Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Bromazepam

我想要這個,給我價格

物质Bromazepam的拉丁名字

Bromazepamum( Bromazepami)

化学名称

7-溴-1,3-二氢-5-(2-吡啶基)-2H-1,4-苯并二氮杂-2-酮

总公式

C 14 H 10 BrN 3 O.

药理组:

抗焦虑药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F20精神分裂症:精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症加重; 精神分裂症; 慢性精神分裂症; 老年痴呆症 布勒病 精神病不一致; 早期痴呆 精神分裂症的发热形式; 慢性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症型精神病; 急性形式的精神分裂症; 急性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症中的大脑有机不足; 精神分裂症的急性发作; 精神分裂症精神病 急性精神分裂症 慢性精神分裂症; 伴有精神障碍障碍的慢性精神分裂症; 激发精神分裂症的急性期

F39情绪障碍[情感],未说明:情感障碍; 情感障碍 心悸状态; 心理障碍; 心理障碍; 情感障碍 情绪不稳定症 Cyclotimic个性

F41其他焦虑症:焦虑状态; 焦虑; 慢性警报; 焦虑感 焦虑的假设状态; 停止闹钟 非精神病性焦虑症

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张的兴奋; 躁动; 夜晚的麻烦 激发精神分裂症的急性期; 急性精神鼓动 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 增加情绪和心脏的兴奋性; 激越增加; 精神唤醒; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质; 精神运动性发作 精神运动适合; 激发的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑的状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

CAS代码

1812-30-2

物质Bromazepam的特征

抗焦虑药,苯二氮卓类衍生物。

药理

药理作用是抗焦虑,镇静。

刺激上行激活网状结构的GABA受体。 增加GABA对中枢神经系统的抑制作用,增强内源性GABA的作用,降低大脑皮质和边缘系统的兴奋性,抑制多突触的脊髓反射。 大剂量减轻紧张和焦虑,具有镇静和中枢肌肉松弛作用。 减少情绪紧张,焦虑,恐惧,焦虑的感觉,减少神经症状。

摄入后,血液中的Cmax在2小时内达到。 片剂的生物利用度为60%。 与血液蛋白结合是70%。 分配量是50升。 随着重复剂量的引入,血液中的平衡浓度通常在2-3天内达到。 对其进行微粒体氧化(N-脱烷基化,脂肪族羟基化)以形成3-羟基溴塞西泮和2-(2-氨基-5-溴-3-羟基苯甲酰基) - 吡啶及其葡糖苷酸。 T1 / 2〜20小时,可使老年患者增加。 它主要以尿共轭的代谢物形式(2%不变)排出。 药物的清除率是40毫升/分钟。 重新任命积累是最小的。

物质Bromazepam的应用

焦虑症,包括 焦虑和紧张的状态,躯体的投诉; 焦虑和焦虑在精神病, 情感障碍,精神分裂症(作为联合治疗的一部分)。

禁忌

超敏反应(包括其他苯二氮卓类药物),脑和脊髓共济失调,自杀倾向,闭角型青光眼; 高碳酸血症; 严重呼吸衰竭,睡眠呼吸暂停综合征; 肝衰竭; 重症肌无力 药物或酒精(除急性戒断)依赖,怀孕,哺乳。

限制使用

年龄至18岁(儿童未使用的安全性和有效性)。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

怀孕禁忌。 治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

物质Bromazepam的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:头痛,头晕,嗜睡,疲劳,困倦,精神和运动反应减慢,情绪变钝,注意力不集中,共济失调,震颤,肌肉无力,复视,构音障碍,混乱,顺行性遗忘伴随不恰当的行为),潜伏抑郁的表现,矛盾的反应(焦虑,激动,焦虑,易怒,攻击,deli妄,愤怒,睡眠障碍,噩梦,幻觉民族,精神病,不足的行为)。

肠道部位:恶心,口干,流涎,便秘,肝转氨酶和碱性磷酸酶活性增高,黄疸。

其他:尿失禁,皮疹,性欲改变。

可能出现药物依赖,戒断综合征,反弹综合征(见注意事项)。

相互作用

其他抗焦虑药,三环类抗抑郁药,催眠药,镇静剂和抗惊厥药,麻醉止痛药,麻醉药,抗高血压药,肌肉松弛药,镇静剂抗组胺药,酒精等均可增强其效果。 卡马西平,西米替丁,微粒体酶抑制剂增加T1 / 2。降低左旋多巴的治疗效果。 增加齐多夫定的毒性。

过量

症状:不同程度的中枢神经系统压迫(从昏睡到昏迷),轻度情况 - 嗜睡,困惑,嗜睡; 在更严重的情况下(特别是服用其他药物,抑制中枢神经系统,包括酒精)共济失调,无反射,低血压,抑制心脏和呼吸活动(直到停止呼吸),昏迷; 罕见致命的结果。

治疗方法:洗胃,诱导呕吐,任用活性炭,监测呼吸,脉搏,血压,维持心血管活动和气道通畅,静脉输液。 发生低血压时,静脉注射多巴胺,去甲肾上腺素。 作为特定的解毒剂,使用苯并二氮杂受体拮抗剂氟马西尼(在医院环境中)。

行政路线

内。

物质Bromazepam的预防措施

它不应该被规定为抑郁症的单一治疗,包括。 焦虑的抑郁症,因为有可能自杀。 在儿童和老年患者中经常观察到反常的反应。 如果存在自相矛盾的反应,则应该丢弃溴西泮。 建议逐渐减少剂量,因为当药物突然撤出时,戒断综合征的风险更高。

当服用西咪西泮(即使是治疗剂量)时,也可能产生身心依赖。 随着大剂量使用和入院时间的延长,以及依赖药物和酒精依赖的患者,依赖的风险增加。 应逐步停用溴西泮,降低剂量以减少戒断反弹综合征的风险。 在长时间使用或接受高剂量后严重取消后,出现戒断症状(头痛和肌肉疼痛,焦虑,焦虑,精神错乱,震颤,惊厥),严重者会出现人格解体,幻觉,癫痫发作(癫痫突然停药)。 暂时性综合征,其中导致任命溴西泮的症状以更显着的形式(反弹综合征)恢复,也可伴随情绪变化,睡眠障碍,焦虑等。

苯二氮卓类可诱发顺行性遗忘症,其使用剂量接近治疗范围上限(记载为剂量为溴西泮6mg),剂量较高,其风险增加。

随着治疗的延长,肝酶的监测是必要的。 工作期间不要使用车辆驾驶员和专业人员需要更多注意力的人员。 在治疗期间,使用酒精饮料是不可接受的。

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Pantocalcin 500mg 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Bromazepam

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Bromazepam

Bromazepamum (genus. Bromazepami)

Chemical name

7-Bromo-1,3-dihydro-5- (2-pyridinyl) -2H-1,4-benzodiazepin-2-one

Gross Formula

C14H10BrN3O

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic conditions; Exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation

F39 Mood disturbance [affective], unspecified: Affective disorder; Affective disorders; Dysphoric states; Dysphoric disorder; Psychoemotional Disorder; Affective disorders; Emotional-labile disorder; Cyclotimic personality

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypothetical states; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

CAS Code

1812-30-2

Characteristics of the substance Bromazepam

Anxiolytic, benzodiazepine derivative.

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is anxiolytic, sedative.

Stimulates GABA receptors of the ascending activating reticular formation. Increases the inhibitory effect of GABA in the central nervous system, enhances the effects of endogenous GABA, reduces the excitability of the cortex and limbic system of the brain, inhibits polysynaptic spinal reflexes. Reduces tension and anxiety, in large doses, it has a sedative and central muscle relaxant effect. Reduces emotional tension, feelings of anxiety, fear, anxiety, reduces neurotic symptoms.

After ingestion, Cmax in the blood is reached within 2 hours. The bioavailability of the tablet form is 60%. Binding to blood proteins is 70%. The volume of distribution is 50 liters. With the introduction of repeated doses, the equilibrium concentration in the blood is usually achieved within 2-3 days. It is subjected to microsomal oxidation (N-dealkylation, aliphatic hydroxylation) to form 3-hydroxybromazepam and 2- (2-amino-5-bromo-3-hydroxybenzoyl) -pyridine and their glucuronides. T1 / 2 - 20 hours, can increase in patients of senile age. It is excreted mainly with urine in the form of conjugated metabolites (2% unchanged). The clearance of the drug is 40 ml / min. Accumulation with a reappointment is minimal.

Application of the substance Bromazepam

Anxiety syndrome, incl. A state of anxiety and tension, somatic complaints; Anxiety and agitation in mental illness, incl. With affective disorders, schizophrenia (as part of combination therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to other benzodiazepines), cerebral and spinal ataxia, suicidal tendencies, closed-angle glaucoma; Hypercapnia; Severe respiratory failure, sleep apnea syndrome; liver failure; Myasthenia gravis; Drug or alcohol (except acute withdrawal) dependence, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Restrictions on the use

Age to 18 years (safety and efficacy of use in children not defined).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects of the substance Bromazepam

From the nervous system and sense organs: headache, dizziness, lethargy, fatigue, drowsiness, slowing of mental and motor reactions, dulling of emotions, violation of concentration, ataxia, tremor, muscle weakness, diplopia, dysarthria, confusion, anterograde amnesia (with Concomitant inappropriate behavior), manifestation of latent depression, paradoxical reactions (anxiety, agitation, anxiety, irritability, aggression, delirium, rage, sleep disorder, nightmares, hallucinations Nation, psychosis, inadequate behavior).

On the part of the intestine: nausea, dry mouth, drooling, constipation, increased activity of hepatic transaminases and alkaline phosphatase, jaundice.

Other: urinary incontinence, skin rash, change in libido.

Possible development of drug dependence, withdrawal syndrome, rebound-syndrome (see "Precautions").

Interaction

The effect is enhanced by neuroleptics, other anxiolytics, tricyclic antidepressants, hypnotics, sedatives and anticonvulsants, narcotic analgesics, anesthetics, antihypertensives, muscle relaxants, antihistamines with sedatives, alcohol. Carbamazepine, cimetidine, inhibitors of microsomal enzymes increase T1 / 2. Reduces the therapeutic effect of levodopa. Increases the toxicity of zidovudine.

Overdose

Symptoms: oppression of the central nervous system of varying degrees (from drowsiness to coma), in mild cases - drowsiness, confusion, lethargy; In more serious cases (especially when taking other drugs, depressing the central nervous system, including alcohol) - ataxia, areflexia, hypotension, inhibition of cardiac and respiratory activity (up to the stopping of breathing), coma; Rare - lethal outcome.

Treatment: gastric lavage, induction of vomiting, the appointment of activated carbon, monitoring of breathing, pulse, blood pressure, maintenance of cardiovascular activity and airway patency, intravenous fluids. When hypotension occurs, the intravenous administration of dopamine, norepinephrine. As a specific antidote, a benzodiazepine receptor antagonist, flumazenil (in a hospital setting) is used.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Bromazepam

It should not be prescribed for monotherapy of depression, incl. Anxious depression, because of the possibility of suicide. Paradoxical reactions are more often observed in children and elderly patients. If there are paradoxical reactions, bromazepam should be discarded. It is recommended to reduce the dose gradually, because The risk of withdrawal syndrome is higher when the drug is abruptly withdrawn.

When taking bromazepam (even in therapeutic doses), it is possible to develop physical and mental dependence. The risk of dependence is increased with the use of large doses and with an increase in the duration of admission, as well as in patients with drug and alcohol dependence in the anamnesis. Abolition of bromazepam should be carried out gradually, by lowering the dose to reduce the risk of withdrawal and rebound syndrome. With severe cancellation after prolonged use or reception of high doses, withdrawal symptoms occur (headache and muscle pain, anxiety, anxiety, confusion, tremors, convulsions), in severe cases - depersonalization, hallucinations, epileptic seizures (abrupt withdrawal in epilepsy). Transient syndrome, in which the symptoms that caused the appointment of bromazepam, are resumed in a more pronounced form (rebound-syndrome), can also be accompanied by mood changes, sleep disturbances, anxiety, etc.

Benzodiazepines can induce anterograde amnesia, which develops using doses close to the upper end of the therapeutic range (documented for doses of bromazepam 6 mg), with higher doses, its risk increases.

With prolonged treatment, monitoring of liver enzymes is necessary. Do not apply during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession requires increased concentration. During the period of treatment, the use of alcoholic beverages is unacceptable.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Solcoseryl injection 5ml 5 vials