Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Säure von Aminocaproic

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Säure von Aminocaproic, Säurenlösung von Aminocaproic für Einspritzungen 5 %, Polycapran

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Säure von Aminocaproic

Acidum aminocaproicum (Klasse. Acidi aminocaproici)

Chemischer Name

6-Aminohexanoic Säure

Grobe Formel

C6H13NO2

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Hemmstoffe von fibrinolysis

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

D68.8 Andere angegebene Unordnungen der Koagulation: Afibrinogenemia; Coagulopathies sind erblich

D69.9 Hemorrhagic Bedingung, unangegeben: Diathese, hemorrhagic (Familien-); Diathese von Hemorrhagic; Komplikationen von Hemorrhagic; Bedingungen von Hemorrhagic; Diathese von Hemorrhagic; Syndrom von Hemorrhagic; Krankheit von inneren Organen mit hemorrhagic Syndrom

O08.1 Anhaltende oder massive Blutung, die durch die Abtreibung, ectopic und Mahlzahnschwangerschaft verursacht ist: Blutung während Schwangerschaft

O45.9 placental Frühabbrechen, unangegeben: Placental Frühabbrechen

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

CAS Code

60-32-2

Eigenschaften der Substanz Säure von Aminocaproic

Hemmstoff von fibrinolysis.

Farblose Kristalle oder weißes kristallenes Puder, geruchlos und geschmacklos. Es ist in Wasser sehr wenig im Methanol leicht auflösbar, in Vinylalkohol und Chloroform praktisch unlöslich. Molekulargewicht 131.7.

Arzneimittellehre

Weisenhandlung - Hemostatic.

Hemmt die Aktivatoren des profibrinolysin und hemmt seine Konvertierung in fibrinolysin. In einem kleineren Ausmaß hat eine direkte hemmende Wirkung auf fibrinolysin. Es hemmt die Aktivierenwirkung von streptokinase, urokinase und Gewebe kinases auf fibrinolysis. Erklärt die Effekten von kallikrein, trypsin und hyaluronidase für neutral, reduziert die Durchdringbarkeit von Haargefäßen. Stimuliert die Bildung von Thrombozyten, sensibilisiert Thrombozytempfänger zu thrombin, thromboxane A2 und anderen endogenen Anhäufungen. Hat eine haemostatic Körperwirkung in der durch die vergrößerte fibrinolytic Tätigkeit des Plasmas verursachten Blutung. Hat antiallergische Tätigkeit, verbessert die antitoxische Funktion der Leber.

Gut absorbiert, wenn genommen, mündlich wird Cmax im Plasma nach 1-2 Stunden bestimmt. Es ist excreted durch die Nieren, größtenteils unverändert, ungefähr 40-60 % ist excreted innerhalb von 4 Stunden. Wenn die excretory Funktion der Nieren gestört wird, verlangsamt sich Ausscheidung, und die Konzentration von aminocaproic Säure nimmt scharf im Blut zu. Wenn ich / in der Einführung schneller beseitigt werde: T1 / 2 - 77 Minuten, seit 12 Stunden mehr als 89 % ist Produktion.

Anwendung der Substanz Säure von Aminocaproic

(hyperfibrinolysis, hypo- und afibrinogenemia) verblutend. Während des chirurgischen Eingreifens auf Organen verblutend, die an fibrinolysis Aktivatoren (Lungen, Schilddrüse, Magen, Nacken, Prostata) reich sind. Krankheiten von inneren Organen mit hemorrhagic Syndrom; Frühabbrechen der Nachgeburt, komplizierter Abtreibung. Sekundären hypofibrinogenemia in massiven Transfusionen des konservierten Bluts zu verhindern.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, hypercoagulable Staaten mit einer Tendenz zu Thrombose und Embolie, chronischem Nierenmisserfolg, Gehirnumlaufunordnung, DIC-Syndrom, Schwangerschaft.

Beschränkungen

Arterieller hypotension, Klappenherzkrankheit, hematuria, von der oberen Harnfläche unbekannte Ätiologie, Lebernmisserfolg verblutend, haben Nierenfunktion verschlechtert.

Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist C.

Nebenwirkungen von Säure von Aminocaproic

Rhabdomyolysis, myoglobinuria, akuter Nierenmisserfolg, subendocardial Blutsturz, Brechreiz, Diarrhöe, Konvulsionen, haben Blutdruck, orthostatic hypotension, Kopfweh, Schwindel, tinnitus, Nasenverkehrsstauung, Hautausschläge vermindert.

Wechselwirkung

Die Wirkung wird durch Antikoagulanzien (direkt, indirekt), antiaggregants reduziert.

Wege der Verwaltung

IV (durch die Falleinführung), Innen, lokal.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Wenn man aminocaproic Säure vorschreibt, ist es notwendig, die fibrinolytic Tätigkeit des Bluts und den Inhalt von fibrinogen zu kontrollieren.

Es gibt Berichte des unpassenden Gebrauches in Frauen zum Zweck, vergrößerten Blutverlust während der Geburt wegen der Möglichkeit von thromboembolic Komplikationen in der postpartum Periode zu verhindern.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Velaxin 75mg 28 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Aminocaproic acid

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Aminocaproic acid, Aminocaproic acid solution for injections 5%, Polycapran

The Latin name of the substance Aminocaproic acid

Acidum aminocaproicum (genus. Acidi aminocaproici)

Chemical name

6-Aminohexanoic acid

Gross formula

C6H13NO2

Pharmacological group:

Inhibitors of fibrinolysis

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D68.8 Other specified disorders of coagulation: Afibrinogenemia; Coagulopathies are hereditary

D69.9 Hemorrhagic condition, unspecified: Diathesis, hemorrhagic (familial); Hemorrhagic diathesis; Hemorrhagic complications; Hemorrhagic conditions; Hemorrhagic diathesis; Hemorrhagic syndrome; Disease of internal organs with hemorrhagic syndrome

O08.1 Prolonged or massive bleeding caused by abortion, ectopic and molar pregnancy: Bleeding during pregnancy

O45.9 Premature placental abruption, unspecified: Premature placental abruption

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

60-32-2

Characteristics of the substance Aminocaproic acid

Inhibitor of fibrinolysis.

Colorless crystals or white crystalline powder, odorless and tasteless. It is easily soluble in water, very little in methanol, practically insoluble in ethanol and chloroform. Molecular weight 131.7.

Pharmacology

Mode action - Hemostatic.

Inhibits the activators of the profibrinolysin and inhibits its conversion into fibrinolysin. To a lesser extent has a direct inhibitory effect on fibrinolysin. It inhibits the activating effect of streptokinase, urokinase and tissue kinases on fibrinolysis. Neutralizes the effects of kallikrein, trypsin and hyaluronidase, reduces the permeability of capillaries. Stimulates the formation of platelets, sensitizes platelet receptors to thrombin, thromboxane A2 and other endogenous aggregates. Has a systemic haemostatic effect in bleeding caused by increased fibrinolytic activity of the plasma. Has antiallergic activity, improves the antitoxic function of the liver.

Well absorbed when taken orally, Cmax in the blood plasma is determined after 1-2 hours. It is excreted by the kidneys, mostly unchanged, about 40-60% is excreted within 4 hours. If the excretory function of the kidneys is disturbed, excretion slows down and the concentration of aminocaproic acid sharply increases in blood. When i / in the introduction is eliminated faster: T1 / 2 - 77 minutes, for 12 hours more than 89% is output.

Application of the substance Aminocaproic acid

Bleeding (hyperfibrinolysis, hypo- and afibrinogenemia). Bleeding during surgical interventions on organs rich in fibrinolysis activators (lungs, thyroid, stomach, cervix, prostate gland). Diseases of internal organs with hemorrhagic syndrome; Premature abruption of the placenta, complicated abortion. To prevent secondary hypofibrinogenemia in massive transfusions of canned blood.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hypercoagulable states with a tendency to thrombosis and embolism, chronic renal failure, cerebral circulation disorder, DIC-syndrome, pregnancy.

Restrictions

Arterial hypotension, valvular heart disease, hematuria, bleeding from the upper urinary tract unidentified etiology, liver failure, impaired renal function.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Side effects of Aminocaproic acid

Rhabdomyolysis, myoglobinuria, acute renal failure, subendocardial hemorrhage, nausea, diarrhea, convulsions, decreased blood pressure, orthostatic hypotension, headache, dizziness, tinnitus, nasal congestion, skin rashes.

Interaction

The effect is reduced by anticoagulants (direct, indirect), antiaggregants.

Routes of administration

IV (by drop infusion), Inside, locally.

Special instructions

When prescribing aminocaproic acid, it is necessary to control the fibrinolytic activity of the blood and the content of fibrinogen.

There are reports of inappropriate use in women for the purpose of preventing increased blood loss during childbirth due to the possibility of thromboembolic complications in the postpartum period.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Thyreogen intensive course 180 capsules