Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:硫唑嘌呤

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名称 - 硫唑嘌呤,Imuran

拉丁名称的物质硫唑嘌呤

Azathioprinum(Azathioprini属)

化学名称

6 - [(1-甲基-4-硝基-1H-咪唑-5-基)硫基] -1H-嘌呤(钠盐)

总配方

C9H7N7O2S

药理组:

免疫抑制药物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

D69.3特发性血小板减少性紫癜:维尔霍夫病; 特发性自身免疫性血小板减少症 成人特发性血小板减少性紫癜; 成人特发性血小板减少性紫癜; 免疫特发性血小板减少性紫癜; 免疫血小板减少症 血小板减少性紫癜患者出血; 伊文思综合征 血小板减少性紫癜; 免疫原性血小板减少症 慢性特发性血小板减少性紫癜; 基本血小板减少症 妊娠期自身免疫性血小板减少性紫癜 输血后紫癜

G70重症肌无力等神经肌肉突触障碍:肌强直综合征; 肌无力综合征 重症肌无力; 肌无力综合征 严重重症肌无力(重症肌无力)

K51溃疡性结肠炎:结肠炎急性溃疡; 结肠炎溃疡 溃疡坏死性结肠炎 结肠炎溃疡性出血性非特异性; 结肠炎溃疡和营养; 结肠炎溃疡性特发性 结肠炎溃疡非特异性; 非特异性溃疡性结肠炎结肠直肠炎溃疡; 出血性化脓性直肠炎; 直肠结肠炎溃疡性出血

K73.2慢性活动性肝炎,未分类:慢性活动性肝炎; 慢性肝炎是侵略性的 慢性肝炎活跃

L10型天疱疮[天疱疮]:良性类天疱疮的粘膜; 泡沫皮肤病; 天疱疮; 皮炎,囊泡; 良性天疱疮 普通天疱疮 天疱疮; 气泡性皮炎; 家庭良性天疱疮Hailey-Hailey

L40银屑病:慢性斑块银屑病弥漫性; 广泛性牛皮癣 牛皮癣的头皮; 毛皮部分皮肤; 牛皮癣的一般形式; 银屑病性皮炎; 牛皮癣与红皮病并发; 禁用牛皮癣; 孤立性银屑病斑块 Eksfolliativny牛皮癣 牛皮癣红皮病; 牛皮癣与湿疹; 银屑病过度角化病; 反向银屑病 牛皮癣ekzemopodobnye; 皮肤病银屑病 牛皮癣生殖器 牛皮癣病变带毛皮的皮肤区域; 红皮病性牛皮癣; 头皮慢性牛皮癣; 慢性牛皮癣 普通牛皮癣 难治性牛皮癣; 科贝纳现象 银屑病

M06.9类风湿关节炎,未指明:风湿性关节炎; 风湿性疾病疼痛综合征 类风湿关节炎疼痛 类风湿关节炎炎症 类风湿关节炎的退行性形式 儿童类风湿关节炎; 类风湿关节炎的加重 急性关节风湿 风湿性关节炎 风湿性多关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 风湿性多关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 活动类风湿关节炎; 类风湿性关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 急性类风湿关节炎 急性风湿病

M30结节性多动脉炎及相关病况

M32系统性红斑狼疮:红斑狼疮红色传播; 弥漫性红斑狼疮; 慢性红斑狼疮

M33皮肤性肌炎:皮肌炎; 瓦格纳病 Wagner-Unferricht-Hepp综合征; 系统性皮肌炎; Sclerodermatomyositis

N03慢性肾炎综合征:慢性肾小球肾炎; 发展肾病综合征; 肾炎慢性综合征 慢性弥漫性肾病; 慢性肾小球性肾炎

T86.9死亡和排斥移植物器官和组织,未指定:排斥反应; 器官移植期间的排斥反应; 移植物抗宿主反应; GVHD; 移植排斥反应

CAS代码

446-86-6

物质硫唑嘌呤的特征

浅黄色带有绿色的结晶性粉末,几乎不溶于水和酒精,易溶于碱。

药理

模式动作 - 免疫抑制。

它是腺嘌呤,次黄嘌呤和鸟嘌呤的结构类似物(抗代谢物),其形成核酸(DNA和RNA)的一部分,破坏核苷酸的生物合成并抑制组织增殖。

免疫抑制作用是由淋巴组织发育不全,T淋巴细胞数量的减少,免疫球蛋白合成的违反,非典型吞噬细胞血液的出现以及最终抑制细胞介导的超敏反应引起的。

口服后,迅速完全吸收。 1-2小时后达到最大值。 与血浆蛋白的结合是30%。 在通过肝脏的第一次传代之后,生物转化成活性代谢物 - 巯嘌呤。 T1 / 2为5小时。 它渗透胎盘屏障并分泌到母乳中。 肝脏氧化(灭活),参与黄嘌呤氧化酶形成6-硫代酸。 硫唑嘌呤的氧化和甲基化也发生在红细胞中。 血液中的浓度与效果的严重程度无关,因为硫唑嘌呤本身及其活性代谢物巯基嘌呤通过血液从组织中快速处理。 它几乎完全用胆汁排出,通过肾脏 - 不超过1-2%。

物质硫唑嘌呤的应用

预防移植排斥反应(作为联合治疗的一部分),类风湿性关节炎,慢性活动性肝炎,系统性红斑狼疮,溃疡性结肠炎,皮肌炎,重症肌无力,结节性周围炎,痴呆性天疱疮,自身免疫性肾小球肾炎,特发性血小板减少性紫癜,牛皮癣。

禁忌

超敏反应,包括 巯嘌呤,抑制血细胞生成(发育不全和再生障碍性贫血,白细胞减少,淋巴细胞减少,血小板减少症),肝功能不全,怀孕,母乳喂养,儿童年龄。

限制

谨慎(考虑到益处/风险比)用于水痘,带状疱疹,黄嘌呤氧化酶缺乏症,放射性和细胞毒性治疗。

怀孕和哺乳

禁止怀孕。

FDA批准的胎儿行为类别

如有必要,哺乳期使用应停止母乳喂养。

硫唑嘌呤的副作用

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):骨髓抑制(白细胞减少,血小板减少症,贫血),巨细胞性红细胞生成和宏观细胞增多症。

在肠道部分:恶心,食欲下降,呕吐,腹泻,腹痛,肝功能受损(高胆红素血症,肝转氨酶和碱性磷酸酶活性升高),胆汁淤积性肝炎,口腔和嘴唇的侵蚀性和溃疡性病变; 移植受者 - 胰腺炎,胃和十二指肠溃疡,肠出血,坏死和肠穿孔; 长期使用 - 毒性肝炎。

过敏反应:皮疹,药物发热。

其他:肌痛,关节痛,腹泻炎,继发感染(细菌,病毒,真菌,原生动物),脱发; 在孤立的病例中 - 急性肾功能衰竭,溶血性贫血,急性肺部疾病,脑膜反应; 长期使用 - 致突变性(潜在致突变性并导致人体染色体变化),致畸性(可能是恶性肿瘤:淋巴网状,上皮,暴露在阳光下的皮肤肿瘤)的致癌性。

相互作用

增强免疫抑制剂,细胞抑制剂的作用。 硫唑嘌呤抑制华法林的抗凝作用。 别嘌呤醇减慢硫唑嘌呤的代谢,有助于其累积和增加的毒性作用,同时使用它有必要降低硫唑嘌呤的剂量(达到平均剂量的1/4)。 当联合使用硫唑嘌呤与复方新诺明可增强硫唑嘌呤的骨髓毒性作用时,与其他免疫抑制剂(皮质类固醇,环孢霉素,抗CD3抗体)相比,ACE抑制剂 - 贫血和严重白细胞减少的风险增加 - 增加感染的风险,肿瘤的发病。 当与活的病毒疫苗同时服用硫唑嘌呤接种疫苗时,可以增强病毒复制,灭活疫苗 - 抑制抗体产生。 谨慎使用硫唑嘌呤与柳氮磺吡啶或美沙拉嗪同时服用。

过量

症状:消化不良现象,全血细胞减少,血清中胆红素和转氨酶浓度升高。

治疗:有症状,血液透析(血液透析,硫唑嘌呤不完全输出)。

管理路线

内。

特别说明

不要长时间使用(可能引起肿瘤过程)。 在治疗的前8周,每周监测外周血样(1-2个月以上),并定期监测血清肝转氨酶,碱性磷酸酶和胆红素水平。 对于肾脏和/或肝脏功能的侵犯以及同时给予别嘌呤醇,应以较低剂量使用硫唑嘌呤(平均剂量的1/4)。

在治疗期间,育龄妇女应采用可靠的避孕方法。

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Pentoxifylline (Trental) 100mg 60 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Azathioprine

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Azathioprine, Imuran

The Latin name of the substance Azathioprine

Azathioprinum (genus. Azathioprini)

Chemical name

6 - [(1-Methyl-4-nitro-1H-imidazol-5-yl) thio] -1H-purine (as sodium salt)

Gross formula

C9H7N7O2S

Pharmacological group:

Immunosuppressive drugs

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura: Werlhof's Disease; Idiopathic autoimmune thrombocytopenia; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura of adults; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in adults; Immune idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Immune thrombocytopenia; Bleeding in patients with thrombocytopenic purpura; Evans Syndrome; Thrombocytopenic purpura; Thrombocytopenia of immune origin; Chronic idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Essential thrombocytopenia; Autoimmune thrombocytopenic purpura in pregnancy; Posttransfusion purpura

G70 Myasthenia gravis and other disorders of the neuromuscular synapse: Myasthenic syndrome; Myasthenic syndromes; Myasthenia gravis; Myasthenic syndrome; Severe myasthenia gravis (Myasthenia gravis)

K51 Ulcerative colitis: Colitis acute ulcerative; Colitis ulcerative; Ulcerative-necrotic colitis; Colitis ulcerative-hemorrhagic nonspecific; Colitis ulcerative and trophic; Colitis ulcerative idiopathic; Colitis ulcerative nonspecific; Nonspecific ulcerative colitis; Proctocolitis ulcers; Hemorrhagic purulent rectoxitis; Rectoccolitis ulcerative-hemorrhagic

K73.2 Chronic active hepatitis, not elsewhere classified: Chronic active hepatitis; Chronic hepatitis is aggressive; Chronic hepatitis active

L10 Pemphigus [pemphigus]: Benign pemphigoid of the mucous membranes; Bubble dermatosis; Pemphigus; Dermatitis, vesicular; Benign pemphigus; Ordinary pemphigus; Pemphigus; Bubble dermatitis; Family benign pemphigus Hailey-Hailey

L40 Psoriasis: Chronic plaque psoriasis with diffuse; generalized psoriasis; Psoriasis of the scalp; hairy parts of the skin; A generalized form of psoriasis; Psoriazoformny dermatitis; Psoriasis complicated with erythroderma; disabling psoriasis; Isolated psoriatic plaque; Eksfolliativny psoriasis; psoriatic erythroderma; Psoriasis with eczematization; Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis; Inverse psoriasis; Psoriasis ekzemopodobnye; dermatoses psoriazoformny; Psoriasis genitals; Psoriasis lesions with hairy areas of the skin; erythrodermic psoriasis; Chronic psoriasis of the scalp; Chronic psoriasis; ordinary psoriasis; refractory psoriasis; Koebner phenomenon; psoriasis

M06.9 Rheumatoid arthritis, unspecified: Rheumatoid arthritis; Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases; Pain in rheumatoid arthritis; Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis; Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis; Children's rheumatoid arthritis; Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis; Acute articular rheumatism; Rheumatic arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis of active course; Rheumatoid periarthritis; Rheumatoid polyarthritis; Acute rheumatoid arthritis; Acute rheumatism

M30 Nodular polyarteritis and related conditions

M32 Systemic lupus erythematosus: Lupus erythematosus red disseminated; Disseminated lupus erythematosus; Chronic lupus erythematosus

M33 Dermatopoly myositis: Dermatomyositis; Wagner's disease; Wagner-Unferricht-Hepp Syndrome; Systemic dermatomyositis; Sclerodermatomyositis

N03 Chronic nephritic syndrome: Glomerulonephritis chronic; Development of nephrotic syndrome; Syndrome of nephritic chronic; Chronic diffuse kidney disease; Chronic glomerulonephritis

T86.9 Dying and rejection of transplant (s) organ and tissue, unspecified: Rejection reaction; Rejection reaction during organ transplantation; Graft-versus-host response; GVHD; Transplant rejection reactions

CAS code

446-86-6

Characteristics of the substance Azathioprine

Light yellow with a greenish tinge crystalline powder, almost insoluble in water and alcohol, easily soluble in alkalis.

Pharmacology

Mode action - Immunosuppressive.

It is a structural analogue (antimetabolite) of adenine, hypoxanthine and guanine, which form part of nucleic acids (DNA and RNA), disrupts the biosynthesis of nucleotides and suppresses tissue proliferation.

Immunosuppressive action is caused by hypoplasia of lymphoid tissue, a decrease in the number of T-lymphocytes, a violation of the synthesis of immunoglobulins, the appearance in the blood of atypical phagocytes and, ultimately, the suppression of cell-mediated hypersensitivity reactions.

After oral administration, it is quickly and completely absorbed. Cmax is achieved after 1-2 hours. Binding to plasma proteins is 30%. After the "first passage" through the liver is biotransformed into an active metabolite - mercaptopurine. T1 / 2 is 5 hours. It penetrates the placental barrier and is secreted into breast milk. Oxidized (inactivated) in the liver with the participation of xanthine oxidase with the formation of 6-thiocaric acid. Oxidation and methylation of azathioprine occurs also in erythrocytes. Concentration in the blood does not correlate with the severity of the effect, because The azathioprine itself and its active metabolite, mercaptopurine, are rapidly disposed of by blood from tissues. It is excreted almost completely with bile, through the kidneys - no more than 1-2%.

Application of the substance Azathioprine

Prevention of graft rejection reaction (as part of combination therapy), rheumatoid arthritis, chronic active hepatitis, systemic lupus erythematosus, ulcerative colitis, dermatomyositis, myasthenia gravis, periarteritis nodosa, vulgar pemphigus, autoimmune glomerulonephritis, idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura, psoriasis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, incl. mercaptopurine, suppression of hemopoiesis (hypoplastic and aplastic anemia, leukopenia, lymphopenia, thrombocytopenia), hepatic insufficiency, pregnancy, breastfeeding, children's age.

Restrictions

With caution (taking into account the benefit / risk ratio) is used for chicken pox, herpes zoster, xanthine oxidase deficiency, radiation and cytotoxic therapy.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

Action category for fetus by FDA - D.

If necessary, use during lactation should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects of Azathioprine

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): myelodepression (leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, anemia), megaloblastic erythropoiesis and macrocytosis.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, decreased appetite, vomiting, diarrhea, abdominal pain, impaired liver function (hyperbilirubinemia, increased activity of hepatic transaminases and alkaline phosphatase), cholestatic hepatitis, erosive and ulcerative lesions of the mouth and lips; Recipients of transplants - pancreatitis, ulceration of the stomach and duodenum, intestinal bleeding, necrosis and intestinal perforation; With prolonged use - toxic hepatitis.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, drug fever.

Other: myalgia, arthralgia, panoveitis, development of secondary infection (bacterial, viral, fungal, protozoal), alopecia; In isolated cases - acute renal failure, hemolytic anemia, acute lung diseases, meningeal reactions; With long-term use - mutagenicity (it is potentially mutagenic and causes chromosomal changes in humans), teratogenicity, carcinogenicity (possibly the appearance of malignant tumors: lymphoreticular, epithelial, skin tumors in areas exposed to sunlight).

Interaction

Potentiates the effects of immunosuppressants, cytostatics. Azathioprine inhibits the anticoagulant effect of warfarin. Allopurinol slows the metabolism of azathioprine, contributes to its cumulation and increased toxic effects, while simultaneous use it is necessary to reduce the dose of azathioprine (up to 1/4 of the average dose). When joint use of azathioprine with co-trimoxazole may enhance the myelotoxic effect of azathioprine, with ACE inhibitors - an increased risk of anemia and severe leukopenia, with other immunosuppressants (corticosteroids, cyclosporine, anti-CD3 antibodies) - increases the risk of infection and the onset of tumors. When vaccinated with live viral vaccines concomitantly with the administration of azathioprine, viral replication may be enhanced, inactivated vaccines - inhibition of antibody production. With caution use azathioprine simultaneously with sulfasalazine or mesalazine.

Overdose

Symptoms: dyspeptic phenomena, pancytopenia, increased concentrations of bilirubin and transaminases in serum.

Treatment: symptomatic, hemodialysis (with hemodialysis azathioprine is not output completely).

Routes of administration

Inside.

Special instructions

Do not use for a long time (possible induction of neoplastic processes). During the first 8 weeks of treatment, weekly monitoring of the peripheral blood pattern is shown (1-2 times a month later), as well as periodic monitoring of serum hepatic transaminases, alkaline phosphatase and bilirubin levels. For violations of kidney and / or liver function, as well as with the simultaneous administration of allopurinol, azathioprine should be used at lower doses (1/4 of the average dose).

During the treatment period, women of childbearing age should use reliable methods of contraception.

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Maltofer syrup 10mg/ml 150ml