Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Tianeptine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Tianeptine

Tianeptinum (Klasse. Tianeptini)

Chemischer Name

7 - [(3 Chloro 6,11 dihydro 6 methyldibenzo [c, f] [1,2] thiazepin-11-yl) amino] Heptansäure S, S-Dioxyd (als Natriumssalz)

Grobe Formel

C21H25ClN2O4S

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Antidepressivum

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F10.3 Abstinenz: Alkoholabzugsyndrom; Abstinenzsyndrom; Abstinenzsyndrom mit Alkoholismus; Abstinenz; Alkoholabstinenz; Alkoholabzugstatus; Alkoholabstinenzsyndrom; Unordnung von Postabstinctive; postabstinente Bedingung; Katersyndrom; Abstinenzsyndrom; Alkoholabzugsyndrom; Abstinenzbedingung

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenoadressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom in Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; einfache Depression; Einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; Depression von Exogenous; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F33 Wiederkehrende depressive Unordnung: Depressive Hauptunordnung; sekundäre Depression; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressives Syndrom; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Depression von Involutional; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; Depression von Exogenous; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F41.2 Mischangst und depressive Unordnung: Depression mit angstdepressiven Bestandteilen; angstdepressive Mischbedingungen; Angstdepression; besorgte und deprimierende Stimmung; angstdepressiver Staat; besorgt-depressive Bedingungen; angstdepressives Syndrom; Besorgt-Nervenbedingungen

CAS Code

66981-73-5

Eigenschaften der Substanz Tianeptine

Antidepressivum von Tricyclic.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Antidepressivum.

Stimuliert die Rückfestnahme von serotonin durch Neurone des Kortex und hippocampus, mit einer einzelnen Verwaltung - durch 28 %, im chronischen - durch 71 %. Vergrößert die spontane Tätigkeit von pyramidalen Zellen des hippocampus und beschleunigt die Wiederherstellung ihres Potenzials nach der funktionellen Hemmung. Experimentelle Studien haben die Fähigkeit gezeigt, Atrophie von Spitzendendriten von pyramidalen Zellen zu verhindern.

Verbessert Stimmung, Motorzurückgebliebenheit des Halts, vergrößert den allgemeinen Ton des Körpers. Fördert das Verschwinden von somatischen Beschwerden (einschließlich des gastrointestinal Charakters), verursacht durch die Angst und Stimmungsänderungen. Hat eine erwogene Wirkung, wird sowohl mit gehemmter als auch mit besorgter Depression gezeigt. Wirksam in der Behandlung der Hauptdepression und Depression in der bipolar Unordnung mit oder ohne Melancholiesymptome, mit depressiven Unordnungen von neurotischen und subpsychotischen Niveaus. Wirkung wird in der Behandlung der Depression des späten Lebens, incl. anergic, psychogenic und somatization gezeigt. Tianeptine ist in der Behandlung von depressiven Unordnungen des Klimakteriums in Frauen wirksam. Es führt zur Verminderung der Symptome von der Angst und Depression, die posttraumatische Betonungsunordnung begleitet. Die Analyse der Ergebnisse des Gebrauches in Patienten mit einer depressiven Episode in der klinischen Praxis (in einem psychiatrischen Krankenhaus oder ambulantem Patienten) hat gezeigt, dass die Vereinbarkeit von tianeptine mit concomitantly Rauschgifte - phenazepam, diazepam, enalapril, Nitroglyzerin usw. verwendet hat. Wirksam in behandelnden Patienten mit Magengeschwür der Magen- und Duodenumverärgerungen mit comorbid psychiatrischen Unordnungen mit einem Überwiegen der Angst oder depressiven Symptome. In Patienten mit chronischem Alkoholismus, normalisiert Verhalten während der Periode des Abzugs, trägt zur Verminderung von angstdepressiven Symptomen, sich vegetativ stabilisierende Tätigkeit von Manifesten bei (vor dem 4. Tag der Therapie, hyperhidrosis, des Dursts, normalisierter Blutdruck ist in Patienten verschwunden), reduziert die pathologische Anziehungskraft auf Alkohol. Wirksam mit postabstinctive Unordnungen (anhedonia Syndrom) in der Heroinneigung.

Nach der mündlichen Verwaltung wird es vom Verdauungstrakt schnell und völlig absorbiert. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Blutproteinen - 94 %. Gleichmäßig verteilt im Körper, führt leicht die histohematological Barrieren, incl. durch den BBB durch. In der Leber erlebt es Betaoxydation und N-demethylation. T1 / 2 - 2.5 Stunden; in Patienten, die älter sind als 70 Jahre, in Patienten mit der Nierenunzulänglichkeit T1 / 2 Zunahmen zu 3.5 Stunden. Es ist excreted durch die Nieren (hauptsächlich in der Form von metabolites, 8 % in der unveränderten Form). Mit der hepatischen Unzulänglichkeit, incl. mit Zirrhose der Leber in Patienten mit chronischem Alkoholismus, ändern sich die pharmacokinetic Rahmen bedeutsam nicht.

In Tierversuchen wird es gezeigt, dass in einem unbedeutenden Betrag die Nachgeburt durchführt. Effekten auf die Fortpflanzungsfunktion in Tieren sind nicht offenbart worden.

Anwendung der Substanz Tianeptine

Depressive Bedingungen (einschließlich in ältlichen Leuten und Patienten mit chronischem Alkoholismus während der Abzugperiode), besorgt-depressiver Staat (mit somatischen Beschwerden).

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, gleichzeitiger Empfang von nichtauswählenden MAO Hemmstoffen, Schwangerschaft, Stillen, Kindern und Adoleszenz (bis zu 15 Jahre).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Es sollte während Schwangerschaft vermieden werden, weil es keine klinischen Daten auf der Sicherheit des Gebrauches in schwangeren Frauen gibt. Für die Dauer der Behandlung sollte Stillen unterbrochen werden (tricyclic Antidepressiven gehen in Brustmilch ein).

Nebenwirkungen von Tianeptine

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Schwindel, Kopfweh, Schlaflosigkeit, Tagesschläfrigkeit, hat Konzentration, grauenhafte Träume, asthenia, lipotymia, Synkope, Beben vermindert.

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): tachycardia, extrasystole, stenocardia, retrosternal Schmerz.

Seitens des Respirationsapparaten: Unbequemlichkeit während des Atmens, des Schwierigkeitsatmens, der Konvulsion des Larynx, eines Gefühls "des Klumpens" im Hals.

Seitens des Eingeweides: trockener Mund, Anorexie, Schmerz im epigastrium und dem Abdomen, dem Brechreiz, dem Erbrechen, der Verstopfung, der Flatulenz.

Anderer: eine Sensation der Hitze, Hitzewallungen zum Gesicht, Schmerzsyndrom (myalgia, Schmerz im lumbosacral Stachel).

Wechselwirkung

Unvereinbar mit MAO Hemmstoffen (vielleicht die Entwicklung des Zusammenbruchs, der plötzlichen Steigerung des Blutdrucks, hyperthermia, der Konvulsionen, bis zu einem tödlichen Ergebnis).

Überdosis

Behandlung: Abzug des Rauschgifts, gastrischen lavage; es ist notwendig, die Funktionen des Herzens, der Lungen, der Nieren, der metabolischen Prozesse zu kontrollieren; symptomatische Therapie (nötigenfalls - Lüftung, Korrektur der Nierenfunktionsstörung, metabolischen Unordnungen, usw.).

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Tianeptine

Es verlangt unveränderliche Überwachung von Patienten besonders am Anfang der Behandlung im Zusammenhang mit der Wahrscheinlichkeit von Selbstmordversuchen vor dem Hintergrund eines niedergedrückten Staates. Wenn man allgemeine Anästhesie plant, ist es notwendig, den Anästhesienarzt über die Behandlung mit tianeptine zu warnen und aufzuhören, das Rauschgift 24-48 Stunden vor dem Anfang des chirurgischen Verfahrens zu nehmen. In der Bestimmung der chirurgischen Notsorge ist die strenge Überwachung der Bedingung des Patienten während der Chirurgie notwendig.

Vollenden Sie die Behandlung mit einem allmählichen (7-14 Tage) Abnahme in der täglichen Dosis. Wenn sie von MAO Hemmstoffen bis tianeptine umschaltet, ist eine Brechung von mindestens 2 Wochen notwendig, und wenn gegen MAO Hemmstoffe es ausgewechselt wird, kommt eine Brechung in 24 Stunden vor. Es ist notwendig, davon Abstand zu nehmen, sich mit potenziell gefährlichen Tätigkeiten zu beschäftigen, die vergrößerte Aufmerksamkeit und Geschwindigkeit von psychomotorischen Reaktionen (im Zusammenhang mit einer möglichen Abnahme in der Konzentrationsaufmerksamkeit) verlangen.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Sertraline
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Trazodone
 

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Deprim 30 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Tianeptine

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Tianeptine

Tianeptinum (genus. Tianeptini)

Chemical name

7 - [(3-Chloro-6,11-dihydro-6-methyldibenzo [c, f] [1,2] thiazepin-11-yl) amino] heptanoic acid S, S-dioxide (as sodium salt)

Gross formula

C21H25ClN2O4S

Pharmacological group:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.3 Abstinence: Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Abstinence syndrome with alcoholism; Abstinence; Alcohol abstinence; Alcohol withdrawal status; Alcohol abstinence syndrome; Postabstinctive disorder; Postabstinent condition; Hangover syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence condition

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

CAS code

66981-73-5

Characteristics of the substance Tianeptine

Tricyclic antidepressant.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antidepressant.

Stimulates the reverse capture of serotonin by neurons of the cerebral cortex and hippocampus, with a single administration - by 28%, in chronic - by 71%. Increases the spontaneous activity of pyramidal cells of the hippocampus and accelerates the restoration of their potential after functional inhibition. Experimental studies have shown the ability to prevent atrophy of apical dendrites of pyramidal cells.

Improves mood, stops motor retardation, increases the general tone of the body. Promotes the disappearance of somatic complaints (including gastrointestinal character), caused by anxiety and mood changes. Has a balanced effect, is shown with both inhibited and anxious depression. Effective in the treatment of major depression and depression in bipolar disorder with or without melancholy symptoms, with depressive disorders of neurotic and subpsychotic levels. Efficacy is shown in the treatment of late-life depression, incl. anergic, psychogenic and somatization. Tianeptine is effective in the treatment of depressive disorders of the climacteric period in women. It leads to a reduction in the symptoms of anxiety and depression accompanying post-traumatic stress disorder. Analysis of the results of use in patients with a depressive episode in clinical practice (in a psychiatric hospital or outpatient) showed the compatibility of tianeptine with concomitantly used drugs - phenazepam, diazepam, enalapril, nitroglycerin, etc. Effective in treating patients with peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum exacerbations with comorbid psychiatric disorders with a predominance of anxiety or depressive symptoms. In patients with chronic alcoholism, normalizes behavior during the period of withdrawal, contributes to the reduction of anxiety-depressive symptoms, manifests vegetative-stabilizing activity (by the 4th day of therapy, hyperhidrosis, thirst, normalized blood pressure disappeared in patients), reduces the pathological attraction to alcohol. Effective with postabstinctive disorders (anhedonia syndrome) in heroin addiction.

After oral administration, it is quickly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract. Binding to blood proteins - 94%. Evenly distributed in the body, easily passes through the histohematological barriers, incl. through the BBB. In the liver, it undergoes beta oxidation and N-demethylation. T1 / 2 - 2.5 hours; in patients older than 70 years, in patients with renal insufficiency T1 / 2 increases to 3.5 hours. It is excreted by the kidneys (mainly in the form of metabolites, 8% in unchanged form). With hepatic insufficiency, incl. with cirrhosis of the liver in patients with chronic alcoholism, the pharmacokinetic parameters do not change significantly.

In animal experiments, it is shown that in an insignificant amount passes through the placenta. Effects on reproductive function in animals have not been revealed.

Application of the substance Tianeptine

Depressive conditions (including in elderly people and patients with chronic alcoholism during the withdrawal period), anxious-depressive state (with somatic complaints).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, simultaneous reception of non-selective MAO inhibitors, pregnancy, breast-feeding, children and adolescence (up to 15 years).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

It should be avoided during pregnancy, because there are no clinical data on safety of use in pregnant women. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (tricyclic antidepressants enter breast milk).

Side effects of Tianeptine

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dizziness, headache, insomnia, daytime sleepiness, decreased concentration, nightmarish dreams, asthenia, lipotymia, syncope, tremor.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): tachycardia, extrasystole, stenocardia, retrosternal pain.

On the part of the respiratory system: discomfort during breathing, difficulty breathing, spasm of the larynx, a feeling of "lump" in the throat.

On the part of the intestine: dry mouth, anorexia, pain in the epigastrium and abdomen, nausea, vomiting, constipation, flatulence.

Other: a sensation of heat, hot flushes to the face, pain syndrome (myalgia, pain in the lumbosacral spine).

Interaction

Incompatible with MAO inhibitors (possibly the development of collapse, sudden increase in blood pressure, hyperthermia, convulsions, up to a lethal outcome).

Overdose

Treatment: withdrawal of the drug, gastric lavage; it is necessary to monitor the functions of the heart, lungs, kidneys, metabolic processes; symptomatic therapy (if necessary - ventilation, correction of renal dysfunction, metabolic disorders, etc.).

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Tianeptine

It requires constant monitoring of patients, especially at the beginning of treatment in connection with the likelihood of suicide attempts against the background of a depressed state. When planning general anesthesia, it is necessary to warn the anesthesia doctor about treatment with tianeptine and to stop taking the drug 24-48 hours before the beginning of the surgical procedure. In the provision of emergency surgical care, strict monitoring of the patient's condition during surgery is necessary.

Complete the treatment with a gradual (7-14 days) decrease in the daily dose. When switching from MAO inhibitors to tianeptine, a break of at least 2 weeks is necessary, and if MAO inhibitors are substituted for it, a break occurs at 24 hours. It is necessary to refrain from engaging in potentially dangerous activities requiring increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions (in connection with a possible decrease in concentration attention).

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Ceraxon injection 1000mg/4ml 5 vials