Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:奥美沙坦酯

我想要這個,給我價格

奥美沙坦酯的商品名: Cardosal 10,Cardosal 20,Cardosal 40,Olmestra,Olmesartan medoxomil

拉丁名称的物质奥美沙坦酯

Olmesartani medoxomilum( Olmesartani medoxomili)

化学名称

(5-甲基-2-氧代-2H-1,3-二氧杂环戊烯-4-基)甲基4-(2-羟基丙-2-基)-2-丙基-1-({4- [2-(2H- 1,2,3,4-四唑-5-基)苯基]苯基}甲基)-1H-咪唑-5-羧酸乙酯

总配方

C 29 H 30 N 6 O 6

药物组的物质奥美沙坦酯

血管紧张素II受体拮抗剂(AT1亚型)

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

I10基本(小学)高血压:高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 肾血管性高血压 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压 肾血管性高血压 症状性高血压

CAS代码

144689-63-4

物质奥美沙坦酯的特征

血管紧张素Ⅱ受体AT1亚型的选择性拮抗剂。

奥美沙坦酯是一种结晶性粉末,由白色至淡黄白色,几乎不溶于水,难溶于甲醇。 分子量558.59。

药理

药理作用 - 抗高血压药物。

奥美沙坦选择性阻断血管紧张素II受体(AT1亚型)。 抑制AT1受体介导的血管紧张素II的作用(包括血管收缩,刺激合成和醛固酮释放,心脏刺激,肾中钠再吸收增加)。 不影响激酶II(ACE),其破坏缓激肽并参与血管紧张素II的形成。

随着动脉高血压,奥美沙坦引起剂量依赖性的长期血压下降。 每天一次使用奥美沙坦酯可以有效和温和的降低血压24小时。 奥美沙坦的降血压作用通常在1-2周内发展,最大效果是开始治疗后约8周。

药代动力学

奥美沙坦酯是前药。 在从消化道吸收的过程中,水解并快速而完全地变成药物活性形式 - 奥美沙坦。 奥美沙坦的绝对生物利用度约为26%,食物摄入量并不显着影响生物利用度。 摄入Cmax后,1-2小时内就可以实现血浆中的奥美沙坦。 奥美沙坦与血浆蛋白的结合为99%,与血细胞结合不显着。 奥美沙坦的分布体积约为17.1升。 Css在3-5天内到达。 奥美沙坦的总血浆清除率为1.3升/小时,肾清除率为0.6升/小时。 肾脏(约40%)和胆汁排出(约60%)。 消除奥美沙坦是双相的,T1 / 2的末端约为13小时。

特殊临床病例药代动力学

年龄。 Cmax奥美沙坦的价值在年轻人和65岁以上的人中是相似的。 在重复剂量的老年人中,奥美沙坦中度累积,AUC增加33%,肾清除率降低30%。

地板。 根据性别观察奥美沙坦的药代动力学参数的微小差异:女性的AUC和Cmax比男性高10-15%。

肾功能受损。 在严重肾功能衰竭(Cl肌酐<20ml / min)的患者中,平衡状态下的AUC增加3倍。

违反肝功能。 与健康志愿者中的这些参数相比,在具有中等程度的肝功能受损的患者中观察到AUC(约60%)和C max的增加。

物质奥美沙坦酯的应用

基本动脉高压

禁忌

超敏反应,胆管阻塞,肾衰竭(Cl肌酐<20 ml / min),肾移植后病情(无临床经验),怀孕,母乳喂养。

限制

主动脉瓣或二尖瓣狭窄,肥厚性梗阻性心肌病,原发性醛固酮增多症,高钾血症,低钠血症(脱水风险,动脉低血压,肾衰竭),肾衰竭(Cl肌酐> 20 ml / min),慢性心力衰竭,双侧狭窄肾动脉或动脉狭窄单肾,缺血性心脏病,脑血管病,年龄65岁以上,肝功能受损,伴有BCC降低的病况(包括腹泻,呕吐),还有钠限制饮食; 与利尿剂同时使用,年龄至18岁(功效和使用安全性未确定)。

怀孕和哺乳的应用

禁止怀孕(有证据表明,直接作用于肾素 - 血管紧张素系统的药物可导致胎儿和新生儿损伤甚至胎儿死亡)。 如果在治疗期间发生怀孕,立即停止服用奥美沙坦酯。

FDA批准的胎儿动作类别为D.

在治疗时,应停用母乳喂养(没有关于奥美沙坦渗入女性母乳的数据,但在哺乳期大鼠的乳汁中发现奥美沙坦含量低)。

物质奥美沙坦酯的副作用

在3,825例患者中评估了奥美沙坦酯的安全性,其中3,275例接受了对照临床试验的药物。 在900例患者中,治疗至少6个月,超过525例,至少1年。

在接受安慰剂的患者中,观察到用奥美沙坦酯治疗的患者频率大于1%的安慰剂对照临床试验观察到的副作用:背痛,支气管炎,增加的肌酸磷酸激酶,腹泻,头痛,血尿,高血糖症,高甘油三酯血症,流感样症状,咽炎,鼻炎和鼻窦炎。

安慰剂组(0.7%)和接受奥美沙坦酯(0.9%)的患者的咳嗽频率相似。

以下是其他(潜在重要的)副作用,其频率超过0.5%,并且可能与在对照或开放临床试验中用奥美沙坦酯治疗单一疗法中3100多名高血压患者治疗中观察到的治疗有关。

从神经系统和感觉器官:眩晕。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):胸痛,心动过速。

在消化道部分:腹痛,消化不良,胃肠炎,恶心,高胆固醇血症。

肌肉骨骼系统:关节痛,关节炎,肌痛。

从皮肤:皮疹。

其他:外周水肿,高脂血症,高尿酸血症。

5例患者接受奥美沙坦酯治疗后,出现过敏反应:面部水肿。

实验室检查:血红蛋白和血细胞比容的小幅下降,肝酶和/或胆红素的活性增加。 在对照临床试验中,临床上重要的标准实验室参数变化与奥美沙坦酯的使用很少相关。

上市后的经验

恶心,呕吐,横纹肌溶解,急性肾功能衰竭,血液中肌酐升高,脱发,荨麻疹,瘙痒,血管性水肿。

相互作用

奥美沙坦酯与健康志愿者与地高辛或华法林的共同给药没有明显的相互作用。 当同时施用含有铝和镁的抗酸剂时,奥美沙坦的生物利用度没有显着变化。 奥美沙坦酯不能用细胞色素P450代谢,因此与抑制细胞色素P450同功酶或被细胞色素P450同工酶代谢的药物的相互作用是不可预期的。

过量

症状:血压显着下降,心动过速。

治疗:血压明显下降,建议将患者放在背部并抬起腿部。 推荐的洗胃和/或接受活性炭,旨在纠正脱水和水盐代谢紊乱的治疗,补充BCC。

管理路线

内。

物质奥美沙坦酯的注意事项

具有血管紧张素和肾功能的患者在很大程度上依赖于肾素 - 血管紧张素 - 醛固酮系统的活性(例如,在严重慢性心力衰竭或肾功能障碍的患者,包括肾动脉狭窄)中,使用药物与该系统相关,与发生急性动脉低血压,氮血症,少尿或罕见情况下急性肾衰竭的可能性有关。 如果患有肾动脉双侧狭窄或单个功能肾动脉狭窄的患者正在接受影响RAAS的药物治疗,则发生严重的动脉低血压和肾衰竭的风险增加。 使用奥美沙坦酯可以排除类似作用的可能性。 在肾功能受损的患者中,建议定期监测血清钾和血肌酐水平。

缺乏近期肾移植患者的使用经验。

如在其他血管紧张素II受体拮抗剂和ACE抑制剂的情况下,如果患者患有肾功能障碍和/或慢性心力衰竭,则高血钾可以与药物一起发展。 建议该风险组的患者控制血钾水平。 与任何抗高血压药物一样,患有IHD或脑血管功能不全的患者血压过低可导致心肌梗塞或中风。

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Diuver 10mg 60 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Olmesartan medoxomil

I want this, give me price

The trade name of Olmesartan medoxomil: Cardosal 10, Cardosal 20, Cardosal 40, Olmestra, Olmesartan medoxomil

Latin name of substance Olmesartan medoxomil

Olmesartani medoxomilum (genus. Olmesartani medoxomili)

Chemical name

(5-Methyl-2-oxo-2H-1,3-dioxol-4-yl) methyl 4- (2-hydroxypropan-2-yl) -2-propyl-1- ({4- [2- (2H- 1,2,3,4-tetrazol-5-yl) phenyl] phenyl} methyl) -1H-imidazole-5-carboxylate

Gross formula

C29H30N6O6

Pharmacological group of substance Olmesartan medoxomil

Angiotensin II receptor antagonists (AT1 subtype)

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

CAS code

144689-63-4

Characteristics of the substance Olmesartan medoxomil

Selective antagonist of the AT1 subtype of angiotensin II receptors.

Olmesartan medoxomil is a crystalline powder from white to light yellowish white, almost insoluble in water, hardly soluble in methanol. Molecular weight 558.59.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antihypertensive.

Olmesartan selectively blocks the angiotensin II receptor (AT1 subtype). Suppresses the AT1-receptor-mediated effects of angiotensin II (including such as vasoconstriction, stimulation of synthesis and release of aldosterone, cardiac stimulation, increased sodium reabsorption in the kidneys). Does not affect kinase II (ACE), which destroys bradykinin and is involved in the formation of angiotensin II.

With arterial hypertension, olmesartan causes a dose-dependent long-term decline in blood pressure. The use of olmesartan medoxomil once a day provides an effective and gentle decrease in blood pressure for 24 hours. The hypotensive effect of olmesartan develops, usually within 1-2 weeks, and the maximum effect is approximately 8 weeks after the start of therapy.

Pharmacokinetics

Olmesartan medoxomil is a prodrug. In the process of absorption from the digestive tract is hydrolyzed and quickly and completely turns into a pharmacologically active form - olmesartan. Absolute bioavailability of olmesartan is approximately 26%, food intake does not significantly affect bioavailability. After ingestion of Cmax, olmesartan in blood plasma is achieved within 1-2 hours. Binding of olmesartan to blood plasma proteins is 99%, binding to blood cells is insignificant. The volume of distribution of olmesartan is approximately 17.1 liters. Css is reached within 3-5 days. The total plasma clearance of olmesartan is 1.3 l / h, the renal clearance is 0.6 l / h. It is excreted by the kidneys (approximately 40%) and with bile (about 60%). Elimination of olmesartan is biphasic, terminal T1 / 2 is approximately 13 hours.

Pharmacokinetics in special clinical cases

Age. Values of Cmax olmesartan were similar in young people and in people older than 65 years. In elderly people with repeated doses, moderate cumulation of olmesartan, an increase in AUC by 33% and a decrease in renal clearance by 30% were noted.

Floor. Minor differences in pharmacokinetic parameters of olmesartan were observed depending on gender: AUC and Cmax were 10-15% higher in women than in men.

Impaired renal function. In patients with severe renal failure (Cl creatinine <20 ml / min), the AUC in the equilibrium state is increased 3-fold.

Violation of the function of the liver. An increase in AUC (about 60%) and Cmax was observed in patients with a moderate degree of impaired liver function compared to these parameters in healthy volunteers.

Application of the substance Olmesartan medoxomil

Essential arterial hypertension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, bile duct obstruction, renal failure (Cl creatinine <20 ml / min), condition after kidney transplantation (no clinical experience), pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Restrictions

Stenosis of the aortic or mitral valves, hypertrophic obstructive cardiomyopathy, primary hyperaldosteronism, hyperkalemia, hyponatremia (risk of dehydration, arterial hypotension, renal failure), renal failure (Cl creatinine> 20 ml / min), chronic heart failure, bilateral stenosis of the renal arteries or arterial stenosis Single kidney, ischemic heart disease, cerebrovascular disease, age over 65 years, impaired liver function, conditions accompanied by a decrease in BCC (including diarrhea, vomiting), And also with a diet with sodium restriction; Simultaneous use with diuretics, age to 18 years (efficacy and safety of use not established).

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy (there is evidence that drugs that act directly on the renin-angiotensin system can lead to fetal and neonatal damage and even fetal death). If pregnancy occurs during the period of treatment, taking olmesartan medoxomil immediately stop.

The action category for fetus by FDA is D.

At the time of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (there is no data on the penetration of olmesartan into the breast milk of women, but low levels of olmesartan are found in the milk of lactating rats).

Side effects of the substance Olmesartan medoxomil

Olmesartan medoxomil safety was evaluated in 3,825 patients, including 3,275 patients who received the drug in controlled clinical trials. In 900 patients, the therapy was performed for at least 6 months, more than 525 patients - at least 1 year.

Side effects observed in placebo-controlled clinical trials with a frequency greater than 1% in patients treated with olmesartan medoxomil were also observed with the same or greater frequency in patients receiving placebo: back pain, bronchitis, increased creatine phosphokinase, diarrhea , Headache, hematuria, hyperglycemia, hypertriglyceridemia, influenza-like symptoms, pharyngitis, rhinitis and sinusitis.

The frequency of cough was similar in the placebo group (0.7%) and in patients receiving olmesartan medoxomil (0.9%).

Below are the other (potentially important) side effects that were observed with a frequency of more than 0.5% and could be associated with treatment observed in the treatment of more than 3100 patients with hypertension in the monotherapy with olmesartan medoxomil in controlled or open clinical trials.

From the nervous system and sensory organs: vertigo.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): chest pain, tachycardia.

On the part of the digestive tract: abdominal pain, dyspepsia, gastroenteritis, nausea, hypercholesterolemia.

From the musculoskeletal system: arthralgia, arthritis, myalgia.

From the skin: rash.

Other: peripheral edema, hyperlipemia, hyperuricemia.

Allergic reactions: facial edema was recorded in 5 patients who received olmesartan medoxomil.

Laboratory tests: a small decrease in hemoglobin and hematocrit, an increase in the activity of hepatic enzymes and / or bilirubin. In controlled clinical trials, clinically important changes in standard laboratory parameters were associated with the use of olmesartan medoxomil very rarely.

Post-marketing experience

Asthenia, vomiting, rhabdomyolysis, acute renal failure, increased level of creatinine in the blood, alopecia, urticaria, pruritus, angioedema.

Interaction

There was no significant interaction with the co-administration of healthy volunteers of olmesartan medoxomil with digoxin or warfarin. Bioavailability of olmesartan did not change significantly when concurrent administration of antacids containing aluminum and magnesium. Olmesartan medoxomil is not metabolized with cytochrome P450, so the interaction with drugs that inhibit induces cytochrome P450 isoenzymes or is metabolized by cytochrome P450 isoenzymes is not expected.

Overdose

Symptoms: marked decrease in blood pressure, tachycardia.

Treatment: with a pronounced decrease in blood pressure, it is recommended to put the patient on his back and lifting his legs. Recommended gastric lavage and / or reception of activated charcoal, therapy aimed at correcting dehydration and disturbances of water-salt metabolism, replenishment of BCC.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Olmesartan medoxomil

In patients who have vascular tone and kidney function depend to a large extent on the activity of the renin-angiotensin-aldosterone system (for example, in patients with severe chronic heart failure or renal dysfunction, including renal artery stenosis), the use of drugs acting on this system, Is associated with the possibility of developing acute arterial hypotension, azotemia, oliguria, or, in rare cases, acute renal failure. There is an increased risk of severe arterial hypotension and kidney failure if a patient with bilateral stenosis of the renal arteries or stenosis of the artery of a single functioning kidney is receiving therapy for drugs that affect RAAS. The possibility of a similar action cannot be ruled out with the use of olmesartan medoxomil. In patients with impaired renal function, periodic monitoring of serum potassium and serum creatinine levels is recommended.

The experience of using in patients with recent kidney transplantation is absent.

As in the case of other angiotensin II receptor antagonists and ACE inhibitors, hyperkalemia may develop with the drug if the patient suffers from renal dysfunction and / or chronic heart failure. Patients at this risk group are advised to control serum potassium levels. As with any antihypertensive drug, excessive BP reduction in patients with IHD or with cerebrovascular insufficiency can lead to myocardial infarction or stroke.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Velaxin 75mg 28 pills