Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Teveten

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:包衣片,薄膜包衣片

活性物质:依普罗沙星

ATX

C09CA02依普罗沙坦

药理组

血管紧张素II受体拮抗剂(AT1亚型)

香精分类(ICD-10)

I10基本(小学)高血压:高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 肾血管性高血压 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压 肾血管性高血压 症状性高血压

成分和释放形式

片剂,涂上涂层。

甲磺酸依普罗沙坦490.55mg

(对应于400mg依普罗沙坦)

辅助物质:MCC - 179.05 mg; 乳糖一水合物 - 28.75毫克; 玉米糊化淀粉 - 28.75毫克; 交聚维酮 - 32 mg; 硬脂酸镁-6mg,纯化水34.9mg

壳牌:Opadry®粉红(YS-1-14643-A)32mg(羟丙甲纤维素,聚乙二醇醚,聚山梨酯80;染料:氧化铁黄E172;氧化铁红E172;二氧化钛E171)

在一起的14件 在盒子1,2或4水泡中。

片剂,涂上涂层。

甲磺酸依普罗沙坦735.8mg

(对应于600mg依普罗沙坦)

辅助物质:MCC - 43.3 mg; 一水合乳酸43.3mg; 淀粉玉米凝胶化 - 43.3mg; 交聚维酮 - 38.5mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 7.2mg; 纯化水 - 50.9mg

壳:Opadry®白(OY-S-9603) - 38.5mg(羟丙甲纤维素,聚乙二醇醚,聚山梨醇酯80,染料:二氧化钛E171)

在一起的14件 在盒子1,2或4水泡中。

剂型说明

400毫克片剂:药片覆盖着浅粉红色,椭圆形,双面,在平板电脑的一面刻有“5044”和“SOLVAY”。

平板电脑600毫克:片剂上涂有白色,椭圆形,双凹槽,片剂一面刻有“5046”,另一面则刻有“SOLVAY”。

特性

血管紧张素II受体阻断剂。

药理作用

行动方式 - 低血压,血管扩张。

药效学

它选择性地对位于血管,心脏,肾脏和肾上腺皮质中的血管紧张素受体起作用,与它们形成强烈的结合,然后缓慢解离。 血管紧张素II与许多组织中的AT1受体结合(例如,血管平滑肌,肾上腺,肾脏,心脏)并引起血管收缩,钠滞留和醛固酮释放,靶器官损伤 - 心肌肥大和血管。

依普罗沙坦防止血管紧张素II的作用发展或减弱。 减少动脉血管收缩,OPSS,循环中的压力,肾细胞近端段的水和钠离子的再吸收以及醛固酮的分泌。 长期使用抑制血管紧张素II对血管和心肌平滑肌细胞的增殖作用。 持续的抗高血压作用持续24小时,而不伴随第一剂量发生直立性动脉低血压。 定期入院的抗高血压作用的稳定发生在2-3周,而不改变心率。 在动脉高血压患者中,依普罗沙坦不影响血液中LDL的组成中甘油三酯,总胆固醇或胆固醇的浓度,在空腹时测定。 此外,不影响空腹血液中葡萄糖的浓度。 具有间接利尿和肾保护作用,减少白蛋白排泄,同时保持肾脏自我调节,无论肾衰竭程度如何。 不影响嘌呤代谢,对尿中尿酸的排泄没有显着影响。 依普罗沙坦不能增强与缓激肽(ACE介导的)相关的作用,如咳嗽。 接受依普罗沙坦治疗的患者持续咳嗽的发生率为1.5%。 在用咳嗽患者替代依普罗沙坦的ACE抑制剂时,干性持续性咳嗽的频率与安慰剂一致。 用依普罗沙坦停止治疗不伴有戒断综合征。

药代动力学

摄入单次剂量的300 mg生物利用度后,约为13%。 与血浆蛋白的结合高(98%),并且在整个治疗范围内保持不变。 与血浆蛋白结合的程度不依赖于性别,年龄,肝功能,并不随轻度或中度肾功能不全而改变,但随着严重的肾衰竭而降低。 摄入后1-2小时测定Cmax制剂。 当服用依普罗沙坦与食物同时服用时,吸收(<25%),Cmax和AUC临床上无显着性差异。 T1 / 2- 5-9小时分布体积 - 13升,总Cl - 130ml / min。 产量大部分不变 - 粪便90%,尿液 - 口服7%。 肾脏以葡萄糖醛酸苷的形式排出一小部分(小于2%)。 尿液中20%的浓度是酰基葡萄糖苷,依普罗沙坦,80% - 未改变药物。 实际上不累积 体重,性和种族差异不影响依普罗沙坦的药代动力学。 在18岁以下的人群中,药代动力学尚未得到研究。 在老年人中,Cmax和AUC的值平均增加了2倍,然而,这不需要校正给药方案。 在肝衰竭中,AUC(但不是Cmax)值平均增加40%,这不需要校正给药方案。 在中度慢性肾功能衰竭患者(C1肌酐从30至59 ml / min),AUC和Cmax - 30%以及严重程度(Cl肌酐从5至29 ml / min)治疗依普罗沙坦) - 比健康人高50%

药物的适应症Teveten

动脉高血压

禁忌

对药物组分的超敏反应;

怀孕;

母乳喂养期

年龄至18岁(有效性和安全性不成立)。

小心:

严重心力衰竭III-IV FC(根据NYHA);

肾动脉双侧狭窄,仅肾脏肾动脉狭窄;

由于呕吐,腹泻和高剂量的利尿剂,BCC减少。

该公司没有关于Teveten®在终末期肾衰竭患者(Cl肌酐低于5 mL / min,尿毒症II))以及血液透析患者中的安全性数据。

怀孕和哺乳的应用

Teveten®不应在怀孕期间使用。 在诊断怀孕的情况下,药物应立即取消,并向患者发出可能的不良后果。 在母乳喂养期间不要给予依普罗沙坦为妇女服务。 如果需要Teveten®,应停用母乳喂养。

副作用

服用依普罗沙坦的患者总体不良事件发生率与安慰剂相当。 这些行为通常是轻度和短暂的,因此在安慰剂对照临床试验(6.5%的安慰剂组)中服用依普罗沙坦的患者中只有4.1%不得不停止治疗。

从中枢神经系统一侧:很少头痛,头晕,乏力。

从心血管系统:很少 - 血压下降,包括 姿势性低血压

皮肤和皮下脂肪:很少 - 皮肤反应(皮疹,瘙痒和荨麻疹); 很少出现水肿,血管性水肿。

其他:很少 - 咳嗽。

相互作用

没有观察到临床上显着的药物相互作用。 依普罗沙坦不影响地高辛的药代动力学和华法林或格列本脲的药效学。 当与雷尼替丁,酮康唑或氟康唑同时使用时,依普罗沙坦的药代动力学性质不会改变。 依普罗沙坦可与噻嗪类利尿剂(包括氢氯噻嗪)和“缓慢”钙通道阻滞剂联合使用。 硝苯地平长时间行动,无需等待临床重大不良事件,而Teveten®可加强其降压作用。 Teveten®可以与降脂药(包括洛伐他汀,辛伐他汀,普伐他汀,非诺贝特,吉非贝齐和烟酸)联合使用。 当与ACE抑制剂同时处方锂药时,观察到血清中锂离子浓度的可逆增加。在使用依普罗沙坦之后,不可能排除类似的效果,因此,在伴随治疗的情况下,建议仔细监测血清中的锂含量。

给药和管理

里面,不管食物摄入。 推荐的日剂量是600毫克,每天早上一次。 对于老年患者和患有肝功能不全的患者,不需要选择初始剂量。 对于中度或重度肾衰竭患者(Cl肌酐<60 mL / min),日剂量不应超过600 mg。 Teveten®治疗的持续时间不受限制。

过量

过量的数据只有有限的数据。 药物在摄入时耐受性好。 日剂量高达1200毫克,入院时间为8周,没有明确依赖于不良反应发生频率的报告。

症状:血压显着下降。

治疗:症状治疗。

预防措施

在治疗高血压期间,驾驶车辆时必须注意,并且由于可能发生眩晕和虚弱的事实,需要注意力和精神运动反应速度加快的潜在危险活动。

特别说明

症状性低血压 随着bcc的减少或体内流体和/或盐含量的显着减少(包括用高剂量利尿剂治疗,反复呕吐,长时间腹泻,饮食中钠摄入明显降低)药物可能导致血压急剧下降(症状性低血压)。 在Teveten®任命之前,应该消除这种违规行为。 血压暂时性下降不是停药的原因; 在这种情况下,BP将进一步录入。

肾衰竭(严重心力衰竭)。 在肾功能取决于肾素 - 血管紧张素 - 醛固酮系统的活性(例如NYHA的严重心力衰竭III-IV,单肾的双侧肾动脉狭窄或肾动脉狭窄)的患者中,在ACE抑制剂治疗期间,少尿和/或进行性氮血症,在极少数情况下,严重肾衰竭。 由于在严重心力衰竭或肾动脉狭窄患者中使用血管紧张素II受体拮抗剂的经验不足,由于抑制肾素 - 血管紧张素 - 醛固酮系统,Teveten®不能排除肾功能损伤。 在任命Teveten®之前肾功能不全的患者,并且定期在治疗过程中,应评估肾功能。 如果在此期间肾功能恶化,应审查Teveten®治疗。

生产厂家

Solvay Pharmaceuticals BV,荷兰。

药物的储存条件Teveten

在干燥的地方,温度不高于25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Teveten

片剂,薄膜包衣600毫克 - 3年。

片剂涂上400毫克2年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Thyreogen 60 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Teveten

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: coated tablets, film coated tablets

Active substance: Eprosartanum

ATX

C09CA02 Eprosartan

Pharmacological group

Angiotensin II receptor antagonists (AT1 subtype)

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

Composition and release form

Tablets, coated with a coating.

Eprosartan mesylate 490.55 mg

(Corresponding to 400 mg of eprosartan)

Auxiliary substances: MCC - 179.05 mg; Lactose monohydrate - 28.75 mg; Corn gelatinised starch - 28.75 mg; Crospovidone - 32 mg; Magnesium stearate - 6 mg, purified water - 34.9 mg

Shell: Opadry® pink (YS-1-14643-A) 32 mg (hypromellose, macrogol, polysorbate 80; dye: iron oxide yellow E172; iron oxide red E172; titanium dioxide E171)

In a blistere of 14 pcs .; In the box 1, 2 or 4 blisters.

Tablets, coated with a coating.

Eprosartan mesylate 735.8 mg

(Corresponding to 600 mg of eprosartan)

Auxiliary substances: MCC - 43.3 mg; Lactose monohydrate 43.3 mg; Starch corn gelatinized - 43.3 mg; Crospovidone - 38.5 mg; Magnesium stearate - 7.2 mg; Purified water - 50.9 mg

Shell: Opadry® white (OY-S-9603) - 38.5 mg (hypromellose, macrogol, polysorbate 80, dye: titanium dioxide E171)

In a blistere of 14 pcs .; In the box 1, 2 or 4 blisters.

Description of dosage form

400 mg tablets: pills covered with a light pink color, oval, biconvex, engraved "5044" on one side of the tablet and "SOLVAY" - on the other.

Tablets 600 mg: tablets coated with a white color, oval, biconcave, engraved "5046" on one side of the tablet and "SOLVAY" - on the other.

Characteristic

Angiotensin II receptor blocker.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - hypotensive, vasodilating.

Pharmacodynamics

It acts selectively on angiotensin receptors located in the vessels, heart, kidneys and adrenal cortex, forming a strong bond with them, followed by a slow dissociation. Angiotensin II binds to AT1-receptors in many tissues (for example, in the smooth muscles of blood vessels, adrenal glands, kidneys, heart) and causes vasoconstriction, sodium retention and aldosterone release, target organ damage-myocardial hypertrophy and vessels.

Eprosartan prevents the development or weakening of the effects of angiotensin II. Reduces arterial vasoconstriction, OPSS, pressure in a small circle of circulation, reabsorption of water and sodium ions in the proximal segment of the renal tubules, and secretion of aldosterone. With prolonged use suppresses the proliferative effect of angiotensin II on smooth muscle cells of blood vessels and myocardium. The persistent antihypertensive effect persists for 24 hours without the development of orthostatic arterial hypotension in response to the first dose. Stabilization of antihypertensive action with regular admission occurs in 2-3 weeks without changing the heart rate. In patients with arterial hypertension, eprosartan does not affect the concentration of triglycerides, total cholesterol or cholesterol in the composition of LDL in the blood, determined on an empty stomach. In addition, does not affect the concentration of glucose in the blood on an empty stomach. Has indirect diuretic and nephroprotective effect, reducing the excretion of albumins, while maintaining renal self-regulation, regardless of the degree of renal failure. Does not affect the purine metabolism, does not have a significant effect on the excretion of uric acid in the urine. Eprosartan does not enhance the effects associated with bradykinin (ACE-mediated), such as cough. The incidence of dry, persistent cough in patients receiving eprosartan is 1.5%. When replacing the ACE inhibitor with eprosartan in patients with a cough, the frequency of dry persistent cough is consistent with placebo. The cessation of treatment with eprosartan is not accompanied by a withdrawal syndrome.

Pharmacokinetics

After ingestion of a single dose of 300 mg bioavailability is approximately 13%. Binding to blood plasma proteins is high (98%) and remains constant throughout the therapeutic range of concentrations. The degree of binding to blood plasma proteins does not depend on sex, age, liver function and does not change with mild or moderate renal insufficiency, but may decrease with severe renal failure. Cmax preparation is determined 1-2 hours after ingestion. When taking Eprosartan concomitantly with food, there is a clinically insignificant decrease in absorption (<25%), Cmax and AUC. T1 / 2 - 5-9 hours The volume of distribution - 13 liters, total Cl - 130 ml / min. Output is mostly unchanged - with feces 90%, with urine - 7% when taken orally. A small part (less than 2%) is excreted by the kidneys in the form of glucuronides. 20% of the concentration in the urine is acylglucuronide eprosartan, 80% - unchanged drug. Practically does not cumulate. Body weight, sexual and racial differences do not affect the pharmacokinetics of eprosartan. In persons under 18 years of age, pharmacokinetics have not been studied. In the elderly, the values of Cmax and AUC increase by an average of 2 times, which, however, does not require correction of the dosing regimen. In liver failure, the AUC (but not the Cmax) values increase by an average of 40%, which does not require correction of the dosing regimen. In the treatment of eprosartan in patients with a moderate degree of chronic renal failure (Cl creatinine from 30 to 59 ml / min), AUC and Cmax - by 30%, and with a severe degree (Cl creatinine from 5 to 29 ml / min) - 50% higher Compared with healthy people.

Indications of the drug Teveten

arterial hypertension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

pregnancy;

The period of breastfeeding;

Age to 18 years (effectiveness and safety not established).

Carefully:

Severe heart failure III-IV FC (according to NYHA);

Bilateral stenosis of the renal arteries, stenosis of the renal artery of the only kidney;

Decrease in BCC as a result of vomiting, diarrhea, and high doses of diuretics.

The company does not have data on the safety of Teveten® in patients with terminal renal failure (Cl creatinine less than 5 mL / min, uremia II), as well as in patients on hemodialysis.

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding

Teveten® should not be used during pregnancy. In case of diagnosing pregnancy, the drug should be immediately canceled and warn the patient about possible undesirable consequences. Do not prescribe Eprosartan for women during breastfeeding. If Teveten® is needed, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

The overall incidence of adverse events reported in patients taking eprosartan is comparable to that seen with placebo. These actions were generally mild and short, so that only 4.1% of patients taking eprosartan in placebo-controlled clinical trials (6.5% in the placebo group) had to stop treatment.

From the side of the central nervous system: rarely - headache, dizziness, asthenia.

From the cardiovascular system: very rarely - a decrease in blood pressure, incl. Postural hypotension.

From the skin and subcutaneous fat: rarely - skin reactions (rash, itching and urticaria); Very rarely - edema of the face, angioedema.

Other: rarely - cough.

Interaction

Clinically significant drug interactions were not observed. Eprosartan does not affect the pharmacokinetics of digoxin and the pharmacodynamics of warfarin or glibenclamide. The pharmacokinetic properties of eprosartan do not change when it is used concomitantly with ranitidine, ketoconazole, or fluconazole. Eprosartan can be used in combination with thiazide diuretics (including hydrochlorothiazide) and blockers of "slow" calcium channels, incl. Nifedipine prolonged action without waiting for clinically significant adverse events, while Teveten® intensifies their hypotensive effect. Teveten® can be prescribed in combination with lipid-lowering agents (including lovastatin, simvastatin, pravastatin, fenofibrate, gemfibrozil and nicotinic acid). When prescribing lithium drugs simultaneously with ACE inhibitors, a reversible increase in the concentration of lithium ions in serum was observed. It is impossible to exclude a similar effect after the use of eprosartan, therefore, in case of concomitant treatment, it is recommended to carefully monitor the lithium content in the blood serum.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake. The recommended daily dose is 600 mg once a day in the morning. Selection of an initial dose is not required for elderly patients and for patients suffering from hepatic insufficiency. For patients with moderate or severe renal failure (Cl creatinine <60 mL / min), the daily dose should not exceed 600 mg. The duration of treatment with Teveten® is not limited.

Overdose

There are only limited data on overdose. The drug is well tolerated when ingested. The effectiveness of daily doses up to 1200 mg, with admission for 8 weeks and no reports of an explicit dependence of the frequency of adverse effects on the dose.

Symptoms: possibly a marked decrease in blood pressure.

Treatment: symptomatic therapy.

Precautionary measures

During the treatment of hypertension, care must be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions, due to the fact that dizziness and weakness may occur.

Special instructions

Symptomatic hypotension. With a decrease in bcc or a pronounced decrease in the volume of fluid and / or salt content in the body (including during treatment with high doses of diuretics, repeated vomiting, prolonged diarrhea, with a diet with significantly reduced sodium intake), taking the drug may cause a sharp drop in blood pressure (Symptomatic hypotension). Before the appointment of Teveten®, such violations should be eliminated. The transient decrease in blood pressure is not the reason for the discontinuation of the drug; In this case, BP stabilizes with further admission.

Renal failure (severe heart failure). In patients whose renal function depends on the activity of the renin-angiotensin-aldosterone system (for example, in severe heart failure III-IV of NYHA, bilateral renal artery stenosis or renal artery stenosis of a single kidney), during treatment with ACE inhibitors, oliguria and / Or progressive azotemia, and, in rare cases, severe renal failure. Due to the inadequate experience with the use of angiotensin II receptor antagonists in patients with severe heart failure or renal artery stenosis, renal function impairment can not be ruled out with Teveten®, due to the suppression of the renin-angiotensin-aldosterone system. In patients with renal insufficiency prior to the appointment of Teveten® and, periodically, during the course of treatment, renal function should be assessed. If there is a worsening of renal function during this period, Teveten® treatment should be reviewed.

Manufacturer

Solvay Pharmaceuticals BV, The Netherlands.

Storage conditions of the drug Teveten

In a dry place, at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Teveten

Tablets, film-coated 600 mg - 3 years.

Tablets coated with 400 mg for 2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Cerebramin brain bioregulator 40 pills