Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Ziprasidone

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Ziprasidone

Ziprasidonum (Klasse. Ziprasidoni)

Chemischer Name

5-[2-[4-(1,2 Benzisothiazol 3 yl) - 1-piperazinyl] Äthyl]-6-chloro-1,3-dihydro-2h-indol-2-one (als Hydrochlorid)

Grobe Formel

C21H21ClN4OS

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Neuroleptics

CAS Code

146939-27-7

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist C.

Vorbildlicher klinisch-pharmakologischer Artikel 1

Pharmacotherapy. Antipsychotisches (antipsychotisches) Reagenz. Hat eine hohe Sympathie für dopamine D2 Empfänger und eine viel ausgesprochenere Sympathie für serotonin 5-HT2A Empfänger; auch wirkt mit serotonin 5-HT2C, 5-HT1A und 5-HT1D Empfängern aufeinander. Hat eine gemäßigte Sympathie für die neuronal Transportunternehmen von serotonin und norepinephrine, sowie für das H1-Histamin und alpha-1-adrenoreceptors (der mit der Entwicklung der Schläfrigkeit und orthostatic hypotension vereinigt wird). Eigentlich wirkt mit M holinoretseptorami nicht aufeinander. Die antipsychotische Tätigkeit des Rauschgifts ist teilweise wegen der Blockade von dopaminergic und serotonin Empfängern. Die Tätigkeit von Serotonergic von ziprasidone und seiner Wirkung auf den reuptake von neurotransmitters in Neuronen wird mit der antidepressiven Tätigkeit vereinigt. Die Blockade von 5-HT1A Empfängern verursacht anxiolytic Effekten. Ein starker Antagonismus zu 5-HT2C Empfängern bestimmt antipsychotische Tätigkeit. Der Grad der Blockade von serotonin 5-HT2A Empfängern 12 Stunden nach einer einzelnen mündlichen Aufnahme an einer Dosis von 40 Mg - 80 % und D2-Empfängern - 50 %.

Pharmacokinetics. Wenn ziprasidone mündlich während Mahlzeiten verwaltet wird, ist TCmax 6-8 Stunden mit der IM Verwaltung von 1 Stunde. Pharmacokinetics ist mit Dosen von 40 bis 80 Mg 2mal einen Tag nach Mahlzeiten geradlinig. Absolute Bioverfügbarkeit nach der Nahrungsaufnahme von 20 Mg nach Mahlzeiten - 60 %, mit der IM Einführung - 100 %. Wenn übernommen, ein leerer Magen, die Absorption wird durch 50 % reduziert. Die Einnahme des Rauschgifts führt 2mal pro Tag zu einem Gleichgewichtstaat innerhalb von 3 Tagen. Die Dauer der Retention des Gleichgewichtstaates hängt von der Dosis ab. Die Verbindung mit Proteinen ist 99 %. Abfertigung mit der iv Einspritzung - 7.5 ml / Minute / Kg, das Volumen des Vertriebs - 1.5 l / Kg. Viel metabolized mit der Bildung von 4 größeren metabolites - benzisothiazole piperazine sulfoxide, benzisothiazole piperazine sulfone, ziprasidone sulfoxide und S-methyldihydrosiprasidone. CYP3A4 katalysiert die oxidative Konvertierung von ziprasidone. S-methyldihydrosiprasidone wird infolge zwei Reaktionen gebildet, die durch den Aldehyd oxidase und thiol methyltransferase katalysiert sind. Ziprasidone, S-methyldihydroziprazidone und ziprasidone sulfoxide haben ähnliche Eigenschaften, die Verlängerung des QT Zwischenraums verursachen können. S-methyldihydrosiprasidone ist excreted hauptsächlich mit Fäkalien, und erlebt auch einen weiteren Metabolismus, der CYP3A4 einschließt. Ziprasidone sulfoxide ist excreted durch die Nieren, und ist auch metabolized mit der Teilnahme von CYP3A4. Der EndT1 / 2 ist 6.6 Stunden. Ungefähr 20 % der Dosis sind excreted im Urin und etwa 66 % - mit Fäkalien; in der unveränderten Form mit dem Urin und den Fäkalien weniger als 1 % und 4 %, beziehungsweise. Das Verhältnis von unverändertem ziprasidone von der Gesamtrauschgiftkonzentration und seinem metabolites im Serum ist ungefähr 44 %. Die Verwaltung von ketoconazole 400 Mg / Tag (Hemmstoff CYP3A4) führt zu einer Steigerung des Serums ziprasidone Konzentration durch 40 %, S-methyldihydrosiprasidone durch 55 %. Es gab keine zusätzliche Verlängerung des QT Zwischenraums. In Patienten mit der milden und gemäßigten Schwächung der Lebernfunktion (Kindermops A und B), die Serumskonzentrationen von ziprasidone nach der Nahrungsaufnahmenzunahme durch 30 % für die Zirrhose der Leber und des EndT1 / 2 für 2 h.

Anzeigen. Schizophrenie und ähnliche psychiatrische Unordnungen (Behandlung und Verhinderung von Verärgerungen), psychomotorische Aufregung in Patienten mit Schizophrenie (IM) anhaltend.

Gegenindikationen. Hyperempfindlichkeit, Verlängerung des QT Zwischenraums (einschließlich angeborenen Syndroms des verlängerten QT Zwischenraums), myocardial Infarkt (akute und subakute Bühne), decompensated CHF, arrhythmia das Verlangen antiarrhythmic Rauschgifte der Klasse I und III, Schwangerschaft, Laktation, Alter weniger als 18 Jahre.

Sorgfältig. Ältlich (mehr als 65 Jahre alt), strenge hepatische Unzulänglichkeit (keine Erfahrung des Gebrauches); Nierenmisserfolg, Beschlagnahmen in der Geschichte, bradycardia, Elektrolytunausgewogenheit, verwenden mit anderen Rauschgiften, die den QT Zwischenraum erweitern.

Dosieren. Innen, IM.

Innen, mit dem Essen. Die empfohlene Dosis ist 40 Mg zweimal täglich. Nachher wird die Dosis ausgewählt, die klinische Bedingung in Betracht ziehend, zu einer maximalen täglichen Dosis von 160 Mg (80 Mg zweimal täglich) zunehmend. Nötigenfalls kann die tägliche Dosis zum Maximum innerhalb von 3 Tagen vergrößert werden.

Beendigung der psychomotorischen Aufregung: IM, 10 Mg (alle 2 Stunden) und 20 Mg (alle 4 Stunden); die maximale tägliche Dosis von 40 Mg. Die Wirkung mit IV Einführung mehr als 3 Tage ist nicht studiert worden.

Dosisanpassungen im Ältlichen (65 Jahre und älter), mit dem Nierenmisserfolg, sind Raucher nicht erforderlich.

In Patienten mit der milden oder gemäßigten hepatischen Unzulänglichkeit wird die Dosis des Rauschgifts reduziert.

Nebenwirkung. Seitens des Verdauungssystems: Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, Verstopfung, trockener Mund, hat Speichelfluss, Verdauungsstörung vergrößert.

Vom Nervensystem: psychomotorische Aufregung, akathisia, Schwindel, dystonia, Schlaflosigkeit oder Schläfrigkeit, Beben, Konvulsionen. Mit dem anhaltenden Gebrauch: dyskinesia und andere entfernte extrapyramidal Syndrome.

Seitens des CAS: vergrößerter Blutdruck, orthostatic hypotension, tachycardia, Verlängerung des QT Zwischenraums (mit der IM Einführung).

Von den Sinnen: trübe Vision.

Von der Haut: Ausschlag.

Anderer: asthenia, Kopfweh, Gewichtszunahme (durchschnittlich, 0.5 Kg), auf dem Hintergrund der Wartungstherapie: Hyperprolactinaemia (in den meisten Fällen, die ohne Unterbrechung der Behandlung umkehrbar sind).

Lokale Reaktionen: Schmerz in der Seite der IM Einführung.

Überdosis. Symptome: Mit der mündlichen Verwaltung des Rauschgifts an der maximalen ratifizierten Dosis (3240 Mg) hat 1 Patient eine beruhigende Wirkung des Rauschgifts, ein Verlangsamen der Rede und einer vergänglichen Steigerung des Blutdrucks (200/95-Mm-Hg) gezeigt.

Behandlung: Es gibt kein spezifisches Gegenmittel. Im Falle der akuten Überdosis ist es notwendig, Wetterstrecke patency und entsprechende Lüftung und Oxydation der Lungen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Es ist möglich, gastrischen lavage durchzuführen (nachdem intubation, wenn der Patient unbewusst ist), und die Einführung von Aktivkohle in der Kombination mit Abführmitteln. Mögliche Krampen oder dystonic Reaktion der Muskeln des Kopfs und Halses können eine Drohung des Ehrgeizes mit dem veranlassten Erbrechen schaffen. Es ist notwendig, CAS-Funktionen einschließlich der dauernden Registrierung des EKGS zu kontrollieren, um möglichen arrhythmias zu identifizieren. Hemodialysis ist unwirksam.

Wechselwirkung. Rauschgiftia von Antiarrhythmic und Klasse von III, usw. Rauschgifte, die eine Verlängerung des QT Zwischenraums - die Gefahr der ausgesprochenen Verlängerung verursachen. Ziprasidone hat keine hemmende Wirkung auf CYP1A2, CYP2C9 oder CYP2C19. Die ziprasidone Konzentrationen, die CYP2D6 und CYP3A4 in vitro hemmen, sind mindestens 1000mal höher als die in vivo erwartete Rauschgiftkonzentration, anzeigend, dass es keine Wahrscheinlichkeit einer klinisch bedeutenden Wechselwirkung zwischen ziprasidone und Rauschgiften metabolized durch diese isoenzymes gibt.

Hat keine indirekte Wirkung durch den isoenzyme CYP2D6 auf dem Metabolismus von dextromethorphan und seinem wichtigen metabolite dextrophane.

Ändert den pharmacokinetics des Oestrogens nicht (ethinylestradiol, der das Substrat von CYP3A4 ist), oder Rauschgifte, die Progesteron enthalten.

Betrifft den pharmacokinetics von Li + nicht.

Die Möglichkeit der Wechselwirkung von Rauschgiften mit dem ziprasidone wegen der Versetzung von der Verbindung mit Plasmaproteinen ist unwahrscheinlich.

Ketoconazole (400 Mg / Tag) vergrößert um 35 % AUC und Cmax von ziprasidone.

Carbamazepine (200 Mg zweimal täglich) reduziert AUC und Cmax von ziprasidone um 36 %.

Cimetidine, Antazida, die Al3 + und Mg2 +, propranolol, lorazepam enthalten, haben keine bedeutende Wirkung auf den pharmacokinetics von ziprasidone.

Die Lösung für die IM Verwaltung ist mit anderen Rauschgiften oder Lösungsmitteln mit Ausnahme von Wasser für die Einspritzung pharmazeutisch unvereinbar.

Spezielle Instruktionen. Ziprasidone verursacht eine geringe oder gemäßigte Verlängerung des QT Zwischenraums. Wenn der QT Zwischenraum 500 Ms überschreitet, wird es empfohlen, dass die Behandlung unterbrochen wird.

Wenn es Zeichen von dyskinesia gibt, ist es ratsam, die Dosis von ziprasidone zu reduzieren oder es zu annullieren.

In klinischen Studien haben Fälle des bösartigen neuroleptic Syndroms (CNS) in Patienten mit ziprasidone behandelt sind nicht berichtet worden. Mit dem Gebrauch anderer antipsychotischer Agenten sind Fälle von ZNS beobachtet worden, der eine seltene, aber potenziell tödliche Komplikation ist. Klinische Manifestationen von CNS sind Hyperfieber, Muskelstarrheit, Änderungen im geistigen Status, arrhythmia, lability des Blutdrucks, tachycardia, des vergrößerten Schwitzens, haben CK, myoglobinuria (rhabdomyolysis), und akuten Nierenmisserfolg vergrößert. Wenn der Patient Symptome entwickelt, die Zeichen des NSH zugeschrieben werden können, oder wenn Hyperfieber plötzlich, nicht begleitet durch den Anfall anderer Symptome vom NSA scheint, sollten alle antipsychotischen Rauschgifte, einschließlich ziprasidone, sofort unterbrochen werden.

Während der Behandlung mit ziprasidone sollte Vinylalkohol vermieden werden.

Frauen des Fortpflanzungsalters in der Periode der Behandlung sollten zuverlässige Methoden der Schwangerschaftsverhütung verwenden. Wenn man ziprasidone behandelt, ist es notwendig, Stillen aufzuhören.

Die Wirkung und Sicherheit von ziprasidone für die IM Verwaltung in Patienten mit kardiovaskulärer Krankheit werden nicht gegründet: Nachdem IM Verwaltung dort Schwindel, vergrößerter Blutdruck und orthostatic hypotension sein kann.

Während der Behandlungsperiode sollte Sorge genommen werden, wenn man Arbeit durchführt, die eine hohe Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit und Geschwindigkeit der psychomotorischen Reaktion verlangt.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Clopixol 10mg 50 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Ziprasidone

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Ziprasidone

Ziprasidonum (genus. Ziprasidoni)

Chemical name

5- [2- [4- (1,2-Benzisothiazol-3-yl) -1-piperazinyl] ethyl] -6-chloro-1,3-dihydro-2H-indol-2-one (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C21H21ClN4OS

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

CAS code

146939-27-7

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Pharmacotherapy. Antipsychotic agent (antipsychotic). Has a high affinity for dopamine D2 receptors and a much more pronounced affinity for serotonin 5-HT2A receptors; also interacts with serotonin 5-HT2C, 5-HT1A and 5-HT1D receptors. Has a moderate affinity for the neuronal carriers of serotonin and norepinephrine, as well as for H1-histamine and alpha-1-adrenoreceptors (which is associated with the development of drowsiness and orthostatic hypotension). Virtually does not interact with m-holinoretseptorami. Antipsychotic activity of the drug is partly due to blockade of dopaminergic and serotonin receptors. Serotonergic activity of ziprasidone and its effect on the reuptake of neurotransmitters in neurons are associated with antidepressant activity. The blockade of 5-HT1A receptors causes anxiolytic effects. A powerful antagonism to 5-HT2C receptors determines antipsychotic activity. The degree of blockade of serotonin 5-HT2A receptors 12 hours after a single oral intake at a dose of 40 mg - 80%, and D2-receptors - 50%.

Pharmacokinetics. When ziprasidone is administered orally during meals, TCmax is 6-8 hours, with IM administration of 1 hour. Pharmacokinetics is linear with doses from 40 to 80 mg 2 times a day after meals. Absolute bioavailability after ingestion of 20 mg after meals - 60%, with the IM introduction - 100%. When taken on an empty stomach, the absorption is reduced by 50%. Taking the drug 2 times a day leads to an equilibrium state within 3 days. The duration of retention of the equilibrium state depends on the dose. The connection with proteins is 99%. Clearance with iv injection - 7.5 ml / min / kg, the volume of distribution - 1.5 l / kg. Much metabolized with the formation of 4 major metabolites - benzisothiazole piperazine sulfoxide, benzisothiazole piperazine sulfone, ziprasidone sulfoxide and S-methyldihydrosiprasidone. CYP3A4 catalyses the oxidative conversion of ziprasidone. S-methyldihydrosiprasidone is formed as a result of two reactions catalyzed by aldehyde oxidase and thiol methyltransferase. Ziprasidone, S-methyldihydroziprazidone and ziprasidone sulfoxide have similar properties that can cause prolongation of the QT interval. S-methyldihydrosiprasidone is excreted mainly with feces, and also undergoes a further metabolism involving CYP3A4. Ziprasidone sulfoxide is excreted by the kidneys, and is also metabolized with the participation of CYP3A4. The final T1 / 2 is 6.6 hours. About 20% of the dose is excreted in the urine and approximately 66% - with feces; in unchanged form with urine and feces less than 1% and 4%, respectively. The proportion of unchanged ziprasidone from the total drug concentration and its metabolites in serum is about 44%. Administration of ketoconazole 400 mg / day (inhibitor CYP3A4) leads to an increase in serum ziprasidone concentration by 40%, S-methyldihydrosiprasidone by 55%. There was no additional elongation of the QT interval. In patients with mild and moderate impairment of liver function (Child-Pug A and B), the serum concentrations of ziprasidone after ingestion increase by 30% for the cirrhosis of the liver and the final T1 / 2 for 2 h.

Indications. Schizophrenia and similar psychiatric disorders (treatment and prevention of exacerbations), arresting psychomotor agitation in patients with schizophrenia (IM).

Contraindications. Hypersensitivity, prolongation of the QT interval (including congenital syndrome of the extended QT interval), myocardial infarction (acute and subacute stage), decompensated CHF, arrhythmia requiring antiarrhythmic drugs of Class I and III, pregnancy, lactation, age under 18 years .

Carefully. Elderly (over 65 years of age), severe hepatic insufficiency (no experience of use); renal failure, seizures in history, bradycardia, electrolyte imbalance, use with other drugs that extend the QT interval.

Dosing. Inside, IM.

Inside, with food. The recommended dose is 40 mg twice a day. Subsequently, the dose is selected taking into account the clinical condition, increasing to a maximum daily dose of 160 mg (80 mg twice a day). If necessary, the daily dose can be increased to the maximum within 3 days.

Cessation of psychomotor agitation: IM, 10 mg (every 2 hours) and 20 mg (every 4 hours); the maximum daily dose of 40 mg. Efficacy with IV introduction more than 3 days has not been studied.

Dose adjustments in the elderly (65 years and older), with renal failure, smokers are not required.

In patients with mild or moderate hepatic insufficiency, the dose of the drug is reduced.

Side effect. On the part of the digestive system: nausea, vomiting, constipation, dry mouth, increased salivation, dyspepsia.

From the nervous system: psychomotor agitation, akathisia, dizziness, dystonia, insomnia or drowsiness, tremor, convulsions. With prolonged use: dyskinesia and other distant extrapyramidal syndromes.

On the part of the CAS: increased blood pressure, orthostatic hypotension, tachycardia, lengthening of the QT interval (with IM introduction).

From the senses: blurred vision.

From the skin: rash.

Other: asthenia, headache, weight gain (on average, 0.5 kg), on the background of maintenance therapy: hyperprolactinaemia (in most cases reversible without discontinuation of treatment).

Local reactions: pain in the site of the IM introduction.

Overdose. Symptoms: with oral administration of the drug at the maximum confirmed dose (3240 mg), 1 patient showed a sedative effect of the drug, a slowing of speech and a transient increase in blood pressure (200/95 mm Hg).

Treatment: there is no specific antidote. In case of acute overdose, it is necessary to provide airway patency and adequate ventilation and oxygenation of the lungs. It is possible to perform gastric lavage (after intubation, if the patient is unconscious) and the introduction of activated carbon in combination with laxatives. Possible cramps or dystonic reaction of the muscles of the head and neck can create a threat of aspiration with induced vomiting. It is necessary to monitor CAS functions, including continuous registration of the ECG in order to identify possible arrhythmias. Hemodialysis is ineffective.

Interaction. Antiarrhythmic drugs Ia and III class, etc. drugs that cause an elongation of the QT interval - the risk of pronounced elongation. Ziprasidone does not have an inhibitory effect on CYP1A2, CYP2C9 or CYP2C19. The ziprasidone concentrations that inhibit CYP2D6 and CYP3A4 in vitro are at least 1000 times higher than the drug concentration expected in vivo, indicating that there is no likelihood of a clinically significant interaction between ziprasidone and drugs metabolized by these isoenzymes.

Does not have an indirect effect through the isoenzyme CYP2D6 on the metabolism of dextromethorphan and its main metabolite dextrophane.

Does not change the pharmacokinetics of estrogen (ethinylestradiol, which is the substrate of CYP3A4) or drugs containing progesterone.

Does not affect the pharmacokinetics of Li +.

The possibility of interaction of drugs with ziprasidone due to displacement from the connection with plasma proteins is unlikely.

Ketoconazole (400 mg / day) increases by 35% the AUC and Cmax of ziprasidone.

Carbamazepine (200 mg twice daily) reduces the AUC and Cmax of ziprasidone by 36%.

Cimetidine, antacids containing Al3 + and Mg2 +, propranolol, lorazepam have no significant effect on the pharmacokinetics of ziprasidone.

The solution for the IM administration is pharmaceutically incompatible with other drugs or solvents, with the exception of water for injection.

Special instructions. Ziprasidone causes a slight or moderate prolongation of the QT interval. If the QT interval exceeds 500 ms, it is recommended that the treatment be discontinued.

When there are signs of dyskinesia, it is advisable to reduce the dose of ziprasidone or to cancel it.

In clinical studies, cases of malignant neuroleptic syndrome (CNS) in patients treated with ziprasidone have not been reported. With the use of other antipsychotic agents, cases of ZNS have been observed, which is a rare but potentially lethal complication. Clinical manifestations of CNS are hyperpyrexia, muscle rigidity, changes in mental status, arrhythmia, lability of blood pressure, tachycardia, increased sweating, increased CK, myoglobinuria (rhabdomyolysis), and acute renal failure. If the patient develops symptoms that can be attributed to signs of the NSH, or if hyperpyrexia suddenly appears, not accompanied by the onset of other symptoms of the NSA, all antipsychotic drugs, including ziprasidone, should be immediately discontinued.

During treatment with ziprasidone, ethanol should be avoided.

Women of reproductive age in the period of treatment should use reliable methods of contraception. When treating ziprasidone, it is necessary to stop breastfeeding.

The efficacy and safety of ziprasidone for IM administration in patients with cardiovascular disease is not established: after IM administration there may be dizziness, increased blood pressure and orthostatic hypotension.

During the treatment period, care should be taken when performing work that requires a high concentration of attention and speed of the psychomotor reaction.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 14 10ml for strengthening the veins and the prevention of venous diseases