Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Basiliximab

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名称 - Simulect

该物质的拉丁名称Basiliximab

Basiliximabum(类别Basiliximabi)

药理组:

免疫抑制药物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

T86.1肾移植死亡和排斥反应:移植肾急性排斥反应; 同种异体肾移植后患者耐药组织排斥反应

CAS代码

152923-56-3

物质的特征Basilisimab

通过重组DNA技术获得的嵌合鼠/人单克隆抗体(IgG1k)。

易溶于水。 分子量约为144 kD。

药理

模式动作 - 免疫抑制。

在活化的T淋巴细胞表面上具体结合和阻断白细胞介素-2受体复合物(IL-2Rα,称为CD25抗原)的α亚基。 作为IL-2Rα受体的拮抗剂,它干扰白细胞介素-2与其相互作用。 防止白细胞介素2介导的淋巴细胞激活,并违反对抗原的免疫应答。 维持白细胞介素-2受体的完全封闭,直到血清中巴利昔单抗的浓度超过0.2mkg / ml。 不会引起细胞因子或骨髓抑制的释放。

致癌性,致突变性,对生殖力的影响

巴利昔单抗在体外试验(使用沙门氏菌的Ames试验和中国仓鼠卵巢细胞的V79检测)中没有诱变作用。 研究巴利昔单抗对实验动物生育力和致癌性的影响的长期研究尚未进行。

以20mg C max - (7.15.1)mg / l的剂量引入静脉内。 Cmax和AUC的值与单剂量(高达60mg)的增加成比例地增加。 在成年人中,平衡状态下的分布体积为(8,64,1)l,T1 / 2 - (7,23,2)天,总清除率(4119)ml / h 。 T1 / 2不依赖于年龄(20-69岁),性别,种族。 在青少年(1-11岁,n = 25),分布体积(4.82.1)L,T1 / 2 - (9.54.5)天,清除率(176)ml / H (12-16岁,n = 14)分布体积(7.85.1)L,T1 / 2 - (9.13.9)天,清除率(3119)Ml / hr。

应用物质Basiliximab

在移植肾患者中预防急性移植排斥反应(作为环孢素和糖皮质激素联合免疫抑制治疗的一部分)。

禁忌

过敏者禁用。

怀孕和哺乳

当施用巴利昔单抗时,猴子食蟹猴中没有母体毒性,胚胎毒性,致畸性。 未进行免疫毒理学研究。

考虑到巴利昔单抗是免疫球蛋白G(IgG1k),并且IgG分子通过胎盘屏障,并且IL-2受体可以在免疫系统发育中起重要作用的事实,如果预期效果的治疗超过对胎儿的潜在风险。 尚未对怀孕妇女进行充分和严格控制的研究。

育龄妇女应在治疗开始前使用有效的避孕方法,并在终止后4个月内使用。

FDA的胎儿动作类别为B.

母乳喂养的妇女需要决定是否停止母乳喂养(basiluximab是否渗透到母乳中是不知道的)。许多药物,包括人类抗体,都被排泄到妇女的母乳中。 有潜在的不利影响的风险。)

巴利昔单抗的副作用

根据四项随机,双盲,安慰剂对照临床试验,96%的患者(接受药物和安慰剂组的患者)都有副作用。 对胃肠道部分最常见的不良反应(69%,安慰剂组为67%)。

消化道部分:≥10% - 便秘,腹痛,恶心,呕吐,消化不良,腹泻; 3-10% - 食管炎,肠胃气胀,胃肠炎,胃肠道出血,牙龈增生,黑便,溃疡性口炎。

神经系统和感觉器官:≥10% - 震颤,头痛,失眠; 3-10% - 虚弱,不适,头晕,神经病,感觉迟钝,感觉异常,激动,焦虑,抑郁,白内障,结膜炎,视力障碍。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血:≥10% - 高血压,贫血,3-10% - 高血压恶化,低血压,心绞痛,心力衰竭,胸痛,心律失常,心房颤动,心动过速,血管疾病,血肿,出血,紫癜,血小板减少症,血栓形成,红细胞增多症,白细胞减少症。

呼吸系统部位:≥10% - 呼吸困难,上呼吸道感染; 3-10% - 支气管炎,支气管痉挛,咳嗽,咽炎,肺炎,肺部疾病,肺水肿,鼻炎,鼻窦炎。

肌肉骨骼系统:3-10% - 背痛,肌痛,关节痛,关节病,骨折,抽搐。

泌尿生殖系统:≥10% - 尿路感染; 3-10% - 生殖器水肿,阳ence,白蛋白尿,膀胱疾病,排尿困难,尿频尿,血尿,增加非蛋白氮,少尿,肾功能不全,肾小管坏死,输尿管疾病,尿潴留。

皮肤:≥10% - 痤疮,手术伤口并发症; 3-10% - 单纯疱疹,带状疱疹,肥大症,皮肤病,皮肤溃疡。

过敏反应:3-10% - 瘙痒,皮疹,脸部水肿,广泛性水肿。

其他:≥10% - 疼痛综合征,外周水肿,发热,病毒感染,高钾血症/低钾血症,高胆固醇血症,低磷血症,高尿酸血症; 3-10% - 意外创伤,感染,血尿,腿部水肿,发冷,败血症,酸中毒,脱水,高钙血症/低血钙,高脂血症,高甘油三酯血症,低血糖症,低镁血症,低蛋白血症,体重增加,囊肿。

恶性肿瘤。 在肾移植的对照临床试验中,没有观察到巴利昔单抗患者恶性淋巴细胞增殖性疾病的数量显着增加(频率<1%)。 然而,使用免疫抑制治疗时,不能排除增加恶性疾病的风险。

感染。 患有巴利昔单抗(17%)和接受双重或三次免疫抑制治疗的安慰剂(15%)患者的巨细胞病毒感染总数相似。 然而,在三重免疫抑制治疗的患者中,重症巨细胞病毒感染的发生率高于安慰剂组(5%)(11%)。

上市后研究。 已经观察到表现为急性超敏反应,包括过敏反应,其特征在于低血压,心动过速,心力衰竭,呼吸困难,喘息,支气管痉挛,肺水肿,呼吸衰竭,荨麻疹,皮疹,瘙痒和/或打喷嚏以及细胞因子释放综合征使用Basiliximab。

相互作用

在临床试验中,当与其他免疫抑制剂(包括硫唑嘌呤,皮质类固醇,环孢菌素,霉酚酸酯)共同施用时,没有报道相互作用。

管理路线

IV。

特别说明

器官移植后,只有具有免疫抑制治疗经验的医师才能使用巴西昔单抗。 应警告患者可能与进行免疫抑制治疗相关的风险。

在巴利昔单抗输注之后和短时间内,需要进行心脏和肺功能监测(以防止可能的过敏反应)。

曾经出现过敏反应的发生,包括过敏反应,二次给予巴利昔单抗。 在发展超敏反应的情况下,禁用巴利昔单抗的进一步使用。

使用巴利昔单抗时,会增加伤口感染的风险。 应该注意的是,在接受免疫抑制剂的患者中,全身感染,淋巴组织增生和恶性疾病的风险增加。

小心处理患者的传染病(可能是恶化),恶性肿瘤等。 在免疫抑制(免疫抑制增加肿瘤疾病的概率)。 在开始治疗前应尽可能完成牙齿干预措施,小心在治疗期间进行(可能增加微生物感染的发生率,减缓愈合过程)。

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Protopic ointment 0.1% 10gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Basiliximab

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Simulect

The Latin name of the substance Basiliximab

Basiliximabum (genus. Basiliximabi)

Pharmacological group:

Immunosuppressive drugs

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

T86.1 Kidney transplant death and rejection: Reaction of acute rejection of a transplanted kidney; Refractory tissue rejection in patients after allogeneic kidney transplantation

CAS code

152923-56-3

Characteristics of the substance Basiliximab

Chimeric murine / human monoclonal antibodies (IgG1k), obtained by recombinant DNA technology.

Soluble in water. Molecular weight is about 144 kD.

Pharmacology

Mode action - Immunosuppressive.

Specifically binds and blocks the α-subunit of the interleukin-2 receptor complex (IL-2Rα, which is known as CD25 antigen) on the surface of activated T lymphocytes. Being an antagonist of IL-2Rα receptors, it interferes with the interaction of interleukin-2 with them. Prevents interleukin-2-mediated activation of lymphocytes and violates the immune response to the antigen. Complete blockade of the interleukin-2 receptor is maintained until the concentration of basiliximab in the serum exceeds 0.2 mkg / ml. Does not cause release of cytokines or myelosuppression.

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility

There was no mutagenic effect of basiliximab in in vitro tests (the Ames test using Salmonella and the V79 test on Chinese hamster ovary cells). Long-term studies to study the effect of basiliximab on fertility and carcinogenicity in laboratory animals have not been conducted.

After iv introduction at a dose of 20 mg Cmax - (7.1 5.1) mg / l. The values of Cmax and AUC increase in proportion to the increase in the single dose (up to 60 mg). In adults, the volume of distribution in the equilibrium state is (8,6 4,1) l, terminal T1 / 2 - (7,2 3,2) days, total clearance - (41 19) ml / h. T1 / 2 does not depend on age (in the range of 20-69 years), sex, race. In children (1-11 years old, n = 25), the volume of distribution - (4.8 2.1) L, T1 / 2 - (9.5 4.5) days, clearance - (17 6) ml / H, in adolescents (12-16 years, n = 14) the volume of distribution - (7.8 5.1) L, T1 / 2 - (9.1 3.9) days, clearance - (31 19) Ml / hr.

Application of the substance Basiliximab

Prevention of acute graft rejection (as part of combined immunosuppressive therapy with cyclosporine and glucocorticoids) in patients with a transplanted kidney.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

There was no maternal toxicity, embryotoxicity, teratogenicity in monkeys Cynomolgus when administered basiliximab. Immunotoxicological studies in the offspring were not conducted.

Given that basiliximab is immunoglobulin G (IgG1k), and IgG molecules pass through the placental barrier, and the fact that the IL-2 receptor can play an important role in the development of the immune system, use in pregnancy is possible if the expected effect of therapy exceeds Potential risk to the fetus. Adequate and strictly controlled studies in pregnant women have not been conducted.

Women of childbearing age should use effective methods of contraception before the beginning of therapy, and also within 4 months after its termination.

The action category for fetus by FDA is B.

Breastfeeding women need to decide whether to stop breastfeeding (it is unknown whether basiluximab penetrates into breast milk.) Many drugs, including human antibodies, are excreted into women's breast milk. There is a potential risk of adverse effects.)

Side effects of Basiliximab

According to four randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled clinical trials, 96% of patients (in the group receiving the drug and in the placebo group) experienced side effects. The most frequently observed adverse effects on the part of the gastrointestinal tract (69%, in the placebo group - 67%).

On the part of the digestive tract: ≥10% - constipation, abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting, indigestion, diarrhea; 3-10% - esophagitis, flatulence, gastroenteritis, gastrointestinal bleeding, gingival hyperplasia, melena, ulcerative stomatitis.

From the nervous system and sensory organs: ≥10% - tremor, headache, insomnia; 3-10% - asthenia, malaise, dizziness, neuropathy, hypoesthesia, paresthesia, agitation, anxiety, depression, cataracts, conjunctivitis, visual impairment.

From the side of the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis: ≥10% - hypertension, anemia, 3-10% - aggravation of hypertension, hypotension, angina, heart failure, chest pain, arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, tachycardia, vascular diseases, Hematoma, hemorrhage, purpura, thrombocytopenia, thrombosis, polycythemia, leukopenia.

On the part of the respiratory system: ≥10% - dyspnea, upper respiratory tract infections; 3-10% - bronchitis, bronchospasm, cough, pharyngitis, pneumonia, lung disease, pulmonary edema, rhinitis, sinusitis.

From the musculoskeletal system: 3-10% - back pain, myalgia, arthralgia, arthropathy, fractures, convulsions.

On the part of the genitourinary system: ≥10% - urinary tract infections; 3-10% - edema of the genitals, impotence, albuminuria, bladder diseases, dysuria, frequent urination, hematuria, increased non-protein nitrogen, oliguria, renal dysfunction, tubular necrosis of the kidney, ureteral diseases, urinary retention.

From the skin: ≥10% - acne, surgical wound complications; 3-10% - herpes simplex, herpes zoster, hypertrichosis, skin diseases, skin ulceration.

Allergic reactions: 3-10% - itching, rash, edema of the face, generalized edema.

Other: ≥10% - pain syndrome, peripheral edema, fever, viral infection, hyperkalemia / hypokalemia, hypercholesterolemia, hypophosphatemia, hyperuricemia; 3-10% - accidental trauma, infection, moniliasis, leg edema, chills, sepsis, acidosis, dehydration, hypercalcemia / hypocalcemia, hyperlipidemia, hypertriglyceridemia, hypoglycemia, hypomagnesemia, hypoproteinemia, weight gain, cyst.

Malignancy. In controlled clinical trials with kidney transplantation, a significant increase in the number of malignant lymphoproliferative diseases in patients with basiliximab was not observed (the frequency was <1%). However, one cannot exclude the increased risk of malignant diseases when using immunosuppressive therapy.

Infections. The total number of cytomegalovirus infections was similar in patients with basiliximab (17%) and placebo (15%) who received double or triple immunosuppressive therapy. However, in patients with triple immunosuppressive therapy, the incidence of severe cytomegalovirus infection was higher (11%) than in the placebo group (5%).

Postmarketing research. Expressed acute hypersensitivity reactions, including anaphylaxis, characterized by hypotension, tachycardia, heart failure, dyspnoea, wheezing, bronchospasm, pulmonary edema, respiratory failure, urticaria, rash, itching and / or sneezing, as well as cytokine release syndrome, have been observed in use Basiliximab.

Interaction

In clinical trials, when co-administered with other immunosuppressants (including azathioprine, corticosteroids, cyclosporine, mycophenolate mofetil), no interaction has been reported.

Routes of administration

IV.

Special instructions

Basiliximab can be used only by physicians with experience of immunosuppressive therapy after organ transplantation. Patients should be warned about the possible risk associated with carrying out immunosuppressive therapy.

During and for a short time after basiliximab infusion, heart and lung function monitoring is needed (to prevent possible anaphylactoid reaction).

There have been cases of development of hypersensitivity reactions, including anaphylaxis, both for the first and second administration of basiliximab. In the case of developing hypersensitivity reactions, further use of basiliximab is contraindicated.

When using basiliximab, the risk of wound infection is increased. It should be noted that in patients receiving immunosuppressants, the risk of systemic infections, lymphoproliferative and malignant diseases is increased.

With care, patients are prescribed infectious diseases (possibly exacerbation), malignant tumors, incl. In the anamnesis (immunosupression raises probability of tumoral diseases). Dental interventions should be completed as far as possible before the start of therapy, with care to be carried out during treatment (possibly increasing the incidence of microbial infections, slowing healing processes).

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Suprenamin adrenal glands bioregulator 40 pills