Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Xanax

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Tabletten

Aktive Substanz: Alprazolam*

ATX

N05BA12 Alprazolam

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Anxiolytics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F10.2 Syndrom der Alkoholabhängigkeit: Alkoholismus; Alkoholhingabe; posiomania; Abhängigkeit von Alkohol; Trunksucht; betrunkener Staat; Alkoholmissbrauch; Verletzungen von Ideatornoy in Alkoholismus; vierteljährlicher Alkohol; zwanghafte Sehnsucht für Alkohol; Nervensymptome vom Alkoholismus; die Sehnsucht für Alkohol; Syndrom von Psychoorganic in chronischem Alkoholismus; reduzierte Sehnsucht für Alkohol; chronischer Alkoholismus

F10.3 Abstinenz: Alkoholabzugsyndrom; Abstinenzsyndrom; Abstinenzsyndrom mit Alkoholismus; Abstinenz; Alkoholabstinenz; Alkoholabzugstatus; Alkoholabzugsyndrom; Unordnung von Postabstinctive; Postabstinenzzustand; Katersyndrom; Abstinenzsyndrom; Alkoholabstinenzsyndrom; Alkoholabzugsyndrom; Abstinenzzustand

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom mit Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; Einfache Depression; einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; exogene Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F40.0 Agoraphobie: Angst vor der Lichtung; Angst davor, in einer Menge zu sein

F41 Andere Angstunordnungen: Angststatus; Angst; chronische Warnung; Sinn der Angst; besorgt-hypothetische Staaten; das Aufhören einer Warnung; nichtpsychotische Angstunordnungen

F41.2 Mischangst und depressive Unordnung: Depression mit angstdepressiven Bestandteilen; angstdepressive Mischbedingungen; Angstdepression; besorgte und deprimierende Stimmung; angstdepressiver Staat; besorgt-depressive Bedingungen; angstdepressives Syndrom; Besorgt-Nervenbedingungen

F44 Dissociative [Konvertierung] Unordnungen: Psychose von Psychogenic; Umwandlungsunordnung; Phänomene von Dissociative; Pseudodegmentation; Umwandlungssymptome

F48 Andere Nervenunordnungen: Neurose; neurologische Krankheiten; Nervenunordnungen; Nervenzustand; Psychoneurosis; Besorgt-Nervenbedingungen; chronische Nervenunordnungen; emotionale reaktive Unordnungen

F48.0 Neurasthenie: Form von Asthenic der Neurasthenie; Unordnung von Asthenoneurotic; Astheno-Nervenstaat; Grippe von jungen Arbeitssüchtigen; Grippenyuppie; Unordnungen von Neurasthenic; Bedingungen von Neurasthenic; Syndrom von Neurasthenic

G47.0 Unordnungen des Einschlafens und Aufrechterhaltens des Schlafes [Schlaflosigkeit]: Schlaflosigkeit; Schlaflosigkeit, besonders das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; desynchronosis; anhaltende Schlafstörung; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; kurzfristige und vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; kurzfristige und chronische Schlafunordnungen; kurzer oder seichter Schlaf; Verletzung des Schlafes; gestörter Schlaf, besonders in der Phase des Einschlafens; Verstoßschlaf; Schlafstörungen; Nervenschlafstörung; seichter oberflächlicher Schlaf; seichter Schlaf; schlechte Qualität des Schlafes; das Nachterwachen; Schlafpathologie; Verletzung von Postsomnic; vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; das Schwierigkeiteneinschlafen; früh das Erwachen; früh am Morgenerwachen; früh das Erwachen; Schlafunordnung; somnipathy; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; schwierig einzuschlafen; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; Schwierigkeit, die in Kindern einschläft; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; die Verschlechterung des Schlafes; chronische Schlaflosigkeit; häufige Nacht und / oder früh am Morgenerwachen; das häufige nächtliche Erwachen und ein Sinn der Tiefe des Nichtschlafes; das Nachtwachen

R45.1 Angst und Aufregung: Aufregung; Angst; explosive Erregbarkeit; innere Anregung; Erregbarkeit; Erregung; akute Erregung; psychomotorische Aufregung; Hypererregbarkeit; Motoraufregung; Beendigung der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Nervenaufregung; Zappelei; Nachtschwierigkeiten; akutes Stadium der Schizophrenie mit der Erregung; akute geistige Aufregung; Anfall der Erregung; Übererregung; vergrößerte Erregbarkeit; vergrößerte Nervenerregbarkeit; vergrößerte emotionale und Herzerregbarkeit; vergrößerte Aufregung; geistige Erweckung; psychomotorische Aufregung; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychosen; psychomotorische Aufregung einer epileptischen Natur; psychomotorischer Anfall; psychomotorisch passend; Symptome von der Erregung; Symptome von der psychomotorischen Aufregung; der Zustand der Aufregung; ein Staat der Angst; Erregungsstatus; ein Staat der erhöhten Sorge; der Zustand der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Bedingungen der Angst; Erregungsbedingungen; Der Zustand der Aufregung in somatischen Krankheiten; Erregungsniveau; Gefühle der Angst; emotionale Erweckung

R45.4 Gereiztheit und Wut: Neurose mit der vergrößerten Gereiztheit; Ausbrüche der Wut; Wut; Ressentiment; vergrößerte Gereiztheit; vergrößerte Gereiztheit des Nervensystems; Gereiztheit; Gereiztheit in Neurosen; Gereiztheit in psychopathischen Unordnungen; Symptome von der Gereiztheit; Dysphoria

R45.7 Zustand des emotionalen Stoßes und Stresses, unangegeben: Aussetzung, um Faktoren zu betonen; Aussetzung von äußersten Situationen; Neuropsychic betont; Berufsstress; Überlastung von Psychoemotional und Stress; Psychoemotional betonen; anstrengender Zustand; Stress; das Stressladen; anstrengender Zustand; anstrengende Situationen; Stress des täglichen Lebens; chronischer Stress; langfristiger emotionaler Stress; psychologischer Stress in Luftflügen; Psychoemotional betonen in anstrengenden Situationen

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

Tabletten - 1 Tisch.

Alprazolam 0.25 Mg; 0.5 Mg

In einem planaren Zellsatz 10; in einem Satz von Karton 3 Sätze.

Tabletten verzögern 1 Etikett.

Alprazolam 0.5 Mg; 1 Mg

In der Blase 10 Pcs.; in einem Satz von Karton 3 Blasen.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, myorelaxing.

Erregt benzodiazepine Empfänger, fördert die Befreiung von GABA und seiner Teilnahme in der synaptischen Übertragung.

Anzeigen für Xanax

Bedingungen und Neurosen mit einem Sinn von Angst, Spannung, Angst, Gereiztheit störend, hat der Verfall des Schlafes, somatischer Unordnungen, angstdepressive und neurotische reaktiv-depressive Bedingungen gemischt, die durch eine Abnahme in der Stimmung, Verlust von Interesse in der Umgebung begleitet sind, psychomotorische Aufregung, Schlafstörungen, hat Appetit, Änderungskörpergewicht, somatische Beschwerden, kognitive Schwächung, selbstmörderische Gedanken (Schuld, niedriger Wert), Energieverlust, usw., incl vermindert. Mit somatischen Unordnungen, Alkoholabzugsyndrom, funktionellen und organischen Krankheiten (kardiovaskulär, dermatological, Magen-Darm-), panische Bedingungen (in der Kombination oder ohne phobic Symptome), panische Angriffe und Phobien in der Agoraphobie.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, psychotische Depression (nicht wirksam), Schwangerschaft (besonders ich Vierteljahr), die Adoleszenz und Adoleszenz von Kindern (bis zu 18 Jahre); Schilddrüsenkrankheiten (Tisch 0.5 Mg).

Nebenwirkungen

Kopfweh, Schwindel, Schläfrigkeit, Schlafunordnungen, Erschöpfung, Speicherschwächung, Depression, dysarthria, Muskelschwäche, Beben, Koordinationsunordnungen, Ataxie, Körpergewichtänderungen, Verdauungsstörung, Anorexie, dystonia, Gelbsucht, Lebernfunktionsstörung, hat Libido, dysmenorrhea, Harninkontinenz oder Retention, Sehstörungen vermindert; selten - Aufregung, Gereiztheit, Halluzinationen, Feindschaft und Aggressivität des Verhaltens (öfter mit Alkohol, Drogenmissbrauch, wenn man andere Psychopharmaka nimmt); mit dem anhaltenden Gebrauch - Hingabe (besonders mit Alkoholismus, toxisch oder Drogenabhängigkeit), Rauschgiftabhängigkeit, Entzugserscheinungen (mit einem scharfen Rauschgiftabzug).

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen wird die optimale Dosis individuell, abhängig von der Strenge der Symptome und der Strenge der klinischen Wirkung gesetzt. Nehmen Sie zu die Dosis wird durch die Einnahme von mehr Medikament am Abend (vor der Schlafenszeit) besser getan. Im Allgemeinen verlangen Patienten, die nie vorher mit Psychopharmaka behandelt worden sind, niedrigere Dosen. Älteren und geschwächten Patienten wird empfohlen, kleinere Dosen von alprazolam zu nehmen, da eine Überdosis die Entwicklung der übermäßigen Sedierung oder Ataxie verursachen kann. Es wird empfohlen, den Zustand des Patienten regelmäßig wiederzubewerten und dann die Dosis von alprazolam anzupassen.

Xanax
Verzögerung von Xanax
Angst1 Mg pro Tag in 1 oder 2 Aufnahme0.5-4 Mg pro Tag in 1 oder 2 geteilten Dosen
Depression1 Mg pro Tag in 1 oder 2 Aufnahme0.5-4.5 Mg pro Tag in 1 oder 2 geteilten Dosen
Panische Unordnungen0.5-1 Mg in der Schlafenszeit oder 0.5 Mg zweimal täglichDie Dosis sollte individuell ausgewählt werden abhängig von der Wirkung ist es möglich, die tägliche Dosis um nicht mehr als 1 Mg alle 3-4 Tage zu vergrößern. In klinischen Studien war die durchschnittliche Wartungsdosis 5-6 Mg pro Tag in 1 oder 2 Dosen. Einige Patienten haben Dosen bis zu 10 Mg pro Tag gebraucht
Ältere Patienten0.5-1 Mg pro Tag in 1 oder 2 geteilten Dosen0.5-1 Mg pro Tag; die Dosis kann nötigenfalls allmählich vergrößert werden

* Mit der Entwicklung von Nebenwirkungen sollte die Dosis des Rauschgifts reduziert werden.

Gewöhnlich ist die übliche Dosis für die meisten Patienten genügend. Wenn eine höhere Dosis erforderlich ist, sollte eine Dosiszunahme mit der Verwarnung ausgeführt werden, um die Entwicklung von Nebenwirkungen zu vermeiden.

Dauer der Therapie: bis zu 6 Monate - mit der Angst und den depressiven Unordnungen; bis zu 8 Monate - in der Behandlung von panischen Unordnungen.

Nehmen Sie ab die Dosis sollte allmählich getan werden. Es wird empfohlen, die tägliche Dosis um nicht mehr als 0.5 Mg alle 3 Tage zu reduzieren. In einigen Fällen ist die langsamere Dosisverminderung erforderlich.

Studien auf der Wirkung und Sicherheit von Xanax in Menschen im Alter von 18 Jahren sind nicht geführt worden.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Mit der äußersten Verwarnung gelten, wenn es eine Verletzung von Leber und Nierefunktion, schwerer Depression, selbstmörderischer Stimmung, panischer Unordnung gibt. Um das Abzugsyndrom (Entzugserscheinungen) zu vermeiden, wird Behandlung allmählich angehalten, die Dosis durch nicht mehr als 0.5 Mg alle 3 Tage reduzierend. Während der Behandlung wird es nicht empfohlen zu fahren oder andere potenziell gefährliche Mechanismen. Für die Periode der Aufnahme müssen Milch absondernde Frauen Stillen ablehnen.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Xanax

Bei einer Temperatur von 20-25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Xanax

Anhaltende Handlungstabletten-0.5-Mg-2jahre.

Anhaltendhandlungstabletten-1-Mg-2jahre.

Tabletten-0.25-Mg-3jahre.

Tabletten-0.5-Mg-3jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Svetinorm 60 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Xanax

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Alprazolam*

ATX

N05BA12 Alprazolam

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.2 Syndrome of alcohol dependence: Alcoholism; Alcohol addiction; posiomania; Dependence on alcohol; dipsomania; drunken state; alcohol abuse; Ideatornoy violations in alcoholism; Quarterly booze; Obsessive craving for alcohol; Neurotic symptoms of alcoholism; Craving for alcohol; Psychoorganic syndrome in chronic alcoholism; Reduced craving for alcohol; chronic alcoholism

F10.3 Abstinence: Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Abstinence syndrome with alcoholism; Abstinence; Alcohol abstinence; Alcohol withdrawal status; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Postabstinctive disorder; Post-abstinence condition; Hangover syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Alcohol abstinence syndrome; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence condition

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome with psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous Depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F40.0 Agoraphobia: Fear of open space; Fear of being in a crowd

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypothetical states; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

F44 Dissociative [conversion] disorders: Psychogenic psychosis; Conversion disorder; Dissociative phenomena; Pseudodegmentation; Conversion symptoms

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

F48.0 Neurasthenia: Asthenic form of neurasthenia; Asthenoneurotic disorder; Astheno-neurotic state; Flu of young workaholics; Influenza yuppie; Neurasthenic disorders; Neurasthenic conditions; Neurasthenic syndrome

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbursts of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability in neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

R45.7 Condition of emotional shock and stress, unspecified: Exposure to stress factors; Exposure to extreme situations; Neuropsychic stresses; Professional stress; Psychoemotional overload and stress; Psychoemotional stress; Stressful condition; Stress; Stress loading; Stressful condition; Stressful situations; Stress of everyday life; Chronic stress; Long-term emotional stress; Psychological stress in air flights; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations

Composition and release form

Tablets - 1 table.

Alprazolam 0.25 mg; 0.5 mg

In a planar cell pack of 10; In a pack of cardboard 3 packs.

Tablets retard 1 tab.

Alprazolam 0.5 mg; 1 mg

In the blister 10 pcs .; In a pack of cardboard 3 blisters.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, myorelaxing.

Excites benzodiazepine receptors, promotes the liberation of GABA and its participation in synaptic transmission.

Indications for the Xanax

Disturbing conditions and neuroses with a sense of anxiety, tension, anxiety, irritability, deterioration of sleep, somatic disorders, mixed anxiety-depressive and neurotic reactive-depressive conditions, accompanied by a decrease in mood, loss of interest in the environment, psychomotor agitation, sleep disturbances, decreased appetite, changes Body weight, somatic complaints, cognitive impairment, suicidal thoughts (guilt, low value), energy loss, etc., incl. With somatic disorders, alcohol withdrawal syndrome, functional and organic diseases (cardiovascular, dermatological, gastrointestinal), panic conditions (in combination or without phobic symptoms), panic attacks and phobias in agoraphobia.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, psychotic depression (not effective), pregnancy (especially I trimester), children's adolescence and adolescence (up to 18 years); Thyroid gland diseases (Table 0.5 mg).

Side effects

Headache, dizziness, drowsiness, sleep disorders, fatigue, memory impairment, depression, dysarthria, muscle weakness, tremor, coordination disorders, ataxia, body weight changes, dyspepsia, anorexia, dystonia, jaundice, liver dysfunction, decreased libido, dysmenorrhea, Urinary incontinence or retention, visual disturbances; Rarely - agitation, irritability, hallucinations, hostility and aggressiveness of behavior (more often with alcohol, drug abuse, when taking other psychotropic drugs); With prolonged use - addiction (especially with alcoholism, toxic or drug addiction), drug dependence, withdrawal symptoms (with a sharp drug withdrawal).

Dosing and Administration

Inside, the optimal dose is set individually, depending on the severity of the symptoms and the severity of the clinical effect. Increase the dose is better done by taking more medication in the evening (before bedtime). In general, patients who have never previously been treated with psychotropic drugs require lower doses. Elderly and debilitated patients are advised to take smaller doses of alprazolam, since an overdose may cause the development of excessive sedation or ataxia. It is recommended to periodically reevaluate the patient's condition and then adjust the dose of alprazolam.

Xanax
Initial dose * Range of doses
Anxiety For 0.25-0.5 mg 3 times a day 0.5-4 mg per day in divided doses
Depression 0.5 mg 3 times a day 1,5-4,5 mg per day in several doses
Panic disorders 0.5-1 mg at bedtime or 0.5 mg 3 times a day The dose should be selected individually depending on the effect, it is possible to increase the dose by no more than 1 mg every 3-4 days. In clinical studies, the average dose was 5.7 ± 2.27 mg / day, some patients required a maximum dose of 10 mg per day
Elderly or weakened patients For 0.25 mg 2 or 3 times a day 0,5-0,75 mg per day in several increments with a gradual increase if necessary
Xanax retard
Anxiety 1 mg per day in 1 or 2 admission 0.5-4 mg per day in 1 or 2 divided doses
Depression 1 mg per day in 1 or 2 admission 0.5-4.5 mg per day in 1 or 2 divided doses
Panic disorders 0.5-1 mg at bedtime or 0.5 mg twice daily The dose should be selected individually depending on the effect, it is possible to increase the daily dose by no more than 1 mg every 3-4 days. In clinical studies, the average maintenance dose was 5-6 mg per day, in 1 or 2 doses. Some patients needed doses up to 10 mg per day
Elderly patients 0.5-1 mg per day in 1 or 2 divided doses 0,5-1 mg per day; The dose can be gradually increased if necessary

* With the development of side effects, the dose of the drug should be reduced.

Typically, the usual dose is sufficient for most patients. If a higher dose is required, a dose increase should be carried out with caution to avoid the development of side effects.

Duration of therapy: up to 6 months - with anxiety and depressive disorders; Up to 8 months - in the treatment of panic disorders.

Reduce the dose should be done gradually. It is recommended to reduce the daily dose by no more than 0.5 mg every 3 days. In some cases, a slower dose reduction is required.

Studies on the efficacy and safety of Xanax in people under the age of 18 years have not been conducted.

Precautionary measures

With extreme caution apply when there is a violation of liver and kidney function, severe depression, suicidal mood, panic disorder. To avoid the withdrawal syndrome (withdrawal symptoms), treatment is stopped gradually, reducing the dose by no more than 0.5 mg every 3 days. During treatment it is not recommended to drive or other potentially dangerous mechanisms. For the period of intake, lactating women must refuse breastfeeding.

Storage conditions of the drug Xanax

At a temperature of 20-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Xanax

Prolonged action tablets 0.5 mg - 2 years.

Prolonged-action tablets 1 mg - 2 years.

Tablets 0.25 mg - 3 years.

Tablets 0.5 mg - 3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Uniflox eye drops 5ml