Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Aerus

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:用于吸入的气雾剂

活性物质: Aprotininum

ATX

B02AB01抑肽酶

药理组

蛋白水解抑制剂[纤维蛋白溶解抑制剂]

蛋白水解抑制剂[发酵和反义]

蛋白水解抑制剂[抗病毒(不包括HIV)]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

J06多个和未指定地点的急性上呼吸道感染:病毒性疾病频繁感冒; ENT器官感染; 流感性急性呼吸道疾病; 感冒痛 急性卡他氏病 冷; 感冒 感冒 呼吸道感染; 季节性卡他性疾病; 季节性感冒上呼吸道感染性和炎性疾病的疼痛; 上呼吸道细菌感染; 呼吸系统细菌感染; 病毒性呼吸道疾病 病毒性呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病难以分离痰液; 炎症性呼吸系统疾病; 继发感染感冒; 急性呼吸系统疾病急性痰液分离困难; 上呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道感染; 呼吸道感染; 呼吸道和肺部感染; 上呼吸道感染性疾病; 上呼吸道和耳鼻喉器官传染性疾病; 成人和儿童上呼吸道感染性疾病; 上呼吸道感染性疾病; 呼吸道感染性炎症; 呼吸道感染; 卡塔尔上呼吸道; 上呼吸道的Catarrh; 上呼吸道的Catarrh; 来自上呼吸道的卡他性现象; 咳嗽上呼吸道疾病; 咳嗽感冒 ARVI; ARI; ARI伴有鼻炎现象; 急性呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道急性感染性炎症性疾病; 急性呼吸道疾病 喉咙或鼻子受迫害; 呼吸道和病毒感染; 呼吸疾病; 呼吸道感染; 复发性呼吸道感染; 继发感染流感; 流感国家; 狂热的流行条件

J11流感,病毒未确定:流感; 流感在疾病的早期阶段; 儿童流感 胸部凉 开始流感状况; 急性疾病副流感; 副流感 副流感状态 流行性感冒; 流感的痛苦

J22下呼吸道急性呼吸道感染,未指明:细菌性呼吸道疾病; 下呼吸道细菌感染; 呼吸系统细菌感染; 病毒性呼吸道疾病 病毒性呼吸道感染; 炎症性呼吸道疾病 急性呼吸系统疾病急性痰液分离困难; 呼吸道感染; 呼吸道和肺部感染; 下呼吸道感染; 下呼吸道感染; 呼吸道感染性炎症; 呼吸道感染性疾病; 肺部传染病; 呼吸系统传染病; 呼吸道感染; 咳嗽感冒 肺部感染; 急性呼吸道感染; 急性呼吸道病毒感染; 急性炎症性气道疾病 急性呼吸道疾病 呼吸道感染; 呼吸道和病毒感染; 儿童呼吸道合胞病毒感染; 呼吸疾病; 呼吸道感染

组成

气雾剂吸入剂量1剂

活性物质:抑肽酶,浓缩溶液* 0.00043ml

(根据抑肽酶-85KIE(激肽释放酶抑制单位)(0.013mg)

作为辅助物质,抑肽酶浓缩液含有净化水(EurPh)

辅助物质:推进剂HFC-134A(1,1,1,2-四氟乙烷)0.045ml; 薄荷胡椒叶油 - 0.000045毫升; 乙醇96% - 0.0075ml; 甘油96% - 0.0035ml

剂型说明

澄清,无色或微黄色溶液。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗病毒,抗炎,抑制性蛋白水解。

药效学

药物AERUS-抑肽酶的主要活性物质是从轻牛动物分离的低分子量天然多肽(58个氨基酸),并且对蛋白水解酶具有抑制作用。 由于与它们形成稳定的配合物,抑肽酶抑制胰蛋白酶,糜蛋白酶,纤溶酶,血浆和组织激肽释放酶,肥大细胞类胰蛋白酶,组织蛋白酶,白细胞弹性蛋白酶(蛋白酶3),前列腺素和其他蛋白酶。

抑肽酶有双重作用。 首先,通过抑制特定病毒蛋白质的蛋白水解具有抗病毒作用,这导致对病毒繁殖的直接抑制。 其次,抑肽酶降低组织中病毒水平和细菌诱导的蛋白水解,防止蛋白酶过多导致的病理性炎症过程及其抑制剂的缺乏。

抑肽酶通过抑制黄嘌呤氧化酶(CO)的蛋白水解形成来降低病毒炎症重点的活性氧浓度。 KO依赖性过氧化途径的抑制导致病毒感染中呼吸器官形成的病理性炎症过程减少。

抑肽酶抑制许多细胞因子和趋化因子的活化,抑制白细胞的组织迁移,其在感染的重点中具有显着的抗炎作用。

气雾抑肽酶的吸入不会在呼吸器官中发挥局部毒性。 该药物不会引起过敏反应和与呼吸道粘膜接触的局部刺激作用的体征。

抑肽酶的气溶胶吸入不会抑制感染患者抗病毒免疫的发展。

药代动力学

抑肽酶通过血液进入肾脏。 在肾溶酶体中,抑肽酶分子被完全切割成较短的肽和氨基酸,之后产物在尿液中排出。 T1 / 2抑肽酶的血流量约为2小时。 即使在高剂量给药时,肾脏也没有排泄不变的抑肽酶 - 约100万KIE。

药物气溶胶的适应症

治疗病毒性病因感染性和炎性疾病(流感和其他急性呼吸道病毒感染)。

禁忌症

抑肽酶过敏;

弥散性血管内凝血综合征

过敏反应(包括对牛的蛋白质);

怀孕;

哺乳期

18岁以下儿童(由于儿童缺乏临床经验)。

副作用

与通过吸入给予抑肽酶的肠胃外给药相比,副作用的风险不太可能。

从CVS:降低血压,心动过速,皮肤苍白。

从中枢神经系统一侧:精神病反应,幻觉,混乱。

过敏反应:皮疹,鼻炎,结膜炎,过敏反应(高达过敏性休克)。

从消化系统一侧:恶心,呕吐。

局部反应:干燥,呼吸道粘膜出血。

相互作用

抑肽酶抑制链激酶和尿激酶的作用,因此Aerus®不应与这些药物一起使用。 抑肽酶应与其他药物混合,特别是与β-内酰胺抗生素肝素混合,因为其直接化学相互作用的可能性。

给药和管理

吸入。 每2-4小时(800-2000 KIE /天),每次鼻通道1次吸入剂量(1次85 KIE)。 最大日剂量为50-65KIE /天/ kg。 基本推荐的吸入过程:通过鼻子吸入,通过口呼出,鼻腔内有病毒性炎症; 通过口腔吸入和呼出鼻子 - 在口咽,气管和支气管病毒性炎症症状的存在下。 在鼻通道和口腔中联合吸入1剂是可能的。 课程的持续时间为3至8天,取决于疾病的严重程度,频率每2-4小时一次。

方向正确使用

首次使用前,按下计量阀两次。

在每次使用之前,有必要遵守以下步骤:

- 取下保护盖,摇动罐子;

- 深深地呼吸;

- 将吸入器保持在图1和图2所示的位置,用嘴接口吸嘴,压缩嘴唇,或者如果通过鼻子吸入,鼻喷嘴应插入鼻孔;

- 同时深呼吸,大力推动计量阀,这将分配1个气溶胶剂量。 持续1-2秒的呼吸,然后从口中取出喉舌,鼻子鼻子呼气;

- 使用后,将保护盖插回到安装在计量头上的接口管上,以防止损坏;

- 如果药物未使用3天,则需要在新应用前按下计量阀1次。

特别说明

口腔和鼻喷嘴应保持清洁,可用温水或40%乙醇水溶液洗涤。 如果使用肥皂或其他清洁剂冲洗喷嘴,则应用水流彻底冲洗喷嘴。

AERUS®套件的旋转和鼻喷嘴不应与其他吸入溶液一起使用,并且AERUS®不能与其他喷嘴一起使用。

当发生对抑肽酶的过敏反应时,采取常规措施(肾上腺素,泼尼松龙,血浆代用品)。 需要特别注意易患过敏症的患者,可能开出抗组胺药。

发行表格

吸入气雾剂,85 KIE /剂量。 对于容量为30或20毫升的金属(铝)罐,分配有配量装置(阀)的35,000 KIU(350剂)或25,000 KIU(250剂)。 具有一组2个用于鼻和口用安全帽的喷嘴的气瓶放置在塑料轮廓网格包装中,然后包装在纸板箱中。

制造商

VAKE,Spol。 捷克共和国/ WAKE spol.sro捷克共和国。

地址:61168629,捷克共和国。

登记证发行

OJSC“PLAST”,123308,Russia,Moscow,prosp。 Zhukov元帅,1。

发送声明的地址:

JSC“PLAST”,俄罗斯,

莫斯科123308

评论

在这种基本新形式和新组合中,主要活性物质是天然抗蛋白酶多肽 - 抑肽酶。

抑肽酶用于医疗实践超过50年,建议用于静脉注射10万至70万IUI的剂量。 Aeros®气雾剂的一剂量为85 KIE,推荐的日剂量不超过2000 KIE。

说明书的“禁忌症”和“副作用”部分反映了静脉内给予抑肽酶的剂量超过推荐剂量用于制备AERUS®数千次的许多效应。

剂量气溶胶气溶胶是局部制剂,因此吸入抑肽酶的副作用的风险几乎是不可能的。

鉴于药物AERUS®的配方中的所有组分都是天然来源的物质,如上所述,可以以最小剂量适用于局部模式,气溶胶AERUS®可推荐用作预防药物以及用于第一症状流行性感冒和ARVI。

药房供应条件

处方。

药物气溶胶的储存条件

在干燥的阴暗处,温度不高于25℃。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Aerus的保质期

3年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Dostinex 0.5mg 2 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Aerus

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Aerosol for inhalation dosed

Active substance: Aprotininum

ATX

B02AB01 Aprotinin

Pharmacological group

Proteolysis inhibitor [Fibrinolysis inhibitors]

Proteolysis inhibitor [Ferment and antiferments]

Proteolysis inhibitor [Antiviral (excluding HIV) means]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J06 Acute upper respiratory tract infections of multiple and unspecified locations: Frequent colds of viral diseases; Infections of ENT organs; Acute respiratory illness of influenza nature; Pain for colds; Acute catarrhal disease; Cold; Colds; Colds; Respiratory infection; Seasonal catarrhal disease; Seasonal colds; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract with difficult to separate sputum; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Secondary infections for colds; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Upper respiratory tract infections; Infections of the upper respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in adults and children; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infection; Qatar upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrhal phenomena from the upper respiratory tract; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; ARVI; ARI; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute respiratory infection; Acute infectious-inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Acute respiratory disease; Persecution in the throat or nose; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections; Recurrent respiratory tract infections; Secondary infections with influenza; Influenza states; Feverish conditions for influenza

J11 Influenza, virus not identified: Influenza; Influenza in the early stages of the disease; Influenza in children; cold in the chest; Begins flu-like condition; Acute disease parainfluenza; parainfluenza; parainfluenza state; influenza epidemics; The pains of the influenza

J22 Acute respiratory infection of lower respiratory tract, unspecified: Bacterial respiratory disease; Bacterial infections of the lower respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory respiratory disease;; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Lower respiratory tract infections; Infections of the lower respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Infectious diseases of the respiratory tract; Infectious diseases of the lungs; Infectious diseases of the respiratory system; Respiratory tract infection; Cough for colds; Pulmonary infection; Acute respiratory tract infection; Acute respiratory viral infection; Acute inflammatory airway disease; Acute respiratory disease; Respiratory infection; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory syncytial viral infection in young children; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections

Composition

Aerosol for inhalation dosage 1 dose

active substance: Aprotinin, concentrated solution * 0.00043 ml

(In terms of aprotinin - 85 KIE (kallikrein inhibitory units) (0.013 mg)

As an auxiliary substance, the concentrated solution of aprotinin contains purified water (EurPh)

Auxiliary substances: propellant HFC-134A (1,1,1,2-tetrafluoroethane) 0.045 ml; Mint pepper leaves oil - 0.000045 ml; Ethanol 96% - 0.0075 ml; Glycerol 96% - 0.0035 ml.

Description of dosage form

A clear, colorless or slightly yellow solution.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Antiviral, anti-inflammatory, inhibitory proteolysis.

Pharmacodynamics

The main active substance of the drug AERUSŪ-aprotinin is a low molecular weight natural polypeptide (58 amino acids) isolated from light bovine animals and has an inhibitory effect on proteolytic enzymes. Aprotinin inhibits trypsin, chymotrypsin, plasmin, plasma and tissue kallikrein, mast cell tryptase, cathepsin, leukocyte elastase (proteinase 3), prostasin and other proteases due to the formation of stable complexes with them.

Aprotinin has a double action. First, it has an antiviral effect by inhibiting the proteolysis of a specific viral protein, which leads to direct inhibition of the reproduction of the virus. Secondly, aprotinin reduces the level of virus and bacterial induced proteolysis in tissues, preventing the development of pathological inflammatory processes that result from an excess of proteases and a lack of their inhibitors.

Aprotinin reduces the concentration of reactive oxygen species in the focus of viral inflammation by inhibiting the proteolytic formation of xanthine oxidase (CO). The inhibition of the KO-dependent pathway of peroxidation leads to a decrease in the pathological inflammatory processes that form in the respiratory organs in viral infections.

Aprotinin inhibits the activation of a number of cytokines and chemokines, inhibits tissue migration of leukocytes, which has a pronounced anti-inflammatory effect in the focus of infection.

Inhalations of aerosol aprotinin do not exert local toxicity in respiratory organs. The drug does not cause allergic reactions and signs of local irritating effect in contact with mucous membranes of the respiratory tract.

Aerosol inhalations of aprotinin do not inhibit the development of antiviral immunity in infected patients.

Pharmacokinetics

Aprotinin passes through the bloodstream into the kidneys. In kidney lysosomes, aprotinin molecules are completely cleaved into shorter peptides and amino acids, after which the products are excreted in the urine. T1 / 2 aprotinin from the blood flow is about 2 hours. There is no excretion of unchanged aprotinin by the kidneys even at high doses of administration - about 1 million KIE.

Indications of the drug Aerus

Treatment of infectious and inflammatory diseases of viral etiology (influenza and other acute respiratory viral infections).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to aprotinin;

Syndrome of disseminated intravascular coagulation;

Allergic reactions (including on the protein of cattle);

pregnancy;

Lactation period;

Children under 18 years of age (due to lack of clinical experience in children).

Side effects

In comparison with parenteral administration with inhalation administration of aprotinin, the risk of side effects is unlikely.

From the CVS: lowering blood pressure, tachycardia, pale skin.

From the side of the central nervous system: a psychotic reaction, hallucinations, confusion.

Allergic reactions: rash, rhinitis, conjunctivitis, anaphylactic reactions (up to anaphylactic shock).

From the side of the digestive system: nausea, vomiting.

Local reactions: dryness, bleeding of mucous membranes of the respiratory tract.

Interaction

Aprotinin inhibits the action of streptokinase and urokinase, therefore AerusŪ should not be used with these drugs. Aprotinin should be mixed with caution mixed with other drugs, especially with beta-lactam antibiotics, heparin, because of the possibility of their direct chemical interaction.

Dosing and Administration

Inhalation. For 1 inhalation dose (1 dose of 85 KIE) in each nasal passage every 2-4 hours (800-2000 KIE / day). The maximum daily dose is 50-65 KIE / day / kg. The basic recommended course of inhalations: inhalation through the nose, exhalation through the mouth, with viral inflammation in the nasal cavity; Inhalation through the mouth and exhalation in the nose - in the presence of symptoms of viral inflammation in the oropharynx, trachea and bronchi. A combined inhalation of 1 dose in the nasal passages and through the mouth is possible. The duration of the course is from 3 to 8 days, depending on the severity of the disease, with a frequency of every 2-4 hours.

Directions for proper use

Before the first use, press the metering valve twice.

Before each use it is necessary to observe the following procedure:

- remove the protective cap and shake the can;

- breathe deeply;

- keep the inhaler in the position shown in Figures 1 and 2, inhale through the mouth with a mouthpiece, compress lips or, if inhaled through the nose, the nose nozzle should be inserted into the nostril;

- simultaneously with a deep breath, energetically push the metering valve, which will allocate 1 aerosol dose. For 1-2 seconds to hold your breath, then take out the mouthpiece from the mouth, nose from the nose and exhale;

- after use, insert the protective cover back onto the mouthpiece, which is installed on the dosing head to protect it from damage;

- if the drug has not been used for 3 days, it is necessary to press the metering valve 1 time before the new application.

Special instructions

Oral and nasal nozzles should be kept clean, they can be washed with warm water or 40% aqueous ethanol solution. If soap or other cleaning agents are used to flush the nozzle, then the nozzle should be rinsed thoroughly with a stream of water.

Rotary and nasal nozzles from the AERUSŪ kit should not be used with other inhalation solutions, and AERUSŪ should not be used with other nozzles.

When an anaphylactic reaction to aprotinin occurs, conventional measures are taken (epinephrine, prednisolone, plasma substitutes). Particular attention is needed for patients prone to allergies, possibly prescribing antihistamines.

Release form

Aerosol for inhalation dosed, 85 KIE / dose. For 35,000 KIU (350 doses) or 25,000 KIU (250 doses) in a metal (aluminum) tank with a capacity of 30 or 20 ml, respectively, with a dosing device (valve). One cylinder with a set of 2 nozzles for nasal and oral use with safety caps is placed in a plastic contour mesh package, and then packaged in a cardboard box.

Manufacturer

VAKE, Spol. Sr.o., Czech Republic / WAKE spol.s.r.o., Czech Republic.

Address: 61168629, the Czech Republic.

Registration certificate issued

OJSC "PLAST", 123308, Russia, Moscow, prosp. Marshal Zhukov, 1.

Address for sending claims:

JSC "PLAST", Russia,

123308, Moscow..

A comment

In this fundamentally new form and new composition, the main active substance is the natural antiproteinase polypeptide-aprotinin.

Aprotinin is used in medical practice for more than 50 years and is recommended for use in doses for intravenous administration of 100,000 to 700,000 IUI. One dose of AerosŪ aerosol is 85 KIE, and the recommended daily dose does not exceed 2000 KIE.

The sections "Contraindications" and "Side effects" of the instructions reflect a number of effects that could have occurred with intravenous administration of aprotinin in doses exceeding the recommended dose for the preparation of AERUSŪ thousands of times.

Dosage Aerosol Aerosol is a topical preparation, therefore the risk of side effects with inhaled aprotinin is almost impossible.

Given that all components in the formulation of the drug AERUSŪ are substances of natural origin and, as already mentioned, are applicable in the local mode in minimal doses, aerosol AERUSŪ can be recommended as a prophylactic as well as the drug used for the first symptoms Influenza and ARVI.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Aerus

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Aerus

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.


Previous Article
Instruction for use: Iricar
 

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Visoluten 60 capsules