Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Oruvail

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质酮洛芬

ATX代码M01AE03酮洛芬

药理学组

非甾体抗炎药 - 丙酸衍生物

美学分类(ICD-10)

I05-I09慢性风湿性心脏病

M00-M25关节病

M05血清阳性类风湿关节炎

类风湿性关节炎血清阳性

M15-M19骨关节炎

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊椎关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel疾病

M54.3坐骨神经痛

Ishialgia,坐骨神经的神经痛,坐骨神经炎

M77.9其他未指明

胶囊,肩周炎,肌腱炎,Tendopathy,Periarthropathy

M79.0其他未明示的风湿病

退行性风湿病,肌腱退行性和风湿性疾病,退行性风湿性疾病,软组织风湿病的局部形式,风湿病,具有明显过敏成分的风湿病,关节和关节外风湿病,风湿性关节炎,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病脊柱疾病,风湿病复发,关节和关节外风湿病,关节和肌肉风湿病,关节风湿病,风湿性关节炎综合征,慢性风湿痛,慢性关节风湿病,类风湿病,椎间盘风湿病

R52.2其他持续疼痛

疼痛综合征,风湿病,椎体病变疼痛,室内疼痛,烧伤疼痛,疼痛综合症弱或中度,围手术期疼痛,中度至重度疼痛,中度或弱表示疼痛综合征,中度至重度疼痛,中耳炎耳炎,神经性疼痛,神经性疼痛

T08-T14对躯干,肢体或身体部位的非特定部位造成伤害

T14.3身体未明确区域关节的囊韧带器械的错位,扭伤和损伤

痛苦的伸展肌肉,紧张时的疼痛和炎症,脱位错位,韧带器械的退行性改变,扭伤和瘀伤引起的水肿,扭伤干预后的水肿,韧带的损伤和破裂,肌肉骨骼系统受损,韧带损伤,关节损伤,韧带断裂,肌腱断裂,肌腱断裂,拉伸,克里克,肌肉拉伸,扭伤,肌腱张力,伸展,伸展肌肉,扭伤,肌腱张力,损伤肌肉骨骼系统,关节损伤,关节囊损伤,骨关节系统损伤,韧带损伤,关节损伤,关节创伤,韧带器械拉伸,习惯性拉伸和撕裂

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,斑块旋切术,球囊冠状动脉血管成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,阴道和子宫颈干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透膜凝固术,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查术,妇科腹腔镜检查,CSF瘘管,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳部显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,眼科手术固定,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手,手术准备结肠手术,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,切除缝线,眼部手术后状况,状况鼻腔手术后状况,术后状况,胃切除术后状况,切除小肠后状况,扁桃体切除术后状况,切除十二指肠后状况,切除术后状况,血管外科手术,脾脏切除术,手术器械消毒,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,牙周手术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,摘除牙齿,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术,肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,瘘术,瘘术,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,外科感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术手术治疗血栓形成,胆囊切除术,局部胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除,电凝,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

发行的组成和形式

1个胶囊含有酮洛芬50毫克; 一个水泡12个,一个纸箱2个水泡。

1栓剂 - 100毫克; 在6箱,在纸箱2个水泡。

1瓶,含注射用冻干粉 - 100毫克; 在玻璃安瓿瓶中装有溶剂,在一个纸箱内装6套。

1克凝胶 - 25毫克; 在30和60克的管子中,在1个纸板箱中。

1包衣片 - 100mg; 在一个水泡10个,在一个纸板箱3个水泡。

1片延长作用片剂,包衣200mg; 在泡沫7个,纸板箱2个水泡。

1个安瓿(2ml)和注射溶液 - 100mg; 在一个纸板箱10件。

药理效应

药理作用 - 抗炎,止痛,减少血小板聚集。

阻止PG的合成。

药代动力学

吸收良好(瓶盖,蜡烛),T1 / 2 - 6小时; 渗透到组织中,在滑液中产生高浓度,与血浆蛋白结合99%; 穿透胎盘屏障; 由肾脏排泄。 以凝胶形式局部应用时,它被吸收得非常缓慢并且实际上不会在体内累积。 凝胶的生物利用度约为5%,可以在不影响其他器官的情况下达到局部效果。

迹象

慢性炎性关节炎(类风湿性关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,银屑病关节炎,关节病); 关节外风湿病,关节炎,急性坐骨神经痛,背痛(缓解疼痛); 术后疼痛(in / m形式)。

凝胶 - 无并发症,特别是运动,拉伸或撕裂韧带和肌腱,肌肉,肌腱炎,肌肉和韧带的瘀伤,创伤后疼痛和肿胀。

禁忌

过敏反应,肾和肝功能不全,胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡在恶化阶段。 蜡烛 - 直肠炎和proctorurgy(在anamnesis)。 凝胶 - 皮肤病,湿疹,感染的擦伤和伤口(湿润)。

怀孕和哺乳期

不建议在妊娠的I和III期,哺乳期(应停止母乳喂养)。

副作用

消化不良现象(恶心,呕吐,便秘或腹泻,腹痛); 胃和十二指肠溃疡,出血(包括潜伏),肠穿孔; 头痛,头晕,嗜睡,过敏反应。

相互作用

同时(和先前)给予抗凝剂会增加发生胃肠道出血的风险。

剂量和管理

在治疗开始时,在进食的同时,每日剂量为300毫克,每次2-3剂,支持 - 150-200毫克/天。

直肠 - 早上和晚上1支蜡烛。

V / m - 1瓶(100毫克)每天(急性情况下,每天2瓶)5-10天,然后转用口服和/或直肠给药。

凝胶应该每天涂抹两次,然后长时间小心地将它涂在身体的发炎或疼痛部位,然后涂抹干燥的绷带。

预防措施

不要让凝胶粘在粘膜和眼睛上。

一条评论

前者是Profenid,Profenid Gel。

储存条件

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

片剂延长作用,涂上200毫克-3年的涂层。

片剂,涂有100毫克 - 3年的涂层。

直肠栓剂100毫克 - 3年。

外用凝胶2.5% - 3年。

胶囊50毫克 - 5年。

注射100毫克/ 2毫升 - 3年。

粉末冻干制备注射液100 mg - 3年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Cerebrolysin 2ml 10 vilas

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Oruvail

I want this, give me price

Active substance Ketoprofen

ATX code M01AE03 Ketoprofen

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs - Propionic acid derivatives

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I05-I09 Chronic rheumatic heart diseases

M00-M25 Arthropathy

M05 Seropositive rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis seropositive

M15-M19 Osteoarthritis

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

M54.3 Sciatica

Ishialgia, Neuralgia of the sciatic nerve, Sciatic neuritis

M77.9 Other unspecified

Capsule, Periarthritis, Tendonitis, Tendopathy, Periarthropathy

M79.0 Other unspecified rheumatism

Degenerative rheumatic disease, Degenerative and rheumatic diseases of the tendons, Degenerative rheumatic diseases, Localized forms of rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatism, Rheumatism with a pronounced allergic component, Rheumatism of the articular and extraarticular, Rheumatic attack, Rheumatic complaints, Rheumatic diseases, Rheumatic disease of the spine, Relapses of rheumatism, Articular and extra-articular rheumatism, Articular and muscular rheumatism, Articular rheumatism, Articular syndrome with rheumatism, Chronic rheumatic pain, Chronic articular rheumatism, Rheumatoid diseases, Rheumatic diseases of the intervertebral disc

R52.2 Other constant pain

Pain syndrome, rheumatic origin, Pain at vertebral lesions, Pain in the chamber, Pain for burns, Pain syndrome weak or moderate, Perioperative pain,Moderate to severe pain, Moderately or weakly expressed pain syndrome, Moderate to severe pain, Ear pain of otitis, Neuropathic pain, neuropathic pain

T08-T14 Injuries to unspecified part of trunk, limb or body region

T14.3 Dislocation, sprain and damage to the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joint of the unspecified area of the body

Painful stretching of muscles, Pain and inflammation in tension, Dislocation of dislocation, Degenerative changes in the ligamentous apparatus, Edema due to sprains and bruises, Edema after interventions for sprains, Damage and rupture of ligaments, The musculoskeletal system is damaged, Damage to ligaments, Damage to the joints, Ligament ruptures, Tendon tendons,Ruptures of the tendons of muscles,Stretching, Crick, Stretching of the muscle, Sprain, Tension of the tendons, Extensions,Stretch muscles, Sprains, Tension of the tendons, Injury of the musculoskeletal system, Injuries to the joints, Injuries of capsule-articular tissues, Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to ligamentsInjuries to the joints, Joint wounds, Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus, Habitual stretching and tearing

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

1 capsule contains ketoprofen 50 mg; 12 pieces in a blister, 2 blisters in a cardboard box.

1 suppository - 100 mg; in blistere 6 pcs., in a cardboard box 2 blisters.

1 bottle with lyophilized powder for injection - 100 mg; complete with a solvent in glass ampoules, in a cardboard box 6 sets.

1 g of gel - 25 mg; in tubes of 30 and 60 g, in a cardboard box 1 pc.

1 coated tablet - 100 mg; in a blister 10 pcs., in a cardboard box 3 blisters.

1 tablet of prolonged action, coated with a coating, 200 mg; in blistere 7 pcs., in a cardboard box 2 blisters.

1 ampoule (2 ml) with a solution for injection - 100 mg; in a cardboard box 10 pcs.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, analgesic, reducing aggregation of platelets.

Blocks the synthesis of PG.

Pharmacokinetics

Well absorbed (caps., Candles), T1 / 2 - 6 hours; penetrates into tissues, creates a high concentration in the synovial fluid, binds to plasma proteins by 99%; penetrates the placental barrier; is excreted by the kidneys. With topical application in the form of a gel, it is absorbed extremely slowly and practically does not accumulate in the body. Bioavailability of the gel is about 5%, which allows you to achieve a local effect without affecting other organs.

Indication

Chronic inflammatory arthritis (rheumatoid arthritis, ankylosing spondylitis, psoriatic arthritis, arthrosis); extra-articular rheumatism, arthritis, acute sciatica, back pain (relief of pain); Postoperative pain (in / m form).

Gel - uncomplicated injuries, in particular sports, stretching or tearing ligaments and tendons, muscles, tendinitis, bruises of muscles and ligaments, post-traumatic pains and swelling.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, renal and hepatic insufficiency, peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum in the phase of exacerbation. Candles - proctitis and proctorurgy (in the anamnesis). Gel - dermatoses, eczema, infected abrasions and wounds (wetting).

pregnancy and lactation

It is not recommended in the I and III trimester of pregnancy, during lactation (breastfeeding should be stopped).

Side effects

Dyspeptic phenomena (nausea, vomiting, constipation or diarrhea, abdominal pain); ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, bleeding (including latent), intestinal perforation; headache, dizziness, drowsiness, allergic reactions.

Interaction

Simultaneous (and previous) administration of anticoagulants increases the risk of developing gastrointestinal bleeding.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, with meals, at the beginning of treatment, the daily dose is 300 mg in 2-3 doses, supporting - 150-200 mg / day.

Rectal - 1 candle in the morning and in the evening.

V / m - 1 vial (100 mg) per day (in acute cases, 2 vials a day) for 5-10 days, then switch to oral and / or rectally.

The gel should be applied twice a day, followed by a long and careful rubbing it into the inflamed or painful areas of the body, then you can apply a dry bandage.

Precautionary measures

Do not let the gel get on the mucous membranes and eyes.

A comment

The former name is Profenid, Profenid Gel.

storage Conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 į C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

tablets prolonged action, coated with a coating of 200 mg - 3 years.

tablets, coated with a coating of 100 mg - 3 years.

suppositories rectal 100 mg - 3 years.

gel for external use 2.5% - 3 years.

capsules 50 mg - 5 years.

injection for 100 mg / 2 ml - 3 years.

powder lyophilized for the preparation of solution for injection 100 mg - 3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Vitamin — (Ascorbic Acid) injection 50mg 10 vials