Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Ambene

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Solution pour l'administration intraveineuse ; poudre de substance

Substance active : Acidum aminomethylbenzoicum

ATX

Acide de B02AA03 Aminomethylbenzoic

Groupe pharmacologique

Inhibiteurs de fibrinolysis

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Leucémie de C95 de type de cellule non indiqué : leucémie non-lymphocytic aiguë ; la Leucémie a non fait la différence ; leucémie non différenciée ; leucémie de Non-lymphocytic ; leucémie aiguë dans les adultes ; leucémie de Non-lymphocytic

D68 d'Autres désordres de coagulation

D68.8 d'Autres désordres indiqués de coagulation : Afibrinogenemia ; Coagulopathies sont héréditaires

D69 Purpura et d'autres conditions hemorrhagic : purpura simple

D69.6 Thrombocytopenia, non spécifié : diathèse de Hemorrhagic d'origine thrombocytopenic ; syndrome de Hemorrhagic d'origine thrombocytopenic ; Idiopathic thrombocythemia ; Thrombocytopenia ; mai - Hegglina anomalies ; thrombocytopathies héréditaire ; Fièvre avec thrombocytopenia

D69.8 d'Autres conditions hemorrhagic indiquées : purpura rapide de la foudre de nouveau-nés ; diathèse de Hemorrhagic d'origine thrombocytopenic

J01 sinusite Aiguë : Inflammation des sinus paranasaux ; maladies inflammatoires des sinus paranasaux ; processus purulents et inflammatoires des sinus paranasaux ; maladie infectieuse et inflammatoire d'organes ENT ; Infection des sinus paranasaux ; sinusite combinée ; Exacerbation de sinusite ; inflammation aiguë des sinus paranasaux ; sinusite bactérienne aiguë ; sinusite aiguë dans les adultes ; sinusite sousaiguë ; Sinusite aiguë ; Sinusite

J01.0 sinusite maxillary Aiguë

J01.1 sinusite frontale Aiguë : Frontal aigu ; Frontite ; Rhinosinusitis

J03.9 tonsillitis Aigu, non spécifié (angine agranulocytic) : infections de Gorge ; tonsillitis aigu ; Angine ; Follicular tonsillitis ; Angine digestive-hemorrhagic ; mal de gorge secondaire ; Mal de gorge primaire ; Angine follicular ; maladies inflammatoires des amygdales ; angine catarrheuse ; angine de Lacunar ; Mal de gorge Aigu ; Tonsillitis ; Tonsillitis aigu ; angine de Tonsillar ; mal de gorge de Follicular ; tonsillitis bactérien

J04 laryngite Aiguë et tracheitis : Toux dans les maladies de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur ; Laryngite ; Laryngite aiguë ; Tracheitis aigu ; Pharyngolaryngitis ; maladie infectieuse et inflammatoire d'organes ENT

Grippe de J11, virus non identifié : Grippe ; Grippe dans les premiers stades de la maladie ; Grippe chez les enfants ; froid dans la poitrine ; Commence la condition pareille à une grippe ; paragrippe de maladie aiguë ; paragrippe ; état de paragrippe ; épidémies de grippe ; Les douleurs de la grippe

Pneumonie de J18 sans spécification d'agents pathogènes : pneumonie alvéolaire ; pneumonie acquise par la communauté atypique ; pneumonie acquise par la communauté non-pneumococcal ; Pneumonie ; Inflammation de l'appareil respiratoire inférieur ; maladie de poumon inflammatoire ; pneumonie partagée ; Respiratoire et infections de poumon ; Infections de l'appareil respiratoire inférieur ; Toux avec les maladies inflammatoires des poumons et des bronches ; pneumonie de Croupous ; pneumonie de Nosocomial ; Exacerbation de pneumonie chronique ; pneumonie acquise par la communauté aiguë ; pneumonie aiguë ; pneumonie focale ; Pneumonie abscessing ; Pneumonie bactérienne ; Pneumonie croupy ; Pneumonie de focaux ; Pneumonie avec la difficulté dans le renvoi de crachat ; Pneumonie dans les patients de SIDA ; Pneumonie chez les enfants ; pneumonie septique ; Pneumonie Obstructionniste Chronique ; pneumonie chronique ; Lymphoid pneumonie interstitielle

K85 pancreatitis Aigu : pancreatitis aigu ; Pancreatitis ; Pancreatitis haemorrhagic ; Pancreatitis aigu ; Septicité pancreatogenic ; necrotizing aigu pancreatitis ; pancreatitis œdémateux

Saignement de K92.2 Gastrointestinal, non spécifié : Gastrointestinal et saignement intestinal ; saignement aigu de l'étendue gastrointestinal supérieure ; saignement gastrique ; saignement de Gastrointestinal ; saignement abdominal intraen vigueur ; saignement intestinal ; le Saignement dans la partie supérieure de l'étendue digestive ; le Saignement gastrointestinal ; le Saignement de l'étendue gastrointestinal supérieure ; le Saignement de l'étendue digestive ; intraemployé saignant abdominal ; saignement périodique dans l'étendue digestive ; Diagnostic de saignement de l'intestin grêle ; saignement d'Ulcère ; syndrome de Mallory-Weiss ; saignement périodique des ulcères digestifs ; Saignement gastrique

N93 d'Autre saignement anormal de l'utérus et du vagin : saignement utérin atonique ; règles prolongées ; perte de Sang pendant les règles ; le Saignement du système genitourinary ; le Saignement de dysfunctional utérin ; le Saignement de l'étendue génitale d'étiologie organique ; saignement utérin ; Menorrhagia avec les fibromes ; saignement utérin fonctionnel ; saignement anormal des organes génitaux dans les femmes

Travail d'O67 et livraison, compliquée en saignant pendant le travail, pas ailleurs classifié

Hémorragie O72 Postpartum : Saignement dans le puerperium ; saignement de Postpartum

R04.8 Saignant d'autres parties de l'appareil respiratoire

Choc de R57, pas ailleurs classifié : choc obstructionniste

Saignement de R58, pas ailleurs classifié : apoplexie abdominale ; Hemorrhagia ; Hémorragie de l'œsophage ; Hémorragie ; saignement généralisé ; saignement diffus ; saignement diffus ; saignement prolongé ; perte de Sang ; perte de Sang pendant les interventions chirurgicales ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; le Saignement pendant le travail ; le Saignement et hémorragie dans l'hémophilie B ; le Saignement des gommes ; intraemployé saignant abdominal ; le Saignement sur un fond des anticoagulants coumarin ; hépatite hépatique ; le Saignement dans l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement à l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement avec les formes inhibitrices d'hémophilie A et B ; le Saignement en raison de la leucémie ; le Saignement dans les patients avec la leucémie ; Saignement ; le Saignement en raison de l'hypertension portique ; le Saignement en raison de hyperfibrinolysis ; saignement de Médicament ; saignement local ; saignement local en raison de l'activation de fibrinolysis ; perte de sang massive ; perte de sang aiguë ; hémorragie de Parenchymal ; saignement hépatique ; hémorragie post-en vigueur ; saignement du rein ; Plaquette vasculaire hemostasis ; saignement traumatique ; la Menace du saignement ; perte de sang chronique

Empoisonnement de T45.5 Antikoagulant : Overdose de heparin ; Overdose de neodikumarina ; Overdose d'anticoagulants coumarinic et d'indanedione ; Overdose d'anticoagulants d'action indirecte ; Overdose d'anticoagulants indirects ; Une overdose d'anticoagulants ; Overdose d'anticoagulants ou de fibrinolytics

L'Empoisonnement de T45.6 avec les médicaments qui affectent fibrinolysis : Antidote pour la thérapie fibrinolytic ; Overdose d'anticoagulants ou de fibrinolytics

T79.4 choc Traumatique : choc de Haemorrhagic ; Syndrome d'Accident ; choc de Posthemorrhagic ; choc post-en vigueur ; choc post-traumatique ; choc post-traumatique ; choc traumatique ; Syndrome de choc de hemorrhagic et d'encéphalopathie

Saignement de T81.0 et hématome compliquant la procédure, pas ailleurs classifiée : Saignement dans la période post-en vigueur ; le Saignement pendant la transfusion sanguine ; le Saignement pendant les opérations sur le cerveau ; le Saignement pendant les interventions chirurgicales ; le Saignement après colorectal interventions ; le Saignement après la prostatectomy ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; le Saignement en raison de la chirurgie sur la prostate et l'étendue urinaire

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Effets de Z58.4 de contamination de radiation : Lésions radio-induites ; lésions radio-induites aiguës ; syndrome de Radiation

Composition et forme de libération

Solution pour l'injection - 1 millilitre

Acide d'Aminomethylbenzoic 10 mgs

Chlorure de sodium 9 mgs

Dans les ampoules de 5 millilitres, accomplissez avec une ampoule de couteau ; Dans un paquet de carton 10 PC.

Description de forme de dosage

Liquide incolore transparent.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - Antifibrinolytic.

Pharmacodynamics

Compétitivement les interdictions l'enzyme plasminogen-activante, inhibe la formation de plasmin et de fibrinolysis. A l'effet antiallergique, améliore la fonction désintoxiquante du foie, inhibe la production d'anticorps.

Pharmacokinetics

Cmax est créé immédiatement après l'administration intraveineuse et dure jusqu'à 3 heures. Il est excrété par les reins (60-80 %) inchangés.

Indications du médicament Ambene

En saignant pendant les opérations sur le cerveau, incl. Avec les hémorragies subarachnoid ; Lumière ; un cœur ; Vaisseaux ; La vessie ; Sur la thyroïde et le pancréas ; du Cancer de prostate ; Otorhinolaryngological, dentaire - après l'enlèvement des amygdales ; Dents) ;

Dans la pratique obstétricale-gynecological : le saignement utérin, l'obstétrique, a retardé l'involution de l'utérus, l'avortement médical, l'enlèvement manuel du délivre, la mort fœtale intrautérine, l'embolie avec le liquide amniotic ;

Saignement de Gastrointestinal ;

le nez saigne ;

pancreatitis aigu ;

Brûlures ;

États de choc de différente genèse ;

septicité ;

Leucémie ;

Les conditions de Hemorrhagic provoquées par la maladie de radiation ;

Violation de coagulation de sang (hémophilie, maladie de Verlhof, syndrome de Willebrand-Jurgens), hemorrhagic diathèse d'origine thrombocytopenic ;

Une overdose d'anticoagulants ou de fibrinolytics (streptokinase, urokinase) ;

S'il y a une violation de procoagulation, plaquette ou composantes vasculaires de hemostasis ;

Les complications de transfusion sanguine et d'autres conditions accompagnées par l'activation de fibrinolysis ;

Les réactions allergiques provoquées en prenant des médications.

Contre-indications

Propension de la thrombose et des maladies thromboembolic ;

Coagulopathy en raison de la coagulation intravasculaire disséminée ;

affaiblissement de fonction rénale ;

grossesse.

Grossesse et allaitement maternel

Contre-indiqué dans la grossesse.

Effets secondaires

Dans certains cas, il y a le vertige, la nausée, la diarrhée, les rougeurs de peau, orthostatic hypotension, les convulsions. Dans ce cas-là, vous devriez réduire la dose ou annuler le médicament.

Intéraction

Compatible avec la solution de glucose, hydrolysates, les liquides d'antichoc.

Le dosage et administration

IV, par l'injection de ruisseau 50-100 mgs (5-10 millilitres de solution de 1 %), l'administration répétée est réalisée (si nécessaire) avec un intervalle d'au moins 4 heures. Dans fibrinolysis aigu, injectez supplémentairement fibrinogen (la dose moyenne - 2-4 g, maximum - 8 g), en y contrôlant l'activité fibrinolytic de sang et le contenu de fibrinogen. La dose simple maximum est 100 mgs. La dose (quotidienne) totale et la durée de traitement dépendent du cours de la maladie.

Mesures de précaution

L'utilisation simultanée de grandes doses du médicament et d'autres agents haemostatic (par exemple, dicinone ou etamzilate) peut mener à la formation de thrombi (en raison de la formation fibrin augmentée sous l'influence de hemostatics ou en raison de l'action anti-plasmin d'Amben).

Utilisez avec la prudence dans les cas de désordres de circulation cérébraux.

Le but du médicament exige le contrôle de l'activité fibrinolytic du sang et du niveau de fibrinogen. Avec IV administration, coagulogram la surveillance est nécessaire, surtout dans IHD, après myocardial l'infarctus, avec les maladies de foie.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Ambene

Dans l'endroit sombre à une température de pas plus haut que 25 C

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

La durée de conservation du médicament Ambene

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Growth hormone SOMATEX HGH 100IU

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ambene

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intravenous administration; substance powder

Active substance: Acidum aminomethylbenzoicum

ATX

B02AA03 Aminomethylbenzoic acid

Pharmacological group

Inhibitors of fibrinolysis

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

C95 Leukemia of unspecified cell type: Acute non-lymphocytic leukemia; Leukemia undifferentiated; Undifferentiated leukemia; Non-lymphocytic leukemia; Acute leukemia in adults; Non-lymphocytic leukemia

D68 Other disorders of coagulation

D68.8 Other specified disorders of coagulation: Afibrinogenemia; Coagulopathies are hereditary

D69 Purpura and other hemorrhagic conditions: Simple purpura

D69.6 Thrombocytopenia, unspecified: Hemorrhagic diathesis of thrombocytopenic origin; Hemorrhagic syndrome of thrombocytopenic origin; Idiopathic thrombocythemia; Thrombocytopenia; May-Hegglina anomalies; Hereditary thrombocytopathies; Fever with thrombocytopenia

D69.8 Other specified hemorrhagic conditions: Lightning-fast purpura of newborns; Hemorrhagic diathesis of thrombocytopenic origin

J01 Acute sinusitis: Inflammation of the paranasal sinuses; Inflammatory diseases of the paranasal sinuses; Purulent-inflammatory processes of the paranasal sinuses; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs; Infection of the paranasal sinuses; Combined sinusitis; Exacerbation of sinusitis; Acute inflammation of the paranasal sinuses; Acute bacterial sinusitis; Acute sinusitis in adults; Subacute sinusitis; Sinusitis acute; Sinusitis

J01.0 Acute maxillary sinusitis

J01.1 Acute frontal sinusitis: Frontal acute; Frontite; Rhinosinusitis

J03.9 Acute tonsillitis, unspecified (angina agranulocytic): Throat infections; Acute tonsillitis; Angina; Follicular tonsillitis; Angina alimentary-hemorrhagic; Secondary sore throat; Sore throat primary; Angina follicular; Inflammatory diseases of the tonsils; Catarrhal angina; Lacunar angina; Acute Sore Throat; Tonsillitis; Tonsillitis acute; Tonsillar angina; Follicular sore throat; Bacterial tonsillitis

J04 Acute laryngitis and tracheitis: Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Laryngitis; Laryngitis acute; Tracheitis acute; Pharyngolaryngitis; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs

J11 Influenza, virus not identified: Influenza; Influenza in the early stages of the disease; Influenza in children; cold in the chest; Begins flu-like condition; Acute disease parainfluenza; parainfluenza; parainfluenza state; influenza epidemics; The pains of the influenza

J18 Pneumonia without specification of pathogens: Alveolar pneumonia; Community-acquired pneumonia atypical; Community-acquired pneumonia non-pneumococcal; Pneumonia; Inflammation of the lower respiratory tract; Inflammatory lung disease; Shared pneumonia; Respiratory and lung infections; Infections of the lower respiratory tract; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Croupous pneumonia; Nosocomial pneumonia; Exacerbation of chronic pneumonia; Acute community-acquired pneumonia; Acute pneumonia; Focal pneumonia; Pneumonia abscessing; Pneumonia bacterial; Pneumonia croupy; Pneumonia of focal; Pneumonia with difficulty in sputum discharge; Pneumonia in AIDS patients; Pneumonia in children; Septic pneumonia; Chronic Obstructive Pneumonia; Chronic pneumonia; Lymphoid interstitial pneumonia

K85 Acute pancreatitis: Acute pancreatitis; Pancreatitis; Pancreatitis haemorrhagic; acute Pancreatitis; Sepsis pancreatogenic; Acute necrotizing pancreatitis; edematous pancreatitis

K92.2 Gastrointestinal bleeding, unspecified: Gastrointestinal and intestinal bleeding; Acute bleeding from the upper gastrointestinal tract; Gastric bleeding; Gastrointestinal bleeding; Intraoperative abdominal bleeding; Intestinal bleeding; Bleeding in the upper part of the digestive tract; Bleeding gastrointestinal; Bleeding from the upper gastrointestinal tract; Bleeding from the digestive tract; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Recurrent bleeding in the digestive tract; Diagnosis of bleeding from the small intestine; Ulcer bleeding; Mallory-Weiss syndrome; Recurrent bleeding from peptic ulcers; Bleeding gastric

N93 Other abnormal bleeding from the uterus and vagina: Atonic uterine bleeding; Prolonged menstruation; Blood loss during menstruation; Bleeding from the genitourinary system; Bleeding uterine dysfunctional; Bleeding from the genital tract of organic etiology; Uterine bleeding; Menorrhagia with fibroids; Functional uterine bleeding; Abnormal bleeding from the genitals in women

O67 Labor and delivery, complicated by bleeding during labor, not elsewhere classified

O72 Postpartum hemorrhage: Bleeding in the puerperium; Postpartum bleeding

R04.8 Bleeding from other parts of the respiratory tract

R57 Shock, not elsewhere classified: Obstructive shock

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

T45.5 Antikoagulant poisoning: Overdose of heparin; Overdose of neodikumarina; Overdose of anticoagulants coumarinic and indanedione; Overdose of anticoagulants of indirect action; Overdose of indirect anticoagulants; An overdose of anticoagulants; Overdose of anticoagulants or fibrinolytics

T45.6 Poisoning with drugs that affect fibrinolysis: Antidote for fibrinolytic therapy; Overdose of anticoagulants or fibrinolytics

T79.4 Traumatic shock: Haemorrhagic shock; Crash Syndrome; Posthemorrhagic shock; Postoperative shock; Post-traumatic shock; Post-traumatic shock; Traumatic shock; Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy

T81.0 Bleeding and hematoma complicating the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Bleeding in the postoperative period; Bleeding during transfusion; Bleeding during operations on the brain; Bleeding during surgical interventions; Bleeding after colorectal interventions; Bleeding after prostatectomy; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding due to surgery on the prostate and urinary tract

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Z58.4 Effects of radiation contamination: Radiation damage; Acute radiation damage; Radiation syndrome

Composition and release form

Solution for injection - 1 ml

Aminomethylbenzoic acid 10 mg

Sodium chloride 9 mg

In ampoules of 5 ml, complete with a knife ampoule; In a pack of cardboard 10 pcs.

Description of dosage form

Transparent colorless liquid.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Antifibrinolytic.

Pharmacodynamics

Competitively inhibits the plasminogen-activating enzyme, inhibits the formation of plasmin and fibrinolysis. Has anti-allergic effect, enhances detoxifying function of the liver, inhibits the production of antibodies.

Pharmacokinetics

Cmax is created immediately after intravenous administration and lasts up to 3 hours. It is excreted by the kidneys (60-80%) unchanged.

Indications of the drug Ambene

Bleeding during operations on the brain, incl. With subarachnoid hemorrhages; Light; a heart; Vessels; The bladder; On the thyroid and pancreas; About prostate cancer; Otorhinolaryngological, dental - after removal of the tonsils; Teeth);

In obstetric-gynecological practice: uterine bleeding, obstetrics, delayed involution of the uterus, medical abortion, manual removal of the placenta, intrauterine fetal death, embolism with amniotic fluid;

Gastrointestinal bleeding;

nose bleed;

Acute pancreatitis;

Burns;

Shock states of different genesis;

sepsis;

Leukemia;

Hemorrhagic conditions caused by radiation sickness;

Violation of blood clotting (hemophilia, Verlhof disease, Willebrand-Jurgens syndrome), hemorrhagic diathesis of thrombocytopenic origin;

An overdose of anticoagulants or fibrinolytics (streptokinase, urokinase);

If there is a violation of procoagulation, platelet or vascular components of hemostasis;

Transfusion complications and other conditions accompanied by activation of fibrinolysis;

Allergic reactions caused by taking medications.

Contraindications

Propensity to thrombosis and thromboembolic diseases;

Coagulopathy due to disseminated intravascular coagulation;

impairment of renal function;

pregnancy.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

Side effects

In some cases, there is dizziness, nausea, diarrhea, skin rashes, orthostatic hypotension, convulsions. In this case, you should reduce the dose or cancel the drug.

Interaction

Compatible with glucose solution, hydrolysates, anti-shock liquids.

Dosing and Administration

IV, by stream infusion 50-100 mg (5-10 ml of 1% solution), repeated administration (if necessary) is carried out with an interval of at least 4 hours. In acute fibrinolysis, additionally inject fibrinogen (medium dose - 2-4 g, maximum - 8 g), controlling the fibrinolytic activity of blood and the content of fibrinogen in it. The maximum single dose is 100 mg. The total (daily) dose and duration of treatment depend on the course of the disease.

Precaution measures

Simultaneous use of large doses of the drug and other haemostatic agents (for example, dicinone or etamzilate) can lead to the formation of thrombi (due to increased fibrin formation under the influence of hemostatics or due to the anti-plasmin action of Amben).

Use with caution in cases of cerebral circulation disorders.

The purpose of the drug requires checking the fibrinolytic activity of the blood and the level of fibrinogen. With IV administration, coagulogram monitoring is necessary, especially in IHD, after myocardial infarction, with liver diseases.

Storage conditions of the drug Ambene

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Ambene

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.


Previous Article
Instruction for use: Aerus
 

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Maltofer syrup 10mg/ml 150ml