Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Sodium oxybutirate

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁学名: Natrii oxybutiras(属Natrii oxybutiratis)

化学名称

4-羟基丁酸钠盐

总配方

C 4 H 7 O 3 Na

物质的药理组别Sodium oxybutirate:

麻醉手段

抗促素和抗氧化剂

镇静剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F48.9未指明的神经症:神经症; 继发性神经症状; 其他神经症状; 易感性增加的神经症; 神经官能症; 各种神经症; 迟滞性神经症; 心脏的神经症; 酒精中毒的神经症; 有延迟的神经症; 神经质紊乱伴焦虑症; 神经质反应; 酗酒引起的神经症状; 神经症状态; 神经质综合征; 神经症; 神经功能障碍的发作; 学校神经症; 情绪压力

G47.0睡眠障碍和睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,特别是入睡困难; Desynchronosis; 长期睡眠障碍; 难以入睡; 失眠; 短期和短暂睡眠障碍; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 睡眠短暂或浅; 入睡的干扰;睡眠障碍,特别是在入睡阶段; 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 神经性睡眠障碍; 浅浅的睡眠; 浅睡; 不令人满意的睡眠质量; 夜间觉醒; 睡眠病理学; 后现代违反; 暂时失眠; 睡着的问题; 早醒; 清晨觉醒;早醒; 睡眠障碍; 持续失眠; 很难入睡; 儿童难以入睡; 难以入睡; 持续失眠; 睡眠恶化慢性失眠症; 频繁的夜间和/或清晨醒来; 频繁的夜间觉醒和浅睡眠的感觉; 夜觉醒

G47.4嗜睡症和猝倒症:猝倒症 ; 发作性睡病; 杰利诺氏病; 发作性睡病; 嗜睡症是必不可少的

G92中毒性脑病:酒精性脑病; 有毒脑损伤; 对中枢神经系统有毒性损害; 慢性酒精中毒性脑病; 脑损伤有毒; 酗酒背景下的脑病; 急性铅脑病

H40.1原发性开角型青光眼:开角型青光眼; 开角型青光眼; 原发性青光眼; 假性剥脱性青光眼; IOP增加

S06颅内损伤:创伤性脑损伤; 以脑干病变为主的颅脑损伤; 创伤性脑损伤后的状况; 脑损伤; 颅骨受伤; 脑损伤; 脑损伤; 脑挫裂伤; 大脑的创伤; 颅脑损伤; TBI; 创伤性脑损伤; BTT的后果; 颅脑创伤的后果; CCT的后果; 机体损伤; 创伤性脑损伤; 创伤性脑部; 震动

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况;胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 对泌尿系统的手术干预;对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

CAS代码

591-81-1

物质的特性Sodium oxybutirate

非手术麻醉的手段。

白色或白色,略带微黄色的结晶粉末,有时有光泽,具有弱的特定气味。 易溶于水,溶于乙醇,几乎不溶于丙酮。 吸湿。

药理

药理作用 - 麻醉,抗焦虑,抗低氧,安眠药。

与突触前和突触后GABA和GABAA受体相互作用,改变Ca2 +,K +和Cl-通道的功能,抑制激活介质从突触前结尾释放并引起突触后抑制。 压制中枢神经系统。 小剂量具有抗焦虑作用,降低神经紊乱的严重程度和营养对压力效应的反应; 有催眠作用。 大剂量会导致全身麻醉和肌肉松弛。 有镇静,miorelaksiruyuschee(中央),抗惊厥和抗休克作用。 具有促智活性元素。 增加身体整体的抵抗力,以及心脏,大脑和视网膜对缺氧的抵抗力。 它可以改善微循环,增加肾小球滤过,稳定失血状态下的肾功能。 轻松通过gistogematicheskie障碍,包括。 创业板

有关于三叉神经痛中的羟丁酸钠的有效性的数据。

当IV介绍(入门或产科麻醉)患者/患者在5-7分钟后入睡时,麻醉的手术阶段在30-40分钟后发生,麻醉持续2-4小时。 对于口服给药,梦想在40-60分钟后发生。 给药后10-15分钟出现IV导入的利尿作用,持续1.5-2小时。 通过静脉注射,高达70%的药物从血液中排出2-3小时,口服后,血液中的持续药物浓度保持4-5小时。 在13-16小时内出现70-80%的氧代丁酸钠的排泄。

物质的应用Sodium oxybutirate

非手术麻醉(介入性和基础性,低外伤手术,手术分娩,产妇休息,增加孕妇和胎儿抵抗缺氧,老年低血压和血容量不足患者,休克),开角型青光眼改善视网膜中的新陈代谢),神经症,神经症样疾病,中枢神经系统中毒和创伤性损伤,失眠,发作性睡病。

禁忌

低钾血症,重症肌无力,妊娠晚期中毒伴动脉高血压和低钾血症。

物质的副作用sodium oxybutirate

白天困倦,舌头抽搐,模拟肌肉和四肢(快速介绍 - 每分钟超过2毫升20%溶液),运动和言语激动(包括麻醉时),反常反应和短暂的精神运动激动在患有脑病现象的酗酒患者中(不常见 - 在吸毒成瘾患者中); 直到停止呼吸停止(快速开始/在介绍中); 恶心,呕吐; 低钾血症; 发展成瘾。

相互作用

加强麻醉镇痛药和麻醉手段的作用。 当与地西泮合用时,观察到镇静,催眠,抗焦虑和肌肉松弛效应的协同作用,并且防止了癫痫形成障碍的发生。 与bemegrid强烈的对抗。

过量

症状:停止呼吸。

治疗:IVL,维持呼吸系统和心血管系统。

行政路线

IV,IM,里面。

物质的注意事项Sodium oxybutirate

对于门诊使用,在驾驶需要快速精神和运动反应并且注意力集中的车辆和职业时必须小心。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Nebilet 5mg 28 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Sodium oxybutirate

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Natrii oxybutiras (genus. Natrii oxybutiratis)

Chemical name

4-Hydroxybutyric acid sodium salt

Gross formula

C4H7O3Na

Pharmacological groups of substance Sodium oxybutirate:

Anesthetic means

Antihypoxants and antioxidants

Sedatives

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F48.9 Neurotic disorder, unspecified: Neurosis; Secondary neurotic symptom; Other neurotic conditions; Neurosis with increased irritability; Neuroses; Neuroses of all kinds; Neuroses with retardation; Neuroses of the heart; Neurotic disorders in alcoholism; Neurotic disorders with retardation; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Neurotic reactions; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Neurotic states; Neurotic syndrome; Neurotic disorder; Attack of neurological dysfunction; School neurosis; Emotional Stress

G47.0 Sleep disturbance and sleep disturbances [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially the difficulty of falling asleep; Desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disorder; Difficulty falling asleep; Insomnia; Short-term and transient sleep disorders; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Disturbance of falling asleep; Sleep disturbance, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Sleep disturbances; Sleep Disorders; Neurotic sleep disorder; Shallow shallow sleep; Shallow sleep; Unsatisfactory quality of sleep; Night Awakening; The pathology of sleep; Postmodern violation; Transient insomnia; Problems with falling asleep; Early Awakening; Early morning awakening; Early Awakenings; Sleep disorder; Persistent insomnia; Difficult to fall asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; Difficulty falling asleep; Persistent insomnia; Deterioration of sleep Chronic insomnia; Frequent nocturnal and / or early morning awakenings; Frequent nocturnal awakenings and a feeling of shallow sleep; Night Awakenings

G47.4 Narcolepsy and cataplexy: Cataplexy; Narcolepsy; Jelino's disease; Narcoleptic disease; Narcolepsy is essential

G92 Toxic encephalopathy: Alcoholic encephalopathy; Toxic brain damage; Toxic damage to the central nervous system; Encephalopathy in chronic alcoholism; Brain Injury Toxic; Encephalopathy on the background of alcoholism; Acute lead encephalopathy

H40.1 Primary open angle glaucoma: Open-angle glaucoma; Open angle glaucoma; Primary glaucoma; Pseudoexfoliation glaucoma; Increased IOP

S06 Intracranial injury: Traumatic brain injury; Craniocerebral injury with predominantly stem lesion level; Condition after traumatic brain injury; Brain Injury; Injuries of the skull; Brain Injury; Brain Injuries; Contusion of the brain; Trauma of the brain; Craniocerebral injury; TBI; Traumatic brain injuries; Consequence of the BTT; Consequence of craniocerebral trauma; Consequence of CCT; CRANIAL INJURY; Traumatic brain injury; Traumatic cerebral; Concussion

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

591-81-1

Characteristics of the substance Sodium oxybutirate

Means for non-anional anesthesia.

White or white with a slightly yellowish tinge crystalline powder, sometimes shiny, with a weak specific odor. Easily soluble in water, soluble in ethanol, almost insoluble in acetone. Hygroscopic.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anesthesia, anxiolytic, antihypoxic, sleeping pills.

Interacts with pre- and postsynaptic GABA and GABAA receptors, changes the functioning of Ca2 +, K + and Cl- channels, inhibits the release of activating mediators from the presynaptic endings and causes postsynaptic inhibition. Oppresses the central nervous system. In small doses has an anxiolytic effect, reduces the severity of neurotic disorders and vegetative reactions to stressful effects; has a hypnotic effect. In large doses causes general anesthesia and muscle relaxation. Has sedative, miorelaksiruyuschee (central), anticonvulsant and anti-shock effect. Has elements of nootropic activity. Increases the resistance of the body as a whole, as well as the heart, brain and retina to oxygen deficiency. It improves microcirculation, increases glomerular filtration, stabilizes kidney function in conditions of blood loss. Easily passes through gistogematicheskie barriers, incl. GEB.

There are data on the effectiveness of sodium oxybutyrate in trigeminal neuralgia.

When IV the introduction (introductory or obstetric anesthesia) the patient / patient falls asleep after 5-7 minutes, the surgical stage of anesthesia occurs 30-40 minutes later, the narcosis lasts 2-4 hours. For oral administration, the dream occurs after 40-60 minutes. Diuretic effect with IV introduction appears 10-15 minutes after administration and lasts 1.5-2 hours. With IV injection, up to 70% of the drug is excreted from the blood for 2-3 hours, with oral administration, the persistent drug concentration in blood is retained for 4-5 hours. Excretion of 70-80% sodium oxybutyrate occurs in 13-16 hours.

Application of the substance Sodium oxybutirate

Non-anional anesthesia (introductory and basic, with low-trauma surgery, with operative delivery, for maternity rest, for increasing maternal and fetal resistance to hypoxia, in elderly patients with hypotension and hypovolemia, in shock), open-angle glaucoma (to improve metabolism in the retina) , neuroses, neurosis-like conditions, intoxication and traumatic injuries of the central nervous system, insomnia, narcolepsy.

Contraindications

Hypokalemia, myasthenia gravis, late toxicosis of pregnancy with arterial hypertension and hypokalemia.

Side effects of the substance Sodium oxybutirate

Drowsiness during the day, convulsive twitching of the tongue, mimic muscles and limbs (with a quick introduction - more than 2 ml of 20% solution per minute), motor and speech excitation (including when leaving anesthesia), paradoxical reaction and transient psychomotor agitation in patients with alcoholism with the phenomena of encephalopathy (less often - in patients with drug addiction); violation of breathing until stopping (with rapid on / in the introduction); nausea, vomiting; hypokalemia; development of addiction.

Interaction

Strengthens the effects of narcotic analgesics and means for anesthesia. When combined with diazepam, synergy of sedative, hypnotic, anxiolytic and muscle relaxant effects is observed and the occurrence of epileptiform disorders is prevented. Strong antagonism with bemegrid.

Overdose

Symptoms: stop breathing.

Treatment: IVL, maintenance of respiratory and cardiovascular systems.

Routes of administration

IV, IM, inside.

Precautions for the substance Sodium oxybutirate

For outpatient use, care must be taken when driving vehicles and occupations that require quick mental and motor reactions and increased concentration of attention.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Emoxi-optic eye drops 1% 5ml