Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Phlogenzym 40丸

USD 78.00

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Phlogenzym是一种新一代医药产品,由植物和动物来源的高活性蛋白水解酶(酶),菠萝蛋白酶和胰蛋白酶与常规组合而成。结合起来,酶发挥多效(多重)作用,对病理生理和生化过程具有多种药理作用。该药物的酶通过抗炎,免疫调节,抗凝聚,纤维蛋白溶解,血栓溶解,减充血剂和二次镇痛作用实现其治疗效果。药物的片剂,涂有肠溶衣,传递通过胃肠道的上部而不伤害胃,通过完整分子的吸收(内吞作用,胞饮作用)在小肠中被吸收。与血液转运蛋白(α-2-巨球蛋白和α-1-抗胰蛋白酶)结合的药物的蛋白酶形成可逆的蛋白酶 - 抗蛋白酶复合物,其中掩蔽了制剂的外源蛋白酶的抗原决定簇,其防止过敏反应。由于与酶形成复合物,抗蛋白酶(α-2-巨球蛋白)进入活性形式,其作为促炎细胞因子和生长因子的细胞外调节剂,进行它们的转移,清除和消除。

活性蛋白酶 - 抗蛋白酶复合物的形成允许蛋白水解酶沿着血管床安全地移动到炎症部位和损伤部位,而不管体内的定位位点如何。该复合物保持并减缓药物的蛋白水解酶从体内的去除,增加它们在血管床中循环的时间,并因此增加治疗效果。进入炎症焦点和伤口,蛋白水解酶分解(水解)受损的蛋白质,组织和消除(去除)细胞碎片(碎屑),有助于加速伤口的清洁和愈合。

该药物对炎症过程的过程产生积极影响,调节机体的保护反应,这有助于不同阶段炎症的生理过程。该药物的蛋白水解酶加速炎症介质的分解,切割免疫复合物和膜沉积物,增加吞噬细胞,自然杀伤细胞的活性,刺激干扰素生成。该药物的蛋白酶降低促炎细胞因子(IL-1β,IL-6,IL-8,INF-γ,TNF-α)的水平,并促进抗炎细胞因子(包括IL-4,IL-10)的产生。,调节血液中的Ig水平和抗体。该药物的酶限制了自身免疫和免疫复合过程的病理表现,恢复了该生物体的免疫反应性。

蛋白酶药物降低转化生长因子β的水平,其增加导致过度瘢痕形成。蛋白水解酶对基底膜(层粘连蛋白)形成的同步,伤口过程的调节和血管生成因子(血管内皮生长因子,成纤维细胞生长因子和许多其他因子)的表达具有调节作用。因此,该药物的酶有助于改善修复过程,防止肥大和瘢痕疙瘩的形成,在腹腔手术干预后发生粘连。

由于血管壁渗透性的正常化,血浆蛋白质对间质的浸润减少,蛋白质碎屑和纤维蛋白沉积物的消除增加,微循环和营养物质的改善,药物的酶切割并去除受损组织,加速血肿和水肿的再吸收伤害方面的过程。由于降低的渗透压和组织水肿,减少神经末梢的压力,消除缺血和微循环的正常化,炎症介质的直接蛋白水解使蛋白酶发挥二次镇痛作用,通过蛋白水解酶优化炎症过程。同时,蛋白水解酶刺激愈合和修复过程,降低长期固定化引起的血栓栓塞并发症的风险,防止营养障碍和化脓性并发症的发展。

该药物的酶对微循环的改善产生积极影响,增加氧气和营养物质向伤口的输送,减少病变中的炎症,维持再生的生理过程并加速器官和组织功能的恢复。

由于对血细胞和血管壁功能状态的积极影响,红细胞的可塑性(可变形性),内皮通透性的稳定,血液纤维蛋白溶解活性的增加,该药物改善了血液的流变性(粘度和流动性)。血清,粘附分子密度降低,血小板聚集减少。

蛋白水解酶可减少血小板(球形红细胞)和微团聚体和大颗粒聚集体的活化形式;降低血管中血栓的风险,同时参与形成的血凝块的溶解。蛋白水解酶降低致动脉粥样硬化脂质的水平,促进HDL增加,降低动脉粥样硬化和血管疾病的风险。

该药物可改善慢性呼吸道疾病中支气管和肺组织的血液供应,包括由吸烟引起,改善支气管分泌物的粘度特性,纤毛上皮的功能,恢复支气管的引流功能,稀释痰液,有利于呼吸,减少咳嗽。

该药物的蛋白水解酶可增加抗生素的有效性,同时减少抗生素治疗(生态失调,肠易激综合症)的不良影响。蛋白酶改善底物的裂解,优化微生物群的平衡,促进肠的内部生态学的恢复。

主治:

在复杂的治疗和预防下列疾病和病症:

  • 手术 - 患者的术后恢复和康复(修复过程和再生的改善),术后化脓性炎症并发症,预防粘连和瘢痕疙瘩形成,减少长期固定期间血栓栓塞并发症的风险;
  • 骨伤 - 骨折,肌腱和韧带损伤,软组织擦伤和瘀伤,运动损伤,烧伤,内置假体的更好整合,骨缝合术;
  • 血管内科 - 急性深静脉血栓形成,浅静脉血栓性静脉炎,血栓后疾病,下肢动脉和其他慢性血管病变的动脉粥样硬化,微循环障碍,淋巴水肿(淋巴水肿);
  • 泌尿外科 - 泌尿道急性和慢性炎症(膀胱炎,尿道炎,膀胱炎,前列腺炎);
  • 妇科 - 盆腔器官的急慢性炎症性疾病(附件炎,输卵管炎),更年期血管并发症,激素替代治疗并发症的发生频率和严重程度降低;
  • 心脏病学 - IHD,预防心绞痛发作,减少血管意外和反复心脏病发作的风险;
  • 胃肠病学 - 肝炎;
  • 风湿病 - 类风湿性关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,反应性关节炎,风湿性软组织损伤;
  • 神经内科 - 缺血性中风,多发性硬化;
  • 肺病 - 肺炎,慢性阻塞性肺病;
  • 牙科 - 预防牙齿拔牙术后术中的并发症,颌面部化脓性炎症性疾病,颌面部手术干预后的康复和恢复,植入物整合的改善,骨缝合术。

禁忌症:

  • Phlogenzym成分的个体不耐受;
  • 先天性或后天性血液凝固障碍(如血友病)。
  • 谨慎 - 进行血液透析时。
  • 没有童年经验。

议使用

内。

进食前至少30分钟,不要嗅闻,用水(200毫升)洗涤。手术后,药物应从第2天至第3天服用。

治疗。该药物是在创伤和手术或急性炎症后进行的,用于切割和切除受损组织,吸收血肿,改善营养组织和修复过程,减少炎症和水肿,降低并发症的风险 - 血栓形成,粘连性疾病的发展,瘢痕疙瘩形成和伤口化脓:3片,每日3次,连续2周。必要时,为了改善恢复和愈合,服用该药物的过程可以延长至4周,每天3次,每次3片。

预防并发症。为了防止手术后的长期后果 - 血栓栓塞并发症,腹腔粘连性疾病的发展,长时间卧床休息期间的营养障碍和患者的固定:建议药物长期用量2片3每天一次,持续4周或更长时间,或整个时期固定。

与抗生素一起使用。当开抗生素时,该药物用于增加抗生素治疗的有效性并减少抗生素的不良反应。建议该药在整个抗生素治疗过程中服用2片,每日3次。

与激素一起使用。在指定长期激素疗程时,建议每天服用3片2片,服用激素类药物,以降低并发症(血栓形成)的风险。当开具激素替代疗法以降低下肢静脉血栓形成的风险时,建议该药每天服用2片,每次3片,重复2周,中断3周,每年3-4次。

预防。为防止下肢静脉血栓形成并降低血管意外(梗塞)的风险,建议每天服用2片3次,至少3-4周,重复服用药物的过程3-一年4次。

咨询医生后,建议改变药物的疗程和剂量。

副作用:

该药物对患者耐受良好。在一些情况下,可能存在更频繁的粪便,粪便的稠度和气味的变化,当药物的剂量暂时减少时,其迅速停止。偶尔会出现过敏反应(皮疹,瘙痒),在减少剂量或停药后会消失。如果违反药物的使用条件,可能会出现腹部恶心,肿胀和疼痛,头痛,头晕,出疹,全身无力,肠道饱胀感。在剂量减少或药物暂时中止后,这些病症消失。

别说明

在感染过程中,Phlogenzym不替代抗生素。

如果基础疾病急性发作,建议在咨询医生后暂时减少药物剂量或暂时停药。

患有糖尿病的患者应注意每片含有0.015 XE。

对驾驶汽车或进行需要增加身体和精神反应速度的工作的能力的影响。该药物不掺杂,不会对需要高精神和身体反应的工作的驾驶和表现产生负面影响。

打包:

  • 采用原包装。物品是全新的,未开封的。

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定并远离儿童。
  • 在室温下储存在干燥的地方。
  • 储存温度不得超过25℃

重要提示 - 外箱设计可能会在事先通知之前发生变化!

 

Phlogenzym 40 pills buy anti-inflammatory action online

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Amixin 125mg 10 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Phlogenzym 40 pills

USD 78.00

In stock

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Phlogenzym is a new generation medicinal product consisting of a combination of highly active proteolytic enzymes (enzymes) of plant and animal origin, bromelain and trypsin in combination with routine. In combination, the enzymes exert a pleiotropic (multiple) action, having a variety of pharmacological actions on pathophysiological and biochemical processes. Enzymes of the drug realize their therapeutic effects through anti-inflammatory, immunomodulating, antiaggregant, fibrinolytic, thrombolytic, decongestant and secondary analgesic actions. The tablets of the drug, coated with an enteric coating, transitively pass the upper sections of the gastrointestinal tract, not injuring the stomach, are absorbed in the small intestine by resorption of intact molecules (endocytosis, pinocytosis). Proteases of the drug, binding to blood transport proteins (α-2-macroglobulin and α-1-antitrypsin) form a reversible protease-antiprotease complex in which the antigenic determinants of exogenous proteases of the preparation are masked, which prevents allergic reactions. As a result of formation of a complex with enzymes, antiprotease (α-2-macroglobulin) passes into the active form, which serves as an extracellular regulator of pro-inflammatory cytokines and growth factors, carrying out their transfer, clearance and elimination.

The formation of an active protease-antiprotease complex allows the proteolytic enzymes to be safely moved along the vascular bed to the site of inflammation and to the site of injury, regardless of the site of localization in the body. The complex keeps and slows the removal of proteolytic enzymes of the drug from the body, increases the time of their circulation in the vascular bed and, accordingly, the therapeutic effect. Getting into the inflammatory focus and wounds, proteolytic enzymes break down (hydrolyse) damaged proteins, tissues and eliminate (remove) cellular debris (detritus), contributing to the acceleration of the cleansing and healing of the wound.

The drug positively affects the course of the inflammatory process, modulates the protective reactions of the body, which contributes to the physiological course of inflammation at different stages. Proteolytic enzymes of the drug accelerate the disintegration of inflammatory mediators, cleave immune complexes and membrane deposits, increase the activity of phagocytes, natural killer cells, stimulate interferonogenesis. Proteases of the drug reduce the level of proinflammatory cytokines (IL-1β, IL-6, IL-8, INF-γ, TNF-α) and promote the production of anti-inflammatory cytokines (including IL-4, IL-10), regulate the level Ig and antibodies of blood. Enzymes of the drug limit the pathological manifestations of autoimmune and immunocomplex processes, restore the immunological reactivity of the organism.

Protease drugs reduce the level of transforming growth factor β, the increase of which leads to excessive scarring. Proteolytic enzymes have a regulatory effect on the synchronization of the formation of the basement membrane (laminin), the modulation of the wound process and the expression of angiogenesis factors (vasculoendothelial growth factor, fibroblast growth factor and a number of other factors). Thus, the enzymes of the drug contribute to the improvement of reparative processes, the prevention of the formation of hypertrophic and keloid scars, the development of adhesions after surgical interventions on the abdominal cavity.

Enzymes of the drug cleave and remove damaged tissues, accelerate resorption of hematomas and edema due to normalization of permeability of the vessel walls, reduction of infiltration of interstitium by plasma proteins, increase in elimination of protein detritus and fibrin deposits, improvement of microcirculation and trophic processes in the area of injury. Optimization of the inflammatory process by proteolytic enzymes due to reduction of oncotic pressure and tissue edema, reduction of pressure on nerve endings, elimination of ischemia and normalization of microcirculation, direct proteolysis of inflammatory mediators allows proteases to exert a secondary analgesic effect. At the same time, proteolytic enzymes provide stimulation of healing and repair processes, reduce the risk of thromboembolic complications with prolonged immobilization, prevent the development of trophic disorders and suppurative complications.

Enzymes of the drug positively affect the improvement of microcirculation, increase the delivery of oxygen and nutrients to the wound, reduce inflammation in the lesion, maintain the physiological process of regeneration and accelerate the restoration of the function of organs and tissues.

The drug improves the rheological properties of blood (viscosity and fluidity) due to the positive effect on the functional state of blood cells and the vascular wall, plasticity (deformability) of erythrocytes, stabilization of the permeability of the endothelium, increased fibrinolytic activity of blood serum, a decrease in the density of adhesive molecules, reduced platelet aggregation .

Proteolytic enzymes reduce the number of activated forms of platelets (spheroehinocytes) and micro- and macroaggregates; reducing the risk of blood clots in the vessels, and simultaneously participate in the lysis of the formed blood clots. Proteolytic enzymes reduce the level of atherogenic lipids, promoting increased HDL, reducing the risk of atherosclerosis and vascular disorders.

The drug improves the blood supply to the bronchi and lung tissue in chronic respiratory diseases, incl. caused by smoking, improves the viscosity properties of bronchial secretion, the function of ciliated epithelium, restores the drainage function of the bronchi, dilutes sputum, which facilitates breathing and reduces cough.

Proteolytic enzymes of the drug increase the effectiveness of antibiotics while reducing unwanted effects of antibiotic therapy (dysbiosis, irritable bowel syndrome). Proteases improve the cleavage of substrates, optimize the balance of microbiota, promote the restoration of endoecology of the intestine.

Indications:

In complex therapy and prevention of the following diseases and conditions:

  • surgery - postoperative recovery and rehabilitation of patients (improvement of reparative processes and regeneration), postoperative purulent-inflammatory complications, prevention of adhesions and keloid scar formation, reduction of the risk of thromboembolic complications during prolonged immobilization;
  • Traumatology - fractures of bones, injuries of tendons and ligaments, bruises and bruises of soft tissues, sports injuries, burns, better integration of endoprostheses, osteosynthesis;
  • angiology - acute deep vein thrombosis, superficial vein thrombophlebitis, postthrombotic disease, obliterating atherosclerosis of lower extremity arteries and other chronic angiopathies, microcirculatory disorders, lymphatic edema (lymphedema);
  • urology - acute and chronic inflammation of the urinary tract (cystitis, urethritis, cystopyelitis, prostatitis);
  • gynecology - acute and chronic inflammatory diseases of the pelvic organs (adnexitis, salpingoophoritis), vascular complications of the climacteric period, a decrease in the frequency and severity of complications of hormone replacement therapy;
  • cardiology - IHD, prevention of angina attacks, reduction of the risk of vascular accidents and repeated heart attacks;
  • gastroenterology - hepatitis;
  • rheumatology - rheumatoid arthritis, ankylosing spondylitis, reactive arthritis, rheumatic soft tissue damage;
  • neurology - ischemic stroke, multiple sclerosis;
  • pulmonology - pneumonia, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease;
  • dentistry - prevention of complications in the postoperative period during extraction of teeth, purulent-inflammatory diseases of the maxillofacial area, rehabilitation and recovery after surgical interventions on the maxillofacial area, improvement of implant integration, osteosynthesis.

Contraindications:

  • Individual intolerance of the components of Phlogenzym;
  • congenital or acquired blood clotting disorders (eg, hemophilia).
  • With caution - when conducting hemodialysis.
  • Experience in childhood is not available.

Suggested Use:

Inside.

Take at least 30 minutes before eating, without sniffing, washing with water (200 ml). After the operation, the drug should be taken from the 2nd-3rd day.

Treatment. The drug is taken after trauma and surgery or acute inflammation for the cleavage and removal of damaged tissues, resorption of hematomas, improvement of trophic tissue and repair processes, reducing inflammation and edema, reducing the risk of complications - thrombosis, development of adhesive disease, keloid scar formation and wound suppuration: 3 tablets 3 times a day for 2 weeks. If necessary, to improve recovery and healing, the course of taking the drug can be prolonged up to 4 weeks and more 2 tablets 3 times a day.

Prevention of complications. To prevent long-term consequences after the operation - thromboembolic complications, development of adhesive disease of the abdominal cavity, trophic disorders during prolonged bed rest and immobilization of the patient: the drug is recommended to take a long course in a dosage of 2 tablets 3 times a day for 4 weeks or more or for the whole period immobilization.

Use with antibiotics. When prescribing antibiotics, the drug is used to increase the effectiveness of antibiotic therapy and to reduce the undesirable effects of antibiotics. The drug is recommended to take throughout the course of antibiotic therapy 2 tablets 3 times a day.

Use with hormones. When appointing long courses of hormones, the drug is recommended to take 2 tablets 3 times a day for the whole course of taking hormonal medications to reduce the risk of complications (thrombosis). When prescribing hormone replacement therapy to reduce the risk of vein thrombosis of the lower extremities, the drug is recommended to take 2 tablets 3 times a day for repeated courses of 2 weeks with interruptions of 3 weeks 3-4 times a year.

Prevention. To prevent thrombosis of the veins of the lower limbs and reduce the risk of vascular accidents (infarction), the drug is recommended to take 2 tablets 3 times a day for at least 3-4 weeks, repeating the course of taking the drug 3-4 times a year.

Changing the course and dosages of the drug is recommended after consulting a doctor.

Side effects:

The drug is well tolerated by patients. In some cases, there may be more frequent stools, a change in consistency and odor of the stool, which quickly stop when the dosage of the drug is temporarily reduced. Occasionally, an allergic reaction may occur (skin rash, itching), which disappears after a dose reduction or drug withdrawal. If the conditions of application of the drug are violated, nausea, swelling and pain in the abdomen, headache, dizziness, exanthema, general weakness, sensation of fullness of the intestine may occur. These conditions disappear after a decrease in dosage or a temporary discontinuation of the drug.

Special instructions:

In the case of infectious processes, Phlogenzym does not replace antibiotics.

In case of an acute exacerbation of the underlying disease, it is recommended that a temporary reduction in the dose of the drug or temporary withdrawal of the drug after consultation with the doctor is recommended.

Patients suffering from diabetes should note that each tablet contains 0.015 XE.

Influence on the ability to drive a car or perform work that requires an increased speed of physical and mental reactions. The drug is not doping, does not have a negative impact on driving and performance of work requiring a high rate of mental and physical reactions.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Phlogenzym 40 pills buy anti-inflammatory action online

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Vazalamin bioregulator of blood vessels 40 pills