Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:皮帽

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质吡啶硫酮锌

ATX代码D11AX12吡啶硫酮锌

药理组

皮肤的意思

病理分类(ICD-10)

L20特应性皮炎

异位性湿疹,常见神经性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,非感染性病因过敏性皮肤病,非微生物病因过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,皮肤过敏表现,过敏性皮炎,过敏素质,过敏瘙痒性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤刺激,皮炎过敏,特应性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,皮肤过敏症,皮肤过敏反应药物和化学制剂,皮肤对药物的反应,皮肤和过敏性疾病,急性湿疹,慢性特应性皮炎,渗出性素质,瘙痒过敏性皮肤病

L20.8其他特应性皮炎

组织性神经性皮炎,慢性神经性皮炎,限制性神经性皮炎,过敏性湿疹,特应性湿疹,儿童湿疹,弥漫性神经性皮炎,神经性皮炎,弥漫性神经性皮炎,神经性皮炎,神经性皮炎,神经源性皮肤病

L21脂溢性皮炎

脂溢性皮炎,皮脂分离增加,脂溢性湿疹,头皮脂溢性皮炎,脂溢性皮炎,脂溢性皮炎,脂溢性脂溢性皮炎

L30.9皮炎,未说明

过敏性皮肤病并发继发性细菌感染,肛门湿疹,细菌成熟,静脉曲张性湿疹,静脉性皮炎,皮肤炎症,与植物接触后皮肤炎症,炎症性皮肤病,炎症性皮肤反应,皮肤炎症过程,实体过敏皮炎,真菌性湿疹,真菌性皮肤病,皮炎,皮炎是停滞不安,肛门区皮炎和湿疹,皮炎急性接触,肛周皮炎,皮肤病,头皮皮肤病,牛皮癣皮肤病,皮肤病伴有持续性瘙痒,皮肤病,皮肤瘙痒,其他瘙痒性皮肤病,显着的湿疹表现,瘙痒,皮肤病,瘙痒性湿疹,真正的湿疹,对昆虫叮咬的皮肤反应,皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病,体质性湿疹,哭泣性湿疹,咳嗽炎性皮肤病,染色传染性炎症性皮肤病,非过敏性皮炎,Nummular湿疹,急性接触性湿疹,急性炎症 亲属病,急性皮肤病,急性重症皮肤病,肛周皮炎,浅表性皮肤病,亚急性接触性湿疹,单纯性皮炎,职业性皮炎,心理性皮肤病,新生儿泡沫性皮炎,脓疱疹,皮肤刺激和发红,低易燃性湿疹,干燥萎缩性湿疹,干性湿疹,中毒性皮炎,耳湿疹如皮炎,慢性湿疹,慢性皮肤病,慢性常见皮肤病,鳞状丘疹性皮肤病,湿疹,湿疹肛门区域,手部湿疹,湿疹接触,湿疹苔藓,湿疹,Nummular,湿疹,湿疹急性接触,湿疹亚急性,湿疹性皮炎,湿疹样皮疹,感染外源性,内源性湿疹,臀肌皮炎,局限性瘙痒性皮炎

L40牛皮癣

伴有弥漫性斑块的慢性银屑病,广泛性银屑病,头皮银屑病,头皮银屑病,银屑病广泛形式,银屑病皮炎,红皮病合并银屑病,无效银屑病,孤立性银屑病斑块,剥脱性银屑病,银屑病红皮病,湿疹病,牛皮癣,角化过度牛皮癣,反向牛皮癣,牛皮癣湿疹,牛皮癣皮肤病,生殖器银屑病,皮肤毛发区皮损的银屑病,红皮病性银屑病,头皮慢性银屑病,慢性牛皮癣,普通牛皮癣,难治性牛皮癣,Kebner现象,鳞片状苔藓

R23.8.0 *皮肤干燥

大面积皮肤干燥皮肤,皮肤干燥,侵犯其覆盖层的完整性,皮肤干燥,皮肤脱皮

组成

外用气溶胶100克

活性物质:

吡啶硫酮锌活化0.2克

辅助物质:肉豆蔻酸异丙酯 - 48.37克; 聚山梨醇酯80- 0.32克; 三乙醇胺 - 0.04克; 乙醇34克; 水0.5克; 推进剂(异丁烷 - 76.2%,丙烷 - 23.29%,丁烷 - 0.51%) - 高达100克

外用乳膏100克

活性物质:

吡啶硫酮锌活化0.2克

辅助物质:甘油单 - 和二硬脂酸酯(Tegin M); 辛酸辛酸(Tegosoft EE); 甲基葡萄糖和聚乙二醇20醚(Tegosoft E20); 棕榈酸异丙酯(Tegosoft R); 甲基葡萄糖聚甘油二硬脂酸酯(Tego Car 450); 二丁基羟基甲苯; 甘油; 对羟基苯甲酸丙酯(尼泊金); 椰子油醚的蔗糖和脂肪酸(Tegosoft LSE 65K); 硬脂醇(Tego Alkanol 18); 乙醇; 调味料(香茅醇,苯乙醇,香叶醇,萜品醇,肉桂醇); cyclomethicone(Abil K4); 水

洗发水100毫升

活性物质:

吡啶硫酮锌活化1克

辅助物质:Tego Perly C-96(十二烷基硫酸钠+椰子油脂肪酸单乙醇酰胺+乙二醇单硬脂酸酯); Tego甜菜碱L-7(椰子油脂肪酸的丙基甜菜碱); Te磺酸盐2427 Bondesurf NL 228E(十二烷基硫酸钠); Abil B 88183(聚二甲基硅氧烷,聚乙二醇和聚丙二醇共聚物); 乙二胺四乙酸二钠,氯化钠,左旋酒精,乙醇,Anthyl 141-Liquid(丙二醇+聚乙二醇-55-丙二醇油酸酯); 调味料(Bineta 10680)(香茅醇+苯乙醇+香叶醇+萜品醇+肉桂醇); 水 - 高达100毫升

剂型描述

外用气雾剂:白色油性溶液,淡黄色至浅黄色,具有特征气味。

奶油:白色,有特有的气味。

洗发水:具有特征气味的白色悬浮液。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎,抗菌,抗真菌。

药效学

活化的吡啶硫酮锌具有抗炎,抗细菌和抗真菌活性。 抗真菌活性对于Pityrosporum ovale和Pityrosporum orbiculare特别显着,其支持头皮屑,皮脂溢,牛皮癣和其他皮肤病中的炎症和过度脱屑。

吡啶硫酮锌的抗菌活性表现在许多致病微生物(包括链球菌,葡萄球菌,铜绿假单胞菌和大肠杆菌,变形杆菌)中。

吡啶硫酮锌降低ATP的细胞内水平,促进细胞膜的去极化以及真菌和细菌的死亡。

尚未研究抗炎作用的机制。

药代动力学

在外用时,活化的吡啶硫酮锌沉积在真皮的表皮和表面层中。 全身吸收缓慢。

它在血液中以微量存在。

适应症

所有剂型的共同点:

银屑病。

对于气溶胶和奶油另外:

特应性皮炎,湿疹,神经性皮炎;

1岁以上成人和儿童的脂溢性皮炎。

额外的奶油

皮肤干燥。

另外洗发水:

头皮特应性皮炎;

脂溢性皮炎;

瘙痒;

头皮屑;

油性和干性皮脂溢出。

禁忌

对药物成分过敏。

怀孕和哺乳期

外用气雾剂

在怀孕和哺乳期间,只有在治疗的预期益处超过胎儿和婴儿的潜在风险的情况下才应开具药物。

关于孕妇和哺乳期妇女使用吡啶硫酮锌制剂会产生任何负面影响的报道尚未见报道。

副作用

常用于气雾剂和外用乳膏。

在治疗的最初几天,在施用部位可能有短暂的灼烧感,这通常不需要取出药物。

常用于外用洗发水和乳霜。 过敏反应。

另外用于外用气雾剂。 很少有过敏反应。

相互作用

尚未揭示药物皮肤帽与其他药物的临床显着相互作用。

给药和管理

向外。

气雾剂:每天2-3次,每次15厘米的距离喷洒在受影响的皮肤上,直至达到临床效果。 为达到持久效果,建议症状消失后继续服用1周。 一种特殊的喷嘴用于治疗头皮中的药物。 牛皮癣的治疗过程 - 1-1,5个月,特应性皮炎 - 3-4周。

儿童的给药方式和剂量与成人无异。

如有必要,您可以在咨询医生后1-1,5个月后进行第二疗程。

乳霜:剧烈摇晃后,每天2次在受影响的皮肤上涂一层薄薄的一层。 牛皮癣的治疗过程 - 1-1,5个月,特应性皮炎 - 3-4周。

给药和管理

向外。

气雾剂:每天2-3次,每次15厘米的距离喷洒在受影响的皮肤上,直至达到临床效果。 为达到持久效果,建议症状消失后继续服用1周。 一种特殊的喷嘴用于治疗头皮中的药物。 牛皮癣的治疗过程 - 1-1,5个月,特应性皮炎 - 3-4周。

儿童的给药方式和剂量与成人无异。

如有必要,您可以在咨询医生后1-1,5个月后进行第二疗程。

乳霜:剧烈摇晃后,每天2次在受影响的皮肤上涂一层薄薄的一层。 牛皮癣的治疗过程 - 1-1,5个月,特应性皮炎 - 3-4周。

儿童的给药方式和剂量与成人无异。

如有必要,您可以在咨询医生后1-1,5个月后进行第二疗程。

洗发水:使用前摇匀,用少量洗发水揉湿头发,按摩头皮,然后洗头,再用洗发水。 将洗发水留在头发上5分钟,然后用大量清水彻底冲洗。 前两周每周涂抹2-3次。 牛皮癣的治疗过程 - 5周,皮脂溢 - 2周。

在缓解期间,洗发剂可以每周使用1-2次,作为预防复发的方法。

特别说明

在使用气雾剂之前,摇动瓶子几次。 在喷涂过程中,瓶子垂直固定。 为了方便处理头皮,安装了一个特殊的喷嘴。

洗发水护肤帽不会影响头发的自然色泽和状况。

问题形式

外用气雾剂,0.2%。 对于35,70,140g的铝气溶胶罐中的制剂,其由阀门和盖子组成。 将气球与另外的喷嘴一起放置在纸板箱中。

对于35g铝气溶胶罐中的药物,其由阀门和盖子(免费样品)组成。

外用乳霜,0.2%。 在一小片层压箔中加入5克。 用塑料管中的15和50克。 将每个管放置在纸板箱中

洗发水,1%。 在塑料小瓶中加入50毫升,150毫升,400毫升。 每个瓶子放在一个纸板箱里。 在一小片层压箔中加入5克。 将5个小袋放在一包纸板中。 在一小片层压箔(免费样品)中加入5克。

药房的休假条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

在4-20C的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

外用乳膏0.2% - 3年。

洗发水1% - 5年。

外用气雾剂0.2% - 5年。

包装上印刷的失效日期后请勿使用。

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Grandaxin 50mg 60 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Skin-cap

I want this, give me price

Active substance Pyrithione zinc

ATX code D11AX12 Pyrithione zinc

Pharmacological group

dermotropic means

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

L20 Atopic dermatitis

Itchy atopic eczema, Common neurodermatitis, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin diseases of non-infectious etiology, Allergic skin diseases of non-microbial etiology, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin lesions, Allergic manifestations on the skin, Allergic dermatitis, Allergic diathesis, Allergic itching dermatosis, Allergic Skin Disease, Allergic skin irritation, Dermatitis allergic, Atopic dermatitis, Dermatosis allergic, Diathesis exudative, Skin Allergic Disease, Skin allergic reaction to medicinal and chemical preparations, Skin reaction to medication, Skin and allergic disease, Acute eczema, Chronic atopic dermatitis, Exudative diathesis, Itching allergic dermatosis

L20.8 Other atopic dermatitis

Constitutional neurodermatitis, Chronic neurodermatitis, Restricted neurodermatitis, Allergic eczema, Atopic eczema, Children's eczema, Diffuse neurodermatitis, Neurodermatitis, Neurodermatitis diffuse, Neurodermatitis limited, Neurodermatitis, Dermatosis of a neurogenic origin

L21 Seborrheic dermatitis

Dermatitis seborrheic, Increased sebum separation, Seborrheic Eczema, Seborrheic dermatitis of the scalp, Seborrheic pyodermatitis, Seborrhea, Eczema seborrheic

L30.9 Dermatitis, unspecified

Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection, Anal eczema, Bacterial maturation, Varicose Eczema, Venous dermatitis, Inflammation of the skin, Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants, Inflammatory Skin Diseases, Inflammatory skin reactions, Inflammatory processes of the skin, Hypostatic dermatitis, Fungal Eczema, Fungal dermatosis, Dermatitis, Dermatitis is stagnant, Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area, Dermatitis acute contact, Perianal dermatitis, Dermatosis, Dermatosis of the scalp, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Dermatosis with persistent itching, Dermatoses, Dermatoses itchy, Other itching dermatoses, Significant eczematous manifestations, Itching with, dermatoses, Itching eczema, True eczema, Skin reaction to insect bites,Skin itching with dermatosis, Constitutional eczema, Weeping eczema, Drowsing inflammatory skin disease, Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease, Non-allergic dermatitis, Nummular eczema, Acute contact eczema, Acute inflammatory skin disease, Acute dermatosis, Acute severe dermatosis, Perianal dermatitis, Superficial dermatosis, Subacute Contact Eczema, Simple dermatitis, Occupational dermatitis, Psychogenic dermatosis, Bubble dermatitis of newborns, Pustular eruptions, Irritation and redness of the skin, Low-flammable eczema, Dry atrophic eczema, Dry eczema, Toxic dermatitis, Ear eczema like dermatitis, Chronic eczema, Chronic dermatosis, Chronic common dermatosis, Scaly papular dermatosis, Eczema, Eczema anal region, Eczema of the hands, Eczema Contact, Eczema lichenized, Eczema Nummular, Eczema acute, Eczema acute contact, Eczema subacute, Eczematous dermatitis, Eczema-like rashes, Ecome exogenous, Endogenous eczema, Gluteal dermatitis, Restricted itchy dermatitis

L40 Psoriasis

Chronic psoriasis with diffuse plaques, Generalized psoriasis, Psoriasis of the scalp, Psoriasis of the scalp, Generalized form of psoriasis, Psoriasis dermatitis, Psoriasis complicated by erythroderma, Invalidative psoriasis, Isolated psoriatic plaque, Exfoliative psoriasis, Psoriatic Erythroderma, Psoriasis with eczematosis, Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis,Inverse psoriasis,Psoriasis eczematous, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Psoriasis of the genitals, Psoriasis with lesions of hairy areas of skin, Erythrodermal psoriasis, Chronic psoriasis of the scalp, Chronic psoriasis, Ordinary psoriasis, Refractory psoriasis, Kebner phenomenon, Scaly lichen

R23.8.0 * Dryness of the skin

Dry skin on large areas of the skin, Dryness of the skin in violation of the integrity of its covers, Dryness of the skin,Skin peeling

Composition

Aerosol for external use 100 g

active substance:

zinc pyrithione activated 0.2 g

auxiliary substances: isopropyl myristate - 48.37 g; polysorbate 80 - 0.32 g; trolamine - 0.04 g; ethanol 34 g; water 0.5 g; propellants (isobutane - 76.2%, propane - 23.29%, butane - 0.51%) - up to 100 g

Cream for external use 100 g

active substance:

zinc pyrithione activated 0.2 g

auxiliary substances: glyceryl mono- and distearate (Tegin M); caprylic caprylate (Tegosoft EE); methyl dextrose and macrogol 20 ether (Tegosoft E20); isopropyl palmitate (Tegosoft R); methyldextrose polyglyceryl distearate (Tego Car 450); butylhydroxytoluene; glycerol; propyl parahydroxybenzoate (Nipagin); sucrose and fatty acids of coconut oil ether (Tegosoft LSE 65K); stearyl alcohol (Tego Alkanol 18); ethanol; flavoring (citronellol, phenylethanol, geraniol, terpineol, cinnamyl alcohol); cyclomethicone (Abil K4); water

Shampoo 100 ml

active substance:

zinc pyrithione activated 1 g

auxiliary substances: Tego Perly C-96 (sodium lauryl sulphate + coconut oil fatty acid monoethanolamide + ethylene glycol monostearate); Tego Betaine L-7 (propyl betaineamide of coconut oil fatty acids); Te sulphonate 2427 Bondesurf NL 228E (sodium lauryl sulfate); Abil B 88183 (dimethicone, macrogol and polypropylene glycol copolymer); disodium edetate, sodium chloride, levomenthol, ethanol, Anthyl 141-Liquid (propylene glycol + macrogol-55-propylene glycol oleate); flavoring (Bineta 10680) (citronellol + phenylethanol + geraniol + terpineol + cinnamic alcohol); water - up to 100 ml

Description of dosage form

Aerosol for external use: an oily solution from white with a yellowish tinge to a light yellow color, with a characteristic odor.

Cream: white with a characteristic odor.

Shampoo: white suspension with a characteristic odor.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antibacterial, antifungal.

Pharmacodynamics

Zinc pyrithione activated has anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and antifungal activity. Antifungal activity is particularly pronounced in relation to Pityrosporum ovale and Pityrosporum orbiculare, which support inflammation and excessive desquamation in dandruff, seborrhea, psoriasis and other skin diseases.

Antibacterial activity of zinc pyrithione is manifested in a number of pathogenic microorganisms (including streptococcus, staphylococcus, Pseudomonas aeruginosa and Escherichia coli, Proteus).

Zinc pyrithione reduces the intracellular level of ATP, promotes depolarization of cell membranes and death of fungi and bacteria.

The mechanism of anti-inflammatory action has not been studied.

Pharmacokinetics

With external use, zinc pyrithione activated is deposited in the epidermis and superficial layers of the dermis. Systemic absorption is slow.

It is found in the blood in trace amounts.

Indications

Common for all dosage forms:

psoriasis.

For aerosol and cream additionally:

atopic dermatitis, eczema, neurodermatitis;

Seborrheic dermatitis in adults and children from 1 year.

For extra cream

dry skin.

For shampoo additionally:

atopic dermatitis of the scalp;

seborrheic dermatitis;

itching;

dandruff;

oily and dry seborrhea.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug.

pregnancy and lactation

Aerosol for external use

During pregnancy and lactation, the drug should be prescribed only in cases where the expected benefit of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus and infant.

It has not been reported about the development of any negative effects with the use of zinc pyrithione preparations by pregnant and lactating women.

Side effects

Common for aerosol and cream for external use.

In the first days of treatment, there may be a brief burning sensation at the site of application, which usually does not require the drug to be withdrawn.

Common for shampoo and cream for external use. Allergic reactions.

For aerosol for external use additionally. Rarely, allergic reactions.

Interaction

Clinically significant interaction of the drug Skin-cap with other drugs is not revealed.

Dosing and Administration

Outwardly.

Aerosol: spray on the affected skin from a distance of 15 cm 2-3 times a day until the clinical effect is achieved. To achieve a lasting effect, it is recommended that the drug be continued for 1 week after the symptoms disappear. A special nozzle is used to treat the scalp with a drug. The course of treatment for psoriasis - 1-1,5 months, with atopic dermatitis - 3-4 weeks.

The way of administration and dose for children does not differ from those for adults.

If necessary, you can conduct a second course of treatment after 1-1,5 months, after consulting a doctor.

Cream: after intensive shaking, apply a thin layer on the affected skin 2 times a day. The course of treatment for psoriasis - 1-1,5 months, with atopic dermatitis - 3-4 weeks.

Dosing and Administration

Outwardly.

Aerosol: spray on the affected skin from a distance of 15 cm 2-3 times a day until the clinical effect is achieved. To achieve a lasting effect, it is recommended that the drug be continued for 1 week after the symptoms disappear. A special nozzle is used to treat the scalp with a drug. The course of treatment for psoriasis - 1-1,5 months, with atopic dermatitis - 3-4 weeks.

The way of administration and dose for children does not differ from those for adults.

If necessary, you can conduct a second course of treatment after 1-1,5 months, after consulting a doctor.

Cream: after intensive shaking, apply a thin layer on the affected skin 2 times a day. The course of treatment for psoriasis - 1-1,5 months, with atopic dermatitis - 3-4 weeks.

The way of administration and dose for children does not differ from those for adults.

If necessary, you can conduct a second course of treatment after 1-1,5 months, after consulting a doctor.

Shampoo: Shake well before use, apply a small amount of shampoo to damp hair and massage the scalp, then wash the hair and apply shampoo again. Leave the shampoo on the hair for 5 minutes and rinse thoroughly with plenty of water. Apply 2-3 times a week for the first 2 weeks. The course of treatment for psoriasis - 5 weeks, with seborrhea - 2 weeks.

During the remission period shampoo can be used 1-2 times a week as a means of preventing relapses.

special instructions

Before using the aerosol, shake the bottle several times. During the spraying, the bottle is held vertically. For the convenience of processing the scalp, a special nozzle is attached.

Shampoo Skin-cap does not affect the natural color and condition of the hair.

Form of issue

Aerosol for external use, 0.2%. For 35, 70, 140 g of the preparation in an aluminum aerosol can, which consists of a valve and a lid. The balloon, together with an additional nozzle, is placed in a cardboard box.

For 35 g of the drug in an aluminum aerosol can, which consists of a valve and a lid (a free sample).

Cream for external use, 0,2%. 5 grams in a sachet of laminated foil. For 15 and 50 g in a plastic tube. Each tube is placed in a cardboard box

Shampoo, 1%. For 50 ml, 150 ml, 400 ml in a plastic vial. Each bottle is placed in a cardboard box. 5 grams in a sachet of laminated foil. 5 sachets are put together in a pack of cardboard. 5 grams in a sachet of laminated foil (free sample).

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

storage Conditions

At a temperature of 4-20 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

cream for external use 0.2% - 3 years.

shampoo 1% - 5 years.

aerosol for external use 0.2% - 5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Melipramin 25mg 50 pills