Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Trazodone

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Trazodone

Trazodonum (Klasse. Trazodoni)

Chemischer Name

2-[3-[4-(3-Chlorophenyl) - 1-piperazinyl] propyl] - 1,2,4-triazolo [4,3-a] pyridin-3 (2H) - ein (als Hydrochlorid)

Grobe Formel

C19H22ClN5O

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Antidepressivum

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F13 Geistige und Verhaltensunordnungen, die durch den Gebrauch von Beruhigungsmitteln oder Schlafmitteln verursacht sind: Abhängigkeit von anxiolytics und Schlafmitteln; Abhängigkeit von benzodiazepines

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenoadressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom in Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; einfache Depression; Einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; Depression von Exogenous; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F33 Wiederkehrende depressive Unordnung: Depressive Hauptunordnung; sekundäre Depression; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressives Syndrom; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Depression von Involutional; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; Depression von Exogenous; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F34.1 Dysthymia: Der Staat Dysthymic innerhalb des Fachwerks von psychopathischen Unordnungen in Kindern und Jugendlichen

F41.2 Mischangst und depressive Unordnung: Depression mit angstdepressiven Bestandteilen; angstdepressive Mischbedingungen; Angstdepression; besorgte und deprimierende Stimmung; angstdepressiver Staat; besorgt-depressive Bedingungen; angstdepressives Syndrom; Besorgt-Nervenbedingungen

F52.0 Abwesenheit oder Verlust des sexuellen Wunsches: Hypoexuality; verminderte Libido; sexuelle Schwäche in Senioren; die Wiederherstellung sexuellen Wunsches; Gefühllosigkeit; Schwächung der Libido; Fehlen Sie des sexuellen Wunsches

R52 Schmerz, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Schmerzsyndrom des radicular Ursprungs; Schmerzsyndrom der kleinen und mittleren Intensität der verschiedenen Entstehung; Schmerzsyndrom nach der orthopädischen Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom in oberflächlichen pathologischen Prozessen; Schmerz von Radicular im Vordergrund osteochondrosis des Stachels; Schmerzsyndrom von Radicular; Schmerz von Pleural; chronischer Schmerz

Z50.2 Rehabilitation für Alkoholismus: Alkoholismus während der Vergebung

Z50.3 Rehabilitation für Drogenabhängigkeit: Abhängigkeit von Benzodiazepine

CAS Code

19794-93-5

Eigenschaften der Substanz Trazodone

Ableitung von Thiazolopyridine; durch die chemische Struktur bezieht sich auf tricyclic, tetracyclic oder andere Gruppen von Antidepressiven nicht. Hydrochlorid von Trazodone ist ein weißes, kristallenes Puder, geruchlos, sogleich auflösbar in Wasser. Molekulargewicht 408.33.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Antidepressivum.

Der Mechanismus der Handlung wird nicht völlig verstanden. Vorklinische Studien haben gezeigt, dass trazodone auswählend serotonin reuptake durch synaptosomes des Gehirns hemmt und als ein 5-HT2A / 2C Gegner von serotonin Empfängern handelt. Hemmt MAO nicht, stimuliert den CNS nicht. Es ist ein Gegner von alpha1-adrenergic Empfängern.

Unterdrückt geistig (affektive Spannung, Angst, Schlaflosigkeit) und somatisch (Herzklopfen, Kopfweh, myalgia, häufige Urinabsonderung, das vergrößerte Schwitzen) Manifestationen der Angst. Vergrößert die Tiefe und Dauer des Schlafes in Patienten in einem Staat der Depression, stellt die physiologische Struktur des Schlafes wieder her.

Gut absorbiert vom Verdauungstrakt. Aufnahme von Trazodone während oder sofort nach einer Mahlzeit verlangsamt die Absorptionsrate, senkt Cmax von trazodone im Blut und vergrößert Tmax (Tmax ist 0.5-2 h). Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen ist 89-95 %. Führt die histohematological Barrieren einschließlich des BBB durch. Metabolised in der Leber, hauptsächlich den isoenzyme CYP3A4 cytochrome P450, den aktiven metabolite - M chlorophenylpiperazine einschließend. T1 / 2 zweiphasige: Die Dauer der frühen Phase ist 3-6 Stunden, späte 5-9 Stunden; in einigen Patienten ist cumulation möglich. Es ist excreted mit der Galle (20 %) und dem Urin (75 %, einschließlich 70 % in der Form von untätigem metabolites) innerhalb von 98 Stunden nach der Verwaltung.

Es gibt Daten auf der Wirksamkeit von trazodone in Fällen des Heißhungers, der Kleptomanie, des Schmerzsyndroms mit dem diabetischen Nervenleiden und den anderen Typen des chronischen Schmerzes, der Phobien, incl. Agoraphobie, panische Angriffe, akutes Abzugsyndrom mit Alkoholismus und für die Prävention der Migräne.

Anwendung von Trazodone

Depressive Staaten von verschiedenen Ätiologien (endogen, psychotisch, neurotisch, somatogenic, usw.) mit der gekennzeichneten Angst, Spannung.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, Alkoholvergiftung und Vergiftung mit Schlaftabletten, Alter bis zu 6 Jahre.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Infarkt von Myocardial (frühe Wiederherstellungsperiode), AV Blockade, arterielle Hypertonie (kann die Korrektur von Dosen von antihypertensive Rauschgiften notwendig), ventrikulärer arrhythmia, Geschichte von priapism, hepatisch sein und / oder Nierenunzulänglichkeit, Alter zu 18 Jahren.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Verwenden Sie in schwangeren Frauen nicht. In Tierversuchen ist es gezeigt worden, dass trazodone in Dosen 30-50mal höher als MPDH angeborene Missbildungen verursacht und die Frequenz der fötalen Resorption vergrößert.

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist C.

Für die Dauer der Behandlung sollte Stillen unterbrochen werden. Trazodone und sein metabolites werden in der Milch von Milch absondernden Ratten gefunden. Es ist nicht bekannt, ob trazodone in menschliche Brustmilch verborgen wird.

Nebenwirkungen von Trazodone

Von der Seite des Nervensystems und der Sinnesorgane: Erschöpfung, Schwäche, Kopfweh, Schwindel, Schlaflosigkeit, Schläfrigkeit, Aufregung, Psychose, hypomania, Halluzinationen, Beben, Muskelzucken, große konvulsive Beschlagnahmen (großartiger mal), Aphasie, Ataxie, akathisia, dyskinesia, paresthesia, Verwirrung, Synkope, haben Vision, diplopia verschmiert.

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): arterieller hypotension, incl. orthostatic; atrial fibrillation, arrhythmias (einschließlich tachi und bradycardia, ectopic ventrikuläre Rhythmen), congestive Herzversagen, leukocytosis oder leukopenia, neutropenia (gewöhnlich gering), hemolytic Anämie, methemoglobinemia.

Seitens des Verdauungssystems: Vergrößerter Appetit, Trockenheit und unangenehmer Geschmack im Mund, dem Hyperspeichelfluss, der Karies, den Krankheiten der Peri-Zahngewebe, mündlichen candidiasis, Brechreizes, des Erbrechens, Flatulenz, Diarrhöe, Verstopfung, cholestasis, haben bilirubin und amylase im Plasma, Gelbsucht zugenommen.

Seitens des genitourinary Systems: Harnretention, vergrößerte Urinabsonderung, hematuria, Frühmenstruation, hirsutism, hat Libido, priapism, Machtlosigkeit, rückläufige Ejakulation vergrößert.

Allergische Reaktionen: Hautausschlag, Bienenstöcke.

Anderer: myalgia, Schmerz in der Brust, Haarausfall, Schuppenflechte, schwellend.

Wechselwirkung

Verschieden von typischen Antidepressiven reduziert es die dämpfenden Effekten von reserpine nicht, schwächt die Haupthandlung von Amphetamin und peripherisch - noradrenaline. Potentiates die Wirkung von Rauschgiften, die das Zentralnervensystem (einschließlich Barbitursäurepräparats, tricyclic Antidepressiven, Antihistaminika, clonidine, Alkohol), anticholinergics und Muskelrelaxans niederdrücken. Mit der gleichzeitigen Aufnahme mit hypotensive Rauschgiften, der Gefahr von orthostatic hypotension Zunahmen. Schwächen Sie die Wirkung von psychostimulants. Vergrößert die Plasmakonzentration von digoxin und phenytoin. Verwenden Sie gleichzeitig mit MAO Hemmstoffen nicht.

Wechselwirkung mit ritonavir

Die Wirkung der Kurzzeitverwaltung von ritonavir (200 Mg zweimal täglich seit 2 Tagen) auf dem pharmacokinetics einer einzelnen Dosis von trazodone (50 Mg) wurde in 10 gesunden Themen studiert. Es wird gezeigt, dass Cmax trazodone um 34 %, AUC - vor 2.4mal, T1 / 2 - vor 2.2mal, die durch 52 % verminderte Abfertigung zugenommen hat. Nebenwirkungen, einschließlich Brechreizes, hypotension, Synkope, wurden beobachtet, als ritonavir und trazodone zusammen verwendet wurden. Mit dem gleichzeitigen Gebrauch von ritonavir und trazodone kann die Dosisverminderung von trazodone notwendig sein.

Wechselwirkung mit Hemmstoffen des isoenzyme CYP3A4

In vitro Studien des trazodone Metabolismus zeigen die Möglichkeit seiner Wechselwirkung mit Hemmstoffen des cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP3A4, wie ketoconazole, ritonavir, indinavir Sulfat und fluoxetine an. Hemmstoffe von CYP3A4 können zu einer bedeutenden Steigerung von Plasma trazodone Konzentration führen, dadurch die Wahrscheinlichkeit von nachteiligen Ereignissen vergrößernd. Deshalb, im Falle der Verwaltung in der Kombination mit starken CYP3A4 Hemmstoffen, sollte die Dosis von trazodone reduziert werden.

Wechselwirkung mit carbamazepine

Nach der gleichzeitigen Verwaltung des carbamazepine inducer CYP3A4 (400 Mg / Tag) mit trazodone (100-300 Mg täglich) hat carbamazepine die Plasmakonzentration von trazodone und M chlorophenylpiperazine (aktiver metabolite) um 60 und 76 % beziehungsweise reduziert. Patienten, die sowohl trazodone als auch carbamazepine gleichzeitig nehmen, sollten nah kontrolliert werden.

Wechselwirkung mit warfarin

Es gibt Berichte einer Änderung (Zunahme oder Abnahme) von IV, während es warfarin und trazodone verwendet.

Überdosis

Symptome: Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, Schläfrigkeit, Schwindel, Blutdruck senkend, hat Koordination, priapism, Epileptiform-Beschlagnahmen, Änderungen im EKG, der Atmungsverhaftung verschlechtert, von nachteiligen Reaktionen beschwerend.

Behandlung: gastrischer lavage, gezwungener diuresis, Empfang von Aktivkohle, Wartung von Lebensfunktionen, symptomatischer Therapie. Es gibt kein spezifisches Gegenmittel.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Trazodone

Während der Behandlung sollte eine allgemeine Blutprobe regelmäßig durchgeführt werden (für die rechtzeitige Entdeckung von leuko- und neutropenia), EKG-Überwachung wird in Patienten mit kardiovaskulären Krankheiten empfohlen. Es verlangt sorgfältige Überwachung von Patienten mit selbstmörderischen Tendenzen besonders in den ersten Wochen der Behandlung. Behandlung hält sofort mit der Entwicklung von priapism an, hat neutropenic und leukopenia ausgesprochen; in anderen Fällen sollte das Rauschgift allmählich unterbrochen werden. Während der Behandlung sollte vermeiden, Alkohol zu trinken.

Mit der Verwarnung gelten während Arbeitsfahrer von Fahrzeugen und Leute, deren Tätigkeiten mit der vergrößerten Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit vereinigt werden.

Aktualisierung von Informationen

Gefahr des Glaukoms des geschlossenen Winkels

Die Vergrößerung der Schüler, die nach dem Gebrauch von vielen Antidepressiven einschließlich trazodone bemerkt wird, kann einen Angriff des Winkelverschlussglaukoms in Patienten mit einem anatomisch schmalen Winkel des vorderen Raums des Auges provozieren.

Informationen für Patienten. Der Patient sollte bewusst sein, dass Einnahme trazodone eine geringe Ausdehnung der Schüler verursachen kann, die in empfindlichen Leuten zu einer Episode des Glaukoms des geschlossenen Winkels führen können.

Gefahr der Blutung

Postmarktdaten haben gezeigt, dass der Gebrauch von Rauschgiften, die serotonin reuptake betreffen, mit der Entwicklung der Gastrointestinal-Blutung vereinigt wird. Obwohl es keine Korrelation zwischen der Verwaltung von trazodone und der Entwicklung der Blutung, incl. von der gastrointestinal Fläche gab, sollten Patienten über die potenzielle Gefahr gewarnt werden, vereinigt mit dem begleitenden Gebrauch von trazodone und NSAIDs, Aspirin oder anderen Rauschgiften zu verbluten, die Blut coagulability betreffen. Die Blutung vereinigt mit dem Gebrauch von SSRIs und SSRIs, der vom Quetschen, dem Quetschen, der Nasenblutung, petechia zur Blutung geändert ist, lebensbedrohend.

QT Zwischenraumverlängerung und Gefahr des plötzlichen Todes

Es ist bekannt, dass trazodone den QT / QTc Zwischenraum verlängert. Einige Rauschgifte, die den QT / QTc Zwischenraum erweitern, können zu ventrikulärem torsade de pointes mit einem plötzlichen, unerklärten tödlichen Ergebnis führen. Diese Beziehung wird mit einer bedeutenden Zunahme ausgesprochen (20 Ms oder mehr), aber es ist möglich, dass eine kleine Verlängerung von QT / QTc auch die Gefahr, besonders in empfindlichen Personen, zum Beispiel, in Gegenwart von hypokalemia, hypomagnesemia, oder genetischer Geneigtheit zu QT / QTc Verlängerung vergrößern kann.

Obwohl in Vormarktproben, als trazodone in empfohlenen Dosen von Fällen verwendet wurde, torsade de pointes nicht beobachtet wurde, wird die Erfahrung zu beschränkt, um eine vergrößerte Gefahr auszuschließen. Jedoch gibt es Postmarktberichte über Fälle von torsade de pointes, wenn trazodone in der Form von Unmittelbarausgabenformen (in Gegenwart von mehreren begleitenden Faktoren) sogar an Dosen von 100 Mg pro Tag oder weniger genommen wird.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Cytoflavin injection 10ml 10 vials

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Trazodone

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Trazodone

Trazodonum (genus. Trazodoni)

Chemical name

2- [3- [4- (3-Chlorophenyl) -1-piperazinyl] propyl] -1,2,4-triazolo [4,3-a] pyridin-3 (2H) -one (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C19H22ClN5O

Pharmacological group:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F13 Mental and behavioral disorders caused by the use of sedatives or hypnotics: Dependence on anxiolytics and hypnotics; Dependence on benzodiazepines

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F34.1 Dysthymia: Dysthymic state within the framework of psychopathic disorders in children and adolescents

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

F52.0 Absence or loss of sexual desire: Hypoexuality; Decreased libido; Sexual weakness in elderly men; Restoring sexual desire; Frigidity; Weakening of libido; Lack of sexual desire

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified: Pain syndrome of radicular origin; Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes; Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine; Radicular pain syndrome; Pleural pain; Chronic pain

Z50.2 Rehabilitation for alcoholism: Alcoholism during remission

Z50.3 Rehabilitation for drug addiction: Benzodiazepine dependence

CAS code

19794-93-5

Characteristics of the substance Trazodone

Thiazolopyridine derivative; by chemical structure does not refer to tricyclic, tetracyclic or other groups of antidepressants. Trazodone hydrochloride is a white, crystalline powder, odorless, readily soluble in water. Molecular weight 408.33.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antidepressant.

The mechanism of action is not fully understood. Preclinical studies have shown that trazodone selectively inhibits serotonin reuptake by synaptosomes of the brain and acts as a 5-HT2A / 2C antagonist of serotonin receptors. Does not inhibit MAO, does not stimulate the CNS. It is an antagonist of alpha1-adrenergic receptors.

Suppresses mental (affective tension, fear, insomnia) and somatic (palpitation, headache, myalgia, frequent urination, increased sweating) manifestations of anxiety. Increases the depth and duration of sleep in patients in a state of depression, restores the physiological structure of sleep.

Well absorbed from the digestive tract. Trazodone intake during or immediately after a meal slows the absorption rate, lowers the Cmax of trazodone in the blood and increases Tmax (Tmax is 0.5-2 h). Binding to plasma proteins is 89-95%. Passes through the histohematological barriers, including the BBB. Metabolised in the liver, mainly involving the isoenzyme CYP3A4 cytochrome P450, the active metabolite - m-chlorophenylpiperazine. T1 / 2 two-phase: the duration of the early phase is 3-6 hours, late 5-9 hours; in some patients cumulation is possible. It is excreted with bile (20%) and urine (75%, including 70% in the form of inactive metabolites) within 98 hours after administration.

There are data on the effectiveness of trazodone in cases of bulimia, kleptomania, pain syndrome with diabetic neuropathy and other types of chronic pain, phobias, incl. agoraphobia, panic attacks, acute withdrawal syndrome with alcoholism and for the prevention of migraine.

Application of Trazodone

Depressive states of various etiologies (endogenous, psychotic, neurotic, somatogenic, etc.) with marked anxiety, tension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, alcohol intoxication and intoxication with sleeping pills, age up to 6 years.

Restrictions on the use

Myocardial infarction (early recovery period), AV blockade, arterial hypertension (correction of doses of antihypertensive drugs may be necessary), ventricular arrhythmia, history of priapism, hepatic and / or renal insufficiency, age to 18 years.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Do not use in pregnant women. In animal experiments it has been shown that trazodone in doses 30-50 times higher than MPDH causes congenital malformations and increases the frequency of fetal resorption.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued. Trazodone and its metabolites are found in the milk of lactating rats. It is not known whether trazodone is secreted into human breast milk.

Side effects of Trazodone

From the side of the nervous system and sensory organs: fatigue, weakness, headache, dizziness, insomnia, drowsiness, agitation, psychosis, hypomania, hallucinations, tremor, muscle twitches, large convulsive seizures (grand mal), aphasia, ataxia, akathisia, dyskinesia, paresthesia, confusion, syncope, blurred vision, diplopia.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): arterial hypotension, incl. orthostatic; atrial fibrillation, arrhythmias (including tachi and bradycardia, ectopic ventricular rhythms), congestive heart failure, leukocytosis or leukopenia, neutropenia (usually minor), hemolytic anemia, methemoglobinemia.

On the part of the digestive system: increased appetite, dryness and unpleasant taste in the mouth, hypersalivation, caries, diseases of the peri-toothed tissues, oral candidiasis, nausea, vomiting, flatulence, diarrhea, constipation, cholestasis, increased bilirubin and amylase in the blood plasma, jaundice.

On the part of the genitourinary system: urinary retention, increased urination, hematuria, premature menstruation, hirsutism, increased libido, priapism, impotence, retrograde ejaculation.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, hives.

Other: myalgia, pain in the chest, alopecia, psoriasis, swelling.

Interaction

Unlike typical antidepressants, it does not reduce the depressant effects of reserpine, weakens the central action of amphetamine and peripheral - noradrenaline. Potentiates the effect of drugs that depress the central nervous system (including barbiturates, tricyclic antidepressants, antihistamines, clonidine, alcohol), anticholinergics and muscle relaxants. With simultaneous admission with hypotensive drugs, the risk of orthostatic hypotension increases. Weaken the effect of psychostimulants. Increases the plasma concentration of digoxin and phenytoin. Do not use simultaneously with MAO inhibitors.

Interaction with ritonavir

The effect of short-term administration of ritonavir (200 mg twice daily for 2 days) on the pharmacokinetics of a single dose of trazodone (50 mg) was studied in 10 healthy subjects. It is shown that Cmax trazodone increased by 34%, AUC - by 2.4 times, T1 / 2 - by 2.2 times, the clearance decreased by 52%. Side effects, including nausea, hypotension, syncope, were observed when ritonavir and trazodone were used together. With the simultaneous use of ritonavir and trazodone, a dose reduction of trazodone may be necessary.

Interaction with inhibitors of the isoenzyme CYP3A4

In vitro studies of trazodone metabolism indicate the possibility of its interaction with inhibitors of the cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP3A4, such as ketoconazole, ritonavir, indinavir sulfate and fluoxetine. Inhibitors of CYP3A4 can lead to a significant increase in plasma trazodone concentration, thereby increasing the likelihood of adverse events. Therefore, in case of administration in combination with potent CYP3A4 inhibitors, the dose of trazodone should be reduced.

Interaction with carbamazepine

After the simultaneous administration of carbamazepine inducer CYP3A4 (400 mg / day) with trazodone (100-300 mg daily), carbamazepine reduced the plasma concentration of trazodone and m-chlorophenylpiperazine (active metabolite) by 60 and 76%, respectively. Patients taking both trazodone and carbamazepine simultaneously should be closely monitored.

Interaction with warfarin

There are reports of a change (increase or decrease) of IV while using warfarin and trazodone.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, vomiting, drowsiness, dizziness, lowering blood pressure, impaired coordination, priapism, epileptiform seizures, changes in ECG, respiratory arrest, weighting of adverse reactions.

Treatment: gastric lavage, forced diuresis, reception of activated charcoal, maintenance of vital functions, symptomatic therapy. There is no specific antidote.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Trazodone

During treatment, a general blood test should be performed regularly (for the timely detection of leuko- and neutropenia), ECG monitoring is recommended in patients with cardiovascular diseases. It requires careful monitoring of patients with suicidal tendencies, especially in the first weeks of treatment. Treatment immediately stop with the development of priapism, pronounced neutropenic and leukopenia; in other cases, the drug should be discontinued gradually. During the treatment should avoid drinking alcohol.

With caution apply during work drivers of vehicles and people whose activities are associated with increased concentration of attention.

Update of information

Risk of closed-angle glaucoma

Expansion of the pupils, which is noted after the use of many antidepressants, including trazodone, can provoke an attack of angle-closure glaucoma in patients with an anatomically narrow angle of the anterior chamber of the eye.

Information for patients. The patient should be aware that taking trazodone can cause a slight dilatation of the pupils, which in susceptible people can lead to an episode of closed-angle glaucoma.

Risk of bleeding

Postmarketing data showed that the use of drugs that affect serotonin reuptake is associated with the development of gastrointestinal bleeding. Although there was no correlation between the administration of trazodone and the development of bleeding, incl. from the gastrointestinal tract, patients should be warned about the potential risk of bleeding associated with the concomitant use of trazodone and NSAIDs, aspirin or other drugs that affect blood coagulability. Bleeding associated with the use of SSRIs and SSRIs varied from bruising, bruising, nasal bleeding, petechia to bleeding, life-threatening.

QT interval prolongation and risk of sudden death

It is known that trazodone prolongs the QT / QTc interval. Some drugs that extend the QT / QTc interval can lead to ventricular torsade de pointes with a sudden, unexplained fatal outcome. This relationship is pronounced with a significant increase (20 ms or more), but it is possible that a small prolongation of QT / QTc can also increase the risk, especially in susceptible individuals, for example, in the presence of hypokalemia, hypomagnesemia, or genetic predisposition to QT / QTc elongation.

Although in premarketing trials when trazodone was used in recommended doses of cases torsade de pointes was not observed, the experience is too limited to exclude an increased risk. However, there are post-marketing reports on cases of torsade de pointes when trazodone is taken in the form of immediate-release forms (in the presence of several concomitant factors), even at doses of 100 mg per day or less.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Kombinil eye drops 5ml