Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Haemodes-N

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Solution pour les injections

Substance active : Kalii chloridum + Calcii chloridum + Magnii chloridum + Natrii hydrocarbonas + Natrii chloridum + Povidonum 8000

ATX

Remplaçants de Sang de B05AA et préparations de plasma sanguin

Groupe pharmacologique

Remplaçants pour le plasma et d'autres composants sanguins dans les combinaisons

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Septicémie d'A41.9, non spécifiée : maladies septiques ; Septicémie / bacteremia ; choc Toxico-infectieux ; choc d'Endotoxin ; septicémie bactérienne ; infections bactériennes de cours sévère ; infections généralisées ; infections systémiques généralisées ; les Infections ont généralisé ; septicité de Blessure ; Septiccopymia ; complications septiques et toxiques ; Septicémie ; conditions septiques ; choc septique ; condition septique ; choc septique

La Toxine d'A48.3 choque le syndrome : choc de Bacteremic ; choc infectieux et toxique ; syndrome d'Intoxication ; choc Toxico-infectieux ; choc toxique ; intoxication chronique dans les maladies de l'étendue digestive ; intoxication chronique dans les infections gastrointestinal ; choc d'Endotoxin

B99.9 d'Autres maladies infectieuses et non spécifiées

Le Syndrome d'I73.0 Raynaud : le syndrome de Raynaud Leriche ; la maladie de Raynaud ; le phénomène de Raynaud ; syndrome de RaynaudLeriche ; la maladie de Raynaud ; le syndrome de Raynaud avec les désordres trophic ; angiopathy périphérique

I73.8 d'Autre maladie vasculaire périphérique indiquée : Syndrome de fièvre intermittente claudication ; endarteritis obliterans ; acrocyanosis ; vasoconstriction ; maladie occlusive ; Fièvre intermittente claudication ; Désordres d'innervation vasculaire ; Spasme d'artères périphériques ; angiopathy artériel ; insuffisance veineuse et ses complications ; Spasme de vaisseaux périphériques ; Le spasme de vaisseaux coronaires ; endarteritis ; le refroidissement de l'arrêt ; désordres d'Occlusal de circulation périphérique ; occlusion vasculaire périphérique

I80.9 Phlebitis et thrombophlebitis de site non indiqué : thrombophlebitis aigu de veines superficielles et profondes ; Thrombophlebitis ; Phlebitis de veines superficielles

Embolie d'I82.9 et thrombose de veine non indiquée : embolie veineuse ; thrombose veineuse ; les Maladies causées par les caillots sanguins dans les vaisseaux ; occlusion vasculaire aiguë ; thrombose veineuse aiguë ; thrombose aiguë de veines ; Thrombose ; Thromboembolism ; Phlebothrombosis ; Embolie

R57.8.0 * choc de Burn : choc de Douleur pour les brûlures ; choc de Burn

Choc de R57.9, non spécifié : choc de Douleur ; choc de Hemolytic ; choc de Neurogenic ; Choc ; condition de Choc ; états de Choc

Saignement de R58, pas ailleurs classifié : apoplexie abdominale ; Hemorrhagia ; Hémorragie de l'œsophage ; Hémorragie ; saignement généralisé ; saignement diffus ; saignement diffus ; saignement prolongé ; perte de Sang ; perte de Sang pendant les interventions chirurgicales ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; le Saignement pendant le travail ; le Saignement et hémorragie dans l'hémophilie B ; le Saignement des gommes ; intraemployé saignant abdominal ; le Saignement sur un fond des anticoagulants coumarin ; hépatite hépatique ; le Saignement dans l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement à l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement avec les formes inhibitrices d'hémophilie A et B ; le Saignement en raison de la leucémie ; le Saignement dans les patients avec la leucémie ; Saignement ; le Saignement en raison de l'hypertension portique ; le Saignement en raison de hyperfibrinolysis ; saignement de Médicament ; saignement local ; saignement local en raison de l'activation de fibrinolysis ; perte de sang massive ; perte de sang aiguë ; hémorragie de Parenchymal ; saignement hépatique ; hémorragie post-en vigueur ; saignement du rein ; Plaquette vasculaire hemostasis ; saignement traumatique ; la Menace du saignement ; perte de sang chronique

T30 brûlures Thermales et chimiques de site non indiqué : syndrome de Douleur avec les brûlures ; Douleur dans les brûlures ; Douleur avec les brûlures ; blessures de post-brûlure Lemment guérissantes ; brûlures profondes avec une croûte mouillée ; brûlures profondes avec les compartiments abondants ; brûlure profonde ; brûlure à laser ; Brûlure ; Brûlure de rectum et de périnée ; Brûlure avec exudation léger ; maladie de Brûlure ; blessure de Brûlure ; brûlure superficielle ; brûlure superficielle de moi et II degré ; brûlures de peau superficielles ; après-que-brûlure trophic ulcère et blessure ; complication de post-brûlure ; Perte de liquide dans les brûlures ; brûlure de Septicité ; brûlures thermales ; lésions de peau thermales ; brûlure thermale ; ulcères d'après-que-brûlure de Trophic ; brûlure chimique ; brûlure chirurgicale

T79.4 choc Traumatique : choc de Haemorrhagic ; Syndrome d'Accident ; choc de Posthemorrhagic ; choc post-en vigueur ; choc post-traumatique ; choc post-traumatique ; choc traumatique ; Syndrome de choc de hemorrhagic et d'encéphalopathie

Choc de T81.1 pendant ou après la procédure, pas ailleurs classifiée : Opération du choc ; choc post-en vigueur ; choc opérationnel

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Z98.8 d'Autres conditions post-chirurgicales indiquées : complications purulentes dans la période post-en vigueur ; complications de Suppurative de chirurgie ; dysfonctionnement de foie post-en vigueur ; vomissement post-en vigueur ; complications post-en vigueur ; période post-en vigueur ; première période post-en vigueur

Composition

Solution pour l'injection - 1 millilitre

substance active : Sorbitol 60 mgs

Lactate de sodium 19 mgs

Chlorure de sodium 6 mgs

Chlorure de calcium (du point de vue de l'affaire sèche) 0.1 mgs

Chlorure de potassium 0.3 mgs

Chlorure de magnésium (du point de vue de l'affaire sèche) 0.2 mgs

Excipients : eau pour l'injection - jusqu'à 1 millilitre

Composition ionique de la préparation :

Na + 6.395 mgs / millilitre (278.16 mmol / L)

K + 0.157 mgs / millilitre (4.02 mmol / L)

Ca ++ 0.036 mgs / millilitre (0.9 mmol / L)

Mg ++ 0.051 mgs / millilitre (2.1 mmol / L)

Cl 3.995 mgs / millilitre (112.69 mmol / L)

CH3CH (OH) COO 15.635 mgs / millilitre (175.52 mmol / L)

Indicateurs : osmolarity théorique - 900 mosmol / l ; TÉL. 6-7.6

Description de forme de dosage

Liquide incolore transparent.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - Antichoc, detoxification, en normalisant rheological des propriétés de sang, alkalinizing sang.

Pharmacodynamics

Les substances principales pharmacologiquement actives sont le lactate de sodium et sorbitol. Dans le foie, sorbitol est d'abord converti en fructose, qui est alors converti en glucose et ensuite en glycogen. La partie de sorbitol est utilisée pour les besoins d'énergie urgents, pendant que l'autre partie est conservée comme une réserve dans la forme de glycogen. La solution d'Isotonic sorbitol a un effet disaggregant et, ainsi, améliore la microcirculation et perfusion de tissus.

À la différence de la solution de bicarbonate, la correction d'acidose du métabolisme avec le lactate de sodium passe plus lentement, puisqu'il est inclus dans le métabolisme, sans provoquer des fluctuations pointues dans le ph. L'effet de lactate de sodium est manifesté après 20-30 minutes après l'administration.

Chlorure de sodium - plazmozameschayuschee moyens, detoxication de spectacles, effet de réhydratation. Élimine le manque de sodium et d'ions de chlore à de différentes conditions pathologiques.

Le chlorure de calcium élimine le manque de calcium. Les ions de calcium sont nécessaires pour la mise en œuvre du processus de transmission d'impulsions de nerf, réduction de muscles squelettiques et lisses, myocardial l'activité, la formation de tissu d'os et la coagulation de sang. Réduit la perméabilité de cellules et du mur vasculaire, prévient le développement de réactions inflammatoires, augmente la résistance du corps aux infections et peut améliorer de façon significative phagocytosis.

Le chlorure de potassium restitue la balance d'électrolyte d'eau. Il expose chrono-négatif et effet batmotropic, dans de hautes doses - un négatif étranger, dromotropic et effet diurétique modéré. Prend part au processus d'impulsions de nerf de réalisation. Augmente le contenu d'acétylcholine et provoque l'excitation de la partie sympathique du système nerveux autonomic. Améliore la contraction de muscles squelettiques dans la dystrophie musclée, myasthenia gravis.

Pharmacokinetics

Sorbitol entre vite dans le métabolisme général : 80-90 % sont utilisés dans le foie et accumulent dans la forme de glycogen, 5 % est déposé dans les tissus du cerveau, le muscle du cœur et les muscles squelettiques, 6-12 % sont excrétés dans l'urine. Quand introduit dans le lit vasculaire de sodium le lactate communique avec le dioxyde de carbone et l'eau, en formant le bicarbonate de sodium, qui mène à une augmentation de la réserve alcaline de sang. La seulement moitié du lactate de sodium injecté (isomer L) est considérée active et l'autre moitié (isomer D) n'est pas transformée par métabolisme et excrétée dans l'urine.

Le chlorure de sodium est rapidement excrété du lit vasculaire, en augmentant seulement temporairement le volume de circulation sanguine. Faites diuresis.

Indications du médicament Haemodes-N

Pour améliorer le flux sanguin capillaire dans le but de prévention et de traitement de traumatiques, opérationnels, hemolytic, la toxine et le choc de brûlure, avec la perte de sang aiguë, brûlent la maladie ;

Maladies infectieuses, accompagnées par l'intoxication, l'exacerbation d'hépatite chronique ;

septicité ;

Pour la préparation préen vigueur et dans la période post-en vigueur ;

Pour l'amélioration de circulation artérielle et veineuse avec le but de prophylaxie et de traitement de thrombose, thrombophlebitis, endarteritis ;

La maladie de Raynaud.

Contre-indications

Intolérance individuelle des composantes de médicament ;

alkalosis ;

Les cas où l'injection de grandes quantités de liquide est contre-indiquée (l'hémorragie cérébrale, thromboembolism, decompensation cardiovasculaire, l'hypertension artérielle du troisième degré).

Avec la prudence : avec une violation du foie, l'ulcère digestif, hemorrhagic colite.

Grossesse et allaitement maternel

Les données sur l'utilisation pendant la grossesse et l'allaitement maternel ne sont pas disponibles.

Effets secondaires

Il peut y avoir des phénomènes d'alkalosis, les réactions allergiques (les rougeurs sur la peau, en ayant des démangeaisons).

Intéraction

Rheosorbilact® ne devrait pas être mélangé avec le phosphate - et les solutions contenant le carbonate. N'utilisez pas comme une solution de transporteur pour d'autres médicaments.

Le dosage et administration

IV, par l'injection de goutte ou par l'injection de ruisseau.

Adultes IV par l'injection de goutte à une vitesse de 40-60 gouttes par minute. Si nécessaire, on permet d'arroser la préparation après que l'échantillon est tombé goutte à goutte à un taux de 30 gouttes par minute. Après l'administration de 15 gouttes, l'injection du médicament est arrêtée et après que 3 minutes, faute d'une réaction, Rheosorbilact® est injecté.

Dans l'hépatite chronique - 400 millilitres (6-7 millilitres / poids de corps de kg) goutte, à plusieurs reprises.

Aux maladies thromboobliterating de vaisseaux sanguins - au rythme de 8-10 millilitres / kg de poids de corps, goutte, à plusieurs reprises, tous les deux jours, jusqu'à 10 injections par cours de traitement.

Dans la période préen vigueur et après les interventions chirurgicales différentes - dans une dose de 400 millilitres (6-7 millilitres / poids de corps de kg) goutte, une fois ou à plusieurs reprises, tous les jours, depuis 3-5 jours.

Dans la perte de sang aiguë - 1500-1800 millilitres (jusqu'à 25 millilitres / kg de poids de corps). Dans ce cas-là, l'injection de Rheosorbilact® est recommandée d'être exécutée sur un stade de pré-hôpital, dans une ambulance spécialisée.

En cas du traumatique, la brûlure, le post-employé et le choc de hemolytic - 600-1000 millilitres (10-15 millilitres / le kg de poids de corps) une fois et à plusieurs reprises, arrose d'abord, ensuite par la méthode de goutte ;

On recommande aux enfants moins de 6 ans d'âge de prendre le médicament dans une dose de 10 millilitres / le kg de poids de corps, de 6 à 12 ans - dans une dose de moitié de la dose pour les adultes. Enfants plus de 12 ans - dans une dose, le même quant aux adultes.

Overdose

Symptômes : les phénomènes d'alkalosis (passent vite de façon indépendante, à condition que le médicament soit arrêté immédiatement).

Instructions spéciales

Le médicament est utilisé sous le contrôle d'indicateurs de KHS et électrolytes de sang, aussi bien que l'état fonctionnel du foie. Avec la prudence s'appliquent dans les patients souffrant de calculous cholecystitis.

Forme de libération

Solution pour l'injection. Pour 200 ou 400 millilitres du médicament dans les bouteilles de verre. Chacun met un paquet en bouteilles de carton.

Fabricant

LLC "Yuri-Farm".

L'Ukraine, 03680, Kiev, St. N. Amosova, 10 ans.

Conditions de réserves de pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Haemodes-N

Dans un sec, l'endroit sombre à une température de 2-25 ° C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

La durée de conservation du médicament Haemodes-N

2 ans.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Pinealon 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Haemodes-N

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for infusions

Active substance: Kalii chloridum + Calcii chloridum + Magnii chloridum + Natrii hydrocarbonas+ Natrii chloridum + Povidonum 8000

ATX

B05AA Blood substitutes and blood plasma preparations

Pharmacological group

Substitutes for plasma and other blood components in combinations

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A41.9 Septicemia, unspecified: Septic diseases; Septicemia / bacteremia; Toxico-infectious shock; Endotoxin shock; Bacterial septicemia; Bacterial infections of severe course; Generalized infections; Generalized systemic infections; Infections generalized; Wound sepsis; Septiccopymia; Septic-toxic complications; Septicemia; Septic conditions; Septic shock; Septic condition; Septic shock

A48.3 Toxic shock syndrome: Bacteremic shock; Infectious-toxic shock; Intoxication syndrome; Toxico-infectious shock; Toxic shock; Chronic intoxication in diseases of the digestive tract; Chronic intoxication in gastrointestinal infections; Endotoxin shock

B99.9 Other and unspecified infectious diseases

I73.0 Raynaud's Syndrome: Raynaud's syndrome Leriche; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's phenomenon; RaynaudLeriche syndrome; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's syndrome with trophic disorders; Peripheral angiopathy

I73.8 Other specified peripheral vascular disease: Syndrome of intermittent claudication; endarteritis obliterans; acrocyanosis; vasoconstriction; occlusive disease; Intermittent claudication; Disorders of vascular innervation; Spasm of peripheral arteries; Arterial angiopathy; Venous insufficiency and its complications; Spasm of peripheral vessels; The spasm of coronary vessels; endarteritis; cooling stop; Occlusal disorders of peripheral circulation; Peripheral vascular occlusion

I80.9 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis of unspecified site: Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial and deep veins; Thrombophlebitis; Phlebitis of superficial veins

I82.9 Embolism and thrombosis of unspecified vein: Venous embolism; Venous thrombosis; Diseases caused by blood clots in the vessels; Acute vascular occlusion; Acute venous thrombosis; Acute thrombosis of veins; Thrombosis; Thromboembolism; Phlebothrombosis; Embolism

R57.8.0 * Burn shock: Pain shock for burns; Burn shock

R57.9 Shock, unspecified: Pain shock; Hemolytic shock; Neurogenic shock; Shock; Shock condition; Shock states

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

T30 Thermal and chemical burns of unspecified site: Pain syndrome with burns; Pain in burns; Pain with burns; Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds; Deep burns with a wet scab; Deep burns with abundant compartments; Deep burn; Laser burn; Burn; Burn of rectum and perineum; Burn with mild exudation; Burn disease; Burn injury; Superficial burn; Superficial burn of I and II degree; Superficial skin burns; After-burn trophic ulcer and wound; Post-burn complication; Loss of fluid in burns; Sepsis burn; Thermal burns; Thermal skin lesions; Thermal burn; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Chemical burn; Surgical burn

T79.4 Traumatic shock: Haemorrhagic shock; Crash Syndrome; Posthemorrhagic shock; Postoperative shock; Post-traumatic shock; Post-traumatic shock; Traumatic shock; Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy

T81.1 Shock during or after the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Operating shock; Postoperative shock; Operational shock

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Z98.8 Other specified post-surgical conditions: Purulent complications in the postoperative period; Suppurative complications of surgery; Postoperative liver dysfunction; Postoperative vomiting; Postoperative complications; Postoperative period; Early postoperative period

Composition

Solution for infusion - 1 ml

active substance: Sorbitol 60 mg

Sodium lactate 19 mg

Sodium Chloride 6 mg

Calcium chloride (in terms of dry matter) 0.1 mg

Potassium chloride 0.3 mg

Magnesium chloride (in terms of dry matter) 0.2 mg

Excipients: water for injection - up to 1 ml

Ionic composition of the preparation:

Na + 6.395 mg / ml (278.16 mmol / L)

K + 0.157 mg / ml (4.02 mmol / L)

Ca ++ 0.036 mg / ml (0.9 mmol / L)

Mg ++ 0.051 mg / ml (2.1 mmol / L)

Cl-3.995 mg / ml (112.69 mmol / L)

CH3CH (OH) COO-15.635 mg / ml (175.52 mmol / L)

Indicators: theoretical osmolarity - 900 mosmol / l; PH 6-7.6

Description of dosage form

Transparent colorless liquid.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Anti-shock, detoxification, normalizing rheological properties of blood, alkalinizing blood.

Pharmacodynamics

The main pharmacologically active substances are sorbitol and sodium lactate. In the liver, sorbitol is first converted to fructose, which is then converted into glucose, and then into glycogen. Part of sorbitol is used for urgent energy needs, while the other part is stored as a reserve in the form of glycogen. Isotonic sorbitol solution has a disaggregant effect and, thus, improves microcirculation and perfusion of tissues.

Unlike the bicarbonate solution, correction of metabolic acidosis with sodium lactate passes more slowly, as it is included in the metabolism, without causing sharp fluctuations in pH. The effect of sodium lactate is manifested after 20-30 minutes after administration.

Sodium chloride - plazmozameschayuschee means, shows detoxication, rehydration effect. Eliminates deficiency of sodium and chlorine ions at different pathological conditions.

Calcium chloride eliminates calcium deficiency. Calcium ions are necessary for the implementation of the process of transmission of nerve impulses, reduction of skeletal and smooth muscles, myocardial activity, formation of bone tissue, and clotting of blood. Reduces the permeability of cells and the vascular wall, prevents the development of inflammatory reactions, increases the resistance of the body to infections and can significantly enhance phagocytosis.

Potassium chloride restores the water-electrolyte balance. It exhibits a negative chrono- and batmotropic effect, in high doses - a negative foreign, dromotropic and moderate diuretic effect. Takes part in the process of carrying out nerve impulses. Increases the content of acetylcholine and causes excitation of the sympathetic part of the autonomic nervous system. Improves the contraction of skeletal muscles in muscular dystrophy, myasthenia gravis.

Pharmacokinetics

Sorbitol quickly enters the general metabolism: 80-90% is utilized in the liver and accumulates in the form of glycogen, 5% is deposited in the brain tissues, heart muscle and skeletal muscles, 6-12% is excreted in the urine. When introduced into the vascular bed of sodium lactate interacts with carbon dioxide and water, forming sodium bicarbonate, which leads to an increase in the alkaline reserve of blood. Only half of the injected sodium lactate (isomer L) is considered active, and the other half (isomer D) is not metabolized and excreted in the urine.

Sodium chloride is rapidly excreted from the vascular bed, only temporarily increasing the volume of blood circulation. Do diuresis.

Indications of the drug Haemodes-N

To improve capillary blood flow for the purpose of prevention and treatment of traumatic, operational, hemolytic, toxic and burn shock, with acute blood loss, burn disease;

Infectious diseases, accompanied by intoxication, exacerbation of chronic hepatitis;

sepsis;

For preoperative preparation and in the postoperative period;

For improvement of arterial and venous circulation with the purpose of prophylaxis and treatment of thrombosis, thrombophlebitis, endarteritis;

Raynaud's disease.

Contraindications

Individual intolerance of the drug components;

alkalosis;

Cases where the infusion of large amounts of fluid is contraindicated (cerebral hemorrhage, thromboembolism, cardiovascular decompensation, arterial hypertension of the third degree).

With caution: with a violation of the liver, peptic ulcer, hemorrhagic colitis.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Data on use during pregnancy and breastfeeding are not available.

Side effects

There may be phenomena of alkalosis, allergic reactions (rashes on the skin, itching).

Interaction

Rheosorbilact® should not be mixed with phosphate- and carbonate-containing solutions. Do not use as a carrier solution for other drugs.

Dosing and Administration

IV, by drop infusion or by stream infusion.

Adults IV by drop infusion at a speed of 40-60 drops per minute. If necessary, it is allowed to spray the preparation after the sample is dripped at a rate of 30 drops per minute. After the administration of 15 drops, the infusion of the drug is stopped, and after 3 minutes, in the absence of a reaction, Rheosorbilact® is injected.

In chronic hepatitis - 400 ml (6-7 ml / kg body weight) drip, repeatedly.

At thromboobliterating diseases of blood vessels - at the rate of 8-10 ml / kg of body weight, drip, repeatedly, every other day, up to 10 infusions per course of treatment.

In the preoperative period and after various surgical interventions - in a dose of 400 ml (6-7 ml / kg body weight) drip, once or repeatedly, daily, for 3-5 days.

In acute blood loss - 1500-1800 ml (up to 25 ml / kg of body weight). In this case, the infusion of Rheosorbilact® is recommended to be performed on a pre-hospital stage, in a specialized ambulance.

In case of traumatic, burn, postoperative and hemolytic shock - 600-1000 ml (10-15 ml / kg of body weight) once and repeatedly, first spray, then by drop method;

Children under 6 years of age are recommended to take the drug in a dose of 10 ml / kg of body weight, from 6 to 12 years - in a dose of half the dose for adults. Children over 12 years - in a dose, the same as for adults.

Overdose

Symptoms: phenomena of alkalosis (quickly pass independently, provided that the drug is discontinued immediately).

Special instructions

The drug is used under the control of indicators of KHS and electrolytes of blood, as well as the functional state of the liver. With caution apply in patients suffering from calculous cholecystitis.

Release Form

Solution for infusion. For 200 or 400 ml of the drug in glass bottles. Each bottle in a pack of cardboard.

Manufacturer

LLC "Yuri-Farm".

Ukraine, 03680, Kiev, st. N. Amosova, 10.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Haemodes-N

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of 2-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Haemodes-N

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Deprim 30 pills