Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : acide d'Aminocaproic

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom de marque du médicament acide d'Aminocaproic, solution d'acide d'Aminocaproic pour les injections 5 %, Polycapran

Le nom latin de la substance acide d'Aminocaproic

Acidum aminocaproicum (genre. Acidi aminocaproici)

Nom chimique

Acide 6-Aminohexanoic

Formule brute

C6H13NO2

Groupe pharmacologique :

Inhibiteurs de fibrinolysis

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

D68.8 d'Autres désordres indiqués de coagulation : Afibrinogenemia ; Coagulopathies sont héréditaires

Condition D69.9 Hemorrhagic, non spécifiée : Diathèse, hemorrhagic (familial) ; diathèse de Hemorrhagic ; complications de Hemorrhagic ; conditions de Hemorrhagic ; diathèse de Hemorrhagic ; syndrome de Hemorrhagic ; Maladie d'organes intérieurs avec le syndrome hemorrhagic

O08.1 saignement Prolongé ou massif provoqué par l'avortement, ectopic et la grossesse de molaire : Saignement pendant la grossesse

O45.9 rupture placental Prématurée, non spécifiée : rupture placental prématurée

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Code de CAS

60-32-2

Caractéristiques de la substance acide d'Aminocaproic

Inhibiteur de fibrinolysis.

Cristaux incolores ou poudre cristalline blanche, inodore et fade. C'est facilement soluble dans l'eau, très peu dans le méthanol, pratiquement insoluble dans l'éthanol et le chloroforme. Poids moléculaire 131.7.

Pharmacologie

Action de mode - Hemostatic.

Inhibe les activateurs du profibrinolysin et inhibe sa conversion en fibrinolysin. Vers une mesure moindre a un effet inhibiteur direct sur fibrinolysin. Il inhibe l'effet activant de streptokinase, urokinase et de tissu kinases sur fibrinolysis. Neutralise les effets de kallikrein, trypsin et de hyaluronidase, réduit la perméabilité de capillaires. Stimule la formation de plaquettes, sensibilise des récepteurs de plaquette à thrombin, thromboxane A2 et d'autres ensembles endogènes. A un effet haemostatic systémique dans le saignement provoqué par l'activité fibrinolytic augmentée du plasma. A l'activité antiallergique, améliore la fonction antitoxique du foie.

Bien absorbé quand pris oralement, Cmax dans le plasma sanguin est déterminé après 1-2 heures. Il est excrété par les reins, surtout inchangés, environ 40-60 % est excrété dans les 4 heures. Si la fonction excretory des reins est dérangée, l'excrétion ralentit et la concentration d'acide aminocaproic augmente brusquement dans le sang. Quand je / dans l'introduction suis éliminé plus vite : T1 / 2 - 77 minutes, depuis 12 heures plus de 89 % est la production.

Application de la substance acide d'Aminocaproic

En saignant (hyperfibrinolysis, hypo-et afibrinogenemia). En saignant pendant les interventions chirurgicales sur les organes riches en activateurs fibrinolysis (poumons, thyroïde, estomac, col de l'utérus, glande de prostate). Maladies d'organes intérieurs avec le syndrome hemorrhagic ; rupture prématurée du délivre, avortement compliqué. Prévenir hypofibrinogenemia secondaire dans les transfusions sanguines massives de sang en boîte.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, états hypercoagulable avec une tendance à la thrombose et l'embolie, l'échec rénal chronique, le désordre de circulation cérébral, le DIC-syndrome, la grossesse.

Restrictions

Hypotension artériel, maladie du cœur valvulaire, hematuria, saignant de l'étendue urinaire supérieure l'étiologie non identifiée, l'échec de foie, ont diminué la fonction rénale.

Grossesse et allaitement maternel

La catégorie d'action pour le fœtus par FDA est C.

Effets secondaires d'acide d'Aminocaproic

Rhabdomyolysis, myoglobinuria, échec rénal aigu, subendocardial l'hémorragie, la nausée, la diarrhée, les convulsions, ont diminué la tension, orthostatic hypotension, le mal de tête, le vertige, tinnitus, la congestion nasale, les rougeurs de peau.

Intéraction

L'effet est réduit par les anticoagulants (direct, indirect), antiaggregants.

Routes d'administration

IV (par l'injection de goutte), À l'intérieur, localement.

Instructions spéciales

En prescrivant aminocaproic de l'acide, il est nécessaire de contrôler l'activité fibrinolytic du sang et le contenu de fibrinogen.

Il y a des rapports d'utilisation inconvenante dans les femmes dans le but de prévenir la perte de sang augmentée pendant l'accouchement en raison de la possibilité de complications thromboembolic dans la période postpartum.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Physiotens 0.2mg 14 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Aminocaproic acid

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Aminocaproic acid, Aminocaproic acid solution for injections 5%, Polycapran

The Latin name of the substance Aminocaproic acid

Acidum aminocaproicum (genus. Acidi aminocaproici)

Chemical name

6-Aminohexanoic acid

Gross formula

C6H13NO2

Pharmacological group:

Inhibitors of fibrinolysis

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D68.8 Other specified disorders of coagulation: Afibrinogenemia; Coagulopathies are hereditary

D69.9 Hemorrhagic condition, unspecified: Diathesis, hemorrhagic (familial); Hemorrhagic diathesis; Hemorrhagic complications; Hemorrhagic conditions; Hemorrhagic diathesis; Hemorrhagic syndrome; Disease of internal organs with hemorrhagic syndrome

O08.1 Prolonged or massive bleeding caused by abortion, ectopic and molar pregnancy: Bleeding during pregnancy

O45.9 Premature placental abruption, unspecified: Premature placental abruption

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

60-32-2

Characteristics of the substance Aminocaproic acid

Inhibitor of fibrinolysis.

Colorless crystals or white crystalline powder, odorless and tasteless. It is easily soluble in water, very little in methanol, practically insoluble in ethanol and chloroform. Molecular weight 131.7.

Pharmacology

Mode action - Hemostatic.

Inhibits the activators of the profibrinolysin and inhibits its conversion into fibrinolysin. To a lesser extent has a direct inhibitory effect on fibrinolysin. It inhibits the activating effect of streptokinase, urokinase and tissue kinases on fibrinolysis. Neutralizes the effects of kallikrein, trypsin and hyaluronidase, reduces the permeability of capillaries. Stimulates the formation of platelets, sensitizes platelet receptors to thrombin, thromboxane A2 and other endogenous aggregates. Has a systemic haemostatic effect in bleeding caused by increased fibrinolytic activity of the plasma. Has antiallergic activity, improves the antitoxic function of the liver.

Well absorbed when taken orally, Cmax in the blood plasma is determined after 1-2 hours. It is excreted by the kidneys, mostly unchanged, about 40-60% is excreted within 4 hours. If the excretory function of the kidneys is disturbed, excretion slows down and the concentration of aminocaproic acid sharply increases in blood. When i / in the introduction is eliminated faster: T1 / 2 - 77 minutes, for 12 hours more than 89% is output.

Application of the substance Aminocaproic acid

Bleeding (hyperfibrinolysis, hypo- and afibrinogenemia). Bleeding during surgical interventions on organs rich in fibrinolysis activators (lungs, thyroid, stomach, cervix, prostate gland). Diseases of internal organs with hemorrhagic syndrome; Premature abruption of the placenta, complicated abortion. To prevent secondary hypofibrinogenemia in massive transfusions of canned blood.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hypercoagulable states with a tendency to thrombosis and embolism, chronic renal failure, cerebral circulation disorder, DIC-syndrome, pregnancy.

Restrictions

Arterial hypotension, valvular heart disease, hematuria, bleeding from the upper urinary tract unidentified etiology, liver failure, impaired renal function.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Side effects of Aminocaproic acid

Rhabdomyolysis, myoglobinuria, acute renal failure, subendocardial hemorrhage, nausea, diarrhea, convulsions, decreased blood pressure, orthostatic hypotension, headache, dizziness, tinnitus, nasal congestion, skin rashes.

Interaction

The effect is reduced by anticoagulants (direct, indirect), antiaggregants.

Routes of administration

IV (by drop infusion), Inside, locally.

Special instructions

When prescribing aminocaproic acid, it is necessary to control the fibrinolytic activity of the blood and the content of fibrinogen.

There are reports of inappropriate use in women for the purpose of preventing increased blood loss during childbirth due to the possibility of thromboembolic complications in the postpartum period.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Thyreogen intensive course 180 capsules