Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Tianeptine

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom latin de substance Tianeptine

Tianeptinum (genre. Tianeptini)

Nom chimique

7 - [(3 Chloro 6,11 dihydro 6 methyldibenzo [c, f] [1,2] thiazepin-11-yl) amino] heptanoic acide S, S-dioxyde (comme le sel de sodium)

Formule brute

C21H25ClN2O4S

Groupe pharmacologique :

Antidépresseur

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Abstinence de F10.3 : syndrome de retrait d'Alcool ; syndrome d'Abstinence ; syndrome d'Abstinence avec l'alcoolisme ; Abstinence ; abstinence d'Alcool ; statut de retrait d'Alcool ; syndrome d'abstinence d'Alcool ; désordre de Postabstinctive ; condition post-tempérante ; syndrome de Gueule de bois ; syndrome d'Abstinence ; syndrome de retrait d'Alcool ; condition d'Abstinence

F32 épisode Dépressif : sous-dépression d'Adynamic ; Astheno-adynamic états sousdépressifs ; désordre d'Asthenoadressive ; désordre Astheno-dépressif ; l'état d'Asthenodepressive ; état Astheno-dépressif ; Désordre Dépressif Important ; dépression de Vyaloapatichesky avec le retard ; Double Dépression ; pseudodement dépressif ; maladie dépressive ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; désordre dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; état dépressif ; désordres dépressifs ; syndrome dépressif ; syndrome dépressif larviated ; syndrome dépressif dans les psychoses ; masques déprimés ; Dépression ; Épuisement de Dépression ; Dépression avec les phénomènes d'inhibition dans le cadre de cyclothymia ; la Dépression sourit ; dépression d'Involutional ; mélancolie d'Involutionary ; dépression d'Involutional ; désordre maniaco-dépressif ; Dépression Masquée ; Attaque Mélancolique ; dépression névrotique ; dépression névrotique ; Dépression Peu profonde ; dépression organique ; syndrome dépressif organique ; dépression simple ; Syndrome mélancolique simple ; dépression de Psychogenic ; dépression réactive ; dépression réactive avec les symptômes psychopathological modérés ; états dépressifs réactifs ; dépression réactive ; dépression périodique ; syndrome dépressif saisonnier ; dépression de Severostatic ; Dépression Sénile ; Dépression Symptomatique ; dépression de Somatogenic ; dépression de Cyclotymic ; dépression d'Exogenous ; dépression endogène ; Conditions Dépressives Endogènes ; Dépression Endogène ; syndrome dépressif endogène

F33 désordre dépressif Périodique : désordre dépressif important ; dépression secondaire ; Double Dépression ; pseudodement dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; désordre dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; état dépressif ; syndrome dépressif ; masques déprimés ; Dépression ; la Dépression sourit ; dépression d'Involutional ; dépression d'Involutional ; Dépression Masquée ; Attaque Mélancolique ; dépression réactive ; dépression réactive avec les symptômes psychopathological modérés ; états dépressifs réactifs ; dépression d'Exogenous ; dépression endogène ; Conditions Dépressives Endogènes ; Dépression Endogène ; syndrome dépressif endogène

F41.2 inquiétude Mélangée et désordre dépressif : Dépression avec les composantes dépressives de l'inquiétude ; conditions dépressives de l'inquiétude mélangées ; Dépression d'Inquiétude ; humeur inquiète et déprimante ; état dépressif de l'inquiétude ; conditions inquiètes et dépressives ; syndrome dépressif de l'inquiétude ; Conditions inquiètes et névrotiques

Code de CAS

66981-73-5

Caractéristiques de la substance Tianeptine

Antidépresseur de Tricyclic.

Pharmacologie

Action pharmacologique - antidépresseur.

Stimule la capture contraire de serotonin par les neurones du cortex cérébral et de hippocampus, avec une administration simple - de 28 %, dans le chronique - de 71 %. Augmente l'activité spontanée de cellules pyramidales du hippocampus et accélère la restauration de leur potentiel après l'inhibition fonctionnelle. Les études expérimentales ont montré la capacité de prévenir l'atrophie de dendrites apicaux de cellules pyramidales.

Améliore l'humeur, le retard automobile d'arrêts, augmente le ton général du corps. Promeut la disparition de plaintes somatiques (en incluant gastrointestinal le caractère), provoqué par les changements d'humeur et l'inquiétude. A un effet équilibré, est montré tant avec la dépression inhibée qu'avec inquiète. Efficace dans le traitement de dépression importante et de dépression dans le désordre bipolar avec ou sans symptômes mélancoliques, avec les désordres dépressifs de niveaux névrotiques et souspsychotiques. L'efficacité est montrée dans le traitement de dépression de dernière vie, incl. anergic, psychogenic et de somatization. Tianeptine est efficace dans le traitement de désordres dépressifs de la période climatérique dans les femmes. Il mène à une réduction des symptômes d'inquiétude et de dépression accompagnant le désordre de tension post-traumatique. L'analyse des résultats d'utilisation dans les patients avec un épisode dépressif dans la pratique clinique (à un hôpital psychiatrique ou à un malade externe) a montré que la compatibilité de tianeptine avec concomitantly a utilisé des médicaments - phenazepam, diazepam, enalapril, la nitroglycérine, etc. Efficace dans le fait de traiter des patients avec l'ulcère digestif des exacerbations de duodénum et d'estomac avec les désordres psychiatriques comorbid avec une prédominance d'inquiétude ou de symptômes dépressifs. Dans les patients avec l'alcoolisme chronique, normalise le comportement pendant la période de retrait, contribue à la réduction de symptômes dépressifs de l'inquiétude, l'activité se stabilisant végétativement de manifestes (avant le 4ème jour de thérapie, hyperhidrosis, soif, la tension normalisée a disparu dans les patients), réduit l'attraction pathologique à l'alcool. Efficace avec les désordres postabstinctive (anhedonia syndrome) dans l'héroïnomanie.

Après l'administration orale, il est vite et complètement absorbé de l'étendue digestive. La reliure aux protéines de sang - 94 %. Également distribué dans le corps, traverse facilement les barrières histohematological, incl. par le BBB. Dans le foie, il subit l'oxydation béta et N-demethylation. T1 / 2 - 2.5 heures ; dans les patients plus vieux que 70 ans, dans les patients avec l'insuffisance rénale T1 / 2 augmentations à 3.5 heures. Il est excrété par les reins (principalement dans la forme de métabolites, 8 % dans la forme inchangée). Avec l'insuffisance hépatique, incl. avec la cirrhose du foie dans les patients avec l'alcoolisme chronique, les paramètres pharmacokinetic ne changent pas de façon significative.

Dans les expérimentations animales, on montre qu'en quantité insignifiante traverse le délivre. Les effets sur la fonction reproductrice dans les animaux n'ont pas été révélés.

Application de la substance Tianeptine

Conditions dépressives (en incluant dans les personnes âgées et les patients avec l'alcoolisme chronique pendant la période de retrait), état inquiet et dépressif (avec les plaintes somatiques).

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, réception simultanée d'inhibiteurs MAO non-sélectifs, grossesse, allaitement maternel, enfants et adolescence (jusqu'à 15 ans).

Application dans la grossesse et la lactation

On devrait l'éviter pendant la grossesse, parce qu'il n'y a aucune donnée clinique sur la sécurité d'utilisation dans les femmes enceintes. Pour la durée de traitement, l'allaitement maternel devrait être arrêté (tricyclic les antidépresseurs entrent dans du lait de poitrine).

Effets secondaires de Tianeptine

Du système nerveux et des organes sensoriels : le vertige, le mal de tête, l'insomnie, la somnolence de jour, a diminué la concentration, les rêves cauchemardesques, asthenia, lipotymia, la syncope, le tremblement.

Du système cardiovasculaire et du sang (hematopoiesis, hemostasis) : tachycardia, extrasystole, stenocardia, retrosternal douleur.

De la part du système respiratoire : gêne pendant la respiration, la respiration de difficulté, le spasme du larynx, un sentiment de "gros morceau" dans la gorge.

De la part de l'intestin : bouche sèche, anorexie, douleur dans l'epigastrium et l'abdomen, la nausée, le vomissement, la constipation, la flatulence.

Autre : une sensation de chaleur, rougeurs chaudes au visage, syndrome de douleur (myalgia, douleur dans la colonne vertébrale lumbosacral).

Intéraction

Incompatible avec les inhibiteurs MAO (peut-être le développement d'effondrement, augmentation soudaine de la tension, hyperthermia, les convulsions, jusqu'à un résultat mortel).

Overdose

Traitement : retrait du médicament, lavage gastrique ; il est nécessaire de contrôler les fonctions du cœur, les poumons, les reins, les processus du métabolisme ; thérapie symptomatique (si nécessaire - ventilation, correction de dysfonctionnement rénal, désordres du métabolisme, etc.).

Routes d'administration

À l'intérieur.

Précautions pour la substance Tianeptine

Il exige la surveillance constante de patients, surtout au début de traitement dans la connexion avec la probabilité de tentatives de suicide sur un fond d'un état déprimé. En planifiant l'anesthésie générale, il est nécessaire de prévenir le docteur d'anesthésie du traitement avec tianeptine et arrêter de prendre le médicament 24-48 heures avant le début de la procédure chirurgicale. Dans la disposition de soin chirurgical d'urgence, la surveillance stricte de la condition du patient pendant la chirurgie est nécessaire.

Accomplissez le traitement avec un graduel (7-14 jours) la diminution dans la dose quotidienne. En échangeant des inhibiteurs MAO à tianeptine, une fracture d'au moins 2 semaines est nécessaire et si les inhibiteurs MAO y sont substitués, une fracture se produit à 24 heures. Il est nécessaire de se retenir de se livrer aux activités potentiellement dangereuses exigeant l'attention augmentée et la vitesse de réactions psychomotrices (dans la connexion avec une diminution possible dans l'attention de concentration).

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Pinealon 20 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Tianeptine

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Tianeptine

Tianeptinum (genus. Tianeptini)

Chemical name

7 - [(3-Chloro-6,11-dihydro-6-methyldibenzo [c, f] [1,2] thiazepin-11-yl) amino] heptanoic acid S, S-dioxide (as sodium salt)

Gross formula

C21H25ClN2O4S

Pharmacological group:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.3 Abstinence: Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Abstinence syndrome with alcoholism; Abstinence; Alcohol abstinence; Alcohol withdrawal status; Alcohol abstinence syndrome; Postabstinctive disorder; Postabstinent condition; Hangover syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence condition

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

CAS code

66981-73-5

Characteristics of the substance Tianeptine

Tricyclic antidepressant.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antidepressant.

Stimulates the reverse capture of serotonin by neurons of the cerebral cortex and hippocampus, with a single administration - by 28%, in chronic - by 71%. Increases the spontaneous activity of pyramidal cells of the hippocampus and accelerates the restoration of their potential after functional inhibition. Experimental studies have shown the ability to prevent atrophy of apical dendrites of pyramidal cells.

Improves mood, stops motor retardation, increases the general tone of the body. Promotes the disappearance of somatic complaints (including gastrointestinal character), caused by anxiety and mood changes. Has a balanced effect, is shown with both inhibited and anxious depression. Effective in the treatment of major depression and depression in bipolar disorder with or without melancholy symptoms, with depressive disorders of neurotic and subpsychotic levels. Efficacy is shown in the treatment of late-life depression, incl. anergic, psychogenic and somatization. Tianeptine is effective in the treatment of depressive disorders of the climacteric period in women. It leads to a reduction in the symptoms of anxiety and depression accompanying post-traumatic stress disorder. Analysis of the results of use in patients with a depressive episode in clinical practice (in a psychiatric hospital or outpatient) showed the compatibility of tianeptine with concomitantly used drugs - phenazepam, diazepam, enalapril, nitroglycerin, etc. Effective in treating patients with peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum exacerbations with comorbid psychiatric disorders with a predominance of anxiety or depressive symptoms. In patients with chronic alcoholism, normalizes behavior during the period of withdrawal, contributes to the reduction of anxiety-depressive symptoms, manifests vegetative-stabilizing activity (by the 4th day of therapy, hyperhidrosis, thirst, normalized blood pressure disappeared in patients), reduces the pathological attraction to alcohol. Effective with postabstinctive disorders (anhedonia syndrome) in heroin addiction.

After oral administration, it is quickly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract. Binding to blood proteins - 94%. Evenly distributed in the body, easily passes through the histohematological barriers, incl. through the BBB. In the liver, it undergoes beta oxidation and N-demethylation. T1 / 2 - 2.5 hours; in patients older than 70 years, in patients with renal insufficiency T1 / 2 increases to 3.5 hours. It is excreted by the kidneys (mainly in the form of metabolites, 8% in unchanged form). With hepatic insufficiency, incl. with cirrhosis of the liver in patients with chronic alcoholism, the pharmacokinetic parameters do not change significantly.

In animal experiments, it is shown that in an insignificant amount passes through the placenta. Effects on reproductive function in animals have not been revealed.

Application of the substance Tianeptine

Depressive conditions (including in elderly people and patients with chronic alcoholism during the withdrawal period), anxious-depressive state (with somatic complaints).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, simultaneous reception of non-selective MAO inhibitors, pregnancy, breast-feeding, children and adolescence (up to 15 years).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

It should be avoided during pregnancy, because there are no clinical data on safety of use in pregnant women. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (tricyclic antidepressants enter breast milk).

Side effects of Tianeptine

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dizziness, headache, insomnia, daytime sleepiness, decreased concentration, nightmarish dreams, asthenia, lipotymia, syncope, tremor.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): tachycardia, extrasystole, stenocardia, retrosternal pain.

On the part of the respiratory system: discomfort during breathing, difficulty breathing, spasm of the larynx, a feeling of "lump" in the throat.

On the part of the intestine: dry mouth, anorexia, pain in the epigastrium and abdomen, nausea, vomiting, constipation, flatulence.

Other: a sensation of heat, hot flushes to the face, pain syndrome (myalgia, pain in the lumbosacral spine).

Interaction

Incompatible with MAO inhibitors (possibly the development of collapse, sudden increase in blood pressure, hyperthermia, convulsions, up to a lethal outcome).

Overdose

Treatment: withdrawal of the drug, gastric lavage; it is necessary to monitor the functions of the heart, lungs, kidneys, metabolic processes; symptomatic therapy (if necessary - ventilation, correction of renal dysfunction, metabolic disorders, etc.).

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Tianeptine

It requires constant monitoring of patients, especially at the beginning of treatment in connection with the likelihood of suicide attempts against the background of a depressed state. When planning general anesthesia, it is necessary to warn the anesthesia doctor about treatment with tianeptine and to stop taking the drug 24-48 hours before the beginning of the surgical procedure. In the provision of emergency surgical care, strict monitoring of the patient's condition during surgery is necessary.

Complete the treatment with a gradual (7-14 days) decrease in the daily dose. When switching from MAO inhibitors to tianeptine, a break of at least 2 weeks is necessary, and if MAO inhibitors are substituted for it, a break occurs at 24 hours. It is necessary to refrain from engaging in potentially dangerous activities requiring increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions (in connection with a possible decrease in concentration attention).

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Ceraxon injection 1000mg/4ml 5 vials