Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:曲唑酮

我想要這個,給我價格

物质拉丁学名拉丁学名

Trazodonum( 。Trazodoni)

化学名称

2- [3- [4-(3-氯苯基)-1-哌嗪基]丙基] -1,2,4-三唑并[4,3-a]吡啶-3(2H) - 酮

总配方

C 19 H 22 ClN 5 O.

药理组:

抗抑郁剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F13使用镇静剂或催眠药导致的心理和行为障碍:依赖抗焦虑药和催眠药; 依赖苯二氮卓类药物

F32抑郁发作:动态亚抑制; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 严重抑郁症; 有延迟的Vyaloapatichesky抑郁症; 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症假性; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍;抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁综合征; 抑郁症状得到了缓解; 精神病中的抑郁综合症; 郁闷的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症消耗; 在cyclothymia框架内出现抑制现象的抑郁症; 抑郁症在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 进化忧郁症; 进化抑郁症; 躁狂抑郁症; 蒙蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅洼; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单抑郁症; 简单的忧郁症候群;心理抑郁症; 反应性抑郁症; 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 反应性抑郁症; 反复抑郁症; 季节性抑郁综合征; 抑郁症; 老年抑郁症; 症状性抑郁症; 生殖抑郁症;Cyclotymic抑郁症; 外源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁症; 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁综合征

F33复发性抑郁症:重度抑郁症; 二次抑郁症; 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症假性; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁综合征; 郁闷的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 进化抑郁症; 蒙蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 反应性抑郁症; 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 外源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁症; 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁综合征

F34.1恶劣心境:儿童和青少年精神病障碍框架内的恶劣状态

F41.2混合型焦虑和抑郁症:伴有焦虑抑郁症的抑郁症; 混合型焦虑抑郁症状; 焦虑抑郁症; 焦虑和压抑的情绪; 焦虑抑郁状态; 焦虑抑郁症状; 焦虑抑郁综合征; 急性神经症状

F52.0性欲缺失或丧失:性欲减退; 性欲减退; 老年男性的性弱点; 恢复性欲; 性冷淡; 性欲减弱; 缺乏性欲

R52疼痛,未分类:根性疼痛综合征; 不同成因中小强度疼痛综合征; 整形外科手术后疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征在浅表病理过程中; 脊柱骨软骨病背景中的根性疼痛; 根性疼痛综合征; 胸痛;慢性疼痛

Z50.2酗酒康复:缓解期酒精中毒

Z50.3戒毒康复:苯二氮卓依赖

CAS代码

19794-93-5

物质曲唑酮的特征

噻唑吡啶衍生物; 化学结构不指三环,四环或其他抗抑郁药物组。 盐酸曲唑酮是一种白色结晶性粉末,无臭,易溶于水。 分子量408.33。

药理

药理作用 - 抗抑郁药。

行动机制尚未完全理解。 临床前研究表明,曲唑酮选择性抑制大脑突触体5-羟色胺再摄取,并作为5-羟色胺受体的5-HT 2A / 2C拮抗剂。 不抑制MAO,不刺激CNS。 它是α1肾上腺素能受体的拮抗剂。

抑制精神(情感紧张,恐惧,失眠)和身体(心悸,头痛,肌痛,尿频,出汗增加)表现焦虑。 增加抑郁状态患者的睡眠深度和持续时间,恢复睡眠的生理结构。

很好地从消化道吸收。 曲唑酮在进餐期间或刚进餐后减慢吸收速率,降低曲唑酮在血液中的Cmax并增加Tmax(Tmax为0.5-2小时)。 与血浆蛋白结合是89-95%。 通过组织血液学障碍,包括BBB。 在肝脏中代谢,主要涉及同功酶CYP3A4细胞色素P450,活性代谢产物 - 间氯苯基哌嗪。 T1 / 2两阶段:早期阶段为3-6小时,晚5-9小时; 在一些患者中累积是可能的。在给药后98小时内用胆汁(20%)和尿液(75%,包括70%的非活性代谢物)排出体外。

关于曲唑酮治疗贪食症,盗窃,糖尿病神经病疼痛综合征和其他类型的慢性疼痛,恐怖症, 广场恐怖症,惊恐发作,酒精中毒的急性戒断综合征和预防偏头痛。

曲唑酮的应用

各种病因(内源性,精神病,神经症,体质性等)的抑郁状态具有明显的焦虑,紧张。

禁忌

超敏反应,酒精中毒和安眠药中毒,年龄可达6年。

使用限制

心肌梗塞(早期恢复期),房室传导阻滞,动脉高血压(可能需要纠正高血压药物的剂量),室性心律失常,阴茎异常勃起史,肝脏和/或肾功能不全,年龄18岁。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

不要在孕妇身上使用。 在动物实验中已经表明,比MPDH高30-50倍剂量的曲唑酮会引起先天性畸形并增加胎儿吸收的频率。

FDA的胎儿行为类别是C.

在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养。 曲唑酮及其代谢物存在于泌乳大鼠的乳汁中。 目前还不知道曲唑酮是否分泌到人乳中。

曲唑酮的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官一侧:疲劳,虚弱,头痛,头晕,失眠,困倦,激动,精神病,轻躁狂,幻觉,震颤,肌肉抽搐,大惊厥性癫痫(大发作),失语,共济失调,静坐不能,运动障碍,感觉异常,意识错乱,晕厥,视力模糊,复视。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):动脉低血压,包括 体位; 心律失常(包括心律失常和心动过缓,异位心室节律),充血性心力衰竭,白细胞增多症或白细胞减少症,嗜中性白血球减少症(通常是轻微),溶血性贫血,高铁血红蛋白血症。

消化系统部分:食欲增加,口干燥和口感不适,唾液分泌过多,龋齿,牙周组织疾病,口腔念珠菌病,恶心,呕吐,胃肠胀气,腹泻,便秘,胆汁淤积,胆红素和淀粉酶增加在血浆中,黄疸。

在泌尿生殖系统方面:尿潴留,排尿增多,血尿,月经过早,多毛症,性欲增加,阴茎异常勃起,阳痿,逆行射精。

过敏反应:皮疹,荨麻疹。

其他:肌痛,胸部疼痛,脱发,牛皮癣,肿胀。

相互作用

与典型的抗抑郁药不同,它不减少利血平的抑制作用,削弱苯丙胺和外周去甲肾上腺素的中枢作用。 增强抑制中枢神经系统的药物(包括巴比妥类,三环类抗抑郁药,抗组胺药,可乐定,酒精),抗胆碱能药和肌肉松弛药的作用。 随着降压药物的同时入院,体位性低血压的风险增加。 减弱精神兴奋剂的影响。 增加地高辛和苯妥英的血药浓度。 不要与MAO抑制剂同时使用。

与利托那韦的相互作用

在10名健康受试者中研究短期给予利托那韦(200mg,每日两次,2天)对单剂量曲唑酮(50mg)的药代动力学的影响。 结果显示Cmax曲唑酮增加34%,AUC增加2.4倍,T1 / 2增加2.2倍,清除率减少52%。 当利托那韦和曲唑酮一起使用时,观察到副作用,包括恶心,低血压,晕厥。 在同时使用利托那韦和曲唑酮的情况下,可能需要减少曲唑酮的剂量。

与同工酶CYP3A4抑制剂的相互作用

曲唑酮代谢的体外研究表明其与细胞色素P450同工酶CYP3A4抑制剂(例如酮康唑,利托那韦,硫酸茚地那韦和氟西汀)的抑制剂相互作用的可能性。 CYP3A4抑制剂可导致血浆曲唑酮浓度显着增加,从而增加不良事件发生的可能性。 因此,在与有效的CYP3A4抑制剂联合给药的情况下,应该减少曲唑酮的剂量。

与卡马西平的相互作用

在卡马西平诱导剂CYP3A4(400mg /天)与曲唑酮(每天100-300mg)同时给药后,卡马西平分别使曲唑酮和间氯苯基哌嗪(活性代谢物)的血浆浓度分别降低60%和76%。 同时服用曲唑酮和卡马西平的患者应该密切监测。

与华法林的相互作用

有报告说在使用华法林和曲唑酮时IV有变化(增加或减少)。

过量

症状:恶心,呕吐,嗜睡,头晕,血压降低,协调性受损,阴茎异常勃起,癫痫发作,心电图改变,呼吸停止,不良反应加重。

治疗:洗胃,强迫利尿,接受活性炭,维持重要功能,对症治疗。 没有特定的解毒剂。

行政路线

内。

物质曲唑酮的注意事项

在治疗过程中,应定期进行一般血液检查(以便及时发现白细胞和中性粒细胞减少症),建议心血管疾病患者进行心电监护。 它需要仔细监测患有自杀倾向的患者,特别是在治疗的第一周内。 随着阴茎异常勃起,明显的中性粒细胞减少和白细胞减少症的发展,治疗立即停止; 在其他情况下,该药应逐渐停药。 治疗期间应避免饮酒。

谨慎应用在工作车辆驾驶员和其活动与注意力集中相关的人员中。

信息更新

闭角型青光眼的风险

在使用包括曲唑酮在内的许多抗抑郁药后注意到的瞳孔扩张会引起角度闭合性青光眼对眼前房解剖学角度狭窄的患者的攻击。

针对患者的信息。 患者应该知道,服用曲唑酮可导致瞳孔轻度扩张,这在易感人群中可导致闭角型青光眼的发作。

出血风险

上市后数据显示,使用影响血清素再摄取的药物与胃肠道出血的发展有关。 虽然曲唑酮的使用与出血的发展之间没有相关性, 来自胃肠道的患者应警告与同时使用曲唑酮和非甾体类抗炎药,阿司匹林或其他影响凝血功能的药物相关的出血风险。 与使用SSRIs和SSRI相关的出血因瘀伤,瘀伤,鼻出血,瘀点到出血,危及生命而不同。

QT间期延长和猝死风险

已知曲唑酮可延长QT / QTc间期。 一些延长QT / QTc间期的药物可能导致心室尖端扭转型室性心动过速,伴随突然的,不明原因的致命结局。 这种关系显着增加(20 ms或更多),但QT / QTc的小幅延长也可能增加风险,特别是在易感人群中,例如低钾血症,低镁血症或对QT / QTc伸长的遗传易感性。

尽管在推荐使用曲唑酮的推荐剂量的案例中,未观察到尖端扭转型室性心动过速的预售试验,但经验太有限,无法排除增加的风险。 然而,当曲唑酮以立即释放形式(在存在多种伴随因素的情况下)时,即使在每天100mg或更少的剂量下,也有关于尖端扭转性室速病例的上市后报告。

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Taurine eye drops 4% 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Trazodone

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Trazodone

Trazodonum (genus. Trazodoni)

Chemical name

2- [3- [4- (3-Chlorophenyl) -1-piperazinyl] propyl] -1,2,4-triazolo [4,3-a] pyridin-3 (2H) -one (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C19H22ClN5O

Pharmacological group:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F13 Mental and behavioral disorders caused by the use of sedatives or hypnotics: Dependence on anxiolytics and hypnotics; Dependence on benzodiazepines

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F34.1 Dysthymia: Dysthymic state within the framework of psychopathic disorders in children and adolescents

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

F52.0 Absence or loss of sexual desire: Hypoexuality; Decreased libido; Sexual weakness in elderly men; Restoring sexual desire; Frigidity; Weakening of libido; Lack of sexual desire

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified: Pain syndrome of radicular origin; Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes; Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine; Radicular pain syndrome; Pleural pain; Chronic pain

Z50.2 Rehabilitation for alcoholism: Alcoholism during remission

Z50.3 Rehabilitation for drug addiction: Benzodiazepine dependence

CAS code

19794-93-5

Characteristics of the substance Trazodone

Thiazolopyridine derivative; by chemical structure does not refer to tricyclic, tetracyclic or other groups of antidepressants. Trazodone hydrochloride is a white, crystalline powder, odorless, readily soluble in water. Molecular weight 408.33.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antidepressant.

The mechanism of action is not fully understood. Preclinical studies have shown that trazodone selectively inhibits serotonin reuptake by synaptosomes of the brain and acts as a 5-HT2A / 2C antagonist of serotonin receptors. Does not inhibit MAO, does not stimulate the CNS. It is an antagonist of alpha1-adrenergic receptors.

Suppresses mental (affective tension, fear, insomnia) and somatic (palpitation, headache, myalgia, frequent urination, increased sweating) manifestations of anxiety. Increases the depth and duration of sleep in patients in a state of depression, restores the physiological structure of sleep.

Well absorbed from the digestive tract. Trazodone intake during or immediately after a meal slows the absorption rate, lowers the Cmax of trazodone in the blood and increases Tmax (Tmax is 0.5-2 h). Binding to plasma proteins is 89-95%. Passes through the histohematological barriers, including the BBB. Metabolised in the liver, mainly involving the isoenzyme CYP3A4 cytochrome P450, the active metabolite - m-chlorophenylpiperazine. T1 / 2 two-phase: the duration of the early phase is 3-6 hours, late 5-9 hours; in some patients cumulation is possible. It is excreted with bile (20%) and urine (75%, including 70% in the form of inactive metabolites) within 98 hours after administration.

There are data on the effectiveness of trazodone in cases of bulimia, kleptomania, pain syndrome with diabetic neuropathy and other types of chronic pain, phobias, incl. agoraphobia, panic attacks, acute withdrawal syndrome with alcoholism and for the prevention of migraine.

Application of Trazodone

Depressive states of various etiologies (endogenous, psychotic, neurotic, somatogenic, etc.) with marked anxiety, tension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, alcohol intoxication and intoxication with sleeping pills, age up to 6 years.

Restrictions on the use

Myocardial infarction (early recovery period), AV blockade, arterial hypertension (correction of doses of antihypertensive drugs may be necessary), ventricular arrhythmia, history of priapism, hepatic and / or renal insufficiency, age to 18 years.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Do not use in pregnant women. In animal experiments it has been shown that trazodone in doses 30-50 times higher than MPDH causes congenital malformations and increases the frequency of fetal resorption.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued. Trazodone and its metabolites are found in the milk of lactating rats. It is not known whether trazodone is secreted into human breast milk.

Side effects of Trazodone

From the side of the nervous system and sensory organs: fatigue, weakness, headache, dizziness, insomnia, drowsiness, agitation, psychosis, hypomania, hallucinations, tremor, muscle twitches, large convulsive seizures (grand mal), aphasia, ataxia, akathisia, dyskinesia, paresthesia, confusion, syncope, blurred vision, diplopia.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): arterial hypotension, incl. orthostatic; atrial fibrillation, arrhythmias (including tachi and bradycardia, ectopic ventricular rhythms), congestive heart failure, leukocytosis or leukopenia, neutropenia (usually minor), hemolytic anemia, methemoglobinemia.

On the part of the digestive system: increased appetite, dryness and unpleasant taste in the mouth, hypersalivation, caries, diseases of the peri-toothed tissues, oral candidiasis, nausea, vomiting, flatulence, diarrhea, constipation, cholestasis, increased bilirubin and amylase in the blood plasma, jaundice.

On the part of the genitourinary system: urinary retention, increased urination, hematuria, premature menstruation, hirsutism, increased libido, priapism, impotence, retrograde ejaculation.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, hives.

Other: myalgia, pain in the chest, alopecia, psoriasis, swelling.

Interaction

Unlike typical antidepressants, it does not reduce the depressant effects of reserpine, weakens the central action of amphetamine and peripheral - noradrenaline. Potentiates the effect of drugs that depress the central nervous system (including barbiturates, tricyclic antidepressants, antihistamines, clonidine, alcohol), anticholinergics and muscle relaxants. With simultaneous admission with hypotensive drugs, the risk of orthostatic hypotension increases. Weaken the effect of psychostimulants. Increases the plasma concentration of digoxin and phenytoin. Do not use simultaneously with MAO inhibitors.

Interaction with ritonavir

The effect of short-term administration of ritonavir (200 mg twice daily for 2 days) on the pharmacokinetics of a single dose of trazodone (50 mg) was studied in 10 healthy subjects. It is shown that Cmax trazodone increased by 34%, AUC - by 2.4 times, T1 / 2 - by 2.2 times, the clearance decreased by 52%. Side effects, including nausea, hypotension, syncope, were observed when ritonavir and trazodone were used together. With the simultaneous use of ritonavir and trazodone, a dose reduction of trazodone may be necessary.

Interaction with inhibitors of the isoenzyme CYP3A4

In vitro studies of trazodone metabolism indicate the possibility of its interaction with inhibitors of the cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP3A4, such as ketoconazole, ritonavir, indinavir sulfate and fluoxetine. Inhibitors of CYP3A4 can lead to a significant increase in plasma trazodone concentration, thereby increasing the likelihood of adverse events. Therefore, in case of administration in combination with potent CYP3A4 inhibitors, the dose of trazodone should be reduced.

Interaction with carbamazepine

After the simultaneous administration of carbamazepine inducer CYP3A4 (400 mg / day) with trazodone (100-300 mg daily), carbamazepine reduced the plasma concentration of trazodone and m-chlorophenylpiperazine (active metabolite) by 60 and 76%, respectively. Patients taking both trazodone and carbamazepine simultaneously should be closely monitored.

Interaction with warfarin

There are reports of a change (increase or decrease) of IV while using warfarin and trazodone.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, vomiting, drowsiness, dizziness, lowering blood pressure, impaired coordination, priapism, epileptiform seizures, changes in ECG, respiratory arrest, weighting of adverse reactions.

Treatment: gastric lavage, forced diuresis, reception of activated charcoal, maintenance of vital functions, symptomatic therapy. There is no specific antidote.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Trazodone

During treatment, a general blood test should be performed regularly (for the timely detection of leuko- and neutropenia), ECG monitoring is recommended in patients with cardiovascular diseases. It requires careful monitoring of patients with suicidal tendencies, especially in the first weeks of treatment. Treatment immediately stop with the development of priapism, pronounced neutropenic and leukopenia; in other cases, the drug should be discontinued gradually. During the treatment should avoid drinking alcohol.

With caution apply during work drivers of vehicles and people whose activities are associated with increased concentration of attention.

Update of information

Risk of closed-angle glaucoma

Expansion of the pupils, which is noted after the use of many antidepressants, including trazodone, can provoke an attack of angle-closure glaucoma in patients with an anatomically narrow angle of the anterior chamber of the eye.

Information for patients. The patient should be aware that taking trazodone can cause a slight dilatation of the pupils, which in susceptible people can lead to an episode of closed-angle glaucoma.

Risk of bleeding

Postmarketing data showed that the use of drugs that affect serotonin reuptake is associated with the development of gastrointestinal bleeding. Although there was no correlation between the administration of trazodone and the development of bleeding, incl. from the gastrointestinal tract, patients should be warned about the potential risk of bleeding associated with the concomitant use of trazodone and NSAIDs, aspirin or other drugs that affect blood coagulability. Bleeding associated with the use of SSRIs and SSRIs varied from bruising, bruising, nasal bleeding, petechia to bleeding, life-threatening.

QT interval prolongation and risk of sudden death

It is known that trazodone prolongs the QT / QTc interval. Some drugs that extend the QT / QTc interval can lead to ventricular torsade de pointes with a sudden, unexplained fatal outcome. This relationship is pronounced with a significant increase (20 ms or more), but it is possible that a small prolongation of QT / QTc can also increase the risk, especially in susceptible individuals, for example, in the presence of hypokalemia, hypomagnesemia, or genetic predisposition to QT / QTc elongation.

Although in premarketing trials when trazodone was used in recommended doses of cases torsade de pointes was not observed, the experience is too limited to exclude an increased risk. However, there are post-marketing reports on cases of torsade de pointes when trazodone is taken in the form of immediate-release forms (in the presence of several concomitant factors), even at doses of 100 mg per day or less.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Kombinil eye drops 5ml