Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Metaprot(Metaprote,Bemitil)为125mg药丸20

USD 37.99

 缺貨

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Metaprot(Metaprote,Bemitil) -是一个adaptogenic药物与促智,抗缺氧,抗氧化和免疫调节活性。 Metaprot是有效地恢复和提高身体和心理的表现。 它增加了对极端因素如紧张,缺氧,热疗和运动性,而不增加耗氧量和产热量。 Metaprot被用来治疗各种性质的虚弱疾病(神经衰弱,躯体障碍)。 在脑循环功能障碍和认知障碍的组合疗法也可使用。

该药物有促智,再生,antigipoksicheskoy,抗氧化和免疫调节作用。 作用机制是激活RNA的合成,然后蛋白质,包括酶和相关的免疫系统。 这导致增加的物理性能 - 能量的强烈胁迫期间一个源 - 异生的酶,其提供处置乳酸(因子限流性能)和再合成碳水化合物的合成的激活。 增加线粒体酶和线粒体的结构蛋白的合成提供了在能源生产的增加和保持高度的氧化和磷酸化的耦合。 保持ATP合成高水平的氧缺乏有助于表达antigipoksicheskoy和抗局部缺血活性。 它增强了抗氧化酶的合成,并具有一个明显的抗氧化活性。 它增加身体的抵抗力极度因素的影响:体力活动,应激,缺氧,热疗。 体力消耗时提高性能。 它具有很强的antiastenicheskim动作后加速极端影响恢复过程。

口服给药后,以及从胃肠道吸收,它被广泛在肝脏代谢。 单次剂量在血液后30分钟后发现,最大效果是在1-2小时内实现,持续时间 - 。 4-6小时一片当然拍摄效果通常在第3-5天增加,然后保持稳定在目前的水平。 长时间kursovom连续接收,尤其是在高剂量下,可能存在一种倾向,在药物的累积与由应用10-12天时在血液增加其浓度。

Metaprot(Metaprote,Bemitil)是第一个广泛使用的actoprotectors ekonomiziruyuschego动作的类型。 分析它的实验和临床应用表明,该药物在预防和引起的极端影响各种病理条件的修正方面看好的结果。 在缺氧的不利条件下的神经,免疫和内分泌系统的电源单元的优化使得metaprote提供广泛的保护作用。

在极端条件下metaprot不仅确保动物和人类的高存活率,但也有助于恢复和的精神和身体性能维护。 它可以改善细胞呼吸的过程,它有助于优化应激反应激素调节,调动免疫防御和改善血流动力学。 它恢复和保持操作活动的水平高,提高了便携性改变时区,和睡眠 - 觉醒节律与替换或旋转生产的稳定性。 感谢gepato-肾保护作用它可提高各种毒物高污染的地区作为耐受性。

资料的代谢作用metaprote独特和补充在代谢过程不同antihypoxants和抗氧化剂的作用。 它有助于恢复股市不仅ATP和磷酸肌酸能源密集型材料,但也有广泛的呼吸链酶肝脏解毒系统酶的。 临床证明对基础治疗的增强作用的多种疾病。

主治:

  • 提高效率和恢复,包括在极端条件下(剧烈运动,缺氧,过热);
  • 适应于各种极端因素的影响;
  • 不同性质(神经衰弱,躯体疾病,严重感染及中毒,在外科手术前和术后期后)的虚弱性疾病;
  • 在综合治疗:TBI转移; 脑膜炎; 脑炎; 脑血管意外; 认知障碍。

副作用:

的副作用的发生率:非常常见(10%以上); 频繁(10.1%); 不常(0.1-1%); 罕见(0.01-0.1%); 非常罕见(<0.01%,其中个别病例有未知频率)。

对中枢神经系统的一部分:很多时候 - 头痛,面部潮红,失眠,焦虑; 很少 - 感觉异常,惊厥。

从CCC:很少 - 血压升高,心动过速。

从消化系统:很少 - 恶心,呕吐,不适在胃和肝脏。

过敏反应:经常 - 荨麻疹,过敏性结膜炎,过敏性鼻炎。

在不良反应,包括上面没有列出的情况下,你应该减少剂量或停止服用药物,并通知你的医生。

建议使用:

250毫克(1粒250毫克或2粒,125毫克),每日2次。 如果需要的话,每天的剂量增加至750mg(500毫克 - 250毫克在早晨和 - 午餐后),患者体重超过80 KG - 1000毫克(500毫克,每日2次)。 治疗过程 - 5天。 取决于治疗效果平均花费2-3个疗程(至少 - 1和4-6),以避免药物的积累,最好是做课程之间的两天的休息。

在极端条件下,剂量为500-750毫克服药40-60分钟即将活动之前提高性能。 随着剂量为250毫克,6-8小时的持续工作入院产品。 每日最大剂量 - 1500毫克,而在第二天 - 1000毫克。

打包:

  • 来自原包装。 项目是全新未开封和。

存储:

  • 远离阳光直接照射。
  • 请锁定并远离儿童。
  • 贮存于室温干燥处。
  • 不要超过储存温度高于25℃

重要提示 -外包装盒设计可以另行通知之前有所不同!

 

Metaprot (Metaprote, Bemitil) 125mg 20 pills Metaprot (Metaprote, Bemitil) 125mg 20 pills buy online Metaprot (Metaprote, Bemitil) 125mg buy online Metaprot (Metaprote, Bemitil) buy online Metaprot, Metaprote, Bemitil buy online

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Encephabol 100mg 50 pills

Help
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Metaprot (Metaprote, Bemitil) 125mg 20 pills

$ 37.99

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Metaprot (Metaprote, Bemitil) - is an adaptogenic drug with nootropic, antihypoxic, antioxidant and immunomodulatory activity. Metaprot is effective in restoring and enhancing physical and mental performances. It increases resistance to extreme factors such as stress, hypoxia, hyperthermia and physical activity without increasing oxygen consumption or heat production. Metaprot is used to treat asthenic disorders of various nature (in neurasthenia, somatic disorders). Also used in a combination therapy in cerebral circulation dysfunction and cognitive disorders.

The drug has nootropic, regenerative, antigipoksicheskoy, antioxidant and immunomodulatory activities. The mechanism of action is to activate the synthesis of RNA, and then proteins, including enzyme and related to the immune system. The activation of the synthesis of enzymes of gluconeogenesis, which provide disposal of lactate (factor limiting performance) and resynthesis of carbohydrates - a source of energy during intense stress - which leads to increased physical performance. Increased synthesis of mitochondrial enzymes and structural proteins of the mitochondria provides an increase in energy production and maintaining a high degree of coupling of oxidation and phosphorylation. Keeping a high level of ATP synthesis with the oxygen deficiency contributes expressed antigipoksicheskoy and antiischemic activity. It enhances the synthesis of antioxidant enzymes, and has a pronounced antioxidant activity. It increases the body's resistance to the effects of extreme factors: physical activity, stress, hypoxia, hyperthermia. Increases performance during physical exertion. It possesses strong antiastenicheskim action accelerates the recovery processes after extreme impacts.

After oral administration, is well absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract, it is extensively metabolised in the liver. After a single dose is found in the blood after 30 minutes, the maximum effect is achieved in 1-2 hours, duration -. 4-6 hours Amid course taking effect usually increases during the first 3-5 days, then steadily maintained at current levels. Prolonged kursovom continuous reception, especially at high doses, there may be a tendency to accumulation of the drug with an increase in its concentration in the blood by 10-12 th day of application.

Metaprot (Metaprote, Bemitil) is the first widely used actoprotectors ekonomiziruyuschego type of action. Analysis of the results of its experimental and clinical application show that the drug is promising in terms of prevention and correction of various pathological conditions caused by extreme influences. Optimization of power supply cells of the nervous, immune and endocrine systems in the unfavorable conditions of hypoxia allows metaprote provide a wide range of protective effects.

In extreme conditions metaprot not only ensures a high survival rate of animals and humans, but also contributes to the restoration and maintenance of mental and physical performance. It improves the processes of cellular respiration, it helps to optimize the hormonal regulation of stress response, mobilizes immune defenses and improves hemodynamics. It restores and maintains a high level of operating activity, enhances portability changing time zones, and the stability of the sleep-wake rhythm with a replacement or a rotational production. Thanks gepato- nephroprotective action it improves the tolerability of being in areas of high pollution of various toxicants.

Profile metabolic action metaprote unique and complements the effect of different antihypoxants and antioxidants on metabolic processes. It contributes to the resumption of stocks not only ATP and creatine phosphate energy-intensive materials, but also a wide range of enzymes of the respiratory chain enzymes to liver detoxifying systems. Clinically proven its potentiating effect on the basic therapy a variety of diseases.

Indications:

  • increase efficiency and recovery, including in extreme conditions (heavy exercise, hypoxia, overheating);
  • adaptation to the effects of various extreme factors;
  • asthenic disorders of different nature (in neurasthenia, somatic diseases, after serious infections and intoxications, in pre- and postoperative period in surgical interventions);
  • in the complex therapy: TBI transferred; meningitis; encephalitis; cerebrovascular accident; cognitive disorders.

Side effect:

The incidence of side effects: Very common (more than 10%); frequently (10.1%); infrequently (0.1-1%); rare (0.01-0.1%); very rare (<0.01%, including isolated cases with unknown frequency).

On the part of the central nervous system: very often - headache, facial flushing, insomnia, anxiety; very rarely - paresthesia, convulsions.

From the CCC: rarely - increased blood pressure, tachycardia.

From the digestive system: rarely - nausea, vomiting, discomfort in the stomach and liver.

Allergic reactions: often - urticaria, allergic conjunctivitis, allergic rhinitis.

In the event of adverse reactions, including not listed above, you should reduce the dose or stop taking the drug and notify your doctor.

Suggested Use:

250 mg (1 capsule. 250 mg or 2 capsules. 125 mg), 2 times a day. If necessary, the daily dose is increased to 750 mg (500 mg - 250 mg in the morning and - after lunch), patients weighing over 80 kg - 1000 mg (500 mg 2 times a day). The course of treatment - 5 days. Depending on the effect of treatment on average spend 2-3 courses (at least - 1 and 4-6), in order to avoid accumulation of the drug, it is advisable to do a two-day break between courses.

To improve performance in extreme conditions take medication for 40-60 minutes before the upcoming activity at a dose of 500-750 mg. With continued work readmission produce in 6-8 hours at a dose of 250 mg. The maximum daily dose - 1500 mg, and the next day - 1000 mg.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Metaprot (Metaprote, Bemitil) 125mg 20 pills Metaprot (Metaprote, Bemitil) 125mg 20 pills buy online Metaprot (Metaprote, Bemitil) 125mg buy online Metaprot (Metaprote, Bemitil) buy online Metaprot, Metaprote, Bemitil buy online