Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Azathioprine

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom de marque du médicament Azathioprine, Imuran

Le nom latin de la substance Azathioprine

Azathioprinum (genre. Azathioprini)

Nom chimique

6 - [(1 Méthyle 4 nitro 1H imidazol 5 yl) thio]-1H-purine (comme le sel de sodium)

Formule brute

C9H7N7O2S

Groupe pharmacologique :

Médicaments d'Immunosuppressive

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura : la Maladie de Werlhof ; Idiopathic thrombocytopenia autoimmunisé ; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura des adultes ; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura dans les adultes ; idiopathic immunisé thrombocytopenic purpura ; thrombocytopenia immunisé ; le Saignement dans les patients avec thrombocytopenic purpura ; Syndrome d'Evans ; Thrombocytopenic purpura ; Thrombocytopenia d'origine immunisée ; idiopathic chronique thrombocytopenic purpura ; thrombocytopenia essentiel ; thrombocytopenic autoimmunisé purpura dans la grossesse ; post-transfusion sanguine purpura

G70 Myasthenia gravis et d'autres désordres du synapse neuromuscular : syndrome de Myasthenic ; syndromes de Myasthenic ; Myasthenia gravis ; syndrome de Myasthenic ; myasthenia sévère gravis (Myasthenia gravis)

K51 colite Ulcérative : Colite aiguë ulcératif ; Colite ulcérative ; colite ulcérative-necrotic ; Colite ulcérative-hemorrhagic nonspécifique ; Colite ulcérative et trophic ; Colite idiopathic ulcératif ; Colite ulcérative nonspécifique ; colite ulcérative nonspécifique ; ulcères de Proctocolitis ; Hemorrhagic rectoxitis purulent ; Rectoccolitis ulcératif-hemorrhagic

K73.2 hépatite active Chronique, pas ailleurs classifiée : hépatite active chronique ; l'hépatite chronique est agressive ; hépatite chronique active

L10 Pemphigus [pemphigus] : pemphigoid bienveillant des membranes muqueuses ; Bulle dermatosis ; Pemphigus ; Dermatite, vesicular ; pemphigus bienveillant ; pemphigus ordinaire ; Pemphigus ; dermatite de Bulle ; Famille Hailey-Hailey pemphigus bienveillant

L40 Psoriasis : plaque chronique psoriasis avec le diffus ; psoriasis généralisé ; Psoriasis du cuir chevelu ; parties poilues de la peau ; Une forme généralisée de psoriasis ; dermatite de Psoriazoformny ; Psoriasis compliqué avec erythroderma ; l'invalidité psoriasis ; plaque psoriatic Isolée ; Eksfolliativny psoriasis ; psoriatic erythroderma ; Psoriasis avec eczematization ; Hyperkeratosis dans psoriasis ; Inverse psoriasis ; Psoriasis ekzemopodobnye ; dermatoses psoriazoformny ; organes génitaux de Psoriasis ; lésions de Psoriasis avec les régions poilues de la peau ; erythrodermic psoriasis ; psoriasis chronique du cuir chevelu ; psoriasis chronique ; psoriasis ordinaire ; psoriasis réfractaire ; phénomène de Koebner ; psoriasis

M06.9 arthrite Rhumatoïde, non spécifiée : arthrite rhumatoïde ; syndrome de Douleur dans les maladies rhumatisantes ; Douleur dans l'arthrite rhumatoïde ; Inflammation dans l'arthrite rhumatoïde ; formes dégénératives d'arthrite rhumatoïde ; l'arthrite rhumatoïde d'Enfants ; Exacerbation d'arthrite rhumatoïde ; rhumatisme articulaire aigu ; arthrite rhumatisante ; polyarthrite rhumatisante ; arthrite rhumatoïde ; polyarthrite rhumatisante ; arthrite rhumatoïde ; arthrite rhumatoïde ; arthrite rhumatoïde de cours actif ; periarthritis rhumatoïde ; polyarthrite rhumatoïde ; arthrite rhumatoïde aiguë ; rhumatisme aigu

M30 polyarteritis Nodulaire et conditions rattachées

M32 lupus Systémique erythematosus : Lupus erythematosus rouge disséminé ; lupus Disséminé erythematosus ; lupus chronique erythematosus

M33 Dermatopoly myositis : Dermatomyositis ; la maladie de Wagner ; Syndrome de Wagner-Unferricht-Hepp ; dermatomyositis systémique ; Sclerodermatomyositis

N03 syndrome nephritic Chronique : Glomerulonephritis chronique ; développement de syndrome nephrotic ; Syndrome de nephritic chronique ; maladie du rein diffuse chronique ; glomerulonephritis chronique

Mort de T86.9 et refus d'organe de transplant (transplants) et de tissu, non spécifié : réaction de Refus ; réaction de Refus pendant la transplantation d'organe ; réponse de greffe contre l'hôte ; GVHD ; réactions de refus de Transplant

Code de CAS

446-86-6

Caractéristiques de la substance Azathioprine

Jaune clair avec une nuance verdâtre poudre cristalline, presque insoluble dans l'eau et l'alcool, facilement soluble dans les alcalis.

Pharmacologie

Action de mode - Immunosuppressive.

C'est un analogue structurel (l'antimétabolite) d'adénine, hypoxanthine et guanine, qui font la partie d'acides nucléiques (l'ADN et l'ARN), perturbe la biosynthèse de nucleotides et réprime la prolifération de tissu.

L'action d'Immunosuppressive est provoquée par hypoplasia de tissu lymphoid, une diminution dans le nombre de T-lymphocytes, une violation de la synthèse d'immunoglobulins, l'apparence dans le sang de phagocytes atypique et, finalement, la suppression de réactions d'hypersensibilité négociées de la cellule.

Après l'administration orale, il est vite et complètement absorbé. Cmax est accompli après 1-2 heures. La reliure aux protéines de plasma est 30 %. Après que le "premier passage" par le foie est biotransformed dans un métabolite actif - mercaptopurine. T1 / 2 est 5 heures. Il pénètre la barrière placental et est sécrété dans le lait de poitrine. Oxydé (inactivé) dans le foie avec la participation de xanthine oxidase avec la formation d'acide 6-thiocaric. L'oxydation et methylation d'azathioprine se produisent aussi dans erythrocytes. La concentration dans le sang n'est pas en corrélation avec la sévérité de l'effet, parce que L'azathioprine lui-même et son métabolite actif, mercaptopurine, sont disposés rapidement par le sang des tissus. Il est excrété presque complètement avec la bile, par les reins - pas plus que 1-2 %.

Application de la substance Azathioprine

Prévention de réaction de refus de greffe (dans le cadre de la thérapie de combinaison), arthrite rhumatoïde, hépatite active chronique, lupus systémique erythematosus, colite ulcérative, dermatomyositis, myasthenia gravis, periarteritis pemphigus noueux, vulgaire, glomerulonephritis autoimmunisé, idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura, psoriasis.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, incl. mercaptopurine, suppression de hemopoiesis (hypoplastic et anémie aplastic, leukopenia, lymphopenia, thrombocytopenia), insuffisance hépatique, grossesse, allaitement maternel, l'âge d'enfants.

Restrictions

Avec la prudence (tenant compte de l'avantage / le rapport de risque) est utilisé pour la varicelle, l'herpès zoster, xanthine oxidase le manque, la radiation et la thérapie cytotoxic.

Grossesse et allaitement maternel

Contre-indiqué dans la grossesse.

Catégorie d'action pour le fœtus par FDA - D.

Si nécessaire, utilisez pendant la lactation devrait arrêter l'allaitement maternel.

Effets secondaires d'Azathioprine

Du système cardiovasculaire et du sang (hematopoiesis, hemostasis) : myelodepression (leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, anémie), megaloblastic erythropoiesis et macrocytosis.

De la part de l'intestin : la nausée, l'appétit diminué, le vomissement, la diarrhée, la douleur abdominale, a diminué la fonction de foie (hyperbilirubinemia, l'activité augmentée d'hépatique transaminases et de phosphatase alcalin), cholestatic l'hépatite, les lésions érosives et ulcératives de la bouche et des lèvres ; Destinataires de transplants - pancreatitis, ulcération de l'estomac et le duodénum, le saignement intestinal, necrosis et la perforation intestinale ; Avec l'utilisation prolongée - hépatite toxique.

Réactions allergiques : rougeurs de peau, fièvre de médicament.

D'autre : myalgia, arthralgia, panoveitis, développement d'infection secondaire (bactérien, viral, fongique, protozoal), alopécie ; Dans les cas isolés - échec rénal aigu, hemolytic anémie, maladies de poumon aiguës, meningeal réactions ; Avec l'utilisation à long terme - mutagenicity (c'est potentiellement mutagenic et provoque des changements de chromosomal dans les humains), teratogenicity, carcinogenicity (peut-être l'apparence de tumeurs malfaisantes : lymphoreticular, épithélial, tumeurs de peau dans les régions exposées à la lumière du soleil).

Action réciproque

Potentiates les effets d'immunosuppressants, cytostatics. Azathioprine inhibe l'effet d'anticoagulant de warfarin. Allopurinol ralentit le métabolisme d'azathioprine, contribue à son cumulation et a augmenté des effets toxiques, pendant que l'utilisation simultanée il est nécessaire de réduire la dose d'azathioprine (jusqu'à 1/4 de la dose moyenne). Quand l'utilisation collective d'azathioprine avec co-trimoxazole peut améliorer l'effet myelotoxic d'azathioprine, avec les inhibiteurs SUPER - un risque accru d'anémie et de leukopenia sévère, avec d'autre immunosuppressants (corticosteroids, cyclosporine, les anticorps d'anti-CD3) - augmente le risque d'infection et le commencement de tumeurs. Quand vacciné avec les vaccins viraux vivants concomitantly avec l'administration d'azathioprine, la réplication virale peut être améliorée, les vaccins inactivés - l'inhibition de production d'anticorps. Avec la prudence utilisent azathioprine simultanément avec sulfasalazine ou mesalazine.

Overdose

Symptômes : les phénomènes de dyspeptic, pancytopenia, ont augmenté des concentrations de bilirubin et de transaminases dans le sérum.

Traitement : symptomatique, hemodialysis (avec hemodialysis azathioprine n'est pas la production complètement).

Routes d'administration

À l'intérieur.

Instructions spéciales

N'utilisez pas pendant longtemps (l'induction possible de processus de neoplastic). Pendant les 8 premières semaines de traitement, la surveillance hebdomadaire du dessin de sang périphérique est montrée (1-2 fois un mois plus tard), aussi bien que la surveillance périodique d'hépatique de sérum transaminases, phosphatase alcalin et niveaux bilirubin. Pour les violations de rein et / ou la fonction de foie, aussi bien qu'avec l'administration simultanée d'allopurinol, azathioprine devrait être utilisé aux doses inférieures (1/4 de la dose moyenne).

Pendant la période de traitement, les femmes d'âge d'accouchement devraient utiliser des méthodes fiables pour la contraception.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Diuver 10mg 20 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Azathioprine

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Azathioprine, Imuran

The Latin name of the substance Azathioprine

Azathioprinum (genus. Azathioprini)

Chemical name

6 - [(1-Methyl-4-nitro-1H-imidazol-5-yl) thio] -1H-purine (as sodium salt)

Gross formula

C9H7N7O2S

Pharmacological group:

Immunosuppressive drugs

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura: Werlhof's Disease; Idiopathic autoimmune thrombocytopenia; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura of adults; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in adults; Immune idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Immune thrombocytopenia; Bleeding in patients with thrombocytopenic purpura; Evans Syndrome; Thrombocytopenic purpura; Thrombocytopenia of immune origin; Chronic idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Essential thrombocytopenia; Autoimmune thrombocytopenic purpura in pregnancy; Posttransfusion purpura

G70 Myasthenia gravis and other disorders of the neuromuscular synapse: Myasthenic syndrome; Myasthenic syndromes; Myasthenia gravis; Myasthenic syndrome; Severe myasthenia gravis (Myasthenia gravis)

K51 Ulcerative colitis: Colitis acute ulcerative; Colitis ulcerative; Ulcerative-necrotic colitis; Colitis ulcerative-hemorrhagic nonspecific; Colitis ulcerative and trophic; Colitis ulcerative idiopathic; Colitis ulcerative nonspecific; Nonspecific ulcerative colitis; Proctocolitis ulcers; Hemorrhagic purulent rectoxitis; Rectoccolitis ulcerative-hemorrhagic

K73.2 Chronic active hepatitis, not elsewhere classified: Chronic active hepatitis; Chronic hepatitis is aggressive; Chronic hepatitis active

L10 Pemphigus [pemphigus]: Benign pemphigoid of the mucous membranes; Bubble dermatosis; Pemphigus; Dermatitis, vesicular; Benign pemphigus; Ordinary pemphigus; Pemphigus; Bubble dermatitis; Family benign pemphigus Hailey-Hailey

L40 Psoriasis: Chronic plaque psoriasis with diffuse; generalized psoriasis; Psoriasis of the scalp; hairy parts of the skin; A generalized form of psoriasis; Psoriazoformny dermatitis; Psoriasis complicated with erythroderma; disabling psoriasis; Isolated psoriatic plaque; Eksfolliativny psoriasis; psoriatic erythroderma; Psoriasis with eczematization; Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis; Inverse psoriasis; Psoriasis ekzemopodobnye; dermatoses psoriazoformny; Psoriasis genitals; Psoriasis lesions with hairy areas of the skin; erythrodermic psoriasis; Chronic psoriasis of the scalp; Chronic psoriasis; ordinary psoriasis; refractory psoriasis; Koebner phenomenon; psoriasis

M06.9 Rheumatoid arthritis, unspecified: Rheumatoid arthritis; Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases; Pain in rheumatoid arthritis; Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis; Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis; Children's rheumatoid arthritis; Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis; Acute articular rheumatism; Rheumatic arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis of active course; Rheumatoid periarthritis; Rheumatoid polyarthritis; Acute rheumatoid arthritis; Acute rheumatism

M30 Nodular polyarteritis and related conditions

M32 Systemic lupus erythematosus: Lupus erythematosus red disseminated; Disseminated lupus erythematosus; Chronic lupus erythematosus

M33 Dermatopoly myositis: Dermatomyositis; Wagner's disease; Wagner-Unferricht-Hepp Syndrome; Systemic dermatomyositis; Sclerodermatomyositis

N03 Chronic nephritic syndrome: Glomerulonephritis chronic; Development of nephrotic syndrome; Syndrome of nephritic chronic; Chronic diffuse kidney disease; Chronic glomerulonephritis

T86.9 Dying and rejection of transplant (s) organ and tissue, unspecified: Rejection reaction; Rejection reaction during organ transplantation; Graft-versus-host response; GVHD; Transplant rejection reactions

CAS code

446-86-6

Characteristics of the substance Azathioprine

Light yellow with a greenish tinge crystalline powder, almost insoluble in water and alcohol, easily soluble in alkalis.

Pharmacology

Mode action - Immunosuppressive.

It is a structural analogue (antimetabolite) of adenine, hypoxanthine and guanine, which form part of nucleic acids (DNA and RNA), disrupts the biosynthesis of nucleotides and suppresses tissue proliferation.

Immunosuppressive action is caused by hypoplasia of lymphoid tissue, a decrease in the number of T-lymphocytes, a violation of the synthesis of immunoglobulins, the appearance in the blood of atypical phagocytes and, ultimately, the suppression of cell-mediated hypersensitivity reactions.

After oral administration, it is quickly and completely absorbed. Cmax is achieved after 1-2 hours. Binding to plasma proteins is 30%. After the "first passage" through the liver is biotransformed into an active metabolite - mercaptopurine. T1 / 2 is 5 hours. It penetrates the placental barrier and is secreted into breast milk. Oxidized (inactivated) in the liver with the participation of xanthine oxidase with the formation of 6-thiocaric acid. Oxidation and methylation of azathioprine occurs also in erythrocytes. Concentration in the blood does not correlate with the severity of the effect, because The azathioprine itself and its active metabolite, mercaptopurine, are rapidly disposed of by blood from tissues. It is excreted almost completely with bile, through the kidneys - no more than 1-2%.

Application of the substance Azathioprine

Prevention of graft rejection reaction (as part of combination therapy), rheumatoid arthritis, chronic active hepatitis, systemic lupus erythematosus, ulcerative colitis, dermatomyositis, myasthenia gravis, periarteritis nodosa, vulgar pemphigus, autoimmune glomerulonephritis, idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura, psoriasis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, incl. mercaptopurine, suppression of hemopoiesis (hypoplastic and aplastic anemia, leukopenia, lymphopenia, thrombocytopenia), hepatic insufficiency, pregnancy, breastfeeding, children's age.

Restrictions

With caution (taking into account the benefit / risk ratio) is used for chicken pox, herpes zoster, xanthine oxidase deficiency, radiation and cytotoxic therapy.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

Action category for fetus by FDA - D.

If necessary, use during lactation should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects of Azathioprine

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): myelodepression (leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, anemia), megaloblastic erythropoiesis and macrocytosis.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, decreased appetite, vomiting, diarrhea, abdominal pain, impaired liver function (hyperbilirubinemia, increased activity of hepatic transaminases and alkaline phosphatase), cholestatic hepatitis, erosive and ulcerative lesions of the mouth and lips; Recipients of transplants - pancreatitis, ulceration of the stomach and duodenum, intestinal bleeding, necrosis and intestinal perforation; With prolonged use - toxic hepatitis.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, drug fever.

Other: myalgia, arthralgia, panoveitis, development of secondary infection (bacterial, viral, fungal, protozoal), alopecia; In isolated cases - acute renal failure, hemolytic anemia, acute lung diseases, meningeal reactions; With long-term use - mutagenicity (it is potentially mutagenic and causes chromosomal changes in humans), teratogenicity, carcinogenicity (possibly the appearance of malignant tumors: lymphoreticular, epithelial, skin tumors in areas exposed to sunlight).

Interaction

Potentiates the effects of immunosuppressants, cytostatics. Azathioprine inhibits the anticoagulant effect of warfarin. Allopurinol slows the metabolism of azathioprine, contributes to its cumulation and increased toxic effects, while simultaneous use it is necessary to reduce the dose of azathioprine (up to 1/4 of the average dose). When joint use of azathioprine with co-trimoxazole may enhance the myelotoxic effect of azathioprine, with ACE inhibitors - an increased risk of anemia and severe leukopenia, with other immunosuppressants (corticosteroids, cyclosporine, anti-CD3 antibodies) - increases the risk of infection and the onset of tumors. When vaccinated with live viral vaccines concomitantly with the administration of azathioprine, viral replication may be enhanced, inactivated vaccines - inhibition of antibody production. With caution use azathioprine simultaneously with sulfasalazine or mesalazine.

Overdose

Symptoms: dyspeptic phenomena, pancytopenia, increased concentrations of bilirubin and transaminases in serum.

Treatment: symptomatic, hemodialysis (with hemodialysis azathioprine is not output completely).

Routes of administration

Inside.

Special instructions

Do not use for a long time (possible induction of neoplastic processes). During the first 8 weeks of treatment, weekly monitoring of the peripheral blood pattern is shown (1-2 times a month later), as well as periodic monitoring of serum hepatic transaminases, alkaline phosphatase and bilirubin levels. For violations of kidney and / or liver function, as well as with the simultaneous administration of allopurinol, azathioprine should be used at lower doses (1/4 of the average dose).

During the treatment period, women of childbearing age should use reliable methods of contraception.

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Maltofer syrup 10mg/ml 150ml