalls während der Laktation sollte Stillen aufhören.

Nebenwirkungen von Azathioprine

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): myelodepression (leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, Anämie), megaloblastic erythropoiesis und macrocytosis.

Seitens des Eingeweides: Brechreiz, verminderter Appetit, das Erbrechen, Diarrhöe, Unterleibsschmerz, hat Lebernfunktion (hyperbilirubinemia, vergrößerte Tätigkeit von hepatischem transaminases und alkalischem phosphatase), cholestatic Leberentzündung, ätzende und Geschwürverletzungen des Mundes und der Lippen verschlechtert; Empfänger von Verpflanzungen - pancreatitis, Geschwürbildung des Magens und des Duodenums, der Darmblutung, der Nekrose und der Darmperforation; mit dem anhaltenden Gebrauch - toxische Leberentzündung.

Allergische Reaktionen: Hautausschlag, Rauschgiftfieber.

Anderer: myalgia, arthralgia, panoveitis, Entwicklung der sekundären Infektion (bakteriell, Viren-, pilzartig, protozoal), Haarausfall; in Einzelfällen - akuter Nierenmisserfolg, hemolytic Anämie, akute Lungenkrankheiten, meningeal Reaktionen; mit dem langfristigen Gebrauch - mutagenicity (ist es potenziell mutagenic und verursacht chromosomale Änderungen in Menschen), teratogenicity, carcinogenicity (vielleicht das Äußere von bösartigen Geschwülsten: Lymphoreticular, epithelisch, Hautgeschwülste in Bereichen, die dem Sonnenlicht ausgesetzt sind).

Wechselwirkung

Potentiates die Effekten von immunosuppressants, cytostatics. Azathioprine hemmt die Antikoagulanswirkung von warfarin. Allopurinol verlangsamt den Metabolismus von azathioprine, trägt zu seinem cumulation bei und hat toxische Effekten vergrößert, während gleichzeitiger Gebrauch es notwendig ist, die Dosis von azathioprine (bis zu 1/4 der durchschnittlichen Dosis) zu reduzieren. Wenn der gemeinsame Gebrauch von azathioprine mit co-trimoxazole die myelotoxic Wirkung von azathioprine mit HERVORRAGENDEN Hemmstoffen erhöhen kann - vergrößert eine vergrößerte Gefahr der Anämie und strengen leukopenia, mit anderem immunosuppressants (corticosteroids, cyclosporine, anti-CD3 Antikörper) - die Gefahr der Infektion und den Anfall von Geschwülsten. Wenn geimpft, mit lebenden Virenimpfstoffen concomitantly mit der Verwaltung von azathioprine kann Virenerwiderung, inactivated Impfstoffe - Hemmung der Antikörperproduktion erhöht werden. Mit der Verwarnung verwenden azathioprine gleichzeitig mit sulfasalazine oder mesalazine.

Überdosis

Symptome: Dyspeptische Phänomene, pancytopenia, haben Konzentrationen von bilirubin und transaminases im Serum vergrößert.

Behandlung: Symptomatisch, hemodialysis (mit hemodialysis ist azathioprine nicht Produktion völlig).

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Verwenden Sie seit langem (mögliche Induktion von Neoplastic-Prozessen) nicht. Während der ersten 8 Wochen der Behandlung wird die wöchentliche Überwachung des peripherischen Blutmusters (1-2mal einen Monat später), sowie periodische Überwachung des Serums hepatischer transaminases, alkalischer phosphatase und bilirubin Niveaus gezeigt. Für Verletzungen der Niere und / oder Lebernfunktion, sowie mit der gleichzeitigen Verwaltung von allopurinol sollte azathioprine an niedrigeren Dosen (1/4 der durchschnittlichen Dosis) verwendet werden.

Während der Behandlungsperiode sollten Frauen des Entbindungsalters zuverlässige Methoden der Schwangerschaftsverhütung verwenden.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Protopic ointment 0.1% 30gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Azathioprine

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Azathioprine, Imuran

The Latin name of the substance Azathioprine

Azathioprinum (genus. Azathioprini)

Chemical name

6 - [(1-Methyl-4-nitro-1H-imidazol-5-yl) thio] -1H-purine (as sodium salt)

Gross formula

C9H7N7O2S

Pharmacological group:

Immunosuppressive drugs

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura: Werlhof's Disease; Idiopathic autoimmune thrombocytopenia; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura of adults; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in adults; Immune idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Immune thrombocytopenia; Bleeding in patients with thrombocytopenic purpura; Evans Syndrome; Thrombocytopenic purpura; Thrombocytopenia of immune origin; Chronic idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Essential thrombocytopenia; Autoimmune thrombocytopenic purpura in pregnancy; Posttransfusion purpura

G70 Myasthenia gravis and other disorders of the neuromuscular synapse: Myasthenic syndrome; Myasthenic syndromes; Myasthenia gravis; Myasthenic syndrome; Severe myasthenia gravis (Myasthenia gravis)

K51 Ulcerative colitis: Colitis acute ulcerative; Colitis ulcerative; Ulcerative-necrotic colitis; Colitis ulcerative-hemorrhagic nonspecific; Colitis ulcerative and trophic; Colitis ulcerative idiopathic; Colitis ulcerative nonspecific; Nonspecific ulcerative colitis; Proctocolitis ulcers; Hemorrhagic purulent rectoxitis; Rectoccolitis ulcerative-hemorrhagic

K73.2 Chronic active hepatitis, not elsewhere classified: Chronic active hepatitis; Chronic hepatitis is aggressive; Chronic hepatitis active

L10 Pemphigus [pemphigus]: Benign pemphigoid of the mucous membranes; Bubble dermatosis; Pemphigus; Dermatitis, vesicular; Benign pemphigus; Ordinary pemphigus; Pemphigus; Bubble dermatitis; Family benign pemphigus Hailey-Hailey

L40 Psoriasis: Chronic plaque psoriasis with diffuse; generalized psoriasis; Psoriasis of the scalp; hairy parts of the skin; A generalized form of psoriasis; Psoriazoformny dermatitis; Psoriasis complicated with erythroderma; disabling psoriasis; Isolated psoriatic plaque; Eksfolliativny psoriasis; psoriatic erythroderma; Psoriasis with eczematization; Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis; Inverse psoriasis; Psoriasis ekzemopodobnye; dermatoses psoriazoformny; Psoriasis genitals; Psoriasis lesions with hairy areas of the skin; erythrodermic psoriasis; Chronic psoriasis of the scalp; Chronic psoriasis; ordinary psoriasis; refractory psoriasis; Koebner phenomenon; psoriasis

M06.9 Rheumatoid arthritis, unspecified: Rheumatoid arthritis; Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases; Pain in rheumatoid arthritis; Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis; Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis; Children's rheumatoid arthritis; Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis; Acute articular rheumatism; Rheumatic arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis of active course; Rheumatoid periarthritis; Rheumatoid polyarthritis; Acute rheumatoid arthritis; Acute rheumatism

M30 Nodular polyarteritis and related conditions

M32 Systemic lupus erythematosus: Lupus erythematosus red disseminated; Disseminated lupus erythematosus; Chronic lupus erythematosus

M33 Dermatopoly myositis: Dermatomyositis; Wagner's disease; Wagner-Unferricht-Hepp Syndrome; Systemic dermatomyositis; Sclerodermatomyositis

N03 Chronic nephritic syndrome: Glomerulonephritis chronic; Development of nephrotic syndrome; Syndrome of nephritic chronic; Chronic diffuse kidney disease; Chronic glomerulonephritis

T86.9 Dying and rejection of transplant (s) organ and tissue, unspecified: Rejection reaction; Rejection reaction during organ transplantation; Graft-versus-host response; GVHD; Transplant rejection reactions

CAS code

446-86-6

Characteristics of the substance Azathioprine

Light yellow with a greenish tinge crystalline powder, almost insoluble in water and alcohol, easily soluble in alkalis.

Pharmacology

Mode action - Immunosuppressive.

It is a structural analogue (antimetabolite) of adenine, hypoxanthine and guanine, which form part of nucleic acids (DNA and RNA), disrupts the biosynthesis of nucleotides and suppresses tissue proliferation.

Immunosuppressive action is caused by hypoplasia of lymphoid tissue, a decrease in the number of T-lymphocytes, a violation of the synthesis of immunoglobulins, the appearance in the blood of atypical phagocytes and, ultimately, the suppression of cell-mediated hypersensitivity reactions.

After oral administration, it is quickly and completely absorbed. Cmax is achieved after 1-2 hours. Binding to plasma proteins is 30%. After the "first passage" through the liver is biotransformed into an active metabolite - mercaptopurine. T1 / 2 is 5 hours. It penetrates the placental barrier and is secreted into breast milk. Oxidized (inactivated) in the liver with the participation of xanthine oxidase with the formation of 6-thiocaric acid. Oxidation and methylation of azathioprine occurs also in erythrocytes. Concentration in the blood does not correlate with the severity of the effect, because The azathioprine itself and its active metabolite, mercaptopurine, are rapidly disposed of by blood from tissues. It is excreted almost completely with bile, through the kidneys - no more than 1-2%.

Application of the substance Azathioprine

Prevention of graft rejection reaction (as part of combination therapy), rheumatoid arthritis, chronic active hepatitis, systemic lupus erythematosus, ulcerative colitis, dermatomyositis, myasthenia gravis, periarteritis nodosa, vulgar pemphigus, autoimmune glomerulonephritis, idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura, psoriasis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, incl. mercaptopurine, suppression of hemopoiesis (hypoplastic and aplastic anemia, leukopenia, lymphopenia, thrombocytopenia), hepatic insufficiency, pregnancy, breastfeeding, children's age.

Restrictions

With caution (taking into account the benefit / risk ratio) is used for chicken pox, herpes zoster, xanthine oxidase deficiency, radiation and cytotoxic therapy.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

Action category for fetus by FDA - D.

If necessary, use during lactation should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects of Azathioprine

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): myelodepression (leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, anemia), megaloblastic erythropoiesis and macrocytosis.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, decreased appetite, vomiting, diarrhea, abdominal pain, impaired liver function (hyperbilirubinemia, increased activity of hepatic transaminases and alkaline phosphatase), cholestatic hepatitis, erosive and ulcerative lesions of the mouth and lips; Recipients of transplants - pancreatitis, ulceration of the stomach and duodenum, intestinal bleeding, necrosis and intestinal perforation; With prolonged use - toxic hepatitis.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, drug fever.

Other: myalgia, arthralgia, panoveitis, development of secondary infection (bacterial, viral, fungal, protozoal), alopecia; In isolated cases - acute renal failure, hemolytic anemia, acute lung diseases, meningeal reactions; With long-term use - mutagenicity (it is potentially mutagenic and causes chromosomal changes in humans), teratogenicity, carcinogenicity (possibly the appearance of malignant tumors: lymphoreticular, epithelial, skin tumors in areas exposed to sunlight).

Interaction

Potentiates the effects of immunosuppressants, cytostatics. Azathioprine inhibits the anticoagulant effect of warfarin. Allopurinol slows the metabolism of azathioprine, contributes to its cumulation and increased toxic effects, while simultaneous use it is necessary to reduce the dose of azathioprine (up to 1/4 of the average dose). When joint use of azathioprine with co-trimoxazole may enhance the myelotoxic effect of azathioprine, with ACE inhibitors - an increased risk of anemia and severe leukopenia, with other immunosuppressants (corticosteroids, cyclosporine, anti-CD3 antibodies) - increases the risk of infection and the onset of tumors. When vaccinated with live viral vaccines concomitantly with the administration of azathioprine, viral replication may be enhanced, inactivated vaccines - inhibition of antibody production. With caution use azathioprine simultaneously with sulfasalazine or mesalazine.

Overdose

Symptoms: dyspeptic phenomena, pancytopenia, increased concentrations of bilirubin and transaminases in serum.

Treatment: symptomatic, hemodialysis (with hemodialysis azathioprine is not output completely).

Routes of administration

Inside.

Special instructions

Do not use for a long time (possible induction of neoplastic processes). During the first 8 weeks of treatment, weekly monitoring of the peripheral blood pattern is shown (1-2 times a month later), as well as periodic monitoring of serum hepatic transaminases, alkaline phosphatase and bilirubin levels. For violations of kidney and / or liver function, as well as with the simultaneous administration of allopurinol, azathioprine should be used at lower doses (1/4 of the average dose).

During the treatment period, women of childbearing age should use reliable methods of contraception.

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Maltofer syrup 10mg/ml 150ml