Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Belatacept

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名称 - Nulojix

拉丁名称的物质Belatacept

Belataceptum(Belatacepti属)

药理组:

免疫抑制药物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

T86.1肾移植死亡和排斥反应:移植肾急性排斥反应; 同种异体肾移植后患者耐药组织排斥反应

Z94.0移植肾存在:同种异体肾移植; 同种异体肾移植; 肾同种异体移植 肾移植; 肾移植

物质Belatacept的特征

免疫抑制手段。 Belatacept是由抗原-4细胞毒性T淋巴细胞(CTLA-4)的修饰的细胞外结构域组成的可溶性蛋白质,其中两个氨基酸(氨基酸为氨基酸,氨基酸为29位,丙氨酸为酪氨酸)为部分人IgG1的Fc片段。 Belatacept是使用遗传工程技术在分离的哺乳动物细胞培养物上获得的重组蛋白。

药理

模式动作 - 免疫抑制。

药效学

Belotacept选择性调节T淋巴细胞完全激活所需的关键共刺激信号。 活化的T淋巴细胞是移植器官排斥反应的主要调节因子。 要完全激活T淋巴细胞,需要来自抗原呈递细胞的2个信号:第一个是通过T细胞受体识别特异性抗原(信号1); 通过将在表面膜上表达的CD80和CD86分子结合到在T淋巴细胞膜上表达的CD28受体的第二(非特异性)共刺激信号。 贝伐单抗特异性阻断CD28与CD80和CD86的相互作用,选择性抑制T淋巴细胞活化所需的关键共刺激信号。 作为CTLA-4片段修饰的结果,贝那曲肽比原始形式的CTLA4-IgG1更积极地结合CD80和CD86分子。 这可以达到抑制移植排斥反应并防止其功能障碍所必需的免疫抑制水平。

在体外研究中,贝那曲肽抑制T淋巴细胞的增殖,降低细胞因子(IL-2,干扰素-γ,IL-4和TNF-α)的产生。 抑制T淋巴细胞对同种异体抗原的反应是防止移植排斥反应的最重要因素。 在灵长类动物肾移植的临床前研究中,与安慰剂相比,单药治疗形式的贝伐他汀或与标准治疗组合显着增加了移植寿命,降低了针对供体器官抗原的抗体产生。

药代动力学

以下是单次施用10mg / kg(n = 15)后健康志愿者的药代动力学参数(平均值和置信区间)的值。 在重复施用5mg / kg2(n = 14)后重复施用10mg / kg1(n = 14)和移植肾患者后移植肾的患者。

Cmax(mkg / ml):300±77(190-492); 247±68(161-340)和139±28(80-176)。

AUC3(mkg·h / ml):26,398±5175(18964-40684); 22252±7868(13575-42144)和14090±3860(7906-20510)。

T1 / 2(天):9.8±2.8(6.4-15.6); 9.8±3.2(6.1-15.1)和8.2±2.4(3.1-11.9)。

系统清除率(ml / h / kg):0.39±0.07(0.25-0.53); 0.49±0.13(0.23-0.7)和0.51±0.14(0.33-0.75)。

表观Vss(l / kg):0.09±0.02(0.07-0.15); 0.11±0.03(0.067-0.17)和0.12±0.03(0.09-0.17)。

移植前1〜10天给予10mg / kg; 移植后5,14和28天。

2从移植后第16周结束开始,每4周(±3天)施用5mg / kg的剂量一次。

3对于肾移植患者,以4周为间隔多次施用后测定AUC。

健康志愿者和移植肾患者belatacept的药代动力学相当。 通过单次静脉输注健康志愿者,在1至20mg / kg的剂量范围内,C max和AUC的值成比例增加。 血清浓度在移植后期施用第8周达到平衡状态,保持稳定6个月。 移植后1,2,4和6月的测定,平均Cmin值为22.7(11.1〜45.2); 分别为7,6(2,1-18)和4(1,5-6,6)μg/ ml。

肾移植术后1年,belatacept药代动力学无变化。 根据推荐的贝伐他汀治疗方案,移植后5 min内,贝伐他汀C min保持5 min。

贝伐单抗在体内的系统累积是最小的,以1个月的间隔以5-10mg / kg的剂量长时间重复给药。

特殊类别患者的药代动力学

发现在体重增加的患者中观察到belatacept的较高清除率。

年龄,性别,种族,肾功能(肾小球滤过值的评估),肝功能(白蛋白浓度的评估),糖尿病和透析过程不影响贝伐他汀的清除率。

物质Belatacept的应用

Belatacept与GCS和霉酚酸酯组合用于预防成人肾移植排斥反应。 在开始治疗之前,推荐使用IL-2受体拮抗剂(basiliximab)。

禁忌

对belatacept过敏; 关于爱泼斯坦 - 巴尔病毒的血清学或血清学异常状态; 哺乳期 年龄至18岁(安全无效)。

限制

在慢性复发性感染患者中应谨慎使用贝拉西肽; 易感染的国家(糖尿病)。 发生感染性疾病时,应停用引用贝伐他汀。

怀孕和哺乳

关于孕妇使用贝他他汀的资料不足。 只有对母亲的潜在益处大于胎儿的潜在风险,才能使用贝伐单抗。

还没有关于belataceptum是否渗入母乳的数据。 在这方面,使用belatacept的母乳喂养不应该。

FDA的胎儿动作类别为C.

Belatacept的副作用

以下是在临床试验中使用贝伐单抗时不良药物反应(NLR)。 NLR被提供给器官和系统,频率很高(≥10%); 通常(≥1%和<10%); 不常(≥0.1%和<1%); 很少(≥0.01%和<0.1%)。

感染和入侵:非常经常 - 尿路感染,上呼吸道感染,支气管炎,鼻咽炎,CMF感染; 通常 - 败血症,胃肠炎,简单和带状疱疹,念珠菌病,包括。 口腔感染,流行性感冒,下呼吸道感染,肺炎,鼻炎,鼻窦炎,肾盂肾炎,伤口感染,脊髓灰质炎病毒感染,甲癣,病毒性胃肠炎,皮下组织炎症,多彩地衣,大肠杆菌引起的感染,局部感染; 罕见 - 多瘤病毒,生殖器疱疹,葡萄球菌感染,CMF结肠炎,进行性多灶性脑白质病,中枢神经系统真菌感染引起的肾病。

良性和恶性肿瘤(包括囊肿和息肉):经皮肤乳头状瘤,皮肤鳞状细胞癌,基底细胞癌,淋巴细胞癌; 罕见地,由爱泼斯坦 - 巴尔病毒引起的淋巴增生性疾病。

造血器官部位:常常是贫血,白细胞减少; 通常 - 血小板减少症,中性粒细胞减少症,白细胞增多症,淋巴细胞减少症,多巴胺能减少症; 不常见的单核细胞减少症

从免疫系统:经常 - IgG浓度的降低,IgM浓度的降低。

代谢紊乱:经常 - 低磷血症,低钾血症,高钾血症,血脂异常,高血糖,低钙血症,高胆固醇血症; 通常 - 低镁血症,高尿酸血症,体重增加或减少,酸中毒,糖尿病,脱水。

精神障碍:经常 - 失眠,焦虑。

神经障碍:经常头痛; 很多时候 - 震颤,感觉异常; 不常脑炎,吉兰巴利综合症。

从CVS:经常动脉高压,动脉低血压; 经常静脉血栓形成,心动过速,心动过缓,血肿,房颤。

在呼吸系统方面:很经常 - 咳嗽,呼吸困难; 经常 - 嘶哑,口腔和喉部疼痛,肺水肿。

从消化道:经常 - 便秘,腹泻,恶心,呕吐,腹痛; 经常 - 口腔炎,包括 口疮,消化不良,胃炎; 很少 - 胃肠道疾病。

肝胆胆经常增加肝酶活性,溶血性肝炎。

从皮肤和皮下组织:经常 - 痤疮,瘙痒,脱发,皮疹,多汗症,夜间出汗增加,皮肤损伤。

从骨软骨系统和结缔组织:经常 - 关节痛,背痛,四肢疼痛; 经常肌肉痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛。

从肾脏和尿路的一侧:经常 - 肌酐浓度增加,蛋白尿,排尿困难,肾移植功能障碍; 肾小管坏死,肾移植慢性肾病,肾静脉血栓形成,血尿,蛋白尿,肾积水,肾衰竭,尿失禁; 常常是肾动脉血栓形成。

注射部位的一般症状和反应:非常经常 - 给药时疼痛,注射部位疼痛,外周水肿,发热; 经常疲劳,健康欠佳,胸痛,伤口边缘发散,动静脉瘘血栓形成。

在超过2%的患者的临床研究中,使用belatacept的第3年观察到以下严重不良事件:尿路感染,CMF感染,发热,血清肌酐浓度升高,肾盂肾炎,腹泻,胃肠炎,肾移植功能障碍,白细胞减少,肺炎,贫血,基底细胞癌,脱水。

腹泻,腹泻,尿路感染,外周水肿,便秘,高血压,发热,恶心,移植功能障碍,咳嗽,呕吐,白细胞减少,低磷血症和头痛。

在belatacept治疗的第三年发展出不良反应,如肾血栓栓塞和CMF感染,导致超过1%的患者停止治疗或戒断药物。

相互作用

Belatacept是一种不被细胞色素P450和UDF-GT酶系统代谢的重组蛋白,因此预计它不具有诱导这些酶的抑制或诱导的能力。 另外当细胞色素P450或UDF-GT同功酶的活性由于服用药物而发生变化时,预期不会对代谢和消除贝他他汀产生影响。

当施用霉酚酸酯时,霉酚酸(麦考酚酸酯的活性代谢物)的使用寿命在与贝伐单抗共同施用时比与环孢菌素组合使用的时间高约40%,因为贝伐他汀不干扰肝脏霉酚酸回收。 霉酚酸的寿命增加的临床意义是未知的。

免疫抑制疗法降低疫苗接种的效果。

Belatacept不能通过单次输注系统与其他药物同时给药。

过量

Belatacept在医疗监督下作为静脉滴注施用。 剂量达20mg / kg没有引起明显的毒性作用。

如果服用过量,建议您观察医生,必要时进行对症治疗。 没有报道过量的病例。

管理路线

IV。

特别说明

移植后淋巴增生性疾病

当指定belatacept时,移植后淋巴增生性疾病的风险增加(主要是中枢神经系统的参与)。 应特别注意新诊断的神经和认知障碍和行为改变的患者,以及已经存在的症状学的恶化。

在临床研究中,与血清阳性患者相比,在Epstein-Barr病毒血清阴性的患者中使用belatacept导致移植后淋巴增殖性疾病的发生率显着更高。 因此,在任命belatacept之前,应确定患者对这种病毒的血清学状态。 禁止在患有血清或血清学状态的患者中使用belatacept。

移植后淋巴细胞增殖性疾病发展的其他危险因素是CMF感染,在急性排斥移植的情况下使用抗淋巴细胞药物。 使用这些药物时应小心。 建议在肾移植手术后至少3个月内预防CMF感染。

感染

使用免疫抑制剂(包括贝那曲肽)可能会增加对细菌,病毒,真菌和原生动物感染的敏感性,包括可能导致严重感染的机会性感染,结核病,疱疹等。 致命的后果。 建议移植后至少3个月预防CMF感染,特别是危及患者。 建议移植后至少6个月预防PCP。 在任命belatacept之前,应进行皮肤结核菌素检测以检测是否存在结核病感染。 如果在任命belatacept之前有积极的反应,应进行标准的抗结核治疗。

进行性多灶性脑白质病(PML)

PML是由JC多瘤病毒引起的中枢神经系统罕见的机会性感染。 通常通过使用MRI或CT的脑部扫描来诊断PML,以及通过聚合酶链反应方法检查脑脊髓液是否存在JC-波纹病毒DNA。 在怀疑PML的情况下,如果不能通过标准方法确认诊断,则可以使用脑活检。 应特别注意患有新诊断的神经和认知障碍症状的患者,以及有行为改变和认知障碍的患者。 如果检测到PML,患者应考虑减少免疫抑制治疗的剂量或取消它,同时考虑到移植肾排斥的风险。

多瘤病毒引起的肾病

鉴于多瘤病毒引起的肾病发病风险增加,需要进行监测来确定接受免疫抑制治疗的患者发生此疾病的风险。 当鉴定出病毒性肾病的征兆时,应根据使用霉酚酸酯的建议来考虑减少免疫抑制治疗的可能性。 贝伐他汀的剂量方案不宜修改; 临床研究中其剂量的减少和剂量方案的变化尚未得到研究。

肿瘤

关于发展恶性肿瘤(包括皮肤癌)的风险增加,免疫抑制剂患者应保护皮肤免受紫外线辐射。

过敏反应

在接受belatacept治疗3年的患者中观察到对belatacept给药的过敏反应。 如果出现严重的过敏反应或过敏反应,应停用贝伐他汀的使用。

疫苗接种

在belatacept治疗期间及其取消后3个月内,不应进行疫苗接种疫苗。 影响免疫系统的药物,包括belatacept,可能会降低疫苗接种的有效性。

对驾驶车辆和机制工作的能力的影响。 对车辆驾驶能力和机制工作的影响尚未确定。 应告知病人,在治疗期间发展不适和虚弱的情况下,有必要不要驾驶汽车和进行潜在的危险活动,这些活动需要注意力和精神运动反应的速度加快。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Beloderm ointment 0.05% 40g

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Belatacept

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Nulojix

The Latin name of the substance Belatacept

Belataceptum (genus. Belatacepti)

Pharmacological group:

Immunosuppressive drugs

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

T86.1 Kidney transplant death and rejection: Reaction of acute rejection of a transplanted kidney; Refractory tissue rejection in patients after allogeneic kidney transplantation

Z94.0 Presence of transplanted kidney: Allogeneic kidney transplantation; Allogeneic kidney transplant; Kidney allograft; Allotransplantation of the kidney; Kidney Transplantation

Characteristics of the substance Belatacept

Immunosuppressive means. Belatacept is a soluble protein consisting of a modified extracellular domain of antigen-4 cytotoxic T-lymphocytes (CTLA-4), in which two amino acids (leucine in 104 positions for glutamic acid, alanine in 29 positions for tyrosine) With part of the Fc fragment of human IgG1. Belatacept is a recombinant protein obtained using genetic engineering techniques on isolated mammalian cell culture.

Pharmacology

Mode action - Immunosuppressive.

Pharmacodynamics

Belotacept selectively modulates the key costimulatory signal required for the complete activation of T-lymphocytes. Activated T-lymphocytes are the main mediators of the immunological response to the rejection of the transplanted organ. To fully activate T-lymphocytes, 2 signals from antigen-presenting cells are required: the first is through the recognition of a specific antigen by T-cell receptors (signal 1); A second (nonspecific) costimulatory signal by binding CD80 and CD86 molecules expressed on the surface membrane to CD28 receptors expressed on the T lymphocyte membrane. Beltacept specifically blocks the interaction of CD28 with CD80 and CD86, selectively inhibiting the key costimulatory signal required for the activation of T lymphocytes. As a result of modification of the CTLA-4 fragment, belatacept binds more actively to CD80 and CD86 molecules than the original form of CTLA4-IgG1. This allows to achieve the level of immunosuppression necessary to suppress graft rejection and prevent its dysfunction.

In studies in vitro, belatacept inhibited the proliferation of T lymphocytes and reduced the production of cytokines (IL-2, interferon-γ, IL-4, and TNF-alpha). Inhibition of the response of T-lymphocytes to the allogeneic antigen is the most important factor preventing transplant rejection. In preclinical studies on kidney transplantation in primates, belatacept in the form of monotherapy or in combination with standard therapy significantly increased the graft lifetime compared to placebo, reducing the production of antibodies against the antigens of the donor organ.

Pharmacokinetics

Below are the values of pharmacokinetic parameters (mean values and confidence intervals) in healthy volunteers after a single administration of 10 mg / kg (n = 15); Patients with a transplanted kidney after repeated administrations of 10 mg / kg1 (n = 14) and patients with a transplanted kidney after repeated administrations of 5 mg / kg2 (n = 14).

Cmax (mkg / ml): 300 77 (190-492); 247 68 (161-340) and 139 28 (80-176).

AUC3 (mkg h / ml): 26,398 5175 (18964-40684); 22252 7868 (13575-42144) and 14090 3860 (7906-20510).

T1 / 2 (days): 9.8 2.8 (6.4-15.6); 9.8 3.2 (6.1-15.1) and 8.2 2.4 (3.1-11.9).

Systemic clearance (ml / h / kg): 0.39 0.07 (0.25-0.53); 0.49 0.13 (0.23-0.7) and 0.51 0.14 (0.33-0.75).

Apparent Vss (l / kg): 0.09 0.02 (0.07-0.15); 0.11 0.03 (0.067-0.17) and 0.12 0.03 (0.09-0.17).

1Dose 10 mg / kg was administered on day 1 - day of operation, before transplantation; 5, 14 and 28 days after transplantation.

2 A dose of 5 mg / kg was administered once every 4 weeks ( 3 days), beginning at the end of the 16th week after transplantation.

3For patients with kidney transplant, the AUC was determined after multiple administrations at intervals of 4 weeks.

The pharmacokinetics of belatacept in healthy volunteers and patients with a transplanted kidney was comparable. With a single intravenous infusion of healthy volunteers, there was a proportional increase in the values of Cmax and AUC in the dose range from 1 to 20 mg / kg. The serum concentration reaches the equilibrium state at the 8th week when administered in the early posttransplant period and remains stable with constant therapy for 6 months. In the determination at 1, 4 and 6 months after transplantation, the mean Cmin values were 22.7 (11.1-45.2); 7,6 (2,1-18) and 4 (1,5-6,6) μg / ml, respectively.

The pharmacokinetics of belatacept did not change with its use for 1 year after kidney transplantation. C min of belatacept was maintained for 5 years after transplantation against the background of the recommended regimen of therapy with belatacept.

Systemic cumulation of belatacept in the body was minimal with prolonged repeated administration of the drug in a dose of 5-10 mg / kg at intervals of 1 month.

Pharmacokinetics in special categories of patients

It was found that higher clearance of belatacept is observed in patients with increased body weight.

Age, sex, race, kidney function (assessment of the value of glomerular filtration), liver function (evaluation of albumin concentration), diabetes mellitus, and dialysis sessions do not affect the clearance of belatacept.

Application of the substance Belatacept

Belatacept in combination with GCS and mycophenolate mofetil is used to prevent rejection of kidney transplant in adults. Before the beginning of this therapy, the appointment of an antagonist of IL-2 receptors (basiliximab) is recommended.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to belatacept; Seronegative or unidentified serological status with respect to the Epstein-Barr virus; Lactation period; Age to 18 years (safety and efficacy not established).

Restrictions

Belatacept should be used with caution in patients with chronic recurrent infections; States predisposing to infections (diabetes mellitus). The introduction of belatacept should be discontinued in the event of the development of an infectious disease.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

There is insufficient information on the use of belatacept in pregnant women. Beltacept can be used in pregnancy only if the potential benefit to the mother is greater than the potential risk to the fetus.

There is also no data on whether belataceptum penetrates into breast milk. In this regard, breast-feeding with the use of belatacept should not be.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Side effects of Belatacept

The following are undesirable drug reactions (NLR) when using belatacept in clinical trials. NLRs are presented for organs and systems and frequency: very often (≥10%); Often (≥1% and <10%); Infrequently (≥0.1% and <1%); Rarely (≥0.01% and <0.1%).

Infections and invasions: very often - urinary tract infections, upper respiratory tract infections, bronchitis, nasopharyngitis, CMF infection; Often - sepsis, gastroenteritis, simple and herpes zoster, candidiasis, incl. Oral flu, influenza, lower respiratory tract infections, pneumonia, rhinitis, sinusitis, pyelonephritis, wound infections, poliovirus infections, onychomycosis, viral gastroenteritis, inflammation of subcutaneous tissue, multicolored lichen, infection caused by Escherichia coli, localized infections; Infrequently - nephropathy caused by polyomavirus, genital herpes, staphylococcal infections, CMF-colitis, progressive multifocal leukoencephalopathy, fungal infection of the central nervous system.

Benign and malignant tumors (including cysts and polyps): often - cutaneous papillomas, squamous cell carcinoma of the skin, basal cell carcinoma, lymphocele; Infrequently, lymphoproliferative disorders caused by the Epstein-Barr virus.

On the part of the organs of hematopoiesis: very often - anemia, leukopenia; Often - thrombocytopenia, neutropenia, leukocytosis, lymphopenia, polycitopenia; Infrequently monocytopenia.

From the immune system: often - a decrease in the concentration of IgG, a decrease in the concentration of IgM.

Metabolic disorders: very often - hypophosphatemia, hypokalemia, hyperkalemia, dyslipidemia, hyperglycemia, hypocalcemia, hypercholesterolemia; Often - hypomagnesemia, hyperuricemia, increase or decrease in body weight, acidosis, diabetes, dehydration.

Mental disorders: very often - insomnia, anxiety.

Neurological disorders: very often - headache; Very often - tremor, paresthesia; Infrequently - encephalitis, Guillain-Barre syndrome.

From the CVS: very often - arterial hypertension, arterial hypotension; Often - venous thrombosis, tachycardia, bradycardia, hematomas, atrial fibrillation.

On the part of the respiratory system: very often - cough, dyspnea; Often - hoarseness, pain in the oral cavity and larynx, pulmonary edema.

From the digestive tract: very often - constipation, diarrhea, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain; Often - stomatitis, incl. Aphthous, dyspepsia, gastritis; Infrequently - gastrointestinal disorders.

From the liver and bile ducts: often - increased activity of liver enzymes, cytolytic hepatitis.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissue: often - acne, pruritus, alopecia, rash, hyperhidrosis, increased night sweating, skin damage.

From the osteomuscular system and connective tissue: very often - arthralgia, back pain, pain in the limbs; Often - myalgia, musculoskeletal pain.

From the side of the kidneys and urinary tract: very often - an increase in the concentration of creatinine, proteinuria, dysuria, kidney transplant dysfunction; Often - necrosis of the renal tubules, chronic nephropathy of the kidney transplant, thrombosis of the renal vein, hematuria, proteinuria, hydronephrosis, renal failure, urinary incontinence; Often - thrombosis of the renal artery.

General symptoms and reactions at the injection site: very often - pain when administered, pain at the injection site, peripheral edema, fever; Often - fatigue, poor health, chest pain, divergence of the edges of the wound, thrombosis of arteriovenous fistula.

In clinical studies in more than 2% of patients, the following serious adverse events were observed by the 3rd year of the use of belatacept: urinary tract infections, CMF infection, fever, increased serum creatinine concentration, pyelonephritis, diarrhea, gastroenteritis, kidney transplant dysfunction, leukopenia , Pneumonia, anemia, basal cell carcinoma, dehydration.

The most frequent adverse reactions (more than 20% of patients) to the 3rd year of use of belatacept were diarrhea, anemia, urinary tract infections, peripheral edema, constipation, hypertension, fever, nausea, transplant dysfunction, cough, vomiting, leukopenia, hypophosphataemia And a headache.

Undesirable reactions, such as renal thromboembolism and CMF infection, developed in the third year of treatment with belatacept, resulted in discontinuation of therapy or withdrawal of the drug in more than 1% of patients.

Interaction

Belatacept is a recombinant protein that is not metabolized by cytochrome P450 and UDF-GT enzyme systems, and therefore it is not expected that it has the ability to induce inhibition or induction of these enzymes. In addition, when the activity of cytochrome P450 or UDF-GT isoenzymes changes as a result of taking concomitant medications, no effect on metabolism and elimination of belatacept is expected.

When the dose of mycophenolate mofetil is administered, the lifetime of mycophenolic acid (the active metabolite of mycophenolate mofetil) is approximately 40% higher when co-administered with belatacept than when combined with cyclosporine, since belatacept does not interfere with hepatoenteric mycophenolic acid recycling. The clinical significance of the increase in the lifetime of mycophenolic acid is unknown.

Immunosuppressive therapy decreases the effect of vaccination.

Belatacept cannot be administered concomitantly with other drugs through a single infusion system.

Overdose

Belatacept is administered as an intravenous infusion under medical supervision. Doses up to 20 mg / kg did not cause obvious toxic effects.

In case of an overdose, it is recommended that the doctor be observed and, if necessary, symptomatic treatment. No cases of overdose have been reported.

Routes of administration

IV.

Special instructions

Post-transplant lymphoproliferative disorder

When appointing belatacept, the risk of posttransplantation lymphoproliferative disease increases (primarily with the involvement of the central nervous system). Special attention should be given to patients with newly diagnosed neurological and cognitive disorders and behavioral changes, as well as worsening of the already existing symptomatology.

In clinical studies, the use of belatacept in patients seronegative for the Epstein-Barr virus led to a significantly higher incidence of post-transplant lymphoproliferative disease compared with seropositive patients. Therefore, before the appointment of belatacept should determine the serological status of the patient for this virus. Contraindicated in the use of belatacept in patients with seronegative or unidentified serological status.

Other risk factors for the development of post-transplant lymphoproliferative disease are CMF infection and the use of antilymphocytic drugs in the case of acute rejection of the transplant. Care should be taken when using these drugs. It is recommended to prevent CMF infection for at least 3 months after the kidney transplantation surgery.

Infections

The use of immunosuppressants, including belatacept, may increase the sensitivity to bacterial, viral, fungal and protozoal infections, including opportunistic infections, tuberculosis, herpes, which can lead to serious, including. Fatal, consequences. Prevention of CMF infection is recommended for at least 3 months after transplantation, especially in patients at risk. Prevention of PCP is recommended for at least 6 months after transplantation. Before the appointment of belatacept, a skin tuberculin test should be performed to detect the presence of tuberculosis infection. If there is a positive reaction before the appointment of belatacept, standard antituberculous therapy should be performed.

Progressive multifocal leukoencephalopathy (PML)

PML is a rare opportunistic infection of the central nervous system caused by JC-polyomavirus. PML is usually diagnosed by brain scans using MRI or CT, as well as by examining the cerebrospinal fluid for the presence of JC-poliomavirus DNA by the polymerase chain reaction method. In case of suspicion of PML and if it is impossible to confirm the diagnosis by standard methods, a brain biopsy can be used. Special attention should be paid to patients with newly diagnosed symptoms of neurological and cognitive disorders, as well as to patients with behavioral changes and cognitive disorders. If PML is detected, the patient should consider reducing the dose of immunosuppressive therapy or canceling it, taking into account the risk of rejection of the transplanted kidney.

Nephropathy caused by the polyoma virus

In view of the increased risk of developing nephropathy caused by polyomavirus, monitoring is necessary to identify the risk of developing this disease in patients receiving immunosuppressive therapy. When identifying signs of viral nephropathy, the possibility of reducing immunosuppressive therapy should be considered in accordance with the recommendations for the use of mycophenolate mofetil. The dosage regimen of belatacept is not advisable to modify; The reduction of its doses and the change in the dosage regimen in clinical studies have not been studied.

Tumors

In connection with the increased risk of developing malignant tumors, including skin cancer, patients with immunosuppressants should protect the skin from exposure to UV radiation.

Allergic reactions

Allergic reactions to the administration of belatacept were observed in 5% of patients receiving belatacept for 3 years. If a serious allergic reaction or anaphylaxis occurs, the use of belatacept should be discontinued.

Vaccination

During treatment with belatacept and within 3 months after its cancellation, vaccination with live vaccines should not be carried out. Medications that affect the immune system, including belatacept, may reduce the effectiveness of vaccination.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with mechanisms. Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with mechanisms is not established. The patient should be informed that with the development of malaise and weakness during the treatment period, it is necessary to refrain from driving motor vehicles and practicing potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Neovir injection 12.5% 5 vials