Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Olmesartan medoxomil

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der Handelsname von Olmesartan medoxomil: Cardosal 10, Cardosal 20, Cardosal 40, Olmestra, Olmesartan medoxomil

Lateinische Bezeichnung des Stoffes Olmesartan medoxomil

Olmesartani medoxomilum (Gattung.Olmesartani medoxomili)

Chemische Bezeichnung

(5-Methyl-2-oxo-2H-1,3-dioxol-4-yl) methyl-4- (2-hydroxypropan-2-yl) -2-propyl --1- ({4- [2- ( 2H - 1,2,3,4-tetrazol-5-yl) phenyl] phenyl} methyl) -1H-Imidazol-5-carboxylat

Grobe Formel

C29H30N6O6

Pharmakologische Gruppe des Stoffes Olmesartan medoxomil

Angiotensin-II-rezeptor-Antagonisten (AT1-Subtyp)

Die NOSOLOGISCHE Klassifikation (ICD-10)

I10 Essentielle (primäre) Hypertonie:Hypertonie; Arterielle Hypertonie; Arterielle Hypertonie Krise natürlich; Essentielle Hypertonie Essentielle Hypertonie Essentielle Hypertonie Essentielle Hypertonie Essentielle Hypertonie; die Primäre Hypertonie; Arterielle hypertension, Komplikationen von diabetes, die Das plötzliche Erhöhung des Blutdrucks; Bluthochdruck-Störungen der Durchblutung; hypertensive Zustand; hypertensive Krisen; arterielle Hypertonie; Maligne Hypertonie; Hypertonie; hypertensive Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie Maligne Hypertonie; Die Verschärfung der hypertensiven Erkrankung; Transiente Hypertonie;Isolierter systolischer Hypertonie

I15 Sekundäre Hypertonie: Arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen von diabetes; Hypertonie; Die plötzliche Erhöhung des Blutdrucks; Bluthochdruck-Störungen der Durchblutung; hypertensive Zustand; hypertensive Krisen; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; Maligne Hypertonie hypertensive Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie Maligne Hypertonie; Die Verschärfung der hypertensiven Erkrankung; Transiente Hypertonie; Hypertonie; Arterielle Hypertonie; Arterielle Hypertonie Krise natürlich; renovascular hypertension; symptomatische Hypertonie; Renale Hypertonie; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension;Symptomatische Hypertonie

CAS code

144689-63-4

Eigenschaften des Stoffes Olmesartan medoxomil

Selektiver antagonist des AT1 subtype angiotensin II-Rezeptoren.

Olmesartan medoxomil ist ein kristallines Pulver von weiß bis leicht gelblich-weißen, fast unlöslich in Wasser, kaum löslich in methanol. Molekulargewicht 558.59.

Pharmakologie

Pharmakologische Wirkung - blutdrucksenkende.

Olmesartan selektiv blockiert die angiotensin-II-rezeptor (AT1-Subtyp). Unterdrückt den AT1-rezeptor vermittelten Wirkungen von angiotensin II (einschließlich, wie Vasokonstriktion, stimulation von Synthese und Freisetzung von Aldosteron, kardiale stimulation, erhöhte Natrium-reabsorption in den Nieren). Nicht beeinflussen-kinase-II (ACE), die zerstört bradykinin und ist beteiligt an der Bildung von angiotensin II.

Mit arterieller Hypertonie, olmesartan verursacht eine Dosis-abhängige langfristige Rückgang der Blutdruck. Der Einsatz von olmesartan medoxomil einmal pro Tag bietet eine effektive und schonende Abnahme des Blutdrucks für 24 Stunden. Die blutdrucksenkende Wirkung von olmesartan entwickelt, in der Regel innerhalb von 1-2 Wochen und die maximale Wirkung wird etwa 8 Wochen nach Beginn der Therapie.

Pharmakokinetik

Olmesartan medoxomil ist ein prodrug. In den Prozess der absorption aus dem Verdauungstrakt hydrolysiert und schnell und vollständig, verwandelt sich in einen pharmakologisch aktiven form - olmesartan. Die Absolute Bioverfügbarkeit von olmesartan ist etwa 26%, die Nahrungsaufnahme keinen signifikanten Einfluss auf die Bioverfügbarkeit. Nach der Einnahme von Cmax, olmesartan in Blut, plasma erreicht wird innerhalb von 1-2 Stunden. Die Bindung von olmesartan an Blutplasma Proteine ist 99%, die Bindung an Blutzellen ist vernachlässigbar. Das Volumen der Verteilung von olmesartan ist ungefähr 17.1 Liter. Css wird erreicht innerhalb von 3-5 Tagen.Die totale plasma-clearance von olmesartan ist mit 1,3 l / h, die renale clearance liegt bei 0,6 l / h an. Es wird durch die Nieren ausgeschieden (etwa 40%) und mit Galle (über 60%). Beseitigung von olmesartan ist biphasisch, terminal T1 / 2 ist ungefähr 13 Stunden.

Pharmakokinetik in besonderen klinischen Fällen

Alter. Werte von Cmax olmesartan waren ähnlich wie bei Jungen Menschen und bei Menschen, die älter als 65 Jahre. Bei älteren Menschen mit wiederholten Dosen, mäßige Kumulation von olmesartan, ein Anstieg der AUC um 33% und eine Abnahme der renalen clearance um 30% festgestellt wurden.

Boden. Geringfügige Unterschiede in den pharmakokinetischen Parametern von olmesartan beobachtet wurden, je nach Geschlecht: die AUC und Cmax waren 10-15% höher in den Frauen als in den Männern.

Eingeschränkter Nierenfunktion. Bei Patienten mit schwerer Niereninsuffizienz (Cl-Kreatinin <20 ml / min) war die AUC im Gleichgewichtszustand ist um 3-Fach.

Verletzung der Funktion der Leber. Eine Zunahme der AUC (über 60%) und Cmax wurde beobachtet bei Patienten mit einem mittelschweren Grad der Beeinträchtigung der Funktion der Leber im Vergleich zu diesen Parametern bei gesunden Probanden.

Verwendung des Stoffes Olmesartan medoxomil

Essentielle arterielle Hypertonie.

Kontraindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, Gallengang Obstruktion, Nierenversagen (Cl Kreatinin <20 ml / min), Zustand nach Nieren-transplantation (keine klinischen Erfahrungen), Schwangerschaft, Stillzeit.

Einschränkungen

20 ml / min), chronic heart failure, bilateral stenosis of the renal arteries or arterial stenosis Single kidney, ischemic heart disease, cerebrovascular disease, age over 65 years, impaired liver function, conditions accompanied by a decrease in BCC (including diarrhea, vomiting), And also with a diet with sodium restriction;" data-translation="Stenose der Aorten-oder mitralklappen, hypertrophe obstruktive Kardiomyopathie, primärer Hyperaldosteronismus, hyperkalemia, Hyponatriämie (die Gefahr der Austrocknung, arterielle Hypotonie, Niereninsuffizienz), Nierenversagen (Cl Kreatinin> 20 ml / min), chronische Herzinsuffizienz, bilaterale Stenose der Nierenarterien eine arterielle Stenose Einzigen Niere, ischämischen Herzerkrankungen, zerebrovaskuläre Erkrankungen, Alter über 65 Jahre, eingeschränkter Leberfunktion, Bedingungen, begleitet von einem Rückgang des BCC (einschließlich Durchfall, Erbrechen), Und auch mit einer Diät mit Natrium Beschränkung;" data-type="trSpan">Stenose der Aorten-oder mitralklappen, hypertrophe obstruktive Kardiomyopathie, primärer Hyperaldosteronismus, hyperkalemia, Hyponatriämie (die Gefahr der Austrocknung, arterielle Hypotonie, Niereninsuffizienz), Nierenversagen (Cl Kreatinin> 20 ml / min), chronische Herzinsuffizienz, bilaterale Stenose der Nierenarterien eine arterielle Stenose Einzigen Niere, ischämischen Herzerkrankungen, zerebrovaskuläre Erkrankungen, Alter über 65 Jahre, eingeschränkter Leberfunktion, Bedingungen, begleitet von einem Rückgang des BCC (einschließlich Durchfall, Erbrechen), Und auch mit einer Diät mit Natrium Beschränkung;Gleichzeitige Verwendung mit Diuretika, Alter 18 Jahre (die Wirksamkeit und Sicherheit der Anwendung nicht festgelegt).

Anwendung der Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit

Kontraindiziert in der Schwangerschaft (es gibt Hinweise, dass Medikamente, die direkt auf das renin-angiotensin-Systems kann dazu führen, fetale und neonatale Schäden und sogar fetalen Tod). Wenn eine Schwangerschaft Auftritt während der Dauer der Behandlung, der Einnahme von olmesartan medoxomil sofort zu stoppen.

Der action-Kategorie für den Fötus von der FDA ist D.

In der Zeit der Behandlung stillen sollte eingestellt werden, (es gibt keine Daten auf das eindringen von olmesartan in die Muttermilch von Frauen, aber niedrigen Niveaus von olmesartan sind in der Milch von laktierenden Ratten).

Nebenwirkungen des Stoffes Olmesartan medoxomil

Olmesartan medoxomil Sicherheit wurde bewertet 3,825 Patienten, einschließlich 3,275 Patienten, empfangen das Medikament in kontrollierten klinischen Studien. In 900 Patienten, die Therapie erfolgte für mindestens 6 Monate, mehr als 525 Patienten - mindestens 1 Jahr.

Beobachteten Nebenwirkungen in placebo-kontrollierten klinischen Studien mit einer Frequenz größer als 1% bei Patienten, die mit olmesartan medoxomil wurden auch beobachtet, mit der gleichen oder größerer Häufigkeit bei Patienten, die placebo erhielten: Rückenschmerzen, bronchitis, erhöhte Kreatin-phosphokinase, Durchfall , Kopfschmerzen, Hämaturie, Hyperglykämie, Hypertriglyceridämie, grippeähnliche Symptome, pharyngitis, rhinitis und sinusitis.

Die Häufigkeit von Husten war ähnlich wie in der placebo-Gruppe (0,7%) und bei Patienten, die olmesartan medoxomil (0.9%).

Unten sind die anderen (potenziell wichtige) Nebenwirkungen wurden beobachtet mit einer Frequenz von mehr als 0,5% und könnte im Zusammenhang mit der Behandlung beobachtet, bei der Behandlung von mehr als 3100 Patienten mit Hypertonie in der Monotherapie mit olmesartan medoxomil in kontrollierten oder offenen klinischen Studien.

Vom Nervensystem und Sinnesorgane: Schwindel.

Aus dem Herz-Kreislauf-system und Blut (Blutbildung, Blutstillung): Schmerzen in der Brust, Tachykardie.

Auf dem Teil des Magen-Darm-Trakt: Bauchschmerzen, Dyspepsie, gastroenteritis, übelkeit, Hypercholesterinämie.

Aus den Muskel-Skelett-system: Arthralgie, arthritis, Myalgie.

Von der Haut: Hautausschlag.

Andere: periphere ödeme, Hyperlipidämie, Hyperurikämie.

Allergische Reaktionen: Gesichts-ödem aufgenommen wurde in 5 Patienten, die olmesartan medoxomil.

Laboruntersuchungen: eine geringfügige Abnahme der Hämoglobin-und Hämatokrit, eine Erhöhung der Aktivität der Leberenzyme und / oder bilirubin. In kontrollierten klinischen Studien, klinisch wichtige Veränderungen im standard Laborparameter wurden im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung von olmesartan medoxomil sehr selten.

Post-marketing-Erfahrung

Kraftlosigkeit, Erbrechen, Rhabdomyolyse, akutes Nierenversagen, erhöhte Kreatinin im Blut, Alopezie, Urtikaria, pruritus, Angioödem.

Interaktion

Es gab keine signifikante Wechselwirkung mit der co-Verwaltung von gesunden Probanden für olmesartan medoxomil mit digoxin oder warfarin. Bioverfügbarkeit von olmesartan nicht wesentlich ändern, wenn die gleichzeitige Verabreichung von Antazida mit Aluminium und magnesium. Olmesartan medoxomil ist nicht mit einem Cytochrom P450 metabolisiert, so dass die Interaktion mit Medikamenten, hemmen, induziert die Cytochrom P450-Isoenzyme oder metabolisiert durch Cytochrom-P450-Isoenzyme ist nicht zu erwarten.

Überdosis

Symptome: deutliche Abnahme im Blutdruck, Tachykardie.

Behandlung: mit einem ausgeprägten Rückgang der Blutdruck, es wird empfohlen, den Patienten auf den Rücken und hob seine Beine. Empfohlen Magenspülung und / oder Empfang von Aktivkohle, die Therapie auf die Korrektur von Dehydratation und Störungen des Wasser-Salz-Stoffwechsels, die Ergänzung der BCC.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für den Stoff Olmesartan medoxomil

Bei Patienten, die vaskuläre Ton und Niere Funktion hängt zu einem großen Teil auf der Aktivität des renin-angiotensin-Aldosteron-system (zum Beispiel, bei Patienten mit schwerer chronischer Herzinsuffizienz oder Nierenfunktionsstörung, einschließlich Nieren-Arterie Stenose), ist die Verwendung der Medikamente, die auf dieses system, verbunden mit der Möglichkeit, eine akute Hypotonie, azotämie, Oligurie oder in seltenen Fällen, akutes Nierenversagen.Es besteht ein erhöhtes Risiko für schwere arterielle Hypotonie und Niereninsuffizienz, wenn Patienten mit beidseitiger Stenose der Nierenarterien-Stenose der Arterie einer einzigen funktionierenden Niere ist die Therapie erhält, die für Drogen, Auswirkungen auf das RAAS. Die Möglichkeit einer ähnlichen Aktion kann nicht ausgeschlossen werden, mit dem Einsatz von olmesartan medoxomil. Bei Patienten mit eingeschränkter Nierenfunktion, die eine regelmäßige überwachung des serum-Kalium und serum-Kreatinin-Werte empfohlen wird.

Die Erfahrungen bei Patienten mit kürzlich Nieren-transplantation ist nicht vorhanden.

Wie bei anderen angiotensin-II-rezeptor-Antagonisten und ACE-Hemmer, hyperkalemia entwickeln kann, mit dem Medikament, wenn der patient leidet unter Nieren-Dysfunktion und / oder chronischer Herzinsuffizienz. Patienten dieser Risikogruppe empfohlen, Kontrolle der serum-Kalium-Ebenen. Wie bei jeder antihypertensiven Behandlung, übermäßiger BP-Reduktion bei Patienten mit IHD oder mit zerebrovaskulären Insuffizienz führen kann, zu Herzinfarkt oder Schlaganfall.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Xarten
 

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Betoptic eye drops 0.5% 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Olmesartan medoxomil

I want this, give me price

The trade name of Olmesartan medoxomil: Cardosal 10, Cardosal 20, Cardosal 40, Olmestra, Olmesartan medoxomil

Latin name of substance Olmesartan medoxomil

Olmesartani medoxomilum (genus. Olmesartani medoxomili)

Chemical name

(5-Methyl-2-oxo-2H-1,3-dioxol-4-yl) methyl 4- (2-hydroxypropan-2-yl) -2-propyl-1- ({4- [2- (2H- 1,2,3,4-tetrazol-5-yl) phenyl] phenyl} methyl) -1H-imidazole-5-carboxylate

Gross formula

C29H30N6O6

Pharmacological group of substance Olmesartan medoxomil

Angiotensin II receptor antagonists (AT1 subtype)

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

CAS code

144689-63-4

Characteristics of the substance Olmesartan medoxomil

Selective antagonist of the AT1 subtype of angiotensin II receptors.

Olmesartan medoxomil is a crystalline powder from white to light yellowish white, almost insoluble in water, hardly soluble in methanol. Molecular weight 558.59.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antihypertensive.

Olmesartan selectively blocks the angiotensin II receptor (AT1 subtype). Suppresses the AT1-receptor-mediated effects of angiotensin II (including such as vasoconstriction, stimulation of synthesis and release of aldosterone, cardiac stimulation, increased sodium reabsorption in the kidneys). Does not affect kinase II (ACE), which destroys bradykinin and is involved in the formation of angiotensin II.

With arterial hypertension, olmesartan causes a dose-dependent long-term decline in blood pressure. The use of olmesartan medoxomil once a day provides an effective and gentle decrease in blood pressure for 24 hours. The hypotensive effect of olmesartan develops, usually within 1-2 weeks, and the maximum effect is approximately 8 weeks after the start of therapy.

Pharmacokinetics

Olmesartan medoxomil is a prodrug. In the process of absorption from the digestive tract is hydrolyzed and quickly and completely turns into a pharmacologically active form - olmesartan. Absolute bioavailability of olmesartan is approximately 26%, food intake does not significantly affect bioavailability. After ingestion of Cmax, olmesartan in blood plasma is achieved within 1-2 hours. Binding of olmesartan to blood plasma proteins is 99%, binding to blood cells is insignificant. The volume of distribution of olmesartan is approximately 17.1 liters. Css is reached within 3-5 days. The total plasma clearance of olmesartan is 1.3 l / h, the renal clearance is 0.6 l / h. It is excreted by the kidneys (approximately 40%) and with bile (about 60%). Elimination of olmesartan is biphasic, terminal T1 / 2 is approximately 13 hours.

Pharmacokinetics in special clinical cases

Age. Values of Cmax olmesartan were similar in young people and in people older than 65 years. In elderly people with repeated doses, moderate cumulation of olmesartan, an increase in AUC by 33% and a decrease in renal clearance by 30% were noted.

Floor. Minor differences in pharmacokinetic parameters of olmesartan were observed depending on gender: AUC and Cmax were 10-15% higher in women than in men.

Impaired renal function. In patients with severe renal failure (Cl creatinine <20 ml / min), the AUC in the equilibrium state is increased 3-fold.

Violation of the function of the liver. An increase in AUC (about 60%) and Cmax was observed in patients with a moderate degree of impaired liver function compared to these parameters in healthy volunteers.

Application of the substance Olmesartan medoxomil

Essential arterial hypertension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, bile duct obstruction, renal failure (Cl creatinine <20 ml / min), condition after kidney transplantation (no clinical experience), pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Restrictions

Stenosis of the aortic or mitral valves, hypertrophic obstructive cardiomyopathy, primary hyperaldosteronism, hyperkalemia, hyponatremia (risk of dehydration, arterial hypotension, renal failure), renal failure (Cl creatinine> 20 ml / min), chronic heart failure, bilateral stenosis of the renal arteries or arterial stenosis Single kidney, ischemic heart disease, cerebrovascular disease, age over 65 years, impaired liver function, conditions accompanied by a decrease in BCC (including diarrhea, vomiting), And also with a diet with sodium restriction; Simultaneous use with diuretics, age to 18 years (efficacy and safety of use not established).

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy (there is evidence that drugs that act directly on the renin-angiotensin system can lead to fetal and neonatal damage and even fetal death). If pregnancy occurs during the period of treatment, taking olmesartan medoxomil immediately stop.

The action category for fetus by FDA is D.

At the time of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (there is no data on the penetration of olmesartan into the breast milk of women, but low levels of olmesartan are found in the milk of lactating rats).

Side effects of the substance Olmesartan medoxomil

Olmesartan medoxomil safety was evaluated in 3,825 patients, including 3,275 patients who received the drug in controlled clinical trials. In 900 patients, the therapy was performed for at least 6 months, more than 525 patients - at least 1 year.

Side effects observed in placebo-controlled clinical trials with a frequency greater than 1% in patients treated with olmesartan medoxomil were also observed with the same or greater frequency in patients receiving placebo: back pain, bronchitis, increased creatine phosphokinase, diarrhea , Headache, hematuria, hyperglycemia, hypertriglyceridemia, influenza-like symptoms, pharyngitis, rhinitis and sinusitis.

The frequency of cough was similar in the placebo group (0.7%) and in patients receiving olmesartan medoxomil (0.9%).

Below are the other (potentially important) side effects that were observed with a frequency of more than 0.5% and could be associated with treatment observed in the treatment of more than 3100 patients with hypertension in the monotherapy with olmesartan medoxomil in controlled or open clinical trials.

From the nervous system and sensory organs: vertigo.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): chest pain, tachycardia.

On the part of the digestive tract: abdominal pain, dyspepsia, gastroenteritis, nausea, hypercholesterolemia.

From the musculoskeletal system: arthralgia, arthritis, myalgia.

From the skin: rash.

Other: peripheral edema, hyperlipemia, hyperuricemia.

Allergic reactions: facial edema was recorded in 5 patients who received olmesartan medoxomil.

Laboratory tests: a small decrease in hemoglobin and hematocrit, an increase in the activity of hepatic enzymes and / or bilirubin. In controlled clinical trials, clinically important changes in standard laboratory parameters were associated with the use of olmesartan medoxomil very rarely.

Post-marketing experience

Asthenia, vomiting, rhabdomyolysis, acute renal failure, increased level of creatinine in the blood, alopecia, urticaria, pruritus, angioedema.

Interaction

There was no significant interaction with the co-administration of healthy volunteers of olmesartan medoxomil with digoxin or warfarin. Bioavailability of olmesartan did not change significantly when concurrent administration of antacids containing aluminum and magnesium. Olmesartan medoxomil is not metabolized with cytochrome P450, so the interaction with drugs that inhibit induces cytochrome P450 isoenzymes or is metabolized by cytochrome P450 isoenzymes is not expected.

Overdose

Symptoms: marked decrease in blood pressure, tachycardia.

Treatment: with a pronounced decrease in blood pressure, it is recommended to put the patient on his back and lifting his legs. Recommended gastric lavage and / or reception of activated charcoal, therapy aimed at correcting dehydration and disturbances of water-salt metabolism, replenishment of BCC.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Olmesartan medoxomil

In patients who have vascular tone and kidney function depend to a large extent on the activity of the renin-angiotensin-aldosterone system (for example, in patients with severe chronic heart failure or renal dysfunction, including renal artery stenosis), the use of drugs acting on this system, Is associated with the possibility of developing acute arterial hypotension, azotemia, oliguria, or, in rare cases, acute renal failure. There is an increased risk of severe arterial hypotension and kidney failure if a patient with bilateral stenosis of the renal arteries or stenosis of the artery of a single functioning kidney is receiving therapy for drugs that affect RAAS. The possibility of a similar action cannot be ruled out with the use of olmesartan medoxomil. In patients with impaired renal function, periodic monitoring of serum potassium and serum creatinine levels is recommended.

The experience of using in patients with recent kidney transplantation is absent.

As in the case of other angiotensin II receptor antagonists and ACE inhibitors, hyperkalemia may develop with the drug if the patient suffers from renal dysfunction and / or chronic heart failure. Patients at this risk group are advised to control serum potassium levels. As with any antihypertensive drug, excessive BP reduction in patients with IHD or with cerebrovascular insufficiency can lead to myocardial infarction or stroke.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Velaxin 75mg 28 pills