Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Sorbilact

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Solution pour les injections

Substance active : Kalii chloridum + Calcii chloridum + Magnii chloridum + Natrii lactas + Natrii chloridum + Sorbitolum

ATX

Électrolytes de B05XA31 dans la combinaison avec d'autres médicaments

Groupes pharmacologiques

Les régulateurs d'eau et d'électrolyte se tiennent en équilibre et la balance acide et basée dans les combinaisons

Remplaçants pour le plasma et d'autres composants sanguins dans les combinaisons

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Septicémie d'A41.9, non spécifiée : maladies septiques ; Septicémie / bacteremia ; choc Toxico-infectieux ; choc d'Endotoxin ; septicémie bactérienne ; infections bactériennes de cours sévère ; infections généralisées ; infections systémiques généralisées ; les Infections ont généralisé ; septicité de Blessure ; Septiccopymia ; complications septiques et toxiques ; Septicémie ; conditions septiques ; choc septique ; condition septique ; choc septique

E05.9 Thyrotoxicosis, non spécifié : réaction de Thyrotoxic ; agrandissement de Thyroïde avec hyperthyroidism ; Le phénomène d'iode-Bashedov ; Hyperplasia de la thyroïde ; statut d'hyperthyroïde ; hyperfonction de la thyroïde ; dysfonctionnement de Thyroïde ; Diffusez le goitre thyrotoxic ; thyrotoxicosis latent ; fonction augmentée de la thyroïde ; Thyrotoxicosis

E87 d'Autres dérangements de sel d'eau et d'état acide et basé : Violation de balance acide et basée ; dérangements d'électrolyte d'eau ; Compensation du manque de sodium isotonic ; Remplissage d'électrolytes avec KHS conservé ; Manque d'eau et d'électrolytes ; Épuisement de réserve de sang alcaline ; Violation de la balance de sel d'eau ; Violation de métabolisme de sel d'eau ; Violation d'échange d'électrolyte d'eau ; Violation de KHS ; Violation de balance d'électrolyte ; Violations de la balance de sel d'eau ; Violations de l'état d'électrolyte d'eau ; Violations de la balance d'électrolyte ; Perte de sels et de liquides dans la diarrhée ; déshydratation d'Extracellular

G93.2 hypertension hypertension:Intracranial intracrânienne Bienveillante ; hypertension intracrânienne ; hypertension cérébrale persistante ; pression intracrânienne augmentée

Œdème de Cerveau de G93.6 : œdème cérébral intraen vigueur ; œdème cérébral ; enflure post-traumatique du cerveau ; l'œdème du cerveau a fréquenté la thérapie de radiation ; l'œdème du cerveau a fréquenté le trauma de tête ; œdème cérébral post-traumatique ; Œdème du cerveau dans l'empoisonnement

K56.6 d'Autre obstruction intestinale et non spécifiée : obstruction intestinale ; violation mécanique de passage de nourriture ; obstruction intestinale ; Sigmoid et tour de caecum ; obstruction intestinale fonctionnelle ; Violation de patency intestinal ; Syndrome d'obstruction intestinale distal ; obstruction intestinale mécanique

Péritonite de K65 : infection abdominale ; infections intra-abdominales ; infections intra-abdominales ; péritonite diffus ; Infections abdominales ; Infections de la cavité abdominale ; L'infection de la cavité abdominale ; L'infection de l'étendue gastrointestinal ; péritonite bactérien spontané

Insuffisance d'Hépatique de K72, pas ailleurs classifiée (en incluant le coma hépatique) : insuffisance de cellule de Foie ; encéphalopathie hépatique Prononcée ; hépatique de Coma ; encéphalopathie hépatique latente ; Insuffisance du foie ; coma hépatique ; coma hépatique et précoma ; encéphalopathie hépatique ; développement d'affaiblissement hépatique ; Encéphalopathie du foie ; maladie de foie inflammatoire ; Gepatargy ; Encéphalopathie portosystemic ; insuffisance de Hepatocellular ; précoma hépatique et coma ; encéphalopathie portique et systémique

Maladie de Foie de K76.9, non spécifiée : le Changement dans le foie fonctionne dans l'arrêt du cœur ; Restauration de fonction de foie diminuée ; désordres de fonction de foie sévères ; Hépatite ; Hepatosis ; Hepatopathy ; dysfonctionnement de Foie ; Maladies du foie ; fonction de foie diminuée ; Dysfonctionnement du foie ; Infractions de fonction d'un foie d'une étiologie inflammatoire ; échec de foie fonctionnel ; désordres fonctionnels du foie ; maladie de foie chronique ; maladie de foie diffuse chronique ; maladies d'Enterogenic de la vésicule biliaire et du foie

K81.9 Cholecystitis, non spécifié : Infection de la vésicule biliaire et du conduit de bile ; Infection de la vésicule biliaire et des conduits de bile

N19 échec Rénal, non spécifié : Hyperazotemia ; Uremia ; échec du rein dans l'empoisonnement

R57.8.0 * choc de Burn : choc de Douleur pour les brûlures ; choc de Burn

Choc de R57.9, non spécifié : choc de Douleur ; choc de Hemolytic ; choc de Neurogenic ; Choc ; condition de Choc ; états de Choc

T79.4 choc Traumatique : choc de Haemorrhagic ; Syndrome d'Accident ; choc de Posthemorrhagic ; choc post-en vigueur ; choc post-traumatique ; choc post-traumatique ; choc traumatique ; Syndrome de choc de hemorrhagic et d'encéphalopathie

Choc de T81.1 pendant ou après la procédure, pas ailleurs classifiée : Opération du choc ; choc post-en vigueur ; choc opérationnel

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Z98.8 d'Autres conditions post-chirurgicales indiquées : complications purulentes dans la période post-en vigueur ; complications de Suppurative de chirurgie ; dysfonctionnement de foie post-en vigueur ; vomissement post-en vigueur ; complications post-en vigueur ; période post-en vigueur ; première période post-en vigueur

Composition et forme de libération

Solution pour l'injection 1 millilitre

substance active : Sorbitol 200 mgs

Lactate de sodium 19 mgs

Chlorure de sodium 6 mgs

Chlorure de calcium (du point de vue de l'affaire sèche) 0.1 mgs

Chlorure de potassium 0.3 mgs

Chlorure de magnésium (du point de vue de l'affaire sèche) 0.2 mgs

Excipients : eau pour l'injection - jusqu'à 1 millilitre

Composition ionique de la préparation :

Na + 6.395 mgs / millilitre (278.16 mmol / L)

K + 0.157 mgs / millilitre (4.02 mmol / L)

Ca ++ 0.036 mgs / millilitre (0.9 mmol / L)

Mg ++ 0.051 mgs / millilitre (2.1 mmol / L)

Cl 3.995 mgs / millilitre (112.69 mmol / L)

CH3CH (OH) COO 15.635 mgs / millilitre (175.52 mmol / L)

osmolarity théorique : 1670 mOsm / l

Dans les bouteilles de verre de 200 ou 400 millilitres ; Dans un paquet de carton 1 bouteille.

Description de forme de dosage

Liquide incolore transparent.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - Diurétique, antichoc, detoxification, métabolisme d'énergie stimulant, en stimulant peristalsis de l'intestin, alkalinizing sang.

Pharmacodynamics

Les substances principales pharmacologiquement actives sont sorbitol (dans la concentration hypertonique) et le lactate de sodium (dans la concentration isotonic). Dans le foie, sorbitol est d'abord converti en fructose, qui est alors converti en glucose et ensuite en glycogen. La partie de sorbitol est utilisée pour les besoins d'énergie urgents, pendant que l'autre partie est conservée comme une réserve dans la forme de glycogen.

La solution de Hypertensive sorbitol a une grande pression osmotique et une capacité prononcée d'améliorer diuresis.

À la différence de la solution de bicarbonate, la correction d'acidose du métabolisme avec le lactate de sodium passe plus lentement, puisqu'il est inclus dans le métabolisme, sans provoquer des fluctuations pointues dans le ph. L'effet de lactate de sodium est manifesté après 20-30 minutes après l'administration.

Le chlorure de sodium - plazmozameschayuschee les moyens, montre detoxication, l'effet de réhydratation, élimine le manque de sodium et d'ions de chlore dans de différentes conditions pathologiques.

Le chlorure de calcium élimine le manque de calcium. Les ions de calcium sont nécessaires pour la mise en œuvre du processus de transmission d'impulsions de nerf, réduction de muscles squelettiques et lisses, myocardial l'activité, la formation de tissu d'os et la coagulation de sang. Réduit la perméabilité de cellules et du mur vasculaire, prévient le développement de réactions inflammatoires, augmente la résistance du corps aux infections et peut améliorer de façon significative phagocytosis.

Le chlorure de potassium restitue la balance d'électrolyte d'eau. Il expose chrono-négatif et effet batmotropic, dans de hautes doses - un négatif étranger, dromotropic et effet diurétique modéré. Prend part au processus d'impulsions de nerf de réalisation. Augmente le contenu d'acétylcholine et provoque l'excitation de la partie sympathique du système nerveux autonomic. Améliore des contractions de muscle squelettiques dans la dystrophie musclée, myasthenia gravis.

Pharmacokinetics

Sorbitol entre vite dans le métabolisme général : 80-90 % sont utilisés dans le foie et accumulent dans la forme de glycogen, 5 % est déposé dans les tissus du cerveau, le muscle du cœur et les muscles squelettiques, 6-12 % sont excrétés dans l'urine. Quand introduit dans le lit vasculaire de sodium le lactate communique avec le dioxyde de carbone et l'eau, en formant le bicarbonate de sodium, qui mène à une augmentation de la réserve alcaline de sang. La seulement moitié du lactate de sodium injecté (isomer L) est considérée active et l'autre moitié (isomer D) n'est pas transformée par métabolisme et excrétée dans l'urine.

Le chlorure de sodium est rapidement excrété du lit vasculaire, en augmentant seulement temporairement le volume de circulation sanguine. Faites diuresis.

Indications du médicament Sorbilact

Pour réduire l'intoxication, améliorez la microcirculation, la correction de balance acide et basée, améliorez hemodynamics dans le traumatique, l'opération, hemolytic et le choc de brûlure ;

Péritonite et obstruction intestinale (dans la période pré et post-en vigueur) ;

Échec rénal aigu de différentes étiologies ;

Thyrotoxicosis, septicité ;

Maladies de foie différentes (hépatite, cholecystitis, dystrophie de foie aiguë et sousaiguë, coma hépatique) ;

Pression intracrânienne augmentée en cas de l'œdème cérébral.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité individuelle aux composantes du médicament ;

Alkalosis, aussi bien que cas où l'injection de grandes quantités de liquide est contre-indiquée (l'hémorragie cérébrale, thromboembolism, decompensation cardiovasculaire, l'hypertension artérielle du troisième degré).

Avec la prudence : avec une violation du foie, l'ulcère digestif, hemorrhagic colite.

Grossesse et allaitement maternel

Les données sur l'utilisation pendant la grossesse et l'allaitement maternel ne sont pas disponibles.

Effets secondaires

Il peut y avoir des phénomènes d'alkalosis ou de déshydratation (en raison de hyperosmolarity de la solution), les réactions allergiques (les rougeurs de peau, en ayant des démangeaisons).

Intéraction

Sorbilact® ne devrait pas être mélangé avec le phosphate - et les solutions contenant le carbonate. N'utilisez pas comme une solution de transporteur pour d'autres médicaments.

Le dosage et administration

Adultes avec le traumatique, la brûlure, le post-employé et le choc de hemolytic - 200-400 et 600 millilitres (3-10 millilitres / poids de corps de kg), une fois, d'abord avec un ruisseau, ensuite avec une méthode de goutte ;

Pour les maladies de foie - dans une dose de 200 millilitres (3.5 millilitres / le poids de corps de kg) tombent goutte à goutte une fois et à plusieurs reprises, tous les jours ou tous les deux jours.

Dans l'échec du rein aigu - dans une dose simple de 200-400 millilitres (jusqu'à 2.5-6.5 millilitres / le poids de corps de kg) tombent goutte à goutte ou le jet (de nouveau après 8-12 heures).

Pour la prévention de paresis intestinal post-en vigueur - 150-300 millilitres (2.5-5 millilitres / poids de corps de kg) pour une injection simple, goutte ; l'injection répétée du médicament toutes les 12 heures pendant les 2-3 premiers jours après la chirurgie est possible.

Pour le traitement de post-employé paresis - dans une dose de 200-400 millilitres (3.5-6.5 millilitres / poids de corps de kg) goutte, toutes les 8 heures avant la normalisation de motility intestinal.

Quand l'enflure du cerveau - le premier jet et tombe goutte à goutte ensuite (60-80 gouttes par minute) à une dose de 5-10 millilitres / le poids de corps de kg.

Avec la déshydratation significative dans / dans l'injection de Sorbilact®, tombez goutte à goutte seulement (pas plus que 200 millilitres de solution par jour) devrait être exécuté.

On recommande aux enfants moins de 6 ans d'âge de prendre le médicament dans une dose de 10 millilitres / le kg de poids de corps, de 6 à 12 ans - dans une dose de moitié de la dose pour les adultes. Enfants plus de 12 ans - dans une dose, le même quant aux adultes.

Overdose

Symptômes : les phénomènes d'alkalosis (passent vite de façon indépendante, à condition que le médicament soit arrêté immédiatement). Quand la déshydratation se produit, la thérapie symptomatique.

Instructions spéciales

Le médicament est utilisé sous le contrôle de paramètres de balance acides et basés et les électrolytes de sang, aussi bien que l'état fonctionnel du foie. Avec la prudence s'appliquent dans les patients souffrant de calculous cholecystitis. Le médicament est utilisé, donné osmolarity de sang et urine, aussi bien que balance acide et basée. L'introduction de sorbilact® aux patients diabétiques devrait être réalisée sous le contrôle du contenu de sucre dans le sang.

Conditions de réserves de pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Sorbilact

Dans un sec, l'endroit sombre à une température de 2-25 ° C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

La durée de conservation du médicament Sorbilact

2 ans.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Levomycetin eye drops 0.25% 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Sorbilact

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for infusions

Active substance: Kalii chloridum + Calcii chloridum + Magnii chloridum + Natrii lactas + Natrii chloridum + Sorbitolum

ATX

B05XA31 Electrolytes in combination with other drugs

Pharmacological groups

Regulators of water and electrolyte balance and acid-base balance in the combinations

Substitutes for plasma and other blood components in combinations

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A41.9 Septicemia, unspecified: Septic diseases; Septicemia / bacteremia; Toxico-infectious shock; Endotoxin shock; Bacterial septicemia; Bacterial infections of severe course; Generalized infections; Generalized systemic infections; Infections generalized; Wound sepsis; Septiccopymia; Septic-toxic complications; Septicemia; Septic conditions; Septic shock; Septic condition; Septic shock

E05.9 Thyrotoxicosis, unspecified: Thyrotoxic reaction; Thyroid enlargement with hyperthyroidism; The phenomenon of iodine-Bashedov; Hyperplasia of the thyroid gland; Hyperthyroid status; Hyperfunction of the thyroid gland; Thyroid dysfunction; Diffuse thyrotoxic goiter; Latent thyrotoxicosis; Increased function of the thyroid gland; Thyrotoxicosis

E87 Other disturbances of water-salt and acid-base state: Violation of acid-base balance; Water-electrolyte disturbances; Compensation for isotonic sodium deficiency; Replenishment of electrolytes with stored KHS; Deficiency of water and electrolytes; Depletion of alkaline blood reserve; Violation of the water-salt balance; Violation of water-salt metabolism; Violation of water-electrolyte exchange; Violation of KHS; Violation of electrolyte balance; Violations of the water-salt balance; Violations of the water-electrolyte state; Violations of the electrolyte balance; Loss of salts and fluids in diarrhea; Extracellular dehydration

G93.2 Benign intracranial hypertension:Intracranial hypertension; Intracranial hypertension; Persistent cerebral hypertension; Increased intracranial pressure

G93.6 Brain edema: Intraoperative cerebral edema; Cerebral edema; Post-traumatic swelling of the brain; Brain edema associated with radiation therapy; Brain edema associated with head trauma; Post-traumatic cerebral edema; Edema of the brain in poisoning

K56.6 Other and unspecified intestinal obstruction: Intestinal obstruction; Mechanical violation of food passage; Intestinal obstruction; Sigmoid and cecum turn; Functional intestinal obstruction; Violation of intestinal patency; Syndrome of distal intestinal obstruction; Intestinal obstruction mechanical

K65 Peritonitis: Abdominal infection; Intra-abdominal infections; intra-abdominal infections; Diffuse peritonitis; abdominal Infections; Infections of the abdominal cavity; The infection of the abdominal cavity; The infection of the gastrointestinal tract; Spontaneous bacterial peritonitis

K72 Hepatic insufficiency, not elsewhere classified (including hepatic coma): Liver cell insufficiency; Pronounced hepatic encephalopathy; Coma hepatic; Latent hepatic encephalopathy; Insufficiency of the liver; Hepatic coma; Hepatic coma and precoma; Hepatic encephalopathy; Development of hepatic impairment; Encephalopathy of the liver; Inflammatory liver disease; Gepatargy; Encephalopathy portosystemic; Hepatocellular insufficiency; Hepatic precoma and coma; Portal-systemic encephalopathy

K76.9 Liver disease, unspecified: Change in liver function in heart failure; Restoration of impaired liver function; Severe liver function disorders; Hepatitis; Hepatosis; Hepatopathy; Liver dysfunction; Diseases of the liver; Impaired liver function; Dysfunction of the liver; Infringements of function of a liver of an inflammatory etiology; Functional liver failure; Functional disorders of the liver; Chronic liver disease; Chronic diffuse liver disease; Enterogenic diseases of the gallbladder and liver

K81.9 Cholecystitis, unspecified: Infection of the gallbladder and bile duct; Infection of the gallbladder and bile ducts

N19 Renal failure, unspecified: Hyperazotemia; Uremia; Kidney failure in poisoning

R57.8.0 * Burn shock: Pain shock for burns; Burn shock

R57.9 Shock, unspecified: Pain shock; Hemolytic shock; Neurogenic shock; Shock; Shock condition; Shock states

T79.4 Traumatic shock: Haemorrhagic shock; Crash Syndrome; Posthemorrhagic shock; Postoperative shock; Post-traumatic shock; Post-traumatic shock; Traumatic shock; Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy

T81.1 Shock during or after the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Operating shock; Postoperative shock; Operational shock

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Z98.8 Other specified post-surgical conditions: Purulent complications in the postoperative period; Suppurative complications of surgery; Postoperative liver dysfunction; Postoperative vomiting; Postoperative complications; Postoperative period; Early postoperative period

Composition and release form

Solution for infusion 1 ml

active substance: Sorbitol 200 mg

Sodium lactate 19 mg

Sodium Chloride 6 mg

Calcium chloride (in terms of dry matter) 0.1 mg

Potassium chloride 0.3 mg

Magnesium chloride (in terms of dry matter) 0.2 mg

Excipients: water for injection - up to 1 ml

Ionic composition of the preparation:

Na + 6.395 mg / ml (278.16 mmol / L)

K + 0.157 mg / ml (4.02 mmol / L)

Ca ++ 0.036 mg / ml (0.9 mmol / L)

Mg ++ 0.051 mg / ml (2.1 mmol / L)

Cl-3.995 mg / ml (112.69 mmol / L)

CH3CH (OH) COO-15.635 mg / ml (175.52 mmol / L)

Theoretical osmolarity: 1670 mOsm / l

In glass bottles of 200 or 400 ml; In a pack of cardboard 1 bottle.

Description of dosage form

Transparent colorless liquid.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Diuretic, anti-shock, detoxification, stimulating energy metabolism, stimulating peristalsis of the intestine, alkalinizing blood.

Pharmacodynamics

The main pharmacologically active substances are sorbitol (in hypertonic concentration) and sodium lactate (in isotonic concentration). In the liver, sorbitol is first converted to fructose, which is then converted into glucose, and then into glycogen. Part of sorbitol is used for urgent energy needs, while the other part is stored as a reserve in the form of glycogen.

Hypertensive sorbitol solution has a large osmotic pressure and a pronounced ability to enhance diuresis.

Unlike the bicarbonate solution, correction of metabolic acidosis with sodium lactate passes more slowly, as it is included in the metabolism, without causing sharp fluctuations in pH. The effect of sodium lactate is manifested after 20-30 minutes after administration.

Sodium chloride - plazmozameschayuschee means, shows detoxication, rehydration effect, eliminates the deficiency of sodium and chlorine ions in different pathological conditions.

Calcium chloride eliminates calcium deficiency. Calcium ions are necessary for the implementation of the process of transmission of nerve impulses, reduction of skeletal and smooth muscles, myocardial activity, formation of bone tissue, and clotting of blood. Reduces the permeability of cells and the vascular wall, prevents the development of inflammatory reactions, increases the resistance of the body to infections and can significantly enhance phagocytosis.

Potassium chloride restores the water-electrolyte balance. It exhibits a negative chrono- and batmotropic effect, in high doses - a negative foreign, dromotropic and moderate diuretic effect. Takes part in the process of carrying out nerve impulses. Increases the content of acetylcholine and causes excitation of the sympathetic part of the autonomic nervous system. Improves skeletal muscle contractions in muscular dystrophy, myasthenia gravis.

Pharmacokinetics

Sorbitol quickly enters the general metabolism: 80-90% is utilized in the liver and accumulates in the form of glycogen, 5% is deposited in the brain tissues, heart muscle and skeletal muscles, 6-12% is excreted in the urine. When introduced into the vascular bed of sodium lactate interacts with carbon dioxide and water, forming sodium bicarbonate, which leads to an increase in the alkaline reserve of blood. Only half of the injected sodium lactate (isomer L) is considered active, and the other half (isomer D) is not metabolized and excreted in the urine.

Sodium chloride is rapidly excreted from the vascular bed, only temporarily increasing the volume of blood circulation. Do diuresis.

Indications of the drug Sorbilact

To reduce intoxication, improve microcirculation, correction of acid-base balance, improve hemodynamics in traumatic, operating, hemolytic and burn shock;

Peritonitis and intestinal obstruction (in the pre- and postoperative period);

Acute renal failure of different etiologies;

Thyrotoxicosis, sepsis;

Various liver diseases (hepatitis, cholecystitis, acute and subacute liver dystrophy, hepatic coma);

Increased intracranial pressure in case of cerebral edema.

Contraindications

Individual hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

Alkalosis, as well as cases where the infusion of large amounts of fluid is contraindicated (cerebral hemorrhage, thromboembolism, cardiovascular decompensation, arterial hypertension of the third degree).

With caution: with a violation of the liver, peptic ulcer, hemorrhagic colitis.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Data on use during pregnancy and breastfeeding are not available.

Side effects

There may be phenomena of alkalosis or dehydration (due to hyperosmolarity of the solution), allergic reactions (skin rash, itching).

Interaction

Sorbilact® should not be mixed with phosphate- and carbonate-containing solutions. Do not use as a carrier solution for other drugs.

Dosing and Administration

Adults with traumatic, burn, postoperative and hemolytic shock - 200-400 and 600 ml (3-10 ml / kg body weight), once, first with a stream, then with a drip method;

For liver diseases - in a dose of 200 ml (3.5 ml / kg body weight) drip once and repeatedly, daily or every other day.

In acute kidney failure - in a single dose of 200-400 ml (up to 2.5-6.5 ml / kg body weight) drip or jet (again after 8-12 hours).

For the prevention of postoperative intestinal paresis - 150-300 ml (2.5-5 ml / kg body weight) for a single injection, drip; Repeated infusion of the drug every 12 hours during the first 2-3 days after surgery is possible.

For the treatment of postoperative paresis - in a dose of 200-400 ml (3.5-6.5 ml / kg body weight) drip, every 8 hours before the normalization of intestinal motility.

When swelling of the brain - first jet, and then drip (60-80 drops per minute) at a dose of 5-10 ml / kg body weight.

With significant dehydration in / in the infusion of Sorbilact®, only drip (no more than 200 ml of solution per day) should be performed.

Children under 6 years of age are recommended to take the drug in a dose of 10 ml / kg of body weight, from 6 to 12 years - in a dose of half the dose for adults. Children over 12 years - in a dose, the same as for adults.

Overdose

Symptoms: phenomena of alkalosis (quickly pass independently, provided that the drug is discontinued immediately). When dehydration occurs, symptomatic therapy.

Special instructions

The drug is used under the control of acid-base balance parameters, and blood electrolytes, as well as the functional state of the liver. With caution apply in patients suffering from calculous cholecystitis. The drug is used, given osmolarity of blood and urine, as well as acid-base balance. The introduction of sorbilact® to diabetic patients should be carried out under the control of the sugar content in the blood.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Sorbilact

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of 2-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Sorbilact

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Amixin 125mg 6 pills