Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Speridan

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质:利培酮*

ATX

N05AX08利培酮

药理组:

抗精神病药

病理分类(ICD-10)

F03痴呆症,未说明:退行性痴呆; 痴呆; 老年痴呆症; 老年痴呆症; 原发性退行性痴呆; 老年性痴呆; 老年痴呆症的阿尔茨海默氏症类型; 老年性痴呆; 痴呆症综合症; 痴呆; 混合性痴呆; 混合型痴呆症; 老年性痴呆; 老年性痴呆

F20精神分裂症:精神分裂症; 精神分裂症的恶化; 精神分裂症; 慢性精神分裂症; 老年痴呆症; Bleuler病; 精神病不和谐; 老年痴呆症; 精神分裂症的发热形式; 慢性精神分裂症; 精神分裂症型精神病; 急性精神分裂症; 急性精神分裂症; 精神分裂症的脑有机不足; 精神分裂症的急性发作; 精神分裂症精神病; 急性精神分裂症; 萎靡不振的精神分裂症; 精神分裂症伴有apathoabulic紊乱; 精神分裂症的急性期伴有激动

F22.0妄想症:谵妄; 急性偏执状态; 奥赛罗综合症; 偏执幻觉状态; 偏执状态; 偏执狂谵妄; 偏执型精神病; 偏执狂谵妄; 谵妄发作; 多态性谵妄的发作; 精神病,主要是幻觉 - 偏执症状和思维障碍; 焦虑 - 神志不清的组成部分; 焦虑和偏执综合症

F23.9急性和短暂性精神病,未说明:精神病; 躯体化精神障碍; 急性精神病; 反应性精神病

F30躁狂发作:躁狂抑郁症; 狂躁的躁动; 狂躁状态; 狂躁条件; 躁狂状况; 躁狂综合征; 急性躁狂综合征

F31双相情感障碍:双相情绪障碍; 情感双相精神病; 躁狂性忧郁症; 间歇性精神病; 循环精神病; Cyclophrenia; 双相情感障碍; 双相情感障碍; 双相精神病; 情感疯狂; 躁狂抑郁症; 精神躁狂 - 抑郁; 双相情感障碍的抑郁发作

F39情绪障碍[情感],未说明:情感障碍; 情感障碍; 心悸状态; 发育障碍; 心理情绪障碍; 情感障碍; 情绪不稳定的不安; Cyclotimic个性

F91行为障碍 :青少年和其他行为障碍; 破坏性行为; 违反行为; 行为障碍; 混合行为障碍; 行为障碍; 15岁及成人青少年的行为障碍; 违反行为; 儿童时期的行为障碍; 老年人的行为障碍; 儿童的行为障碍; 儿童的行为障碍

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张的兴奋; 躁动; 夜麻烦; 精神分裂症的急性期伴有激动; 急性心理激动; 激发的阵发性; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 增加情绪和心脏兴奋性; 激动的加剧; 心理唤醒; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者的精神运动激动; 精神运动激动癫痫性; 精神运动发作; 精神运动健康; 激动的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑状态; 激励状态; 一种高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑的条件; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 焦虑的感觉; 情绪唤起

R45.6身体攻击性:攻击性; 激进的国家; 侵略; 攻击性行为; Autoaggression

组成和发布形式

片剂,涂有涂层。 2毫克; 4毫克

辅助物质:MCC; 无水乳糖; 硬脂酸镁; 预胶化淀粉; 羟丙甲纤维素; 聚乙二醇6000,二氧化钛

在一个10个水泡。 在一包纸板2水泡。

剂型描述

Speridan®2mg:双凸面,椭圆形白色片剂,切口,10x5 mm。

Speridan®4mg:双凸面,椭圆形白色片剂,切口,14x7.5 mm。

特性

抗精神病药(精神抑制药),苯并异恶唑衍生物。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗精神病药,止吐药,镇静剂,低温。

对5-羟色胺能5-HT2和多巴胺能D2受体具有高度趋向性,也与α-1-肾上腺素受体结合,对H1-组胺能和α2-肾上腺素能受体的亲和力略低。 对胆碱能受体没有取向。 由于阻断多巴胺D2受体导致的抗精神病作用。

70%的药物由肾脏排泄,其中35-45%以药理活性部分的形式排出; 用胆汁14%的药物排出体外。 单次入院时,注意到老年患者和肾功能不全患者的高活性血浆浓度和缓慢排泄。

适用于制备Speridan的适应症

精神分裂症(急性和慢性)和其他具有生产性和/或阴性症状的精神病;

各种精神疾病的情感障碍;

在活动障碍(兴奋,谵妄)或精神病症状的情况下,罹患痴呆症的患者的行为障碍表现为攻击性症状(愤怒爆发,身体虐待);

作为一种辅助治疗(作为一种情绪稳定剂) - 15岁以下青少年的行为障碍和智力水平或精神发育迟滞的成年人,在破坏性行为(侵略性,冲动性,自我侵犯)的临床情况中处于领先地位。疾病;

作为治疗双相情感障碍躁狂症的辅助疗法。

禁忌

对药物成分过敏;

母乳喂养期。

小心:

心血管系统疾病(慢性心力衰竭,心肌梗塞,心肌传导障碍);

脱水和血容量不足;

脑循环障碍;

帕金森病,抽搐(包括在病史中);

严重的肾脏或肝功能不全(参见给药建议);

药物滥用或药物依赖(见给药建议);

容易发生心律失常的病症,如“旋转”(心动过缓,电解质紊乱,伴随用药,延长QT间期);

脑肿瘤,肠梗阻,急性药物过量的病例,雷氏综合征(利培酮的止吐作用可掩盖这些病症的症状);

怀孕;

15岁以下的儿童(未建立的疗效和安全性)。

适用于妊娠和哺乳期

尚未研究利培酮在孕妇中的安全性。 只有在积极影响证明可能存在风险的情况下才能使用怀孕。

因为利培酮和9-羟基利培酮进入母乳,使用该药的女性不应该母乳喂养。

副作用

从神经系统的一侧:失眠,激动,焦虑,头痛,有时 - 嗜睡,疲劳,头晕,注意力模糊,视力模糊,很少 - 锥体外系症状(震颤,僵硬,过度躁动,运动迟缓,静坐不能,急性肌张力障碍),躁狂症或轻度躁狂,中风(老年患者有诱发因素),以及血容量过多(由于烦渴或由于抗利尿激素分泌不足引起的综合征),迟发性运动障碍(不自主节律性(体温过高,肌肉僵硬,不稳定)自主神经功能,意识障碍和肌酸磷酸激酶水平升高,体温调节障碍和癫痫发作。

在消化系统方面:便秘,消化不良,恶心或呕吐,腹痛,“肝脏”转氨酶活性增加,口干,低亢或过度唾液分泌,厌食和/或食欲增加,体重增加或减少。

来自心血管系统:有时 - 直立性低血压,反射性心动过速或血压升高。

在造血器官部分:中性粒细胞减少症,血小板减少症。

在内分泌系统方面:溢乳,男子女性型乳房,月经紊乱,闭经,体重增加,高血糖和先前存在的糖尿病的恶化。

来自泌尿生殖系统:阴茎异常勃起,勃起功能障碍,射精障碍,性功能不全,尿失禁。

过敏反应:鼻炎,皮疹,血管神经性水肿,光敏性。

从皮肤:皮肤干燥,色素沉着,瘙痒,皮脂溢出。

其他:关节痛。

相互作用

鉴于利培酮主要对中枢神经系统有影响,因此与其他中枢作用药物和酒精一起使用时应谨慎使用。 利培酮降低了左旋多巴和其他多巴胺激动剂的有效性。 氯氮平可降低利培酮的清除率。 当使用卡马西平时,注意到血浆中利培酮的活性抗精神病药组分浓度降低。 使用其他肝酶诱导剂可以观察到类似的效果。 吩噻嗪类,三环类抗抑郁药和一些β-受体阻滞剂可能会增加利培酮的血药浓度,但这并不会影响活性抗精神病药物的浓度。 氟西汀可以增加血浆中利培酮的浓度,但程度较小 - 活性抗精神病药物的浓度。 使用利培酮以及与血浆蛋白高度结合的其他药物,没有任何药物从血浆蛋白质部分中临床显着置换。 降压药在利培酮的背景下增加血压降低的严重程度。

给药和管理

内。

精神分裂症。 成人和15岁以上的儿童Speridan®每天服用1或2次。 初始剂量为2毫克/天。 在第二天,剂量应增加至4毫克/天。 从这一刻起,剂量可以保持在相同的水平,或者如果需要可以单独调节。 通常最佳剂量为4-6毫克/天。 在某些情况下,较慢的剂量增加和较低的初始和维持剂量可能是合理的。 与较小剂量相比,高于10mg /天的剂量没有显示出更高的功效并且可能引起锥体外系症状。 由于尚未研究超过16mg /天的剂量安全性,因此不能使用高于该水平的剂量。 没有关于用于治疗15岁以下儿童精神分裂症的信息。

老年患者。 建议每次接受0.5毫克的初始剂量,每天2次。 剂量可以每天2次单独增加0.5毫克至1-2毫克,每天2次。

肝脏和肾脏疾病。 建议每次接受0.5毫克的初始剂量,每天2次。 这种剂量可以逐渐增加到每次接收1-2毫克,每天2次。

药物滥用或药物依赖。 推荐的每日剂量为2-4毫克。

痴呆患者的行为障碍。 建议每次接收0.25 mg的初始剂量(应使用适当的剂型)。 如有必要,剂量可以每天2次,每次增加0.25毫克,而不是每隔一天增加一次。 对于大多数患者,最佳剂量为每天两次0.5毫克。 然而,一些患者每天接受1次2毫克。 达到最佳剂量后,可建议每天服用一次。

双相情感障碍的躁狂症。 建议的初始剂量为每天2毫克,1剂量。 如有必要,该剂量可以每天增加2毫克,而不是每隔一天增加一次。 对于大多数患者,最佳剂量为2-6mg /天。

精神发育迟滞患者的行为障碍。

体重50 kg或以上的患者:推荐的初始剂量为每天0.5 mg。 如有必要,该剂量可以每天增加0.5毫克,而不是每隔一天增加一次。 对于大多数患者,最佳剂量是每天1毫克的剂量,但对于一些患者,每天0.5毫克或每天高达1.5毫克。

体重小于50 kg的患者:建议的药物初始剂量为每天0.25 mg。 如有必要,该剂量可以每天增加0.25毫克,而不是每隔一天增加一次。 对于大多数患者,最佳剂量为每天0.5毫克,但对于一些患者,每天0.25毫克或每天0.75毫克。

Speridan®在青少年中的长期使用应在医生的不断监督下进行。

不建议在15岁以下的儿童中使用。

过量

症状:嗜睡,镇静,抑郁,心动过速,动脉低血压,锥体外系障碍,在极少数情况下 - 延长QT间期。

治疗:有必要确保自由呼吸道通畅,以确保充分的氧合和通气,洗胃(插管后,如果患者失去意识)和任命活性炭与泻药一起使用。 症状疗法旨在维持重要的身体功能。 为了及时诊断可能的心律失常,应尽快开始心电监护。 进行仔细的医疗监督和心电监护,直至中毒症状完全消失。 没有具体的解毒剂。

特别说明

精神分裂症时,在利培酮治疗开始时,如果临床合理,建议取消之前的治疗。 如果患者从储存治疗转移到抗精神病药物的形式,那么应该服用利培酮而不是下次预定的注射。 应定期评估是否需要继续使用抗帕金森病药物治疗。 关于利培酮的α-肾上腺素阻滞作用,可能发生直立性低血压,尤其是在初始剂量选择期间。 如果发生低血压,可考虑降低剂量。 在患有心血管系统疾病以及脱水,血容量不足或脑血管疾病的患者中,根据建议(参见“给药方法和剂量”),应逐渐增加剂量。 锥体外系症状的发生是迟发性运动障碍发展的危险因素。 如果出现迟发性运动障碍的症状和体征,应考虑取消所有抗精神病药物。 当抗精神病药恶性综合征以高热,肌肉僵硬,自主神经功能不稳定,意识障碍和肌酸磷酸激酶水平升高为特征时,有必要取消所有抗精神病药物,包括利培酮。 随着卡马西平和其他“肝”酶诱导剂的撤出,应减少利培酮的剂量。 建议患者避免因体重增加而暴饮暴食。 在治疗期间,有必要避免进行需要增加注意力和精神运动反应速度以及酒精摄入的潜在危险活动。

Speridan的储存条件

在不高于25°C的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

斯佩丹的保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期后请勿使用。

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Gliatilin 400mg 14 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Speridan

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Risperidone*

ATX

N05AX08 Risperidone

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F03 Dementia, unspecified: Degenerative dementia; Dementia; Dementia presenilnaya; Dementia senile; Primary degenerative dementia; Senile dementia; Senile dementia of the Alzheimer's type; Senile dementia; Syndromes of dementia; Dementia; Mixed Dementia; Mixed forms of dementia; Senile dementia; Senile Dementia

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic Conditions; An exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation

F22.0 Delusional Disorder: Delirium; Acute paranoid state; Othello Syndrome; Paranoid-hallucinatory state; Paranoid state; Paranoid delirium; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid delirium; Attack of delirium; The attack of polymorphic delirium; Psychotic disorder with a predominance of hallucinatory-paranoid symptoms and disorders of thinking; Anxious-delirious component; Anxiety and Paranoid Syndrome

F23.9 Acute and transient psychotic disorder, unspecified: Psychotic disorder; Somatized Mental Disorder; Acute psychotic disorder; Reactive psychosis

F30 Manic episode: Manic-depressive disorder; Manic agitation; Manic state; Manic conditions; Manic condition; Manic syndrome; Acute manic syndrome

F31 Bipolar affective disorder: Mood disorders bipolar; Affective bipolar psychosis; Manic-melancholic psychosis; Intermittent psychosis; Circular psychosis; Cyclophrenia; Bipolar disorders; Bipolar disorders; Bipolar psychosis; Affective insanity; Manic-depressive syndrome; Psycho Manic-Depressive; Depressive episode of bipolar disorder

F39 Mood disturbance [affective], unspecified: Affective disorder; Affective disorders; Dysphoric states; Dysphoric disorder; Psychoemotional Disorder; Affective disorders; Emotional-labile upset; Cyclotimic personality

F91 Behavioral disorders: Juvenile and other behavioral disorders; Destructive behavior; Violation of behavior; Behavior Disorders; Mixed behavioral disorders; Behavioral Disorder; Behavioral disorder in adolescents with 15 years of age and adults; Violations in behavior; Behavioral disorders in childhood; Behavioral disorders in old age; Behavioral disorders in children; Behavioral disorders in children

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R45.6 Physical aggressiveness: Aggressiveness; Aggressive states; Aggression; Aggressive behavior; Autoaggression

Composition and release form

Tablets, coated with a coating.; 2 mg; 4 mg

auxiliary substances: MCC; lactose anhydrous; magnesium stearate; pregelatinized starch; hypromellose; macrogol 6000, titanium dioxide

in a blister of 10 pcs .; in a pack of cardboard 2 blisters.

Description of dosage form

Speridan® 2 mg: biconvex, oval white tablets, with a notch, 10x5 mm.

Speridan® 4 mg: biconvex, oval white tablets, with a notch, 14x7.5 mm.

Characteristic

An antipsychotic agent (neuroleptic), a benzisoxazole derivative.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antipsychotic, antiemetic, sedative, hypothermic.

Has a high tropism for serotonergic 5-HT2 and dopaminergic D2-receptors, also binds to alpha-1-adrenoreceptors and with a slightly lower affinity for H1-histaminergic and alpha2-adrenergic receptors. Has no tropism for cholinergic receptors. Antipsychotic effect due to blockade of dopamine D2 receptors.

70% of the drug is excreted by the kidneys, of which - 35-45% - in the form of a pharmacologically active fraction; with bile 14% of the drug is excreted. With a single admission, high levels of active plasma concentrations and slow excretion in elderly patients and in patients with renal insufficiency are noted.

Indications of the preparation Speridan

schizophrenia (acute and chronic) and other psychotic conditions with productive and / or negative symptoms;

affective disorders in various mental illnesses;

behavioral disorders in patients with dementia in the manifestation of symptoms of aggression (outbursts of anger, physical abuse), in case of activity disorders (excitation, delirium) or psychotic symptoms;

as an adjuvant therapy (as a mood stabilizer) - behavioral disorders in adolescents with 15 years of age and adults with reduced intellectual level or mental retardation, in cases where destructive behavior (aggressiveness, impulsivity, autoaggression) is leading in the clinical picture of the disease;

as an auxiliary therapy in the treatment of mania in bipolar disorders.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

the period of breastfeeding.

Carefully:

diseases of the cardiovascular system (chronic heart failure, suffered myocardial infarction, conduction disorders of the heart muscle);

dehydration and hypovolemia;

disorders of cerebral circulation;

Parkinson's disease, convulsions (including in the anamnesis);

severe renal or hepatic insufficiency (see recommendations for dosing);

drug abuse or drug dependence (see recommendations for dosing);

conditions predisposing to the development of arrhythmias such as "pirouette" (bradycardia, electrolyte imbalance, concomitant drug use, prolonging the QT interval);

brain tumor, intestinal obstruction, cases of acute drug overdose, Reye's syndrome (antiemetic effect of risperidone may mask the symptoms of these conditions);

pregnancy;

children under 15 years of age (efficacy and safety not established).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The safety of risperidone in pregnant women has not been studied. When pregnancy can be used only if the positive effect justifies the possible risk.

Because risperidone and 9-hydroxy-risperidone enter the breast milk, women who use the drug should not be breast-fed.

Side effects

From the side of the nervous system: insomnia, agitation, anxiety, headache, sometimes - drowsiness, fatigue, dizziness, impaired concentration, blurred vision, rarely - extrapyramidal symptoms (tremor, rigidity, hypersalivation, bradykinesia, akathisia, acute dystonia), mania or hypomania, stroke (in elderly patients with predisposing factors), as well as hypervolemia (either due to polydipsia, or due to the syndrome of inadequate secretion of the antidiuretic hormone), tardive dyskinesia (involuntary rhythmic (hyperthermia, muscular rigidity, instability of autonomic functions, impaired consciousness and increased level of creatine phosphokinase), thermoregulation disorders and epileptic seizures.

On the part of the digestive system: constipation, dyspepsia, nausea or vomiting, abdominal pain, increased activity of "liver" transaminases, dry mouth, hypo- or hypersalivation, anorexia and / or increased appetite, increase or decrease in body weight.

From the cardiovascular system: sometimes - orthostatic hypotension, reflex tachycardia or an increase in blood pressure.

On the part of the organs of hematopoiesis: neutropenia, thrombocytopenia.

On the part of the endocrine system: galactorrhea, gynecomastia, menstrual disorder, amenorrhea, weight gain, hyperglycemia and exacerbation of pre-existing diabetes.

From the genitourinary system: priapism, erectile dysfunction, ejaculation disorders, anorgasmia, urinary incontinence.

Allergic reactions: rhinitis, rash, angioedema, photosensitivity.

From the skin: dry skin, hyperpigmentation, itching, seborrhea.

Other: arthralgia.

Interaction

Given that risperidone has an effect primarily on the central nervous system, it should be used with caution in combination with other central-action drugs and with alcohol. Risperidone reduces the effectiveness of levodopa and other dopamine agonists. Clozapine reduces the clearance of risperidone. When carbamazepine was used, a decrease in the concentration of the active antipsychotic fraction of risperidone in plasma was noted. Similar effects can be observed with the use of other inducers of hepatic enzymes. Phenothiazines, tricyclic antidepressants, and some beta-blockers may increase plasma concentrations of risperidone, but this does not affect the concentration of the active antipsychotic fraction. Fluoxetine can increase the concentration of risperidone in plasma, but to a lesser extent - the concentration of the active antipsychotic fraction. With the use of risperidone, along with other drugs that bind highly to plasma proteins, there is no clinically significant displacement of any drug from the plasma protein fraction. Hypotensive drugs increase the severity of blood pressure lowering on the background of risperidone.

Dosing and Administration

Inside.

Schizophrenia. Adults and children over 15 years of age Speridan® is prescribed 1 or 2 times a day. The initial dose is 2 mg / day. On the second day, the dose should be increased to 4 mg / day. From this moment the dose can either be kept at the same level, or individually adjusted if necessary. Usually the optimal dose is 4-6 mg / day. In some cases, a slower dose increase and lower initial and maintenance doses may be justified. Doses above 10 mg / day did not show higher efficacy compared with smaller doses and could cause extrapyramidal symptoms. Due to the fact that safety of doses above 16 mg / day has not been studied, doses above this level can not be used. Information on use for the treatment of schizophrenia in children under the age of 15 is not available.

Elderly patients. Recommended initial dose of 0.5 mg per reception 2 times a day. Dosage can individually increase by 0.5 mg 2 times a day to 1-2 mg 2 times a day.

Diseases of the liver and kidneys. Recommended initial dose of 0.5 mg per reception 2 times a day. This dose can be gradually increased to 1-2 mg per reception 2 times a day.

Drug abuse or drug dependence. The recommended daily dose of the drug is 2-4 mg.

Behavioral disorders in patients with dementia. An initial dose of 0.25 mg per reception is recommended twice a day (an adequate dosage form should be used). Dosage, if necessary, can individually increase by 0.25 mg 2 times a day, not more often than every other day. For most patients, the optimal dose is 0.5 mg twice daily. However, some patients receive 1 mg 2 times a day. Once the optimal dose is reached, the drug may be recommended once a day.

Mania in bipolar disorders. The recommended initial dose of the drug is 2 mg per day for 1 dose. If necessary, this dose may be increased by 2 mg per day, not more often than every other day. For most patients, the optimal dose is 2-6 mg / day.

Behavioral disorders in patients with mental retardation.

Patients with a body weight of 50 kg or more: the recommended initial dose of the drug is 0.5 mg once a day. If necessary, this dose can be increased by 0.5 mg per day, not more often than every other day. For most patients, the optimal dose is a dose of 1 mg per day, but for some, 0.5 mg per day or up to 1.5 mg per day.

Patients weighing less than 50 kg: the recommended initial dose of the drug is 0.25 mg once a day. If necessary, this dose can be increased by 0.25 mg per day, not more often than every other day. For most patients, the optimal dose is 0.5 mg per day, but for some, 0.25 mg per day or 0.75 mg per day.

Long-term use of Speridan ® in adolescents should be carried out under the constant supervision of a doctor.

Use in children younger than 15 years is not recommended.

Overdose

Symptoms: drowsiness, sedation, depression, tachycardia, arterial hypotension, extrapyramidal disorders, in rare cases - prolongation of the QT interval.

Treatment: it is necessary to ensure free airway patency to ensure adequate oxygenation and ventilation, gastric lavage (after intubation, if the patient is unconscious) and the appointment of activated carbon in combination with laxatives. Symptomatic therapy aimed at maintaining vital body functions. For timely diagnosis of possible cardiac arrhythmias, ECG monitoring should be started as soon as possible. Careful medical supervision and ECG monitoring are performed until the symptoms of intoxication disappear completely. There is no specific antidote.

Special instructions

When schizophrenia, at the beginning of treatment with risperidone, it is recommended to cancel the previous therapy, if it is clinically justified. If patients are transferred from depot therapy to forms of antipsychotics, then risperidone should be taken instead of the next scheduled injection. Periodically, the need to continue therapy with antiparkinsonian drugs should be evaluated. In connection with the alpha-adrenoblocking action of risperidone, orthostatic hypotension may occur, especially during the initial dose selection. If hypotension occurs, consider lowering the dose. In patients with diseases of the cardiovascular system, as well as in dehydration, hypovolemia or cerebrovascular disorders, the dose should be increased gradually, according to recommendations (see "Method of administration and dose"). The occurrence of extrapyramidal symptoms is a risk factor for the development of tardive dyskinesia. In case of signs and symptoms of tardive dyskinesia, consideration should be given to the abolition of all antipsychotics. When neuroleptic malignant syndrome characterized by hyperthermia, muscle rigidity, instability of autonomic functions, impaired consciousness and increased level of creatine phosphokinase, it is necessary to cancel all antipsychotic drugs, including risperidone. With the withdrawal of carbamazepine and other inducers of "liver" enzymes, the dose of risperidone should be reduced. Patients are advised to refrain from overeating due to the possibility of weight gain. During treatment, it is necessary to avoid practicing potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions, as well as alcohol intake.

Storage conditions for Speridan

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Speridan

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Aminazine 50mg 10 pills