DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Risperidone

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Risperidone

Risperidonum (Klasse. Risperidoni)

Chemischer Name

3-[2-[4-(6 Fluoro 1,2 benzisoxazol 3 yl) piperidino] Äthyl]-6,7,8,9-tetrahydro-2-methyl-4h-pyrido [1,2-] pyrimidin-4-one

Grobe Formel

C23H27FN4O2

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Neuroleptics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F00 Dementia in Alzheimerkrankheit (G30 +): Die Dementia von Alzheimer; die Dementia von Alzheimer; Dementia in Alzheimerkrankheit

F06.0 Organischer hallucinosis: Paranoikerhalluzinatorischer Staat; psychotische Unordnung mit einem Überwiegen von halluzinatorisch-paranoiden Symptomen und Unordnungen des Denkens; chronischer wörtlicher hallucinosis

F06.2 Organische wahnhafte [schizophreniform ähnliche] Unordnung: Chronische paranoide Bedingungen; organische Wahnhafte Unordnung

F20 Schizophrenie: Schizophrene Bedingungen; Verärgerung der Schizophrenie; Schizophrenie; chronische Schizophrenie; Dementia praecox; die Krankheit von Bleuler; psychotisch nicht miteinander harmonierend; Dementia früh; die fiebrige Form der Schizophrenie; chronische schizophrene Unordnung; Psychose des schizophrenen Typs; akute Form der Schizophrenie; akute schizophrene Unordnung; organische Gehirnunzulänglichkeit in Schizophrenie; akuter Angriff der Schizophrenie; schizophrene Psychose; akute Schizophrenie; träge Schizophrenie; träge Schizophrenie mit apathoabulic Unordnungen; akute Bühne der Schizophrenie mit der Erregung

F20.1 Gebefrenic Schizophrenie: Gebefrenia; Syndrom von Gebefrenic; Heboid setzt fest; Schizophrenie von Gebefrenic

F22 Chronische Wahnhafte Unordnungen: Wahnhafte Chronische Unordnung; wahnhafte Unordnungen; wahnhaftes Syndrom; Paranoia; chronische affektiv-irreredende Staaten

F25 Schizoaffective Unordnungen: Unordnungen von Schizoaffective; Psychose von Schizoaffective; Unordnung von Schizoaffective

F29 Anorganische Psychose, unangegeben: Kindheitspsychosen; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychosen; halluzinatorisch-wahnhafte Unordnungen; halluzinatorisch-wahnhaftes Syndrom; Vergiftungspsychose; manisch-wahnhafte Unordnungen; manische chronische Psychose; manische Psychose; akute Psychose; paranoide Psychose; paranoide Psychose; subakute Psychose; vorsenile Psychose; Psychose; Vergiftungspsychose; Psychose ist paranoid; Psychose in Kindern; reaktive Psychose; chronische Psychose; chronische halluzinatorische Psychose; chronische Psychose; chronische psychotische Unordnung; schizophrene Psychose

F30 Manische Episode: Manisch-depressive Unordnung; manische Aufregung; manischer Staat; manische Bedingungen; eine manische Bedingung; manisches Syndrom; akutes manisches Syndrom

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom mit Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; einfache Depression; Einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; Exogenous Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F42 Zwanghaft-Zwangsunordnung: Zwanghaft-Zwangssyndrom; zwanghafte Zwangsstaaten; Zwanghaft-Zwangssyndrom; das Obsessionssyndrom; die Obsessionsneurose; Zwanghaft-Zwangsneurose; Obsessionen

R44.3 Halluzinationen, unangegeben: Halluzinatorische Bedingungen; Halluzinationen; akuter halluzinatorischer Staat; chronische halluzinatorische Bedingungen

R45.6 Physische Aggressivität: Aggressivität; aggressive Staaten; aggressiver Staat; Aggression; aggressives Verhalten; Autoaggression

CAS Code

106266-06-2

Eigenschaften der Substanz Risperidone

Ableitung von Benzisoxazole. Weiß mit einem beige Schattenpuder, das fast in Wasser unlöslich ist, das im Methylenchlorid, Methanol und 0.1N leicht auflösbar ist. Salzsäure. Molekulargewicht 410.49.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - antipsychotisch, neuroleptic.

Auswählend Blöcke (charakterisiert durch die hohe Sympathie) 5-HT2-serotonergic, D2-dopaminergic, alpha1-adrenergic, in einem kleineren Ausmaß, alpha2-adrenergic und Histamin H1 Empfänger im CNS. Hat eine schwach ausgedrückte Sympathie für den 5-T1A--, 5-T1C--, 5-HT1D-serotonergic, D1-dopaminergic Empfänger und haloperidol-empfindliche Abteilungen der Sigmaschwergängigkeit, unbedeutenden Sympathie für 5-HT1B und 5-HT3 Empfänger. Es ist nicht in der Lage, mit M cholinergic und beta1, beta2-adrenergic Empfänger aufeinander zu wirken.

Hat antipsychotisch, beruhigend, Antiemetikum und hypothermic Effekten. Antipsychotische Wirkung ist wegen der Blockade von D2-dopaminergic Empfängern von mesolimbic und mesocortical Systemen. Beruhigende Handlung ist eine Folge der Blockade von adrenoreceptors der netzartigen Bildung des brainstem, Antiemetikums - Blockade von D2-dopaminergic Empfängern in der Abzugzone des Erbrechenzentrums, hypothermic - Blockade von dopamine Empfängern des hypothalamus. Unterdrückt Delirium, Halluzinationen, reduziert das Gefühl der Angst, schwächt Aggressivität. In einem kleineren Ausmaß als der klassische antipsychotics, Motortätigkeit von Hemmungen, veranlasst Katalepsie und verursacht selten das Äußere von extrapyramidal Symptomen. Kann hyperprolactinemia, Hypersekretion von ADH verursachen. Ändert die Struktur des Schlafes, stärkt einen tiefen langsamen Wellenschlaf (antiserotoninovoe Handlung). Das Blockieren des Alpha-Adrenoreceptors, dosisabhängigen hypotension von Ursachen und Reflexes tachycardia. Hat ein Potenzial pro-arrhythmic Wirkung, weil den QT Zwischenraum verlängert. Es gibt Daten auf der Abnahme oder Unterdrückung der Speichelsekretion durch risperidone, der zur Entwicklung der Karies, periodontal Krankheiten und candidiasis der Mundhöhle beiträgt; jedoch, in einem Patientenhyperspeichelfluss wurde bemerkt.

Nach der mündlichen Verwaltung wird es schnell und völlig absorbiert, die Geschwindigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Absorption sind von der Nahrungsmittelaufnahme nicht abhängig. Die Verhältnisbioverfügbarkeit, wenn Einnahme von Blöcken verglichen mit der Lösung 94 %, die absolute Bioverfügbarkeit mit der mündlichen Verwaltung ist, ist 70 %. Cmax wird in 1-2 Stunden erreicht. Es wird im Körper schnell und gut verteilt. Das Volumen des Vertriebs ist 1-2 l / Kg. Umfassend metabolized in der Leber mit der Teilnahme des cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP2D6. Der Hauptpfad von biotransformation ist hydroxylation, um den wichtigen aktiven metabolite von 9-hydroxy-risperidone (Spektrum und Kraft der Handlung, sowie Sicherheitsrahmen zu bilden, die mit risperidone vergleichbar sind). Ein anderer Weg von biotransformation, den minimalen Wert habend, ist N-dealkylation. Die Reaktion von hydroxylation von risperidone wird genetisch bestimmt (bis zu 6-8 % von Vertretern der weißen Rasse, und eine sehr kleine Anzahl von Vertretern der asiatischen Rasse wird entweder durch charakterisiert fehlt oder durch sehr niedrige metabolische Tätigkeit). Deshalb, in Patienten mit einem hohen Niveau des Metabolismus, sind Plasmakonzentrationen von risperidone niedriger, und 9-hydroxy-risperidone ist höher (C max risperidone wird nach 3 Stunden, 9-hydroxy-risperidone - nach 17 Stunden erreicht) im Vergleich zu denjenigen, die niedrige biotransformation Ausdehnung haben. Jedoch ist der Status des metabolischen Phänotyps nicht der großen klinischen Bedeutung, der wichtige metabolite hat eine spezifische Tätigkeit. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen ist 88 % (risperidone) und 77 % (9-hydroxy-risperidone). Mit hohem und niedrigem T1 / sind 2 Metabolismus, risperidone und 9-hydroxy-risperidone beziehungsweise 3 und 21 Stunden, 20 und 30 Stunden. Gleichgewichtkonzentrationen von risperidone werden innerhalb von 1 oder 5 Tagen vor dem Hintergrund der hohen und niedrigen biotransformation Rate beziehungsweise erreicht. In umfassenden Metabolo-Linsen werden stabile Konzentrationen von 9-hydroxy-risperidone nach 5-6 Tagen registriert. Risperidone und 9-hydroxy-risperidone bilden einen pharmakologisch aktiven Bruchteil, dessen stabile Konzentration nach 5-6 Tagen erreicht wird, und T1 / 2 ist 20 Stunden. Es ist excreted hauptsächlich durch Nieren (70 %) und Fäkalien (15 %).

Wenn die Nierefunktion von der mittleren und strengen Strenge ist, kann die Ausscheidung des aktiven Bruchteils durch 60 % reduziert werden (die Korrektur der Dosierenregierung ist erforderlich). In ältlichen Patienten, Abfertigungsabnahmen und T1 / 2 Zunahmen (ist Dosismodifizierung erforderlich). Risperidone und sein aktiver metabolite dringen in Brustmilch ein und werden darin bei Konzentrationen höher entdeckt als oder zu Plasmaniveaus (gemäß Tierstudien) vergleichbar.

In Studien in vitro und in Tieren wurden keine mutagenic Eigenschaften gefunden. Das Ereignis des Brustkrebses, der pituitären Drüsengeschwülste und der Bauchspeicheldrüseninselchenzellgeschwülste wurde in Mäusen und Ratten bemerkt, die risperidone an Dosen 2.4- und 9.4mal beziehungsweise erhalten, den MPD seit 18-25 Monaten überschreitend. In Hunden an Dosen 0.6-10mal höher als MPD hat motility und Spermakonzentration, dosisabhängiges vermindertes Plasmatestosteronniveau abgenommen. In Tierproben wurde teratogenicity nicht entdeckt.

Anwendung der Substanz Risperidone

Schizophrenie (akut und chronisch) und andere psychotische Bedingungen mit einem Überwiegen von produktiven (Delirium, Halluzinationen, Aggressivität), negativ (abgestumpft, betreffen emotionaler und sozialer Abstand, schlechte Rede), oder affektiv (besorgte Depression) Symptome; Verhaltensunordnungen in Gegenwart von Dementia (mit dem Äußeren von Symptomen von der Aggression, den Tätigkeitsunordnungen oder den psychotischen Symptomen) oder geistige Behinderung oder verminderte Intelligenz (mit der Überlegenheit des zerstörenden Verhaltens); Manie in bipolar Unordnungen (Hilfstherapie).

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Herzversagen, myocardial Infarkt, AV Blockade und andere Leitungsunordnungen, Gehirnumlauf und / oder Leber und Nierefunktion, Brustkrebs, hypovolemia, die Parkinsonsche Krankheit, die Fallsucht, die Schwangerschaft, das Stillen, das Alter unter 15 (keine Erfahrung).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Während Schwangerschaft ist es möglich, wenn der beabsichtigte Vorteil für die Mutter die potenzielle Gefahr zum Fötus überschreitet.

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist C.

Für die Dauer der Behandlung sollte Stillen verworfen werden.

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Risperidone

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Schlafstörung, incl. Schlaflosigkeit oder Schläfrigkeit, hat Erregbarkeit, Erschöpfung, Aufmerksamkeitsstörung, Angst, Angst, Kopfweh, Schwindel, extrapyramidal Unordnungen (Starrheit, hypokinesia, Hyperspeichelfluss, akathisia, akuter dystonia), tardive dyskinesia, neuroleptic bösartiges Syndrom, thermoregulatory Unordnungen vergrößert, konvulsive Beschlagnahmen, Schlag (in geneigt gemachten ältlichen Patienten), haben Vision verschmiert.

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): orthostatic hypotension, Reflex tachycardia, arterielle Hypertonie, neutro- und thrombopenia, thrombocytopenic purpura.

Seitens des Verdauungstrakts: Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, dyspeptische Phänomene, Unterleibsschmerz, Verstopfung, hat Niveau von hepatischem transaminases vergrößert.

Seitens des genitourinary Systems: Dysmenorrhea, amenorrhea, Machtlosigkeit, erektile Funktionsstörung und Ejakulation, anorgasmia, hat Libido, priapism, polyuria, Harninkontinenz, Ödem vermindert.

Allergische Reaktionen: Hautausschlag, angioedema.

Anderer: rhinitis, galactorrhea, gynecomastia, Gewichtszunahme, hypervolemia (wegen polydipsia oder des Syndroms der unpassenden Sekretion von ADH), Hyperglykämie (in Patienten mit Zuckerkrankheit mellitus).

Aktualisierung von Informationen

Es gibt Berichte von rhabdomyolysis, der sich mit der risperidone Behandlung entwickelt, und auch sekundär zur Entwicklung des bösartigen neuroleptic Syndroms vorkommt.

Wechselwirkung

Reduziert die Wirkung von levodopa und anderem dopamine agonists. Phenothiazines, tricyclic Antidepressiven, fluoxetine und Beta-Blockers kann die Konzentration von risperidone in Plasma vergrößern. Wenn verwendet, gleichzeitig mit carbamazepine, anderem inducers von Lebernenzymen (einschließlich Rauschgifte metabolized mit der Teilnahme von cytochrome P450 Enzymen), die Konzentration des aktiven antipsychotischen Bruchteils (risperidone und aktiven metabolite) in den Plasmaabnahmen (ist die Korrektur seiner Dosis im Falle des Abzugs dieser Rauschgifte erforderlich). Mit dem anhaltenden Gebrauch von carbamazepine wird die Ausscheidung von risperidone mit der anhaltenden Verwaltung von clozapine vergrößert, es nimmt ab. Benzodiazepines, Alkohol und CNS das Unterdrücken von Agenten vergrößert Sedierung, dopamine Empfängergegner, vergrößern die Gefahr, tardive dyskinesia zu entwickeln. Mit der gleichzeitigen Verwaltung von antihypertensive Agenten kann die hypotensive Wirkung von risperidone vergrößert werden.

Überdosis

Symptome: vergrößerte Sedierung, Schläfrigkeit, tachycardia, arterieller hypotension, extrapyramidal Unordnungen, Verlängerung des QT Zwischenraums.

Behandlung: gastrischer lavage, Aufnahme von Aktivkohle, Abführmitteln, Wartung der Wetterstrecke patency, EKG-Überwachung, symptomatischer und unterstützender Therapie, unveränderlicher medizinischer Aufsicht. Wenn extrapyramidal Symptome - die Einführung von anticholinergic Rauschgiften erscheinen. Das spezifische Gegenmittel ist unbekannt.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen, subsprachlich.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Risperidone

In der Entwicklung von tardive sollte dyskinesia den Abzug von risperidone, und mit dem Äußeren des neuroleptic bösartigen Syndroms denken (hyperthermia, Starrheit von Muskeln, hat Bewusstsein verschlechtert, vergrößerte Niveaus von creatine phosphokinase) unterbrechen Behandlung. Verwenden Sie während Arbeitsfahrer von Fahrzeugen und Leute nicht, deren Arbeit mit der vergrößerten Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit vereinigt wird und schnelle Motorreaktionen verlangt. Während der Therapie sollte Alkohol vermieden werden. Wenn man auf die risperidone Behandlung umschaltet, ist es notwendig, zuerst anderen antipsychotics zu annullieren. Mit der Verwarnungsvereinigung mit anderen Rauschgiften, die das Zentralnervensystem betreffen. Während der Behandlung wird es empfohlen, davon Abstand zu nehmen, sich wegen der Möglichkeit des zunehmenden Körpergewichts überzuessen.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Quetiapine
 

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Complex of cytamins for the men's health

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Risperidone

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Risperidone

Risperidonum (genus. Risperidoni)

Chemical name

3- [2- [4- (6-Fluoro-1,2-benzisoxazol-3-yl) piperidino] ethyl] -6,7,8,9-tetrahydro-2-methyl-4H-pyrido [1,2- a] pyrimidin-4-one

Gross formula

C23H27FN4O2

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F00 Dementia in Alzheimer's disease (G30 +): Alzheimer's dementia; Alzheimer's dementia; Dementia in Alzheimer's disease

F06.0 Organic hallucinosis: Paranoid-hallucinatory state; Psychotic disorder with a predominance of hallucinatory-paranoid symptoms and disorders of thinking; Chronic verbal hallucinosis

F06.2 Organic delusional [schizophreniform-like] disorder: Chronic paranoid conditions; Organic Delusional Disorder

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic conditions; Exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation

F20.1 Gebefrenic schizophrenia: Gebefrenia; Gebefrenic syndrome; Heboid states;Gebefrenic schizophrenia

F22 Chronic Delusional Disorders: Delusional Chronic Disorder; Delusional Disorders; Delusional syndrome; Paranoia; Chronic affective-delirious states

F25 Schizoaffective disorders: Schizoaffective disorders; Schizoaffective psychosis; Schizoaffective disorder

F29 Inorganic psychosis, unspecified: Childhood psychoses; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Hallucinatory-delusional disorders; Hallucinatory-delusional syndrome; Intoxication psychosis; Manic-delusional disorders; Manic chronic psychosis; Manic psychosis; Acute psychosis; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid psychosis; Subacute psychosis; Presenile psychosis; Psychosis; Intoxication psychosis; Psychosis is paranoid; Psychosis in children; Reactive psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic hallucinatory psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic psychotic disorder; Schizophrenic psychosis

F30 Manic episode: Manic-depressive disorder; Manic agitation; Manic state; Manic conditions; A manic condition; Manic syndrome; Acute manic syndrome

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome with psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous Depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F42 Obsessive-compulsive disorder: Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; Obsessive compulsive states; Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; The obsession syndrome; The obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive neurosis; Obsessions

R44.3 Hallucinations, unspecified: Hallucinatory conditions; Hallucinations; Acute hallucinatory state; Chronic hallucinatory conditions

R45.6 Physical aggressiveness: Aggressiveness; Aggressive states; Aggressive state; Aggression; Aggressive behavior; Autoaggression

CAS Code

106266-06-2

Characteristics of the substance Risperidone

Benzisoxazole derivative. White with a beige shade powder, almost insoluble in water, easily soluble in methylene chloride, methanol and 0.1N. hydrochloric acid. Molecular weight 410.49.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antipsychotic, neuroleptic.

Selectively blocks (characterized by high affinity) 5-HT2-serotonergic, D2-dopaminergic, alpha1-adrenergic, to a lesser extent, alpha2-adrenergic and histamine H1 receptors in the CNS. Has a weakly expressed affinity for 5-HT1A-, 5-HT1C-, 5-HT1D-serotonergic, D1-dopaminergic receptors and haloperidol-sensitive sections of sigma binding, insignificant affinity for 5-HT1B and 5-HT3 receptors. It does not have the ability to interact with m-cholinergic and beta1, beta2-adrenergic receptors.

Has antipsychotic, sedative, antiemetic and hypothermic effects. Antipsychotic effect is due to blockade of D2-dopaminergic receptors of mesolimbic and mesocortical systems. Sedative action is a consequence of blockade of adrenoreceptors of the reticular formation of the brainstem, antiemetic - blockade of D2-dopaminergic receptors in the trigger zone of the vomiting center, hypothermic - blockade of dopamine receptors of the hypothalamus. Suppresses delirium, hallucinations, reduces the feeling of fear, weakens aggressiveness. To a lesser extent than the classical antipsychotics, inhibits motor activity, induces catalepsy and rarely causes the appearance of extrapyramidal symptoms. May cause hyperprolactinemia, hypersecretion of ADH. Changes the structure of sleep, strengthens a deep slow wave sleep (antiserotoninovoe action). Blocking alpha-adrenoreceptors, causes dose-dependent hypotension and reflex tachycardia. Has a potential pro-arrhythmic effect, because lengthens the QT interval. There are data on the decrease or suppression of salivary secretion by risperidone, which contributes to the development of caries, periodontal diseases and candidiasis of the oral cavity; however, in some patients hypersalivation was noted.

After oral administration, it is quickly and completely absorbed, the speed and completeness of absorption are not dependent on food intake. The relative bioavailability when taking tablets as compared to the solution is 94%, the absolute bioavailability with oral administration is 70%. Cmax is achieved in 1-2 hours. It is quickly and well distributed in the body. The volume of distribution is 1-2 l / kg. Extensively metabolized in the liver with the participation of the cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP2D6. The main pathway of biotransformation is hydroxylation to form the main active metabolite of 9-hydroxy-risperidone (spectrum and strength of action, as well as safety parameters comparable to risperidone). Another way of biotransformation, having the minimum value is N-dealkylation. The reaction of hydroxylation of risperidone is genetically determined (up to 6-8% of representatives of the white race and a very small number of representatives of the Asian race are characterized by either lack or very low metabolic activity). Therefore, in patients with a high level of metabolism, plasma concentrations of risperidone are lower, and 9-hydroxy-risperidone is higher (C max of risperidone is achieved after 3 hours, 9-hydroxy-risperidone - after 17 hours) compared with those who have low biotransformation extensiveness. However, the status of the metabolic phenotype is not of great clinical significance, the main metabolite has a specific activity. Binding to plasma proteins is 88% (risperidone) and 77% (9-hydroxy-risperidone). With high and low T1 / 2 metabolism, risperidone and 9-hydroxy-risperidone are respectively 3 and 21 hours, 20 and 30 hours. Equilibrium concentrations of risperidone are achieved within 1 or 5 days against a background of high and low biotransformation rate, respectively. In extensive metabolo-lenses, stable concentrations of 9-hydroxy-risperidone are recorded after 5-6 days. Risperidone and 9-hydroxy-risperidone form a pharmacologically active fraction, the stable concentration of which is reached after 5-6 days, and T1 / 2 is 20 hours. It is excreted mainly by kidneys (70%) and faeces (15%).

If the kidney function is of medium and severe severity, excretion of the active fraction can be reduced by 60% (correction of the dosing regimen is required). In elderly patients, clearance decreases and T1 / 2 increases (dose modification is required). Risperidone and its active metabolite penetrate into breast milk and are detected in it at concentrations higher than or comparable to plasma levels (according to animal studies).

In studies in vitro and in animals, no mutagenic properties were found. The occurrence of breast cancer, pituitary adenomas and pancreatic islet cell tumors was noted in mice and rats receiving risperidone at doses 2.4 and 9.4 times, respectively, exceeding the MPD for 18-25 months. In dogs at doses 0.6-10 times higher than MPD, motility and sperm concentration decreased, dose-dependent plasma testosterone level decreased. In animal trials, teratogenicity was not detected.

Application of the substance Risperidone

Schizophrenia (acute and chronic) and other psychotic conditions with a predominance of productive (delirium, hallucinations, aggressiveness), negative (blunted affect, emotional and social detachment, poor speech) or affective (anxious depression) symptoms; Behavioral disorders in the presence of dementia (with the appearance of symptoms of aggression, activity disorders or psychotic symptoms) or mental retardation or decreased intelligence (with dominance of destructive behavior); mania in bipolar disorders (auxiliary therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Restrictions on the use

Heart failure, myocardial infarction, AV blockade and other conduction disorders, cerebral circulation and / or liver and kidney function, breast cancer, hypovolemia, Parkinson's disease, epilepsy, pregnancy, breast-feeding, age under 15 (no experience) .

Application in pregnancy and lactation

During pregnancy, it is possible if the intended benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discarded.

Side effects of the substance Risperidone

From the nervous system and sensory organs: sleep disturbance, incl. insomnia or drowsiness, increased excitability, fatigue, attention disturbance, anxiety, anxiety, headache, dizziness, extrapyramidal disorders (rigidity, hypokinesia, hypersalivation, akathisia, acute dystonia), tardive dyskinesia, neuroleptic malignant syndrome, thermoregulatory disorders, convulsive seizures, stroke (in predisposed elderly patients), blurred vision.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): orthostatic hypotension, reflex tachycardia, arterial hypertension, neutro- and thrombopenia, thrombocytopenic purpura.

On the part of the digestive tract: nausea, vomiting, dyspeptic phenomena, abdominal pain, constipation, increased level of hepatic transaminases.

On the part of the genitourinary system: dysmenorrhea, amenorrhea, impotence, erectile dysfunction and ejaculation, anorgasmia, decreased libido, priapism, polyuria, urinary incontinence, edema.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, angioedema.

Other: rhinitis, galactorrhea, gynecomastia, weight gain, hypervolemia (due to polydipsia or the syndrome of inappropriate secretion of ADH), hyperglycemia (in patients with diabetes mellitus).

Update of information

There are reports of rhabdomyolysis, which develops with risperidone treatment, and also occurs secondary to the development of malignant neuroleptic syndrome.

Interaction

Reduces the effect of levodopa and other dopamine agonists. Phenothiazines, tricyclic antidepressants, fluoxetine and beta-blockers can increase the concentration of risperidone in plasma. When used simultaneously with carbamazepine, other inducers of liver enzymes (including drugs metabolized with the participation of cytochrome P450 enzymes), the concentration of the active antipsychotic fraction (risperidone and active metabolite) in the blood plasma decreases (correction of its dose is required in case of withdrawal of these drugs) . With prolonged use of carbamazepine, the excretion of risperidone is increased, with prolonged administration of clozapine, it decreases. Benzodiazepines, alcohol and CNS suppressing agents increase sedation, dopamine receptor antagonists increase the risk of developing tardive dyskinesia. With the simultaneous administration of antihypertensive agents, the hypotensive effect of risperidone may be increased.

Overdose

Symptoms: increased sedation, drowsiness, tachycardia, arterial hypotension, extrapyramidal disorders, prolongation of the QT interval.

Treatment: gastric lavage, intake of activated carbon, laxatives, maintenance of airway patency, ECG monitoring, symptomatic and supportive therapy, constant medical supervision. When extrapyramidal symptoms appear - the introduction of anticholinergic drugs. The specific antidote is unknown.

Routes of administration

Inside, sublingually.

Precautions for the substance Risperidone

In the development of tardive dyskinesia should consider the withdrawal of risperidone, and with the appearance of neuroleptic malignant syndrome (hyperthermia, rigidity of muscles, impaired consciousness, increased levels of creatine phosphokinase) discontinue treatment. Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose work is associated with increased concentration of attention and requires rapid motor reactions. During therapy, alcohol should be avoided. When switching to risperidone treatment, it is necessary to first cancel other antipsychotics. With caution combine with other drugs that affect the central nervous system. During treatment it is recommended to refrain from overeating due to the possibility of increasing body weight.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Mexidol injection 10 vials, 2ml per ampul