DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Amdoal, Aripiprazolum, Aripiprazole

USD 397.00

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Amdoal(Aripiprazolum,阿立哌唑) -抗精神病药物。

阿立哌唑在精神分裂症中的治疗效果是由对多巴胺D2-和5-羟色胺5HT1A受体的部分激动活性和对5-羟色胺5HT2-受体的拮抗活性的组合引起的。

阿立哌唑对D2-和DZ-多巴胺受体,5HT2A-5NT1a-和5-羟色胺受体具有高的体外亲和力,对D4-多巴胺和5NT2s-5NT7- 5-羟色胺,D1-肾上腺素受体和H1组胺受体具有中度亲和力。 阿立哌唑的特征还在于对5-羟色胺再摄取部位具有中度亲和力以及对毒蕈碱受体缺乏亲和力。 在动物实验中显示阿立哌唑对多巴胺活性过度的拮抗作用和对多巴胺活性低的激动作用。 不仅与多巴胺和5-羟色胺受体的相互作用解释了阿立哌唑的一些临床效果。

见证:

  • 精神分裂症的急性发作和维持治疗。
  • 双相性I型障碍的急性躁狂发作和用于具有双相性I型障碍的患者的维持治疗,其具有近期躁狂或混合epizod.olyarnymym I障碍与近期躁狂或混合发作。

禁忌症:

  • 对药物的一种组分的超敏反应;
  • 老年痴呆;
  • 乳糖不耐受,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良;
  • 哺乳期
  • 年龄18岁。

注意事项:心血管疾病(冠心病,包括心肌梗死,慢性心力衰竭,传导异常,由于直立性低血压,脑血管疾病,癫痫,疾病而导致血压下降(脱水,血容量减少,服用抗高血压药物)其中发生癫痫发作,具有吸入性肺炎患者(由于运动功能紊乱和食管吸入的风险)的患者具有升高的高热风险的患者,例如强烈的体育锻炼,过热,接受手段的抗胆碱能活性,伴有脱水(由于神经安定药破坏体温调节的能力),患有肥胖,糖尿病史,怀孕的患者。

特别说明:

由于患者在治疗精神抑制药物方面的改善可能需要几天,所以应当密切监测患者。 在开始治疗或改变药物后,可以在短时间内发生自杀想法和尝试的倾向,这是精神病的特征。 因此,应仔细监测这类患者。

违反CCC。 阿立哌唑在心血管疾病(心肌梗死或历史上的缺血性心脏病,心力衰竭,传导异常),脑血管疾病,低血压的危险因素(脱水,血容量减少,抗高血压药物),高血压,包括进行性和恶性。

在神经安定药的应用中可能发展静脉血栓形成。 由于用抗精神病药物治疗的患者可能是静脉血栓栓塞的诱因因素,应在阿立哌唑治疗前对患者进行彻底检查,并在治疗期间采取预防措施。

传导异常。 QT间期延长与阿立哌唑率对应于安慰剂的。 然而,具有QT间期延长家族史的患者在处方阿立哌唑时应当遵守与使用其他抗精神病药相同的护理。

迟发性运动障碍。 发展迟发性运动障碍的风险随着用神经安定药治疗的持续时间而增加,因此当在迟发性运动障碍症状的治疗期间提示时应该减少剂量或停止药物。 停止这些症状可能会暂时恶化甚至第一次出现。

神经性恶性综合征。 当精神抑制治疗可能发展威胁生命的神经安定的恶性综合征(高烧,肌肉僵硬,精神障碍和自主神经系统的不稳定,包括心率和不稳定的血压,心动过速,出汗和心律失常)。 此外,有时可能增加CK活性,出现肌红蛋白尿(横纹肌溶解)和急性肾衰竭。 如果出现精神抑制性恶性综合征或不明原因的发热症状,应停药。

缉获。 当观察到阿立哌唑的癫痫发作时。 因此,当治疗具有癫痫发作史或患有可以发展的病症的患者时应当谨慎。

老年患者患有老年性痴呆。 该药物未被批准用于治疗老年性精神病,因为它增加了死亡和脑血管并发症的风险。

高血糖和糖尿病。 在用非典型抗精神病药治疗的患者中已经注意到高血糖症(在一些情况下 - 标记有酮症酸中毒),其可导致高渗性昏迷或死亡。虽然非典型抗精神病药物和高血糖之间的关联仍不清楚,但诊断为糖尿病的患者需要在接受非典型抗精神病药物时定期监测血糖。 在患有糖尿病(肥胖,糖尿病家族史)的危险因素的患者中,当服用在治疗开始时和周期性地确定血液中的葡萄糖浓度所必需的非典型精神安定剂。 所有患者用非典型抗精神病药治疗,持续控制高血糖症状,包括增加口渴,频繁排尿,多食和乏力。

超敏性。 与其他药物一样,阿立哌唑可能引起超敏反应。

增加体重。 阿立哌唑对体重增加没有影响。

吞咽困难。 入院抗精神病药包括阿立哌唑,引起食管运动障碍和吸气。 在有吸入性肺炎风险的患者中,应谨慎使用阿立哌唑和其他抗精神病药物。

乳糖不耐症。 该药含有乳糖,因此不应该用于具有罕见遗传性疾病如半乳糖不耐症,Lapp乳糖酶缺乏或葡萄糖 - 半乳糖综合征吸收不良的患者。

对驱动车辆和操作机械的能力的影响。 在治疗期间,必须小心在需要高浓度和速度的精神运动反应的职业活动期间。

建议使用:

里面,每天1次,不管吃饭。

精神分裂症。 推荐的初始剂量 - 10-15 mg,每天1次。 维持剂量 - 每天15mg。 该药物以10至30mg /天的剂量有效。 尚未证明增加高于15mg /天的剂量的有效性,但是,对于一些患者可能需要。 最大日剂量不应超过30 mg。

双相障碍的躁狂发作。 初始剂量 - 15mg /天作为单一疗法,或组合。 一些患者可能需要更高的剂量。 最大日剂量不应超过30 mg。

预防双相性精神障碍的躁狂发作。 为了预防先前单独或组合服用阿立哌唑的患者的躁狂发作,继续相同的药物剂量。 根据患者的状况进行每日剂量的校正,包括减少。

特殊患者组

肾衰竭患者。 不需要对患有肾损伤的患者的药物的校正剂量。

肝衰竭患者。 不需要对患有肾损伤的患者的药物的校正剂量。 但是,对于严重肝损伤的患者,在日剂量为30 mg时应谨慎使用。

65岁以上的患者。 不需要调整剂量。

性别对给药方案的影响。 药物的剂量方案对于两性的患者是相同的。

联合治疗中的剂量。 随着同时使用药物Amdoal和有效的CYP3A4或CYP2D6抑制剂,同步酶Amdoal剂量的药物应减少2倍。 如果取消同位素CYP3A4抑制剂CYP2D6或Amdoal剂量应增加。 如果他被指定为重度抑郁障碍患者的辅助治疗,应该在不改变剂量的情况下应用Amdoal。 随着同时使用药物Amdoal和CYP3A4的诱导剂,Amdoal剂量的药物应该增加2倍。药物Amdoal剂量的额外增加应基于临床适应症。 如果取消CYP3A4的诱导剂,Amdoal剂量的药物应该减少。 在任命几种药物抑制CYP2D6同工酶和CYP3A4,应考虑减少药物Amdoal的日剂量。

打包:

  • 采用原包装。 项目是全新的,未开封。

存储:

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定,远离儿童。
  • 储存在室温干燥处。
  • 不要超过25C的存储温度

重要提示 -外包装盒设计可以另行通知之前有所不同!

 

Amdoal 10mg 30 pills buy Aripiprazole neuroleptic online

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Protopic ointment 0.03% 30gr

DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Amdoal 10mg 30 pills

$ 396.99

Add to cart

 

Amdoal (Aripiprazolum, Aripiprazole) - neuroleptic.

The therapeutic effect of aripiprazole in schizophrenia is caused by a combination of partial agonistic activity on dopamine D2-and serotonin 5HT1A receptors and antagonistic activity against serotonin 5HT2-receptors.

Aripiprazole possesses high in vitro affinity for D2- and DZ-dopamine receptors, 5HT2A-5NT1a- and serotonin receptors and moderate affinity for the D4-dopamine, and 5NT2s- 5NT7-serotonin, Dl-adrenoceptors and H1 histamine receptors. Aripiprazole is also characterized by a moderate affinity for serotonin reuptake sites and the lack of affinity for muscarinic receptors. In animal experiments showed aripiprazole antagonism of dopaminergic hyperactivity and agonism at dopamine hypoactivity. The interaction not only with the dopamine and serotonin receptors explains some of the clinical effects of aripiprazole.

Testimony:

  • An acute attack of schizophrenia and for maintenance therapy.
  • Acute manic episodes of bipolar I disorder and for maintenance treatment in patients with bipolar I disorder with recent manic or mixed epizod.olyarnym I disorder with recent manic or mixed episode.

Contraindications:

  • hypersensitivity to one of the components of the drug;
  • senile dementia;
  • lactase deficiency, lactose intolerance, glucose-galactose malabsorption;
  • lactation;
  • age 18 years.

Precautions: cardiovascular disease (coronary heart disease, including myocardial infarction, chronic heart failure, conduction abnormalities, conditions that predispose to blood pressure reduction (dehydration, hypovolemia, taking antihypertensive drugs) because of the possibility of orthostatic hypotension, cerebrovascular disease, epilepsy, diseases in which seizures may develop, with the risk of aspiration pneumonia patients (due to the risk of disturbances in motor functions and esophageal aspiration) patients with an increased risk of hyperthermia, such as intense physical exercise, overheating, with receiving means m- anticholinergic activity, with dehydration (due to the ability of neuroleptics disrupt thermoregulation), patients with obesity, diabetes history, pregnancy.

Special instructions:

Since the improvement of the patient in the treatment of neuroleptic drugs may require several days, patients should be closely monitored. The propensity to suicidal thoughts and attempts, characteristic of psychosis can occur in a short time after starting treatment or changing medication. Therefore, such patients should be carefully monitored.

Violations by the CCC. Aripiprazole should be used with caution in patients with cardiovascular disease (myocardial infarction or ischemic heart disease in history, heart failure, conduction abnormalities), cerebrovascular disorders, risk factors for hypotension (dehydration, hypovolemia, antihypertensive drugs), hypertension, including progressive and malignant .

In the application of neuroleptics may develop vein thrombosis. Since patients treated with antipsychotics may be predisposing factors for venous thromboembolism, should carry out a thorough examination of patients prior to treatment with aripiprazole and take preventive measures during treatment.

Conduction abnormalities. QT interval prolongation with aripiprazole rate corresponds to that of placebo. However, patients with a family history of QT interval prolongation should observe the same care in prescribing aripiprazole as the use of other antipsychotics.

Tardive Dyskinesia. The risk of developing tardive dyskinesia increases with the duration of treatment with neuroleptics, so you should reduce the dose or stop the drug when prompted during the treatment of symptoms of tardive dyskinesia. After discontinuation of these symptoms may temporarily worsen or even appear for the first time.

Neuroleptic malignant syndrome. When neuroleptic treatment may develop life-threatening neuroleptic malignant syndrome (hyperpyrexia, muscle rigidity, mental disorders and instability of the autonomic nervous system, including heart rate and unstable blood pressure, tachycardia, sweating, and arrhythmias). In addition, it is sometimes possible increase in CK activity, the emergence of myoglobinuria (rhabdomyolysis) and acute renal failure. In case of symptoms of neuroleptic malignant syndrome or unexplained fever medication should be discontinued.

Seizures. When aripiprazole cases of seizures have been observed. Therefore, caution should be exercised when treating patients with a history of seizures, or suffering from a disorder in which they can develop.

Elderly patients suffering from senile dementia. The drug is not approved for the treatment of senile psychoses, because It increases the risk of mortality and cerebrovascular complications.

Hyperglycemia and diabetes. Hyperglycemia (in some cases - marked with ketoacidosis), which can lead to hyperosmolar coma or death, has been noted in patients treated with atypical antipsychotics. Although the association between atypical antipsychotics and hyperglycemia remains unclear, patients diagnosed with diabetes requires regular monitoring of blood glucose when receiving atypical antipsychotics. In patients with risk factors for diabetes (obesity, diabetes mellitus family history) when taking hold of atypical neuroleptics necessary to determine the concentration of glucose in the blood at the beginning of the course and periodically during treatment. All patients treated with atypical antipsychotics, the constant control of hyperglycemia symptoms, including increased thirst, frequent urination, polyphagia, and weakness.

Hypersensitivity. Like other drugs, aripiprazole may cause hypersensitivity reactions.

Increased body weight. There was no effect of aripiprazole on weight gain.

Dysphagia. Admission antipsychotics including aripiprazole, causing esophageal dysmotility and aspiration. In patients at risk for aspiration pneumonia Aripiprazole and other antipsychotic drugs should be used with caution.

Lactose intolerance. The drug contains lactose, therefore it should not be taken in patients with rare hereditary disorders such as galactose intolerance, Lapp lactase deficiency or glucose-galactose syndrome malabsorption.

Effects on ability to drive vehicles and operate machinery. During treatment, care must be taken during the occupation activities that require high concentration and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Suggested Use:

Inside, 1 times a day, regardless of meals.

Schizophrenia. The recommended initial dose - 10-15 mg 1 time a day. Maintenance dose - 15 mg per day. The drug is effective in doses of 10 to 30 mg / day. Increasing the effectiveness of doses above 15 mg / day has not been proven, however, it may be required for some patients. The maximum daily dose should not exceed 30 mg.

Manic episodes in bipolar disorder. Initial dose - 15 mg / day as monotherapy, or in combination. Some patients may require a higher dose. The maximum daily dose should not exceed 30 mg.

Prevention of manic episodes in bipolar I disorder. For prophylaxis of manic episodes in patients who had previously taken aripiprazole alone or in combination, to continue the same medication dose. Correction of the daily dose, including the reduction is carried out in accordance with the condition of the patient.

Special patient groups

Patients with renal failure. Correction doses for the drug to patients with renal impairment is not required.

Patients with liver failure. Correction doses for the drug to patients with renal impairment is not required. However, in patients with severe hepatic impairment should be used with caution in the daily dose of 30 mg.

Patients older than 65 years. Dose adjustment is not required.

Influence of gender on the dosing regimen. The dosage regimen of the drug for patients of both sexes the same.

Dosages in concomitant therapy. With the simultaneous use of the drug Amdoal and potent inhibitors of CYP3A4 or CYP2D6 isoenzyme Amdoal dose of the drug should be reduced by 2 times. If you cancel isozymes CYP3A4 inhibitors of CYP2D6 or Amdoal dose should be increased. Amdoal should be applied without changing the dosage, if he is appointed as an adjunct therapy in patients with major depressive disorder. With the simultaneous use of the drug Amdoal and inducers of CYP3A4 Amdoal dose of the drug should be increased by 2 times. The additional increase in the dose of the drug Amdoal should be based on clinical indications. If you cancel inducers of CYP3A4 Amdoal dose of the drug should be reduced. In the appointment of several drugs that inhibit the CYP2D6 isoenzyme and of CYP3A4, should consider reducing the daily dose of the drug Amdoal.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Amdoal 10mg 30 pills buy Aripiprazole neuroleptic online