Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Sorbilact

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:溶液用于输液

活性物质:枸杞子+枸杞+甘草+枸杞+枸杞+山梨糖醇

ATX

B05XA31电解液与其他药物联合使用

药理组

水和电解质的调节剂平衡和酸碱平衡的组合

组合用于血浆和其他血液成分的替代物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

A41.9败血症,未指明:败血症 ; 败血症/菌血症; 毒性感染性休克 内毒素休克 细菌性败血症 严重病程细菌感染; 广泛感染; 广泛性全身感染; 感染广泛; 伤口败血症 化粪池 脓毒性并发症;败血症; 化粪条件 化脓性休克 化粪条件 化脓性休克

E05.9甲状腺毒症,未指定:甲状腺毒性反应; 甲状腺肿大与甲状腺机能亢进; 碘巴洗夫现象; 甲状腺增生; 甲状腺功能状态; 甲状腺功能异常; 甲状腺功能障碍 弥漫性甲状腺毒性甲状腺肿潜伏性甲状腺毒症; 增加甲状腺功能; 甲状腺毒症

E87水盐和酸碱状态的其他干扰:违反酸碱平衡; 水电解质紊乱; 补充等渗钠缺乏症; 用存储的KHS补充电解质; 水和电解质缺乏; 碱性血液储备消耗; 违反水盐平衡; 违反水盐代谢; 违反水电解液交换; 违反KHS; 违反电解质平衡; 违反水盐平衡; 违反水电解质状态; 违反电解质平衡; 腹泻中盐和液体的流失; 细胞外脱水

G93.2良性颅内高压:颅内高血压; 颅内高血压; 持续性脑性高血压; 增加颅内压

G93.6脑水肿:术中脑水肿; 脑水肿; 脑外伤后肿胀; 与放射治疗相关的脑水肿; 与头部创伤相关的脑水肿; 创伤后脑水肿; 大脑水肿中毒

K56.6其他和未指定的肠梗阻:肠梗阻; 机械违反食物通行; 肠梗阻; 乙状和盲肠转; 功能性肠梗阻; 违反肠道通畅 远端肠梗阻综合征 肠梗阻机械

K65腹膜炎:腹部感染; 腹内感染; 腹内感染; 弥漫性腹膜炎 腹部感染; 腹腔感染; 腹腔感染; 胃肠道感染; 自发性细菌性腹膜炎

K72肝功能不全,未分类(包括肝昏迷):肝细胞功能不全; 发音性肝性脑病 昏迷肝; 潜在肝性脑病 肝脏不足; 肝昏迷 肝昏迷和前列腺炎 肝性脑病; 肝损害发展; 肝病脑病 炎性肝病; Gatatargy; 门脑系脑病 肝细胞功能不全 肝门静脉和昏迷 门静脉全身性脑病

K76.9肝病,未明确:心力衰竭肝功能改变; 恢复肝功能受损; 严重肝功能障碍; 肝炎; 肝硬化 肝病 肝功能障碍; 肝脏疾病 肝功能受损; 肝脏功能障碍; 侵犯炎症病因肝脏功能的; 功能性肝功能衰竭 肝功能障碍; 慢性肝病; 慢性弥漫性肝病; 胆囊和肝脏的肠道疾病

K81.9胆囊炎,未指定:胆囊和胆管感染; 感染胆囊和胆管

N19肾衰竭,未指明:高氮血血症; 乌雷米亚 肾脏中毒失败

R57.8.0 *烧伤:灼伤疼痛; 烧伤震撼

R57.9冲击,未指定:疼痛休克; 溶血性休克; 神经源性休克; 休克; 冲击条件; 震动状态

T79.4创伤性休克:出血性休克; 崩溃综合症 出血性休克 术后休克; 创伤后休克; 创伤后休克; 创伤性休克; 出血性休克和脑病综合征

T81.1手术期间或之后,无其他分类:手术休克; 术后休克; 操作冲击

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术做法:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉腔内成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 防腐皮肤治疗伤口; 消毒洗手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 气囊冠状动脉成形术; 阴式子宫切除; 在冠状动脉搭桥术; 干预阴道和宫颈; 对膀胱的干预措施; 干预的嘴; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员手卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 操作中低血容量性休克; 化脓的伤口的消毒; 伤口边缘的消毒; 诊断的干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈Diathermocoagulation; 长手术; 更换造瘘管; 感染骨科手术; 人工心脏瓣膜; 膀胱切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短线操作; 短外科手术; Krikotireotomiya;在手术过程中失血; 手术过程中和手术后的出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜妇科; 脑脊液瘘; 小妇科手术; 小型外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的胶;纵隔切开术; 在耳显微外科手术; Mukogingivalnye操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术眼球的固定化; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 手术后康复期; 手术后康复期; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔胸腔穿刺; 肺炎手术后和创伤后; 用于外科手术的准备; 准备手术; 术前,外科医生的手的制备 结肠用于外科手术的准备; 术后吸入性肺炎在神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 手术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建术; Radiectomy; 胃切除; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除术; enterectomy; 胃部分切除术; 在操作船只再阻塞;接合在外科手术过程的组织; 缝线拆除; 眼部手术后的状态; 手术后的状态; 手术在鼻腔后状态; 胃切除术后状态; 切除小肠后状态; 扁桃体切除术后的条件; 除去十二指肠后的状况; phlebectomy后状态; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的消毒; 手术器械的消毒; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 在牙周组织牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术; Turbinektomiya; 牙齿的去除; 白内障手术; 囊肿去除; 扁桃体切除术; 肌瘤切除; 卸下移动乳牙; 移除息肉; 取出断齿; 子宫体去除; 缝线拆除; 瘘likvoroprovodyaschih方式; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性溃疡肢体的手术治疗; 手术; 在肛门部位的手术; 对结肠的手术; 手术的做法; 手术过程; 手术治疗; 手术对胃肠道; 在泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的外科治疗; 在心脏外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 手术对血管; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除; 子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙摘除; 乳牙的摘除; 牙髓摘除术; 搏动体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 白内障摘除术; 电; 腔内泌尿外科的干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

Z98.8其他规定的手术后情况:术后脓性并发症; 手术辅助并发症 术后肝功能障碍; 术后呕吐 术后并发症; 术后期 术后早期

成分和释放形式

输液溶液1 ml

活性物质:山梨醇200毫克

乳酸钠19mg

氯化钠6毫克

氯化钙(以干物质计)0.1mg

氯化钾0.3mg

氯化镁(以干物质计)0.2mg

赋形剂:注射用水 - 高达1毫升

离子组成的配方:

Na + 6.395mg / ml(278.16mmol / L)

K + 0.157mg / ml(4.02mmol / L)

Ca ++ 0.036mg / ml(0.9mmol / L)

Mg ++ 0.051mg / ml(2.1mmol / L)

Cl-3.995mg / ml(112.69mmol / L)

CH3CH(OH)COO-15.635mg / ml(175.52mmol / L)

理论渗透压:1670mOsm / l

在200或400毫升的玻璃瓶中; 在一包纸板1瓶。

剂型的描述

透明无色液体。

Pharmachologic效果

作用方式 - 利尿,抗震,解毒,刺激能量代谢,刺激肠蠕动,使血液碱化。

药效学

主要的药理活性物质是山梨醇(高渗浓度)和乳酸钠(等渗浓度)。 在肝脏中,首先将山梨糖醇转化为果糖,然后将其转化为葡萄糖,然后转化为糖原。 山梨醇的一部分用于紧急能源需求,而另一部分以糖原的形式储存为储备。

高血压山梨糖醇溶液具有较大的渗透压和显着增强利尿的能力。

与碳酸氢盐溶液不同,用乳酸钠校正代谢性酸中毒通过较慢,因为其被包括在代谢中,而不引起pH的剧烈波动。 乳酸钠的作用在给药20-30分钟后显现。

氯化钠 - plazmozameschayuschee手段,显示解毒,补液作用,消除不同病理条件下钠和氯离子的不足。

氯化钙消除钙缺乏症。 钙离子对于实施神经冲动传播过程,骨骼和平滑肌肉的减少,心肌活动,骨组织形成和血液凝结是必需的。 减少细胞和血管壁的通透性,防止炎症反应的发展,增加身体对感染的抵抗力,并能显着增强吞噬作用。

氯化钾还原水电解质的平衡。 它表现出负的时间和蝙蝠性的作用,高剂量 - 负面的外来,dromotropic和中度的利尿作用。 参与进行神经冲动的过程。 增加乙酰胆碱的含量,引起自主神经系统的交感神经部分的激发。 改善肌肉营养不良中的肌肉收缩,重症肌无力。

药代动力学

山梨醇快速进入一般新陈代谢:80-90%用于肝脏,以糖原的形式积累,5%沉积于脑组织,心脏肌肉和骨骼肌中,6-12%在尿液中排泄。 当引入乳酸钠的血管床与二氧化碳和水相互作用时,形成碳酸氢钠,导致血液碱性储备的增加。 注射的乳酸钠(异构体L)只有一半被认为是活性的,另一半(异构体D)不在尿液中代谢和排泄。

氯化钠从血管床迅速排出,只是暂时增加血液循环量。 做利尿

药物的适应症Sorbilact

减少中毒,改善微循环,矫正酸碱平衡,改善创伤,手术,溶血和烧伤休克的血液动力学;

腹膜炎和肠梗阻(术前和术后);

不同病因的急性肾衰竭;

甲状腺毒症,败血症;

各种肝脏疾病(肝炎,胆囊炎,急性和亚急性肝营养不良,肝昏迷);

脑水肿增加颅内压。

禁忌

对药物成分的个体过敏反应;

碱中毒,以及禁忌输注大量液体的情况(脑出血,血栓栓塞,心血管失代偿,三度动脉高压)。

慎用:违反肝脏,消化性溃疡,出血性结肠炎。

妊娠和哺乳

怀孕期间和哺乳期使用的数据不可用。

副作用

可能有碱中毒或脱水现象(由于溶液的高渗透性),过敏反应(皮疹,瘙痒)。

相互作用

Sorbilact®不应与含磷酸盐和含碳酸盐的溶液混合。 不要用作其他药物的载体溶液。

计量与管理

具有创伤性,烧伤性,术后和溶血性休克的成年人 - 200-400和600ml(3-10ml / kg体重),首先用流,然后用滴注法;

对于肝脏疾病 - 以200毫升(3.5毫升/公斤体重)的剂量每天或每隔一天滴一次并重复。

在急性肾功能衰竭中 - 以200-400ml(最高达2.5-6.5ml / kg体重)的单剂量滴注或喷射(再次在8-12小时后)。

用于预防术后肠麻痹症 - 150-300毫升(2.5-5毫升/公斤体重)进行单次注射,滴注; 手术后2-3天内每12小时可重复输注药物。

对于术后麻痹的治疗 - 以200-400ml(3.5-6.5ml / kg体重)滴注的剂量,每8小时进行肠动力正常化。

当脑部肿胀时,首先喷射,然后以5-10ml / kg体重的剂量滴注(每分钟60-80滴)。

在Sorbilact®输液/输液中显着脱水,应仅进行滴注(每天不超过200ml的溶液)。

建议6岁以下的儿童服用药物,剂量为10 ml / kg体重,6至12岁 - 成人剂量的一半。 12岁以上的儿童,与成年人相同。

过量

症状:碱中毒现象(快速通过,立即停药)。 脱水发生时,症状治疗。

特别说明

该药物在酸碱平衡参数,血液电解质以及肝脏功能状态的控制下使用。 慎用于患有结石性胆囊炎的患者。 使用药物,给予血液和尿液的渗透压,以及酸碱平衡。 在糖尿病患者中引入山梨糖苷应该在血液中的糖含量的控制下进行。

药房供应条件

处方。

药物的贮存条件Sorbilact

在干燥的阴凉处,温度为2-25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Sorbilact

2年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Noben 30mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Sorbilact

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for infusions

Active substance: Kalii chloridum + Calcii chloridum + Magnii chloridum + Natrii lactas + Natrii chloridum + Sorbitolum

ATX

B05XA31 Electrolytes in combination with other drugs

Pharmacological groups

Regulators of water and electrolyte balance and acid-base balance in the combinations

Substitutes for plasma and other blood components in combinations

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A41.9 Septicemia, unspecified: Septic diseases; Septicemia / bacteremia; Toxico-infectious shock; Endotoxin shock; Bacterial septicemia; Bacterial infections of severe course; Generalized infections; Generalized systemic infections; Infections generalized; Wound sepsis; Septiccopymia; Septic-toxic complications; Septicemia; Septic conditions; Septic shock; Septic condition; Septic shock

E05.9 Thyrotoxicosis, unspecified: Thyrotoxic reaction; Thyroid enlargement with hyperthyroidism; The phenomenon of iodine-Bashedov; Hyperplasia of the thyroid gland; Hyperthyroid status; Hyperfunction of the thyroid gland; Thyroid dysfunction; Diffuse thyrotoxic goiter; Latent thyrotoxicosis; Increased function of the thyroid gland; Thyrotoxicosis

E87 Other disturbances of water-salt and acid-base state: Violation of acid-base balance; Water-electrolyte disturbances; Compensation for isotonic sodium deficiency; Replenishment of electrolytes with stored KHS; Deficiency of water and electrolytes; Depletion of alkaline blood reserve; Violation of the water-salt balance; Violation of water-salt metabolism; Violation of water-electrolyte exchange; Violation of KHS; Violation of electrolyte balance; Violations of the water-salt balance; Violations of the water-electrolyte state; Violations of the electrolyte balance; Loss of salts and fluids in diarrhea; Extracellular dehydration

G93.2 Benign intracranial hypertension:Intracranial hypertension; Intracranial hypertension; Persistent cerebral hypertension; Increased intracranial pressure

G93.6 Brain edema: Intraoperative cerebral edema; Cerebral edema; Post-traumatic swelling of the brain; Brain edema associated with radiation therapy; Brain edema associated with head trauma; Post-traumatic cerebral edema; Edema of the brain in poisoning

K56.6 Other and unspecified intestinal obstruction: Intestinal obstruction; Mechanical violation of food passage; Intestinal obstruction; Sigmoid and cecum turn; Functional intestinal obstruction; Violation of intestinal patency; Syndrome of distal intestinal obstruction; Intestinal obstruction mechanical

K65 Peritonitis: Abdominal infection; Intra-abdominal infections; intra-abdominal infections; Diffuse peritonitis; abdominal Infections; Infections of the abdominal cavity; The infection of the abdominal cavity; The infection of the gastrointestinal tract; Spontaneous bacterial peritonitis

K72 Hepatic insufficiency, not elsewhere classified (including hepatic coma): Liver cell insufficiency; Pronounced hepatic encephalopathy; Coma hepatic; Latent hepatic encephalopathy; Insufficiency of the liver; Hepatic coma; Hepatic coma and precoma; Hepatic encephalopathy; Development of hepatic impairment; Encephalopathy of the liver; Inflammatory liver disease; Gepatargy; Encephalopathy portosystemic; Hepatocellular insufficiency; Hepatic precoma and coma; Portal-systemic encephalopathy

K76.9 Liver disease, unspecified: Change in liver function in heart failure; Restoration of impaired liver function; Severe liver function disorders; Hepatitis; Hepatosis; Hepatopathy; Liver dysfunction; Diseases of the liver; Impaired liver function; Dysfunction of the liver; Infringements of function of a liver of an inflammatory etiology; Functional liver failure; Functional disorders of the liver; Chronic liver disease; Chronic diffuse liver disease; Enterogenic diseases of the gallbladder and liver

K81.9 Cholecystitis, unspecified: Infection of the gallbladder and bile duct; Infection of the gallbladder and bile ducts

N19 Renal failure, unspecified: Hyperazotemia; Uremia; Kidney failure in poisoning

R57.8.0 * Burn shock: Pain shock for burns; Burn shock

R57.9 Shock, unspecified: Pain shock; Hemolytic shock; Neurogenic shock; Shock; Shock condition; Shock states

T79.4 Traumatic shock: Haemorrhagic shock; Crash Syndrome; Posthemorrhagic shock; Postoperative shock; Post-traumatic shock; Post-traumatic shock; Traumatic shock; Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy

T81.1 Shock during or after the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Operating shock; Postoperative shock; Operational shock

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Z98.8 Other specified post-surgical conditions: Purulent complications in the postoperative period; Suppurative complications of surgery; Postoperative liver dysfunction; Postoperative vomiting; Postoperative complications; Postoperative period; Early postoperative period

Composition and release form

Solution for infusion 1 ml

active substance: Sorbitol 200 mg

Sodium lactate 19 mg

Sodium Chloride 6 mg

Calcium chloride (in terms of dry matter) 0.1 mg

Potassium chloride 0.3 mg

Magnesium chloride (in terms of dry matter) 0.2 mg

Excipients: water for injection - up to 1 ml

Ionic composition of the preparation:

Na + 6.395 mg / ml (278.16 mmol / L)

K + 0.157 mg / ml (4.02 mmol / L)

Ca ++ 0.036 mg / ml (0.9 mmol / L)

Mg ++ 0.051 mg / ml (2.1 mmol / L)

Cl-3.995 mg / ml (112.69 mmol / L)

CH3CH (OH) COO-15.635 mg / ml (175.52 mmol / L)

Theoretical osmolarity: 1670 mOsm / l

In glass bottles of 200 or 400 ml; In a pack of cardboard 1 bottle.

Description of dosage form

Transparent colorless liquid.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Diuretic, anti-shock, detoxification, stimulating energy metabolism, stimulating peristalsis of the intestine, alkalinizing blood.

Pharmacodynamics

The main pharmacologically active substances are sorbitol (in hypertonic concentration) and sodium lactate (in isotonic concentration). In the liver, sorbitol is first converted to fructose, which is then converted into glucose, and then into glycogen. Part of sorbitol is used for urgent energy needs, while the other part is stored as a reserve in the form of glycogen.

Hypertensive sorbitol solution has a large osmotic pressure and a pronounced ability to enhance diuresis.

Unlike the bicarbonate solution, correction of metabolic acidosis with sodium lactate passes more slowly, as it is included in the metabolism, without causing sharp fluctuations in pH. The effect of sodium lactate is manifested after 20-30 minutes after administration.

Sodium chloride - plazmozameschayuschee means, shows detoxication, rehydration effect, eliminates the deficiency of sodium and chlorine ions in different pathological conditions.

Calcium chloride eliminates calcium deficiency. Calcium ions are necessary for the implementation of the process of transmission of nerve impulses, reduction of skeletal and smooth muscles, myocardial activity, formation of bone tissue, and clotting of blood. Reduces the permeability of cells and the vascular wall, prevents the development of inflammatory reactions, increases the resistance of the body to infections and can significantly enhance phagocytosis.

Potassium chloride restores the water-electrolyte balance. It exhibits a negative chrono- and batmotropic effect, in high doses - a negative foreign, dromotropic and moderate diuretic effect. Takes part in the process of carrying out nerve impulses. Increases the content of acetylcholine and causes excitation of the sympathetic part of the autonomic nervous system. Improves skeletal muscle contractions in muscular dystrophy, myasthenia gravis.

Pharmacokinetics

Sorbitol quickly enters the general metabolism: 80-90% is utilized in the liver and accumulates in the form of glycogen, 5% is deposited in the brain tissues, heart muscle and skeletal muscles, 6-12% is excreted in the urine. When introduced into the vascular bed of sodium lactate interacts with carbon dioxide and water, forming sodium bicarbonate, which leads to an increase in the alkaline reserve of blood. Only half of the injected sodium lactate (isomer L) is considered active, and the other half (isomer D) is not metabolized and excreted in the urine.

Sodium chloride is rapidly excreted from the vascular bed, only temporarily increasing the volume of blood circulation. Do diuresis.

Indications of the drug Sorbilact

To reduce intoxication, improve microcirculation, correction of acid-base balance, improve hemodynamics in traumatic, operating, hemolytic and burn shock;

Peritonitis and intestinal obstruction (in the pre- and postoperative period);

Acute renal failure of different etiologies;

Thyrotoxicosis, sepsis;

Various liver diseases (hepatitis, cholecystitis, acute and subacute liver dystrophy, hepatic coma);

Increased intracranial pressure in case of cerebral edema.

Contraindications

Individual hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

Alkalosis, as well as cases where the infusion of large amounts of fluid is contraindicated (cerebral hemorrhage, thromboembolism, cardiovascular decompensation, arterial hypertension of the third degree).

With caution: with a violation of the liver, peptic ulcer, hemorrhagic colitis.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Data on use during pregnancy and breastfeeding are not available.

Side effects

There may be phenomena of alkalosis or dehydration (due to hyperosmolarity of the solution), allergic reactions (skin rash, itching).

Interaction

Sorbilact® should not be mixed with phosphate- and carbonate-containing solutions. Do not use as a carrier solution for other drugs.

Dosing and Administration

Adults with traumatic, burn, postoperative and hemolytic shock - 200-400 and 600 ml (3-10 ml / kg body weight), once, first with a stream, then with a drip method;

For liver diseases - in a dose of 200 ml (3.5 ml / kg body weight) drip once and repeatedly, daily or every other day.

In acute kidney failure - in a single dose of 200-400 ml (up to 2.5-6.5 ml / kg body weight) drip or jet (again after 8-12 hours).

For the prevention of postoperative intestinal paresis - 150-300 ml (2.5-5 ml / kg body weight) for a single injection, drip; Repeated infusion of the drug every 12 hours during the first 2-3 days after surgery is possible.

For the treatment of postoperative paresis - in a dose of 200-400 ml (3.5-6.5 ml / kg body weight) drip, every 8 hours before the normalization of intestinal motility.

When swelling of the brain - first jet, and then drip (60-80 drops per minute) at a dose of 5-10 ml / kg body weight.

With significant dehydration in / in the infusion of Sorbilact®, only drip (no more than 200 ml of solution per day) should be performed.

Children under 6 years of age are recommended to take the drug in a dose of 10 ml / kg of body weight, from 6 to 12 years - in a dose of half the dose for adults. Children over 12 years - in a dose, the same as for adults.

Overdose

Symptoms: phenomena of alkalosis (quickly pass independently, provided that the drug is discontinued immediately). When dehydration occurs, symptomatic therapy.

Special instructions

The drug is used under the control of acid-base balance parameters, and blood electrolytes, as well as the functional state of the liver. With caution apply in patients suffering from calculous cholecystitis. The drug is used, given osmolarity of blood and urine, as well as acid-base balance. The introduction of sorbilact® to diabetic patients should be carried out under the control of the sugar content in the blood.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Sorbilact

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of 2-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Sorbilact

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Amixin 125mg 6 pills