Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Quinagolide

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Le nom latin de la substance Quinagolide

Chinagolidum (genre. Chinagolidi)

Nom chimique

()-N, N-Diethyl-N '-[(3R *, 4aR *, 10aS *)-1,2,3,4,4a, 5,10,10a octahydro 6 hydroxy 1 propylbenzo [G] quinolin-3-yl] sulfamide (et comme l'hydrochlorure)

Formule brute

C20H33N3O3S

Groupes pharmacologiques :

Hormones du hypothalamus, la glande pituitaire, gonadotropins et leurs antagonistes

Dopaminomimetics

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

E22.1 Hyperprolactinaemia : médication de Hyperprolactinemia ; Hyperprolactinaemia avec l'infertilité ; Hyperprolactinemia dans les hommes ; hyperproduction de prolactin ; Idiopathic hyperprolactinemia ; Syndrome de Chiari-Frommel ; Syndrome de Forbes-Albright ; Tumeur galactorrhea ; Syndrome d'Argonsa del Castillo ; Syndrome de Forbes-Albright

Code de CAS

87056-78-8

Pharmacologie

L'action pharmacologique est Hypoprolactinemic.

Excite des D2-récepteurs de dopamine et réprime la sécrétion de prolactin. Quand ingéré vite et assez complètement absorbé. Cependant, dans la connexion avec l'effet de "premier passage" par le foie, bioavailability est inférieur qu'attendu. La reliure aux protéines de plasma est 90 %. Le volume de distribution est environ 100 litres. Biotransformiruetsya dans le foie par de-ethylation avec la formation de métabolites inactifs. 95 % de la dose sont excrétés (principalement dans la forme de métabolites) par les reins et les intestins. T1 / 2 - 11-12 heures.

L'effet est proportionnel à la dose, mais une augmentation de l'excès de 50 μg n'augmente pas l'efficacité (bien qu'il le prolonge). La diminution cliniquement significative dans le niveau prolactin se produit après 2 heures après l'administration, atteint un maximum après 4-6 heures et se conserve depuis 24 heures. Avec l'utilisation prolongée, il peut retarder la croissance ou promouvoir l'involution de l'adénome pituitaire.

Application de substance Quinagolide

Hyperprolactinemia (en incluant idiopathic ou avec micro - ou macroadénome de la glande pituitaire) avec galactorrhea, libido diminuée, oligo-ou amenorrhea, infertilité.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, fonction de foie diminuée et / ou fonction du rein.

Restrictions de l'utilisation

Maladies mentales (en incluant dans l'anamnèse).

Application dans la grossesse et la lactation

L'expérience avec la grossesse est limitée. Dans les études expérimentales, embryotoxic ou l'action teratogenic n'est pas établi. Au commencement de grossesse, quinagolide devrait être arrêté, à moins que la continuation de thérapie ne soit indispensable. Avec l'abolition de quinagolide, il n'y avait aucune augmentation de l'incidence d'avortements spontanés. En cas de la grossesse, on montre qu'un patient avec l'adénome pituitaire et le retrait du médicament est de près contrôlé partout dans la grossesse.

Comme quinagolide réprime la lactation, l'allaitement maternel, en règle générale, est impossible. Lors de la conservation d'un lactemia il est nécessaire d'arrêter thoracal mangeant (il n'est pas connu, si quinagolide avec le lait de poitrine est alloué).

Effets secondaires de la substance Quinagolide

Du système nerveux et des organes sensoriels : le mal de tête, le vertige, la somnolence ou l'insomnie, la faiblesse, a augmenté la fatigue, la psychose aiguë (passant après le retrait de médicament).

De la part de l'intestin : la nausée, le vomissement, a diminué l'appétit, la douleur abdominale, la diarrhée ou la constipation.

Du système cardiovasculaire et du sang (sang, gemostaz) : en baissant la tension, orthostatic effondrement.

Autre: congestion de la peau du visage, congestion nasale.

Intéraction

L'alcool diminue le tolerability de quinagolide. LS, en bloquant des récepteurs de dopamine, réduisent l'action de quinagolide.

Overdose

Symptômes : nausée, vomissement, mal de tête, vertige, somnolence, en baissant la tension, l'effondrement, les hallucinations.

Traitement : symptomatique, avec le vomissement et les hallucinations prescrivent metoclopramide.

Routes d'administration

À l'intérieur.

Précautions pour la substance Quinagolide

Aux premiers jours, la surveillance régulière de tension est indiquée (orthostatic l'effondrement est possible). S'il y a la nausée et le vomissement, 1 h avant de prendre quinagolide, un blocker de récepteurs dopaminergic périphériques domperidone est pris. Avec la prudence s'appliquent pendant les conducteurs de travail de véhicules et les gens dont la profession est associée à la concentration augmentée d'attention.

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Betoptic C eye drops 0.25% 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Quinagolide

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Quinagolide

Chinagolidum (genus. Chinagolidi)

Chemical name

(±) -N, N-Diethyl-N '- [(3R *, 4aR *, 10aS *) -1,2,3,4,4a, 5,10,10a-octahydro-6-hydroxy-1-propylbenzo [G] quinolin-3-yl] sulfamide (and as hydrochloride)

Gross Formula

C20H33N3O3S

Pharmacological groups:

Hormones of the hypothalamus, pituitary gland, gonadotropins and their antagonists

Dopaminomimetics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

E22.1 Hyperprolactinaemia: Hyperprolactinemia medication; Hyperprolactinaemia with infertility; Hyperprolactinemia in men; Hyperproduction of prolactin; Idiopathic hyperprolactinemia; Chiari-Frommel Syndrome; Forbes-Albright Syndrome; Tumor galactorrhea; Argonsa del Castillo Syndrome; Forbes-Albright Syndrome

CAS Code

87056-78-8

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is Hypoprolactinemic.

Excites dopamine D2-receptors and suppresses the secretion of prolactin. When ingested quickly and fairly fully absorbed. However, in connection with the effect of "first passage" through the liver, bioavailability is lower than expected. Binding to plasma proteins is 90%. The distribution volume is about 100 liters. Biotransformiruetsya in the liver by de-ethylation with the formation of inactive metabolites. 95% of the dose is excreted (mainly in the form of metabolites) by the kidneys and intestines. T1 / 2 - 11-12 hours.

The effect is proportional to the dose, but an increase in excess of 50 μg does not increase efficacy (although it prolongs it). Clinically significant decrease in prolactin level occurs after 2 hours after administration, reaches a maximum after 4-6 hours and persists for 24 hours. With prolonged use, it can delay growth or promote involution of the pituitary adenoma.

Application of substance Quinagolide

Hyperprolactinemia (including idiopathic or with micro- or macroadenoma of the pituitary gland) with galactorrhea, decreased libido, oligo- or amenorrhea, infertility.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, impaired liver function and / or kidney function.

Restrictions on the use

Mental diseases (including in the anamnesis).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Experience with pregnancy is limited. In experimental studies, embryotoxic or teratogenic action is not established. At the onset of pregnancy, quinagolide should be discontinued, unless continuation of therapy is vital. With the abolition of quinagolide, there was no increase in the incidence of spontaneous abortions. In the event of pregnancy, a patient with pituitary adenoma and withdrawal of the drug is shown to be closely monitored throughout the pregnancy.

Since quinagolide suppresses lactation, breastfeeding, as a rule, is impossible. At preservation of a lactemia it is necessary to stop thoracal feeding (it is not known, whether quinagolide with chest milk is allocated).

Side effects of the substance Quinagolide

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, dizziness, drowsiness or insomnia, weakness, increased fatigue, acute psychosis (passing after drug withdrawal).

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting, decreased appetite, abdominal pain, diarrhea, or constipation.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (blood, gemostaz): lowering blood pressure, orthostatic collapse.

Other: congestion of the facial skin, nasal congestion.

Interaction

Alcohol impairs the tolerability of quinagolide. LS, blocking dopamine receptors, reduce the action of quinagolide.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, vomiting, headache, dizziness, drowsiness, lowering blood pressure, collapse, hallucinations.

Treatment: symptomatic, with vomiting and hallucinations prescribe metoclopramide.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Quinagolide

In the early days, regular monitoring of blood pressure is indicated (orthostatic collapse is possible). If there is nausea and vomiting, 1 h before taking quinagolide, a blocker of peripheral dopaminergic receptors domperidone is taken. With caution apply during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Glandokort 60 capsules