Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Basiliximab

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Simulect

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Basiliximab

Basiliximabum (Klasse. Basiliximabi)

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Rauschgifte von Immunosuppressive

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

T86.1 Niere pflanzt Tod und Verwerfung um: Reaktion der akuten Verwerfung einer umgepflanzten Niere; widerspenstige Gewebeverwerfung in Patienten danach allogeneic Niereversetzung

CAS Code

152923-56-3

Eigenschaften der Substanz Basiliximab

Schimärischer murine / menschliche monoclonal Antikörper (IgG1k), der durch die rekombinante DNA-Technologie erhalten ist.

Auflösbar in Wasser. Molekulargewicht ist ungefähr 144 kD.

Arzneimittellehre

Weisenhandlung - Immunosuppressive.

Spezifisch bindet und blockiert den α-subunit des interleukin-2 Empfängerkomplexes (IL-2Rα, der als CD25 Antigen bekannt ist) auf der Oberfläche von aktivierten T Lymphozyten. Ein Gegner von IL-2Rα Empfängern seiend, stört es die Wechselwirkung von interleukin-2 mit ihnen. Verhindert interleukin-2-mediated Aktivierung von Lymphozyten und verletzt die geschützte Antwort auf das Antigen. Die ganze Blockade des interleukin-2 Empfängers wird aufrechterhalten, bis die Konzentration von basiliximab im Serum 0.2 mkg / ml überschreitet. Verursacht Ausgabe von cytokines oder myelosuppression nicht.

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, Effekten auf die Fruchtbarkeit

Es gab keine mutagenic Wirkung von basiliximab in in Vitro-Tests (der Test von Ames mit der Salmonelle und dem V79-Test auf chinesischen Hamstereierstockzellen). Langfristige Studien, um die Wirkung von basiliximab auf der Fruchtbarkeit und carcinogenicity in Labortieren zu studieren, sind nicht geführt worden.

Danach iv Einführung an einer Dosis von 20-Mg-Cmax - (7.1 5.1) Mg / l. Die Werte von Cmax und AUC nehmen im Verhältnis zur Steigerung der einzelnen Dosis (bis zu 60 Mg) zu. In Erwachsenen ist das Volumen des Vertriebs im Gleichgewichtstaat (8,6 4,1) l, Terminal T1 / 2 - (7,2 3,2) Tage, Gesamtabfertigung - (41 19) ml / h. T1 / 2 hängt von Alter (im Rahmen 20-69 Jahre), Geschlecht, Rasse nicht ab. In Kindern (1-11 Jahre alt, n = 25), das Volumen des Vertriebs - (4.8 2.1) L, T1 / 2 - (9.5 4.5) Tage, Abfertigung - (17 6) ml / H, in Jugendlichen (12-16 Jahre, n = 14) das Volumen des Vertriebs - (7.8 5.1) L, T1 / 2 - (9.1 3.9) Tage, Abfertigung - (31 19) Ml / Stunde.

Anwendung der Substanz Basiliximab

Verhinderung der akuten Pfropfreisverwerfung (als ein Teil der vereinigten immunosuppressive Therapie mit cyclosporine und glucocorticoids) in Patienten mit einer umgepflanzten Niere.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit.

Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Es gab keine mütterliche Giftigkeit, embryotoxicity, teratogenicity in Affen Cynomolgus, wenn verwaltet, basiliximab. Studien von Immunotoxicological in der Nachkommenschaft wurden nicht geführt.

Vorausgesetzt, dass basiliximab immunoglobulin G (IgG1k) ist, und Moleküle von IgG die placental Barriere und die Tatsache durchführen, dass der IL-2 Empfänger eine wichtige Rolle in der Entwicklung des Immunsystems spielen kann, ist der Gebrauch in Schwangerschaft möglich, wenn die erwartete Wirkung der Therapie Potenzielle Gefahr zum Fötus überschreitet. Entsprechende und ausschließlich kontrollierte Studien in schwangeren Frauen sind nicht geführt worden.

Frauen des Entbindungsalters sollten wirksame Methoden der Schwangerschaftsverhütung vor dem Anfang der Therapie, und auch innerhalb von 4 Monaten nach seiner Beendigung verwenden.

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist B.

Stillenfrauen müssen entscheiden, ob man Stillen aufhört (es ist unbekannt, ob basiluximab in Brustmilch eindringt.) Viele Rauschgifte, einschließlich menschlicher Antikörper, sind excreted in Frauenbrustmilch. Es gibt eine potenzielle Gefahr von nachteiligen Effekten.)

Nebenwirkungen von Basiliximab

Gemäß vier randomized, klinischen suggestionsmittelkontrollierten Doppelblindproben, haben 96 % von Patienten (in der Gruppe, die das Rauschgift und in der Suggestionsmittelgruppe erhält), Nebenwirkungen erfahren. Die am häufigsten beobachteten nachteiligen Effekten seitens der gastrointestinal Fläche (69 %, in der Suggestionsmittelgruppe - 67 %).

Seitens des Verdauungstrakts: 10 % - Verstopfung, Unterleibsschmerz, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, die Verdauungsstörung, die Diarrhöe; 3-10 % - esophagitis, Flatulenz, Gastroenteritis, gastrointestinal Blutung, gingival hyperplasia, melena, Geschwürstomatitis.

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: 10 % - Beben, Kopfweh, Schlaflosigkeit; 3-10 % - asthenia, Unbehagen, Schwindel, Nervenleiden, hypoesthesia, paresthesia, Aufregung, Angst, Depression, grauer Star, Bindehautentzündung, Sehschwächung.

Von der Seite des kardiovaskulären Systems und Bluts (hematopoiesis, hemostasis: 10 % - Hypertonie, Anämie, 3-10 % - Erschwerung von Hypertonie, hypotension, Angina, Herzversagen, Brustschmerz, arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, tachycardia, Gefäßkrankheiten, Hämatom, Blutsturz, purpura, thrombocytopenia, Thrombose, polycythemia, leukopenia.

Seitens des Respirationsapparaten: 10 % - Atemnot, obere Atemwegeninfektionen; 3-10 % - Bronchitis, bronchospasm, Husten, Rachenkatarrh, Lungenentzündung, Lungenkrankheit, Lungenödem, rhinitis, Sinusitis.

Vom musculoskeletal System: 3-10 % - Rückenschmerz, myalgia, arthralgia, arthropathy, Brüche, Konvulsionen.

Seitens des genitourinary Systems: 10 % - Harnflächeninfektionen; 3-10 % - Ödem der Geschlechtsorgane, Machtlosigkeit, albuminuria, Blasenkrankheiten, dysuria, häufige Urinabsonderung, hematuria, hat Nichtproteinstickstoff, oliguria, Nierenfunktionsstörung, röhrenförmige Nekrose der Niere, ureteral Krankheiten, Harnretention vergrößert.

Von der Haut: 10 % - Akne, chirurgische Wundenkomplikationen; 3-10 % - Herpessimplex, Herpes zoster, hypertrichosis, Hautkrankheiten, Hautgeschwürbildung.

Allergische Reaktionen: 3-10 % - das Jucken, Ausschlag, Ödem des Gesichtes, hat Ödem verallgemeinert.

Anderer: 10 % - Schmerzsyndrom, peripherisches Ödem, Fieber, Vireninfektion, hyperkalemia / hypokalemia, hypercholesterolemia, hypophosphatemia, hyperuricemia; 3-10 % - zufälliges Trauma, Infektion, moniliasis, Beinödem, Kälte, Sepsis, Azidose, Wasserentzug, hypercalcemia / hypocalcemia, hyperlipidemia, hypertriglyceridemia, niedrige Blutzuckergehalt, hypomagnesemia, hypoproteinemia, Gewichtszunahme, Zyste.

Bösartigkeit. In kontrollierten klinischen Proben mit Niereversetzung wurde eine bedeutende Steigerung der Zahl von bösartigen lymphoproliferative Krankheiten in Patienten mit basiliximab nicht beobachtet (die Frequenz war <1 %). Jedoch kann man nicht die vergrößerte Gefahr von bösartigen Krankheiten ausschließen, wenn man immunosuppressive Therapie verwendet.

Infektionen. Die Gesamtzahl von cytomegalovirus Infektionen war in Patienten mit basiliximab (17 %) und Suggestionsmittel (15 %) ähnlich, wer doppelte oder dreifache immunosuppressive Therapie erhalten hat. Jedoch, in Patienten mit der dreifachen immunosuppressive Therapie, war das Vorkommen der strengen cytomegalovirus Infektion höher (11 %) als in der Suggestionsmittelgruppe (5 %).

Postmarktforschung. Ausgedrückte akute Überempfindlichkeitsreaktionen, einschließlich anaphylaxis, der durch hypotension, tachycardia, Herzversagen, Atemnot, das Keuchen, bronchospasm, das Lungenödem, den Atmungsmisserfolg, urticaria, den Ausschlag, das Jucken und / oder das Niesen, sowie Cytokine-Ausgabensyndrom charakterisiert ist, sind im Gebrauch Basiliximab beobachtet worden.

Wechselwirkung

In klinischen Proben, als co-administered mit anderem immunosuppressants (einschließlich azathioprine, corticosteroids, cyclosporine, mycophenolate mofetil), keine Wechselwirkung berichtet worden ist.

Wege der Verwaltung

IV.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Basiliximab kann nur von Ärzten mit der Erfahrung der immunosuppressive Therapie nach Organversetzung verwendet werden. Patienten sollten über die mögliche Gefahr gewarnt werden, die mit dem Ausführen immunosuppressive Therapie vereinigt ist.

Während und seit einer kurzen Zeit danach basiliximab Einführung, Herz und Lungenfunktionsüberwachung ist erforderlich (um mögliche anaphylactoid Reaktion zu verhindern).

Es hat Fälle der Entwicklung von Überempfindlichkeitsreaktionen einschließlich anaphylaxis sowohl für die erste als auch zweite Verwaltung von basiliximab gegeben. Im Fall von sich entwickelnden Überempfindlichkeitsreaktionen wird der weitere Gebrauch von basiliximab kontraindiziert.

Wenn man basiliximab verwendet, wird die Gefahr der Wundeninfektion vergrößert. Es sollte bemerkt werden, dass in Patienten, die immunosuppressants erhalten, die Gefahr von Körperinfektionen, lymphoproliferative und bösartigen Krankheiten vergrößert wird.

Mit der Sorge sind Patienten vorgeschriebene Infektionskrankheiten (vielleicht Verärgerung), bösartige Geschwülste, incl. In der Anamnese (immunosupression erhebt Wahrscheinlichkeit von tumoral Krankheiten). Zahneingreifen sollte so weit möglich vor dem Anfang der Therapie mit der Sorge vollendet werden, die während der Behandlung auszuführen ist (vielleicht das Vorkommen von mikrobischen Infektionen vergrößernd, Heilprozesse verlangsamend).


Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Belatacept
 

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Ali Caps Plus (Ali Kaps Plus) 400mg 8 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Basiliximab

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Simulect

The Latin name of the substance Basiliximab

Basiliximabum (genus. Basiliximabi)

Pharmacological group:

Immunosuppressive drugs

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

T86.1 Kidney transplant death and rejection: Reaction of acute rejection of a transplanted kidney; Refractory tissue rejection in patients after allogeneic kidney transplantation

CAS code

152923-56-3

Characteristics of the substance Basiliximab

Chimeric murine / human monoclonal antibodies (IgG1k), obtained by recombinant DNA technology.

Soluble in water. Molecular weight is about 144 kD.

Pharmacology

Mode action - Immunosuppressive.

Specifically binds and blocks the α-subunit of the interleukin-2 receptor complex (IL-2Rα, which is known as CD25 antigen) on the surface of activated T lymphocytes. Being an antagonist of IL-2Rα receptors, it interferes with the interaction of interleukin-2 with them. Prevents interleukin-2-mediated activation of lymphocytes and violates the immune response to the antigen. Complete blockade of the interleukin-2 receptor is maintained until the concentration of basiliximab in the serum exceeds 0.2 mkg / ml. Does not cause release of cytokines or myelosuppression.

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility

There was no mutagenic effect of basiliximab in in vitro tests (the Ames test using Salmonella and the V79 test on Chinese hamster ovary cells). Long-term studies to study the effect of basiliximab on fertility and carcinogenicity in laboratory animals have not been conducted.

After iv introduction at a dose of 20 mg Cmax - (7.1 5.1) mg / l. The values of Cmax and AUC increase in proportion to the increase in the single dose (up to 60 mg). In adults, the volume of distribution in the equilibrium state is (8,6 4,1) l, terminal T1 / 2 - (7,2 3,2) days, total clearance - (41 19) ml / h. T1 / 2 does not depend on age (in the range of 20-69 years), sex, race. In children (1-11 years old, n = 25), the volume of distribution - (4.8 2.1) L, T1 / 2 - (9.5 4.5) days, clearance - (17 6) ml / H, in adolescents (12-16 years, n = 14) the volume of distribution - (7.8 5.1) L, T1 / 2 - (9.1 3.9) days, clearance - (31 19) Ml / hr.

Application of the substance Basiliximab

Prevention of acute graft rejection (as part of combined immunosuppressive therapy with cyclosporine and glucocorticoids) in patients with a transplanted kidney.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

There was no maternal toxicity, embryotoxicity, teratogenicity in monkeys Cynomolgus when administered basiliximab. Immunotoxicological studies in the offspring were not conducted.

Given that basiliximab is immunoglobulin G (IgG1k), and IgG molecules pass through the placental barrier, and the fact that the IL-2 receptor can play an important role in the development of the immune system, use in pregnancy is possible if the expected effect of therapy exceeds Potential risk to the fetus. Adequate and strictly controlled studies in pregnant women have not been conducted.

Women of childbearing age should use effective methods of contraception before the beginning of therapy, and also within 4 months after its termination.

The action category for fetus by FDA is B.

Breastfeeding women need to decide whether to stop breastfeeding (it is unknown whether basiluximab penetrates into breast milk.) Many drugs, including human antibodies, are excreted into women's breast milk. There is a potential risk of adverse effects.)

Side effects of Basiliximab

According to four randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled clinical trials, 96% of patients (in the group receiving the drug and in the placebo group) experienced side effects. The most frequently observed adverse effects on the part of the gastrointestinal tract (69%, in the placebo group - 67%).

On the part of the digestive tract: ≥10% - constipation, abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting, indigestion, diarrhea; 3-10% - esophagitis, flatulence, gastroenteritis, gastrointestinal bleeding, gingival hyperplasia, melena, ulcerative stomatitis.

From the nervous system and sensory organs: ≥10% - tremor, headache, insomnia; 3-10% - asthenia, malaise, dizziness, neuropathy, hypoesthesia, paresthesia, agitation, anxiety, depression, cataracts, conjunctivitis, visual impairment.

From the side of the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis: ≥10% - hypertension, anemia, 3-10% - aggravation of hypertension, hypotension, angina, heart failure, chest pain, arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, tachycardia, vascular diseases, Hematoma, hemorrhage, purpura, thrombocytopenia, thrombosis, polycythemia, leukopenia.

On the part of the respiratory system: ≥10% - dyspnea, upper respiratory tract infections; 3-10% - bronchitis, bronchospasm, cough, pharyngitis, pneumonia, lung disease, pulmonary edema, rhinitis, sinusitis.

From the musculoskeletal system: 3-10% - back pain, myalgia, arthralgia, arthropathy, fractures, convulsions.

On the part of the genitourinary system: ≥10% - urinary tract infections; 3-10% - edema of the genitals, impotence, albuminuria, bladder diseases, dysuria, frequent urination, hematuria, increased non-protein nitrogen, oliguria, renal dysfunction, tubular necrosis of the kidney, ureteral diseases, urinary retention.

From the skin: ≥10% - acne, surgical wound complications; 3-10% - herpes simplex, herpes zoster, hypertrichosis, skin diseases, skin ulceration.

Allergic reactions: 3-10% - itching, rash, edema of the face, generalized edema.

Other: ≥10% - pain syndrome, peripheral edema, fever, viral infection, hyperkalemia / hypokalemia, hypercholesterolemia, hypophosphatemia, hyperuricemia; 3-10% - accidental trauma, infection, moniliasis, leg edema, chills, sepsis, acidosis, dehydration, hypercalcemia / hypocalcemia, hyperlipidemia, hypertriglyceridemia, hypoglycemia, hypomagnesemia, hypoproteinemia, weight gain, cyst.

Malignancy. In controlled clinical trials with kidney transplantation, a significant increase in the number of malignant lymphoproliferative diseases in patients with basiliximab was not observed (the frequency was <1%). However, one cannot exclude the increased risk of malignant diseases when using immunosuppressive therapy.

Infections. The total number of cytomegalovirus infections was similar in patients with basiliximab (17%) and placebo (15%) who received double or triple immunosuppressive therapy. However, in patients with triple immunosuppressive therapy, the incidence of severe cytomegalovirus infection was higher (11%) than in the placebo group (5%).

Postmarketing research. Expressed acute hypersensitivity reactions, including anaphylaxis, characterized by hypotension, tachycardia, heart failure, dyspnoea, wheezing, bronchospasm, pulmonary edema, respiratory failure, urticaria, rash, itching and / or sneezing, as well as cytokine release syndrome, have been observed in use Basiliximab.

Interaction

In clinical trials, when co-administered with other immunosuppressants (including azathioprine, corticosteroids, cyclosporine, mycophenolate mofetil), no interaction has been reported.

Routes of administration

IV.

Special instructions

Basiliximab can be used only by physicians with experience of immunosuppressive therapy after organ transplantation. Patients should be warned about the possible risk associated with carrying out immunosuppressive therapy.

During and for a short time after basiliximab infusion, heart and lung function monitoring is needed (to prevent possible anaphylactoid reaction).

There have been cases of development of hypersensitivity reactions, including anaphylaxis, both for the first and second administration of basiliximab. In the case of developing hypersensitivity reactions, further use of basiliximab is contraindicated.

When using basiliximab, the risk of wound infection is increased. It should be noted that in patients receiving immunosuppressants, the risk of systemic infections, lymphoproliferative and malignant diseases is increased.

With care, patients are prescribed infectious diseases (possibly exacerbation), malignant tumors, incl. In the anamnesis (immunosupression raises probability of tumoral diseases). Dental interventions should be completed as far as possible before the start of therapy, with care to be carried out during treatment (possibly increasing the incidence of microbial infections, slowing healing processes).

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Suprenamin adrenal glands bioregulator 40 pills