Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Bromazepam

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Bromazepam

Bromazepamum (Klasse. Bromazepami)

Chemischer Name

7-bromo-1,3-dihydro-5-(2-pyridinyl)-2H-1,4-benzodiazepin-2-one

Grobe Formel

C14H10BrN3O

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Anxiolytics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F20 Schizophrenie: Schizophrene Bedingungen; Verärgerung der Schizophrenie; Schizophrenie; chronische Schizophrenie; Demenz praecox; Bleulers Krankheit; psychotisch nicht miteinander harmonierend; Demenz früh; die fiebrige Form der Schizophrenie; chronische schizophrene Unordnung; Psychose des schizophrenen Typs; akute Form der Schizophrenie; akute schizophrene Unordnung; organische Gehirnunzulänglichkeit in Schizophrenie; akuter Angriff der Schizophrenie; schizophrene Psychose; akute Schizophrenie; träge Schizophrenie; träge Schizophrenie mit apathoabulic Unordnungen; akutes Stadium der Schizophrenie mit der Erregung

F39 Stimmungsstörung [affektiv], unangegeben: Affektive Unordnung; affektive Unordnungen; Dysphoric setzt fest; Unordnung von Dysphoric; Psychoemotional Unordnung; affektive Unordnungen; emotional-labile Unordnung; Persönlichkeit von Cyclotimic

F41 Andere Angstunordnungen: Angststatus; Angst; chronische Warnung; Sinn der Angst; besorgt-hypothetische Staaten; das Aufhören einer Warnung; nichtpsychotische Angstunordnungen

R45.1 Angst und Aufregung: Aufregung; Angst; explosive Erregbarkeit; innere Anregung; Erregbarkeit; Erregung; akute Erregung; psychomotorische Aufregung; Hypererregbarkeit; Motoraufregung; Beendigung der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Nervenaufregung; Zappelei; Nachtschwierigkeiten; akutes Stadium der Schizophrenie mit der Erregung; akute geistige Aufregung; Anfall der Erregung; Übererregung; vergrößerte Erregbarkeit; vergrößerte Nervenerregbarkeit; vergrößerte emotionale und Herzerregbarkeit; vergrößerte Aufregung; geistige Erweckung; psychomotorische Aufregung; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychosen; psychomotorische Aufregung einer epileptischen Natur; psychomotorischer Anfall; psychomotorisch passend; Symptome von der Erregung; Symptome von der psychomotorischen Aufregung; der Zustand der Aufregung; ein Staat der Angst; Erregungsstatus; ein Staat der erhöhten Sorge; der Zustand der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Bedingungen der Angst; Erregungsbedingungen; Der Zustand der Aufregung in somatischen Krankheiten; Erregungsniveau; Gefühle der Angst; emotionale Erweckung

CAS Code

1812-30-2

Eigenschaften der Substanz Bromazepam

Anxiolytic, benzodiazepine Ableitung.

Arzneimittellehre

Die pharmakologische Handlung ist anxiolytic, beruhigend.

Stimuliert GABA-Empfänger des Steigens, das netzartige Bildung aktiviert. Vergrößert die hemmende Wirkung von GABA im Zentralnervensystem, erhöht die Auswirkungen von endogenem GABA, reduziert die Erregbarkeit des Kortexes und das limbic System des Gehirns, hemmt polysynaptische Rückgratreflexe. Reduziert Spannung und Angst in großen Dosen, es hat eine beruhigende und zentrale Muskelrelaxanswirkung. Reduziert emotionale Spannung, Gefühle der Angst, Angst, Angst, reduziert Nervensymptome.

Nach der Nahrungsaufnahme wird Cmax im Blut innerhalb von 2 Stunden erreicht. Die Bioverfügbarkeit der Tablettenform ist 60 %. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Blutproteinen ist 70 %. Das Volumen des Vertriebs ist 50 Liter. Mit der Einführung von wiederholten Dosen wird die Gleichgewichtkonzentration im Blut gewöhnlich innerhalb von 2-3 Tagen erreicht. Es wird der microsomal Oxydation (N-dealkylation, aliphatic hydroxylation) unterworfen, um sich 3-hydroxybromazepam und 2-(2 amino 5 bromo 3 hydroxybenzoyl) - Pyridin und ihr glucuronides zu formen. T1 / 2 - 20 Stunden, kann in Patienten des senilen Alters zunehmen. Es ist excreted hauptsächlich mit dem Urin in der Form von konjugiertem metabolites (2 % unverändert). Die Abfertigung des Rauschgifts ist 40 ml / Minute. Die Anhäufung mit einer Wiederernennung ist minimal.

Anwendung der Substanz Bromazepam

Angstsyndrom, incl. Ein Staat der Angst und Spannung, somatischen Beschwerden; Angst und Aufregung in geistiger Krankheit, incl. Mit affektiven Unordnungen, Schizophrenie (als ein Teil der Kombinationstherapie).

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit (einschließlich zu anderem benzodiazepines), Gehirn- und Rückgratataxie, selbstmörderische Tendenzen, Glaukom des geschlossenen Winkels; Hypercapnia; strenger Atmungsmisserfolg, schlafen Sie apnea Syndrom; Lebernmisserfolg; Myasthenia gravis; Rauschgift oder Alkohol (außer dem akuten Abzug) Abhängigkeit, Schwangerschaft, Stillen.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Alter zu 18 Jahren (Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit des Gebrauches in Kindern nicht definiert).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Kontraindiziert in Schwangerschaft. Zur Zeit der Behandlung sollte Stillen aufhören.

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Bromazepam

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Kopfweh, Schwindel, Schlafsucht, Erschöpfung, Schläfrigkeit, das Verlangsamen von geistigen und bewegenden Reaktionen, dulling Gefühle, Verletzung von Konzentration, Ataxie, Beben, Muskelschwäche, diplopia, dysarthria, Verwirrung, anterograde Amnesie (mit der Begleiterscheinung unpassendes Verhalten), Manifestation der latenten Depression, paradoxe Reaktionen (Angst, Aufregung, Angst, Gereiztheit, Aggression, schläft Delirium, Wut, Unordnung, Albträume, Halluzinationsnation, Psychose, unzulängliches Verhalten).

Seitens des Eingeweides: Brechreiz, trockener Mund, das Sabbern, die Verstopfung, die vergrößerte Tätigkeit von hepatischem transaminases und alkalischem phosphatase, Gelbsucht.

Anderer: Harninkontinenz, Hautausschlag, ändert sich in die Libido.

Die mögliche Entwicklung der Rauschgiftabhängigkeit, des Abzugsyndroms, des Rückprallsyndroms (siehe "Vorsichtsmaßnahmen").

Wechselwirkung

Die Wirkung wird durch neuroleptics, anderen anxiolytics, tricyclic Antidepressiven, Schlafmittel, Beruhigungsmittel und anticonvulsants, Rauschgiftanalgetika, Narkosemittel, antihypertensives, Muskelrelaxans, Antihistaminika mit Beruhigungsmitteln, Alkohol erhöht. Carbamazepine, cimetidine, vergrößern Hemmstoffe von microsomal Enzymen T1 / 2. Reduziert die therapeutische Wirkung von levodopa. Vergrößert die Giftigkeit von zidovudine.

Überdosis

Symptome: Beklemmung des Zentralnervensystems von unterschiedlichen Graden (von der Schläfrigkeit bis Koma), in milden Fällen - Schläfrigkeit, Verwirrung, Schlafsucht; in ernsteren Fällen (besonders, wenn man andere Rauschgifte nimmt, das Zentralnervensystem einschließlich Alkohols niederdrückend) - Ataxie, areflexia, hypotension, Hemmung der Herz- und Atmungstätigkeit (bis zum Aufhören des Atmens), Koma; selten - tödliches Ergebnis.

Behandlung: gastrischer lavage, Induktion des Erbrechens, die Ernennung von Aktivkohle, Überwachung von Atmen, Puls, Blutdruck, Wartung der kardiovaskulären Tätigkeit und Wetterstrecke patency, intravenösen Flüssigkeiten. Wenn hypotension, die intravenöse Verwaltung von Dopamin, norepinephrine vorkommt. Als ein spezifisches Gegenmittel wird ein benzodiazepine Empfängergegner, flumazenil (in einer Krankenhauseinstellung) verwendet.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Bromazepam

Es sollte für die Monotherapie der Depression, incl nicht vorgeschrieben werden. Besorgte Depression, wegen der Möglichkeit des Selbstmords. Paradoxe Reaktionen werden öfter in Kindern und älteren Patienten beobachtet. Wenn es paradoxe Reaktionen gibt, sollte bromazepam verworfen werden. Es wird empfohlen, die Dosis allmählich zu reduzieren, weil Das Risiko des Abzugsyndroms höher ist, wenn das Rauschgift plötzlich zurückgezogen wird.

Wenn man bromazepam (sogar in therapeutischen Dosen) nimmt, ist es möglich, physische und geistige Abhängigkeit zu entwickeln. Das Risiko der Abhängigkeit wird mit dem Gebrauch von großen Dosen und mit einer Steigerung der Dauer der Aufnahme, sowie in Patienten mit der Rauschgift- und Alkoholabhängigkeit in der Anamnese erhöht. Die Abschaffung von bromazepam sollte allmählich, durch das Senken der Dosis ausgeführt werden, um das Risiko des Abzugs und Rückprallsyndroms zu reduzieren. Mit der strengen Annullierung nach dem verlängerten Gebrauch oder Empfang von hohen Dosen kommen Entzugserscheinungen (Kopfweh und Muskelschmerz, Angst, Angst, Verwirrung, Beben, Konvulsionen), in strengen Fällen - depersonalization, Halluzinationen, epileptische Beschlagnahmen (plötzlicher Abzug in Fallsucht) vor. Vergängliches Syndrom, in der die Symptome, die die Ernennung von bromazepam verursacht haben, wird in einer ausgesprocheneren Form (Rückprallsyndrom) fortgesetzt, kann auch durch Stimmungsänderungen, Schlafstörungen, Angst usw. begleitet werden.

Benzodiazepines kann anterograde Amnesie veranlassen, die Verwendendosen in der Nähe vom oberen Ende der therapeutischen Reihe (dokumentiert für Dosen von bromazepam 6 Mg), mit höheren Dosen, seinen Risikozunahmen entwickelt.

Mit der anhaltenden Behandlung ist die Überwachung von Lebernenzymen notwendig. Wenden Sie sich während Arbeitsfahrer von Fahrzeugen und Menschen nicht, deren Beruf vergrößerte Konzentration verlangt. Während der Periode der Behandlung ist der Gebrauch von alkoholischen Getränken unannehmbar.


Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Xanax
 

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Exluton 0.5mg 28 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Bromazepam

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Bromazepam

Bromazepamum (genus. Bromazepami)

Chemical name

7-Bromo-1,3-dihydro-5- (2-pyridinyl) -2H-1,4-benzodiazepin-2-one

Gross Formula

C14H10BrN3O

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic conditions; Exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation

F39 Mood disturbance [affective], unspecified: Affective disorder; Affective disorders; Dysphoric states; Dysphoric disorder; Psychoemotional Disorder; Affective disorders; Emotional-labile disorder; Cyclotimic personality

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypothetical states; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

CAS Code

1812-30-2

Characteristics of the substance Bromazepam

Anxiolytic, benzodiazepine derivative.

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is anxiolytic, sedative.

Stimulates GABA receptors of the ascending activating reticular formation. Increases the inhibitory effect of GABA in the central nervous system, enhances the effects of endogenous GABA, reduces the excitability of the cortex and limbic system of the brain, inhibits polysynaptic spinal reflexes. Reduces tension and anxiety, in large doses, it has a sedative and central muscle relaxant effect. Reduces emotional tension, feelings of anxiety, fear, anxiety, reduces neurotic symptoms.

After ingestion, Cmax in the blood is reached within 2 hours. The bioavailability of the tablet form is 60%. Binding to blood proteins is 70%. The volume of distribution is 50 liters. With the introduction of repeated doses, the equilibrium concentration in the blood is usually achieved within 2-3 days. It is subjected to microsomal oxidation (N-dealkylation, aliphatic hydroxylation) to form 3-hydroxybromazepam and 2- (2-amino-5-bromo-3-hydroxybenzoyl) -pyridine and their glucuronides. T1 / 2 - 20 hours, can increase in patients of senile age. It is excreted mainly with urine in the form of conjugated metabolites (2% unchanged). The clearance of the drug is 40 ml / min. Accumulation with a reappointment is minimal.

Application of the substance Bromazepam

Anxiety syndrome, incl. A state of anxiety and tension, somatic complaints; Anxiety and agitation in mental illness, incl. With affective disorders, schizophrenia (as part of combination therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to other benzodiazepines), cerebral and spinal ataxia, suicidal tendencies, closed-angle glaucoma; Hypercapnia; Severe respiratory failure, sleep apnea syndrome; liver failure; Myasthenia gravis; Drug or alcohol (except acute withdrawal) dependence, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Restrictions on the use

Age to 18 years (safety and efficacy of use in children not defined).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects of the substance Bromazepam

From the nervous system and sense organs: headache, dizziness, lethargy, fatigue, drowsiness, slowing of mental and motor reactions, dulling of emotions, violation of concentration, ataxia, tremor, muscle weakness, diplopia, dysarthria, confusion, anterograde amnesia (with Concomitant inappropriate behavior), manifestation of latent depression, paradoxical reactions (anxiety, agitation, anxiety, irritability, aggression, delirium, rage, sleep disorder, nightmares, hallucinations Nation, psychosis, inadequate behavior).

On the part of the intestine: nausea, dry mouth, drooling, constipation, increased activity of hepatic transaminases and alkaline phosphatase, jaundice.

Other: urinary incontinence, skin rash, change in libido.

Possible development of drug dependence, withdrawal syndrome, rebound-syndrome (see "Precautions").

Interaction

The effect is enhanced by neuroleptics, other anxiolytics, tricyclic antidepressants, hypnotics, sedatives and anticonvulsants, narcotic analgesics, anesthetics, antihypertensives, muscle relaxants, antihistamines with sedatives, alcohol. Carbamazepine, cimetidine, inhibitors of microsomal enzymes increase T1 / 2. Reduces the therapeutic effect of levodopa. Increases the toxicity of zidovudine.

Overdose

Symptoms: oppression of the central nervous system of varying degrees (from drowsiness to coma), in mild cases - drowsiness, confusion, lethargy; In more serious cases (especially when taking other drugs, depressing the central nervous system, including alcohol) - ataxia, areflexia, hypotension, inhibition of cardiac and respiratory activity (up to the stopping of breathing), coma; Rare - lethal outcome.

Treatment: gastric lavage, induction of vomiting, the appointment of activated carbon, monitoring of breathing, pulse, blood pressure, maintenance of cardiovascular activity and airway patency, intravenous fluids. When hypotension occurs, the intravenous administration of dopamine, norepinephrine. As a specific antidote, a benzodiazepine receptor antagonist, flumazenil (in a hospital setting) is used.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Bromazepam

It should not be prescribed for monotherapy of depression, incl. Anxious depression, because of the possibility of suicide. Paradoxical reactions are more often observed in children and elderly patients. If there are paradoxical reactions, bromazepam should be discarded. It is recommended to reduce the dose gradually, because The risk of withdrawal syndrome is higher when the drug is abruptly withdrawn.

When taking bromazepam (even in therapeutic doses), it is possible to develop physical and mental dependence. The risk of dependence is increased with the use of large doses and with an increase in the duration of admission, as well as in patients with drug and alcohol dependence in the anamnesis. Abolition of bromazepam should be carried out gradually, by lowering the dose to reduce the risk of withdrawal and rebound syndrome. With severe cancellation after prolonged use or reception of high doses, withdrawal symptoms occur (headache and muscle pain, anxiety, anxiety, confusion, tremors, convulsions), in severe cases - depersonalization, hallucinations, epileptic seizures (abrupt withdrawal in epilepsy). Transient syndrome, in which the symptoms that caused the appointment of bromazepam, are resumed in a more pronounced form (rebound-syndrome), can also be accompanied by mood changes, sleep disturbances, anxiety, etc.

Benzodiazepines can induce anterograde amnesia, which develops using doses close to the upper end of the therapeutic range (documented for doses of bromazepam 6 mg), with higher doses, its risk increases.

With prolonged treatment, monitoring of liver enzymes is necessary. Do not apply during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession requires increased concentration. During the period of treatment, the use of alcoholic beverages is unacceptable.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Solcoseryl injection 5ml 5 vials