Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:己酮可可碱

我想要這個,給我價格

商品名称 - 特伦特恩,己酮可可碱,戊酸,特劳恩,阿卡普林,戊福林,己酮可可碱Acry,Pentoxifylline-Teva,Flexital,Agapurin延迟,Agapurin 600延迟,Pentoxifylline Rivo,Agapurin SR,Pentoxifylline Sandoz,Trenpental,Pentoxifylline-Darnitsa,Pentoxifylline己酮可可碱-FPO,己酮可可碱-ICN,Pentohexal,RBflex TM -100,RBflex TM -400,Radomine,Ralofect,Pentamon,Pentomere,Ralofect 300 N,己酮可可碱SR Zentiva,己酮可可碱,口服,己酮可可碱

物质己酮可可碱的拉丁名字

Pentoxyphyllinum(Pentoxyphyllini属)

化学名称

3,7-二氢-3,7-二甲基-1-(5-氧代己基)-1H-嘌呤-2,6-二酮

总配方

C13H18N4O3

药理组:

Antiaggregants

血管保护器和微循环矫正器

腺苷能药物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F81具体发展障碍的学习技能:难点集中; 注意力下降; 低学习能力 降低浓度 获取具体写作技巧的难度; 违反学习过程; 儿童学习障碍 学习能力下降

F90.0违反活动和注意事项:多动症儿童综合征; 儿童注意力障碍; 超动力冲动综合征 多动症侵犯注意力; 注意力缺陷; 儿童注意力不足; 难点集中 减少浓度 违反注意; 浓度受损 集中缺陷;违反心理活动; 违反集中精力的能力; 集中损害; 违反注意; 无力集中 注意力减弱; 集中精力的弱化; 集中精力降低; 减少焦点 注意障碍; 注意障碍 注意缺陷多动障碍 减少注意力 浓度降低 集中精力降低

H31.9血管系统疾病,未指定:脉络膜血管痉挛; 脉络膜变性; 视网膜和脉络膜的动脉粥样硬化变化; 脉络丛病; 网眼和脉络膜变化; 眼睛脉络膜的循环紊乱; 血液供应对眼睛脉络膜的干扰;眼脉络膜血管变化; 脉络膜动脉血栓形成

H35.9视网膜疾病,未指明:视网膜营养不良; 视网膜血管病变; 视网膜和脉络膜的血管平滑变化; 营养不良的视网膜疾病 营养不良性视网膜病变; 视网膜的营养不良病变; 网眼和脉络膜变化; 手术切除白内障后的囊状黄斑水肿; 视网膜中的循环紊乱; 视网膜供血障碍; 视网膜供血障碍; 视网膜血管疾病; 视网膜血管病变; 视网膜血管痉挛; 视网膜血管痉挛

H80耳硬化症

H83.9内耳不规则疾病:内耳血管痉挛; 内耳供血紊乱

H91.9未指定听力损失:听力损失; 听力受损; 听力损失 耳蜗前庭障碍 缺血性前列腺疾病; 听力受损; 突发性耳聋 听力障碍血管发生; 听力损失年龄; 听力和平衡缺血性损伤; 响度加速增长的现象

I63脑梗死:缺血性中风; 缺血性脑病 缺血性中风; 缺血性脑卒中及其后果 缺血性脑卒中 缺血性脑血管意外 缺血性脑损伤 缺血性脑损伤 缺血条件; 脑缺血; 急性缺氧脑 急性脑缺血; 急性缺血性脑血管意外 急性脑梗死; 急性缺血性卒中 缺血性卒中急性期 局灶性脑缺血; 缺血性中风; 复发性中风; Morgagni-Adams-Stokes综合征 慢性脑缺血; 脑血管中风; 栓塞中风; 缺血性脑损伤

I67.9脑血管病,未明确:缺血状态; Angioneyropatiya; 动脉血管病 脑缺氧 脑病; 脑血管病和年龄相关; 科马违反脑循环; 代谢和脑血管疾病; 违反对大脑的血液供应; 脑血管意外; 违反大脑功能; 违反大脑皮层的功能; 违反大脑循环; 脑血管功能不全 急性脑血管功能不全 急性缺血发作 脑血管的失败 大脑中破坏性变化的进展; 脑循环障碍; 脑功能不全综合征; 脑血管功能不全; 血管性脑病 大脑血管疾病; 血管性脑病 脑血管病变; 功能性脑部疾病; 慢性脑缺血; 慢性心力衰竭 慢性脑血管功能不全 慢性脑血管功能不全 慢性侵犯大脑血液供应; 脑功能不全 脑有机失效 encephalasthenia; 脑硬化综合征 脑血管疾病; 脑血管病变 脑血管疾病; 脑血管疾病; 脑血管疾病; 脑病分流

I69.4中风后果,未指定为出血或脑梗死:中风后的国家; 中风后状态; 中风的后果

I69.8其他和未指定的脑血管疾病的后果:脑血管功能不全的后果

I73.0雷诺综合征:雷诺综合征Leriche; 雷诺病 雷诺现象 RaynaudLeriche综合征 雷诺病 雷诺综合征与营养障碍; 外周血管病

I73.8其他指定的外周血管疾病:间歇性跛行综合征; 闭塞性动脉内膜炎 手足发绀; 血管收缩; 闭塞性疾病 间歇性跛行; 血管神经支配障碍 外周动脉痉挛; 动脉血管病 静脉功能不全及其并发症; 外周血管痉挛 冠状动脉血管痉挛 动脉内膜炎; 冷却停止 外周循环的咬合性疾病; 外周血管闭塞

I79.2其他分类疾病的外周血管病变:糖尿病性血管病; 糖尿病血管病 动脉硬化糖尿病; 外周神经损伤疼痛; 糖尿病性血管病 糖尿病微血管病 糖尿病血管病; 间歇性血管神经性disbaziya;糖尿病大血管病 微血管病变; 糖尿病微血管病变; 手脚刺痛的感觉; 四肢寒冷; 外周血管病 外周动脉疾病 硬化症Menkeberga; 慢性闭塞性动脉疾病

I83下肢静脉曲张:下肢沉重感和疲劳感; 静脉曲张型; 静脉曲张 下肢静脉曲张; 下肢静脉曲张病 静脉曲张静脉 静脉曲张 静脉曲张病 静脉曲张综合征 静脉曲张综合征 静脉跛行 静脉曲张静脉疾病 下肢疾病; Prevarikozny综合征 Predvarikozny综合征 慢性静脉曲张 硬化性静脉曲张

I86其他部位静脉曲张:弥漫性静脉曲张; 静脉曲张病 静脉曲张疾病

I87.0后期症状:后血栓性静脉功能不全; 血栓后疾病 后血栓性脑卒中综合征 后血栓性静脉炎; 后血栓性脑卒中综合征 癫痫综合征 后血栓综合征; 癫痫综合征

I99其他和未指定的循环系统疾病:血管病; 动脉血管病 动脉粥样硬化性血管病 血液动力学右心脏缺陷; 右心脏血流动力学缺陷; 冠状动脉血管病 侵犯血液循环; 违反流通 器官和组织侵犯微循环; 外周循环障碍 四肢外周循环障碍; 循环衰竭 动静脉血流动力学不稳定性闭塞; 急性循环衰竭 Psevdostenokardicheskie状态 Psevdostenokardicheskoe障碍 循环障碍 心血管疾病; 血管功能不全 血栓形成动静脉分流 假体心脏瓣膜血栓形成; 盆腔器官血液循环恶化; 心血管系统功能衰竭; 心血管系统的功能障碍; 慢性动脉供血不足; 慢性心力衰竭 年龄相关血管疾病;血栓形成的风险

L89褥疮性溃疡:耻骨性坏疽; 褥疮; 褥疮; 二次感染褥疮; 坏疽褥疮

L98.4.2 *营养性皮肤溃疡:静脉曲张溃疡; 静脉溃疡 皮肤溃疡; 非愈合性溃疡; 营养性溃疡 小腿营养性溃疡 营养性皮肤病变; 营养性烧伤后溃疡; 营养性溃疡; 营养性皮肤溃疡; 小腿溃疡 皮肤溃疡 营养性溃疡皮肤; 腿上溃疡 皮肤溃疡坏死; </s>疮 小腿溃疡; 下肢溃疡 难治愈溃疡

R02坏疽,未分类:动脉粥样硬化性坏疽; 坏疽; 肢端坏疽; 圣安东尼的火

R41.3.0 *减少内存:内存丢失; 记忆障碍 记忆力减弱 记忆障碍 健忘; 违规记忆 老年患者记忆障碍; 记忆障碍 与近期事件有关的记忆障碍

R42头晕和干扰稳定:眩晕; 头晕; 旅行期间头晕和恶心; 平衡障碍; 前庭障碍 不平衡; 缺血性听觉障碍和平衡障碍

T35冻伤,影响身体的几个区域和未指定的冻伤

CAS代码

6493-05-6

物质己酮可可碱的特征

嘌呤衍生物。 白色结晶性粉末,易溶于水。

药理

模式作用 - 血管扩张剂,抗凝血,血管保护,改善微循环。

抑制磷酸二酯酶,稳定cAMP并降低细胞内钙的浓度。 它阻断腺苷受体。 它抑制血小板聚集; 增加抗变形能力,改善血液的流变学特性,抑制血栓形成,使微循环正常化。 抗心绞痛效应(增加氧气输送到心肌)是由于冠状动脉扩张引起的。 扩张肺部血管并改善血液的氧合。 增加呼吸肌肉(肋间肌肉和隔膜)的音调。

口服后,迅速完全吸收。 通过肝脏第一次通过强化生物转化,形成两种主要代谢物:1-(5-羟基己基)-3,7-二甲基黄嘌呤(代谢物-1)和1-(3-羧丙基)二甲基黄嘌呤(代谢物-5)。 Cmax己酮可可碱及其生物降解的主要产物在1小时内(延长形式 - 2-4小时后)实现,而代谢物的浓度超过起始化合物的含量5-8次。 T1 / 2在0.5-1.5小时之间变化。 在肝功能受损T1 / 2的患者中,己酮可可碱延长,生物利用度增加。 主要由肾脏(以代谢物5的形式)和粪便排出(小于4%)。

物质己酮可可碱的应用

违反外周循环(包括闭塞性动脉内膜炎,糖尿病性血管病,雷诺病); 动脉粥样硬化和dyscirculatory血管病,血管紧张素血症; 营养性组织病(包括静脉曲张,小腿营养性溃疡,坏疽,冻伤,血栓后综合症); 脑循环受损(脑动脉粥样硬化的后果,例如降低的浓度,头晕,记忆障碍),缺血和妊娠后症状; 违反视网膜血液循环和眼睛脉络膜; 耳硬化症,内耳血管病变背景下的退行性变化及听力损失。

禁忌

超敏反应,包括 对其他甲基黄嘌呤衍生物(咖啡因,茶碱,可可碱),出血性中风,大量出血,视网膜大量出血,急性心肌梗死,怀孕,母乳喂养。

IV引入(另外):心律失常,冠状动脉或脑动脉的严重动脉粥样硬化,不受控制的动脉低血压。

限制

血压差(动脉低血压),慢性心力衰竭,胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡,肾功能受损(清除率<30 ml / min),严重肝功能不全,近期手术,出血倾向增加,年龄18岁安全性和效力未确定)。

怀孕和哺乳

禁止怀孕。

FDA的胎儿动作类别为C.

在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养(渗入母乳)。

物质己酮可可碱的副作用

神经系统和感觉器官:头痛,头晕,焦虑,睡眠障碍,抽搐,视力障碍,暗点; 很少 - 无菌性脑膜炎。

心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):心动过速,心律失常,心律失常,心绞痛进展,血压降低,白细胞减少,全血细胞减少,血小板减少症,低纤维蛋白原血症。

在肠道部位:口干,食欲不振,肠道不稳,胆囊炎加重,胆汁淤积性肝炎,肝酶活性升高(AST,ALT,APF,LDH)。

从皮肤和皮下脂肪:充血的脸部皮肤,冲洗血液到脸部和上胸部肿胀,增加指甲的脆性。

过敏反应:瘙痒,面部皮肤充血,荨麻疹,血管性水肿,过敏性休克。

对于额外的片剂:胃部感觉压力和溢出,恶心,呕吐,腹泻。

相互作用

己酮可可碱能够增强降低血压的药物的作用(ACE抑制剂,硝酸盐)。 可以增强影响血液凝固系统(间接和直接抗凝剂,溶栓剂),抗生素(包括头孢菌素)的药物的作用。 西咪替丁增加血浆中己酮可可碱的浓度(副作用的风险)。 与其他黄嘌呤的共同给药可能导致过度的神经兴奋。 通过服用己酮可可碱可以提高胰岛素或口服抗糖尿病药物的糖减少作用(降低低血糖风险,严格监测此类病人的状况)。 在一些患者中,同时使用己酮可可碱和茶碱可能导致血液中茶碱水平的升高和茶碱副作用的增加。

过量

症状:虚弱,头晕,血压下降,潮热感,嗜睡或躁动,意识障碍,抽搐。

治疗:洗胃,任命活性炭,抗惊厥药,维持生命功能。

管理路线

内,IV,动脉内,肌内。

物质己酮可可碱的注意事项

治疗应在公共监督下进行。

在服用降糖药物的糖尿病患者中,服用大剂量可引起严重的低血糖症(需要剂量调整)。

在与抗凝剂同时预约时,有必要仔细观察血液凝固系统的指标。

在最近进行手术的患者中,需要系统监测血红蛋白水平和血细胞比容。

在血压低且血压不稳定的患者中应该减少施用的剂量。

在老年人中,可能需要减少剂量(增加生物利用度和降低排泄率)。

吸烟可以降低药物的治疗效果。

在每种情况下应检查己酮可可碱溶液与输注溶液的相容性。 当进行静脉输注时,患者应处于俯卧位。

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Amixin 125mg 10 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Pentoxifylline

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug – Trental, Pentoxifylline, Vasonit, Trental, Agapurin, Pentylin, Pentoxifylline Acry, Pentoxifylline-Teva, Flexital, Agapurin retard, Agapurin 600 retard, Pentoxifylline Rivo, Agapurin SR, Pentoxifylline Sandoz, Trenpental, Pentoxifylline-Darnitsa, Pentoxifylline-Eskom, Pentylin forte, Pentoxifylline-FPO, Pentoxifylline-ICN, Pentohexal, RBflex ™ -100, RBflex ™ -400, Radomine, Ralofect, Pentamon, Pentomere, Ralofect 300 N, Pentoxifylline SR Zentiva, Pentoxifylline Zentiva, Pentoxifylline-SZ

The Latin name of the substance Pentoxifylline

Pentoxyphyllinum (genus. Pentoxyphyllini)

Chemical name

3,7-Dihydro-3,7-dimethyl-1- (5-oxohexyl) -1H-purine-2,6-dione

Gross formula

C13H18N4O3

Pharmacological group:

Antiaggregants

Angioprotectors and microcirculatory correctors

Adenosinergic agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F81 Specific developmental disorders of learning skills: Difficulty concentrating; Attention concentration decrease; Low learnability; Reducing concentration; The difficulty of acquiring specific writing skills; Violations of the learning process; Learning disability in children; Decreased learning ability

F90.0 Violation of activity and attention: Hyperactive child syndrome; Attention Deficit Disorder in Children; Hyperkinetic impulsive syndrome; Violation of attention with hyperactivity; attention deficit; Attention deficit in children; Difficulty concentrating; Concentration reduction; Violation of attention; Impaired concentration; Concentrating defect; Violation of mental activity; Violation of the ability to concentrate; Impairment of concentration; Violations of attention; Inability to concentrate; The weakening of attention; The weakening of the ability to concentrate; Decrease ability to concentrate; Reduced focus; disorders of attention; attention disorder; Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder; Reduced attention; Reduced concentration; Decreased ability to concentrate

H31.9 Vascular system diseases, unspecified: Angiospasm of the choroid; Angiospastic changes in the choroid; Atherosclerotic changes in the retina and choroid; Diseases of the choroid; Change in the mesh and choroid of the eye; Circulatory disturbances in the choroid of the eye; Disturbances of blood supply to the choroid of the eye; Vascular changes in the choroid of the eye; Thrombosis of the arteries of the choroid

H35.9 Retinal disease, unspecified: Retina dystrophy; Vascular pathology of the retina; Angiospastic changes in the retina and choroid; Dystrophic retinal disease; Dystrophic retinal lesion; Dystrophic lesion of the retina of the eye; Change in the mesh and choroid of the eye; Cystoid macular edema after surgical removal of cataracts; Circulatory disturbances in the retina of the eye; Disorders of blood supply to the retina; Disorders of blood supply to the retina; Vascular diseases of the retina; Vascular disorders in the retina of the eye; Vascular spasm of the retina; Retina angiospasm

H80 Otosclerosis

H83.9 Unspecified Disease of inner ear: Spasm of inner ear vessels; Disturbance of blood supply to the inner ear

H91.9 Unspecified Hearing loss: Hearing loss; Hearing Impairment; Hearing loss; Cochleovestibular disorder; Cohleo-vestibular disorder of ischemic nature; Hearing impairment; Sudden Deafness; Hearing impairment of vascular genesis; Hearing loss age; Ischemic impairment of hearing and balance; The phenomenon of accelerated growth of loudness

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I67.9 Cerebrovascular disease, unspecified: lacunarity status; Angioneyropatiya; Arterial angiopathy; brain hypoxia; Encephalopathy; cerebral vascular disease and age-related; Coma in violation of cerebral circulation; Metabolic and cerebrovascular disorders; Violation of the blood supply to the brain; Cerebrovascular accidents; Violation of brain functions; Violation of the functions of the cerebral cortex; Violation of cerebral circulation; Cerebrovascular insufficiency; Acute cerebrovascular insufficiency; Acute ischemic attack; The defeat of the brain vessels; The progression of destructive changes in the brain; Disorders of cerebral circulation; The syndrome of cerebral insufficiency; Cerebral vascular insufficiency; Vascular encephalopathy; Vascular diseases of the brain; Vascular brain disorders; Vascular lesions of the brain; Functional brain disorders; Chronic cerebral ischemia; Chronic heart failure; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency; Chronic violation of the blood supply to the brain; Cerebral insufficiency; Cerebral organic failure; encephalasthenia; cerebroasthenic syndrome; Cerebrovascular disease; Cerebrovascular pathology; cerebrovascular disease; cerebrovascular disorders; cerebrovascular disorders; Encephalopathy discirculatory

I69.4 Stroke consequences, not specified as a hemorrhage or cerebral infarction: States after a stroke; Post-stroke state; The consequence of a stroke

I69.8 Consequences of other and unspecified cerebrovascular diseases: Consequences of cerebrovascular insufficiency

I73.0 Raynaud's Syndrome: Raynaud's syndrome Leriche; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's phenomenon; RaynaudLeriche syndrome; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's syndrome with trophic disorders; Peripheral angiopathy

I73.8 Other specified peripheral vascular disease: Syndrome of intermittent claudication; endarteritis obliterans; acrocyanosis; vasoconstriction; occlusive disease; Intermittent claudication; Disorders of vascular innervation; Spasm of peripheral arteries; Arterial angiopathy; Venous insufficiency and its complications; Spasm of peripheral vessels; The spasm of coronary vessels; endarteritis; cooling stop; Occlusal disorders of peripheral circulation; Peripheral vascular occlusion

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

I83 Varicose veins of lower extremities: The feeling of heaviness and fatigue in the lower limbs; Varicose disseminated type; varicose veins; Varicose veins of the lower extremities; Varicose disease of lower limbs; Varicose superficial veins; Varicose veins; Varicose vein disease; varicose syndrome; varicose syndrome; Venous claudication; venous varices; venous disease; The disease of the lower extremities; Prevarikozny syndrome; Predvarikozny syndrome; Chronic varicose veins; Sclerotherapy varices

I86 Varicose veins of other sites: Varicose of disseminated type; Varicose disease; Varicose veins diseases

I87.0 Postphlebitic syndrome: post-thrombotic venous insufficiency; Postthrombotic disease; Post thrombophlebitic syndrome; Post-thrombophlebitis; Post-thrombophlebitic syndrome; Postphlebitic syndrome; Post thrombotic syndrome; Postphlebitic syndrome (stasis syndrome)

I99 Other and unspecified disorders of the circulatory system: angiopathy; Arterial angiopathy; Atherosclerotic angiopathy; Hemodynamic right heart defects; Hemodynamic defect of the right heart; coronary angiopathy; Infringement of blood circulation; Violation of circulation; Violation microcirculation in organs and tissues; Peripheral circulatory disorders; Disorders of the peripheral circulation in the extremities; circulatory failure; Hemodynamic instability occlusion of arteriovenous origin; Acute circulatory failure; Psevdostenokardicheskie state; Psevdostenokardicheskoe disorder; circulatory disorder; Cardiovascular diseases; Vascular insufficiency; Thrombosis arteriovenous shunt; Thrombosis with prosthetic heart valves; Deterioration of blood circulation in the pelvic organs; Functional failure of the cardiovascular system; Functional disorders of the cardiovascular system; Chronic arterial insufficiency; Chronic heart failure; Age-related vascular disease; The risk of thrombosis

L89 Decubital ulcer: Decubital gangrene; Bedsores; Bedsore; Secondary-infected bedsores; Gangrene decubital

L98.4.2 * Trophic skin ulcer: Varicose ulcer; Varicose ulcers; Cutaneous ulcer; Non-healing ulcers; Trophic ulcer; Trophic ulcer of lower leg; Trophic skin lesions; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Trophic ulcers; Trophic skin ulcers; Ulcer of lower leg; Ulcer of skin; Ulcer of trophic skin; Ulcer on legs; Ulcerative necrosis of the skin; Ulcer of shin; Ulcer of the lower leg; Ulcers of lower extremities; Difficult healing ulcers

R02 Gangrene, not elsewhere classified: Atherosclerotic gangrene; Gangrene; Gangrene of the extremities; The fire of Saint Anthony

R41.3.0 * Reduced memory: memory loss; memory impairment; The weakening of memory; memory impairment; Forgetfulness; Violation memory; Memory impairment in elderly patients; memory impairment; Memory impairment in relation to recent events

R42 Dizziness and disturbance stability: vertigo; Dizziness; Dizziness and nausea during travel on transport; disorders of balance; vestibular disorders; disequilibrium; Ischemic disorders of hearing and balance

T35 Frostbite, affecting several areas of the body and unspecified frostbite

CAS Code

6493-05-6

Characteristics of substance Pentoxifylline

Purine Derivative. White crystalline powder, soluble in water.

Pharmacology

Mode action - vasodilator, antiaggregational, angioprotective, improving microcirculation.

Inhibits phosphodiesterase, stabilizes cAMP and reduces the concentration of intracellular calcium. It blocks adenosine receptors. It inhibits platelet aggregation; Increases their resistance to deformation, improves the rheological properties of blood, inhibits thrombogenesis and normalizes microcirculation. The antianginal effect (increased oxygen delivery to the myocardium) is due to the expansion of the coronary arteries. Dilates the vessels of the lungs and improves oxygenation of the blood. Increases the tone of the respiratory musculature (intercostal muscles and diaphragm).

After oral administration, it is quickly and completely absorbed. Intensively biotransformed at the "first pass" through the liver with the formation of two major metabolites: 1- (5-hydroxyhexyl) -3,7-dimethylxanthine (metabolite-1) and 1- (3-carboxypropyl) -3,7-dimethylxanthine (metabolite- 5). Cmax pentoxifylline and the main products of its biodegradation is achieved within 1 hour (for prolonged forms - after 2-4 hours), while the concentration of metabolites exceeds the content of the starting compound 5-8 times. T1 / 2 varies between 0.5-1.5 hours. In patients with impaired liver function T1 / 2, pentoxifylline is extended, and bioavailability is increased. Excreted mainly by the kidneys (in the form of metabolite-5) and with feces (less than 4%).

Application of substance Pentoxifylline

Violation of peripheral circulation (including obliterating endarteritis, diabetic angiopathy, Raynaud's disease); Atherosclerotic and dyscirculatory angiopathy, angioneuropathy; Trophic tissue disorders (including varicose veins, trophic ulcers of the lower leg, gangrene, frostbite, post-thrombotic syndrome); Impaired cerebral circulation (consequences of cerebral atherosclerosis, for example, reduced concentration, dizziness, memory impairment), ischemic and post-insult conditions; Violation of blood circulation in the retina and choroid of the eye; Otosclerosis, degenerative changes on the background of the pathology of the vessels of the inner ear and hearing loss.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, incl. To other methylxanthine derivatives (caffeine, theophylline, theobromine), hemorrhagic stroke, massive bleeding, extensive bleeding in the retina, acute myocardial infarction, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

For I.V. introduction (in addition): arrhythmia, severe atherosclerosis of the coronary or cerebral arteries, uncontrolled arterial hypotension.

Restrictions

Lability of blood pressure (tendency to arterial hypotension), chronic heart failure, peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum, impaired renal function (clearance <30 ml / min), severe liver dysfunction, recent surgery, increased tendency to bleeding, age 18 Years (safety and efficacy not determined).

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped (penetrates into breast milk).

Side effects of substance Pentoxifylline

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, dizziness, anxiety, sleep disturbance, convulsions, vision disorders, scotoma; Very rarely - aseptic meningitis.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): tachycardia, cardialgia, arrhythmia, angina pectoris progression, lowering of blood pressure, leukopenia, pancytopenia, thrombocytopenia, hypofibrinogenemia.

On the part of the intestine: dry mouth, decreased appetite, intestinal atony, exacerbation of cholecystitis, cholestatic hepatitis, increased activity of hepatic enzymes (AST, ALT, APF, LDH).

From the skin and subcutaneous fat: hyperemia of the skin of the face, flushing of the blood to the face and upper chest, swelling, increased brittleness of the nails.

Allergic reactions: itching, facial skin hyperemia, urticaria, angioedema, anaphylactic shock.

For tablets additionally: feeling of pressure and overflow in the area of the stomach, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea.

Interaction

Pentoxifylline is able to enhance the action of drugs that reduce blood pressure (ACE inhibitors, nitrates). May enhance the effect of drugs that affect the blood coagulation system (indirect and direct anticoagulants, thrombolytics), antibiotics (including cephalosporins). Cimetidine increases the concentration of pentoxifylline in the blood plasma (risk of side effects). Co-administration with other xanthines can lead to excessive nervous excitement. The sugar-reducing effect of insulin or oral antidiabetics can be enhanced by taking pentoxifylline (an increased risk of hypoglycemia, strict monitoring of the condition of such patients is necessary). In some patients, simultaneous use of pentoxifylline and theophylline may lead to an increase in the level of theophylline in the blood and an increase in the side effect of theophylline.

Overdose

Symptoms: weakness, dizziness, decreased blood pressure, sensation of hot flashes, drowsiness or agitation, impaired consciousness, convulsions.

Treatment: gastric lavage, the appointment of activated charcoal, anticonvulsants, maintenance of vital functions.

Routes of administration

Inside, I.V., intraarterial, intramusculary.

Precautions for substance Pentoxifylline

Treatment should be carried out under the supervision of AD.

In patients with diabetes mellitus, who take hypoglycemic drugs, the administration of large doses can cause severe hypoglycemia (dose adjustment is required).

At appointment simultaneously with anticoagulants it is necessary to watch carefully indicators of a coagulating system of a blood.

In patients who have recently undergone surgery, systematic monitoring of the level of hemoglobin and hematocrit is necessary.

The administered dose should be reduced in patients with low and unstable blood pressure.

In elderly people, a dose reduction may be required (increased bioavailability and reduced rate of excretion).

Smoking can reduce the therapeutic effectiveness of the drug.

The compatibility of a solution of pentoxifylline with the infusion solution should be checked in each case. When carrying out intravenous infusions the patient should be in a prone position.