Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:皮毛果皮

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质:毛果芸香碱

ATX代码

S01EB01毛果云香碱

药理组

M Holinomimetiki

眼科产品

香精分类(ICD-10)

H40.0疑似青光眼

眼压升高,眼压升高,眼压升高,眼压升高,眼压升高,眼压升高,眼睛感染性眼内压升高,眼内压增高,眼球增多,眼睛自发阻塞角度狭窄室角度,医源性,对角眼阻塞角度

H40.1原发性开角型青光眼

开角型青光眼,开角型青光眼,原发性青光眼,假性剥脱性青光眼,高眼压

H40.2主要闭角型青光眼

闭角型青光眼,青光眼前房狭窄角度,闭角型青光眼,急性闭角型青光眼,闭角型青光眼急性发作,眼压升高型闭角型青光眼,慢性闭角型青光眼

T44.3与其他副交感神经性[抗胆碱能药和抗毒蕈碱性]和其他分类的解痉药有关

中毒与抗胆碱能药,抗毒蕈碱和解痉药,抗胆碱能中毒,阿托品中毒

Z01.0眼睛检查和视力

眼底血管镜检查眼底,血管镜检查虹膜,诊断刮膜结膜,美眼,瞳孔扩张

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术

腹部手术,腺瘤切除术,截肢,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤治疗,防腐手,阑尾切除术,动脉粥样硬化切除术,气球冠状动脉成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉旁路术,阴道和子宫颈介入治疗膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员的手卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术期间低血容量性休克,脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,颈部泪液凝固,长期手术,更换瘘导管,矫形外科手术感染,人工心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,术前出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 光凝,激光凝固,视网膜激光凝固,腹腔镜检查,妇科腹腔镜检查,CSF瘘,小妇科手术,小手术,乳腺切除术和随后的塑料,纵隔切开术,耳廓显微外科手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,眼科手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya手术后固定术后手术恢复期,手术后恢复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉血管成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后肺炎,创伤后外科手术准备,外科手术准备手术前准备外科医生手术,外科手术结肠准备,神经外科和胸外科手术后术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期 d,心肌血运重建,Radiectomy,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,子宫切除术,部分胃切除术,手术器械的再闭塞,手术过程中粘合组织,去除缝合线,眼科手术后状况手术后,术后鼻腔状况,胃切除术后,小肠切除后状况,扁桃体切除术后状况,十二指肠切除后条件,静脉切除术后血压手术,脾切除术,手术器械灭菌,灭菌手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周组织牙科干预,切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉血管成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,去除牙齿,白内障手术,去除囊肿,扁桃体切除术,去除子宫肌瘤,移除原发牙齿 ,去除息肉,清除牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝线,尿道切开术,瘘管,肛门手术,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡外科治疗,外科手术,肛门手术,结肠手术外科手术,外科手术,手术干预,胃肠道手术,泌尿道手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,手术操作,手术,手术静脉,手术干预,血管手术,血栓形成手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉血管成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉旁路,牙齿拔萃,乳牙拔除,肺切除术,脉动心肺转流,牙齿拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除,电凝,内源性干预,外阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙并发症

释放的组成和形式

滴眼液1毫升

盐酸毛果芸香碱10 mg

赋形剂:苯扎氯铵 - 40 mg; 聚乙烯醇; 柠檬酸(一水合物); 柠檬酸钠; 注射用水

塑料flakonah- 10毫升; 在盒子1瓶。

药物形式

澄清无色的溶液。

特性

胆碱能药,刺激毒蕈碱受体。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗青光眼,m-cholinomimetic。

通过改善眼内液的流出,引起瞳孔缩窄并降低眼内压。

药效学

在开角型青光眼中,眼压降低主要是由于房水流出的缓解。 闭合形式的瞳孔收缩导致玫瑰色角膜的泄露,并增加房水的流出。 药物对眼内压的影响持续4〜14小时。

药代动力学

它穿透角膜,眼睛房水中的Cmax在30分钟后达到。 相关的许多眼睛组织,眼睛的T1 / 2,是1.5到2.5小时。 不要在房水中代谢,在其流出时显示。

适应症

原发性开角型青光眼,闭角型青光眼,包括治疗急性发作闭角型青光眼。 检查眼睛以缩小瞳孔,用于治疗由过量散瞳药引起的症状(药物具有与散瞳相反的作用,意味着放松睫状肌)。

禁忌

虹膜炎,虹膜睫状体炎和其他不推荐瞳孔收缩的情况(例如,眼睛手术后,除非需要在手术后立即缩小瞳孔以防止形成粘连),使用对毛果芸香碱的超敏反应视网膜脱离史患者及年轻近视眼患者应慎用。

怀孕和哺乳期

虽然这些临床试验已经进行,但在怀孕和母乳喂养期间被认为是相对安全的。

副作用

本地:眼睛短期疼痛,发红和灼热感,视力特别是夜间模糊。 尴尬的住宿,特别是年轻的患者,头痛和流泪,结膜炎,过敏性皮炎和皮肤世纪。

全身副作用很少见。

心血管系统:心率减慢。

从呼吸系统:支气管痉挛,鼻漏。

从消化道:唾液分泌增加。

在罕见的情况下,描述了使用miotikov的视网膜脱离,密封或虹膜囊肿形成。 长期治疗可能会导致滤泡性结膜炎的发生和白内障可逆性,角膜病变。

相互作用

β受体阻滞剂和其他抗高血压药物治疗青光眼的疗效良好。 可能联合使用碳酸酐酶抑制剂缓解闭角型青光眼的急性发作。 阿托品和其他m-holinoblokatory - 毛果芸香碱拮抗剂。 三环抗抑郁药,吩噻嗪,氯丙酸,氯氮平和抗胆碱酯酶增强了m-胆碱酯酶活性。 在全身麻醉与氟烷可能会降低血压和心动过缓。

计量与管理

Kongungualno。 原发性青光眼:每天2-6次受影响的眼睛下降(日剂量和浓度根据眼压水平确定医生)。

急性发作闭角型青光眼:最初1-2小时 - 每15分钟1滴3-4小时 - 每30分钟1滴5-6小时 - 滴注一小时。

过量

可能有恶心,心动过缓(其特征是体内生物利用度低,血液快速清除:药物每小时服用20滴,无明显的全身副作用)。

治疗:症状。 具体的解毒剂 - 阿托品。 严重心动过缓 - 阿托品0.5-2 mg肠胃外。

预防措施

夜间或低光时驾驶时请小心。

储存条件

温度为2-15C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。 开瓶后 - 1个月。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Testoluten 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Oftan Pilocarpin

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Pilocarpine

ATX Code

S01EB01 Pilocarpine

Pharmacological group

M Holinomimetiki

Ophthalmic products

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

H40.0 Suspected glaucoma

Marked rise in intraocular pressure, Hypertension eyes, ocular hypertension, Measurement of intraocular pressure, ophthalmohypertension, Elevated IOP, Elevated intraocular pressure, Elevated intraocular pressure in infectious diseases of the eye, Povyshennore intraocular pressure, Increased ophthalmotonus, Spontaneous blockade angle opposite eye, Narrow chamber angle, Iatrogenic, blockade angle opposite eye

H40.1 Primary open-angle glaucoma

open-angle glaucoma, Open-angle glaucoma, Primary glaucoma, pseudoexfoliation glaucoma, Elevated IOP

H40.2 Primary angle-closure glaucoma

closure Glaucoma, Glaucoma with a narrow angle of anterior chamber, Angle-closure glaucoma, Acute angle-closure glaucoma, An acute attack of angle-closure glaucoma, Elevated intraocular pressure angle-closure glaucoma, Chronic angle-closure glaucoma

T44.3 Poisoning with other parasympathetic [anticholinergic and antimuscarinic] and antispasmodic agents not elsewhere classified

Poisoning with anticholinergic, antimuscarinic and antispasmodic agents, Anticholinergic poisoning, Atropine poisoning

Z01.0 eye exam and vision

Angioscopy vasculature of the fundus, Angioscopy iris, Diagnostic scraping of the conjunctiva, US eyes, pupil dilation

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

Eye drops 1 ml

pilocarpine hydrochloride 10 mg

Excipients: benzalkonium chloride - 40 mg; polyvinyl alcohol; Citric acid (monohydrate); sodium citrate; water for injections

plastic flakonah- 10 ml; in box 1 bottle.

The drug forms

The clear, colorless solution.

Characteristic

Cholinergic agent, stimulating the muscarinic receptors.

pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiglaucoma, m-cholinomimetic.

It causes pupil constriction and reduces the intraocular pressure by improving outflow of intraocular fluid.

Pharmacodynamics

In open-angle glaucoma intraocular pressure reduction is mainly due to relief of outflow of aqueous humor. In closed-form pupil constriction leads to disclosure of rosy-corneal angle and increase the outflow of aqueous humor. Effect of the drug on intraocular pressure lasts from 4 to 14 hours.

Pharmacokinetics

It penetrates through the cornea, the Cmax in the aqueous humor of the eye is achieved after 30 minutes. Associated many tissues of the eye, the T1 / 2 of the eye, is 1.5 to 2.5 hours. Do not metabolized in the aqueous humor, is displayed at its outflow.

Indications

Primary open-angle glaucoma, angle-closure glaucoma, including treatment of an acute attack of angle-closure glaucoma. An examination of the eyes to narrow the pupil, for the treatment of symptoms caused by an overdose of mydriatics (the drug has an effect opposite to mydriatic and means relaxing the ciliary muscle).

Contraindications

Iritis, iridocyclitis, and other conditions that are not recommended constriction of the pupil (for example, after surgery on the eye, except when it is necessary to narrow the pupil immediately after surgery to prevent the formation of adhesions), hypersensitivity to pilocarpine, used with caution in patients with retinal detachment history and in young patients with high myopia.

pregnancy and lactation

It is considered relatively safe in pregnancy and during breastfeeding, although these clinical trials have been conducted.

Side effects

Local: short-term pain in the eye, redness and burning sensation, blurred vision especially at night. Chance of spasm of accommodation, especially in young patients, headache and increased lacrimation, conjunctivitis, allergic dermatitis and skin century.

Systemic side effects are rare.

Cardio-vascular system: slowing of heart rate.

From the respiratory system: bronchospasm, rhinorrhea.

From the digestive tract: increased salivation.

In rare cases described retinal detachment, sealing or iris cyst formation in connection with the use miotikov. Long-term treatment may cause the development of follicular conjunctivitis and reversible cataract, keratopathy.

Interaction

It goes well with beta-blockers and other antihypertensive drugs for the treatment of glaucoma. Possible joint use of carbonic anhydrase inhibitors in relieving acute attack of angle-closure glaucoma. Atropine and other m-holinoblokatory - pilocarpine antagonists. Tricyclic antidepressants, phenothiazines, Chlorprothixenum, clozapine reduced, and anticholinesterase agents enhance the m-cholinomimetic activity. During general anesthesia with halothane may reduce blood pressure and bradycardia.

Dosing and Administration

Kongungualno. Primary glaucoma: 1 drop in the affected eye 2-6 times a day (daily dose and concentration establishes a doctor depending on the level of intraocular pressure).

An acute attack angle-closure glaucoma: during the first 1-2 hours - every 15 minutes 1 drop 3-4 th hour - every 30 minutes 1 drop 5-6 th hour - one hour instillation.

Overdose

There may be nausea, bradycardia (characterized by low systemic bioavailability and rapid clearance from the bloodstream: the drug was administered 20 drops per hour without the express systemic side effects).

Treatment: symptomatic. The specific antidote - atropine. In severe bradycardia - atropine 0.5-2 mg parenterally.

Precautionary measures

Be careful when driving at night or in low light.

Storage conditions

At a temperature of 2-15 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf-life

2 years. After opening the bottle - 1 month.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Vladonix 20 capsules