Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Pramipexole-Teva

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质:普拉克索*

ATX

N04BC05普拉克索

药理组:

多巴胺受体激动剂[Dophaminomimetics]

多巴胺受体激动剂[Antiparkinsonian means]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

G20帕金森病:颤抖的麻痹; 特发性帕金森综合征 帕金森病; 症状性帕金森综合征

组成

平板电脑 - 1张桌子。

活性物质:普拉克索二氢氯化物一水合物0.125mg; 0.25mg; 0.5毫克; 1mg

辅助物质:甘露醇 - 35.185 / 70.37 / 140.74 / 140.24mg; MCC - 18/36/72/72 mg; 羧甲基淀粉钠 - 3/6/12/12 mg; 聚维酮K25 - 1.8 / 3.6 / 7.2 / 7.2 mg; 二氧化硅胶体-0.3 / 0,6 / 1,2 / 1,2mg; 硬脂酸镁-0.57 / 1.14 / 2.28 / 2.28mg; 硬脂酰富马酸钠 - 1.02 / 2.04 / 4.08 / 4.08mg

剂型说明

片剂,0,125毫克:白色或几乎白色圆形扁平,有斜面。 在一边 - 雕刻93,另一边 - P1。

片剂,0.25毫克:白色或几乎白色圆形扁平,有斜面。 一方面雕刻93,另一方面是风险和雕刻P2上下风险。

片剂,0.5mg:白色或近白色椭圆形双面。 一方面,雕刻8023,另一方面是风险和雕刻9和3左右的风险。

片剂,1毫克:白色或几乎白色圆形扁平,有斜面。 另一方面 - 雕刻93,风险和雕刻8024在风险的顶部和底部。

药理作用

行动方式 - 抗帕金森病,多巴胺能。

药效学

多巴胺受体激动剂普拉克索以高选择性和特异性与多巴胺D2受体结合,并且对多巴胺D3受体具有明显的亲和力。

通过刺激纹状体中的多巴胺受体来减少帕金森病中运动活动的缺乏。

普拉克索抑制多巴胺的合成,释放和代谢,保护多巴胺能神经元免于因缺血或甲基苯丙胺神经毒性而引起的变性。

临床研究已经显示普拉克索治疗在帕金森病晚期的有效性,与左旋多巴的单一疗法相比,运动障碍的数量显着减少,并发症的并发症更晚。

药代动力学

吸。 摄取后,普拉克索快速完全吸收,约1-3小时后达到血浆中的Cmax。 普拉克索的绝对生物利用度超过90%。 吸食率随食物摄入而下降,但总摄入量不受食物摄入的影响。 普拉克索的特征在于线性动力学和个体患者之间相对较小的浓度变异性。

分配。 Vd为400升。 与血浆蛋白的结合小于20%。

代谢和排泄。 身体稍微代谢。 大约90%的剂量由肾分泌(80% - 不变)和小于2%的粪便排泄。 普拉克索的总清除率约为500ml / min,肾清除率约为400ml / min。

年龄健康志愿者的最终T1 / 2值为8小时,老年人为12小时。

药物普拉克索-Teva的适应症

当左旋多巴的作用减弱或变得不稳定以及治疗效果波动(开关)发生时,帕金森氏病作为单一疗法或与左旋多巴药物组合在疾病晚期的症状治疗。

禁忌

对普拉克索或药物的任何组分的超敏反应;

母乳喂养期

年龄18岁

谨慎:肾衰竭; 动脉低血压; 心血管疾病; 与激动剂同时使用多巴胺受体,镇静剂,西咪替丁,金刚烷胺,乙醇; 怀孕。

适用于怀孕和母乳喂养

在怀孕期间和母乳喂养期间在人体中使用药物的可能性尚未得到研究。

动物实验研究了普拉克索对生殖功能的影响。 普拉克索在大鼠和兔子中不显示致畸性,但对于怀孕女性有毒性的剂量,在大鼠中具有胚胎毒性。 在怀孕期间,只有对母亲的潜在利益超过胎儿的潜在风险,才应该给药。

用母乳排出药物尚未研究。 大鼠乳汁中药物浓度高于血浆。 由于普拉克索抑制催乳素的分泌,所以可以认为它也抑制泌乳。 因此,在母乳喂养期间不应该服用该药物。

对人类生育力的影响尚未得到研究。 对动物进行的研究结果并不表明在男性中存在对生育能力的不利影响的直接或间接迹象。

副作用

应用Pramipexol-Teva时,列出了以下副作用:异常行为(冲动和强迫症状),如暴饮暴食(食欲过多); 强烈的购物欲望(病态购物),超嗜性和病态渴望赌博,异常梦想,健忘症,混乱,便秘,妄想,头晕,运动障碍,呼吸困难,疲劳,幻觉,头痛,打嗝,运动过度,食欲过多,低血压,失眠,疾病,恶心,偏执狂,外周水肿,肺炎,瘙痒,皮疹等超敏反应,焦虑,嗜睡,突然睡眠,昏厥,视力模糊(包括复视,视力和视觉清晰度),呕吐,体重减轻,包括减少食欲。

用普拉克索醇-Teva治疗期间血压急剧下降的风险不高于治疗安慰剂。 然而,一些患者在治疗开始时可能会发生低血压,特别是如果剂量过快增加。 随着药物普拉克索醇-TtVA的治疗,可以引起性欲障碍(增加或减少)。

服用普拉克索的患者在白天活动期间突然入睡,包括驾驶,有时导致交通事故。 同时,他们中的一些没有被告知焦虑症状如嗜睡的存在,经常在以1.5mg /天的剂量接受普拉克索片剂的患者中观察到,根据目前关于睡眠生理学的知识,总是导致突然睡着了。 与治疗持续时间的明确联系未显示。 同时,一些患者服用了具有潜在镇静性的其他药物。 在大多数情况下,如果有这些信息可用,在减少剂量或停止治疗后没有发生这种情况。

接受帕金森病接受多巴胺激动剂治疗的患者,包括高剂量的普拉克索,报道了对病理性赌博的渴望,通常在减少剂量或停止治疗后发生性欲和超嗜性。

神经系统:经常混乱,失眠,眩晕,意识障碍,抑郁,焦虑; 罕见 - 锥体外系综合征,遗忘症,麻醉,肌张力障碍,肌阵挛,震颤,共济失调,运动功能减退,del妄,自杀念头; 罕见 - 恶性精神分裂综合征(高热,肌肉僵硬,静坐,自主神经不适,思维障碍)。

肌肉骨骼系统部分:很少 - 高肌肌肉,腿部肌肉痉挛,肌肉抽搐,关节炎,滑囊炎,男性,腰骶部疼痛,胸痛,颈部疼痛。

从消化系统:经常 - 食欲不振,吞咽困难,消化不良,腹痛,肠胃气胀,腹泻,口干,呕吐。

在呼吸系统方面:罕见 - 咽炎,鼻窦炎,鼻炎,气短,咳嗽,声音变化; 非常罕见 - 流感样综合征,肺部浸润,胸腔积液。

从泌尿生殖系统:很少 - 尿道感染,排尿次数。

从CVS:经常 - 直立性低血压; 不经常 - 心动过速,CK活动增加,心绞痛,心律失常。 在个别患者中,治疗开始时可能会出现血压下降,特别是如果药物的剂量过快增加。

从感觉器官:经常 - 结膜炎,住院麻痹,复视,白内障,眼压升高,听力减弱。

其他:经常 - 过敏反应,体温增加,体重减轻,出汗增加; 很少 - 腹膜后纤维化。 有外周水肿发展的病例。

相互作用

普拉克索轻微程度(小于20%)与血浆蛋白结合并进行生物转化。 因此,与影响与血浆蛋白结合的其他药物的相互作用或由于生物转化而产生的排泄物是不可能的。

司来吉兰和左旋多巴不影响普拉克索的药代动力学。 普拉克索将左旋多巴的Cmax增加40%,并将Tmax从2.5降低至0.5小时。

通过肾小管(例如西咪替丁)抑制阳离子药物的主动分泌或本身通过肾小管活性分泌排泄的药物可与普拉克索相互作用,反映在一个或多个两种药物。 在同时使用金刚烷胺和普拉克索的情况下,需要注意作为运动障碍,激发或幻觉的多巴胺过量刺激的迹象。 在这种情况下,有必要减少剂量。

地尔硫卓,安非他明,维拉帕米,奎尼丁,奎宁可将普拉克索的清除率降低20%。

与抗胆碱药物和金刚烷胺的相互作用尚未得到研究。 然而,与金刚烷胺的相互作用是可能的,因为药物具有类似的消除机制。 抗胆碱药物主要由代谢途径排泄,因此与普拉克索的相互作用是不可能的。

随着普拉克索剂量的增加,建议减少左旋多巴的剂量,同时保持其他抗帕金森药物的浓度达到一定水平。

多巴胺受体激动剂(吩噻嗪,丁酰苯酚,噻吨酮,甲氧氯普胺的衍生物)可降低普拉克索的疗效。

由于可能的累积效应,建议患者在使用镇静药或乙醇(酒精)和普拉克索时谨慎使用,同时还服用增加血浆中普拉克索浓度的药物(如西咪替丁)。

给药和管理

里面,无论吃什么,都挤了足够的液体。

日剂量应平均分为3次分剂量。

文献中描述的药物普拉克索-Teva的剂量是指盐形式。 因此,剂量将以碱的形式表示,并以盐的形式表示(括号中)。

每5-7天应增加264μg普拉克索碱(375μg普拉克索二氢氯化物)的初始日剂量。 为了减少副作用,应逐渐选择剂量直至达到最大治疗效果(见表1)。

表格1

剂量 , mg全日剂量 , mg
1-ST03750375
2-D0,750,75
3-D1,51,5

如果需要进一步增加日剂量,则每周加入540μg普拉克索碱(750μg普拉克索二盐酸盐),最大日剂量为4.5mg。

嗜睡的发生率随着日剂量超过1.5mg而增加。

个体维持日剂量为264μg普拉克索碱(375μg普拉克斯二盐酸盐)至3.3mg普拉克索碱(4.5mg普拉克索二盐酸盐)。 在疾病的早期和晚期阶段,药物Pramipexol-Teva从1.5mg的日剂量开始有效。 不排除在某些患者中,当指示左旋多巴的剂量减少时,高于1.5mg /天的剂量可以提供额外的治疗效果,特别是在疾病的晚期阶段。

随着左旋多巴同时治疗,建议减少剂量增加左旋多巴的剂量,并在维拉治疗期间用普拉克索醇-TeVV。 这是必要的,以避免过度的多巴胺能刺激。

随着Pramipexol-Teva的治疗急剧停止,可能会出现恶性的精神分裂症综合征,因此药物应在几天内逐渐撤出。 每天应该减少540μg普拉克索碱(750μg普拉克索二氢氯化物),直到日剂量为540μg普拉克索碱(750μg普拉克索二盐酸盐)。 然后将剂量每天降低至264μg普拉克索碱(375μg普拉克斯二氢氯化物)。

肾衰竭患者 对于Cl肌酐高于50ml / min的患者进行初步治疗,不需要每日减少剂量。 在肌酐浓度为20〜50ml / min的患者中,药物普拉克索醇-Ttva的初始日剂量应分为2剂,每天2次,剂量为88μg普拉克索碱(125μg普拉克斯二氢氯化物)日剂量为176μg普拉克索碱(250μg普拉克斯二氢氯化物)。 在C1肌酐低于20ml / min的患者中,每天从单剂量摄入88μg普拉克索碱(125μg普拉克索二氢氯化物)开始。 如果肾脏的功能在维持治疗的背景下降低,则药物普拉克索醇-Ttva的日剂量与Cl肌酐降低的百分比相同(例如,如果Cl肌酐降低30%,日剂量也应减少30%)。 如果肌酐的Cl值为20-50ml / min,日剂量应分为2个剂量。 如果Cl肌酐低于20ml / min,则应每天服用一次普拉克索 - Teva。

肝功能不全的患者 不需要对肝功能衰竭患者进行剂量调整。

过量

症状:恶心,呕吐,运动过度,幻觉,激动和降低血压。

治疗:胃灌洗,对症治疗。 没有具体的解毒剂。 血液透析的有效性尚未确定。

特别说明

肾功能不全患者

肾功能不全患者需要调整普拉克索 - 特瓦(Pramipexole-Teva)的剂量(参见给药方法和剂量)。

幻觉

在治疗多巴胺受体激动剂和左旋多巴时,幻觉和混乱是已知的不良作用。

随着在本病后期同时使用普拉克索斯特洛娃与左旋多巴,在患病早期患者中,幻觉比使用普拉克索 - 特瓦(Pramipexole-Teva)的单一疗法更为频繁。

睡意

应该警告患者可能的普拉克索耳Teva的镇静作用。 有报告日常活动(包括驾驶)入睡的情况有时导致事故。 在某些情况下,睡眠之前没有出现嗜睡状态,这种情况通常在服用普拉克克斯雷 - 特瓦娃剂量高于1.5毫克/日的患者中观察到。 困难程度与治疗持续时间之间存在明显的关系。 在大多数情况下(根据现有数据),在减少或停止治疗后,没有观察到进一步的睡眠发作。

直立性低血压的风险

心血管疾病患者应慎重。 关于多巴胺能治疗中的直立性低血压的风险,建议监测血压,特别是在治疗开始时。

运动障碍

当使用普拉克索斯特洛瓦与左旋多巴联合使用时,在帕金森病的晚期阶段,在剂量选择的初期阶段,可能会出现运动障碍,在这种情况下,应减少左旋多巴的剂量。

视力障碍

在出现视力障碍的情况下,有必要进行定期眼科检查。

行为改变

应该警惕患者和照顾他们的人可能会出现行为改变(包括性欲增加,食欲增加,过度赌博),如果需要减少Pramipexol-Teva的剂量。

心理障碍

在精神障碍患者中,只有在潜在益处超过可能的风险的情况下,才能同时使用抗精神病药物与药物Pramipexol-Teva。

恶性精神安定药综合征

据报道,随着治疗急剧停止,出现症状复合体,表明恶性精神分裂症综合征(见给药方法和剂量)。

对驾驶车辆和机制的能力的影响。 由于可能发生动脉低血压,幻觉和嗜睡,可能会影响驾驶车辆和潜在危险机制的能力,因此,服用普拉克索斯特蒂瓦时应谨慎行事。

发行表格

片剂,0.125mg,0.25mg,0.5mg,1mg。 90片。 在具有聚丙烯盖的HDPE小瓶中,配备有打开儿童的系统。 1 fl。 在纸箱中

对于10选项卡。 在定向聚酰胺/铝/ PVC-铝/ PVC / PVAH吸塑。 3,5或10个水泡在纸板箱中。

生产厂家

Teva加拿大有限公司 5691 Main Street,Stowffille,Ontario,Canada。

药店的休假条款

处方。

NPS-RU-00013-DOK-PHARM-23072016

药物普拉克索-Ttva的储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

普拉克索耳Teva的保质期

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine) injection 50mg 10 vials

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Pramipexole-Teva

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Pramipexole*

ATX

N04BC05 Pramipexole

Pharmacological groups:

Dopamine receptor agonist [Dophaminomimetics]

Dopamine receptor agonist [Antiparkinsonian means]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G20 Parkinson's disease: A trembling paralysis; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; Parkinson's disease; Symptomatic Parkinsonism

Composition

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance: Pramipexole dihydrochloride monohydrate 0.125 mg; 0.25 mg; 0.5 mg; 1 mg

Auxiliary substances: mannitol - 35.185 / 70.37 / 140.74 / 140.24 mg; MCC - 18/36/72/72 mg; Sodium carboxymethyl starch - 3/6/12/12 mg; Povidone K25 - 1.8 / 3.6 / 7.2 / 7.2 mg; Silicon dioxide colloidal - 0,3 / 0,6 / 1,2 / 1,2 mg; Magnesium stearate - 0.57 / 1.14 / 2.28 / 2.28 mg; Sodium stearyl fumarate - 1.02 / 2.04 / 4.08 / 4.08 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets, 0,125 mg: white or almost white round flat, with a bevel. On one side - engraving "93", on the other - "P1".

Tablets, 0.25 mg: white or almost white round flat, with a bevel. On one side - engraving "93", on the other - the risk and engraving "P2" on top and bottom of the risks.

Tablets, 0.5 mg: white or almost white oval biconvex. On one side - the engraving "8023", on the other - the risk and engraving "9" and "3" on the left and right of the risks.

Tablets, 1 mg: white or almost white round flat, with a bevel. On one side - engraving "93", on the other - the risk and engraving "8024" on top and bottom of the risks.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiparkinsonian, dopaminergic.

Pharmacodynamics

Pramipexole, a dopamine receptor agonist, binds with dopamine D2 receptors with high selectivity and specificity, and has a pronounced affinity for dopamine D3 receptors.

Reduces the lack of motor activity in Parkinson's disease by stimulating dopamine receptors in the striatum.

Pramipexole inhibits synthesis, release and metabolism of dopamine, protects dopaminergic neurons from degeneration arising in response to ischemia or methamphetamine neurotoxicity.

Clinical studies have shown the effectiveness of pramipexole therapy in the late stages of Parkinson's disease, in which there was a significant reduction in the number of motor disorders and a much later development of complications compared with monotherapy with levodopa.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction. Pramipexole is rapidly and completely absorbed after ingestion, reaching Cmax in plasma after about 1-3 hours. Absolute bioavailability of pramipexole exceeds 90%. Suction rate decreases with food intake, however, the total intake is not affected by food intake. Pramipexole is characterized by linear kinetics and a relatively small variability in concentrations between individual patients.

Distribution. Vd is 400 liters. Binding to plasma proteins is less than 20%.

Metabolism and excretion. Slightly metabolized in the body. About 90% of the dose is excreted by the kidneys (80% - unchanged) and less than 2% - with feces. The total clearance of pramipexole is about 500 ml / min, the renal clearance is about 400 ml / min.

The final T1 / 2 value is 8 hours for young healthy volunteers and about 12 hours for the elderly.

Indications for the drug Pramipexole-Teva

Symptomatic treatment of Parkinson's disease as a monotherapy or in combination with drugs of levodopa at a late stage of the disease, when the effects of levodopa are weakened or become unstable and fluctuations of the therapeutic effect (on-off) occur.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to pramipexole or any of the components of the drug;

The period of breastfeeding;

Age to 18 years.

With caution: kidney failure; Arterial hypotension; cardiovascular diseases; Simultaneous use with agonists dopamine receptors, sedatives, cimetidine, amantadine, ethanol; pregnancy.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The possibility of using the drug during pregnancy and during breastfeeding in humans has not been investigated.

The possible effect of pramipexole on reproductive function was studied in animal experiments. Pramipexole does not show teratogenicity in rats and rabbits, but at doses toxic to pregnant females, it was embryotoxic in rats. During pregnancy, the drug should be administered only if the potential benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

Excretion of the drug with breast milk has not been studied. The concentration of the drug in the milk of rats was higher than in plasma. Since pramipexole inhibits the secretion of prolactin, it can be assumed that it also suppresses lactation. Therefore, the drug should not be taken during breastfeeding.

The effect on fertility in humans has not been studied. The results of studies conducted on animals do not indicate the presence of direct or indirect signs of adverse effects on fertility in males.

Side effects

When applying Pramipexol-Teva, the following side effects are listed: abnormal behavior (symptoms of impulsive and compulsive actions), such as a tendency to overeating (hyperphagia); obsessive desire to shop (pathological shopping), hypersexuality and pathological craving for gambling, abnormal dreams, amnesia, confusion, constipation, delusion, dizziness, dyskinesia, dyspnoea, fatigue, hallucinations, headache, hiccups, hyperkinesia, hyperphagia, hypotension, Insomnia, libido disorders, nausea, paranoia, peripheral edema, pneumonia, pruritus, rash and other hypersensitivity reactions, anxiety, drowsiness, sudden falling asleep, fainting, blurred vision (including diplopia, Visual acuity and clarity of perception), vomiting, weight loss, including decreased appetite.

The risk of a sharp decrease in blood pressure during therapy with Pramipexol-Teva is not higher than in the treatment of placebo. However, hypotension may occur in some patients at the beginning of treatment, especially if the dose is increased too quickly. With therapy with the drug Pramipexol-Teva, libido disorders (increase or decrease) can be associated.

Patients taking pramipexole reported a sudden fall asleep during daytime activity, including driving, which sometimes led to traffic accidents. At the same time some of them were not informed about the presence in their anxiety symptoms such as drowsiness, is often observed in patients receiving pramipexole tablets at doses higher than 1.5 mg / day, which, according to present knowledge about the physiology of sleep, always lead to Sudden falling asleep. A clear connection with the duration of treatment was not revealed. At the same time, some patients took other drugs that had potentially sedative properties. In most cases, where such information was available, there were no such episodes after a dose reduction or cessation of treatment.

Patients with Parkinson's disease receiving treatment with dopamine agonists, including pramipexole in high doses reported craving for pathological gambling, increased libido and hypersexuality that usually took place after reduction in dose or cessation of treatment.

From the nervous system: often - confusion, insomnia, dizziness, impaired consciousness, depression, anxiety; infrequently - extrapyramidal syndrome, amnesia, hypesthesia, dystonia, myoclonus, tremor, ataxia, hypokinesia, delirium, suicidal thoughts; Rarely - malignant neuroleptic syndrome (hyperthermia, muscle rigidity, akathisia, autonomic lability, disturbance of thinking).

On the part of the musculoskeletal system: rarely - hypertonus muscles, leg muscle cramps, muscle twitching, arthritis, bursitis, male, pain in the lumbosacral spine, chest pain, pain in the neck.

From the digestive system: often - loss of appetite, dysphagia, dyspepsia, abdominal pain, flatulence, diarrhea, dry mouth, vomiting.

On the part of the respiratory system: infrequently - pharyngitis, sinusitis, rhinitis, shortness of breath, coughing, voice change; Very rarely - flu-like syndrome, pulmonary infiltration, pleural effusion.

From the genitourinary system: rarely - infection of the urinary tract, frequency of urination.

From the CVS: often - orthostatic hypotension; Infrequently - tachycardia, increased activity of CK, stenocardia, arrhythmias. In individual patients, a decrease in blood pressure may occur at the beginning of treatment, especially if the dose of the drug is increased too quickly.

From the sense organs: often - conjunctivitis, paralysis of accommodation, diplopia, cataract, an increase in IOP, a weakening of the hearing.

Other: often - allergic reactions, increased body temperature, weight loss, increased sweating; Rarely - retroperitoneal fibrosis. There were cases of development of peripheral edema.

Interaction

Pramipexole to a minor extent (less than 20%) binds to plasma proteins and undergoes biotransformation. Therefore, interactions with other drugs that affect binding to plasma proteins, or excretion due to biotransformation are unlikely.

Selegiline and levodopa do not affect the pharmacokinetics of pramipexole. Pramipexole increases Cmax of levodopa by 40% and reduces Tmax from 2.5 to 0.5 h.

Drugs that inhibit the active secretion of cationic drugs through the renal tubules (for example, cimetidine), or which are themselves excreted by active secretion through the renal tubules, can interact with pramipexole, which is reflected in a decrease in the clearance of one or both drugs. In the case of simultaneous use of amantadine and pramipexole, it is necessary to pay attention to such signs of dopamine excess stimulation as dyskinesia, excitation or hallucinations. In such cases, it is necessary to reduce the dose.

Diltiazem, triamterene, verapamil, quinidine, quinine reduce the clearance of pramipexole by 20%.

Interaction with anticholinergic drugs and amantadine has not been studied. However, interaction with amantadine is possible, because Drugs have a similar elimination mechanism. Anticholinergic drugs are mainly excreted by the metabolic pathway, so interaction with pramipexole is unlikely.

With an increase in the dose of pramipexole, a reduction in the dose of levodopa is recommended, while maintaining the concentration of other antiparkinsonian drugs at a constant level.

Dopamine receptor agonists (derivatives of phenothiazine, butyrophenone, thioxanthene, metoclopramide) reduce the efficacy of pramipexole.

Because of the possible cumulative effects, patients should be advised to exercise caution while using sedative drugs or ethanol (alcohol) and pramipexole, while also taking medications that increase the concentration of pramipexole in plasma (eg, cimetidine).

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of eating, squeezed a sufficient amount of liquid.

The daily dose should be evenly divided into 3 divided doses.

Doses of the drug Pramipexole-Teva, described in the literature, refer to the salt form. Thus, the doses will be expressed in the form of a base and in the form of salt (in parentheses).

The initial daily dose of 264 μg of pramipexole base (375 μg pramipexole dihydrochloride) should be increased every 5-7 days. To reduce side effects, the dose should be selected gradually until the maximum therapeutic effect is achieved (see Table 1).

Table 1

Week Dose, mg Full daily dose, mg
1-st 0,375 0,375
2-d 0,75 0,75
3-d 1,5 1,5

If it is necessary to further increase the daily dose, 540 μg pramipexole base (750 μg pramipexole dihydrochloride) is added weekly to a maximum daily dose of 4.5 mg.

The incidence of drowsiness increases with a daily dose of more than 1.5 mg.

The individual maintenance daily dose is from 264 μg pramipexole base (375 μg pramipexole dihydrochloride) to 3.3 mg pramipexole base (4.5 mg pramipexole dihydrochloride). At both early and late stages of the disease, the drug Pramipexol-Teva was effective starting at a daily dose of 1.5 mg. It is not excluded that in some patients doses above 1.5 mg / day can provide an additional therapeutic effect, especially at a late stage of the disease, when a decrease in the dose of levodopa is indicated.

With simultaneous therapy with levodopa, it is recommended to reduce the dose of levodopa as the dose increases, and during maintenance therapy with Pramipexol-Teva. This is necessary to avoid excessive dopaminergic stimulation.

With a sharp cessation of therapy with Pramipexol-Teva, a malignant neuroleptic syndrome may develop, so the drug should be withdrawn gradually within a few days. The dose should be reduced by 540 μg pramipexole base (750 μg pramipexole dihydrochloride) per day until the daily dose is 540 μg pramipexole base (750 μg pramipexole dihydrochloride). The dose should then be reduced to 264 μg of pramipexole base (375 μg pramipexole dihydrochloride) per day.

Patients with kidney failure. For initial therapy in patients with Cl creatinine more than 50 ml / min, a daily dose reduction is not required. In patients with Cl creatinine from 20 to 50 ml / min, the initial daily dose of the drug Pramipexol-Teva should be divided into 2 doses and begin with a dose of 88 μg pramipexole base (125 μg pramipexole dihydrochloride) 2 times a day, a daily dose of 176 μg pramipexole base (250 μg pramipexole dihydrochloride). In patients with Cl creatinine less than 20 ml / min, a single intake of the entire daily dose is indicated starting at a dose of 88 μg pramipexole base (125 μg pramipexole dihydrochloride) per day. If the function of the kidneys decreases against the background of maintenance therapy, the daily dose of the drug Pramipexol-Teva is reduced by the same percentage as the decrease in Cl creatinine (for example, if Cl creatinine decreased by 30%, the daily dose should also be reduced by 30%). The daily dose should be divided into 2 doses, if the Cl value of creatinine is 20-50 ml / min. Pramipexole-Teva should be taken once a day if Cl creatinine is less than 20 ml / min.

Patients with insufficient liver function. Dose adjustments in patients with liver failure are not required.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, vomiting, hyperkinesia, hallucinations, agitation and lowering blood pressure.

Treatment: gastric lavage, symptomatic therapy. There is no specific antidote. The effectiveness of hemodialysis is not established.

Special instructions

Patients with renal insufficiency

Patients with renal insufficiency need a dose adjustment of Pramipexole-Teva (see "Method of administration and dose").

Hallucinations

Hallucinations and confusion are known undesirable effects in the treatment of dopamine receptor agonists and levodopa.

With the simultaneous use of pramipexole-Teva with levodopa in later stages of the disease, hallucinations were more frequent than with monotherapy with Pramipexole-Teva in patients at an early stage of the disease.

Drowsiness

Patients should be warned about the possible sedative effect of Pramipexole-Teva. There were reported cases of falling asleep during daily activities (including driving), which sometimes led to accidents. In some cases, sleep was not preceded by a state of drowsiness, which is often observed in patients taking Pramipexole-Teva in doses above 1.5 mg / day. A clear relationship between the severity of drowsiness and the duration of treatment was not traced. In most cases (according to available data), after a dose reduction or cessation of treatment, no further episodes of falling asleep were observed.

The risk of orthostatic hypotension

Care should be taken in patients with cardiovascular disease. In connection with the risk of orthostatic hypotension during dopaminergic therapy, it is recommended to monitor blood pressure, especially at the beginning of treatment.

Dyskinesia

When using Pramipexole-Teva in combination with levodopa, in the late stages of Parkinson's disease, at the initial stage of dose selection, dyskinesia may develop, in which case the dose of levodopa should be reduced.

Visual disorders

In case of appearance of visual disturbances, it is necessary to conduct a regular ophthalmological examination.

Behavior change

Patients and persons caring for them should be warned about possible behavioral changes (including increased libido, increased appetite, excessive gambling), in the event of which it is necessary to reduce the dose of Pramipexol-Teva.

Psychotic disorders

In patients with mental disorders, simultaneous use of antipsychotic medications with the drug Pramipexol-Teva is possible only if the potential benefit exceeds the possible risk.

Malignant neuroleptic syndrome

It was reported that with a sharp discontinuation of therapy, there was a symptom complex, suggesting a malignant neuroleptic syndrome (see "Method of administration and dose").

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms. Caution should be exercised when taking Pramipexole-Teva because of the possible development of arterial hypotension, hallucinations and drowsiness, which can affect the ability to drive vehicles and work with potentially dangerous mechanisms.

Release form

Tablets, 0.125 mg, 0.25 mg, 0.5 mg, 1 mg. For 90 tablets. In HDPE vials, with a lid of polypropylene, equipped with a system against opening the children. 1 fl. In a cardboard box.

For 10 tab. In oriented polyamide / aluminum / PVC-aluminum / PVC / PVAH blister. 3, 5 or 10 blisters in a cardboard box.

Manufacturer

Teva Canada Limited. 5691 Main Street, Stowffille, Ontario, Canada .

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

NPS-RU-00013-DOK-PHARM-23072016

Storage conditions of the drug Pramipexole-Teva

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Pramipexole-Teva

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.