Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Pentoxifylline

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Trental, Pentoxifylline, Vasonit, Trental, Agapurin, Pentylin, Pentoxifylline Acry, Pentoxifylline-Teva, Flexital, Verzögerung von Agapurin, Agapurin 600 Verzögerung, Pentoxifylline Rivo, Agapurin SR, Pentoxifylline Sandoz, Trenpental, Pentoxifylline-Darnitsa, Pentoxifylline-Eskom, Stärke von Pentylin, Pentoxifylline-FPO, Pentoxifylline-ICN, Pentohexal, RBflex -100, RBflex -400, Radomine, Ralofect, Pentamon, Pentomere, Ralofect 300 N, Pentoxifylline SR Zentiva, Pentoxifylline Zentiva, Pentoxifylline-SZ

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Pentoxifylline

Pentoxyphyllinum (Klasse. Pentoxyphyllini)

Chemischer Name

3,7-dihydro-3,7-dimethyl-1-(5-oxohexyl)-1h-purine-2,6-dione

Grobe Formel

C13H18N4O3

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Antiaggregants

Angioprotectors und mikrozirkulierender correctors

Agenten von Adenosinergic

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F81 Spezifische Entwicklungsunordnungen, Sachkenntnisse zu erfahren: Das Schwierigkeitskonzentrieren; Aufmerksamkeitskonzentrationsabnahme; niedriger learnability; das Reduzieren der Konzentration; die Schwierigkeit, spezifische Schreibensachkenntnisse zu erwerben; Verletzungen des Lernprozesses; Lernschwäche in Kindern; verminderte Lernfähigkeit

F90.0 Verletzung der Tätigkeit und Aufmerksamkeit: Überaktives Kindersyndrom; Aufmerksamkeitsdefizitunordnung in Kindern; hyperkinetisches impulsives Syndrom; Verletzung der Aufmerksamkeit mit der Hyperaktivität; Aufmerksamkeitsdefizit; Aufmerksamkeitsdefizit in Kindern; das Schwierigkeitskonzentrieren; die Konzentrationsverminderung; Verletzung der Aufmerksamkeit; verschlechterte Konzentration; das Konzentrieren des Defekts; Verletzung der Geistestätigkeit; Verletzung der Fähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren; Schwächung der Konzentration; Verletzungen der Aufmerksamkeit; Unfähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren; die Schwächung der Aufmerksamkeit; die Schwächung der Fähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren; Abnahmenfähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren; reduzierter Fokus; Unordnungen der Aufmerksamkeit; Aufmerksamkeitsunordnung; Aufmerksamkeitsdefizithyperaktivitätsunordnung; reduzierte Aufmerksamkeit; reduzierte Konzentration; verminderte Fähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren

H31.9 Gefäßsystemkrankheiten, unangegeben: Angiospasm des choroid; Angiospastic ändert sich in den choroid; Atherosclerotic ändert sich in die Netzhaut und choroid; Krankheiten des choroid; Änderung im Ineinandergreifen und choroid des Auges; Kreislaufstörungen im choroid des Auges; Störungen des Bluts liefern dem choroid des Auges; Gefäßänderungen im choroid des Auges; Thrombose der Arterien des choroid

H35.9 Retinalkrankheit, unangegeben: Netzhautdystrophie; Gefäßpathologie der Netzhaut; Angiospastic ändert sich in die Netzhaut und choroid; Retinalkrankheit von Dystrophic; Retinalverletzung von Dystrophic; Verletzung von Dystrophic der Netzhaut des Auges; Änderung im Ineinandergreifen und choroid des Auges; Ödem von Cystoid macular nach der operativen Entfernung des grauen Stars; Kreislaufstörungen in der Netzhaut des Auges; Unordnungen des Bluts liefern der Netzhaut; Unordnungen des Bluts liefern der Netzhaut; Gefäßkrankheiten der Netzhaut; Gefäßunordnungen in der Netzhaut des Auges; Gefäßkonvulsion der Netzhaut; Netzhaut angiospasm

H80 Otosclerosis

H83.9 Unangegebene Krankheit des inneren Ohrs: Konvulsion von inneren Ohrbehältern; die Störung des Bluts liefert dem inneren Ohr

H91.9 Unangegebener Hörenverlust: Das Hören des Verlustes; das Hören der Schwächung; das Hören des Verlustes; Unordnung von Cochleovestibular; Cohleo-Vorhalleunordnung der ischemic Natur; das Hören der Schwächung; plötzliche Taubheit; das Hören der Schwächung der Gefäßentstehung; das Hören des Verlustalters; Schwächung von Ischemic des Hörens und Gleichgewichtes; das Phänomen des beschleunigten Wachstums der Lautheit

I63 Gehirninfarkt: Ischemic-Schlag; Gehirnkrankheit von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic und seine Folgen; Ischemic Gehirnschlag; Unfall von Ischemic cerebrovascular; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Ischemic-Bedingungen; zerebraler ischemia; akutes Hypoxiegehirn; akuter zerebraler ischemia; akuter ischemic cerebrovascular Unfall; akuter Gehirninfarkt; akuter Ischemic-Schlag; akute Periode des Ischemic-Schlags; im Brennpunkt stehender zerebraler ischemia; Schlag von Ischemic; wiederkehrender Schlag; das Syndrom von Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; Cerebrovascular-Schlag; Embolic-Schlag; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic

I67.9 Cerebrovascular Krankheit, unangegeben: Lacunarity-Status; Angioneyropatiya; arterieller angiopathy; Gehirnhypoxie; Encephalopathy; Gehirngefäßkrankheit und altersbezogen; Koma in der Verletzung des Gehirnumlaufs; metabolische und cerebrovascular Unordnungen; die Verletzung des Bluts liefert dem Gehirn; Unfälle von Cerebrovascular; Verletzung von Gehirnfunktionen; Verletzung der Funktionen des Kortex; Verletzung des Gehirnumlaufs; Unzulänglichkeit von Cerebrovascular; akute cerebrovascular Unzulänglichkeit; akuter Ischemic-Angriff; der Misserfolg der Gehirnbehälter; der Fortschritt von zerstörenden Änderungen im Gehirn; Unordnungen des Gehirnumlaufs; das Syndrom der Gehirnunzulänglichkeit; Gehirngefäßunzulänglichkeit; Gefäßencephalopathy; Gefäßkrankheiten des Gehirns; Gefäßgehirnunordnungen; Gefäßverletzungen des Gehirns; funktionelle Gehirnunordnungen; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; chronisches Herzversagen; chronische cerebrovascular Unzulänglichkeit; Chronische cerebrovascular Unzulänglichkeit; die chronische Verletzung des Bluts liefert dem Gehirn; Gehirnunzulänglichkeit; organischer Gehirnmisserfolg; encephalasthenia; Cerebroasthenic-Syndrom; Krankheit von Cerebrovascular; Pathologie von Cerebrovascular; Cerebrovascular-Krankheit; Cerebrovascular-Unordnungen; Cerebrovascular-Unordnungen; Encephalopathy discirculatory

I69.4 Schlagfolgen, die nicht als ein Blutsturz oder Gehirninfarkt angegeben sind: Staaten nach einem Schlag; Postschlagstaat; die Folge eines Schlags

I69.8 Folgen anderer und unangegebener cerebrovascular Krankheiten: Folgen der cerebrovascular Unzulänglichkeit

I73.0 Raynauds Syndrom: Raynauds Syndrom Leriche; Raynauds Krankheit; Raynauds Phänomen; Syndrom von RaynaudLeriche; Raynauds Krankheit; Raynauds Syndrom mit trophischen Unordnungen; peripherischer angiopathy

I73.8 Andere angegebene peripherische Gefäßkrankheit: Syndrom von periodisch auftretendem claudication; endarteritis obliterans; acrocyanosis; vasoconstriction; verschließende Krankheit; periodisch auftretender claudication; Unordnungen von Gefäßinnervation; Konvulsion von peripherischen Arterien; arterieller angiopathy; venöse Unzulänglichkeit und seine Komplikationen; Konvulsion von peripherischen Behältern; die Konvulsion von kranzartigen Behältern; endarteritis; das Abkühlen des Halts; Unordnungen von Occlusal des peripherischen Umlaufs; peripherische Gefäßverstopfung

I79.2 Peripherischer angiopathy in Krankheiten klassifiziert anderswohin: diabetischer angiopathy; Angiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit; Arterienverkalkungsdiabetiker; Schmerz in Verletzungen von peripherischen Nerven; diabetischer angiopathy; diabetischer microangiopathy; diabetische Gefäßkrankheit; periodisch auftretender angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit mellitus; prickelnde Sensationen in den Händen und Füßen; Kälte in den äußersten Enden; peripherischer angiopathy; peripherische arterielle Krankheit; Sklerose Menkeberga; chronische Auswischenkrankheiten von Arterien

I83 Krampfadern von niedrigeren äußersten Enden: Das Gefühl der Last und Erschöpfung in den niedrigeren Gliedern; krampfaderiger verbreiteter Typ; Krampfadern; Krampfadern der niedrigeren äußersten Enden; krampfaderige Krankheit von niedrigeren Gliedern; krampfaderige oberflächliche Adern; Krampfadern; Krampfadernkrankheit; krampfaderiges Syndrom; krampfaderiges Syndrom; venöser claudication; venöser varices; venöse Krankheit; die Krankheit der niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Syndrom von Prevarikozny; Syndrom von Predvarikozny; chronische Krampfadern; Sclerotherapy varices

I86 Krampfadern anderer Seiten: Krampfaderig des verbreiteten Typs; krampfaderige Krankheit; Krampfadernkrankheiten

I87.0 Postphlebitic Syndrom: post-thrombotic venöse Unzulänglichkeit; Krankheit von Postthrombotic; Schlagen Sie thrombophlebitic Syndrom an; Post-thrombophlebitis; Post-thrombophlebitic Syndrom; Syndrom von Postphlebitic; Schlagen Sie thrombotic Syndrom an; Syndrom von Postphlebitic (Stasensyndrom)

I99 Andere und unangegebene Unordnungen des Kreislaufsystems: angiopathy; arterieller angiopathy; Atherosclerotic angiopathy; Recht von Hemodynamic Herzdefekte; Defekt von Hemodynamic des rechten Herzens; Koronarthrombose angiopathy; Verstoß des Blutumlaufs; Verletzung des Umlaufs; Verletzungsmikroumlauf in Organen und Geweben; peripherische Kreislaufunordnungen; Unordnungen des peripherischen Umlaufs in den äußersten Enden; Kreislaufmisserfolg; Instabilitätsverstopfung von Hemodynamic des arteriovenous Ursprungs; akuter Kreislaufmisserfolg; der Staat Psevdostenokardicheskie; Unordnung von Psevdostenokardicheskoe; Kreislaufunordnung; kardiovaskuläre Krankheiten; Gefäßunzulänglichkeit; Thrombose arteriovenous Rangieren; Thrombose mit prothetischen Herzklappen; Verfall des Blutumlaufs in den Beckenorganen; funktioneller Misserfolg des kardiovaskulären Systems; funktionelle Unordnungen des kardiovaskulären Systems; chronische arterielle Unzulänglichkeit; chronisches Herzversagen; Altersbezogene Gefäßkrankheit; das Risiko der Thrombose

L89 Decubital Geschwür: Gangrän von Decubital; Bedsores; Bedsore; sekundär angesteckter bedsores; Gangrän decubital

L98.4.2 * Trophisches Hautgeschwür: Krampfaderiges Geschwür; krampfaderige Geschwüre; Hautgeschwür; die Nichtheilung von Geschwüren; trophisches Geschwür; trophisches Geschwür des Unterschenkels; trophische Hautverletzungen; trophische Nachdem-Brandwundengeschwüre; trophische Geschwüre; trophische Hautgeschwüre; Geschwür des Unterschenkels; Geschwür der Haut; Geschwür der trophischen Haut; Geschwür auf Beinen; Geschwürnekrose der Haut; Geschwür des Schienbeins; Geschwür des Unterschenkels; Geschwüre von niedrigeren äußersten Enden; schwierige Heilgeschwüre

R02 Gangrän, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Gangrän von Atherosclerotic; Gangrän; Gangrän der äußersten Enden; das Feuer von Saint Anthony

R41.3.0 * Reduziertes Gedächtnis: Gedächtnisschwund; Speicherschwächung; die Schwächung des Gedächtnisses; Speicherschwächung; Vergesslichkeit; Verletzungsgedächtnis; Speicherschwächung in älteren Patienten; Speicherschwächung; Speicherschwächung in Bezug auf neue Ereignisse

R42 Schwindel und Störungsstabilität: Gleichgewichtsstörung; Schwindel; Schwindel und Brechreiz während des Reisens auf dem Transport; Unordnungen des Gleichgewichtes; Vorhalleunordnungen; Ungleichgewicht; Unordnungen von Ischemic des Hörens und Gleichgewichtes

T35 Erfrierung, mehrere Bereiche des Körpers und der unangegebenen Erfrierung betreffend

CAS Code

Am 6493-05-6

Eigenschaften der Substanz Pentoxifylline

Purine Ableitung. Weißes kristallenes Puder, das in Wasser auflösbar ist.

Arzneimittellehre

Weisenhandlung - vasodilator, antiaggregational, angioprotective, Mikroumlauf verbessernd.

Hemmungen phosphodiesterase, stabilisiert LAGER und reduziert die Konzentration von intrazellulärem Kalzium. Es blockiert Adenosinempfänger. Es hemmt Thrombozytansammlung; vergrößert ihren Widerstand gegen die Deformierung, verbessert die rheological Eigenschaften des Bluts, hemmt thrombogenesis und normalisiert Mikroumlauf. Die antianginal Wirkung (vergrößerte Sauerstofflieferung zum myocardium) ist wegen der Vergrößerung der Kranzarterien. Dehnt die Behälter der Lungen aus und verbessert Oxydation des Bluts. Vergrößert den Ton der Atmungsmuskulatur (Zwischenrippenmuskeln und Diaphragma).

Nach der mündlichen Verwaltung wird es schnell und völlig absorbiert. Intensiv biotransformed am "ersten Pass" durch die Leber mit der Bildung von zwei größeren metabolites: 1-(5-hydroxyhexyl) - 3,7-dimethylxanthine (metabolite-1) und 1-(3-carboxypropyl) - 3,7-dimethylxanthine (metabolite-5). Cmax pentoxifylline und die Haupterzeugnisse seiner Biodegradation werden innerhalb von 1 Stunde erreicht (für anhaltende Formen - nach 2-4 Stunden), während die Konzentration von metabolites den Inhalt der Ausgangsverbindung 5-8mal überschreitet. T1 / 2 ändert sich zwischen 0.5-1.5 Stunden. In Patienten mit der verschlechterten Lebernfunktion wird T1 / 2, pentoxifylline erweitert, und Bioverfügbarkeit wird vergrößert. Excreted hauptsächlich durch die Nieren (in der Form von metabolite-5) und mit Fäkalien (weniger als 4 %).

Anwendung der Substanz Pentoxifylline

Verletzung des peripherischen Umlaufs (einschließlich des Auswischens endarteritis, diabetischen angiopathy, Raynauds Krankheit); Atherosclerotic und dyscirculatory angiopathy, angioneuropathy; trophische Gewebeunordnungen (einschließlich Krampfadern, trophischer Geschwüre des Unterschenkels, Gangrän, Erfrierung, post-thrombotic Syndrom); verschlechterter Gehirnumlauf (haben Folgen von zerebralem atherosclerosis zum Beispiel Konzentration, Schwindel, Speicherschwächung reduziert), ischemic und Postbeleidigungsbedingungen; Verletzung des Blutumlaufs in der Netzhaut und choroid des Auges; Otosclerosis, degenerative Änderungen auf dem Hintergrund der Pathologie der Behälter des inneren Ohrs und Hörens des Verlustes.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, incl. Zu anderen methylxanthine Ableitungen (Koffein, theophylline, theobromine), hemorrhagic Schlag, massive Blutung, umfassende Blutung in der Netzhaut, dem akuten myocardial Infarkt, der Schwangerschaft, dem Stillen.

Für die I.V. Einführung (außerdem): Arrhythmie, strenger atherosclerosis der kranzartigen oder zerebralen Arterien, nicht kontrollierten arteriellen hypotension.

Beschränkungen

Lability des Blutdrucks (Tendenz zu arteriellem hypotension), chronisches Herzversagen, Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums, hat Nierenfunktion verschlechtert (Abfertigung <30 ml / Minute), schwere Lebernfunktionsstörung, neue Chirurgie, hat Tendenz zur Blutung, Alter 18 Jahre (Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit nicht bestimmt) vergrößert.

Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Kontraindiziert in Schwangerschaft.

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist C.

Für die Dauer der Behandlung sollte Stillen angehalten werden (dringt in Brustmilch ein).

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Pentoxifylline

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Kopfweh, Schwindel, Angst, schläft Störung, Konvulsionen, Visionsunordnungen, scotoma; sehr selten - aseptische Gehirnhautentzündung.

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): tachycardia, cardialgia, Arrhythmie, Angina pectoris Fortschritt, das Senken des Blutdrucks, leukopenia, pancytopenia, thrombocytopenia, hypofibrinogenemia.

Seitens des Eingeweides: Trockener Mund, verminderter Appetit, Darmatonie, Verärgerung von cholecystitis, cholestatic Leberentzündung, hat Tätigkeit von hepatischen Enzymen (AST, ALT, APF, LDH) vergrößert.

Von der Haut und dem subkutanen Fett: Hyperemia der Haut des Gesichtes, Spülung des Bluts zum Gesicht und der oberen Brust, Schwellung, hat Brüchigkeit der Nägel vergrößert.

Allergische Reaktionen: das Jucken, Gesichtshaut hyperemia, urticaria, angioedema, anaphylactic Stoß.

Für Tabletten zusätzlich: Sich vom Druck und der Überschwemmung im Bereich des Magens, des Brechreizes, des Erbrechens, der Diarrhöe fühlend.

Wechselwirkung

Pentoxifylline ist im Stande, die Handlung von Rauschgiften zu erhöhen, die Blutdruck (HERVORRAGENDE Hemmstoffe, Nitrate) reduzieren. Kann die Wirkung von Rauschgiften erhöhen, die das Blutkoagulationssystem (indirekte und direkte Antikoagulanzien, thrombolytics), Antibiotika (einschließlich cephalosporins) betreffen. Cimetidine vergrößert die Konzentration von pentoxifylline im Plasma (Risiko von Nebenwirkungen). Die Co-Verwaltung mit anderem xanthines kann zu übermäßiger Nervenaufregung führen. Die zuckerreduzierende Wirkung des Insulins oder der mündlichen Antidiabetiker kann durch die Einnahme pentoxifylline erhöht werden (ein erhöhtes Risiko der niedrigen Blutzuckergehalt, die strenge Überwachung des Zustands solcher Patienten ist notwendig). In einigen Patienten kann der gleichzeitige Gebrauch von pentoxifylline und theophylline zu einer Steigerung des Niveaus von theophylline im Blut und einer Steigerung der Nebenwirkung von theophylline führen.

Überdosis

Symptome: Schwäche, Schwindel, hat Blutdruck vermindert, die Sensation von heißen Blitzen, Schläfrigkeit oder Aufregung, hat Bewusstsein, Konvulsionen verschlechtert.

Behandlung: gastrischer lavage, die Ernennung von Aktivkohle, anticonvulsants, Wartung von Lebensfunktionen.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen, I.V. intraarteriell, intramusculary.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Pentoxifylline

Behandlung sollte unter der Aufsicht n. Chr. ausgeführt werden.

In Patienten mit Zuckerkrankheit mellitus, die hypoglycemic Rauschgifte nehmen, kann die Verwaltung von großen Dosen schwere niedrige Blutzuckergehalt verursachen (Dosisanpassung ist erforderlich).

An der Ernennung gleichzeitig mit Antikoagulanzien ist es notwendig, sorgfältig Hinweise eines koagulierenden Systems eines Bluts zu beobachten.

In Patienten, die kürzlich Chirurgie erlebt haben, ist die systematische Überwachung des Niveaus des Hämoglobins und hematocrit notwendig.

Die verwaltete Dosis sollte in Patienten mit dem niedrigen und nicht stabilen Blutdruck reduziert werden.

In älteren Menschen kann die Dosisverminderung (vergrößerte Bioverfügbarkeit und ermäßigter Preis der Ausscheidung) erforderlich sein.

Das Rauchen kann die therapeutische Wirksamkeit des Rauschgifts reduzieren.

Die Vereinbarkeit einer Lösung von pentoxifylline mit der Einführungslösung sollte in jedem Fall überprüft werden. Wenn er intravenöse Einführungen ausführt, sollte der Patient in einer Bauchlage sein.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Bonomarlot 20 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Pentoxifylline

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug – Trental, Pentoxifylline, Vasonit, Trental, Agapurin, Pentylin, Pentoxifylline Acry, Pentoxifylline-Teva, Flexital, Agapurin retard, Agapurin 600 retard, Pentoxifylline Rivo, Agapurin SR, Pentoxifylline Sandoz, Trenpental, Pentoxifylline-Darnitsa, Pentoxifylline-Eskom, Pentylin forte, Pentoxifylline-FPO, Pentoxifylline-ICN, Pentohexal, RBflex ™ -100, RBflex ™ -400, Radomine, Ralofect, Pentamon, Pentomere, Ralofect 300 N, Pentoxifylline SR Zentiva, Pentoxifylline Zentiva, Pentoxifylline-SZ

The Latin name of the substance Pentoxifylline

Pentoxyphyllinum (genus. Pentoxyphyllini)

Chemical name

3,7-Dihydro-3,7-dimethyl-1- (5-oxohexyl) -1H-purine-2,6-dione

Gross formula

C13H18N4O3

Pharmacological group:

Antiaggregants

Angioprotectors and microcirculatory correctors

Adenosinergic agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F81 Specific developmental disorders of learning skills: Difficulty concentrating; Attention concentration decrease; Low learnability; Reducing concentration; The difficulty of acquiring specific writing skills; Violations of the learning process; Learning disability in children; Decreased learning ability

F90.0 Violation of activity and attention: Hyperactive child syndrome; Attention Deficit Disorder in Children; Hyperkinetic impulsive syndrome; Violation of attention with hyperactivity; attention deficit; Attention deficit in children; Difficulty concentrating; Concentration reduction; Violation of attention; Impaired concentration; Concentrating defect; Violation of mental activity; Violation of the ability to concentrate; Impairment of concentration; Violations of attention; Inability to concentrate; The weakening of attention; The weakening of the ability to concentrate; Decrease ability to concentrate; Reduced focus; disorders of attention; attention disorder; Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder; Reduced attention; Reduced concentration; Decreased ability to concentrate

H31.9 Vascular system diseases, unspecified: Angiospasm of the choroid; Angiospastic changes in the choroid; Atherosclerotic changes in the retina and choroid; Diseases of the choroid; Change in the mesh and choroid of the eye; Circulatory disturbances in the choroid of the eye; Disturbances of blood supply to the choroid of the eye; Vascular changes in the choroid of the eye; Thrombosis of the arteries of the choroid

H35.9 Retinal disease, unspecified: Retina dystrophy; Vascular pathology of the retina; Angiospastic changes in the retina and choroid; Dystrophic retinal disease; Dystrophic retinal lesion; Dystrophic lesion of the retina of the eye; Change in the mesh and choroid of the eye; Cystoid macular edema after surgical removal of cataracts; Circulatory disturbances in the retina of the eye; Disorders of blood supply to the retina; Disorders of blood supply to the retina; Vascular diseases of the retina; Vascular disorders in the retina of the eye; Vascular spasm of the retina; Retina angiospasm

H80 Otosclerosis

H83.9 Unspecified Disease of inner ear: Spasm of inner ear vessels; Disturbance of blood supply to the inner ear

H91.9 Unspecified Hearing loss: Hearing loss; Hearing Impairment; Hearing loss; Cochleovestibular disorder; Cohleo-vestibular disorder of ischemic nature; Hearing impairment; Sudden Deafness; Hearing impairment of vascular genesis; Hearing loss age; Ischemic impairment of hearing and balance; The phenomenon of accelerated growth of loudness

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I67.9 Cerebrovascular disease, unspecified: lacunarity status; Angioneyropatiya; Arterial angiopathy; brain hypoxia; Encephalopathy; cerebral vascular disease and age-related; Coma in violation of cerebral circulation; Metabolic and cerebrovascular disorders; Violation of the blood supply to the brain; Cerebrovascular accidents; Violation of brain functions; Violation of the functions of the cerebral cortex; Violation of cerebral circulation; Cerebrovascular insufficiency; Acute cerebrovascular insufficiency; Acute ischemic attack; The defeat of the brain vessels; The progression of destructive changes in the brain; Disorders of cerebral circulation; The syndrome of cerebral insufficiency; Cerebral vascular insufficiency; Vascular encephalopathy; Vascular diseases of the brain; Vascular brain disorders; Vascular lesions of the brain; Functional brain disorders; Chronic cerebral ischemia; Chronic heart failure; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency; Chronic violation of the blood supply to the brain; Cerebral insufficiency; Cerebral organic failure; encephalasthenia; cerebroasthenic syndrome; Cerebrovascular disease; Cerebrovascular pathology; cerebrovascular disease; cerebrovascular disorders; cerebrovascular disorders; Encephalopathy discirculatory

I69.4 Stroke consequences, not specified as a hemorrhage or cerebral infarction: States after a stroke; Post-stroke state; The consequence of a stroke

I69.8 Consequences of other and unspecified cerebrovascular diseases: Consequences of cerebrovascular insufficiency

I73.0 Raynaud's Syndrome: Raynaud's syndrome Leriche; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's phenomenon; RaynaudLeriche syndrome; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's syndrome with trophic disorders; Peripheral angiopathy

I73.8 Other specified peripheral vascular disease: Syndrome of intermittent claudication; endarteritis obliterans; acrocyanosis; vasoconstriction; occlusive disease; Intermittent claudication; Disorders of vascular innervation; Spasm of peripheral arteries; Arterial angiopathy; Venous insufficiency and its complications; Spasm of peripheral vessels; The spasm of coronary vessels; endarteritis; cooling stop; Occlusal disorders of peripheral circulation; Peripheral vascular occlusion

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

I83 Varicose veins of lower extremities: The feeling of heaviness and fatigue in the lower limbs; Varicose disseminated type; varicose veins; Varicose veins of the lower extremities; Varicose disease of lower limbs; Varicose superficial veins; Varicose veins; Varicose vein disease; varicose syndrome; varicose syndrome; Venous claudication; venous varices; venous disease; The disease of the lower extremities; Prevarikozny syndrome; Predvarikozny syndrome; Chronic varicose veins; Sclerotherapy varices

I86 Varicose veins of other sites: Varicose of disseminated type; Varicose disease; Varicose veins diseases

I87.0 Postphlebitic syndrome: post-thrombotic venous insufficiency; Postthrombotic disease; Post thrombophlebitic syndrome; Post-thrombophlebitis; Post-thrombophlebitic syndrome; Postphlebitic syndrome; Post thrombotic syndrome; Postphlebitic syndrome (stasis syndrome)

I99 Other and unspecified disorders of the circulatory system: angiopathy; Arterial angiopathy; Atherosclerotic angiopathy; Hemodynamic right heart defects; Hemodynamic defect of the right heart; coronary angiopathy; Infringement of blood circulation; Violation of circulation; Violation microcirculation in organs and tissues; Peripheral circulatory disorders; Disorders of the peripheral circulation in the extremities; circulatory failure; Hemodynamic instability occlusion of arteriovenous origin; Acute circulatory failure; Psevdostenokardicheskie state; Psevdostenokardicheskoe disorder; circulatory disorder; Cardiovascular diseases; Vascular insufficiency; Thrombosis arteriovenous shunt; Thrombosis with prosthetic heart valves; Deterioration of blood circulation in the pelvic organs; Functional failure of the cardiovascular system; Functional disorders of the cardiovascular system; Chronic arterial insufficiency; Chronic heart failure; Age-related vascular disease; The risk of thrombosis

L89 Decubital ulcer: Decubital gangrene; Bedsores; Bedsore; Secondary-infected bedsores; Gangrene decubital

L98.4.2 * Trophic skin ulcer: Varicose ulcer; Varicose ulcers; Cutaneous ulcer; Non-healing ulcers; Trophic ulcer; Trophic ulcer of lower leg; Trophic skin lesions; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Trophic ulcers; Trophic skin ulcers; Ulcer of lower leg; Ulcer of skin; Ulcer of trophic skin; Ulcer on legs; Ulcerative necrosis of the skin; Ulcer of shin; Ulcer of the lower leg; Ulcers of lower extremities; Difficult healing ulcers

R02 Gangrene, not elsewhere classified: Atherosclerotic gangrene; Gangrene; Gangrene of the extremities; The fire of Saint Anthony

R41.3.0 * Reduced memory: memory loss; memory impairment; The weakening of memory; memory impairment; Forgetfulness; Violation memory; Memory impairment in elderly patients; memory impairment; Memory impairment in relation to recent events

R42 Dizziness and disturbance stability: vertigo; Dizziness; Dizziness and nausea during travel on transport; disorders of balance; vestibular disorders; disequilibrium; Ischemic disorders of hearing and balance

T35 Frostbite, affecting several areas of the body and unspecified frostbite

CAS Code

6493-05-6

Characteristics of substance Pentoxifylline

Purine Derivative. White crystalline powder, soluble in water.

Pharmacology

Mode action - vasodilator, antiaggregational, angioprotective, improving microcirculation.

Inhibits phosphodiesterase, stabilizes cAMP and reduces the concentration of intracellular calcium. It blocks adenosine receptors. It inhibits platelet aggregation; Increases their resistance to deformation, improves the rheological properties of blood, inhibits thrombogenesis and normalizes microcirculation. The antianginal effect (increased oxygen delivery to the myocardium) is due to the expansion of the coronary arteries. Dilates the vessels of the lungs and improves oxygenation of the blood. Increases the tone of the respiratory musculature (intercostal muscles and diaphragm).

After oral administration, it is quickly and completely absorbed. Intensively biotransformed at the "first pass" through the liver with the formation of two major metabolites: 1- (5-hydroxyhexyl) -3,7-dimethylxanthine (metabolite-1) and 1- (3-carboxypropyl) -3,7-dimethylxanthine (metabolite- 5). Cmax pentoxifylline and the main products of its biodegradation is achieved within 1 hour (for prolonged forms - after 2-4 hours), while the concentration of metabolites exceeds the content of the starting compound 5-8 times. T1 / 2 varies between 0.5-1.5 hours. In patients with impaired liver function T1 / 2, pentoxifylline is extended, and bioavailability is increased. Excreted mainly by the kidneys (in the form of metabolite-5) and with feces (less than 4%).

Application of substance Pentoxifylline

Violation of peripheral circulation (including obliterating endarteritis, diabetic angiopathy, Raynaud's disease); Atherosclerotic and dyscirculatory angiopathy, angioneuropathy; Trophic tissue disorders (including varicose veins, trophic ulcers of the lower leg, gangrene, frostbite, post-thrombotic syndrome); Impaired cerebral circulation (consequences of cerebral atherosclerosis, for example, reduced concentration, dizziness, memory impairment), ischemic and post-insult conditions; Violation of blood circulation in the retina and choroid of the eye; Otosclerosis, degenerative changes on the background of the pathology of the vessels of the inner ear and hearing loss.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, incl. To other methylxanthine derivatives (caffeine, theophylline, theobromine), hemorrhagic stroke, massive bleeding, extensive bleeding in the retina, acute myocardial infarction, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

For I.V. introduction (in addition): arrhythmia, severe atherosclerosis of the coronary or cerebral arteries, uncontrolled arterial hypotension.

Restrictions

Lability of blood pressure (tendency to arterial hypotension), chronic heart failure, peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum, impaired renal function (clearance <30 ml / min), severe liver dysfunction, recent surgery, increased tendency to bleeding, age 18 Years (safety and efficacy not determined).

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped (penetrates into breast milk).

Side effects of substance Pentoxifylline

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, dizziness, anxiety, sleep disturbance, convulsions, vision disorders, scotoma; Very rarely - aseptic meningitis.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): tachycardia, cardialgia, arrhythmia, angina pectoris progression, lowering of blood pressure, leukopenia, pancytopenia, thrombocytopenia, hypofibrinogenemia.

On the part of the intestine: dry mouth, decreased appetite, intestinal atony, exacerbation of cholecystitis, cholestatic hepatitis, increased activity of hepatic enzymes (AST, ALT, APF, LDH).

From the skin and subcutaneous fat: hyperemia of the skin of the face, flushing of the blood to the face and upper chest, swelling, increased brittleness of the nails.

Allergic reactions: itching, facial skin hyperemia, urticaria, angioedema, anaphylactic shock.

For tablets additionally: feeling of pressure and overflow in the area of the stomach, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea.

Interaction

Pentoxifylline is able to enhance the action of drugs that reduce blood pressure (ACE inhibitors, nitrates). May enhance the effect of drugs that affect the blood coagulation system (indirect and direct anticoagulants, thrombolytics), antibiotics (including cephalosporins). Cimetidine increases the concentration of pentoxifylline in the blood plasma (risk of side effects). Co-administration with other xanthines can lead to excessive nervous excitement. The sugar-reducing effect of insulin or oral antidiabetics can be enhanced by taking pentoxifylline (an increased risk of hypoglycemia, strict monitoring of the condition of such patients is necessary). In some patients, simultaneous use of pentoxifylline and theophylline may lead to an increase in the level of theophylline in the blood and an increase in the side effect of theophylline.

Overdose

Symptoms: weakness, dizziness, decreased blood pressure, sensation of hot flashes, drowsiness or agitation, impaired consciousness, convulsions.

Treatment: gastric lavage, the appointment of activated charcoal, anticonvulsants, maintenance of vital functions.

Routes of administration

Inside, I.V., intraarterial, intramusculary.

Precautions for substance Pentoxifylline

Treatment should be carried out under the supervision of AD.

In patients with diabetes mellitus, who take hypoglycemic drugs, the administration of large doses can cause severe hypoglycemia (dose adjustment is required).

At appointment simultaneously with anticoagulants it is necessary to watch carefully indicators of a coagulating system of a blood.

In patients who have recently undergone surgery, systematic monitoring of the level of hemoglobin and hematocrit is necessary.

The administered dose should be reduced in patients with low and unstable blood pressure.

In elderly people, a dose reduction may be required (increased bioavailability and reduced rate of excretion).

Smoking can reduce the therapeutic effectiveness of the drug.

The compatibility of a solution of pentoxifylline with the infusion solution should be checked in each case. When carrying out intravenous infusions the patient should be in a prone position.