Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Awelysin Braun

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:注射用溶液粉末

活性物质:链激酶

ATX

B01AD01链激酶

药理组

纤维蛋白溶解

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

I21急性心肌梗死:急性期心肌梗死 ; 急性心肌梗塞; 心肌梗死伴有病理性Q波而无; 心肌梗塞并发心源性休克; 梗死左心室; 跨膜心肌梗死; 心肌梗死(subendocardial); 网络心肌梗死; 心内膜下心肌梗死; 心肌梗死的急性期; 急性心肌梗死;心肌梗死的亚急性期; 亚急性期心肌梗死; 冠状动脉血栓形成(动脉); 威胁心肌梗塞; 心肌梗死无Q波

I26肺栓塞:肺动脉复发性血栓栓塞 ; 复发性肺栓塞 肺动脉分支的血栓栓塞; 肺血栓栓塞 肺动脉血栓栓塞(PE); 肺动脉血栓形成; 血栓栓塞 肺动脉血栓栓塞; 血栓栓塞 肺栓塞 肺动脉及其分支的血栓栓塞; 肺血管栓塞; 肺栓塞 肺动脉栓塞 肺动脉急性大规模血栓栓塞

I74栓塞和动脉血栓形成:血栓形成(压力); 动脉血栓形成; 动脉瘤 亚急性和慢性动脉血栓形成; 外周动脉亚急性血栓形成; 术后血栓形成 血管血栓形成 血管栓塞 主动脉分流血栓形成 动脉血栓形成; 动脉血栓形成 冠状动脉血栓形成; 冠状动脉血栓形成 血管血栓形成; 缺血性卒中血栓形成 一般手术血栓形成; 肿瘤手术中的血栓形成 血管血栓形成 术后血栓形成; 血栓并发症;血栓栓塞性疾病 血栓栓塞综合征 术后血栓栓塞并发症; 动脉血栓栓塞; 局部血管血栓形成 栓塞; 动脉栓塞

I70.2动脉粥样硬化:闭塞性动脉硬化症; 动脉硬化外周动脉; 动脉粥样硬化的下肢动脉; 外周动脉粥样硬化; 动脉粥样硬化四肢; 下肢闭塞性疾病; 动脉硬化闭塞症; 动脉硬化闭塞性下肢动脉; 动脉粥样硬化闭塞性上肢; 动脉硬化闭塞性下肢; 动脉粥样硬化; 肢体动脉病 动脉硬化闭塞性四肢; 动脉硬化闭塞症

I82其他静脉栓塞和血栓形成:复发性静脉血栓形成; 术后血栓形成 静脉血栓形成 急性静脉血栓栓塞 复发性静脉血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成 内脏静脉血栓形成 静脉血栓形成 深静脉血栓形成血管血栓形成; 血管血栓形成 静脉血栓形成 深静脉血栓形成; 血栓栓塞性疾病 静脉血栓栓塞 严重静脉血栓形成; 栓塞; 静脉栓塞 血栓栓塞并发症

R07.2心中的痛苦:心脏的神经; 心肌缺血性疼痛 疼痛综合征心肌梗死; 心脏病 心源性坏死 心脏综合征 心脏病患者疼痛; 背景型心肌营养不良心肌营养不良; 功能性心脏病; Psevdostenokardiya 心包痛

成分和释放形式

用于制备注射溶液的冻干粉末的1瓶含有链激酶(由某些链球菌株产生的分子量为约5000道尔顿的蛋白质)100,000,250,000,75,000或1,500,000IU; 在包装1和5瓶中。

药理作用

作用方式 - 纤维蛋白溶解。

当与纤溶酶原组合时,其形成复合物,其激活血浆或血块转化为溶解纤维蛋白的浆细胞 - 蛋白水解酶。

药效学

由于促细胞纤溶酶原转化为纤维蛋白溶酶(纤溶酶),激活纤维蛋白溶解。 效果是剂量依赖性的; 由于链激酶是具有抗原性质的链球菌蛋白,因此可以用合适的抗体中和它; 在这种情况下,通过施用过量的链激酶(抗体中和所必需)来实现纤维蛋白溶解的加速。

药物Awelysin Braun的适应症

急性心肌梗塞,肺栓塞,动脉血栓形成和血栓栓塞(外周动脉急性血栓形成,慢性闭塞性动脉内膜,血管手术后血栓形成,动静脉分流闭塞); 静脉血栓形成(内脏静脉血栓形成,四肢和骨盆深静脉急性血栓形成,血管手术后血栓形成); 由于儿童诊断或治疗手术引起的动脉血栓形成,以及在新生儿插管期间血管血栓形成。

禁忌症

绝对:超敏反应,出血(包括近期),出血性质,胃肠道侵蚀性溃疡性溃疡性病变和结肠慢性炎性疾病(包括溃疡性结肠炎),近期多发性损伤,无反应性动脉瘤(难治性),高血压血压超过200/110 mm Hg),严重的糖尿病性视网膜病变,急性胰腺炎,心内膜炎,心房颤动的二尖瓣心脏病,活动性结核病等。 海绵体肺疾病,败血症或神经性血栓形成,手术后期(手术后8〜12天,手术后8周,神经外科手术后8周),动脉穿刺和/ im注射后10天,经腹横动脉造影术后4周,急性出血性中风3个月后3个月)。

相对:转移的链球菌感染,例如风湿病(抗链激酶抗体效价超过300IU链激酶/ ml),支气管哮喘,严重肝或肾功能障碍,糖尿病,咯血支气管扩张,食管静脉,具有风险的赘生物出血,最近使用抗凝剂,心肺复苏术(包括胸部按压),IVL(插管),泌尿系统疾病(如尿石症)出血,慢性腹膜炎胃肠道,月经过多(正常月经不是禁忌症)。

怀孕和哺乳

妊娠前18周以及与出血风险增加相关的妊娠病史(胎盘前等)的情况禁忌。 在接下来的怀孕和产后期间(不早于7天),只有严格的指示才可以任用。

副作用

从注射部位出血,牙龈出血,皮肤出血,血肿,内出血(很少),再灌注心律失常,非心源性肺水肿,血栓栓塞,毛细血管毒性(神经胶质细胞综合征),ESR增加; 增加血清中转氨酶,γ-谷氨酰转肽酶,碱性磷酸酶,肌酸激酶,胆红素含量,胆碱酯酶水平降低的活性; 过敏和免疫病理反应(与脸部,荨麻疹,皮疹,慢性或心动过速,血压下降,呼吸急促,恶心,呕吐,头痛,背部和肌肉疼痛,发烧,罕见的过敏性休克)相反。

相互作用

肝素,香豆素衍生物,双嘧达莫,葡聚糖,乙酰水杨酸增强药物Avelisin Brown的作用。 链激酶和乙酰水杨酸的控制协同作用可用于改善急性心肌梗死期溶栓。

给药和管理

IV(为了快速溶解,将干物质轻轻混合,避免发泡,用5ml等渗盐水或注射用水,5%葡萄糖溶液,林格氏乳酸盐溶液或明胶也可用作溶剂)。

成人:用于短期裂解,血栓形成的外周动脉或静脉,初始剂量为25万IU,处方30分钟,然后维持剂量150万IU每小时6小时; 每周期的最大剂量为900万IU。

在冠状动脉血栓形成(急性心肌梗塞) - 150万IU的情况下60分钟,然后以1000 IU / h的剂量引入肝素。 该效果通过确定凝血酶或部分凝血活酶时间来控制; 这些指标应至少为2-4或分别为1.5-2.5正常值。

对于外周血管血栓形成的长期溶解,施用25万IU 30分钟。 维持剂量为100,000 IU / h。 这在裂解发生后6-8小时达到凝血酶时间增加2-4倍。 血浆中纤维蛋白原的水平不应低于1g / l。如果几个小时后凝血酶时间增加了4倍以上,链激酶的维持剂量应该加倍并应用,直到凝血酶时间指数再次稳定在上述的间隔。

对于冠状动脉内血栓溶解,通过导管给予20,000IU冠状动脉内,然后以2000-4000IU / min进行30-90分钟。

儿童:1000-10000 IU / kg,持续20-30分钟,然后延长输注1000 IU / kg / h。 当脉搏变得可触知时或者在给药部位出现明显的出血时,停药。

防止血栓形成指定肝素。

治疗时间不得超过5天。

过量

症状:大量出血。

治疗:抗纤维蛋白溶解剂(凝血酶或对氨基甲基苯甲酸,激肽释放酶和其他蛋白酶的抑制剂,例如抑肽酶 - 起始剂量为500,000KIU,然后维持剂量为50,000-100,000KIU / h IV)。

特别说明

在引入具有升高的抗链激酶抗体滴度病史的儿童和患者之前,进行对链激酶敏感性的检测。 在新生儿和早产儿中,推荐使用颅骨超声。

在治疗开始时,应以低速率进行输液; 推荐使用泼尼松龙和抗组胺药进行初步治疗(预防过敏反应)。

定期(间隔4小时)血液凝固性监测:确定凝血酶或部分凝血活酶时间(避免血管再次闭塞,允许凝血酶时间增加2-4倍,部分凝血活酶时间增加1.5-2.5倍,取此考虑到输入适量的肝素)。

应该记住,药物的重复给药可能导致功效的降低和副作用的可能性增加。

在使用深静脉血栓形成的Avelizin Brown治疗期间,患者不应停止服用避孕药(子宫内出血的风险高)。

用于12小时后急性心肌梗死局部冠状动脉内裂解的药物效果较差,局部治疗慢性闭塞性内膜炎和血栓栓塞6周后,全身治疗心肌梗死24小时后,以及深静脉血栓形成 - 14天后。

考虑到血液凝固可能增加,避免retrombozov治疗与抗凝剂,抑制血小板聚集的药物(最初为肝素500-1000IU / h,然后是香豆素的口服衍生物)一起进行; 处方肝素时,应考虑出血风险增加。

应在12小时内使用急性链激酶溶液。

血浆置换药物 - 羟乙基淀粉和葡聚糖 - 不能用作药物Avelysin Brown的溶剂,因为它们对凝血系统的作用。

药物Awelysin Braun的储存条件

温度不高于25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Awelysin Braun的保质期

3年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Endoluten intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Awelysin Braun

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Powder for solution for injection

Active substance: Streptokinasum

ATX

B01AD01 Streptokinase

Pharmacological group

Fibrinolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I26 Pulmonary embolism: Recurrent thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Recurrent pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the branches of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism of the lungs; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery (PE); Thrombosis of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery and its branches; Thromboembolism of pulmonary vessels; Embolism of the lung; Embolism of the pulmonary artery; Acute massive thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I70.2 Atherosclerosis of arteries: arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis limbs; Occlusive disease of the lower extremities; arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower limb arteries; Atherosclerosis obliterans of the upper limbs; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of arteries; limb arteriopathy; Arteriosclerosis obliterans limbs; arteriosclerosis obliterans

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

R07.2 Pain in the heart: neuroses of the heart; Myocardial ischemic pain; Pain syndrome in myocardial infarction; cardialgia; cardioneurosis; Cardiac syndrome; Pain in cardiac patients; Cardialgia on background dyshormonal myocardial dystrophy; Functional cardialgia; Psevdostenokardiya; pericardial pain

Composition and release form

1 bottle with lyophilized powder for the preparation of the injection solution contains streptokinases (a protein with a molecular weight of about 5000 daltons produced by certain Streptococcus strains) 100,000, 250,000, 750,000 or 1,500,000 IU; In the package 1 and 5 bottles.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Fibrinolytic.

When combined with plasminogen, it forms a complex that activates the transition of blood plasma or blood clot into the plasmine-proteolytic enzyme that dissolves fibrin.

Pharmacodynamics

Activates fibrinolysis due to the conversion of the pro-activator-plasminogen to fibrinolysin (plasmin). The effect is dose-dependent; Since streptokinase is a streptococcal protein with antigenic properties, it is possible to neutralize it with appropriate antibodies; In this situation, the acceleration of fibrinolysis is achieved by the administration of an excessive amount of streptokinase (necessary for the neutralization of antibodies).

Indication of the drug Awelysin Braun

Acute myocardial infarction, pulmonary embolism, thrombosis and thromboembolism of the arteries (acute thrombosis of peripheral arteries, chronic obliterating endarteritis, rethrombosis after vascular surgery, obliteration of arteriovenous shunt); Vein thrombosis (vein thrombosis of internal organs, acute thrombosis of deep veins of the extremities and pelvis, rethrombosis after operations on vessels); Thrombosis of the artery due to diagnostic or therapeutic procedures in children, as well as thrombosis of vessels during catheterization in newborns.

Contraindications

Absolute: hypersensitivity, bleeding (including recent), hemorrhagic diathesis, erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract and chronic inflammatory diseases of the colon (including ulcerative colitis), recent multiple injuries, an aneurysm that does not respond (refractory ), hypertension (blood pressure over 200/110 mm Hg), severe diabetic retinopathy, acute pancreatitis, endocarditis, mitral heart diseases with atrial fibrillation, active tuberculosis and others. cavernous lung disease, sepsis or ce ptichesky thrombosis, postoperative period (8-12 postoperative days 3-6 weeks following extended surgical interventions, 8 weeks after neurosurgical operations), 10 days after arterial puncture and / im injection, 4 weeks after translyumbalnoy arteriography, 3 months after acute hemorrhagic stroke 3 months).

Relative: transferred streptococcal infection, for example, rheumatism (with anti-streptokinase antibody titer of more than 300 IU streptokinase / ml), bronchial asthma, severe liver or kidney dysfunction, diabetes mellitus, bronchialectas with hemoptysis, esophageal veins, neoplasms with risk of bleeding, recent use anticoagulants, post-cardiopulmonary resuscitation (including chest compressions), IVL (intubation), bleeding in urological diseases (eg urolithiasis), chronic abolevaniya gastrointestinal tract, menorrhagia (normal menstruation is not a contraindication).

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Contraindicated in the first 18 weeks of pregnancy, as well as in cases of pregnancy pathologies associated with an increased risk of bleeding (placenta previa, etc.). In subsequent months of pregnancy and the postpartum period (not earlier than 7 days), appointment is possible only on strict indications.

Side effects

Bleeding from the injection site, gums, hemorrhages to the skin, hematoma, internal bleeding (rarely), reperfusion arrhythmia, noncardiogenic pulmonary edema, thromboembolism, capillarotoxicosis (Shenlaine-Henoch syndrome), increased ESR; Increase in the serum of the activity of transaminases, gamma-glutamyltranspeptidase, alkaline phosphatase, creatine kinase, bilirubin content, decrease in cholinesterase level; Allergic and immunopathological reactions (flush to the face, urticaria, skin rash, brady or tachycardia, falling blood pressure, shortness of breath, nausea, vomiting, headache, back and muscle pain, fever, rarely anaphylactic shock).

Interaction

Heparin, coumarin derivatives, dipyridamole, dextrans, acetylsalicylic acid potentiate the action of the drug Avelisin Brown. Controlled synergism of streptokinase and acetylsalicylic acid can be used to improve thrombolysis in the acute period of myocardial infarction.

Dosing and Administration

IV (for rapid dissolution, the dry substance is gently mixed, avoiding foaming, with 5 ml of isotonic saline or water for injection, 5% glucose solution, Ringer's lactate solution or gelatin may also be used as the solvent).

Adults: for short-term lysis with thrombosis of peripheral arteries or veins prescribed in an initial dose of 250,000 IU for 30 minutes, then - maintenance doses of 1.5 million IU every hour for 6 hours; The maximum dose per cycle is 9 million IU.

In case of coronary thrombosis (acute myocardial infarction) - 1.5 million IU for 60 minutes, followed by the introduction of heparin at a dose of 1000 IU / h. The effect is controlled by determining thrombin or partial thromboplastin time; These indicators should be at least 2-4 or, respectively, 1.5-2.5 normal values.

For long-term lysis in peripheral vascular thrombosis, 250,000 IU is administered for 30 minutes. The maintenance dose is 100,000 IU / h. This achieves a 2-4 fold increase in thrombin time 6-8 hours after the onset of lysis. The level of fibrinogen in the plasma should not be less than 1 g / l. If after several hours the thrombin time increases more than 4-fold, the maintenance dose of streptokinase should be doubled and applied until the thrombin time index again stabilizes in the interval mentioned above.

For intracoronary thrombus lysis, 20,000 IU of intracoronary are administered via a catheter, followed by 2000-4000 IU / min for 30-90 minutes.

Children: 1000-10000 IU / kg for 20-30 minutes followed by a prolonged infusion of 1000 IU / kg / h. Administration is discontinued when the pulse becomes palpable or when there is significant bleeding at the site of administration.

To prevent retrombosis appoint heparin.

The duration of treatment should not exceed 5 days.

Overdose

Symptoms: massive bleeding.

Treatment: antifibrinolytic agents (tranexamic or paraaminomethylbenzoic acids, inhibitors of kallikrein and other proteases, for example, aprotinin - at an initial dose of 500,000 KIU, then in a maintenance dose of 50,000-100,000 KIU / h IV).

Special instructions

Before the introduction to children and patients with a history of elevated titer of anti-streptokinase antibodies, a test for sensitivity to streptokinase is carried out. In newborns and premature infants, ultrasound of the skull is recommended.

At the beginning of treatment, infusion should be performed at a low rate; Preliminary treatment with prednisolone and antihistamines is recommended (prophylaxis of anaphylactic reactions).

Periodic (with an interval of 4 hours) blood coagulability monitoring is determined: thrombin or partial thromboplastin time is determined (avoiding reocclusion of blood vessels allows increasing thrombin time by 2-4 times, and partial thromboplastin time by 1.5-2.5 times, taking this into account Enter the appropriate amount of heparin).

It should be borne in mind that repeated administration of the drug may lead to a decrease in efficacy and an increase in the likelihood of side effects.

During the treatment with Avelizin Brown with deep vein thrombosis, patients should not stop taking contraceptives (the risk of intrauterine bleeding is high).

The effectiveness of the drug is low when used for local intracoronary lysis in acute myocardial infarction after 12 hours, with local treatment of chronic obliterating endarteritis and thromboembolic occlusion - after 6 weeks, for systemic treatment of myocardial infarction - after 24 hours, as well as thrombosis of deep Veins - after 14 days.

Given the possible increase in blood clotting, to avoid retrombozov therapy is carried out in conjunction with anticoagulants, agents that inhibit platelet aggregation (initially - heparin 500-1000 IU / h, then - oral derivatives of coumarin); When prescribing heparin, an increased risk of bleeding should be considered.

Ready solutions of streptokinase should be used within 12 hours.

Plasmasubstitution drugs - hydroxyethyl starch and dextran - cannot be used as a solvent for the drug Avelysin Brown because of their effect on the blood coagulation system.

Storage conditions of the drug Awelysin Braun

At a temperature not higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Awelysin Braun

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Sorbifer Durules 30 pills