Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Serdolect

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质: Sertindole *

ATX

N05AE03 Sertindole

药理组:

抗精神病药

病理分类(ICD-10)

F20精神分裂症:精神分裂症; 精神分裂症的恶化; 精神分裂症; 慢性精神分裂症; 老年痴呆症; Bleuler病; 精神病不和谐; 老年痴呆症; 精神分裂症的发热形式; 慢性精神分裂症; 精神分裂症型精神病; 急性精神分裂症; 急性精神分裂症; 精神分裂症的脑有机不足; 精神分裂症的急性发作; 精神分裂症精神病; 急性精神分裂症; 萎靡不振的精神分裂症; 精神分裂症伴有apathoabulic紊乱; 精神分裂症的急性期伴有激动

组成

片剂,涂有涂层。

活性物质:

sertindole 4毫克

辅助物质:玉米淀粉; 乳糖一水合物; ICC; giprolose; 硬脂酸镁; 交联羧甲基纤维素钠

膜:羟丙甲纤维素; 二氧化钛(E171); 聚乙二醇400; 氧化铁黄(E172)

片剂,涂有涂层。

活性物质:

sertindole 12毫克

辅助物质:玉米淀粉; 乳糖一水合物; ICC; giprolose; 硬脂酸镁; 交联羧甲基纤维素钠

膜:羟丙甲纤维素; 二氧化钛(E171); 聚乙二醇400; 氧化铁黄(E172); 氧化铁红(E172)

片剂,涂有涂层。

活性物质:

sertindole 16毫克

辅助物质:玉米淀粉; 乳糖一水合物; ICC; giprolose; 硬脂酸镁; 交联羧甲基纤维素钠

膜:羟丙甲纤维素; 二氧化钛(E171); 聚乙二醇400; 氧化铁红(E172)

片剂,涂有涂层。

活性物质:

sertindole 20毫克

辅助物质:玉米淀粉; 乳糖一水合物; ICC; giprolose; 硬脂酸镁; 交联羧甲基纤维素钠

膜:羟丙甲纤维素; 二氧化钛(E171); 聚乙二醇400; 氧化铁黄(E172); 氧化铁红(E172); 氧化铁黑(E172)

剂型描述

片剂,4mg:椭圆形,双凸面,覆盖有浅黄色涂层,在一侧用符号“S4”标记。

药代动力学

Sertindole很好地从肠道吸收,Tmax - 给药后约10小时。 食物摄入不会影响吸收的速度和吸收量。

重复使用后表观Vd sertindole - 约20 l / kg。 舍吲哚与血浆蛋白结合99.5%。 Sertindole穿透GEB和胎盘屏障。

在细胞色素CYP2D6和CYP3A的参与下代谢肝脏中的舍吲哚。 代谢物不具有抗精神病活性。 T1 / 2约为3天。

舍吲哚及其代谢产物主要通过粪便排泄,部分通过尿液排泄。

指示药物Serdolect

精神分裂症。

禁忌

对药物或其成分过敏;

不可纠正的低钾血症或低镁血症;

表达心血管疾病(包括在病史中);

充血性心力衰竭;

心肌肥大;

心律不齐者;

心动过缓(<50 bpm);

QT间期延长的先天性综合征(包括家族史);

获得的延长QT间期(男性> 450毫秒,女性470毫秒);

同时使用延长QT间期的药物,包括IA和III类抗心律失常药(包括奎尼丁,索他洛尔,胺碘酮,多非利特),抗精神病药(甲硫哒嗪),大环内酯类抗生素(红霉素),喹诺酮类抗生素(加替沙星),抗组胺药(特非那定, astemizole),以及西沙必利,锂制剂;

同时使用抑制CYP3A同工酶的药物,包括来自唑类的抗真菌药(伊曲康唑,酮康唑),一些大环内酯类抗生素(红霉素,克拉霉素),HIV蛋白酶抑制剂(茚地那韦),一些BCC(维拉帕米,地尔硫卓),西咪替丁;

严重肝功能损害;

怀孕;

哺乳期;

年龄至18岁(安全性和有效性尚未确定)。

适用于妊娠和哺乳期

怀孕和哺乳期间未研究使用药物Serdolect的安全性。

怀孕的任命是禁忌的。

如果在哺乳期有必要使用Serdolect,应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

观察到以下副作用:发病率降低:鼻炎和鼻子呼吸困难,射精量减少,头晕,口干,体位性低血压,体重增加,外周水肿,呼吸困难,感觉异常,QT间期延长,白细胞尿症和血尿,高血糖,晕厥病,惊厥性疾病,运动障碍,包括迟发性运动障碍,室性心动过速发作(如“尖端扭转型室性心动过速”)。

sertindole给药背景下的锥体外系症状与使用安慰剂的频率相同。

恶性精神抑制综合征(CNS)非常罕见。

一些副作用(例如姿势性低血压)是短暂的并且在治疗开始时发生。

相互作用

延长QT间期的风险随着延长QT间期或抑制舍吲哚代谢的药物的伴随治疗而增加。 禁止与这些药物同时使用药物Serdolect。

舍吲哚被CYP2D6和CYP3A同工酶代谢。 血浆中舍吲哚浓度随着抑制CYP2D6(包括氟西汀,帕罗西汀,奎尼丁)的药物同时入院而增加。 可能需要较低的维持剂量,以及在改变这些药物剂量之前和之后的ECG检查。 反过来,舍吲哚及其主要代谢物对CYP2D6的活性具有弱抑制作用,其中β-肾上腺素阻滞剂,抗心律失常药,一些抗高血压药,大量抗精神病药和抗抑郁药被代谢。

同时使用舍吲哚和抗生素 - 大环内酯类(红霉素)和BCC(地尔硫卓,维拉帕米)可导致血浆中血清酚浓度略微增加(<25%)。 然而,CYP2D6活性较弱的患者的增加程度可能更高。由于难以按计划顺序鉴定这些患者,因此禁止同时施用舍吲哚和抑制CYP3A的制剂,因为这可导致血浆中舍吲哚浓度的显着增加。

在以下药物 - 利福平,卡马西平,苯妥英,苯巴比妥的影响下,代谢sertindola可显着增加,导致血浆中的浓度降低。 在这种情况下降低舍吲哚的抗精神病活性可能需要增加其剂量。

给药和管理

里面,不论食物摄入量,每天1次。

初始剂量为4毫克/天。 每4-5天每日剂量增加4mg,直至达到12至20mg /天的最佳剂量。 在特殊情况下(由于随着剂量增加而延长QT间期的风险),药物可以以24mg /天的最大剂量施用。

治疗中断后重新任命药物Serdolect。 如果从停止药物Serdolect的那一刻起不到一周,则不需要逐渐增加剂量(可能是预先给药的剂量)。 在其他情况下,您应该通过滴定,在滴定前进行ECG测试,逐渐将剂量增加到最佳状态。

从服用另一种精神抑制药过渡。 用药物Serdolect治疗可以从推荐的剂量逐渐增加开始,同时停止其他口服给药的精神抑制药。 对于接受精神抑制药物治疗的患者,指定Serdolect而不是下一次注射精神抑制药物。

特殊患者团体

老年患者。 目的Serdolect之前应对CAS进行彻底检查。 需要较慢的剂量增加,应使用较低的剂量。

肾功能下降。 在肾功能不全的患者中,不需要校正给药方案。 血液透析不影响药物的药代动力学。

肝功能下降。 对于轻度或中度肝功能不全的患者,应使用较慢的剂量积累和较低的剂量。

过量

症状:嗜睡,言语不清,心动过速,血压下降,QT间期短暂延长。 阵发性室性心动过速(“旋转”类型的心律失常)的可能发展,特别是当联合应用舍吲哚与可能引起这种副作用的药物时。

治疗:应停药,应安装静脉导管,应进行洗胃,应采取活性炭和泻药; 有必要采取措施保持呼吸道通畅和充足的氧合作用。 不存在该药物的特定解毒剂,并且不能通过透析取出药物。 因此,应该开具支持疗法。 有必要立即开始监测心电图并监测主要的体细胞指数。 当QT间期延长时,在该参数标准化之前进行ECG监测,同时应考虑T1 / 2舍吲哚(2至4天)。

使用静脉内溶液进行血压降低和血管塌陷表现的校正。 如果使用拟交感神经药,应谨慎使用多巴胺或肾上腺素。 同时对舍吲哚对α1-肾上腺素受体的拮抗作用刺激β-肾上腺素受体可导致血压显着降低。 当使用抗心律失常药时,应考虑到奎尼丁,普鲁卡因酰胺,丙吡胺可导致QT间期延长。

在发生严重的锥体外系疾病时,应该开具抗胆碱能药物。

患者应在不断的医疗监督下,直至完全康复。

特别说明

由于与QT间期增加和ECG监测相关的预防措施,只有在已经对至少一种其他抗精神病药物不耐受的情况下才应规定Serdolect。

随着在较高剂量(20-24mg /天)下使用舍吲哚,延长QT间期的风险增加。 QT间期的延长,使用许多药物而发生,可导致阵发性室性心动过速和猝死的发展。

在选择剂量期间和维持治疗期开始时需要控制血压。

CVS。 在任命药物Serdolect之前,有必要进行心电图研究。 男性的QT间隔超过450毫秒,女性则为470毫秒,不应该开具Serdolect。 在药物处方之前,当在剂量开始后约3周或每日剂量16mg,以及治疗开始后3个月达到Css时,应进行ECG测试。 在维持治疗期间,应每3个月进行一次心电图检查。

在维持治疗期间,应在增加舍吲哚剂量之前和之后或在添加/增加可能增加血液中舍吲哚浓度的药物剂量之后进行ECG测试。

当QT间期延长超过500毫秒时,应丢弃舍吲哚。

当患者出现心悸,抽搐,昏厥等症状,表明心律失常的可能性时,主治医师应立即开始检查患者,包括心电图。 最好在早上进行心电图检查。

电解质紊乱。 在有发生严重电解质紊乱风险的患者中,应在开始用Serdolect治疗前测量血清中钾和镁的水平。 在开始使用舍吲哚之前,应调整低钾血症和低镁血症。 对于服用吸钾利尿剂的患者以及其他电解质紊乱,建议控制呕吐和腹泻患者血浆中钾的浓度。

帕金森病。 抗精神病药物可以抑制多巴胺激动剂的作用。 帕金森病患者应谨慎使用Serdolect。

肝功能下降。 肝功能轻度或中度受损,需要仔细监测患者的病情。 建议增加剂量,减少维持剂量。

惊厥性癫痫发作。 对于患有癫痫发作的患者,应谨慎使用Serdolect。

晚期运动障碍。 长期使用抗精神病药物,特别是高剂量,与发生迟发性运动障碍的风险有关。 如果出现sertindole的症状,那么你应该减少剂量或完全取消药物。

ZNS。 在NSA发展的情况下,必须立即停药。

戒断综合症。 随着抗精神病药物的大量废除,恶心,呕吐,出汗增加,可能会出现失眠。 还可以恢复精神病症状和无意识运动障碍(静坐不能,肌张力障碍,运动障碍)的出现。 有必要逐步停药。

辅料。 片剂含有乳糖一水合物。 对半乳糖不具有遗传性耐受性,乳糖酶缺乏或葡萄糖和半乳糖吸收受损的患者不应开具处方。

怀孕和哺乳期。 由于尚未研究药物Serdolekt在人类怀孕期间的安全性,因此不应将该药物给予孕妇。 尚未研究在哺乳期妇女中使用Serdolect药物的安全性。 如果认为有必要使用舍吲哚,则应停止母乳喂养。

儿童和青春期(长达18年)。 Serdolect药物在儿童和青年男性中的安全性和有效性尚未得到研究,因此该药物不应用于儿童和青少年。

对驾驶车辆或与其他机制一起工作的能力的影响。 虽然Serdolect不具有镇静作用,但是在患者的施用背景下,不建议患者驾驶或以其他方式操作机器,直到确定药物的个体耐受性。

发布表格

包衣片剂,4毫克。 在PVC和铝箔的轮廓丙烯酸包装(泡罩)中,10个。 在纸板箱中有3个水泡。 在股份公司“ZiO-Zdorovie”上包装:采用PVC和铝箔的等高泡包装(泡罩),10个。 在纸板箱中有2个水泡。

包衣片剂,12毫克。 在PVC和铝箔的外形电池包装(泡罩)中,14个。 在纸板箱中有2个水泡。 在股份公司“ZiO-Zdorovie”上包装:由PVC和Al-Foil制成的等高细胞包装(泡罩),14件。 纸板束中有1或4个水泡。

包衣片剂,16毫克。 在PVC和铝箔的外形电池包装(泡罩)中,14个。 在纸板箱中有2个水泡。 在股份公司“ZiO-Zdorovie”上包装:由PVC和Al-Foil制成的等高细胞包装(泡罩),14件。 纸板束中有1或4个水泡。

片剂盖上盖子,20毫克。 在PVC和铝箔的外形电池包装(泡罩)中,14个。 在纸板箱中有2个水泡。 在股份公司“ZiO-Zdorovie”上包装:由PVC和Al-Foil制成的等高细胞包装(泡罩),14件。 纸板束中有1或4个水泡。

药房的休假条件

在处方。

Serdolect的储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25°C。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Serdolect的保质期

5年。

包装上印刷的失效日期后请勿使用。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Ocuflesh eye drops 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Serdolect

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Sertindole*

ATX

N05AE03 Sertindole

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic Conditions; An exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation

Composition

Tablets, coated with a coating.

active substance:

sertindole 4 mg

auxiliary substances: corn starch; lactose monohydrate; ICC; giprolose; magnesium stearate; sodium croscarmellose

membrane: hypromellose; titanium dioxide (E171); macrogol 400; iron oxide yellow (E172)

Tablets, coated with a coating.

active substance:

sertindole 12 mg

auxiliary substances: corn starch; lactose monohydrate; ICC; giprolose; magnesium stearate; sodium croscarmellose

membrane: hypromellose; titanium dioxide (E171); macrogol 400; iron oxide yellow (E172); iron oxide red (E172)

Tablets, coated with a coating.

active substance:

sertindole 16 mg

auxiliary substances: corn starch; lactose monohydrate; ICC; giprolose; magnesium stearate; sodium croscarmellose

membrane: hypromellose; titanium dioxide (E171); macrogol 400; iron oxide red (E172)

Tablets, coated with a coating.

active substance:

sertindole 20 mg

auxiliary substances: corn starch; lactose monohydrate; ICC; giprolose; magnesium stearate; sodium croscarmellose

membrane: hypromellose; titanium dioxide (E171); macrogol 400; iron oxide yellow (E172); iron oxide red (E172); iron oxide black (E172)

Description of dosage form

Tablets, 4 mg: oval, biconvex, covered with a pale yellow coating, marked on the one side by the symbols "S4".

Pharmacokinetics

Sertindole is well absorbed from the intestine, Tmax - approximately 10 hours after administration. Food intake does not influence the speed and amount of absorption.

Apparent Vd sertindole after repeated use - about 20 l / kg. Sertindole binds to blood plasma proteins by 99.5%. Sertindole penetrates the GEB and the placental barrier.

Metabolized sertindole in the liver with the participation of cytochromes CYP2D6 and CYP3A. Metabolites do not have neuroleptic activity. T1 / 2 is about 3 days.

Sertindole and its metabolites are excreted mainly with feces and partly with urine.

Indication of the drug Serdolect

Schizophrenia.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to the drug or its constituents;

uncorrectable hypokalemia or hypomagnesemia;

expressed cardiovascular diseases (including in the anamnesis);

congestive heart failure;

hypertrophy of the myocardium;

arrhythmia;

bradycardia (<50 bpm);

congenital syndrome of prolonged QT interval (including in family history);

The acquired extended QT interval (> 450 ms for men and 470 ms for women);

simultaneous use of drugs that extend the QT interval, including antiarrhythmics of class IA and III (including quinidine, sotalol, amiodarone, dofetilide), antipsychotics (thioridazine), macrolide antibiotics (erythromycin), quinolone antibiotics (gatifloxacin), antihistamines drugs (terfenadine, astemizole), as well as cisapride, lithium preparations;

simultaneous use of drugs that inhibit CYP3A isoenzymes, including antifungal agents from the azole group (itraconazole, ketoconazole), some macrolide antibiotics (erythromycin, clarithromycin), HIV protease inhibitors (indinavir), some BCC (verapamil, diltiazem), cimetidine;

severe hepatic impairment;

pregnancy;

lactation period;

age to 18 years (safety and efficacy not established).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The safety of the use of the drug Serdolect is not studied during pregnancy and lactation.

The appointment in pregnancy is contraindicated.

If it is necessary to use Serdolect in the lactation period, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects

The following side effects are observed in order of decreasing incidence: rhinitis and difficulty in breathing with the nose, decrease in ejaculate volume, dizziness, dry mouth, postural hypotension, weight gain, peripheral edema, dyspnea, paresthesia, QT interval prolongation, leukocyturia and hematuria, hyperglycemia, syncopal conditions, convulsive disorders, motor disorders, including tardive dyskinesia, paroxysms of ventricular tachycardia (such as "torsade de pointes").

Extrapyramidal symptoms on the background of sertindole administration occur with the same frequency as when using placebo.

Malignant neuroleptic syndrome (CNS) is very rare.

Some side effects (eg postural hypotension) are transient and occur at the beginning of therapy.

Interaction

The risk of prolonging the QT interval increases with concomitant treatment with drugs extending the QT interval or inhibiting the metabolism of sertindole. Use of the drug Serdolect simultaneously with such drugs is prohibited.

Sertindole is metabolized by the CYP2D6 and CYP3A isoenzymes. The concentration of sertindole in plasma increases with simultaneous admission with drugs that inhibit CYP2D6 (including fluoxetine, paroxetine, quinidine). A lower maintenance dose may be required, as well as an ECG examination before and after changing the dose of these drugs. In turn, sertindole and its major metabolites have a weak inhibitory effect on the activity of CYP2D6, with which β-adrenoblockers, antiarrhythmics, some antihypertensives, a large number of antipsychotics and antidepressants are metabolized.

Simultaneous use of sertindole and antibiotics-macrolides (erythromycin) and BCC (diltiazem, verapamil) may lead to a slight increase (<25%) of the serintol concentration in the plasma. However, the degree of increase may be higher in patients with weak CYP2D6 activity. Due to the fact that it is difficult to identify these patients in a planned order, simultaneous application of sertindole and preparations inhibiting CYP3A is contraindicated, because this can lead to a significant increase in the concentration of sertindole in the plasma.

Metabolism sertindola can significantly increase, leading to a decrease in its concentration in the blood plasma, under the influence of the following drugs - rifampicin, carbamazepine, phenytoin, phenobarbital. Reduction of antipsychotic activity of sertindole in such cases may require an increase in its dose.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake, 1 time per day.

The initial dose is 4 mg / day. The daily dose is increased by 4 mg every 4-5 days until the optimum dose is achieved in the range of 12 to 20 mg / day. In exceptional cases (because of the risk of prolonging the QT interval with increasing doses), the drug can be administered at a maximum dose of 24 mg / day.

Re-appointment of the drug Serdolect after a break in treatment. If from the moment of stopping the drug Serdolect passed less than a week, then a gradual increase in dosage is not necessary (perhaps the appointment of the previous dosage). In other cases, you should increase the dosage to the optimal gradually, by titration, with an ECG test before titration.

Transition from taking another neuroleptic. Treatment with the drug Serdolect can begin with the recommended gradual increase in the dose at the same time that other orally administered neuroleptics are discontinued. For patients undergoing treatment with neuroleptic-depot, Serdolect is appointed instead of the next injection of neuroleptic-depot.

Special patient groups

Elderly patients. Purpose Serdolect should be preceded by a thorough examination of the CAS. A slower increase in dosage is required, lower doses should be used.

Decreased kidney function. In patients with renal insufficiency, correction of the dosing regimen is not required. Hemodialysis does not affect the pharmacokinetics of the drug.

Decreased liver function. A slower dose build-up and lower doses should be used in patients with mild or moderate hepatic insufficiency.

Overdose

Symptoms: drowsiness, slurred speech, tachycardia, decreased blood pressure, transient prolongation of the QT interval. Possible development of paroxysmal ventricular tachycardia (arrhythmias of the "pirouette" type), especially when joint application of sertindole with drugs that can cause this type of side effect.

Treatment: the drug should be discontinued, an intravenous catheter should be installed, gastric lavage should be performed, activated charcoal and laxatives should be taken; It is necessary to take measures to maintain airway patency and adequate oxygenation. A specific antidote of the drug does not exist and the drug can not be withdrawn by dialysis. Therefore, supportive therapy should be prescribed. It is necessary to immediately start monitoring the ECG and monitoring the main somatic indices. When the QT interval is prolonged, ECG monitoring is performed prior to the normalization of this parameter, while T1 / 2 sertindole (2 to 4 days) should be taken into account.

Correction of the decrease in blood pressure and manifestations of vascular collapse is carried out using intravenous solutions. If sympathomimetics are used, dopamine or epinephrine should be administered with caution. stimulation of β-adrenoreceptors with simultaneous antagonistic effect of sertindole on α1-adrenoreceptors can lead to a pronounced decrease in blood pressure. When using antiarrhythmics, it should be taken into account that quinidine, procainamide, disopyramide can cause prolongation of the QT interval.

When developing severe extrapyramidal disorders, anticholinergic drugs should be prescribed.

The patient should be under constant medical supervision until complete recovery.

Special instructions

Due to precautionary measures related to QT interval increase and ECG monitoring, Serdolect should be prescribed only in cases where there is already intolerance to at least one other antipsychotic.

The risk of prolongation of the QT interval increases with the use of sertindole at higher doses (20-24 mg / day). The prolongation of the QT interval, which occurs with the use of a number of drugs, can lead to the development of paroxysmal ventricular tachycardia and sudden death.

Control of blood pressure is necessary during the selection of the dose and at the beginning of the period of maintenance therapy.

CVS. Prior to the appointment of the drug Serdolect it is necessary to conduct an ECG study. At QT interval over 450 ms for men and 470 ms for women Serdolect should not be prescribed. An ECG test should be performed prior to the prescription of the drug, when Css is reached approximately 3 weeks after the start of the dose or a daily dose of 16 mg, and also 3 months after the start of treatment. During maintenance therapy, the ECG test should be performed every 3 months.

During maintenance treatment, the ECG test should be performed before and after increasing the dose of sertindole or after adding / increasing the dose of the drug that may increase the concentration of sertindole in the blood.

When extending the QT interval beyond 500 ms, sertindole should be discarded.

When a patient has symptoms such as palpitation, convulsions, fainting, indicating the possibility of arrhythmia, the attending physician should immediately begin the examination of the patient, including the ECG. Conduct ECG examination preferably in the morning.

Electrolyte disturbances. In patients with a risk of developing severe electrolyte disturbances, the level of potassium and magnesium in the serum should be measured before starting treatment with the Serdolect. Hypokalemia and hypomagnesemia should be adjusted before starting sertindole. It is recommended to control the concentration of potassium in the blood plasma in patients with vomiting and diarrhea, in patients taking potassium-withdrawing diuretics, as well as other electrolyte disorders.

Parkinson's disease. Antipsychotic drugs can inhibit the effects of dopamine agonists. Serdolect should be used with caution in patients with Parkinson's disease.

Decreased liver function. With a slight or moderate degree of impaired liver function, careful monitoring of the patient's condition is necessary. A slower dosage increase and a smaller maintenance dose are recommended.

Convulsive seizures. Serdolect should be administered with caution in patients with seizures in the anamnesis.

Late dyskinesia. Long-term use of antipsychotics, especially in high doses, is associated with a risk of developing tardive dyskinesia. If the symptoms of sertindole appear, then you should reduce the dosage or completely cancel the drug.

ZNS. In cases of development of the NSA, immediate withdrawal of the drug is necessary.

The withdrawal syndrome. With a sharp abolition of antipsychotics, nausea, vomiting, increased sweating, insomnia may occur. It is also possible to return the psychotic symptoms and the appearance of involuntary motor disorders (akathisia, dystonia, dyskinesia). It is necessary to gradually stop the drug.

Excipients. Tablets contain lactose monohydrate. Patients with hereditary intolerance to galactose, deficiency of lactase or impaired absorption of glucose and galactose should not be prescribed.

Pregnancy and lactation. Since the safety of the drug Serdolekt in pregnancy in humans has not been studied, then this drug should not be administered to pregnant women. The safety of the use of the drug Serdolect in breast-feeding women has not been studied. In cases where the use of sertindole is considered necessary, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Children and adolescence (up to 18 years). The safety and effectiveness of the drug Serdolect in children and young men has not been studied, so the drug should not be used in children and adolescents.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles or work with other mechanisms. Although Serdolect does not have a sedative effect, it is not recommended for patients, against the background of its administration, to drive or otherwise operate the machine until an individual tolerance of the drug is established.

Release form

Coated tablets, 4 mg. In contour acrylic packaging (blister) of PVC and Al-foil, 10 pcs. 3 blisters in a cardboard box. At packing on Joint-Stock Company "ZiO-Zdorovie": in contour cellular packing (blister) from PVC and Al-Foil, 10 pcs. 2 blisters in a cardboard box.

Coated tablets, 12 mg. In the outline cell packaging (blister) of PVC and Al-foil, 14 pcs. 2 blisters in a cardboard box. At packing on Joint-Stock Company "ZiO-Zdorovie": in contour cellular packing (blister) from PVC and Al-Foil, 14 pieces. 1 or 4 blisters in a cardboard bundle.

Coated tablets, 16 mg. In the outline cell packaging (blister) of PVC and Al-foil, 14 pcs. 2 blisters in a cardboard box. At packing on Joint-Stock Company "ZiO-Zdorovie": in contour cellular packing (blister) from PVC and Al-Foil, 14 pieces. 1 or 4 blisters in a cardboard bundle.

The tablets covered with a cover, 20 mg. In the outline cell packaging (blister) of PVC and Al-foil, 14 pcs. 2 blisters in a cardboard box. At packing on Joint-Stock Company "ZiO-Zdorovie": in contour cellular packing (blister) from PVC and Al-Foil, 14 pieces. 1 or 4 blisters in a cardboard bundle.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions for Serdolect

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Serdolect

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Glauprost eye drops 0.005% 2.5ml