Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:孕激素(Progesteronum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

雌激素 他们的同系物和拮抗剂

抗肿瘤激素和激素拮抗剂

香精分类(ICD-10)

D25子宫肌瘤

子宫肌瘤

E28卵巢功能障碍

性腺功能障碍,卵巢功能异常,无功能卵巢,卵巢原发性功能障碍,性腺功能下降,雌激素不足

E91 *诊断内分泌系统疾病

诊断低血糖症,甲状腺抑制诊断,甲状腺功能诊断检查,甲状腺功能减退诊断,促性腺垂体腺功能障碍诊断,甲状腺显像检查,嗜铬细胞瘤诊断

N60.1弥漫性囊性乳腺病

乳腺良性囊性变化,囊性纤维化乳腺病,纤维囊性乳腺病,乳腺癌前病变,良性乳腺疾病,良性乳腺肿瘤

N64.4毛细支气管炎

乳腺痛,乳腺酸痛,库珀氏病

N64.8其他特定疾病的乳房

N80子宫内膜异位症

子宫内膜异位子宫内膜异位症

N91.2闭经,未指明

闭经诊断,月经周期不足,先天性闭经

N91.5子宫出血,未明确

发音性的小月经

N92.1月经不规则,周期不规律

心律失常,功能障碍性甲状腺炎

N94.3经前期紧张综合征

发情期经前综合征,月经心理障碍,月经综合征,经前期紧张,月经前期,月经前期,经前期综合征,月经综合征

N94.6痛经未指定

月经期间疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痛,月经期疼痛,月经痛痛,月经不调,月经异常,宫颈痛,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌肉疼痛痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经)内脏平滑肌的疼痛痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),痛经,痛经,痛经(必需)(去角质),月经失调,月经痛,月经周期,月经周期异常,月经不规则,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经失调,月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,痉挛性痛经,原发性失眠症

N94.8与女性生殖器官和月经周期相关的其他规定条件

月经紊乱,由于长期抗生素治疗导致的闭经,月经周期的催乳素依赖性紊乱,月经功能的催乳素依赖性紊乱

N95绝经期更年期障碍和其他疾病

围绝经期

N95.1妇女的绝经和绝经状态

由雌激素缺乏引起的下生殖道粘膜萎缩; 阴道干燥; 妇女自主功能障碍 gipoestrogeniya状态 绝经妇女雌激素缺乏; 更年期粘膜退行性变化; 自然绝经 子宫完整 更年期; 更年期妇女 妇女更年期 绝经抑郁症 更年期卵巢功能障碍 绝经; 更年期神经症 绝经; 更年期症状复杂心理; 更年期综合征 营养不良症; 临床心理障碍 绝经障碍 妇女绝经障碍 绝经期 更年期血管疾病 绝经; 绝经期血管舒缩症状; 绝经期 缺乏雌激素 感觉热; 病理性绝经; 围绝经期; 绝经; 绝经后; 过早绝经 premenopauznom期间 潮汐; 热潮 在Meno和绝经后冲洗; 更年期潮热/潮热; 更年期心脏病发作; 妇女早期绝经 更年期障碍 更年期综合征 更年期的血管并发症 生理性更年期; Estrogendefitsitnye状态 过早绝经

N96习惯性流产

流产习惯,习惯性流产,流产流产

N97女性不育症

女性不育症无排卵,高泌乳素不孕症,不孕不育高泌乳素血症,内分泌不育症,下丘脑 - 垂体功能障碍不孕不育,不孕不育,不孕不育,高泌乳素血症不孕不育,功能不育,婚姻不育,卵巢发育不孕,单个卵泡的生长

O20.0威胁堕胎

堕胎威胁,威胁流产,痉挛状况有堕胎风险,妊娠前三个月受到威胁流产,流产的威胁,威胁堕胎,流产的威胁,受到威胁的自发流产

Z31.1人工授精

卵子,ICSI(细胞质内精子注射),受控卵巢刺激,受控超排卵,人工授精控制超排卵,人工授精治疗,人工施肥,早产,IVF方案,体外受精方案,超排卵

代码CAS 57-83-0

孕激素的特征

白色或几乎白色的结晶性粉末,无臭。 几乎在水中的nerastvorim; 溶于醇,丙酮和二恶烷; 在氯仿中很难溶解在植物油中。 在空气中稳定 分子量314.47。

药理

药理作用 - 孕激素。

它是黄体的激素。 通过与目标器官细胞表面的受体结合,其穿透细胞核,激活DNA(脱氧核糖核酸)并刺激RNA(核糖核酸)的合成。

促进子宫粘膜从增殖到分泌期的转变,为植入受精卵提供必要的条件,降低子宫对催产素的敏感性,放松肌肉(溶解作用)。 刺激脂蛋白脂肪酶,增加脂肪储备,增加基础和诱导的胰岛素水平,葡萄糖利用率,糖原在肝脏中的积累,醛固酮的产生,引起低血糖和多尿尿症; 抑制下丘脑因子释放LH(黄体生成激素)和FSH(促卵泡激素)的产生,并因此抑制垂体激素激素的生物合成。

在乳腺组织中,减少毛细血管的通透性,减少结缔组织基质的肿胀,取决于月经周期的相位,抑制管道上皮的增殖和有丝分裂活性(当以凝胶的形式使用时)。

摄入时,阴道内(胶囊),sc和/ m注射迅速吸收。 口服给药的Cmax在1-3小时后实施,阴道内施用2-6小时。 蛋白质结合率为96-99%,主要与白蛋白(50-54%)和转录素(43-48%)结合。 在肝脏中,它主要转化为孕二醇和孕烷醇酮,然后共轭形成葡糖苷酸和硫酸盐。 肾脏排泄(50-60%),胆汁排泄(超过10%); 用胆汁排泄的孕激素代谢物与粪便排泄,可能经历肝肝循环。

当以外用凝胶形式施用于皮肤实际上不被吸收并且不进入系统血流。

阴道凝胶应用的疗效由于缺乏孕激素治疗继发性闭经,以及用于补偿孕卵中孕酮缺乏的生殖技术。

使用孕激素

胶囊:口服给药 - 经前期综合征,纤维囊性乳腺病; 绝经期,绝经期,包括 早产,绝经后 - 作为激素替代疗法(HRT)与雌激素联合使用的孕激素成分; 阴道内 - 在没有孕激素(捐卵)的情况下具有不起作用的卵巢的HRT,在准备体外受精期间支持黄体期,支持自发或诱导的月经周期中的黄体期,预防因为习惯和威胁的流产胎儿性衰竭,内分泌不育,预防子宫肌瘤,子宫内膜异位症。

油中的一种解决方案:闭经,下颌骨,根癌症(基于生殖器丧失),无排卵性胃痛,内分泌不育(包括黄体不全),堕胎的威胁,雌激素分泌的诊断。

凝胶外用:乳糜泻,乳腺病。

禁忌

过敏者禁用。 胶囊:显着违反肝功能,血栓形成倾向,急性形式的静脉炎或血栓栓塞性疾病,未知发病的阴道出血,不完全流产,卟啉症。

油中的解决方案:乳腺癌和生殖器癌(单药治疗),表达肝功能侵犯,怀孕(II和III期),血栓形成倾向,急性静脉炎或血栓栓塞性疾病,未知发病的阴道出血,流产流产,卟啉症。

使用限制

胶囊:心血管系统疾病,包括 动脉高压,支气管哮喘,严重肾功能不全; 中枢神经系统疾病,包括 抑郁症,癫痫,偏头痛; 糖尿病; 妊娠(Ⅱ期和Ⅲ期)母乳喂养。

石油解决方案:心血管系统疾病,包括 动脉高血压,支气管哮喘,严重肾功能不全,中枢神经系统疾病,包括 抑郁症,癫痫,偏头痛; 糖尿病,宫外孕,母乳喂养。

副作用

过敏反应。

胶囊:嗜睡,暂时眩晕(给药后1-3小时),月经周期紊乱(缩短,中度出血)。

油中的溶液:血栓栓塞(包括肺栓塞和脑血管),血栓性静脉炎,视网膜静脉血栓形成,血压升高,水肿,计算胆囊炎,胆汁淤积性肝炎,嗜睡,头痛,抑郁,冷漠,烦躁不安,视力受损,恶心,呕吐,食欲降低,乳溢,体重变化,多毛症,脱发; 乳腺增大,疼痛和紧张; 性欲降低,月经周期紊乱(缩短,中度出血); 注射部位疼痛。

相互作用

减少药物(药物)的有效性,刺激子宫平滑肌,合成代谢类固醇。 同时使用巴比妥酸,孕激素的作用降低。

注意事项

治疗期间减轻焦点(驾驶车辆和其他类别的潜在危险活动需要精神运动反应速度时要小心)。

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Thealoz eye drops 10ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Progesterone (Progesteronum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Estrogens, gestagens; Their homologues and antagonists

Antineoplastic hormonal agents and hormone antagonists

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

D25 Leiomyoma of the uterus

Fibroids of the uterus

E28 Ovarian dysfunction

Dysfunction of the sex glands, Abnormal ovarian function, Non-functioning ovaries, Primary dysfunction of the ovaries, Decreased function of the sex glands, Estrogen insufficiency

E91 * Diagnosis of endocrine system diseases

Diagnosis of hypogalactia, Diagnosis of thyroid suppression, Diagnostic test of thyroid function, Diagnosis of hypothyroidism, Diagnosis of disorders of gonadotropic pituitary gland function, Thyroid scintigraphy test, Diagnostics of pheochromocytoma

N60.1 Diffuse cystic mastopathy

Benign cystic change in mammary glands, Cystic fibrosis mastopathy, Fibrous-cystic mastopathy, Pre-cancerous condition of mammary glands, Benign mammary gland disease, Benign breast tumor

N64.4 Mastodinia

Mastalgia, Soreness of the mammary glands, Cooper's disease

N64.8 Other specified diseases of the breast

N80 Endometriosis

Endometrioid endometriosis

N91.2 Amenorrhea, unspecified

Diagnosis of amenorrhea, Lack of menstrual cycle, Congenital amenorrhea

N91.5 Oligomenorrhea, unspecified

Pronounced oligomenorrhea

N92.1 Abundant and frequent menstruation with an irregular cycle

Metrorrhagia, Dysfunctional metrorrhagia

N94.3 Premenstrual tension syndrome

Pronounced premenstrual syndrome, Menstrual psychosomatic disorder, Menstrual syndrome, Premenstrual tension, Premenstrual status, Premenstrual period, Premenstrual syndrome, Menstruation syndrome

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

N94.8 Other specified conditions associated with female genital organs and the menstrual cycle

Menstruation disorder, Amenorrhea due to prolonged courses of antibiotic therapy, Prolactin-dependent disorder of the menstrual cycle, Prolactin-dependent disorder of menstrual function

N95 Menopause disorders and other disorders in the perimenopausal period

Period of perimenopausal

N95.1 menopausal and menopausal status of women

Atrophy of the mucosa of the lower genital tract, caused by estrogen deficiency; Vaginal dryness; Autonomic dysfunction in women; gipoestrogeniya state; Deficiency of estrogen in menopausal women; Degenerative changes of the mucous membrane in the menopause; Natural menopause; an intact uterus; climacteric; Menopause women; Menopause in women; menopausal depression; Climacteric ovarian dysfunction; Menopause; Climacteric neurosis; Menopause; Menopausal symptoms complicated psychovegetative; Climacteric syndrome; Climacteric vegetative disorders; Climacteric psychosomatic disorder; menopausal disorders; Menopausal disorders in women; menopausal condition; Climacteric vascular disorders; Menopause; Menopausal vasomotor symptoms; menopausal period; Lack of estrogen; Feeling the heat; Pathological menopause; perimenopause; menopause; postmenopausal; Premature menopause; premenopauznom period; tides; hot flashes; flushing in the Meno and postmenopausal; Hot flashes / hot flashes in menopause; Heart attack during menopause; Early menopause in women; Disorders of menopause; climacteric syndrome; Vascular complications of menopause; Physiological menopause; Estrogendefitsitnye state; premature Menopause

N96 Habitual miscarriage

Miscarriage habitual, Habitual abortion, Habitual miscarriage

N97 Female infertility

Female infertility in anovulation, Hyperprolactinemic infertility, Hyperprolactinaemia with infertility, Endocrine infertility, Infertility due to hypothalamic-pituitary dysfunction, Infertility infertility, Infertility, Infertility on the background of hyperprolactinaemia, Functional infertility, Marriage is infertile, Infertility of ovarian genesis, Stimulation of the growth of a single follicle

O20.0 Threatened abortion

Abortion threatening, threatening miscarriage, Spastic conditions with the risk of abortion, Threatened miscarriage in the first trimester of pregnancy, The threat of miscarriage, threatened abortion, The threat of miscarriage, Threatened spontaneous miscarriage

Z31.1 Artificial insemination

Fence of egg, ICSI (Intra Cytoplasmic Sperm Injection), Controlled ovarian stimulation, Controlled superovulation, Controlled superovulation in artificial insemination, Treatment of insemination, Fertilization artificial, Premature ovulation, The IVF program, The program of in vitro fertilization, Superovulation

Code CAS57-83-0

Characteristics of Progesterone

White or almost white crystalline powder, odorless. Almost nerastvorim in the water; Soluble in alcohol, acetone and dioxane; It is difficult to dissolve in vegetable oils and very easily - in chloroform. Stable in the air. Molecular weight 314.47.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - progestagenic.

It is a hormone of the yellow body. By binding to receptors on the surface of cells of target organs, it penetrates into the nucleus, activates DNA (deoxyribonucleic acid) and stimulates the synthesis of RNA (ribonucleic acid).

Promotes the transition of the mucous membrane of the uterus from the proliferative to the secretory phase, creates the necessary conditions for the implantation of a fertilized egg, reduces the sensitivity of the uterus to oxytocin and relaxes its muscles (tocolytic effect). Stimulates lipoprotein lipases, increases fat stores, increases basal and induced insulin levels, glucose utilization, accumulation of glycogen in the liver, aldosterone production, causes hypoazotemia and hyperaosuria; Suppresses the production of hypothalamic factors releasing LH (luteinizing hormone) and FSH (follicle-stimulating hormone) and, accordingly, biosynthesis of gonadotropic hormones of the pituitary gland.

In the tissues of the mammary gland reduces the permeability of capillaries, reduces swelling of the connective tissue stroma, dependent on the phase of the menstrual cycle, inhibits proliferation and mitotic activity of the duct epithelium (when applied in the form of a gel).

When ingestion, intravaginal (capsule), sc, and / m injection quickly absorbed. Cmax for oral administration is achieved after 1-3 hours, with intravaginal application in 2-6 hours. Binding with proteins is 96-99%, mainly with albumin (50-54%) and transcortin (43-48%). In the liver it is converted mainly into pregnanediol and pregnanolone, which are then conjugated to form glucuronides and sulfates. It is excreted by the kidneys (50-60%) and with bile (more than 10%); Progesterone metabolites excreted with bile are excreted with feces and may undergo enterohepatic recirculation.

When applied to the skin in the form of a gel for external use is practically not absorbed and does not enter the systemic bloodstream.

The efficacy of vaginal gel application is indicated in the treatment of secondary amenorrhea due to a lack of progesterone, as well as in reproductive technologies to compensate for the lack of progesterone in egg donation.

Use of Progesterone

Capsules: for oral administration - premenstrual syndrome, fibrocystic mastopathy; Premenopause, menopause, incl. Premature, postmenopause - as a progestational component of hormone replacement therapy (HRT) in combination with estrogens; Intravaginal - HRT with non-functioning ovaries in the absence of progesterone (egg donation), support for the luteal phase during preparation for in vitro fertilization, support for the luteal phase in the spontaneous or induced menstrual cycle, prevention of habitual and threatening miscarriage due to gestagenic failure, endocrine infertility, prevention of uterine myoma , Endometriosis.

A solution in oil: amenorrhea, oligomenorrhoea, algodismenorea (on the basis of hypogenitalism), anovulatory metrorrhagia, endocrine infertility (including insufficiency of the yellow body), the threat of abortion, the diagnosis of estrogen secretion.

Gel for external use: mastodynia, mastopathy.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity. Capsules: marked violations of the liver function, a tendency to thrombosis, acute forms of phlebitis or thromboembolic diseases, vaginal bleeding of unknown genesis, incomplete abortion, porphyria.

Solution in oil: breast and genital cancers (for monotherapy), expressed violations of liver function, pregnancy (II and III trimester), propensity to thrombosis, acute forms of phlebitis or thromboembolic diseases, vaginal bleeding of unknown genesis, abortive miscarriage, porphyria.

Restrictions for use

Capsules: diseases of the cardiovascular system, incl. Arterial hypertension, bronchial asthma, severe renal dysfunction; Diseases of the central nervous system, incl. Depression, epilepsy, migraine; diabetes; Pregnancy (II and III trimester), breast-feeding.

Solution in oil: diseases of the cardiovascular system, incl. Arterial hypertension, bronchial asthma, severe renal dysfunction, central nervous system diseases, incl. Depression, epilepsy, migraine; Diabetes, ectopic pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Side effects

Allergic reactions.

Capsules: drowsiness, transient dizziness (1-3 h after administration), menstrual cycle disorders (shortening, intermediate bleeding).

Solution in oil: thromboembolism (including pulmonary embolism and cerebral vessels), thrombophlebitis, thrombosis of retinal veins, increased blood pressure, edema, calculary cholecystitis, cholestatic hepatitis, drowsiness, headache, depression, apathy, dysphoria, impaired vision, nausea, vomiting, decreased appetite, galactorrhea, changes in body weight, hirsutism, alopecia; Increase, pain and tension of the mammary glands; Decreased libido, menstrual cycle disorders (shortening, intermediate bleeding); Pain in the injection site.

Interaction

Reduces the effectiveness of the drug (drug), stimulating the smooth muscles of the uterus, anabolic steroids. With simultaneous use with barbiturates, the action of progesterone decreases.

Precautions

During treatment attenuated focus (be careful when driving vehicles and other classes of potentially hazardous activities requiring psychomotor speed of reaction).

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Fevarin 50mg 15 pills