Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Relium

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:静脉注射液和肌内注射液; 注射; 涂层片剂

活性物质:地西泮*

ATX

N05BA01地西泮

药理组:

抗焦虑药

抗癫痫药物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

A35其他形式的破伤风:破伤风局部; 破伤风; 肌肉痉挛在破伤风; 伤口梭菌病; 破伤风; 疏水(疏水)

F10.2酒精依赖综合症:酒精中毒; 酒瘾; posiomania; 依赖酒精; dipsomania; 醉酒状态 滥用酒精; Ideatornoy违反酗酒; 季酒; 强迫渴求酒精; 酒精中毒的神经症状; 渴望酒精; 慢性酒精中毒心理综合征; 减少渴望酒精; 慢性酗酒

F10.4 Ab妄的戒酒状态:酒精性deli妄; 白热病酒精; 谵妄; 酗酒和吸毒成瘾的躁狂症状

F10.5酒精性酒精:酒精性幻觉; 慢性酒精中毒的心理 - 器质综合征; 酒精性精神病 白热病酒精; 谵妄; 酗酒与酗酒; 急性酒精性精神病 酗酒和吸毒成瘾, 急性酒精性精神病与植物神经紊乱

F41其他焦虑症:焦虑状态; 焦虑; 慢性警报; 焦虑感 焦虑的假设状态; 停止闹钟 非精神病性焦虑症

F48其他神经症:神经症; 神经疾病; 神经质紊乱; 神经症状; 神经官能症; 急性神经症状; 慢性神经官能症; 情绪反应性障碍

G24肌张力障碍:违反肌肉张力

G47.0入睡和保持睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,尤其是入睡困难; desynchronosis; 长时间的睡眠障碍; 难以入睡; 短暂和短暂的失眠; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 短暂或浅睡眠; 违反睡眠; 睡眠不好,特别是睡着的时候; 侵犯睡眠; 睡眠障碍; 神经性睡眠障碍; 浅睡眠; 浅睡眠; 睡眠质量差; 夜醒; 睡眠病理学; 违反后悔行为; 短暂性失眠; 麻烦入睡; 早醒; 清晨觉醒; 早醒; 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 持续失眠; 难以入睡; 难以入睡; 儿童难以入睡; 持续失眠; 恶化睡眠; 慢性失眠; 频繁的夜晚和/或清晨觉醒; 频繁的夜间觉醒和非睡眠的深度感; 晚上醒来

O15子痫

R25.2抽筋和痉挛:破伤风中的肌肉痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征,内脏平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 痛苦的肌肉痉挛; 模仿痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 中枢起源的肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 神经挛缩伴痉挛; 四肢痉挛; 夜间痉挛的腿; 夜间痉挛小腿肌肉; 症状性惊厥状态; Vesta综合症状; 平滑肌痉挛; 平滑血管肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 由于中枢神经系统器质性疾病导致的横纹肌痉挛; 骨骼肌肉痉挛; 内脏平滑肌痉挛; 骨骼肌肉抽筋;条纹肌肉组织的痉挛状态; 痉挛性疼痛综合征; 平滑肌的痉挛状态; 骨骼肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 惊厥; 小腿肌肉抽筋; 中枢起源的惊厥; 惊厥状态; 惊厥综合征; 儿童惊厥状态; 强直性惊厥; 脑痉挛综合征; 扣刀现象

T08-T14对躯干,肢体或身体部位的未指定部位造成伤害

Z100 * XXII类外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤处理; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术;冠状动脉搭桥术 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 干预口腔; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术过程中的低血容量性休克 消毒化脓的伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈透热治疗; 长手术; 更换瘘导管; 感染骨科手术; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 手术时间短 Krikotireotomiya; 术中失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝术; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固术; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘管 小妇科手术; 小手术程序; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳上的显微手术;Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中固定眼球; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期间; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备外科手术; 准备手术; 在手术前准备外科医生的手; 为手术过程准备结肠; 神经外科和胸外科手术后的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 在手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 小肠切除后的情况; 扁桃体切除术后的情况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织中的牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿;白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 去除移动的主牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘术似可能性; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡的外科治疗; 手术; 在肛门外科手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 手术过程; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道的外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术介入; 心脏的外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙齿摘除;摘除乳牙; 牙髓摘除术; 脉搏体外循环; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后的并发症

构成和发行形式

1片地西泮包衣5毫克; 在一个水泡20个,在一个纸板箱1个水泡。

1毫升注射液 - 5毫克; 在2毫升的安瓿中,在一个纸箱中50件。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗惊厥,抗焦虑,肌肉酸痛,安眠药。

与大脑和脊髓,小脑苯二氮受体相互作用; 并增加GABA对中枢神经系统的抑制作用。

为Relium指示

神经症,焦虑状态,包括 在躯体疾病(癌症,心力衰竭,动脉高血压,胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡); 焦虑,睡眠障碍,戒酒,癫痫,癫痫状态,中枢性肌肉痉挛,创伤后状态和运动康复(用于减少骨骼肌张力),破伤风,子痫,不屈不挠的呕吐,术前用药。

禁忌

过敏反应,中枢源性呼吸系统疾病,严重呼吸衰竭,头晕,意识障碍,青光眼,重症肌无力,有自杀倾向的抑郁状态,平衡失调。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

禁忌(特别是在怀孕的前三个月)。 治疗期间应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

嗜睡,疲劳,虚弱,头晕,运动性共济失调,记忆减退,精神集中和反应速度减慢,骨骼肌张力下降,性欲减退,低血压,心动过缓,崩溃,言语,视力障碍,迷惑和迷失方向,意识丧失,静脉给药后的反应(精神运动激动,抽搐,焦虑,不安,失眠,肌肉震颤,攻击性),皮肤过敏反应:血栓形成,静脉炎,雷诺氏症的症状。

相互作用

抗癫痫药,抗组胺药,麻醉性止痛药,抗精神病药,三环类抗抑郁药,交感神经药和胆碱药,酒精,肌肉松弛剂(d-筒箭毒等),减弱尼古丁。 西咪替丁,双硫仑,异烟肼 - 延缓(减慢消除); 利福平,苯巴比妥 - 降低效应(刺激生物转化)。

给药和管理

片剂:内服,短时间分5-20毫克。

戒酒:10毫克,一天3次。 如有必要,剂量可以增加到60毫克/天。

失眠:睡前半小时5-10毫克,时间短。

肌肉的痉挛状态:几次接受5-15毫克/天。 如果有必要,剂量可以增加到60毫克。

儿童:2 - 3年 - 2-5毫克/天2-3剂,4-7年 - 4-6毫克2-3剂,8-18岁 - 5-8毫克分2次剂量。

注射液:IM(深入大肌肉)或IV,成人 - 2-20毫克。

焦虑和焦虑的急性病例:IM或IV,2-4小时后再次需要时,2-5毫克。

重度恐惧症:肌肉注射或静脉注射,5-10毫克,如有必要,3-4小时后重复。

酒精戒断综合征:IM或IV, - 10毫克一次,如有必要,3-4小时后5-10毫克。

术前给药:IO缓慢,通常10mg(最多20mg,前提是患者同时不接受麻醉止痛药)或IM,手术前30分钟 - 5-10mg。

破伤风,手足口病,肌肉痉挛:IM或IV, - 5-10毫克(破伤风,剂量增加是可能的);

癫痫状态和严重反复发作惊厥发作:IV或IM,第一次 - 5-10毫克一次,可能再次10-15分钟和2-4小时,最大 - 30毫克。

电脉冲治疗:iv,手术前5-10分钟,5-10毫克。

儿童。 破伤风:IM或IV(缓慢),5周的生命 - 1-2毫克,从5岁以上 - 5-10毫克,如果有必要再次3-4小时后。

癫痫持续状态和严重的反复惊厥发作:IV在呼吸功能控制下缓慢,有5周的生命和长达5年的时间 - 0.2-0.5毫克,持续2-5分钟(最多5毫克); 从5岁及以上,静脉缓慢,1毫克为2-5分钟(最多10毫克)。 如有必要,2-4小时后重复给药。

为了制备用于静脉内给药的溶液,将安瓿的内容物用盐水或5%葡萄糖溶液稀释至10ml,并以每分钟高达4ml(4mg)的速率注射; 静脉滴注 - 将10安瓿(100mg)的内容物在500ml盐水或5%葡萄糖溶液中稀释,并以40ml / h(8mg活性物质)的速率静脉内注射。

预防措施

在休克,昏迷,急性酒精中毒和头部受伤后,不要肠胃外给药。 当违反肝脏和肾脏需要减少剂量。 建议老年人或虚弱的患者使用通常剂量的1/2。 谨慎地指定那些患有药物依赖风险增加的人,对于年幼的儿童(可能是呼吸功能障碍)极其谨慎。 在治疗期间以及结束后的5天之前,您不应该开车,提供移动的机械装置或饮酒。

药物储存条件Relium

在干燥,黑暗的地方,温度低于25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Relium的保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Ovagen 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Relium

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intravenous and intramuscular administration; Injection; Coated tablets

Active substance: Diazepam*

ATX

N05BA01 Diazepam

Pharmacological groups:

Anxiolytics

Antiepileptic drugs

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A35 Other forms of tetanus: Tetanus local; Tetanus; Muscle spasms in tetanus; Clostridiosis wound; Tetanus; Hydrophobia (hydrophobia)

F10.2 Syndrome of alcohol dependence: Alcoholism; Alcohol addiction; posiomania; Dependence on alcohol; dipsomania; drunken state; alcohol abuse; Ideatornoy violations in alcoholism; Quarterly booze; Obsessive craving for alcohol; Neurotic symptoms of alcoholism; Craving for alcohol; Psychoorganic syndrome in chronic alcoholism; Reduced craving for alcohol; chronic alcoholism

F10.4 Abstinent state with delirium: Alcoholic delirium; White fever alcoholic; Delirium; Delirious condition with alcoholism and drug addiction

F10.5 Alcoholic alcohol: Alcoholic hallucinations; Psycho-organic syndrome in chronic alcoholism; Alcoholic psychosis; White fever alcoholic; Delirium; Delirium with alcoholism; Acute alcoholic psychosis; Delirious condition with alcoholism and drug addiction; Acute alcoholic psychosis with autonomic disorders

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypothetical states; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

G24 Dystonia: Violation of muscle tone

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

O15 Eclampsia

R25.2 Cramp and spasm: Muscle spasms in tetanus; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Painful muscular spasm; Mimic spasms; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasms; Muscular spasms of central origin; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasm; Neurological contractures with spasms; Night cramps in the extremities; Nocturnal cramps in the legs; Night cramps calf muscles; Symptomatic convulsive state; Vesta Syndrome; Spasm of smooth muscles; Spasm of smooth vascular musculature; Spasm of muscles; Spasm of striated muscle due to organic diseases of the central nervous system; Skeletal muscle spasms; Spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Skeletal Muscle Cramps; Spastic states of striated musculature; Spasmodic pain syndrome; The spastic condition of smooth muscles; Spasticity of skeletal musculature; Muscle cramp; Convulsions; Cramps of the calf muscles; Convulsions of central origin; Convulsive condition; Convulsive Syndrome; Convulsive status in children; Tonic convulsions; Cerebral spasmodic syndrome; clasp knife phenomenon

T08-T14 Injuries to the unspecified part of the trunk, limb or body region

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 tablet coated with diazepam contains 5 mg; In a blister of 20 pcs., In a cardboard box 1 blister.

1 ml solution for injection - 5 mg; In ampoules of 2 ml, in a cardboard box 50 pcs.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, myorelaxing, sleeping pills.

Interacts with benzodiazepine receptors of the brain and spinal cord, the cerebellum; And increases the inhibitory effect of GABA on the central nervous system.

Indications for the Relium

Neuroses, anxiety states, incl. At somatic diseases (cancer, heart failure, arterial hypertension, peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum); Anxiety, sleep disorders, alcoholism abstinence, epilepsy, epileptic status, central muscle spasms, post-traumatic states and motor rehabilitation (for reducing skeletal muscle tension), tetanus, eclampsia, indomitable vomiting, premedication.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, respiratory disorders of central origin, severe respiratory failure, dizziness, impaired consciousness, glaucoma, myasthenia gravis, depressive states with suicidal tendencies, balance disorders.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated (especially in the first trimester of pregnancy). For the period of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

Drowsiness, fatigue, weakness, dizziness, locomotor ataxia, weakened memory, reduced ability to concentrate and speed of reaction, decreased skeletal muscle tone, weakened libido, hypotension, bradycardia, collapse, speech, vision, confusion and disorientation, loss of consciousness, Paradoxical reactions (psychomotor agitation, convulsions, anxiety, restlessness, insomnia, muscle tremor, aggressiveness), skin allergic reactions, after intravenous administration: thrombosis, phlebitis, symptoms of Raynaud's disease.

Interaction

The effect is enhanced by anti-epileptic, antihistamines, narcotic analgesics, antipsychotics, tricyclic antidepressants, sympatho- and cholinolytics, alcohol, muscle relaxants (d-tubocurarine, etc.), weaken - nicotine. Cimetidine, disulfiram, isoniazid - prolonged (slow down elimination); Rifampicin, phenobarbital - reduce the effect (stimulate biotransformation).

Dosing and Administration

Tablets: Inside, 5-20 mg in divided doses for a short time.

Alcohol withdrawal: 10 mg 3 times a day. If necessary, the dose can be increased to 60 mg / day.

Insomnia: 5-10 mg for half an hour before bedtime, for a short time.

Spastic states of the muscles: 5-15 mg / day in several receptions. If necessary, the dose can be increased to 60 mg.

Children: 2-3 years - 2-5 mg / day in 2-3 doses, 4-7 years - 4-6 mg in 2-3 doses, 8-18 years - 5-8 mg in 2 divided doses.

Solution for injection: IM (deep into large muscles) or IV, adults - 2-20 mg.

Acute cases of anxiety and anxiety: IM or IV, - 2-5 mg, if necessary again after 3-4 hours.

Severe phobic disorders: IM or IV, - 5-10 mg, if necessary, repeat after 3-4 hours.

Alcohol abstinence syndrome: IM or IV, - 10 mg once, then, if necessary, 5-10 mg after 3-4 hours.

Premedication: IO slowly, usually 10 mg (maximum - 20 mg, provided that the patient does not receive narcotic analgesics at the same time) or IM, 30 minutes before the procedure - 5-10 mg.

Tetanus, athetosis, muscle spasms: IM or IV, - 5-10 mg (with tetanus, an increase in the dose is possible);

Epileptic status and severe recurrent convulsive seizures: IV or IM, first - 5-10 mg once, possibly again 10-15 minutes and 2-4 hours, maximum - 30 mg.

Electropulse therapy: iv, 5-10 minutes before the procedure, 5-10 mg.

Children. Tetanus: IM or IV (slowly), with 5 weeks of life - 1-2 mg, from 5 years and older - 5-10 mg, if necessary again after 3-4 hours.

Epileptic status and severe, recurrent convulsive seizures: IV slowly, under the control of respiratory function, with 5 weeks of life and up to 5 years - 0.2-0.5 mg for 2-5 minutes (maximum to 5 mg); From 5 years and older, intravenously slowly, 1 mg for 2-5 minutes (maximum to 10 mg). If necessary, the administration is repeated after 2-4 hours.

To prepare the solution for intravenous administration, the contents of the ampoule are diluted to 10 ml with saline or 5% glucose solution and injected at a rate of up to 4 ml (4 mg) per minute; For iv drip infusion - the contents of 10 ampoules (100 mg) are diluted in 500 ml of saline or 5% glucose solution and injected iv at a rate of 40 ml / h (8 mg of active substance).

Precautionary measures

Do not administer parenterally in conditions of shock, coma, acute alcohol poisoning and after head injuries. When violations of the liver and kidneys need to reduce the dose. Elderly or debilitated patients are recommended 1/2 of the usual dose. With caution appoint people with an increased risk of drug dependence, with extreme caution - to young children (possibly a respiratory function disorder). During the treatment period and before 5 days after the end of the day, you should not drive a car, serve a moving mechanical device, or consume alcohol.

Storage conditions of the drug Relium

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature below 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Relium

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Agalates 0.5mg 8 pills