Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Seduxen

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:静脉注射液和肌内注射液; 平板电脑

活性物质:地西泮*

ATX

N05BA01地西泮

药理组:

抗焦虑药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F09有机或有症状的精神障碍,未详细说明:有机CNS损害; 有机心理学; 内源性精神病 心理 - 器质综合征; 心理 - 有机老年综合征; 老年时期的心理 - 器质综合征; 中枢神经系统器质性疾病中的精神障碍; 心理有机综合征; 血管性精神病 古老的假性痴呆; 外源性器质性精神病 内源性精神病 老年性假阳性

F10.4 Ab妄的戒酒状态:酒精性deli妄; 白热病酒精; 谵妄; 酗酒和吸毒成瘾的躁狂症状

F10.5酒精性酒精:酒精性幻觉; 慢性酒精中毒的心理 - 器质综合征; 酒精性精神病 白热病酒精; 谵妄; 酗酒与酗酒; 急性酒精性精神病 酗酒和吸毒成瘾, 急性酒精性精神病与植物神经紊乱

F41.9未指明的焦虑症:焦虑症的神经症; 严重的焦虑 神经样症状; 神经样疾病; 神经般的状况; 具有焦虑症状的神经症; 有焦虑感的神经症; 急性情景和压力焦虑; 急性焦虑症的发作 严重焦虑; 情绪焦虑症; 焦虑状态; 焦虑和妄想的组成部分; 报警状态; 焦虑; 焦虑症; 焦虑综合征 焦虑感 报警条件; 慢性神经焦虑; Susto; 以焦虑和焦虑为主的精神病; 焦虑症在神经症和神经症样状态; 焦虑的神经症; 焦虑和妄想状态; 急性情况应激报警; 抑郁的心情与焦虑的元素

F48其他神经症:神经症; 神经疾病; 神经质紊乱; 神经症状; 神经官能症; 急性神经症状; 慢性神经官能症; 情绪反应性障碍

F51.0无机病因失眠:情景失眠; 情景睡眠障碍

F95 Teaki:柚子子; 儿童柚木; 儿童的神经Teacks; 紧张的te; 柚木

G24.8.0 * Hypertonus肌肉:增加肌肉张力; 增加肌肉张力; 由于中枢神经系统器质性疾病导致的横纹肌痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 脊椎疾病引起的肌肉痉挛; 骨骼肌张力增加

G47.0入睡和保持睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,尤其是入睡困难; desynchronosis; 长时间的睡眠障碍; 难以入睡; 短暂和短暂的失眠; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 短暂或浅睡眠; 违反睡眠; 睡眠不好,特别是睡着的时候; 侵犯睡眠; 睡眠障碍; 神经性睡眠障碍; 浅睡眠; 浅睡眠; 睡眠质量差; 夜醒; 睡眠病理学; 违反后悔行为; 短暂性失眠; 麻烦入睡; 早醒; 清晨觉醒; 早醒; 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 持续失眠; 难以入睡; 难以入睡; 儿童难以入睡; 持续失眠; 恶化睡眠; 慢性失眠; 频繁的夜晚和/或清晨觉醒; 频繁的夜间觉醒和非睡眠的深度感; 晚上醒来

G80.0痉挛性脑瘫:小病; 痉挛性帕拉斯; 小病

M62.4肌肉挛缩:伴有痉挛的神经性挛缩; 肌肉挛缩

O15子痫

O20.0威胁流产:威胁流产; 流产堕胎; 具有堕胎风险的痉挛状况; 在怀孕的头三个月威胁流产; 堕胎威胁 威胁流产; 自发性流产的威胁; 威胁性的自发性流产

O60早产:早产; 早产; 早产收缩; 院前阶段的早产; 剖宫产前子宫固定; 子宫固定; 急性安胎 威胁早产; 过早排水; 预防早产; 早产的威胁

R25.2抽筋和痉挛:破伤风中的肌肉痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征,内脏平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 痛苦的肌肉痉挛; 模仿痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 中枢起源的肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 神经挛缩伴痉挛; 四肢痉挛; 夜间痉挛的腿; 夜间痉挛小腿肌肉; 症状性惊厥状态; Vesta综合症状; 平滑肌痉挛; 平滑血管肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 由于中枢神经系统器质性疾病导致的横纹肌痉挛; 骨骼肌肉痉挛; 内脏平滑肌痉挛; 骨骼肌肉抽筋;条纹肌肉组织的痉挛状态; 痉挛性疼痛综合征; 平滑肌的痉挛状态; 骨骼肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 惊厥; 小腿肌肉抽筋; 中枢起源的惊厥; 惊厥状态; 惊厥综合征; 儿童惊厥状态; 强直性惊厥; 脑痉挛综合征; 扣刀现象

R25.8.0 *超运动:激越运动的过度运动; 中枢起源的超运动; 风湿性运动过度; 多动症; 浮动震颤

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张的兴奋; 躁动; 夜晚的麻烦 激发精神分裂症的急性期; 急性精神鼓动 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 增加情绪和心脏的兴奋性; 激越增加; 精神唤醒; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质; 精神运动性发作 精神运动适合; 激发的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑的状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

Z100 * XXII类外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤处理; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术;冠状动脉搭桥术 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 干预口腔; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术过程中的低血容量性休克 消毒化脓的伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈透热治疗; 长手术; 更换瘘导管; 感染骨科手术; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 手术时间短 Krikotireotomiya; 术中失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝术; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固术; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘管 小妇科手术; 小手术程序; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳上的显微手术;Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中固定眼球; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期间; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备外科手术; 准备手术; 在手术前准备外科医生的手; 为手术过程准备结肠; 神经外科和胸外科手术后的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 在手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 小肠切除后的情况; 扁桃体切除术后的情况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织中的牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿;白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 去除移动的主牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘术似可能性; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡的外科治疗; 手术; 在肛门外科手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 手术过程; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道的外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术介入; 心脏的外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙齿摘除;摘除乳牙; 牙髓摘除术; 脉搏体外循环; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后的并发症

构成和发行形式

片剂 - 1桌。

地西泮5毫克

辅助物质:aerosil; 硬脂酸镁; 滑石; 玉米淀粉; 乳糖一水合物

在轮廓吸塑包装10件; 在箱子2包。

用于静脉内和肌内注射的溶液2毫升

地西泮10毫克

辅助物质:对羟基苯甲酸甲酯; 对羟基苯甲酸丙酯; 焦亚硫酸钠; 柠檬酸钠; 酒95%; 糖原质; 丙二醇; 注射用水

在2毫升的安瓿中; 盒子里有5安瓿。

特性

来自苯二氮卓类衍生物组的镇静剂。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗惊厥,抗焦虑,肌肉酸痛,镇静。

对神经系统功能有调节作用,减少了胃液的夜间分泌。

药代动力学

好好吸收。 90分钟后达到血浆中的Cmax。 结合血浆蛋白 - 98%。 穿透胎盘,渗入脑脊液,被排泄在母乳中。

在肝脏代谢。 它由肾脏排泄(70%)。

Seduxen的适应症

各种神经症,以及与内源性疾病,器质性脑损伤(包括脑动脉粥样硬化)焦虑综合征的神经和心理样状况; 精神疾病,伴有运动焦虑,激动,焦虑不安; 神经紧张,心身疾病焦虑,内生性精神病(作为辅助工具); 癫痫状态,严重,经常反复癫痫发作(胃肠外给药); 癫痫(作为辅助手段,包括精神等同物); 伴有内脏器官疾病的焦虑状态; 儿科实践中的神经质紊乱(焦虑,头痛,睡眠障碍,遗尿,顽固反应,虱子,不良习惯); 痉挛,肌肉僵硬,挛缩; 伴有肌张力增高,痉挛或运动过度的疾病; 子痫; 破伤风及各种惊厥情况; 手术前的术前准备; 诱导麻醉,早产或由于肌肉痉挛(仅在妊娠末三个月)早产的威胁。

禁忌

重症肌无力,青光眼急性发作,zakratougolnaya青光眼,怀孕(三个月),儿童年龄(长达6个月)。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

怀孕禁忌。 哺乳期间应注意处方。

副作用

从神经系统一侧开始:治疗开始时可能会增加疲劳,困倦(自发消失或减少药物剂量)。 很少 - 共济失调; 在某些情况下 - 矛盾的反应(激动,焦虑,睡眠障碍)。

相互作用

增强三环类抗抑郁药的作用,对中枢神经系统有抑制作用的药物,肌肉松弛药(组合使用时要小心)。

Seduxen的解决方案在一个注射器与任何其他药物不兼容。

给药和管理

里面,IV,IM。

片。 药物的剂量是单独选择的,同时考虑到患者的状况和对治疗的反应 - 下面给出一般的指导原则。 在治疗开始时,建议小剂量的药物逐渐增加。 个别需要分开2-4次入院的日剂量。晚上服用2/3的日剂量是可取的。

成年人,神经系统疾病,心身疾病,焦虑和恐惧症:通常的单剂量 - 2.5-5毫克(1 / 2-1表)。 成年人的平均每日摄入量为5-20毫克。

单剂量不应超过10毫克。

惊厥综合征的对症治疗:一般2.5-10毫克(1 / 2-2表)每天2-4次。

在有机起源精神障碍的复杂治疗中:起始剂量为每天20-40毫克(4-8片),每日支持15-20毫克(3-4片)。

肌肉挛缩,痉挛,僵硬 - 每天5-20毫克(1-4粒)。

在老年人和恶病质患者中,以及肝功能下降,Seduxen的排泄可能显着延长。 建议以较低剂量(大约一半)开始治疗,考虑到药物的个体耐受性,剂量可逐渐增加。

考虑到年龄,身体发育水平,全身状况和对持续治疗的反应,儿童的剂量应始终单独确定。 儿童的初始剂量是1.25-2.5毫克/天,分成2-4剂。 考虑到个体对治疗的反应,该剂量可以减少或增加。

不允许使用苯二氮卓类抗焦虑药6个月以上的儿童。

IV和IM解决方案。 禁止进入残酷(IM除外)和动脉! 用IM应用程序进入肌肉深处。 静脉缓慢进入:1分钟内不超过5毫克(1毫升)的制剂。 快速介绍会导致呼吸暂停。 孩子进入非常缓慢:超过3分钟。

与对药物反应的显着个体差异存在有关,治疗应以最低的有效剂量开始,逐渐增加至最低有效剂量,同时达到足够的耐受剂量。

刺激精神运动性激动,伴有焦虑 - 10-20毫克肌肉酸痛,严重时 - 必要时静脉注射 - 一天3-4次10毫克。

酒精戒断综合征,deli妄,肌张力增加的情况 - 每天3-4次,不超过10毫克。

在破伤风 - 10-20毫克IM或IV(包括滴注),每2-8小时,取决于临床情况。

具有癫痫状态 - 起始剂量为10-30mg IV,其可以在0.5-1小时后重复,然后在4小时后重复。 最大日剂量是80-100毫克。 停止癫痫发作后,您可以进行IM介绍(每4-6小时10毫克,必要时 - 几天)。

为了消除骨骼肌肉的痉挛 - 开始手术前0.5小时 - 不超过10毫克,IM。

5周以上的新生儿(大于30天) - 0.1-0.3 mg / kg体重IV,缓慢。 最大剂量是5毫克。 如有必要,根据临床情况,2-4小时后可重复注射,但每天注射超过3次只有在破伤风和癫痫状态的情况下才允许。 除了绝对适应证 - 癫痫,破伤风 - 由于与年龄有关的分布,新陈代谢和使用安全的特点,不推荐给6岁以下儿童使用药物。

5岁以上的儿童 - 每2-5分钟静脉注射1毫克至最大剂量0.2毫克/千克(抽搐至0.3毫克/千克),必要时可重复2-4小时治疗。 随着癫痫发作的增加和剂量的癫痫状态,起始剂量为2-10mg IV,然后0.5-1小时,4小时后可以重复给药。 只有在破伤风和癫痫状态的情况下,才允许每天注射超过3次。

过量

症状:嗜睡,困惑,昏迷,压迫反射。

治疗方法:洗胃,人工通气,增加血压的措施。

预防措施

在使用Seduxen的背景下,酒精被严格禁止。

特别说明

在长时间使用的情况下,有可能发展药物依赖。

不要突然停止治疗,因为有戒断综合症的危险。

随着药物的快速肠胃外给药,可能降低血压,呼吸衰竭。

在申请开始时,不建议从事需要更多关注和快速精神运动反应的活动; 将来这些限制是单独确定的。

药物Seduxen的储存条件

在黑暗的地方温度8-15℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Seduxen的保质期

静脉注射液和肌肉注射液10 mg / 2 ml - 3年。

片剂5毫克 - 5年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Pimafucort cream 15gr

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Seduxen

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intravenous and intramuscular administration; tablets

Active substance: Diazepam*

ATX

N05BA01 Diazepam

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F09 Organic or symptomatic mental disorder, unspecified: Organic CNS damage; Organic Psychology; Endogenous psychosis; Psycho-organic syndrome; Psycho-organic senile syndrome; Psycho-organic syndrome in old age; Psychotic disorder in organic diseases of the central nervous system; The psycho-organic syndrome; Vascular psychosis; The age-old pseudomelanchia; Exogenous-organic psychosis; Endogenous psychosis; Pseudomelanchia senile

F10.4 Abstinent state with delirium: Alcoholic delirium; White fever alcoholic; Delirium; Delirious condition with alcoholism and drug addiction

F10.5 Alcoholic alcohol: Alcoholic hallucinations; Psycho-organic syndrome in chronic alcoholism; Alcoholic psychosis; White fever alcoholic; Delirium; Delirium with alcoholism; Acute alcoholic psychosis; Delirious condition with alcoholism and drug addiction; Acute alcoholic psychosis with autonomic disorders

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

F51.0 Insomnia of inorganic etiology: Situational insomnia; Situational sleep disorders

F95 Teaki: Teak child; Children's teak; Nerve Teacks in Children; Nervous teack; Teak

G24.8.0 * Hypertonus muscular: Increased muscle tone; Increased muscle tone; Spasm of striated muscle due to organic diseases of the central nervous system; Spasticity of muscles; Painful spasms of muscles in diseases of the spine; Increased skeletal muscle tone

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

G80.0 Spastic Cerebral Palsy: Little's Disease; Spastic Pallas; Little disease

M62.4 Contracture of muscle: Neurological contractures with spasms; Muscular contracture

O15 Eclampsia

O20.0 Threatening abortion: Threatening abortion; Miscarriage aborting; A spastic condition with a risk of abortion; Threatening miscarriage in the first trimester of pregnancy; Threat of abortion; Threatening abortion; The threat of spontaneous miscarriage; A threatening spontaneous miscarriage

O60 Premature Birth: Premature Pregnancy; Preterm birth; Premature labor contractions; Premature labor in the prehospital stage; Immobilization of the uterus before caesarean section; Immobilization of the uterus; Acute tocolysis; Threatening premature birth; Premature discharge of water; Prevention of premature birth; The threat of premature birth

R25.2 Cramp and spasm: Muscle spasms in tetanus; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Painful muscular spasm; Mimic spasms; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasms; Muscular spasms of central origin; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasm; Neurological contractures with spasms; Night cramps in the extremities; Nocturnal cramps in the legs; Night cramps calf muscles; Symptomatic convulsive state; Vesta Syndrome; Spasm of smooth muscles; Spasm of smooth vascular musculature; Spasm of muscles; Spasm of striated muscle due to organic diseases of the central nervous system; Skeletal muscle spasms; Spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Skeletal Muscle Cramps; Spastic states of striated musculature; Spasmodic pain syndrome; The spastic condition of smooth muscles; Spasticity of skeletal musculature; Muscle cramp; Convulsions; Cramps of the calf muscles; Convulsions of central origin; Convulsive condition; Convulsive Syndrome; Convulsive status in children; Tonic convulsions; Cerebral spasmodic syndrome; clasp knife phenomenon

R25.8.0 * Hyperkinesis: Hyperkinesis of the Choreic; Hyperkinesis of central origin; Hyperkinesia rheumatic; Hyperkinesis; Floating tremor

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Tablets - 1 table.

Diazepam 5 mg

Auxiliary substances: aerosil; Magnesium stearic acid; talc; corn starch; Lactose monohydrate

In contour blister packing 10 pcs; In the box 2 packs.

Solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection 2 ml

Diazepam 10 mg

Auxiliary substances: methyl parahydroxybenzoate; Propyl parahydroxybenzoate; Sodium pyrosulfite; Sodium citrate; Alcohol 95%; Glycofurol; Propylene glycol; water for injections

In ampoules of 2 ml; In the box there are 5 ampoules.

Characteristic

Tranquilizer from the group of benzodiazepine derivatives.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, myorelaxing, sedative.

It has a regulating effect on neurovegetative functions, reduces the night secretion of gastric juice.

Pharmacokinetics

Well absorbed. Cmax in plasma is achieved after 90 minutes. Binding to plasma proteins - 98%. Penetrates through the placenta, into the cerebrospinal fluid, is excreted in breast milk.

Metabolised in the liver. It is excreted by the kidneys (70%).

The indications for the Seduxen

Neuroses of all kinds, as well as neurotic and psycho-like conditions with an anxiety syndrome with endogenous diseases, organic brain damage (including cerebral atherosclerosis); Mental illness, accompanied by motor anxiety, agitation, sharp anxiety; Nervous tension, anxiety in psychosomatic diseases, endogenous psychosis (as an auxiliary tool); Epileptic status, severe, often repeated seizures (parenteral administration); Epilepsy (as an auxiliary, including with mental equivalents); A state of anxiety accompanying diseases of internal organs; Neurotic disorders in pediatric practice (anxiety, headache, sleep disturbance, enuresis, stubbornness reaction, tick, bad habits); Spasms, rigidity of muscles, contractures; Diseases accompanied by increased muscle tone, spasticity, or hyperkinesia; eclampsia; Tetanus and all kinds of convulsive conditions; Premedication before surgical operations; Induction of anesthesia, premature birth or the threat of premature birth due to muscle spasm (only at the end of the third trimester of pregnancy).

Contraindications

Myasthenia gravis, acute attack of glaucoma, zakratougolnaya glaucoma, pregnancy (I trimester), children's age (up to 6 months.)

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy. Care should be taken when prescribing during breastfeeding.

Side effects

From the side of the nervous system: at the beginning of treatment there may be increased fatigue, drowsiness (disappear spontaneously or with a decrease in the dose of the drug). Rarely - ataxia; In some cases - paradoxical reactions (agitation, anxiety, sleep disturbances).

Interaction

Potentiates the effects of tricyclic antidepressants, drugs that have an inhibitory effect on the central nervous system, muscle relaxants (caution should be exercised when combined).

Seduxen's solution is incompatible in one syringe with any other drugs.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, IV, IM.

Tablets. The dose of the drug is selected individually, while taking into account both the patient's condition and the response to treatment - only general guidelines are given below. At the beginning of therapy it is recommended to apply small doses of the drug with a gradual increase. Separate the daily dose for 2-4 admission is necessary individually. It is advisable to take 2/3 of the daily dose in the evening.

Adults, neurological disorders, psychosomatic diseases, anxiety and phobic disorders: usual single dose - 2.5-5 mg (1 / 2-1 table). The average daily intake for adults is 5-20 mg.

Single dose should not exceed 10 mg.

Symptomatic treatment of convulsive syndrome: usually 2.5-10 mg (1 / 2-2 table) 2-4 times a day.

In the complex treatment of mental disorders of organic origin: the initial dose of 20-40 mg (4-8 tablets) per day, supporting the daily - 15-20 mg (3-4 tablets).

Muscular contractures, spasticity, rigidity - 5-20 mg (1-4 tablets) per day.

In elderly and cachectic patients, as well as with a decrease in liver function, the excretion of Seduxen may be significantly prolonged. It is recommended to start treatment with a lower (approximately half) dose, which can be gradually increased, taking into account the individual tolerance of the drug.

The dose for children should always be determined individually, taking into account the age, the level of physical development, the general condition and the response to ongoing treatment. The initial dose for children is 1.25-2.5 mg / day, divided into 2-4 doses. This dose can be reduced or increased, taking into account the individual reaction to the therapy.

Children up to 6 months of use of anxiolytic drugs from the benzodiazepine group is not allowed.

Solution for IV and IM. It is forbidden to enter extravasely (except IM) and in the artery! Enter deep into the muscle with the IM application. In a vein to enter slowly: no more than 5 mg (1 ml) of a preparation within 1 min. A rapid introduction can cause apnea. Children enter very slowly: more than 3 minutes.

In connection with the presence of significant individual differences in the response to the drug, treatment should begin with the lowest effective dose, gradually increasing it until the least effective and at the same time sufficiently tolerated dose is reached.

Stimulation of psychomotor agitation proceeding with anxiety - 10-20 mg IM, in severe cases - IV, if necessary - 10 mg 3-4 times a day.

Alcohol abstinence syndrome, delirium, conditions that occur with an increase in muscle tone - no more than 10 mg 3-4 times a day, IM.

In tetanus - 10-20 mg IM or IV (including drip), every 2-8 hours, depending on the clinical picture.

With epileptic status - the initial dose is 10-30 mg IV, which can be repeated after 0.5-1 h, then after 4 hours. The maximum daily dose is 80-100 mg. After cessation of seizures, you can go to the IM introduction (10 mg every 4-6 hours, if necessary - for several days).

To remove spasm of skeletal muscles - 0.5 hours before the start of surgery - no more than 10 mg, IM.

Newborns older than 5 weeks (older than 30 days) - 0.1-0.3 mg / kg body weight IV, slowly. The maximum dose is 5 mg. If necessary, depending on the clinical picture, after 2-4 hours the injection can be repeated, however, the administration of more than 3 injections per day is only permissible in the case of tetanus and epileptic status. Except for absolute indications - epilepsy, tetanus - administration of the drug to children under 6 years is not recommended due to age-related features of distribution, metabolism and safety of use.

Children older than 5 years - 1 mg iv every 2-5 minutes to a maximum dose of 0.2 mg / kg (with convulsions - up to 0.3 mg / kg), if necessary, after 2-4 hours treatment can be repeated. With the increase in epileptic seizures and the epileptic status of the dose, the initial dose is 2-10 mg IV, then 0.5-1 hours later, after 4 hours the dose can be repeated. The introduction of more than 3 injections per day is permissible only in the case of tetanus and epileptic status.

Overdose

Symptoms: drowsiness, confusion, coma, oppression of reflexes.

Treatment: gastric lavage, artificial ventilation, measures to increase blood pressure.

Precautionary measures

Against the background of the use of Seduxen, alcohol is categorically prohibited.

Special instructions

In the case of prolonged use, it is possible to develop drug dependence.

Do not abruptly stop treatment because of the risk of withdrawal syndrome.

With rapid parenteral administration of the drug, lowering blood pressure, respiratory failure, is possible.

At the beginning of the application it is not recommended to engage in activities requiring increased attention and rapid psychomotor reactions; In the future these restrictions are determined individually.

Storage conditions of the drug Seduxen

In the dark place at a temperature of 8-15 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Seduxen

Solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection 10 mg / 2 ml - 3 years.

Tablets 5 mg - 5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.