Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:齐拉西酮

我想要這個,給我價格

物质的拉丁名称齐拉西酮

Ziprasidonum( 。Ziprasidoni)

化学名称

5- [2- [4-(1,2-苯并异噻唑-3-基)-1-哌嗪基]乙基] -6-氯-1,3-二氢-2H-吲哚-2-酮(盐酸盐形式)

总配方

C 21 H 21 ClN 4 OS

药理组:

抗精神病药

CAS代码

146939-27-7

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

FDA的胎儿行为类别是C.

模型临床药理学文章1

药物治疗。 抗精神病药(抗精神病药)。 对多巴胺D2受体具有高亲和力,并且对血清素5-HT2A受体的亲和力更强烈; 也与血清素5-HT 2C,5-HT 1A和5-HT 1D受体相互作用。 对5-羟色胺和去甲肾上腺素以及H1-组胺和α-1-肾上腺素受体(这与睡意和直立性低血压的发展相关)的神经元携带者具有中等亲和力。 几乎不与m-holinoretseptorami相互作用。 药物的抗精神病活性部分是由于多巴胺能和5-羟色胺受体的阻滞。 齐拉西酮的5-羟色胺能活性及其对神经元中神经递质重摄取的作用与抗抑郁活性有关。 5-HT1A受体的阻断引起抗焦虑作用。对5-HT 2C受体的强烈拮抗作用决定了抗精神病药物的活性。 剂量40mg-80%单次口服摄入12小时后5-羟色胺5-HT 2A受体阻断的程度和50%的D2-受体的程度。

药代动力学。 当餐后口服齐拉西酮时,TCmax为6-8小时,IM给药1小时。 药代动力学与餐后一天2次40-80mg的剂量呈线性关系。 膳食摄入20毫克后的绝对生物利用度 - 60%,IM介绍 - 100%。 当空腹服用时,吸收减少50%。 每天服用2次药物可在3天内达到平衡状态。 平衡状态的持续时间取决于剂量。 与蛋白质的联系是99%。 静脉注射间隙 - 7.5 ml / min / kg,分布容积 - 1.5 l / kg。 4种主要代谢产物 - 苯并异噻唑哌嗪亚砜,苯并异噻唑哌嗪砜,齐拉西酮亚砜和S-甲基二氢胂酸盐形成多种代谢物。 CYP3A4催化齐拉西酮的氧化转化。 由于醛氧化酶和巯基甲基转移酶催化的两个反应,形成S-甲基二氢胂基磺内酯。 齐拉西酮,S-甲基二氢唑吡啶酮和齐拉西酮亚砜具有类似的性质,可导致QT间期的延长。 S-甲基二氢胂甾酮主要通过粪便排出,并且还经历涉及CYP3A4的进一步代谢。 齐拉西酮亚砜由肾脏排泄,并且在CYP3A4参与下也被代谢。 最终的T1 / 2是6.6小时。 大约20%的剂量在尿液中排出,大约66% - 与粪便排出; 尿液和粪便分别不超过1%和4%。 总体药物浓度及其代谢产物在血清中的齐拉西酮比例约为44%。 酮康唑400毫克/天(抑制剂CYP3A4)的给药导致血清齐拉西酮浓度增加40%,S-甲基二氢血清素增加55%。 QT间隔没有额外的延长。 在轻度和中度肝功能损害患者(Child-Pug A和B)中,摄入后齐拉西酮的血清浓度在肝硬化和最终T1 / 2中增加30%,持续2小时。

适应症。 精神分裂症和类似精神疾病(治疗和预防恶化),阻止精神分裂症(IM)患者的精神运动性激动。

禁忌症。 超敏反应,QT间期延长(包括QT间期延长先天综合征),心肌梗塞(急性和亚急性期),失代偿性心衰,心律失常需要I类和III类抗心律失常药物,怀孕,哺乳期,18岁以下的年龄。

小心。 老年人(65岁以上),严重肝功能不全(无使用经验); 肾功能衰竭,历史上的癫痫发作,心动过缓,电解质紊乱,与延长QT间期的其他药物一起使用。

加药。 里面,IM。

里面,有食物。 推荐剂量是40毫克,每天两次。 随后,考虑到临床状况选择剂量,增加至160mg的最大日剂量(80mg,每天两次)。 如有必要,每日剂量可在3天内增至最高。

停止精神运动激动:IM,10毫克(每2小时)和20毫克(每4小时); 最大日剂量为40毫克。 尚未研究IV导入超过3天的功效。

老年人(65岁及以上)的剂量调整,肾功能衰竭,吸烟者不需要。

在轻度或中度肝功能不全患者中,药物剂量减少。

副作用。 在消化系统方面:恶心,呕吐,便秘,口干,流涎增加,消化不良。

从神经系统:精神运动激动,静坐不能,头晕,肌张力障碍,失眠或嗜睡,震颤,抽搐。 长时间使用:运动障碍和其他远端锥体外系综合征。

CAS方面:升高血压,直立性低血压,心动过速,延长QT间期(伴随IM引入)。

从感官:视力模糊。

从皮肤:皮疹。

其他:在维持治疗的背景下,虚弱,头痛,体重增加(平均0.5公斤):高泌乳素血症(大多数情况下可逆而不停止治疗)。

局部反应:IM引入部位的疼痛。

过量。 症状:以最大确定剂量(3240mg)口服给药,1名患者表现出药物的镇静作用,语音减慢和血压短暂升高(200 / 95mmHg)。

治疗:没有具体的解毒剂。 在急性过量的情况下,有必要提供呼吸道通畅和充分的通气以及肺部的氧合。 可以进行洗胃(插管后,如果病人无意识),并将活性碳与泻药结合使用。 头颈部肌肉的可能痉挛或肌张力障碍反应可能导致诱发呕吐的误吸。 有必要监测CAS功能,包括连续注册ECG以识别可能的心律失常。 血液透析无效。

相互作用。 抗心律失常药物Ia和III类等可导致QT间期延长的药物 - 显着延长的风险。 齐拉西酮对CYP1A2,CYP2C9或CYP2C19没有抑制作用。 在体外抑制CYP2D6和CYP3A4的齐拉西酮浓度比体内预期的药物浓度高至少1000倍,表明齐拉西酮与由这些同工酶代谢的药物之间不存在临床显着相互作用的可能性。

通过同功酶CYP2D6对右美沙芬及其主要代谢产物dextrophane的代谢没有间接影响。

不改变雌激素(炔雌醇,CYP3A4的底物)或含黄体酮的药物的药代动力学。

不影响Li +的药代动力学。

药物与齐拉西酮相互作用的可能性不大,因为与血浆蛋白结合的位移。

酮康唑(400毫克/天)使齐拉西酮的AUC和Cmax增加35%。

卡马西平(200 mg,每日两次)使齐拉西酮的AUC和Cmax降低36%。

西咪替丁,含Al3 +和Mg2 +的抗酸剂,普萘洛尔,劳拉西泮对齐拉西酮的药代动力学无明显影响。

用于IM给药的溶液与其他药物或溶剂在药学上不相容,除注射用水外。

特别说明。 齐拉西酮引起QT间期的轻度或中度延长。 如果QT间隔超过500毫秒,建议停止治疗。

当有运动障碍症状时,建议减少齐拉西酮的剂量或取消它。

在临床研究中,用齐拉西酮治疗的患者的恶性神经阻滞综合征(CNS)病例尚未见报道。 随着使用其他抗精神病药物,已观察到ZNS病例,这是一种罕见但潜在致命的并发症。 CNS的临床表现是高热,肌肉强直,精神状态改变,心律失常,血压不稳定,心动过速,出汗增加,CK增加,肌红蛋白尿(横纹肌溶解症)和急性肾功能衰竭。 如果患者出现可归因于NSH体征的症状,或突然出现高热,而不伴有NSA其他症状的发作,则应立即停用所有抗精神病药物,包括齐拉西酮。

在用齐拉西酮治疗期间,应该避免使用乙醇。

治疗期间的育龄妇女应使用可靠的避孕方法。 治疗齐拉西酮时,有必要停止母乳喂养。

齐拉西酮用于IM患者心血管疾病的有效性和安全性尚未确定:IM给药后可出现头晕,血压升高和直立性低血压。

在治疗期间,在进行需要高度关注和精神运动反应速度的工作时应小心。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Stresam 50mg 24 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Ziprasidone

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Ziprasidone

Ziprasidonum (genus. Ziprasidoni)

Chemical name

5- [2- [4- (1,2-Benzisothiazol-3-yl) -1-piperazinyl] ethyl] -6-chloro-1,3-dihydro-2H-indol-2-one (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C21H21ClN4OS

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

CAS code

146939-27-7

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Pharmacotherapy. Antipsychotic agent (antipsychotic). Has a high affinity for dopamine D2 receptors and a much more pronounced affinity for serotonin 5-HT2A receptors; also interacts with serotonin 5-HT2C, 5-HT1A and 5-HT1D receptors. Has a moderate affinity for the neuronal carriers of serotonin and norepinephrine, as well as for H1-histamine and alpha-1-adrenoreceptors (which is associated with the development of drowsiness and orthostatic hypotension). Virtually does not interact with m-holinoretseptorami. Antipsychotic activity of the drug is partly due to blockade of dopaminergic and serotonin receptors. Serotonergic activity of ziprasidone and its effect on the reuptake of neurotransmitters in neurons are associated with antidepressant activity. The blockade of 5-HT1A receptors causes anxiolytic effects. A powerful antagonism to 5-HT2C receptors determines antipsychotic activity. The degree of blockade of serotonin 5-HT2A receptors 12 hours after a single oral intake at a dose of 40 mg - 80%, and D2-receptors - 50%.

Pharmacokinetics. When ziprasidone is administered orally during meals, TCmax is 6-8 hours, with IM administration of 1 hour. Pharmacokinetics is linear with doses from 40 to 80 mg 2 times a day after meals. Absolute bioavailability after ingestion of 20 mg after meals - 60%, with the IM introduction - 100%. When taken on an empty stomach, the absorption is reduced by 50%. Taking the drug 2 times a day leads to an equilibrium state within 3 days. The duration of retention of the equilibrium state depends on the dose. The connection with proteins is 99%. Clearance with iv injection - 7.5 ml / min / kg, the volume of distribution - 1.5 l / kg. Much metabolized with the formation of 4 major metabolites - benzisothiazole piperazine sulfoxide, benzisothiazole piperazine sulfone, ziprasidone sulfoxide and S-methyldihydrosiprasidone. CYP3A4 catalyses the oxidative conversion of ziprasidone. S-methyldihydrosiprasidone is formed as a result of two reactions catalyzed by aldehyde oxidase and thiol methyltransferase. Ziprasidone, S-methyldihydroziprazidone and ziprasidone sulfoxide have similar properties that can cause prolongation of the QT interval. S-methyldihydrosiprasidone is excreted mainly with feces, and also undergoes a further metabolism involving CYP3A4. Ziprasidone sulfoxide is excreted by the kidneys, and is also metabolized with the participation of CYP3A4. The final T1 / 2 is 6.6 hours. About 20% of the dose is excreted in the urine and approximately 66% - with feces; in unchanged form with urine and feces less than 1% and 4%, respectively. The proportion of unchanged ziprasidone from the total drug concentration and its metabolites in serum is about 44%. Administration of ketoconazole 400 mg / day (inhibitor CYP3A4) leads to an increase in serum ziprasidone concentration by 40%, S-methyldihydrosiprasidone by 55%. There was no additional elongation of the QT interval. In patients with mild and moderate impairment of liver function (Child-Pug A and B), the serum concentrations of ziprasidone after ingestion increase by 30% for the cirrhosis of the liver and the final T1 / 2 for 2 h.

Indications. Schizophrenia and similar psychiatric disorders (treatment and prevention of exacerbations), arresting psychomotor agitation in patients with schizophrenia (IM).

Contraindications. Hypersensitivity, prolongation of the QT interval (including congenital syndrome of the extended QT interval), myocardial infarction (acute and subacute stage), decompensated CHF, arrhythmia requiring antiarrhythmic drugs of Class I and III, pregnancy, lactation, age under 18 years .

Carefully. Elderly (over 65 years of age), severe hepatic insufficiency (no experience of use); renal failure, seizures in history, bradycardia, electrolyte imbalance, use with other drugs that extend the QT interval.

Dosing. Inside, IM.

Inside, with food. The recommended dose is 40 mg twice a day. Subsequently, the dose is selected taking into account the clinical condition, increasing to a maximum daily dose of 160 mg (80 mg twice a day). If necessary, the daily dose can be increased to the maximum within 3 days.

Cessation of psychomotor agitation: IM, 10 mg (every 2 hours) and 20 mg (every 4 hours); the maximum daily dose of 40 mg. Efficacy with IV introduction more than 3 days has not been studied.

Dose adjustments in the elderly (65 years and older), with renal failure, smokers are not required.

In patients with mild or moderate hepatic insufficiency, the dose of the drug is reduced.

Side effect. On the part of the digestive system: nausea, vomiting, constipation, dry mouth, increased salivation, dyspepsia.

From the nervous system: psychomotor agitation, akathisia, dizziness, dystonia, insomnia or drowsiness, tremor, convulsions. With prolonged use: dyskinesia and other distant extrapyramidal syndromes.

On the part of the CAS: increased blood pressure, orthostatic hypotension, tachycardia, lengthening of the QT interval (with IM introduction).

From the senses: blurred vision.

From the skin: rash.

Other: asthenia, headache, weight gain (on average, 0.5 kg), on the background of maintenance therapy: hyperprolactinaemia (in most cases reversible without discontinuation of treatment).

Local reactions: pain in the site of the IM introduction.

Overdose. Symptoms: with oral administration of the drug at the maximum confirmed dose (3240 mg), 1 patient showed a sedative effect of the drug, a slowing of speech and a transient increase in blood pressure (200/95 mm Hg).

Treatment: there is no specific antidote. In case of acute overdose, it is necessary to provide airway patency and adequate ventilation and oxygenation of the lungs. It is possible to perform gastric lavage (after intubation, if the patient is unconscious) and the introduction of activated carbon in combination with laxatives. Possible cramps or dystonic reaction of the muscles of the head and neck can create a threat of aspiration with induced vomiting. It is necessary to monitor CAS functions, including continuous registration of the ECG in order to identify possible arrhythmias. Hemodialysis is ineffective.

Interaction. Antiarrhythmic drugs Ia and III class, etc. drugs that cause an elongation of the QT interval - the risk of pronounced elongation. Ziprasidone does not have an inhibitory effect on CYP1A2, CYP2C9 or CYP2C19. The ziprasidone concentrations that inhibit CYP2D6 and CYP3A4 in vitro are at least 1000 times higher than the drug concentration expected in vivo, indicating that there is no likelihood of a clinically significant interaction between ziprasidone and drugs metabolized by these isoenzymes.

Does not have an indirect effect through the isoenzyme CYP2D6 on the metabolism of dextromethorphan and its main metabolite dextrophane.

Does not change the pharmacokinetics of estrogen (ethinylestradiol, which is the substrate of CYP3A4) or drugs containing progesterone.

Does not affect the pharmacokinetics of Li +.

The possibility of interaction of drugs with ziprasidone due to displacement from the connection with plasma proteins is unlikely.

Ketoconazole (400 mg / day) increases by 35% the AUC and Cmax of ziprasidone.

Carbamazepine (200 mg twice daily) reduces the AUC and Cmax of ziprasidone by 36%.

Cimetidine, antacids containing Al3 + and Mg2 +, propranolol, lorazepam have no significant effect on the pharmacokinetics of ziprasidone.

The solution for the IM administration is pharmaceutically incompatible with other drugs or solvents, with the exception of water for injection.

Special instructions. Ziprasidone causes a slight or moderate prolongation of the QT interval. If the QT interval exceeds 500 ms, it is recommended that the treatment be discontinued.

When there are signs of dyskinesia, it is advisable to reduce the dose of ziprasidone or to cancel it.

In clinical studies, cases of malignant neuroleptic syndrome (CNS) in patients treated with ziprasidone have not been reported. With the use of other antipsychotic agents, cases of ZNS have been observed, which is a rare but potentially lethal complication. Clinical manifestations of CNS are hyperpyrexia, muscle rigidity, changes in mental status, arrhythmia, lability of blood pressure, tachycardia, increased sweating, increased CK, myoglobinuria (rhabdomyolysis), and acute renal failure. If the patient develops symptoms that can be attributed to signs of the NSH, or if hyperpyrexia suddenly appears, not accompanied by the onset of other symptoms of the NSA, all antipsychotic drugs, including ziprasidone, should be immediately discontinued.

During treatment with ziprasidone, ethanol should be avoided.

Women of reproductive age in the period of treatment should use reliable methods of contraception. When treating ziprasidone, it is necessary to stop breastfeeding.

The efficacy and safety of ziprasidone for IM administration in patients with cardiovascular disease is not established: after IM administration there may be dizziness, increased blood pressure and orthostatic hypotension.

During the treatment period, care should be taken when performing work that requires a high concentration of attention and speed of the psychomotor reaction.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 14 10ml for strengthening the veins and the prevention of venous diseases