Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Risperidone

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Le nom latin de la substance Risperidone

Risperidonum (genre. Risperidoni)

Nom chimique

3-[2-[4-(6 Fluoro 1,2 benzisoxazol 3 yl) piperidino] éthyle]-6,7,8,9-tetrahydro-2-methyl-4H-pyrido [1,2-un] pyrimidin-4-one

Formule brute

C23H27FN4O2

Groupe pharmacologique :

Neuroleptics

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Démence de F00 dans la Maladie d'Alzheimer (G30 +) : la démence d'Alzheimer ; la démence d'Alzheimer ; Démence dans la Maladie d'Alzheimer

F06.0 hallucinosis Organique : état paranoïde et hallucinatoire ; désordre psychotique avec une prédominance de symptômes hallucinatoires et paranoïdes et désordres de réflexion ; hallucinosis verbal chronique

F06.2 désordre [pareil à schizophreniform] délirant Organique : conditions paranoïdes chroniques ; Désordre Délirant Organique

Schizophrénie de F20 : conditions schizophrènes ; Exacerbation de schizophrénie ; Schizophrénie ; schizophrénie chronique ; Démence praecox ; la maladie de Bleuler ; Psychotique discordant ; Démence tôt ; La forme fébrile de schizophrénie ; désordre schizophrène chronique ; Psychose du type schizophrène ; forme aiguë de schizophrénie ; désordre schizophrène aigu ; Insuffisance Organique Cérébrale dans la Schizophrénie ; attaque aiguë de schizophrénie ; psychose schizophrène ; schizophrénie aiguë ; schizophrénie lente ; schizophrénie lente avec les désordres apathoabulic ; stade aigu de schizophrénie avec l'excitation

Schizophrénie F20.1 Gebefrenic : Gebefrenia ; syndrome de Gebefrenic ; Heboid expose ; schizophrénie de Gebefrenic

F22 Désordres Délirants Chroniques : Désordre Chronique Délirant ; Désordres Délirants ; syndrome délirant ; Paranoïa ; états affective-délirants chroniques

Désordres F25 Schizoaffective : désordres de Schizoaffective ; psychose de Schizoaffective ; désordre de Schizoaffective

F29 psychose Inorganique, non spécifiée : psychoses d'Enfance ; agitation psychomotrice dans les psychoses ; désordres hallucinatoires et délirants ; syndrome hallucinatoire et délirant ; psychose d'Intoxication ; désordres maniaco-dépressifs et délirants ; psychose chronique maniaco-dépressive ; psychose maniaco-dépressive ; psychose aiguë ; psychose paranoïde ; psychose paranoïde ; psychose sousaiguë ; psychose présénile ; Psychose ; psychose d'Intoxication ; la Psychose est paranoïde ; Psychose chez les enfants ; psychose réactive ; psychose chronique ; psychose hallucinatoire chronique ; psychose chronique ; désordre psychotique chronique ; psychose schizophrène

F30 épisode Maniaco-dépressif : désordre maniaco-dépressif ; agitation maniaco-dépressive ; état maniaco-dépressif ; conditions maniaco-dépressives ; Une condition maniaco-dépressive ; syndrome maniaco-dépressif ; syndrome maniaco-dépressif aigu

F32 épisode Dépressif : sous-dépression d'Adynamic ; Astheno-adynamic états sousdépressifs ; désordre d'Asthenodepressive ; désordre Astheno-dépressif ; l'état d'Asthenodepressive ; état Astheno-dépressif ; Désordre Dépressif Important ; dépression de Vyaloapatichesky avec le retard ; double dépression ; pseudodement dépressif ; maladie dépressive ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; désordre dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; état dépressif ; désordres dépressifs ; syndrome dépressif ; syndrome dépressif larviated ; syndrome dépressif avec les psychoses ; masques déprimés ; Dépression ; Épuisement de Dépression ; Dépression avec les phénomènes d'inhibition dans le cadre de cyclothymia ; la Dépression sourit ; dépression d'Involutional ; mélancolie d'Involutionary ; dépression d'Involutional ; désordre maniaco-dépressif ; Dépression Masquée ; Attaque Mélancolique ; dépression névrotique ; dépression névrotique ; Dépression Peu profonde ; dépression organique ; syndrome dépressif organique ; dépression simple ; Syndrome mélancolique simple ; dépression de Psychogenic ; dépression réactive ; dépression réactive avec les symptômes psychopathological modérés ; états dépressifs réactifs ; dépression réactive ; dépression périodique ; syndrome dépressif saisonnier ; dépression de Severostatic ; Dépression Sénile ; Dépression Sénile ; Dépression Symptomatique ; dépression de Somatogenic ; dépression de Cyclotymic ; Dépression d'Exogenous ; dépression endogène ; Conditions Dépressives Endogènes ; Dépression Endogène ; syndrome dépressif endogène

F42 désordre Maniaque et compulsif : syndrome maniaque et compulsif ; états compulsifs maniaques ; syndrome maniaque et compulsif ; Le syndrome d'obsession ; La névrose d'obsession ; névrose maniaque et compulsive ; Obsessions

Hallucinations de R44.3, non spécifiées : conditions hallucinatoires ; Hallucinations ; état hallucinatoire aigu ; conditions hallucinatoires chroniques

R45.6 agressivité Physique : Agressivité ; états agressifs ; état agressif ; Agression ; comportement agressif ; autoagression

Code de CAS

106266-06-2

Caractéristiques de la substance Risperidone

Dérivé de Benzisoxazole. Blanc avec une poudre d'ombre beige, presque insoluble dans l'eau, facilement soluble dans le chlorure de méthylène, le méthanol et 0.1N. acide chlorhydrique. Poids moléculaire 410.49.

Pharmacologie

Action pharmacologique - antipsychotique, neuroleptic.

Sélectivement blocs (caractérisé par la haute affinité) 5-HT2-serotonergic, D2-dopaminergic, alpha1-adrénergique, vers une mesure moindre, alpha2-adrénergique et histamine récepteurs de H1 dans le CNS. A une affinité faiblement exprimée pour le 5-T1A--, 5-T1C--, 5-HT1D-serotonergic, les récepteurs de D1-dopaminergic et les sections haloperidol-sensibles de reliure de sigma, affinité insignifiante pour les récepteurs 5-HT1B et 5-HT3. Il n'a pas la capacité de communiquer avec m-cholinergic et beta1, récepteurs beta2-adrénergiques.

A antipsychotique, sédatif, l'antiémétique et les effets hypothermic. L'effet antipsychotique est en raison du blocus de récepteurs D2-dopaminergic de mesolimbic et de systèmes mesocortical. L'action sédative est une conséquence de blocus d'adrenoreceptors de la formation réticulaire du brainstem, l'antiémétique - le blocus de récepteurs D2-dopaminergic dans la zone de gâchette du centre de vomissement, hypothermic - le blocus de récepteurs de dopamine du hypothalamus. Réprime le délire, les hallucinations, réduit le sentiment de peur, affaiblit l'agressivité. Vers une mesure moindre qu'antipsychotics classique, l'activité automobile d'interdictions, incite la catalepsie et provoque rarement l'apparence de symptômes extrapyramidal. Peut provoquer hyperprolactinemia, hypersécrétion d'ADH. Change la structure de sommeil, renforce du sommeil de vague lent profond (antiserotoninovoe l'action). Blocage de l'alpha-adrenoreceptors, hypotension dépendant de la dose de causes et le réflexe tachycardia. A un potentiel pro-arrhythmic l'effet, parce que rallonge l'intervalle QT. Il y a des données sur la diminution ou la suppression de sécrétion salivaire par risperidone, qui contribue au développement de carie, periodontal les maladies et candidiasis de la cavité buccale ; cependant, dans une hypersalivation de patients a été noté.

Après l'administration orale, il est vite et complètement absorbé, la vitesse et l'état complet d'absorption ne dépendent pas de la consommation de nourriture. bioavailability relatif quand la prise des comprimés en comparaison de la solution est 94 %, bioavailability absolu avec l'administration orale est 70 %. Cmax est accompli dans 1-2 heures. Il est vite et bien distribué dans le corps. Le volume de distribution est 1-2 l / le kg. Abondamment transformé par métabolisme dans le foie avec la participation de cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP2D6. Le sentier principal de biotransformation est hydroxylation pour former le métabolite actif principal de 9-hydroxy-risperidone (le spectre et la force d'action, aussi bien que les paramètres de sécurité comparables avec risperidone). Une autre voie de biotransformation, en ayant la valeur minimale est N-dealkylation. La réaction de hydroxylation de risperidone est génétiquement déterminée (jusqu'à 6-8 % de représentants de la race blanche et un très petit nombre de représentants de la course asiatique sont caractérisés par le manque ou par l'activité du métabolisme très basse). Donc, dans les patients avec un haut niveau de métabolisme, les concentrations de plasma de risperidone sont inférieures et 9-hydroxy-risperidone est plus haut (C max de risperidone est accompli après 3 heures, 9-hydroxy-risperidone - après 17 heures) comparé avec ceux qui ont l'étendue biotransformation basse. Cependant, le statut de phenotype du métabolisme n'a pas de la grande signification clinique, le métabolite principal a une activité spécifique. La reliure aux protéines de plasma est 88 % (risperidone) et 77 % (9-hydroxy-risperidone). Avec T1 haut et bas / 2 métabolisme, risperidone et 9-hydroxy-risperidone sont respectivement 3 et 21 heures, 20 et 30 heures. Les concentrations d'équilibre de risperidone sont accomplies dans les 1 ou 5 jours sur un fond du taux biotransformation haut et bas, respectivement. Dans les metabolo-lentilles étendues, les concentrations fermes de 9-hydroxy-risperidone sont enregistrées après 5-6 jours. Risperidone et 9-hydroxy-risperidone forment une fraction pharmacologiquement active, dont la concentration ferme est atteinte après 5-6 jours et T1 / 2 est 20 heures. Il est excrété principalement par les reins (70 %) et les fèces (15 %).

Si la fonction du rein a de la sévérité moyenne et sévère, l'excrétion de la fraction active peut être réduite de 60 % (la correction du régime de dosage est exigée). Dans les patients assez âgés, les diminutions d'autorisation et T1 / 2 augmentations (la modification de dose est exigée). Risperidone et son métabolite actif pénètrent dans le lait de poitrine et y sont découverts lors des concentrations plus haut qu'ou comparables avec les niveaux de plasma (selon les études d'animal).

Dans les études in vitro et dans les animaux, aucune propriété mutagenic n'a été trouvée. L'occurrence de cancer du sein, adénomes pituitaires et tumeurs de cellule d'îlot pancréatiques a été notée dans les souris et les rats recevant risperidone aux doses 2.4 et 9.4 fois, respectivement, en excédant le MPD depuis 18-25 mois. Dans les chiens aux doses 0.6-10 fois plus haut que MPD, motility et concentration de sperme a diminué, le niveau de testostérone de plasma dépendant de la dose diminué. Dans les procès d'animal, teratogenicity n'a pas été découvert.

Application de la substance Risperidone

La schizophrénie (aigu et chronique) et d'autres conditions psychotiques avec une prédominance de productifs (le délire, les hallucinations, l'agressivité), négatif (émoussé affectent, le détachement émotionnel et social, le pauvre discours) ou efficace (la dépression inquiète) les symptômes ; désordres de comportement en présence de la démence (avec l'apparence de symptômes d'agression, désordres d'activité ou symptômes psychotiques) ou retard mental ou intelligence diminuée (avec la dominance de comportement destructif) ; manie dans les désordres bipolar (thérapie auxiliaire).

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité.

Restrictions de l'utilisation

Arrêt du cœur, myocardial infarctus, blocus d'AV et d'autres désordres de conduction, circulation cérébrale et / ou foie et fonction du rein, cancer du sein, hypovolemia, maladie de Parkinson, épilepsie, grossesse, allaitement maternel, âge sous 15 (aucune expérience).

Application dans la grossesse et la lactation

Pendant la grossesse, il est possible si l'avantage projeté à la mère excède le risque potentiel au fœtus.

La catégorie d'action pour le fœtus par FDA est C.

Pour la durée de traitement, l'allaitement maternel devrait être débarrassé.

Effets secondaires de la substance Risperidone

Du système nerveux et des organes sensoriels : le dérangement de sommeil, incl. l'insomnie ou la somnolence, a augmenté l'excitabilité, la fatigue, le dérangement d'attention, l'inquiétude, l'inquiétude, le mal de tête, le vertige, extrapyramidal les désordres (la rigidité, hypokinesia, l'hypersalivation, akathisia, dystonia aigu), tardive dyskinesia, neuroleptic le syndrome malfaisant, thermoregulatory les désordres, les saisies convulsives, le coup (dans les patients assez âgés prédisposés), ont brouillé la vision.

Du système cardiovasculaire et du sang (hematopoiesis, hemostasis) : orthostatic hypotension, réflexe tachycardia, hypertension artérielle, neutro-et thrombopenia, thrombocytopenic purpura.

De la part de l'étendue digestive : la nausée, le vomissement, dyspeptic les phénomènes, la douleur abdominale, la constipation, ont augmenté le niveau d'hépatique transaminases.

De la part du système genitourinary : dysmenorrhea, amenorrhea, l'impuissance, le dysfonctionnement érectile et l'éjaculation, anorgasmia, a diminué la libido, priapism, polyuria, l'incontinence urinaire, l'œdème.

Réactions allergiques : rougeurs de peau, angioedema.

Autre : rhinitis, galactorrhea, gynecomastia, gain de poids, hypervolemia (en raison de polydipsia ou du syndrome de sécrétion inconvenante d'ADH), hyperglycémie (dans les patients avec le diabète mellitus).

Mise à jour de renseignements

Il y a des rapports de rhabdomyolysis, qui se développe avec le traitement risperidone et se produit aussi secondaire avec le développement de syndrome neuroleptic malfaisant.

Intéraction

Réduit l'effet de levodopa et d'autre dopamine agonists. Phenothiazines, tricyclic les antidépresseurs, fluoxetine et les bêta-bloquants peut augmenter la concentration de risperidone dans le plasma. Quand utilisé simultanément avec carbamazepine, d'autre inducers d'enzymes de foie (en incluant des médicaments transformés par métabolisme avec la participation d'enzymes cytochrome P450), la concentration de la fraction antipsychotique active (risperidone et du métabolite actif) dans les diminutions de plasma sanguin (la correction de sa dose est exigée en cas du retrait de ces médicaments). Avec l'utilisation prolongée de carbamazepine, l'excrétion de risperidone est augmentée, avec l'administration prolongée de clozapine, il diminue. Benzodiazepines, alcool et CNS la suppression des agents augmente la sédation, les antagonistes de récepteur de dopamine augmentent le risque de développer tardive dyskinesia. Avec l'administration simultanée d'agents antihypertensive, l'effet hypotensive de risperidone peut être augmenté.

Overdose

Symptômes : sédation augmentée, somnolence, tachycardia, hypotension artériel, extrapyramidal désordres, prolongement de l'intervalle QT.

Traitement : lavage gastrique, consommation de carbone activé, laxatifs, entretien de compagnie aérienne patency, surveillance d'ECG, thérapie symptomatique et d'un grand secours, surveillance médicale constante. Quand les symptômes extrapyramidal apparaissent - l'introduction de médicaments anticholinergic. L'antidote spécifique est inconnu.

Routes d'administration

À l'intérieur, souslingualement.

Précautions pour la substance Risperidone

Dans le développement de tardive dyskinesia devrait considérer le retrait de risperidone et avec l'apparence de syndrome malfaisant neuroleptic (hyperthermia, la rigidité de muscles, a diminué la conscience, les niveaux augmentés de creatine phosphokinase) arrêtent le traitement. N'utilisez pas pendant les conducteurs de travail de véhicules et les gens dont le travail est associé à la concentration augmentée d'attention et exige des réactions automobiles rapides. Pendant la thérapie, on devrait éviter de l'alcool. En échangeant au traitement risperidone, il est nécessaire d'abord annuler d'autre antipsychotics. Avec la moissonneuse-batteuse de prudence avec d'autres médicaments qui affectent le système nerveux central. Pendant le traitement on recommande de se retenir de manger à l'excès en raison de la possibilité d'augmenter le poids de corps.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Heparin ointment 25gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Risperidone

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Risperidone

Risperidonum (genus. Risperidoni)

Chemical name

3- [2- [4- (6-Fluoro-1,2-benzisoxazol-3-yl) piperidino] ethyl] -6,7,8,9-tetrahydro-2-methyl-4H-pyrido [1,2- a] pyrimidin-4-one

Gross formula

C23H27FN4O2

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F00 Dementia in Alzheimer's disease (G30 +): Alzheimer's dementia; Alzheimer's dementia; Dementia in Alzheimer's disease

F06.0 Organic hallucinosis: Paranoid-hallucinatory state; Psychotic disorder with a predominance of hallucinatory-paranoid symptoms and disorders of thinking; Chronic verbal hallucinosis

F06.2 Organic delusional [schizophreniform-like] disorder: Chronic paranoid conditions; Organic Delusional Disorder

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic conditions; Exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation

F20.1 Gebefrenic schizophrenia: Gebefrenia; Gebefrenic syndrome; Heboid states;Gebefrenic schizophrenia

F22 Chronic Delusional Disorders: Delusional Chronic Disorder; Delusional Disorders; Delusional syndrome; Paranoia; Chronic affective-delirious states

F25 Schizoaffective disorders: Schizoaffective disorders; Schizoaffective psychosis; Schizoaffective disorder

F29 Inorganic psychosis, unspecified: Childhood psychoses; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Hallucinatory-delusional disorders; Hallucinatory-delusional syndrome; Intoxication psychosis; Manic-delusional disorders; Manic chronic psychosis; Manic psychosis; Acute psychosis; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid psychosis; Subacute psychosis; Presenile psychosis; Psychosis; Intoxication psychosis; Psychosis is paranoid; Psychosis in children; Reactive psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic hallucinatory psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic psychotic disorder; Schizophrenic psychosis

F30 Manic episode: Manic-depressive disorder; Manic agitation; Manic state; Manic conditions; A manic condition; Manic syndrome; Acute manic syndrome

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome with psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous Depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F42 Obsessive-compulsive disorder: Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; Obsessive compulsive states; Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; The obsession syndrome; The obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive neurosis; Obsessions

R44.3 Hallucinations, unspecified: Hallucinatory conditions; Hallucinations; Acute hallucinatory state; Chronic hallucinatory conditions

R45.6 Physical aggressiveness: Aggressiveness; Aggressive states; Aggressive state; Aggression; Aggressive behavior; Autoaggression

CAS Code

106266-06-2

Characteristics of the substance Risperidone

Benzisoxazole derivative. White with a beige shade powder, almost insoluble in water, easily soluble in methylene chloride, methanol and 0.1N. hydrochloric acid. Molecular weight 410.49.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antipsychotic, neuroleptic.

Selectively blocks (characterized by high affinity) 5-HT2-serotonergic, D2-dopaminergic, alpha1-adrenergic, to a lesser extent, alpha2-adrenergic and histamine H1 receptors in the CNS. Has a weakly expressed affinity for 5-HT1A-, 5-HT1C-, 5-HT1D-serotonergic, D1-dopaminergic receptors and haloperidol-sensitive sections of sigma binding, insignificant affinity for 5-HT1B and 5-HT3 receptors. It does not have the ability to interact with m-cholinergic and beta1, beta2-adrenergic receptors.

Has antipsychotic, sedative, antiemetic and hypothermic effects. Antipsychotic effect is due to blockade of D2-dopaminergic receptors of mesolimbic and mesocortical systems. Sedative action is a consequence of blockade of adrenoreceptors of the reticular formation of the brainstem, antiemetic - blockade of D2-dopaminergic receptors in the trigger zone of the vomiting center, hypothermic - blockade of dopamine receptors of the hypothalamus. Suppresses delirium, hallucinations, reduces the feeling of fear, weakens aggressiveness. To a lesser extent than the classical antipsychotics, inhibits motor activity, induces catalepsy and rarely causes the appearance of extrapyramidal symptoms. May cause hyperprolactinemia, hypersecretion of ADH. Changes the structure of sleep, strengthens a deep slow wave sleep (antiserotoninovoe action). Blocking alpha-adrenoreceptors, causes dose-dependent hypotension and reflex tachycardia. Has a potential pro-arrhythmic effect, because lengthens the QT interval. There are data on the decrease or suppression of salivary secretion by risperidone, which contributes to the development of caries, periodontal diseases and candidiasis of the oral cavity; however, in some patients hypersalivation was noted.

After oral administration, it is quickly and completely absorbed, the speed and completeness of absorption are not dependent on food intake. The relative bioavailability when taking tablets as compared to the solution is 94%, the absolute bioavailability with oral administration is 70%. Cmax is achieved in 1-2 hours. It is quickly and well distributed in the body. The volume of distribution is 1-2 l / kg. Extensively metabolized in the liver with the participation of the cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP2D6. The main pathway of biotransformation is hydroxylation to form the main active metabolite of 9-hydroxy-risperidone (spectrum and strength of action, as well as safety parameters comparable to risperidone). Another way of biotransformation, having the minimum value is N-dealkylation. The reaction of hydroxylation of risperidone is genetically determined (up to 6-8% of representatives of the white race and a very small number of representatives of the Asian race are characterized by either lack or very low metabolic activity). Therefore, in patients with a high level of metabolism, plasma concentrations of risperidone are lower, and 9-hydroxy-risperidone is higher (C max of risperidone is achieved after 3 hours, 9-hydroxy-risperidone - after 17 hours) compared with those who have low biotransformation extensiveness. However, the status of the metabolic phenotype is not of great clinical significance, the main metabolite has a specific activity. Binding to plasma proteins is 88% (risperidone) and 77% (9-hydroxy-risperidone). With high and low T1 / 2 metabolism, risperidone and 9-hydroxy-risperidone are respectively 3 and 21 hours, 20 and 30 hours. Equilibrium concentrations of risperidone are achieved within 1 or 5 days against a background of high and low biotransformation rate, respectively. In extensive metabolo-lenses, stable concentrations of 9-hydroxy-risperidone are recorded after 5-6 days. Risperidone and 9-hydroxy-risperidone form a pharmacologically active fraction, the stable concentration of which is reached after 5-6 days, and T1 / 2 is 20 hours. It is excreted mainly by kidneys (70%) and faeces (15%).

If the kidney function is of medium and severe severity, excretion of the active fraction can be reduced by 60% (correction of the dosing regimen is required). In elderly patients, clearance decreases and T1 / 2 increases (dose modification is required). Risperidone and its active metabolite penetrate into breast milk and are detected in it at concentrations higher than or comparable to plasma levels (according to animal studies).

In studies in vitro and in animals, no mutagenic properties were found. The occurrence of breast cancer, pituitary adenomas and pancreatic islet cell tumors was noted in mice and rats receiving risperidone at doses 2.4 and 9.4 times, respectively, exceeding the MPD for 18-25 months. In dogs at doses 0.6-10 times higher than MPD, motility and sperm concentration decreased, dose-dependent plasma testosterone level decreased. In animal trials, teratogenicity was not detected.

Application of the substance Risperidone

Schizophrenia (acute and chronic) and other psychotic conditions with a predominance of productive (delirium, hallucinations, aggressiveness), negative (blunted affect, emotional and social detachment, poor speech) or affective (anxious depression) symptoms; Behavioral disorders in the presence of dementia (with the appearance of symptoms of aggression, activity disorders or psychotic symptoms) or mental retardation or decreased intelligence (with dominance of destructive behavior); mania in bipolar disorders (auxiliary therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Restrictions on the use

Heart failure, myocardial infarction, AV blockade and other conduction disorders, cerebral circulation and / or liver and kidney function, breast cancer, hypovolemia, Parkinson's disease, epilepsy, pregnancy, breast-feeding, age under 15 (no experience) .

Application in pregnancy and lactation

During pregnancy, it is possible if the intended benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discarded.

Side effects of the substance Risperidone

From the nervous system and sensory organs: sleep disturbance, incl. insomnia or drowsiness, increased excitability, fatigue, attention disturbance, anxiety, anxiety, headache, dizziness, extrapyramidal disorders (rigidity, hypokinesia, hypersalivation, akathisia, acute dystonia), tardive dyskinesia, neuroleptic malignant syndrome, thermoregulatory disorders, convulsive seizures, stroke (in predisposed elderly patients), blurred vision.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): orthostatic hypotension, reflex tachycardia, arterial hypertension, neutro- and thrombopenia, thrombocytopenic purpura.

On the part of the digestive tract: nausea, vomiting, dyspeptic phenomena, abdominal pain, constipation, increased level of hepatic transaminases.

On the part of the genitourinary system: dysmenorrhea, amenorrhea, impotence, erectile dysfunction and ejaculation, anorgasmia, decreased libido, priapism, polyuria, urinary incontinence, edema.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, angioedema.

Other: rhinitis, galactorrhea, gynecomastia, weight gain, hypervolemia (due to polydipsia or the syndrome of inappropriate secretion of ADH), hyperglycemia (in patients with diabetes mellitus).

Update of information

There are reports of rhabdomyolysis, which develops with risperidone treatment, and also occurs secondary to the development of malignant neuroleptic syndrome.

Interaction

Reduces the effect of levodopa and other dopamine agonists. Phenothiazines, tricyclic antidepressants, fluoxetine and beta-blockers can increase the concentration of risperidone in plasma. When used simultaneously with carbamazepine, other inducers of liver enzymes (including drugs metabolized with the participation of cytochrome P450 enzymes), the concentration of the active antipsychotic fraction (risperidone and active metabolite) in the blood plasma decreases (correction of its dose is required in case of withdrawal of these drugs) . With prolonged use of carbamazepine, the excretion of risperidone is increased, with prolonged administration of clozapine, it decreases. Benzodiazepines, alcohol and CNS suppressing agents increase sedation, dopamine receptor antagonists increase the risk of developing tardive dyskinesia. With the simultaneous administration of antihypertensive agents, the hypotensive effect of risperidone may be increased.

Overdose

Symptoms: increased sedation, drowsiness, tachycardia, arterial hypotension, extrapyramidal disorders, prolongation of the QT interval.

Treatment: gastric lavage, intake of activated carbon, laxatives, maintenance of airway patency, ECG monitoring, symptomatic and supportive therapy, constant medical supervision. When extrapyramidal symptoms appear - the introduction of anticholinergic drugs. The specific antidote is unknown.

Routes of administration

Inside, sublingually.

Precautions for the substance Risperidone

In the development of tardive dyskinesia should consider the withdrawal of risperidone, and with the appearance of neuroleptic malignant syndrome (hyperthermia, rigidity of muscles, impaired consciousness, increased levels of creatine phosphokinase) discontinue treatment. Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose work is associated with increased concentration of attention and requires rapid motor reactions. During therapy, alcohol should be avoided. When switching to risperidone treatment, it is necessary to first cancel other antipsychotics. With caution combine with other drugs that affect the central nervous system. During treatment it is recommended to refrain from overeating due to the possibility of increasing body weight.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Mexidol injection 10 vials, 2ml per ampul