Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Teveten

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : comprimés enduits, comprimés enduits par le film

Substance active : Eprosartanum

ATX

C09CA02 Eprosartan

Groupe pharmacologique

Antagonistes de récepteur d'Angiotensin II (sous-type d'AT1)

La classification (ICD-10) de Nosological

I10 hypertension (primaire) Essentielle : hypertension ; hypertension artérielle ; cours de crise d'hypertension artériel ; Hypertension Essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension primaire ; hypertension artérielle, complications de diabète ; L'augmentation soudaine de la tension ; désordres de Hypertensive de circulation sanguine ; condition de hypertensive ; crises de hypertensive ; Hypertension artérielle ; Hypertension malfaisante ; maladie hypertonique ; crises de hypertensive ; hypertension accélérée ; hypertension malfaisante ; L'aggravation de maladie hypertensive ; hypertension transitoire ; hypertension systolic Isolée

I15 hypertension Secondaire : hypertension artérielle, complications de diabète ; hypertension ; L'augmentation soudaine de la tension ; désordres de Hypertensive de circulation sanguine ; condition de hypertensive ; crises de hypertensive ; hypertension ; Hypertension artérielle ; Hypertension malfaisante ; crises de hypertensive ; hypertension accélérée ; hypertension malfaisante ; L'aggravation de maladie hypertensive ; hypertension transitoire ; hypertension ; hypertension artérielle ; cours de crise d'hypertension artériel ; hypertension de renovascular ; Hypertension symptomatique ; hypertension rénale ; hypertension de Renovascular ; hypertension de renovascular ; hypertension symptomatique

Composition et forme de libération

Comprimés, enduits avec une couche.

Eprosartan mesylate 490.55 mgs

(Conforme à 400 mgs d'eprosartan)

Substances auxiliaires : MCC - 179.05 mgs ; monohydrate de Lactose - 28.75 mgs ; Maïs gelatinised amidon - 28.75 mgs ; Crospovidone - 32 mgs ; Magnésium stearate - 6 mgs, eau purifiée - 34.9 mgs

Shell : Opadry® rose (YS 1 14643 un) 32 mgs (hypromellose, macrogol, polysorbate 80 ; colorant : E172 jaune d'oxyde en fer ; E172 rouge d'oxyde en fer ; dioxyde de titane E171)

Dans un blistere de 14 PC.; Dans la boîte 1, 2 ou 4 ampoules.

Comprimés, enduits avec une couche.

Eprosartan mesylate 735.8 mgs

(Conforme à 600 mgs d'eprosartan)

Substances auxiliaires : MCC - 43.3 mgs ; monohydrate de Lactose 43.3 mgs ; maïs d'Amidon gelatinized - 43.3 mgs ; Crospovidone - 38.5 mgs ; Magnésium stearate - 7.2 mgs ; eau purifiée - 50.9 mgs

Shell : Opadry® blanc (OY-S-9603) - 38.5 mgs (hypromellose, macrogol, polysorbate 80, colorant : dioxyde de titane E171)

Dans un blistere de 14 PC.; Dans la boîte 1, 2 ou 4 ampoules.

Description de forme de dosage

Comprimés de 400 mgs : les pilules couvertes avec une couleur rose clair, ovale, biconvex, ont gravé "5044" sur un côté du comprimé et "de SOLVAY" - sur l'autre.

Comprimés 600 mgs : les comprimés enduits avec une couleur blanche, ovale, biconcave, ont gravé "5046" sur un côté du comprimé et "de SOLVAY" - sur l'autre.

Caractéristique

Récepteur d'Angiotensin II blocker.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - hypotensive, vasodilating.

Pharmacodynamics

Il agit sélectivement sur les récepteurs angiotensin localisés dans les vaisseaux, le cœur, les reins et le cortex surrénal, en formant une forte obligation avec eux, suivi par une dissociation lente. Angiotensin II se lie aux AT1-récepteurs dans beaucoup de tissus (par exemple, dans les muscles lisses de vaisseaux sanguins, glandes surrénales, reins, cœur) et provoque vasoconstriction, rétention de sodium et libération d'aldosterone, hypertrophée de dommage-myocardial d'organe prévu et vaisseaux.

Eprosartan prévient le développement ou l'affaiblissement des effets d'angiotensin II. Réduit vasoconstriction artériel, OPSS, pression dans un petit cercle de circulation, réabsorption d'ions de sodium et d'eau dans le segment proximal des tubules rénaux et la sécrétion d'aldosterone. Avec l'utilisation prolongée réprime l'effet proliferative d'angiotensin II sur les cellules de muscle lisses de vaisseaux sanguins et de myocardium. L'effet antihypertensive persistant se conserve depuis 24 heures sans le développement de hypotension artériel orthostatic en réponse à la première dose. La stabilisation d'action antihypertensive avec l'admission régulière se produit dans 2-3 semaines sans changer la fréquence cardiaque. Dans les patients avec l'hypertension artérielle, eprosartan n'affecte pas la concentration de triglycerides, cholestérol total ou cholestérol dans la composition de LDL dans le sang, déterminé sur un estomac vide. En plus, n'affecte pas la concentration de glucose dans le sang sur un estomac vide. A le diurétique indirect et l'effet nephroprotective, en réduisant l'excrétion d'albumins, en maintenant le règlement de soi rénal, sans tenir compte du niveau d'échec rénal. N'affecte pas le métabolisme purine, n'a pas d'effet significatif sur l'excrétion d'acide urique dans l'urine. Eprosartan n'améliore pas les effets associés à bradykinin (négocié de l'AS), tels que la toux. L'incidence de toux sèche, persistante dans les patients recevant eprosartan est 1.5 %. En remplaçant l'inhibiteur SUPER avec eprosartan dans les patients avec une toux, la fréquence de toux persistante sèche est en harmonie avec le placebo. Le cessation de traitement avec eprosartan n'est pas accompagné par un syndrome de retrait.

Pharmacokinetics

Après l'ingestion d'une dose simple de 300 mgs bioavailability est environ 13 %. La reliure aux protéines de plasma sanguin est haute (98 %) et reste constante partout dans la gamme thérapeutique de concentrations. Le niveau de reliure aux protéines de plasma sanguin ne dépend pas du sexe, l'âge, la fonction de foie et ne change pas avec l'insuffisance rénale légère ou modérée, mais peut diminuer avec l'échec rénal sévère. La préparation de Cmax est déterminée 1-2 heures après l'ingestion. En prenant Eprosartan concomitantly avec la nourriture, il y a une diminution cliniquement insignifiante dans l'absorption (<25 %), Cmax et AUC. T1 / 2 - 5-9 heures Le volume de distribution - 13 litres, Cl totale - 130 millilitres / minute. La production est surtout inchangée - avec 90 % feces, avec l'urine - 7 % quand pris oralement. Une petite partie (moins de 2 %) est excrétée par les reins dans la forme de glucuronides. 20 % de la concentration dans l'urine sont acylglucuronide eprosartan, 80 % - le médicament inchangé. Ne s'accumule pas pratiquement. Le poids de corps, les différences sexuelles et de race n'affectent pas le pharmacokinetics d'eprosartan. Dans les personnes moins de 18 ans d'âge, pharmacokinetics n'ont pas été étudiés. Dans les personnes âgées, les valeurs de Cmax et d'AUC augmentent par une moyenne de 2 fois, qui, cependant, n'exige pas la correction du régime de dosage. Dans l'échec de foie, l'AUC (mais pas Cmax) évalue l'augmentation par une moyenne de 40 %, qui n'exige pas la correction du régime de dosage. Dans le traitement d'eprosartan dans les patients avec un niveau modéré d'échec rénal chronique (Cl creatinine de 30 à 59 millilitres / minute), AUC et Cmax - de 30 % et avec un degré sévère (Cl creatinine de 5 à 29 millilitres / minute) - de 50 % plus haut Comparé avec les gens en bonne santé.

Indications du médicament Teveten

hypertension artérielle.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité aux composantes du médicament ;

grossesse ;

La période d'allaitement maternel ;

Âge à 18 ans (efficacité et sécurité non établie).

Soigneusement :

Arrêt du cœur sévère III-IV FC (selon NYHA) ;

stenosis bilatéral des artères rénales, stenosis de l'artère rénale du seul rein ;

Diminution dans BCC à la suite du vomissement, la diarrhée et les hautes doses de diurétiques.

La compagnie n'a pas de données sur la sécurité de Teveten® dans les patients avec l'échec rénal terminal (Cl creatinine moins de 5 millilitres / la minute, uremia II), aussi bien que dans les patients sur hemodialysis.

Application de grossesse et d'allaitement maternel

Teveten® ne devrait pas être utilisé pendant la grossesse. En cas du diagnostic de la grossesse, le médicament devrait être immédiatement annulé et prévenir le patient des conséquences indésirables possibles. Ne prescrivez pas Eprosartan pour les femmes pendant l'allaitement maternel. Si Teveten® est nécessaire, l'allaitement maternel devrait être arrêté.

Effets secondaires

L'incidence totale d'événements défavorables a annoncé dans les patients prenant eprosartan est comparable avec cela vu avec le placebo. Ces actions étaient généralement légères et courtes, pour que seulement 4.1 % de patients prenant eprosartan dans les essais cliniques contrôlés par le placebo (6.5 % dans le groupe de placebo) doivent arrêter le traitement.

Du côté du système nerveux central : rarement - mal de tête, vertige, asthenia.

Du système cardiovasculaire : très rarement - une diminution dans la tension, incl. Hypotension postural.

De la peau et de la graisse sous-cutanée : rarement - réactions de peau (rougeurs, démangeaison et urticaria) ; Très rarement - œdème du visage, angioedema.

Autre: rarement - toux.

Intéraction

Les actions réciproques de médicament cliniquement significatives n'ont pas été observées. Eprosartan n'affecte pas le pharmacokinetics de digoxin et le pharmacodynamics de warfarin ou de glibenclamide. Les propriétés pharmacokinetic d'eprosartan ne changent pas quand il est utilisé concomitantly avec ranitidine, ketoconazole, ou fluconazole. Eprosartan peut être utilisé dans la combinaison avec les diurétiques thiazide (en incluant hydrochlorothiazide) et blockers de canaux de calcium "lents", incl. Nifedipine a prolongé l'action sans attendre des événements défavorables cliniquement significatifs, pendant que Teveten® intensifie leur effet hypotensive. Teveten® peut être prescrit dans la combinaison avec les agents se lipid-abaissant (en incluant lovastatin, simvastatin, pravastatin, fenofibrate, gemfibrozil et l'acide nicotinic). En prescrivant de médicaments de lithium simultanément avec les inhibiteurs SUPER, une augmentation réversible de la concentration d'ions de lithium dans le sérum a été observée. Il est impossible d'exclure un effet semblable après l'utilisation d'eprosartan, donc, en cas du traitement d'élément, on recommande de soigneusement contrôler le contenu de lithium dans le sérum de sang.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, sans tenir compte de la consommation de nourriture. La dose quotidienne recommandée est 600 mgs une fois par jour le matin. La sélection d'une dose initiale n'est pas exigée pour les patients assez âgés et pour les patients souffrant de l'insuffisance hépatique. Pour les patients avec l'échec rénal modéré ou sévère (Cl creatinine <60 millilitres / la minute), la dose quotidienne ne devrait pas excéder 600 mgs. La durée de traitement avec Teveten® n'est pas limitée.

Overdose

Il y a données seulement limitées sur l'overdose. Le médicament est bien toléré quand ingéré. L'efficacité de doses quotidiennes jusqu'à 1200 mgs, avec l'admission depuis 8 semaines et aucun rapport d'une dépendance explicite de la fréquence d'effets néfastes sur la dose.

Symptômes : peut-être une diminution marquée dans la tension.

Traitement : thérapie symptomatique.

Mesures préventives

Pendant le traitement d'hypertension, le soin doit être pris en conduisant des véhicules et en se livrant aux activités potentiellement dangereuses qui exigent une concentration augmentée d'attention et une vitesse de réactions psychomotrices, en raison du fait que le vertige et la faiblesse peuvent se produire.

Instructions spéciales

Hypotension symptomatique. Avec une diminution dans bcc ou une diminution prononcée dans le volume de liquide et / ou le contenu de sel dans le corps (en incluant pendant le traitement avec de hautes doses de diurétiques, vomissement répété, diarrhée prolongée, avec un régime avec la consommation de sodium de façon significative réduite), en prenant le médicament peut provoquer une goutte pointue dans la tension (Hypotension symptomatique). Avant le rendez-vous de Teveten®, de telles violations devraient être éliminées. La diminution transitoire dans la tension n'est pas la raison pour la cessation du médicament ; Dans ce cas-là, BP se stabilise avec l'admission de plus.

Échec rénal (arrêt du cœur sévère). Dans les patients dont la fonction rénale dépend de l'activité du système renin-angiotensin-aldosterone (par exemple, dans l'arrêt du cœur sévère III-IV de NYHA, l'artère rénale bilatérale stenosis ou l'artère rénale stenosis d'un rein simple), pendant le traitement avec les inhibiteurs SUPER, oliguria et / Ou azotemia progressif et, dans les cas rares, l'échec rénal sévère. En raison de l'expérience insuffisante avec l'utilisation d'angiotensin II antagonistes de récepteur dans les patients avec l'arrêt du cœur sévère ou l'artère rénale stenosis, l'affaiblissement de fonction rénal ne peut pas être exclu avec Teveten®, en raison de la suppression du système renin-angiotensin-aldosterone. Dans les patients avec l'insuffisance rénale avant le rendez-vous de Teveten® et, périodiquement, pendant le cours de traitement, la fonction rénale devrait être évaluée. S'il y a une dégradation de fonction rénale pendant cette période, le traitement de Teveten® devrait être reconsidéré.

Fabricant

Solvay Pharmaceuticals BV, les Pays-Bas.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Teveten

Dans un endroit sec, à une température de pas plus haut que 25 ° C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

La durée de conservation du médicament Teveten

Comprimés, années enduites par le film de 600 mgs-3.

Les comprimés enduits avec 400 mgs depuis 2 ans.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Ferinject injection 50mg/ml 10ml 1 vial

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Teveten

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: coated tablets, film coated tablets

Active substance: Eprosartanum

ATX

C09CA02 Eprosartan

Pharmacological group

Angiotensin II receptor antagonists (AT1 subtype)

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

Composition and release form

Tablets, coated with a coating.

Eprosartan mesylate 490.55 mg

(Corresponding to 400 mg of eprosartan)

Auxiliary substances: MCC - 179.05 mg; Lactose monohydrate - 28.75 mg; Corn gelatinised starch - 28.75 mg; Crospovidone - 32 mg; Magnesium stearate - 6 mg, purified water - 34.9 mg

Shell: Opadry® pink (YS-1-14643-A) 32 mg (hypromellose, macrogol, polysorbate 80; dye: iron oxide yellow E172; iron oxide red E172; titanium dioxide E171)

In a blistere of 14 pcs .; In the box 1, 2 or 4 blisters.

Tablets, coated with a coating.

Eprosartan mesylate 735.8 mg

(Corresponding to 600 mg of eprosartan)

Auxiliary substances: MCC - 43.3 mg; Lactose monohydrate 43.3 mg; Starch corn gelatinized - 43.3 mg; Crospovidone - 38.5 mg; Magnesium stearate - 7.2 mg; Purified water - 50.9 mg

Shell: Opadry® white (OY-S-9603) - 38.5 mg (hypromellose, macrogol, polysorbate 80, dye: titanium dioxide E171)

In a blistere of 14 pcs .; In the box 1, 2 or 4 blisters.

Description of dosage form

400 mg tablets: pills covered with a light pink color, oval, biconvex, engraved "5044" on one side of the tablet and "SOLVAY" - on the other.

Tablets 600 mg: tablets coated with a white color, oval, biconcave, engraved "5046" on one side of the tablet and "SOLVAY" - on the other.

Characteristic

Angiotensin II receptor blocker.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - hypotensive, vasodilating.

Pharmacodynamics

It acts selectively on angiotensin receptors located in the vessels, heart, kidneys and adrenal cortex, forming a strong bond with them, followed by a slow dissociation. Angiotensin II binds to AT1-receptors in many tissues (for example, in the smooth muscles of blood vessels, adrenal glands, kidneys, heart) and causes vasoconstriction, sodium retention and aldosterone release, target organ damage-myocardial hypertrophy and vessels.

Eprosartan prevents the development or weakening of the effects of angiotensin II. Reduces arterial vasoconstriction, OPSS, pressure in a small circle of circulation, reabsorption of water and sodium ions in the proximal segment of the renal tubules, and secretion of aldosterone. With prolonged use suppresses the proliferative effect of angiotensin II on smooth muscle cells of blood vessels and myocardium. The persistent antihypertensive effect persists for 24 hours without the development of orthostatic arterial hypotension in response to the first dose. Stabilization of antihypertensive action with regular admission occurs in 2-3 weeks without changing the heart rate. In patients with arterial hypertension, eprosartan does not affect the concentration of triglycerides, total cholesterol or cholesterol in the composition of LDL in the blood, determined on an empty stomach. In addition, does not affect the concentration of glucose in the blood on an empty stomach. Has indirect diuretic and nephroprotective effect, reducing the excretion of albumins, while maintaining renal self-regulation, regardless of the degree of renal failure. Does not affect the purine metabolism, does not have a significant effect on the excretion of uric acid in the urine. Eprosartan does not enhance the effects associated with bradykinin (ACE-mediated), such as cough. The incidence of dry, persistent cough in patients receiving eprosartan is 1.5%. When replacing the ACE inhibitor with eprosartan in patients with a cough, the frequency of dry persistent cough is consistent with placebo. The cessation of treatment with eprosartan is not accompanied by a withdrawal syndrome.

Pharmacokinetics

After ingestion of a single dose of 300 mg bioavailability is approximately 13%. Binding to blood plasma proteins is high (98%) and remains constant throughout the therapeutic range of concentrations. The degree of binding to blood plasma proteins does not depend on sex, age, liver function and does not change with mild or moderate renal insufficiency, but may decrease with severe renal failure. Cmax preparation is determined 1-2 hours after ingestion. When taking Eprosartan concomitantly with food, there is a clinically insignificant decrease in absorption (<25%), Cmax and AUC. T1 / 2 - 5-9 hours The volume of distribution - 13 liters, total Cl - 130 ml / min. Output is mostly unchanged - with feces 90%, with urine - 7% when taken orally. A small part (less than 2%) is excreted by the kidneys in the form of glucuronides. 20% of the concentration in the urine is acylglucuronide eprosartan, 80% - unchanged drug. Practically does not cumulate. Body weight, sexual and racial differences do not affect the pharmacokinetics of eprosartan. In persons under 18 years of age, pharmacokinetics have not been studied. In the elderly, the values of Cmax and AUC increase by an average of 2 times, which, however, does not require correction of the dosing regimen. In liver failure, the AUC (but not the Cmax) values increase by an average of 40%, which does not require correction of the dosing regimen. In the treatment of eprosartan in patients with a moderate degree of chronic renal failure (Cl creatinine from 30 to 59 ml / min), AUC and Cmax - by 30%, and with a severe degree (Cl creatinine from 5 to 29 ml / min) - 50% higher Compared with healthy people.

Indications of the drug Teveten

arterial hypertension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

pregnancy;

The period of breastfeeding;

Age to 18 years (effectiveness and safety not established).

Carefully:

Severe heart failure III-IV FC (according to NYHA);

Bilateral stenosis of the renal arteries, stenosis of the renal artery of the only kidney;

Decrease in BCC as a result of vomiting, diarrhea, and high doses of diuretics.

The company does not have data on the safety of Teveten® in patients with terminal renal failure (Cl creatinine less than 5 mL / min, uremia II), as well as in patients on hemodialysis.

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding

Teveten® should not be used during pregnancy. In case of diagnosing pregnancy, the drug should be immediately canceled and warn the patient about possible undesirable consequences. Do not prescribe Eprosartan for women during breastfeeding. If Teveten® is needed, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

The overall incidence of adverse events reported in patients taking eprosartan is comparable to that seen with placebo. These actions were generally mild and short, so that only 4.1% of patients taking eprosartan in placebo-controlled clinical trials (6.5% in the placebo group) had to stop treatment.

From the side of the central nervous system: rarely - headache, dizziness, asthenia.

From the cardiovascular system: very rarely - a decrease in blood pressure, incl. Postural hypotension.

From the skin and subcutaneous fat: rarely - skin reactions (rash, itching and urticaria); Very rarely - edema of the face, angioedema.

Other: rarely - cough.

Interaction

Clinically significant drug interactions were not observed. Eprosartan does not affect the pharmacokinetics of digoxin and the pharmacodynamics of warfarin or glibenclamide. The pharmacokinetic properties of eprosartan do not change when it is used concomitantly with ranitidine, ketoconazole, or fluconazole. Eprosartan can be used in combination with thiazide diuretics (including hydrochlorothiazide) and blockers of "slow" calcium channels, incl. Nifedipine prolonged action without waiting for clinically significant adverse events, while Teveten® intensifies their hypotensive effect. Teveten® can be prescribed in combination with lipid-lowering agents (including lovastatin, simvastatin, pravastatin, fenofibrate, gemfibrozil and nicotinic acid). When prescribing lithium drugs simultaneously with ACE inhibitors, a reversible increase in the concentration of lithium ions in serum was observed. It is impossible to exclude a similar effect after the use of eprosartan, therefore, in case of concomitant treatment, it is recommended to carefully monitor the lithium content in the blood serum.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake. The recommended daily dose is 600 mg once a day in the morning. Selection of an initial dose is not required for elderly patients and for patients suffering from hepatic insufficiency. For patients with moderate or severe renal failure (Cl creatinine <60 mL / min), the daily dose should not exceed 600 mg. The duration of treatment with Teveten® is not limited.

Overdose

There are only limited data on overdose. The drug is well tolerated when ingested. The effectiveness of daily doses up to 1200 mg, with admission for 8 weeks and no reports of an explicit dependence of the frequency of adverse effects on the dose.

Symptoms: possibly a marked decrease in blood pressure.

Treatment: symptomatic therapy.

Precautionary measures

During the treatment of hypertension, care must be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions, due to the fact that dizziness and weakness may occur.

Special instructions

Symptomatic hypotension. With a decrease in bcc or a pronounced decrease in the volume of fluid and / or salt content in the body (including during treatment with high doses of diuretics, repeated vomiting, prolonged diarrhea, with a diet with significantly reduced sodium intake), taking the drug may cause a sharp drop in blood pressure (Symptomatic hypotension). Before the appointment of Teveten®, such violations should be eliminated. The transient decrease in blood pressure is not the reason for the discontinuation of the drug; In this case, BP stabilizes with further admission.

Renal failure (severe heart failure). In patients whose renal function depends on the activity of the renin-angiotensin-aldosterone system (for example, in severe heart failure III-IV of NYHA, bilateral renal artery stenosis or renal artery stenosis of a single kidney), during treatment with ACE inhibitors, oliguria and / Or progressive azotemia, and, in rare cases, severe renal failure. Due to the inadequate experience with the use of angiotensin II receptor antagonists in patients with severe heart failure or renal artery stenosis, renal function impairment can not be ruled out with Teveten®, due to the suppression of the renin-angiotensin-aldosterone system. In patients with renal insufficiency prior to the appointment of Teveten® and, periodically, during the course of treatment, renal function should be assessed. If there is a worsening of renal function during this period, Teveten® treatment should be reviewed.

Manufacturer

Solvay Pharmaceuticals BV, The Netherlands.

Storage conditions of the drug Teveten

In a dry place, at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Teveten

Tablets, film-coated 600 mg - 3 years.

Tablets coated with 400 mg for 2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Cerebramin brain bioregulator 40 pills