Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Velafax 37.5mg 28丸

USD 52.99

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Velafax(Venlafaxinum,Venlafaxine) - 抗抑郁药与任何类别的抗抑郁药(三环,四环或其他)没有化学相关性,是两种活性对映异构体的外消旋物。 药物的抗抑郁作用的机制与其在中枢神经系统中增强神经冲动传递的能力有关。 文拉法辛及其主要代谢物O-去甲米伐拉菌素(EFA)是5-羟色胺和去甲肾上腺素再摄取的有效抑制剂和多巴胺再摄取的弱抑制剂。 此外,EFA文拉法辛和单一管理后,或在不断接收减少β肾上腺素能反应。文拉法辛对胆碱能,m,H1-组胺受体和脑α1-肾上腺素受体没有亲和力。它抑制MAO的活性。 该药物对脑组织中去甲肾上腺素的释放没有影响。

见证:

治疗各种病因的抑郁症,包括伴有焦虑症状的抑郁症。

禁忌症:

  • 明显的肾功能障碍(肌酐清除率小于10ml / min)和/或肝脏疾病;
  • 儿童和青少年到18岁;
  • 怀孕;
  • 哺乳(母乳喂养);
  • 同时接受MAO抑制剂;
  • 文拉法辛和其他成分的制备特性。

在最近的心肌梗死,不稳定心绞痛,高血压,心动过速,历史癫痫发作,眼压升高,闭角型青光眼,历史上的躁狂状态,低钠血症,血容量减少,脱水,利尿剂的伴随使用,自杀倾向, (皮肤和粘膜的)出血倾向,并且最初减少体重。

特别说明:

当抑郁症增加自杀想法和自杀企图的风险。 这种风险持续到稳定缓解的开始。 由于在治疗的最初几个星期或更长时间内不可能改善,在持续改善开始之前的整个时期,患者应该在持续的医疗监督下。 自杀尝试的风险在接受药物后立即最高,但在恢复的早期阶段再次增加,Velafax不应用于治疗18岁以下的儿童和青少年。 具有自杀行为的历史或在治疗之前出现自杀念头的倾向的患者,以及对于成年的年轻患者,自杀想法或自杀企图的风险是最高的。 在安慰剂对照的临床试验中,抗抑郁药在成年精神病患者中显示出在25岁以下接受抗抑郁药(包括文拉法辛)的个体中自杀行为(自杀企图和自杀念头)的可能性增加。

应警告患者和护理人员需要监测自杀意念的出现,并在出现相应症状时立即寻求医疗帮助。

与其他抗抑郁药治疗一样,文拉法辛突然停止治疗 - 特别是在高剂量后 - 可能会导致戒断症状,建议在停药前逐步减少剂量。 戒断症状的风险取决于剂量,治疗的持续时间,以及个体患者的敏感性。 在用抗抑郁药(包括文拉法辛)治疗情感障碍的患者可能经历轻躁狂或躁狂状态。 Velafax(与其他抗抑郁药一样)应谨慎给予历史上躁狂症的患者(这类患者需要医疗监督)。

与其他抗抑郁药一样,对于具有癫痫发作史的患者,应谨慎服用文拉法辛。 在癫痫发作的情况下应当中断文拉法辛治疗。 药物不应该给予不受控制的癫痫患者和控制癫痫患者需要仔细监测。

文拉法辛的使用可能与精神运动性不安的发展相关,临床上类似于运动性的运动表现为主观上令人不愉快的并且引起痛苦关注移动的需要,通常结合不能坐或静止。 这种情况最常发生在治疗的最初几周。 如果你有这些症状增加剂量可以有不良影响,应考虑是否继续接受文拉法辛。

应当警告患者在皮疹,荨麻疹或其他过敏反应的情况下立即就医。

在一些患者中,虽然接受文拉法辛观察到血压的剂量依赖性增加,在这方面,建议定期监测血压,特别是在选择或增加剂量期间。

在具有增加心率的可能性的治疗的背景下,特别是在高剂量的接受期间。在有心动过速倾向的患者中使用该药物时应小心。

应当警告患者,特别是老年人,潜在的头晕和平衡感(姿势性低血压)。

在服用文拉法辛的患者中,很少观察到ECG参数的变化(间隔PR的延长,QRS复合物的扩张,QT间期的延长)。

注意事项应在最近心肌梗死,不稳定型心绞痛患者中规定文拉法辛,因为这些患者的药物安全性尚未研究。

与其他5-羟色胺再摄取抑制剂一样,文拉法辛可增加皮肤和粘膜出血的风险。 当治疗易患这些病症的患者时,需要小心。

虽然接受文拉法辛,特别是在脱水或循环血量减少的条件下(包括老年患者和接受利尿剂的患者),可观察到低钠血症和/或抗利尿激素分泌不足的综合征。

在给药期间可以观察到瞳孔散大,因此建议控制眼压的患者易于增加他的或窄角性青光眼。

文拉法辛不能与降低体重的方法(包括芬特明)联合,因为缺乏功效和安全性数据。

迄今为止进行的临床研究显示对文拉法辛没有耐受性或取决于他。 尽管如此,医生必须仔细监测患者的药物滥用迹象(例如治疗作用于CNS的其他药物)。 特殊控制要求患者具有药物依赖的病史。

当应用文拉法辛需要血清胆固醇水平控制很长一段时间。

注意事项应规定药物对肝功能异常或肾功能异常。 有时它可能需要减少剂量。

在接受文拉法辛的患者在电惊厥治疗期间应该特别小心,因为在这些病症中文拉法辛的经验缺失。

在治疗期间,不推荐酒精。

对驱动车辆的能力和管理机制的影响

文拉法辛对精神运动和认知功能几乎没有影响。 然而,鉴于在用文拉法辛治疗期间对中枢神经系统有显着不良影响的可能性,在驾驶和其他需要高浓度和精神运动速度反应的潜在危险活动时应该小心。

建议使用:

片剂Velafax推荐口服,在餐期间,优选同时,液体挤压液体。

对于治疗抑郁症,推荐的初始剂量 - 每天37.5mg 2次/天。 如果在治疗几周后,没有观察到显着的改善,则剂量可以增加至150mg /天至75mg 2次/天。

如果需要,在严重抑郁症或需要住院治疗的其他情况下使用较高剂量,您可以立即指定75 mg 2次/天。 此后,每日剂量可以每2-3天增加至75mg,直到所需的治疗效果。 最大日剂量Velafaks药物为375mg。 达到所需的治疗效果后,每日剂量可逐渐降至最低有效水平。 支持治疗和复发预防持续6个月或更长时间。 该药物以用于治疗抑郁发作的最低有效剂量开处方。

副作用:

常见的症状包括乏力,疲劳。

在消化道部分:食欲不振,便秘,恶心,呕吐,口干,很少 - 肝炎。

在代谢方面:血清胆固醇水平升高,体重减少,有时 - 改变实验室样品的肝功能,低钠血症,缺乏抗利尿激素分泌综合征的结果。

由于心血管系统:高血压,皮肤潮红,体位性低血压,心动过速。

CNS:异常梦,头晕,失眠,易怒,感觉异常,昏迷,肌张力增强,震颤,打呵欠; 有时 - 冷漠,幻觉,肌肉痉挛,血清素综合征很少 - 癫痫,躁狂反应和类似于精神抑制性恶性综合征的症状。

与泌尿生殖系统:射精障碍,勃起功能障碍,性快感缺失,dizuricheskie病症(主要 - 在排尿开始时的困难); 有时 - 性欲降低,月经过多,尿潴留。

从感觉:住宿扰乱,瞳孔扩大,视力模糊; 很少 - 违反味觉。

对于皮肤:出汗; 有时 - 敏感性反应; 很少 - 多形性红斑,史蒂文斯 - 约翰逊综合征。

从造血系统:有时 - 皮肤出血(瘀斑)和粘膜,血小板减少; 很少 - 出血时间延长。

打包:

  • 采用原包装。 项目是全新的,未开封。

存储:

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定,远离儿童。
  • 储存在室温干燥处。
  • 不要超过25C的存储温度

重要提示 -外包装盒设计可以另行通知之前有所不同!

 

Velafax 37.5mg 28 pills buy racemate of two active enantiomers online

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Betamaks 200mg 30 pills

Help
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Velafax 37.5mg 28 pills

$ 52.99

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Velafax (Venlafaxinum, Venlafaxine) - Antidepressants are not chemically related to any class of antidepressants (tricyclic, tetracyclic, or other), is a racemate of two active enantiomers. The mechanism of the antidepressant effect of the drug is related to its ability to potentiate transmission of nerve impulses in the central nervous system. Venlafaxine and its main metabolite O-desmetilvenlafaksin (EFA) are potent inhibitors of the reuptake of serotonin and norepinephrine and weak inhibitors of dopamine reuptake. Additionally, EFA venlafaxine and reduced beta adrenergic responsiveness after a single administration, or at constant reception. Venlafaxine has no affinity for cholinergic, m, H1-histamine receptors and brain α1-adrenoceptors. It suppresses the activity of MAO. The drug has no effect on the release of norepinephrine from the brain tissue.

Testimony:

Treatment of depressions of various etiologies, including depression accompanied by symptoms of anxiety.

Contraindications:

  • Pronounced renal dysfunction (creatinine clearance less than 10 ml / min) and / or liver disease;
  • Child and adolescence to 18 years;
  • Pregnancy;
  • Lactation (breastfeeding);
  • Simultaneous reception of MAO inhibitors;
  • Idiosyncrasy of venlafaxine and other components of the preparation.

To apply caution in the case of recent myocardial infarction, unstable angina, hypertension, tachycardia, seizures in history, increased intraocular pressure, angle-closure glaucoma, manic state in history, hyponatremia, hypovolemia, dehydration, concomitant use of diuretics, suicidal tendencies, predispositions to bleeding (of the skin and mucous membranes), and initially reduced body weight.

Special instructions:

When depression increases the risk of suicidal thoughts and suicide attempts. This risk persists until the onset of stable remission. As improvement may not occur during the first few weeks of treatment or more, patients should be under constant medical supervision throughout the period before the onset of persistent improvement. The risk of suicide attempts was highest immediately after receiving the drug, but also once again increased in the early stages of recovery, Velafax should not be used in the treatment of children and adolescents younger than 18 years. Patients with a history of suicidal behavior or a tendency to the appearance of suicidal thoughts prior to treatment, as well as for adults younger patients, the risk of suicidal thoughts or suicide attempts was highest. In placebo-controlled clinical trials of antidepressants in adult patients with psychiatric disorders showed an increased likelihood of suicidal behavior (suicide attempt and suicidal thoughts) in individuals under 25 years of age receiving antidepressants, including venlafaxine.

Patients and caregivers of patients should be warned about the need to monitor for the emergence of suicidal ideation and immediately seek medical help in case of corresponding symptoms.

As with treatment with other antidepressants, venlafaxine abrupt cessation of therapy - especially after high doses - may cause withdrawal symptoms in connection with what is recommended to gradually reduce the dose before discontinuing the drug. The risk of withdrawal symptoms depends on the dose, duration of therapy, as well as individual patient sensitivity. In patients with affective disorders in the treatment with antidepressants (including venlafaxine) may experience hypomanic or manic state. Velafax (like other antidepressants) should be administered with caution to patients with mania in history (such patients are in need of medical supervision).

As with other antidepressants, venlafaxine should be administered with caution to patients with a history of seizures. venlafaxine treatment should be interrupted in case of epileptic seizures. The drug should not be given to patients with uncontrolled epilepsy and patients with controlled epilepsy need careful monitoring.

The use of venlafaxine may be associated with the development of psychomotor restlessness, which clinically resembles akathisia is characterized subjectively unpleasant and cause suffering to concern with the need to move, often in combination with the inability to sit or stand still. This condition occurs most often during the first few weeks of treatment. If you have these symptoms increase in dose can have an adverse effect and should consider whether to continue receiving venlafaxine.

Patients should be warned of the need to consult a doctor immediately in case of rash, urticaria, or other allergic reactions.

In some patients, while receiving venlafaxine observed a dose-dependent increase in blood pressure, in this connection, it is recommended to monitor blood pressure regularly, especially during the selection or increase the dose.

Against the background of treatment with the possibility of increasing the heart rate, especially during the reception in high doses. Caution should be exercised when using the drug in patients with a tendency to tachycardia.

Patients, especially the elderly, should be warned about the potential for dizziness and impaired sense of balance (postural hypotension).

In patients taking venlafaxine, rarely observed changes in ECG parameters (lengthening of the interval PR, the expansion of the QRS complex, prolongation of QT interval).

Precautions should be prescribed venlafaxine in patients with recent myocardial infarction, unstable angina, since the safety of the drug in these patients has not been studied.

As with other serotonin reuptake inhibitors, venlafaxine can increase the risk of hemorrhages in the skin and mucous membranes. When treating patients predisposed to these conditions, caution is required.

While receiving venlafaxine, especially under conditions of dehydration or reduction of the circulating blood volume (including elderly patients and in patients receiving diuretics), hyponatremia can be observed and / or syndrome of inadequate secretion of antidiuretic hormone.

During the administration of the drug can be observed mydriasis, and therefore recommended that the control of intraocular pressure in patients who are prone to increase his or narrow-angle glaucoma.

Venlafaxine not combine with means which reduce body weight (including phentermine), due to lack of efficacy and safety data.

Conducted to date clinical studies revealed no tolerance to venlafaxine or depending on him. Despite this, the physician must establish careful monitoring of patients for signs of drug abuse (such as in the treatment of other drugs acting on the CNS). The special control require patients having in the anamnesis of drug dependence.

When applying venlafaxine required blood serum cholesterol level control for a long period of time.

Precautions should be prescribed the drug for abnormal liver or renal function. Sometimes it may require dose reduction.

In patients receiving venlafaxine should be particularly careful during electroconvulsive therapy, as experience with venlafaxine in these conditions is missing.

During treatment, alcohol is not recommended.

Effects on ability to drive vehicles and management mechanisms

Venlafaxine has virtually no effect on psychomotor and cognitive functions. However, given the possibility of significant adverse effects on the central nervous system during treatment with venlafaxine should be careful when driving and other lesson potentially dangerous activities which require high concentration and psychomotor speed reactions.

Suggested Use:

Tablets Velafax recommended to be taken orally, during a meal, preferably at the same time, liquid squeezed liquid.

For the treatment of depression the recommended initial dose - 37.5 mg 2 times / day every day. If after several weeks of treatment, no significant improvement is observed, the dose can be increased to 150 mg / day - 75 mg 2 times / day.

If necessary, use a higher dose in severe depressive disorder or other conditions that require hospital treatment, you can immediately appoint 75 mg 2 times / day. Thereafter, the daily dose may be increased to 75 mg every 2-3 days until the desired therapeutic effect. The maximum daily dose Velafaks drug is 375 mg. After achieving the desired therapeutic effect, the daily dose can be gradually reduced to the minimum effective level. Supportive therapy and relapse prevention lasts for 6 months or more. The drug is prescribed at the lowest effective dose used in the treatment of depressive episodes.

Side effects:

Common symptoms include weakness, fatigue.

On the part of the digestive tract: loss of appetite, constipation, nausea, vomiting, dry mouth, rarely - hepatitis.

On the part of metabolism: increased cholesterol levels in the serum, a decrease in body weight, sometimes - to change the results of laboratory samples of liver function, hyponatremia, a lack of antidiuretic hormone secretion syndrome.

Since the cardiovascular system: hypertension, flushing of the skin, postural hypotension, tachycardia.

CNS: abnormal dreams, dizziness, insomnia, irritability, paresthesias, stupor, increased muscle tone, tremor, yawning; sometimes - apathy, hallucinations, muscle spasms, serotonin syndrome rarely - seizures, manic reactions and symptoms resembling neuroleptic malignant syndrome.

With the genitourinary system: ejaculation disorders, erectile dysfunction, anorgasmia, dizuricheskie disorders (mainly - difficulties at the beginning of urination); sometimes - decreased libido, menorrhagia, urinary retention.

From the senses: accommodation disturbances, mydriasis, blurred vision; rarely - a violation of taste sensations.

For the skin: Sweating; sometimes - sensitivity reactions; rarely - erythema multiforme, Stevens-Johnson syndrome.

From hemopoiesis system: sometimes - bleeding in the skin (ecchymosis) and mucous membranes, thrombocytopenia; rarely - prolongation of bleeding time.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Velafax 37.5mg 28 pills buy racemate of two active enantiomers online