Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Zuclopenthixol

我想要這個,給我價格

物质Zuclopenthixol的拉丁名字

Zuclopenthixolum( Zuclopenthixoli)

化学名称

4- [3-(2-氯-9H-噻吨-9-亚基)丙基] -1-哌嗪乙醇

总配方

C 22 H 25 ClN 2 OS

药理组:

抗精神病药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F03未指定的痴呆:退行性痴呆; 痴呆; 痴呆presenilnaya; 老年痴呆症; 原发性退行性痴呆; 老年性痴呆; 阿尔茨海默型老年性痴呆; 老年性痴呆; 痴呆综合征; 痴呆; 混合性痴呆; 混合型痴呆症; 老年性痴呆; 老年性痴呆

F09未指定的有机或有症状精神障碍:有机CNS损害; 有机心理学; 内源性精神病 心理 - 器质综合征; 心理 - 有机老年综合征; 老年时期的心理 - 器质综合征; 中枢神经系统器质性疾病的精神障碍; 心理有机综合征; 血管性精神病; 一个古老的假性痴呆症; 外源性器质性精神病; 内源性精神病 老年性假性痴呆

F20精神分裂症:精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症加重; 精神分裂症; 慢性精神分裂症; 老年痴呆症; 布勒勒氏病; 精神病不一致; 早期痴呆; 精神分裂症的发热形式; 慢性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症型精神病; 急性形式的精神分裂症; 急性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症中的大脑有机不足; 精神分裂症的急性发作; 精神分裂症精神病; 急性精神分裂症; 眩晕精神分裂症; 患有精神障碍性障碍的慢性精神分裂症; 激动的精神分裂症急性期

F20.0偏执型精神分裂症:偏执型精神分裂症

F29未明示的无精症:童年精神病; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 幻觉妄想症; 幻觉 - 妄想症候群; 中毒性精神病; 躁狂妄想症; 躁狂慢性精神病; 狂躁症; 急性精神病 偏执型精神病; 偏执型精神病; 亚急性精神病 早老性精神病; 精神病; 中毒性精神病; 精神病是偏执狂; 儿童精神病; 反应性精神病; 慢性精神病; 慢性幻觉性精神病; 慢性精神病; 慢性精神障碍; 精神分裂症精神病

F30躁狂发作:躁狂抑郁症; 躁狂; 疯狂状态; 狂躁状态; 狂躁状态; 躁狂综合征;急性躁狂综合征

F32.9未详细说明的抑郁发作:酒精中毒患者的抑郁和焦虑抑郁情况,特别是在禁欲期间; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症消耗; 神经质反应性抑郁症状; 精神后抑郁症; 抑郁症的发作

F79精神发育迟滞,未指明:精神发育迟缓; 婴儿智力; 违反心理活动; 发育不全; 滞后于智力发展; 儿童和青少年智力发展缓慢; 儿童智力发育迟缓; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; 心理失败; 心理功能受损; 精神发育滞后; 儿童缺乏智力发展; 儿童缺乏智力发育; 智力迟钝; 儿童缺乏智力发育; 智力迟钝

F91行为障碍 :少年和其他行为障碍; 破坏性行为; 违反行为; 行为障碍; 混合行为障碍; 行为障碍; 15岁以下青少年和成年人的行为障碍; 行为违规; 童年行为障碍; 老年行为障碍; 儿童行为障碍; 儿童行为障碍

R41.0异常取向,未指定:定向障碍; 违反有毒起源的意识; 违反创伤起因意识; 迷失方向; 意识混乱; 意识障碍; 定向障碍; Sopor

R41.8.0 *智力失调:记忆功能的继发性损伤; 难以集中; 心理活动的困难; 智力不足; 知识侵犯; 知识 - 记忆障碍; 婴儿智力; 认知障碍; 智力残疾; 违反记忆功能; 违反心理活动; 思维混乱; 心理表现障碍; 心理功能障碍; 思维障碍; 智力生产力的削弱; 滞后于智力发展; 记忆功能的主要障碍; 智力生产力下降; 智力功能的减弱; 散射; 精神错乱; 思维障碍; 智力生产力下降; 减少智力功能; 智力能力下降; 智力下降; 老年患者智力下降; 心理功能下降; 老年人的记忆减退; 心理活动减少; 智力水平下降; 智力功能的恶化; 慢性精神表现障碍

R44.3未指明的幻觉:幻觉条件; 幻觉; 急性幻觉状态; 慢性幻觉条件

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张刺激; 躁动; 夜间麻烦; 激动的精神分裂症急性期; 急性精神鼓动; 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 情绪和心脏兴奋性增加; 激越增加; 心理唤起; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质;精神运动性发作; 精神运动适合; 激励的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

R54老年:老化的外部迹象; 与年龄有关的眼病; 与年龄有关的视力障碍; 与年龄有关的血管疾病; 年龄相关的便秘; 年龄相关的视力改变; 年龄相关的脑部非自主变化; 年龄障碍; 与年龄有关的听力障碍; 老年学实践; 老年痴呆症; 老年人中钙和维生素D3的缺乏; 血管和年龄相关的脑部疾病; 进化抑郁症; 老年和老年代谢的矫正; 老年人和老年人的营养不足。 老年性痴呆; 老年抑郁症; Senylic覆盖物; 老年性精神病; 年龄 - 进化综合征; 听力损失年龄; 老化; 大脑衰老; 身体老化; 老年性痴呆; 老年; 结构性进化精神病; 静态精神病; 老年患者的记忆障碍; 老年行为障碍

CAS代码

982-24-1

物质Zuclopenthixol的特性

神经阻滞剂,噻吨衍生物。

药理

药理作用 - 抗精神病药物,精神安定药,镇静药。

影响中枢神经系统的多巴胺能和肾上腺素能神经传递。 抗精神病作用是由于阻断中脑边缘系统和中皮层系统的多巴胺D2受体,脑干网状结构的镇静 - 肾上腺素受体阻滞。

口服后的生物利用度约为45%。 用于引入的药物形式随着活性组分的释放而发生酶促裂解。 在4小时后,口服给药达到Cmax,in / m导入 - 在36小时后,以7mg / kg注射储库形式 - 7天后。 大多数口服给药5-7天的患者血清中达到平衡浓度,并在约3个月后引入长效制剂形式。 分布容积约为20 l / kg,与血浆蛋白结合率为98-99%。 在高浓度时,它在肝脏,肺,肠和肾中发现,在心脏,脾脏,脑和血液中浓度较低。 稍微穿透胎盘屏障,少量排泄在母乳中。 它有三种代谢方式:磺基氧化,N-脱烷基化和与葡萄糖醛酸结合形成无活性代谢物,主要以粪便排泄,尿中排泄量较少(10%)(0.1%剂量排泄)尿液不变)。 用于口服给药的T1 / 2约为20小时,对于注射用溶液 - 约32小时,用于贮库形式 - 约19天。 系统清除率为0.86(0.14)升/分钟。 zuclopentixol的药代动力学参数不取决于患者的年龄。 没有研究肾脏和肝脏损害的影响,但是,主要基于肾外消除,肾功能不全应该不会显着影响血浆中物质的浓度(与严重侵犯肝功能相反)。

它最有效地消除行为障碍患者的精神病表现。 在治疗的初始阶段,表现出剂量依赖性非特异性镇静作用,紧接着是耐受性。 通过肠胃外给药,抗精神病作用表现在4小时后持续2-3天,镇静作用在给药后2小时显现,最大达8小时后显着下降。 该长效剂型用于延长(维持)治疗,特别是在口服耐受性差的患者中。

Zuclopentixol的应用

片剂:精神分裂症(急性和慢性)和其他精神病性疾病,伴有幻觉,偏执性妄想和思维障碍; 激动的状态,焦虑的增加,敌意,侵略; 狂躁抑郁性精神病的狂躁阶段; 精神发育迟滞,加上精神运动激动,兴奋和其他行为障碍; 老年痴呆伴有偏执想法,定向障碍,行为障碍,混乱。

注射液:急性精神病的初始治疗,包括狂躁症,以及恶化期的慢性精神病。

仓库形式:精神分裂症(急性和慢性)和其他精神障碍,伴有幻觉,偏执性错觉和精神障碍; 激动的状态,加剧的焦虑,敌意,侵略。

禁忌

酒精,巴比妥类,阿片类药物,昏迷,造血系统功能障碍,嗜铬细胞瘤,妊娠,哺乳期过敏,酒精急性中毒。

使用限制

惊厥综合征,肝脏,肾脏疾病,心血管疾病(包括心律失常,严重低血压,血液循环调节的直立性障碍),脑干病变, 帕金森病,催乳素依赖性肿瘤。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

如果预期的治疗效果超过胎儿的潜在风险(动物实验揭示了致畸和胚胎毒性效应,未在人类中进行过研究)和新生儿(少于1%母亲服用的剂量进入宝宝的身体)。

Zuclopenthixol的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:主要发生在一开始的锥体外系疾病(肌肉强直(24%),低运动或运动不能(17%),震颤(17%),肌张力障碍(14%),运动静坐不能和运动过度)的治疗,使用高剂量或急剧增加剂量; 头晕(17%); 嗜睡,住宿违规(10%); 在孤立的病例中 - 恶性神经阻滞综合征(高热,肌肉僵硬,运动不能,植物神经功能紊乱,意识障碍直至昏迷); 癫痫发作迟缓,焦虑,兴奋,头痛,抑郁,deli妄综合征(特别是与抗胆碱能药联用),闭角型青光眼的发作。

来自心血管系统和血液:心动过速,体位性低血压,传导障碍,≥1% - 侵犯造血功能(例如粒细胞缺乏症),单个病例 - 下肢和骨盆静脉血栓形成。

呼吸系统部分:喉头水肿,哮喘,支气管肺炎。

肠道部分:口干(23%),便秘,麻痹性肠梗阻,肝脏样本轻微短暂变化,胆汁淤积性肝炎,黄疸。

代谢方面:体重增加,葡萄糖代谢紊乱。

从泌尿生殖系统:延缓排尿,月经失调,性功能障碍。

从皮肤:皮疹,红斑,皮肤瘙痒。

其他:狼疮样综合征,疲劳(特别是在治疗开始时),脑水肿,唾液和汗腺分泌增加,溢乳。

相互作用

增强巴比妥类药物,安定药,酒精,甘氨酸等的抑制剂活性。甲氧氯普胺,溴哌利多,阿利泽哌啶和哌嗪增加发生锥体外系疾病的可能性。 降低激动剂多巴胺受体(左旋多巴,溴隐亭,金刚烷胺)的有效性。 减弱胍乙啶,可乐定和甲基多巴的降压作用。 加强抗胆碱能药的作用。 巴比妥类和卡马西平加速神经阻滞剂的代谢。 普萘洛尔,三环类抗抑郁药,锂制剂可增加血清中的浓度(相互),而使用锂药可能会出现神经毒性症状。 与肾上腺素同时使用会导致血压急剧下降。 当与多肽抗生素结合使用时,可能会对呼吸中枢产生抑制作用。

过量

症状:嗜睡增加,意识障碍昏迷,惊厥综合征,严重锥体外系疾病,动脉低血压,休克,低温或高热。

治疗:洗胃,监测生命体征,症状和支持疗法。

不要使用肾上腺素,tk。 这可能导致血压进一步下降。 痉挛可以使用安定,biperiden用于停止锥体外系疾病。

行政路线

里面,IM。

物质Zuclopenthixol的注意事项

为防止戒断综合症,剂量应逐渐降低。 有慢性肝损伤,规定较小的剂量。 锥体外系疾病的出现需要减少剂量并服用抗帕金森病药物。 恶性神经阻滞综合征的发展需要立即停用氟西汀和维持治疗和对症治疗。 随着胆汁淤积性肝炎的发展,应停止使用zuclopentixol的治疗。 在治疗过程中,不包括酒精摄入量。 不要在工作中使用车辆驾驶员和专业人员注意力集中的人群。

特别说明

怀孕测试的假阳性结果是可能的。

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Testoluten 20 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Zuclopenthixol

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Zuclopenthixol

Zuclopenthixolum (genus. Zuclopenthixoli)

Chemical name

4- [3- (2-Chloro-9H-thioxanthen-9-ylidene) propyl] -1-piperazineethanol

Gross formula

C22H25ClN2OS

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F03 Dementia, unspecified: Degenerative dementia; Dementia; Dementia presenilnaya; Dementia senile; Primary degenerative dementia; Senile dementia; Senile dementia of the Alzheimer's type; Senile dementia; Syndromes of dementia; Dementia; Mixed Dementia; Mixed forms of dementia; Senile dementia; Senile Dementia

F09 Organic or symptomatic mental disorder, unspecified: Organic CNS damage; Organic Psychology; Endogenous psychosis; Psycho-organic syndrome; Psycho-organic senile syndrome; Psycho-organic syndrome in old age; Psychotic disorder in organic diseases of the central nervous system; The psycho-organic syndrome; Vascular psychosis; An age-old pseudomelanchia; Exogenous-organic psychosis; Endogenous psychosis; Pseudomelanchia senile

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic Conditions; An exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation

F20.0 Paranoid schizophrenia: The paranoid form of schizophrenia

F29 Inorganic psychosis, unspecified: Childhood psychoses; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Hallucinatory-delusional disorders; Hallucinatory-delusional syndrome; Intoxication psychosis; Manic-delusional disorders; Manic chronic psychosis; Manic psychosis; Acute psychosis; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid psychosis; Subacute psychosis; Presenile psychosis; Psychosis; Intoxication psychosis; Psychosis is paranoid; Psychosis in children; Reactive psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic hallucinatory psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic psychotic disorder; Schizophrenic psychosis

F30 Manic episode: Manic-depressive disorder; Manic agitation; Manic state; Manic conditions; Manic condition; Manic syndrome;Acute manic syndrome

F32.9 Depressive episode, unspecified: Depressive and anxious-depressive conditions in patients with alcoholism, especially during the period of abstinence; Depressive disorders; Depressive states; Depression Depletion; Neurotic reactive-depressive conditions; Postpsychotic depression; Episodes of depression

F79 Mental retardation, unspecified: Mental retardation; Infantilism mental; Violation of mental activity; Oligophrenia; Lag behind mental development; Slowed development of intellectual abilities in children and adolescents; Delayed mental development in children; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; Mental failure; Impaired mental function; Lag behind in mental development; Lack of intellectual development in children; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation

F91 Behavioral disorders: Juvenile and other behavioral disorders; Destructive behavior; Violation of behavior; Behavior Disorders; Mixed behavioral disorders; Behavioral Disorder; Behavioral disorder in adolescents with 15 years of age and adults; Violations in behavior; Behavioral disorders in childhood; Behavioral disorders in old age; Behavioral disorders in children; Behavioral disorders in children

R41.0 Abnormal orientation, unspecified: Disorientation; Violation of consciousness of toxic origin; Violation of consciousness of traumatic origin; Disorientation status; Confusion of consciousness; Impairment of consciousness; Orientation disorders; Sopor

R41.8.0 * Intellectual-mnestic disorders: Secondary impairments of mnestic functions; Difficulty concentrating; Difficulty of mental activity; Intellectual insufficiency; Intellectual-mnestic violation; Intellectual-mnestic disorder; Infantilism mental; Cognitive impairment; Intellectual disability; Breach of mnestic functions; Violation of mental activity; Thinking disorder; Impairment of mental performance; Dysfunction of mental function; Thinking disorders; The weakening of intellectual productivity; Lag behind mental development; Primary disorders of mnestic functions; Decrease in intellectual productivity; Decrease of intellectual-mnestic functions; Scattering; Mental Disorders; Disorder of thinking; Decreased intellectual productivity; Reduction of intellectual-mnestic functions; Decreased intellectual capacity; Decreased intellectual ability; Decreased intellectual abilities in elderly patients; Decreased mental function; Decreased memory in old age; Decreased mental activity; Decreased intellectual level; The deterioration of intellectual-mnestic functions; Chronic mental performance disorders

R44.3 Hallucinations, unspecified: Hallucinatory conditions; Hallucinations; Acute hallucinatory state; Chronic hallucinatory conditions

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R54 Old age: External signs of aging; Age-related eye disease; Age-related visual impairment; Age-related vascular disease; Age-related constipation; Age-related changes in visual acuity; Age-related involuntary changes in the brain; Age disorders; Age-related hearing impairment; Gerontological practice; Dementia senile; Deficiency of calcium and vitamin D3 in the elderly; Vascular and age-related brain disease; Involutional depression; Correction of metabolism in elderly and senile age; Insufficiency of nutrition in the elderly and senile age.; Senile dementia; Senile Depression; Senylic coverings; Senile psychosis; Age-Involution Syndrome; Hearing loss age; Aging; Aging of the brain; Aging of the body; Senile dementia; Old age; Structural Involutionary Psychosis; Static psychosis; Memory impairment in elderly patients; Behavioral disorders in old age

CAS code

982-24-1

Characteristics of the substance Zuclopenthixol

Neuroleptic, thioxanthene derivative.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antipsychotic, neuroleptic, sedative.

Affects the dopaminergic and adrenergic neurotransmission in the central nervous system. Antipsychotic effect is due to blockade of dopamine D2 receptors of the mesolimbic and mesocortical system, sedative - adrenoreceptor blockade of the reticular formation of the brainstem.

Bioavailability after oral administration is about 45%. Medicinal forms for the / m introduction are subjected to enzymatic cleavage with the release of the active component. Cmax is achieved with oral administration after 4 hours, in / m introduction - after 36 hours, in / m injection of the depot form - after 7 days. Equilibrium concentration in the serum is achieved in most patients with oral administration for 5-7 days, with the introduction of a depot form - after about 3 months. The volume of distribution is approximately 20 l / kg, binding to plasma proteins is 98-99%. In high concentrations it is found in the liver, lungs, intestines and kidneys, in smaller concentrations in the heart, spleen, brain and blood. Slightly penetrates the placental barrier and in small amounts excreted in breast milk. It is metabolized in three ways: sulfooxidation, N-dealkylation and conjugation with glucuronic acid with the formation of inactive metabolites, which are excreted mainly with feces and to a lesser degree (10%) in the urine (0.1% of the dose is excreted unchanged in the urine). T1 / 2 for oral administration is approximately 20 hours, for a solution for injection - about 32 hours, for a depot form - 19 days. The system clearance is 0.86 (ħ 0.14) l / min. The pharmacokinetic parameters of zuclopentixol do not depend on the age of the patients. Influence of renal and hepatic impairment was not investigated, however, based on predominantly extrarenal elimination, renal dysfunction should not significantly affect the concentration of the substance in the plasma (in contrast to severe violations of the liver function).

It most effectively eliminates psychotic manifestations in patients with behavioral disorders. In the initial period of therapy, a dose-dependent nonspecific sedative effect is expressed, which is quickly followed by tolerance. With parenteral administration, the antipsychotic effect is manifested after 4 hours and lasts 2-3 days, the sedative effect manifests itself 2 hours after the administration, reaches a maximum for 8 hours and then significantly decreases. The depot form is indicated for prolonged (maintenance) therapy, especially in patients with poor oral tolerance.

Application of Zuclopentixol

Tablets: schizophrenia (acute and chronic) and other psychotic disorders, with hallucinations, paranoid delusions and impaired thinking; states of agitation, increased anxiety, hostility, aggression; manic phase of manic-depressive psychosis; mental retardation, combined with psychomotor agitation, agitation and other behavioral disorders; senile dementia with paranoid ideas, disorientation, behavioral disorders, confusion.

Solution for injection: initial treatment of acute psychoses, including manic conditions, and chronic psychoses in the phase of exacerbation.

Depot-form: schizophrenia (acute and chronic) and other psychotic disorders, with hallucinations, paranoid delusions and mental disorders; a state of agitation, heightened anxiety, hostility, aggression.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, acute poisoning with alcohol, barbiturates, opiates, coma, dysfunction of the hematopoietic system, pheochromocytoma, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Restrictions on the use

Convulsive syndrome, progressive diseases of the liver, kidneys, cardiovascular diseases (including arrhythmia, severe hypotension, orthostatic disorders of the regulation of blood circulation), lesions of the brain stem, incl. Parkinson's disease, prolactin-dependent tumors.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Use during pregnancy and during lactation is possible if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk for the fetus (animal experiments have revealed a teratogenic and embryotoxic effect, no studies have been performed in humans) and a newborn (less than 1% of the dose taken by the mother enters the baby's body ).

Side effects of Zuclopenthixol

From the nervous system and sensory organs: extrapyramidal disorders (muscle rigidity (24%), hypo- or akinesia (17%), tremor (17%), dystonia (14%), motor akathisia and hyperkinesia) that occur primarily at the beginning of treatment , with the use of high doses or with a sharp increase in the dose; dizziness (17%); drowsiness, violation of accommodation (10%); in isolated cases - malignant neuroleptic syndrome (hyperthermia, rigidity of muscles, akinesia, autonomic dysfunction, impaired consciousness up to coma); dyskinesia late and early, provocation of epileptiform seizures, anxiety, agitation, headache, depression, delirious syndrome (especially in combination with anticholinergics), an attack of closed-angle glaucoma.

From the cardiovascular system and blood: tachycardia, orthostatic hypotension, conduction disorders, ≥1% - violations of hemopoiesis (eg, agranulocytosis), in single cases - thrombosis of the veins of the lower extremities and pelvis.

On the part of the respiratory system: laryngeal edema, asthma, bronchopneumonia.

On the part of the intestine: dry mouth (23%), constipation, paralytic intestinal obstruction, minor transient changes in liver samples, cholestatic hepatitis, jaundice.

From the side of metabolism: weight gain, glucose metabolism disorders.

From the genitourinary system: delay urination, menstrual disorders, sexual disorders.

From the skin: rash, erythema, itchy skin.

Other: lupus-like syndrome, fatigue (especially at the beginning of treatment), cerebral edema, increased secretion of salivary and sweat glands, galactorrhea.

Interaction

Potentiates the depressant activity of barbiturates, tranquilizers, alcohol, glycine, etc. Metoclopramide, bromopride, alizaprid and piperazine increase the likelihood of developing extrapyramidal disorders. Reduces the effectiveness of agonists dopamine receptors (levodopa, bromocriptine, amantadine). Weaken the hypotensive effect of guanethidine, clonidine and methyldopa. Strengthens the effect of anticholinergics. Barbiturates and carbamazepine accelerate the metabolism of neuroleptics. Propranolol, tricyclic antidepressants, lithium preparations increase the concentration of zuclopentixol in the serum (mutually), while the use of lithium drugs may develop neurotoxic symptoms. Simultaneous use with epinephrine leads to a sharp drop in blood pressure. When combined with polypeptide antibiotics, a depressant effect on the respiratory center is possible.

Overdose

Symptoms: increased drowsiness, impaired consciousness up to coma, convulsive syndrome, severe extrapyramidal disorders, arterial hypotension, shock, hypo- or hyperthermia.

Treatment: gastric lavage, monitoring of vital signs, symptomatic and supportive therapy.

Do not use epinephrine, tk. this can lead to a further decrease in blood pressure. With cramps, diazepam is possible, biperiden is used to stop extrapyramidal disorders.

Routes of administration

Inside, IM.

Precautions for the substance Zuclopenthixol

To prevent withdrawal syndrome, the dose should be reduced gradually. With chronic liver damage, smaller doses are prescribed. The emergence of extrapyramidal disorders requires dose reduction and administration of antiparkinsonian agents. The development of malignant neuroleptic syndrome necessitates the immediate abolition of zuclopentixol and maintenance and symptomatic therapy. With the development of cholestatic hepatitis, therapy with zuclopentixol should be discontinued. During the treatment, alcohol intake is excluded. Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

Special instructions

A false positive result of a pregnancy test is possible.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Mildronate 250mg 40 pills