Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Awelysin Braun

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Poudre pour la solution pour l'injection

Substance active : Streptokinasum

ATX

B01AD01 Streptokinase

Groupe pharmacologique

Fibrinolytics

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

I21 infarctus myocardial Aigu : infarctus de Myocardial dans la phase aiguë ; Infarctus Myocardial Aigu ; infarctus de Myocardial avec pathologic Q vague et sans ; l'infarctus de Myocardial compliqué par le choc de cardiogenic ; l'Infarctus a quitté ventricular ; infarctus de Transmural myocardial ; infarctus de Myocardial netransmuralny (subendocardial) ; infarctus de Netransmuralny myocardial ; infarctus de Subendocardial myocardial ; La phase aiguë d'infarctus myocardial ; infarctus myocardial aigu ; phase sousaiguë d'infarctus myocardial ; phase sousaiguë d'infarctus myocardial ; Thrombose des artères coronaires (les artères) ; infarctus myocardial Menacé ; infarctus de Myocardial sans vague Q

I26 embolie Pulmonaire : thromboembolism périodique de l'artère pulmonaire ; embolie pulmonaire périodique ; Thromboembolism des branches de l'artère pulmonaire ; Thromboembolism des poumons ; Thromboembolism de l'artère pulmonaire (PE) ; Thrombose de l'artère pulmonaire ; Thromboembolism ; Thromboembolism de l'artère pulmonaire ; Thromboembolism ; embolie pulmonaire ; Thromboembolism de l'artère pulmonaire et de ses branches ; Thromboembolism de vaisseaux pulmonaires ; Embolie du poumon ; Embolie de l'artère pulmonaire ; thromboembolism massif aigu de l'artère pulmonaire

Embolie d'I74 et thrombose artérielle : Thrombose d'effort (tension) ; thrombose artérielle ; Arteriothrombosis ; thrombose artérielle sousaiguë et chronique ; thrombose sousaiguë d'artères périphériques ; thrombose post-en vigueur ; thrombose vasculaire ; embolie vasculaire ; Thrombose de shunt d'aortocoronary ; thrombose artérielle ; Thrombose d'artères ; thrombose d'Artère coronaire ; Thrombose coronarienne ; Thrombose de vaisseaux sanguins ; Thrombose avec le coup d'ischemic ; Thrombose avec les opérations chirurgicales générales ; Thrombose dans les Opérations Oncology ; thrombose vasculaire ; formation de Thrombus dans la période post-en vigueur ; complications de Thrombotic ; maladies de Thromboembolic ; syndrome de Thromboembolic ; complication de Thromboembolic dans la période post-en vigueur ; Thromboembolism d'artères ; thrombose vasculaire partielle ; Embolie ; Embolie d'artères

I70.2 Atherosclerosis d'artères : artériosclérose obliterans ; Artériosclérose artères périphériques ; Atherosclerosis des artères des extrémités inférieures ; Atherosclerosis d'artères périphériques ; membres d'Atherosclerosis ; maladie occlusive des extrémités inférieures ; artériosclérose obliterans ; Artériosclérose obliterans des artères de membre inférieures ; Atherosclerosis obliterans des membres supérieurs ; Artériosclérose obliterans des extrémités inférieures ; Atherosclerosis d'artères ; membre arteriopathy ; Artériosclérose obliterans membres ; artériosclérose obliterans

Embolie d'I82 et thrombose d'autres veines : thrombose veineuse périodique ; thrombose post-en vigueur ; thrombose veineuse ; thromboembolism veineux aigu ; thrombose de veine périodique ; thrombose veineuse ; Thrombose de veines d'organes intérieurs ; thrombose veineuse ; thrombose de veine profonde ; Thrombose de vaisseaux sanguins ; thrombose vasculaire ; Thrombose de veines ; thrombose de veine profonde ; maladies de Thromboembolic ; Thromboembolism de veines ; thrombose veineuse sévère ; Embolie ; Embolie de veines ; complications de Thromboembolic

Douleur de R07.2 dans le cœur : névroses du cœur ; douleur de Myocardial ischemic ; syndrome de Douleur dans l'infarctus myocardial ; cardialgia ; cardioneurosis ; syndrome cardiaque ; Douleur dans les patients cardiaques ; Cardialgia sur le fond dyshormonal myocardial dystrophie ; cardialgia fonctionnel ; Psevdostenokardiya ; douleur de pericardial

Composition et forme de libération

1 bouteille avec la poudre lyophilized pour la préparation de la solution d'injection contient streptokinases (une protéine avec un poids moléculaire d'environ 5000 daltons produits par de certains efforts de Streptococcus) 100,000, 250,000, 750,000 ou 1,500,000 IU ; Dans le paquet 1 et 5 bouteilles.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - Fibrinolytic.

Quand combiné avec plasminogen, il forme un complexe qui active la transition de plasma sanguin ou de caillot sanguin dans l'enzyme plasmine-proteolytic qui dissout fibrin.

Pharmacodynamics

Active fibrinolysis en raison de la conversion du pro-activator-plasminogen à fibrinolysin (plasmin). L'effet est dépendant de la dose ; Comme streptokinase est une protéine streptococcal avec les propriétés antigenic, il est possible de le neutraliser avec les anticorps appropriés ; Dans cette situation, l'accélération de fibrinolysis est accomplie par l'administration d'une quantité excessive de streptokinase (nécessaire pour la neutralisation d'anticorps).

Indication du médicament Awelysin Braun

Infarctus myocardial aigu, embolie pulmonaire, thrombose et thromboembolism des artères (thrombose aiguë d'artères périphériques, endarteritis effaçant chronique, rethrombose après la chirurgie vasculaire, l'oblitération de shunt d'arteriovenous) ; thrombose de Veine (thrombose de veine d'organes intérieurs, thrombose aiguë de veines profondes des extrémités et de bassin, rethrombose après les opérations sur les vaisseaux) ; Thrombose de l'artère en raison des procédures diagnostiques ou thérapeutiques chez les enfants, aussi bien que la thrombose de vaisseaux pendant catheterization dans les nouveau-nés.

Contre-indications

Absolu : l'hypersensibilité, en saignant (en incluant récent), hemorrhagic le diathèse, les lésions érosives et ulcératives de l'étendue gastrointestinal et les maladies inflammatoires chroniques du côlon (en incluant la colite ulcérative), les blessures multiples récentes, un aneurysm qui ne répond pas (réfractaire), l'hypertension (la tension plus de 200/110 mm Hg), retinopathy diabétique sévère, pancreatitis aigu, endocarditis, maladies de cœur de mistral avec atrial fibrillation, tuberculose active et d'autres. la maladie de poumon caverneuse, la septicité ou ce ptichesky la thrombose, la période post-en vigueur (8-12 jours post-en vigueur 3-6 semaines suite aux interventions chirurgicales prolongées, 8 semaines après les opérations de neurochirurgie), 10 jours après la ponction artérielle et / je suis l'injection, 4 semaines d'après translyumbalnoy l'arteriography, 3 mois après que hemorrhagic aigus caressent 3 mois).

Parent : l'infection streptococcal transférée, par exemple, le rhumatisme (avec le ricanement d'anticorps anti-streptokinase de plus de 300 IU streptokinase / le millilitre), l'asthme des bronches, le foie sévère ou le dysfonctionnement du rein, le diabète mellitus, bronchialectas avec hemoptysis, esophageal les veines, les néoplasmes avec le risque de saignement, anticoagulants d'utilisation récents, la réanimation post-cardio-pulmonaire (en incluant des compressions de poitrine), IVL (intubation), en saignant dans les maladies urologiques (eg urolithiasis), abolevaniya chronique gastrointestinal l'étendue, menorrhagia (les règles normales ne sont pas une contre-indication).

Grossesse et allaitement maternel

Contre-indiqué dans les 18 premières semaines de grossesse, aussi bien que dans les cas de pathologie de grossesse a fréquenté un risque accru de saigner (le délivre previa, etc.). Dans les mois ultérieurs de grossesse et la période postpartum (pas plus tôt que 7 jours), le rendez-vous est possible seulement sur les indications strictes.

Effets secondaires

En saignant du site d'injection, les gommes, les hémorragies à la peau, l'hématome, saignement intérieur (rarement), reperfusion arrhythmia, noncardiogenic œdème pulmonaire, thromboembolism, capillarotoxicosis (syndrome de Shenlaine-Henoch), ESR augmenté ; l'Augmentation du sérum de l'activité de transaminases, le gamma-glutamyltranspeptidase, phosphatase alcalin, creatine kinase, bilirubin le contenu, diminue dans le niveau cholinesterase ; les réactions allergiques et immunopathological (rougissent au visage, urticaria, les rougeurs de peau, brady ou tachycardia, la tension tombant, l'essoufflement, la nausée, le vomissement, le mal de tête, en arrière et la douleur de muscle, la fièvre, rarement anaphylactic le choc).

Action réciproque

Heparin, coumarin dérivés, dipyridamole, dextrans, acide acétylsalicylique potentiate l'action du médicament Avelisin Brown. synergism contrôlé de streptokinase et d'acide acétylsalicylique peut être utilisé pour améliorer thrombolysis dans la période aiguë d'infarctus myocardial.

Le dosage et administration

IV (pour la dissolution rapide, la substance sèche est doucement mélangée, en évitant la mousse, avec 5 millilitres de sérum physiologique isotonic ou d'eau pour l'injection, la solution de glucose de 5 %, la solution lactique de Ringer ou la gélatine peuvent aussi être utilisées comme le solvant).

Adultes : pour lysis à court terme avec la thrombose d'artères périphériques ou de veines prescrites dans une dose initiale de 250,000 IU depuis 30 minutes, alors - doses d'entretien de 1.5 millions d'IU chaque heure depuis 6 heures ; La dose maximum par cycle est 9 millions d'IU.

En cas de la thrombose coronarienne (infarctus myocardial aigu) - 1.5 millions d'IU depuis 60 minutes, suivies par l'introduction de heparin à une dose de 1000 IU / h. L'effet est contrôlé en déterminant thrombin ou le temps thromboplastin partiel ; Ces indicateurs devraient être au moins 2-4 ou, respectivement, 1.5-2.5 valeurs normales.

Pour lysis à long terme dans la thrombose vasculaire périphérique, 250,000 IU sont administrés depuis 30 minutes. La dose d'entretien est 100,000 IU / h. Cela accomplit une augmentation de pli 2-4 dans le temps thrombin 6-8 heures après le commencement de lysis. Le niveau de fibrinogen dans le plasma ne devrait pas être moins de 1 g / l. Si après plusieurs heures le temps thrombin augmente plus que de 4 fois, la dose d'entretien de streptokinase devrait être doublée et appliquée jusqu'à ce que l'index de temps thrombin ne se stabilise de nouveau dans l'intervalle mentionné au-dessus.

Pour l'intrainfarctus thrombus lysis, 20,000 IU d'intrainfarctus sont administrés via un cathéter, suivi par 2000-4000 IU / la minute depuis 30-90 minutes.

Enfants : 1000-10000 IU / kg depuis 20-30 minutes suivies par une injection prolongée de 1000 IU / kg / h. L'administration est arrêtée quand le pouls devient palpable ou quand il y a le saignement significatif sur le site d'administration.

Pour prévenir retrombosis nomment heparin.

La durée de traitement ne devrait pas excéder 5 jours.

Overdose

Symptômes : saignement massif.

Traitement : agents d'antifibrinolytic (tranexamic ou acides paraaminomethylbenzoic, inhibiteurs de kallikrein et d'autre proteases, par exemple, aprotinin - à une dose initiale de 500,000 KIU, ensuite dans une dose d'entretien de 50,000-100,000 KIU / h IV).

Instructions spéciales

Avant l'introduction aux enfants et aux patients avec une histoire de ricanement élevé d'anticorps anti-streptokinase, une épreuve pour la sensibilité à streptokinase est réalisée. Dans les nouveau-nés et les bébés prématurés, les ultrasons du crâne sont recommandés.

Au début de traitement, l'injection devrait être exécutée à un taux faible ; le traitement préliminaire avec prednisolone et antihistaminiques est recommandé (la prophylaxie de réactions anaphylactic).

Périodique (avec un intervalle de 4 heures) le sang coagulability la surveillance est déterminé : thrombin ou le temps thromboplastin partiel est déterminé (l'évitement de la réocclusion de vaisseaux sanguins permet d'augmenter le temps thrombin de 2-4 fois et le temps thromboplastin partiel par 1.5-2.5 fois, en en tenant compte Entre dans la quantité appropriée de heparin).

Il devrait être tenu compte que l'administration répétée du médicament peut mener à une diminution dans l'efficacité et à une augmentation de la probabilité d'effets secondaires.

Pendant le traitement avec Avelizin Brown avec la thrombose de veine profonde, les patients ne devraient pas arrêter de prendre des contraceptifs (le risque de saignement intrautérin est haut).

L'efficacité du médicament est basse quand utilisé pour l'intrainfarctus local lysis dans l'infarctus myocardial aigu après 12 heures, avec le traitement local d'endarteritis effaçant chronique et d'occlusion thromboembolic - après 6 semaines, pour le traitement systémique d'infarctus myocardial - après 24 heures, aussi bien que thrombose de Veines profondes - après 14 jours.

Étant donné l'augmentation possible de la coagulation de sang, pour éviter la thérapie retrombozov est réalisé dans la conjonction avec les anticoagulants, les agents qui inhibent l'agrégation de plaquette (initialement - heparin 500-1000 IU / h, alors - les dérivés oraux de coumarin) ; en prescrivant heparin, un risque accru de saignement devrait être considéré.

Les solutions prêtes de streptokinase devraient être utilisées dans les 12 heures.

Les médicaments de Plasmasubstitution - hydroxyethyl l'amidon et dextran - ne peuvent pas être utilisés comme un solvant pour le médicament Avelysin Brown à cause de leur effet sur le système de coagulation de sang.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Awelysin Braun

À une température pas plus haut que 25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

La durée de conservation du médicament Awelysin Braun

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Aminalon 250mg 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Awelysin Braun

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Powder for solution for injection

Active substance: Streptokinasum

ATX

B01AD01 Streptokinase

Pharmacological group

Fibrinolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I26 Pulmonary embolism: Recurrent thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Recurrent pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the branches of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism of the lungs; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery (PE); Thrombosis of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery and its branches; Thromboembolism of pulmonary vessels; Embolism of the lung; Embolism of the pulmonary artery; Acute massive thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I70.2 Atherosclerosis of arteries: arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis limbs; Occlusive disease of the lower extremities; arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower limb arteries; Atherosclerosis obliterans of the upper limbs; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of arteries; limb arteriopathy; Arteriosclerosis obliterans limbs; arteriosclerosis obliterans

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

R07.2 Pain in the heart: neuroses of the heart; Myocardial ischemic pain; Pain syndrome in myocardial infarction; cardialgia; cardioneurosis; Cardiac syndrome; Pain in cardiac patients; Cardialgia on background dyshormonal myocardial dystrophy; Functional cardialgia; Psevdostenokardiya; pericardial pain

Composition and release form

1 bottle with lyophilized powder for the preparation of the injection solution contains streptokinases (a protein with a molecular weight of about 5000 daltons produced by certain Streptococcus strains) 100,000, 250,000, 750,000 or 1,500,000 IU; In the package 1 and 5 bottles.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Fibrinolytic.

When combined with plasminogen, it forms a complex that activates the transition of blood plasma or blood clot into the plasmine-proteolytic enzyme that dissolves fibrin.

Pharmacodynamics

Activates fibrinolysis due to the conversion of the pro-activator-plasminogen to fibrinolysin (plasmin). The effect is dose-dependent; Since streptokinase is a streptococcal protein with antigenic properties, it is possible to neutralize it with appropriate antibodies; In this situation, the acceleration of fibrinolysis is achieved by the administration of an excessive amount of streptokinase (necessary for the neutralization of antibodies).

Indication of the drug Awelysin Braun

Acute myocardial infarction, pulmonary embolism, thrombosis and thromboembolism of the arteries (acute thrombosis of peripheral arteries, chronic obliterating endarteritis, rethrombosis after vascular surgery, obliteration of arteriovenous shunt); Vein thrombosis (vein thrombosis of internal organs, acute thrombosis of deep veins of the extremities and pelvis, rethrombosis after operations on vessels); Thrombosis of the artery due to diagnostic or therapeutic procedures in children, as well as thrombosis of vessels during catheterization in newborns.

Contraindications

Absolute: hypersensitivity, bleeding (including recent), hemorrhagic diathesis, erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract and chronic inflammatory diseases of the colon (including ulcerative colitis), recent multiple injuries, an aneurysm that does not respond (refractory ), hypertension (blood pressure over 200/110 mm Hg), severe diabetic retinopathy, acute pancreatitis, endocarditis, mitral heart diseases with atrial fibrillation, active tuberculosis and others. cavernous lung disease, sepsis or ce ptichesky thrombosis, postoperative period (8-12 postoperative days 3-6 weeks following extended surgical interventions, 8 weeks after neurosurgical operations), 10 days after arterial puncture and / im injection, 4 weeks after translyumbalnoy arteriography, 3 months after acute hemorrhagic stroke 3 months).

Relative: transferred streptococcal infection, for example, rheumatism (with anti-streptokinase antibody titer of more than 300 IU streptokinase / ml), bronchial asthma, severe liver or kidney dysfunction, diabetes mellitus, bronchialectas with hemoptysis, esophageal veins, neoplasms with risk of bleeding, recent use anticoagulants, post-cardiopulmonary resuscitation (including chest compressions), IVL (intubation), bleeding in urological diseases (eg urolithiasis), chronic abolevaniya gastrointestinal tract, menorrhagia (normal menstruation is not a contraindication).

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Contraindicated in the first 18 weeks of pregnancy, as well as in cases of pregnancy pathologies associated with an increased risk of bleeding (placenta previa, etc.). In subsequent months of pregnancy and the postpartum period (not earlier than 7 days), appointment is possible only on strict indications.

Side effects

Bleeding from the injection site, gums, hemorrhages to the skin, hematoma, internal bleeding (rarely), reperfusion arrhythmia, noncardiogenic pulmonary edema, thromboembolism, capillarotoxicosis (Shenlaine-Henoch syndrome), increased ESR; Increase in the serum of the activity of transaminases, gamma-glutamyltranspeptidase, alkaline phosphatase, creatine kinase, bilirubin content, decrease in cholinesterase level; Allergic and immunopathological reactions (flush to the face, urticaria, skin rash, brady or tachycardia, falling blood pressure, shortness of breath, nausea, vomiting, headache, back and muscle pain, fever, rarely anaphylactic shock).

Interaction

Heparin, coumarin derivatives, dipyridamole, dextrans, acetylsalicylic acid potentiate the action of the drug Avelisin Brown. Controlled synergism of streptokinase and acetylsalicylic acid can be used to improve thrombolysis in the acute period of myocardial infarction.

Dosing and Administration

IV (for rapid dissolution, the dry substance is gently mixed, avoiding foaming, with 5 ml of isotonic saline or water for injection, 5% glucose solution, Ringer's lactate solution or gelatin may also be used as the solvent).

Adults: for short-term lysis with thrombosis of peripheral arteries or veins prescribed in an initial dose of 250,000 IU for 30 minutes, then - maintenance doses of 1.5 million IU every hour for 6 hours; The maximum dose per cycle is 9 million IU.

In case of coronary thrombosis (acute myocardial infarction) - 1.5 million IU for 60 minutes, followed by the introduction of heparin at a dose of 1000 IU / h. The effect is controlled by determining thrombin or partial thromboplastin time; These indicators should be at least 2-4 or, respectively, 1.5-2.5 normal values.

For long-term lysis in peripheral vascular thrombosis, 250,000 IU is administered for 30 minutes. The maintenance dose is 100,000 IU / h. This achieves a 2-4 fold increase in thrombin time 6-8 hours after the onset of lysis. The level of fibrinogen in the plasma should not be less than 1 g / l. If after several hours the thrombin time increases more than 4-fold, the maintenance dose of streptokinase should be doubled and applied until the thrombin time index again stabilizes in the interval mentioned above.

For intracoronary thrombus lysis, 20,000 IU of intracoronary are administered via a catheter, followed by 2000-4000 IU / min for 30-90 minutes.

Children: 1000-10000 IU / kg for 20-30 minutes followed by a prolonged infusion of 1000 IU / kg / h. Administration is discontinued when the pulse becomes palpable or when there is significant bleeding at the site of administration.

To prevent retrombosis appoint heparin.

The duration of treatment should not exceed 5 days.

Overdose

Symptoms: massive bleeding.

Treatment: antifibrinolytic agents (tranexamic or paraaminomethylbenzoic acids, inhibitors of kallikrein and other proteases, for example, aprotinin - at an initial dose of 500,000 KIU, then in a maintenance dose of 50,000-100,000 KIU / h IV).

Special instructions

Before the introduction to children and patients with a history of elevated titer of anti-streptokinase antibodies, a test for sensitivity to streptokinase is carried out. In newborns and premature infants, ultrasound of the skull is recommended.

At the beginning of treatment, infusion should be performed at a low rate; Preliminary treatment with prednisolone and antihistamines is recommended (prophylaxis of anaphylactic reactions).

Periodic (with an interval of 4 hours) blood coagulability monitoring is determined: thrombin or partial thromboplastin time is determined (avoiding reocclusion of blood vessels allows increasing thrombin time by 2-4 times, and partial thromboplastin time by 1.5-2.5 times, taking this into account Enter the appropriate amount of heparin).

It should be borne in mind that repeated administration of the drug may lead to a decrease in efficacy and an increase in the likelihood of side effects.

During the treatment with Avelizin Brown with deep vein thrombosis, patients should not stop taking contraceptives (the risk of intrauterine bleeding is high).

The effectiveness of the drug is low when used for local intracoronary lysis in acute myocardial infarction after 12 hours, with local treatment of chronic obliterating endarteritis and thromboembolic occlusion - after 6 weeks, for systemic treatment of myocardial infarction - after 24 hours, as well as thrombosis of deep Veins - after 14 days.

Given the possible increase in blood clotting, to avoid retrombozov therapy is carried out in conjunction with anticoagulants, agents that inhibit platelet aggregation (initially - heparin 500-1000 IU / h, then - oral derivatives of coumarin); When prescribing heparin, an increased risk of bleeding should be considered.

Ready solutions of streptokinase should be used within 12 hours.

Plasmasubstitution drugs - hydroxyethyl starch and dextran - cannot be used as a solvent for the drug Avelysin Brown because of their effect on the blood coagulation system.

Storage conditions of the drug Awelysin Braun

At a temperature not higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Awelysin Braun

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Sorbifer Durules 30 pills