Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Nazarel

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Substance active Fluticasone

Le code R01AD08 d'ATX Fluticasone

Groupe pharmacologique

Glucocorticosteroids

La classification (ICD-10) de Nosological

J30.1 rhinitis Allergique provoqué par le pollen

rhume des foins, Hypersensibilité au pollen, Polypoid rhinosinusitis allergique, rhume des foins Saisonnier, rhinitis

J30.2 d'Autre rhinitis allergique saisonnier

rhinitis saisonnier, Saisonnier rhinitis allergique d'une nature allergique

J30.3 d'Autre rhinitis allergique

rhinitis allergique toute l'année, rhinoconjunctivitis Allergique

J30.4 rhinitis Allergique, non spécifié

Chroniques de Rninitis vasumotor neurovegetative

Composition

Arrosez 1 dose dosée nasale

substance active :

Fluticasone propionate 50 μg

Substances auxiliaires : polysorbate 80 - 0,005 mgs ; MCC + carmellose sodium (dispersive cellulose) - 1.55 mgs ; Dextrose - 5 mgs ; chlorure de Benzalkonium (solution de 50 %) - 0.04 mgs ; Phenylethanol 0.25 mgs ; Eau - assez

Description de forme de dosage

Spray : suspension opaque, homogène blanche ou presque blanche.

effet de pharmachologic

Action pharmacologique - habitant d'origine antiallergique, antiinflammatoire, décongestif local.

Pharmacodynamics

GCS (glucocorticosteroids) pour l'application actuelle. Dans les doses recommandées, il a un effet antiinflammatoire, antiœdémateux et antiallergique prononcé. On réalise l'effet antiinflammatoire à la suite de l'action réciproque du médicament avec les récepteurs GCS. Réprime la prolifération de cellules de mât, eosinophils, lymphocytes, macrophages, neutrophils, réduit la production et la libération de médiateurs d'inflammation et d'autres substances biologiquement actives (en incluant l'histamine, PG (prostaglandins), le LIEUTENANT (leukotrienes), cytokines) pendant la première et dernière phase la réaction Allergique. L'effet antiallergique se manifeste dans 2-4 heures après la première application. Il réduit la démangeaison dans le nez, le nez éternuant, liquide, le nez étouffant, la gêne dans les sinus et un sentiment de pression autour du nez et des yeux. Il soulage des symptômes d'œil associés à rhinitis allergique. L'effet du médicament est maintenu depuis 24 heures après une application simple. Quand utilisé dans les doses thérapeutiques, fluticasone n'a aucun effet systémique et n'a pratiquement aucun effet sur le système hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption

Après l'administration intranasale de fluticasone (200 μg / jour) Cmax dans le plasma sanguin dans la plupart des patients au-dessous du niveau de détection (<0.01 ng / millilitre). L'absorption directe de la membrane muqueuse de la cavité nasale est extrêmement petite en raison de la solubilité basse du médicament dans l'eau, par conséquent, on avale la plupart de la dose. De l'étendue gastrointestinal, moins de 1 % de la dose entre dans la circulation sanguine en raison du métabolisme d'absorption et présystémique bas. Ces raisons provoquent une absorption totale extrêmement basse du médicament de mucosa nasal et d'étendue gastrointestinal.

Distribution

Fluticasone dans un état ferme a Vd significatif (le volume de distribution) - environ 318 litres. La reliure aux protéines de plasma est 91 %.

Métabolisme

A l'effet de premier passage par le foie. Transformé par métabolisme dans le foie avec la participation de CYP3A4 isoenzyme (cytochrome P450 isoenzyme) du système cytochrome P450 pour former un métabolite carboxyl inactif.

Excrétion

T1 / 2 est 3 heures. Il est excrété principalement par l'intestin. L'autorisation rénale de fluticasone est moins de 0.2 %, l'autorisation rénale d'un métabolite contenant un groupe carboxyl est moins de 5 %.

Indications

Prévention et traitement de saisonniers et de rhinitis toute l'année allergique.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité à fluticasone et à d'autres composantes du médicament ;

Enfants moins de 4 ans.

Avec la prudence : avec l'élément herpès simple, aussi bien qu'infections bactériennes de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur. Dans de tels cas, les antibiotiques et / ou les agents antiviraux devraient être supplémentairement prescrits ; Après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ou la blessure au nez, aussi bien qu'en présence des lésions ulcératives de mucosa nasal ; Concomitantly avec d'autres formes de dosage corticosteroid, en incluant des comprimés, de crèmes, des pommades, des médications d'asthme, des sprays nasaux ou ophtalmiques semblables et des gouttes nasales.

grossesse et lactation

On ne recommande pas de prescrire pendant la grossesse. Si nécessaire, l'avantage attendu de thérapie pour la mère et le risque potentiel au fœtus devrait être considéré.

La pénétration de fluticasone dans le lait de poitrine est improbable. Néanmoins, on recommande d'arrêter l'allaitement maternel pendant que le médicament est utilisé.

Effets secondaires

L'incidence d'événements défavorables est classifiée selon QUI les recommandations : très souvent - pas moins de 10 % ; Souvent - pas moins de 1 %, mais moins de 10 % ; Rarement - pas moins de 0,1 %, mais moins de 1 % ; Rarement - pas moins de 0.01 %, mais moins de 0.1 % ; Très rarement (en incluant des cas isolés) - moins de 0.01 %.

De la part du système immunitaire : rarement - bronchospasm, anaphylactic réaction ; Très rarement - la réaction d'hypersensibilité de peau, angioedema.

Du système nerveux central (système nerveux central) : souvent - mal de tête, une violation de goût, une violation de l'odorat.

Du côté de l'organe de vision : très rarement - une augmentation d'IOP, glaucome, cataracte.

Du système respiratoire, la poitrine et mediastinum : très souvent - saignements de nez ; Souvent - sécheresse et irritation de la membrane muqueuse du nasopharynx ; Très rarement - perforation de septum nasal.

De la peau et des tissus sous-cutanés : très rarement - ulcération de la couche sous-cutanée et muqueuse.

D'autre : très rarement - croissance rabougrie dans les enfants, la fonction diminuée du cortex surrénal, osteoporosis.

Action réciproque

L'action réciproque avec d'autres médicaments (le médicament) est improbable, depuis dans la route intranasale d'administration, les concentrations de fluticasone dans le plasma sont très basses. Quand utilisé simultanément avec de forts inhibiteurs de CYP3A4 isoenzyme du système cytochrome P450 (ritonavir), l'effet systémique de fluticasone et le développement d'effets secondaires (le syndrome de Cushing, la suppression de fonction de cortex surrénale) sont possibles. Avec l'utilisation simultanée avec d'autres inhibiteurs du système cytochrome P450 (erythromycin, ketoconazole), une légère augmentation dans la concentration dans le sang de fluticasone est observée, qui n'affecte pas pratiquement le contenu de cortisol.

Le dosage et administration

Intrad'un ton nasillard.

Adultes et enfants 12 ans et plus vieux : 2 doses (100 mcg) par chaque fois du fragment 1 nasale par jour, de préférence le matin. Dans certains cas il est nécessaire d'administrer 2 doses dans chaque fragment 2 nasal les temps un jour (la dose quotidienne maximum est 400 mcg). Après avoir accompli l'effet thérapeutique, une dose d'entretien de 50 μg / le jour peut être administré à chaque passage nasal (100 μg). La dose quotidienne maximum ne devrait pas excéder 400 mcg (4 doses par chaque passage nasal).

Les patients plus vieux n'ont pas besoin d'une adaptation de dose.

Enfants âgés de 4 à 12 ans : une dose (50 mcg) 1 fois par jour dans chaque passage nasal, de préférence le matin. La dose quotidienne maximum ne devrait pas excéder 200 mcg dans chaque passage nasal. Il est nécessaire d'appliquer le dosage minimal, qui garantit l'élimination efficace de symptômes. Pour accomplir le plein effet thérapeutique, le médicament devrait être utilisé régulièrement.

Instructions pour l'utilisation

La bouteille avec un spray nasal est équipée avec une casquette protectrice, qui protège le bout de recevoir la poussière et la pollution.

À la première application il est nécessaire de préparer une bouteille : appuyer sur un batcher 6 fois. Le mécanisme de pulvérisation est ouvert. Si le médicament n'a pas été utilisé depuis plus de 1 semaine, vous devriez préparer de nouveau la bouteille et ouvrir le mécanisme de pulvérisation.

Plus loin c'est nécessaire :

- nettoyez le nez ;

- fermez un passage nasal et insérez le bout dans l'autre passage nasal ;

- penchez la tête légèrement en avant, en continuant à tenir la bouteille d'aérosol verticalement ;

- commencez à inhaler par votre nez et, en continuant à inspirer, faites un robinet simple avec vos doigts pour arroser ;

Expirez par la bouche.

Alors, de la même façon, injectez le médicament dans l'autre passage nasal.

Après l'utilisation, le bout devrait être trempé avec un tissu propre ou un mouchoir et la couvrir avec une casquette. Le pulvérisateur devrait être lavé au moins une fois par semaine. Pour le faire, enlevez le bout, rincez-le dans l'eau chaude, séchez-le et placez-le ensuite doucement dans le haut de la bouteille. Mettez la casquette protectrice. Si le bout du bout est bouché, le bout devrait être enlevé et quitté pour le peu de temps dans l'eau chaude. Alors le rinçage sous le ruisseau, séchez et remis la bouteille. Ne nettoyez pas le trou avec une épingle ou d'autres objets pointus.

Après avoir ouvert le paquet, le médicament peut être utilisé jusqu'à la date d'expiration.

Overdose

Les symptômes d'overdose aiguë et chronique ne sont pas documentés. Avec l'administration intranasale de 2 mgs de fluticasone aux volontaires 2 fois par jour depuis 7 jours, aucun effet n'a été trouvé sur le système hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal.

instructions spéciales

L'utilisation simultanée avec les inhibiteurs d'isoenzyme CYP3A4 (ritonavir, ketoconazole) exige la surveillance prudente de la condition des patients, puisque ces médicaments peuvent provoquer une augmentation de la concentration de fluticasone dans le plasma (voir "l'Action réciproque").

En prescrivant SCS nasal à de hautes doses pour une longue période de temps, le risque d'effets systémiques d'augmentations de GCS. Avec l'utilisation prolongée du médicament Nazarel, la surveillance régulière de la fonction du cortex surrénal est nécessaire. Depuis SCS nasal, même quand utilisé dans les doses approuvées peut provoquer un ralentissement dans la croissance d'enfants avec la thérapie prolongée, il est nécessaire de régulièrement contrôler la croissance de l'enfant et opportun règlent la dose du médicament Nazarel. Dans le traitement de rhinitis allergique saisonnier, le médicament Nazarel est tout à fait efficace, mais avec une concentration augmentée d'allergènes en été, le traitement supplémentaire peut être exigé. Quand Nazarel est prescrit pour les patients avec la tuberculose, le processus infectieux, herpetic keratitis et aussi récemment l'intervention en vigueur subie dans la cavité buccale et le nez, le rapport de risque possible et s'est attendu à ce que l'avantage doive être soigneusement estimé.

Forme d'édition

Arrosez nasal dosé, 50 mcg / la dose. Dans les bouteilles de verre sombre (le type 1) avec un appareil de dispensation et une casquette protectrice, 60, 120 ou 150 doses. Dans un paquet de carton 1 fl.

Conditions de congé des pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

Conditions de stockage

À une température pas plus haut que 25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Posterisan forte ointment 25gr

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Nazarel

I want this, give me price

Active substance Fluticasone

ATX code R01AD08 Fluticasone

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroids

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

J30.1 Allergic rhinitis caused by the pollen

hay fever, Hypersensitivity to pollen, Polypoid allergic rhinosinusitis, Seasonal hay fever, rhinitis

J30.2 Other seasonal allergic rhinitis

Allergic rhinitis seasonal, Seasonal rhinitis of an allergic nature

J30.3 Other allergic rhinitis

Allergic rhinitis all year round, Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis

J30.4 Allergic rhinitis, unspecified

Rninitis chronicles vasumotor neurovegetative

Composition

Spray nasal dosed 1 dose

active substance:

Fluticasone propionate 50 μg

Auxiliary substances: polysorbate 80 - 0,005 mg; MCC + carmellose sodium (dispersive cellulose) - 1.55 mg; Dextrose - 5 mg; Benzalkonium chloride (50% solution) - 0.04 mg; Phenylethanol 0.25 mg; Water - enough

Description of dosage form

Spray: white or almost white opaque, homogeneous suspension.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antiallergic, anti-inflammatory local, decongestant local.

Pharmacodynamics

GCS (glucocorticosteroids) for topical application. In recommended doses, it has a pronounced anti-inflammatory, anti-edematous and anti-allergic effect. The anti-inflammatory effect is realized as a result of interaction of the drug with the GCS receptors. Suppresses the proliferation of mast cells, eosinophils, lymphocytes, macrophages, neutrophils, reduces the production and release of mediators of inflammation and other biologically active substances (including histamine, PG (prostaglandins), LT (leukotrienes), cytokines) during the early and late phase Allergic reaction. Antiallergic effect manifests itself in 2-4 hours after the first application. It reduces itching in the nose, sneezing, runny nose, stuffy nose, discomfort in the sinuses and a feeling of pressure around the nose and eyes. It alleviates eye symptoms associated with allergic rhinitis. The effect of the drug is maintained for 24 hours after a single application. When used in therapeutic doses, fluticasone has no systemic effect and has virtually no effect on the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption

After intranasal administration of fluticasone (200 μg / day) Cmax in blood plasma in most patients below the detection level (<0.01 ng / ml). Direct absorption from the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity is extremely small due to the low solubility of the drug in water, as a result, most of the dose is swallowed. From the gastrointestinal tract, less than 1% of the dose enters the bloodstream due to low absorption and presystemic metabolism. These reasons cause an extremely low total absorption of the drug from the nasal mucosa and gastrointestinal tract.

Distribution

Fluticasone in a stable state has a significant Vd (volume of distribution) - about 318 liters. Binding to plasma proteins is 91%.

Metabolism

Has the effect of first passage through the liver. Metabolised in the liver with the participation of the CYP3A4 isoenzyme (cytochrome P450 isoenzyme) of the cytochrome P450 system to form an inactive carboxyl metabolite.

Excretion

T1 / 2 is 3 hours. It is excreted mainly through the intestine. The renal clearance of fluticasone is less than 0.2%, the renal clearance of a metabolite containing a carboxyl group is less than 5%.

Indications

Prevention and treatment of seasonal and year-round allergic rhinitis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to fluticasone and other components of the drug;

Children under 4 years.

With caution: with concomitant simple herpes, as well as bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract. In such cases, antibiotics and / or antiviral agents should be additionally prescribed; After surgery in the nasal cavity or injury to the nose, as well as in the presence of ulcerative lesions of the nasal mucosa; Concomitantly with other corticosteroid dosage forms, including tablets, creams, ointments, asthma medications, similar nasal or ophthalmic sprays and nasal drops.

pregnancy and lactation

It is not recommended to prescribe during pregnancy. If necessary, the expected benefit of therapy for the mother and the potential risk to the fetus should be considered.

Penetration of fluticasone into breast milk is unlikely. Nevertheless, it is recommended to stop breastfeeding while the drug is being used.

Side effects

The incidence of adverse events is classified according to WHO recommendations: very often - not less than 10%; Often - not less than 1%, but less than 10%; Infrequently - not less than 0,1%, but less than 1%; Rarely - not less than 0.01%, but less than 0.1%; Very rarely (including isolated cases) - less than 0.01%.

On the part of the immune system: rarely - bronchospasm, anaphylactic reaction; Very rarely - the reaction of skin hypersensitivity, angioedema.

From the central nervous system (central nervous system): often - headache, a violation of taste, a violation of the sense of smell.

From the side of the organ of vision: very rarely - an increase in IOP, glaucoma, cataract.

From the respiratory system, chest and mediastinum: very often - nosebleeds; Often - dryness and irritation of the mucous membrane of the nasopharynx; Very rarely - perforation of the nasal septum.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: very rarely - ulceration of the subcutaneous-mucous layer.

Other: very rarely - stunted growth in children, decreased function of the adrenal cortex, osteoporosis.

Interaction

Interaction with other drugs (drug) is unlikely, since in the intranasal route of administration, the concentrations of fluticasone in the plasma are very low. When used simultaneously with strong inhibitors of the CYP3A4 isoenzyme of the cytochrome P450 system (ritonavir), the systemic effect of fluticasone and the development of side effects (Cushing's syndrome, suppression of adrenal cortex function) are possible. With simultaneous use with other inhibitors of the cytochrome P450 system (erythromycin, ketoconazole), a slight increase in the concentration in the blood of fluticasone is observed, which practically does not affect the cortisol content.

Dosing and Administration

Intranasally.

Adults and children 12 years and older: 2 doses (100 mcg) per each nasal passage 1 time per day, preferably in the morning. In some cases it is necessary to administer 2 doses in each nasal passage 2 times a day (the maximum daily dose is 400 mcg). After achieving the therapeutic effect, a maintenance dose of 50 μg / day can be administered to each nasal passage (100 μg). The maximum daily dose should not exceed 400 mcg (4 doses per each nasal passage).

Older patients do not need a dose adjustment.

Children aged 4 to 12 years: one dose (50 mcg) 1 time per day in each nasal passage, preferably in the morning. The maximum daily dose should not exceed 200 mcg in each nasal passage. It is necessary to apply the minimum dosage, which ensures effective elimination of symptoms. To achieve full therapeutic effect, the drug should be used regularly.

Instructions for use

The bottle with a nasal spray is equipped with a protective cap, which protects the tip from getting dust and pollution.

At the first application it is necessary to prepare a bottle: to press on a batcher 6 times. The spraying mechanism is unlocked. If the drug has not been used for more than 1 week, you should again prepare the bottle and unlock the spraying mechanism.

Further it is necessary:

- clean the nose;

- close one nasal passage and insert the tip into the other nasal passage;

- tilt the head slightly forward, continuing to hold the aerosol bottle vertically;

- start breathing in through your nose and, continuing to inhale, make a single tap with your fingers to spray;

Exhale through the mouth.

Then, in the same way, inject the drug into the other nasal passage.

After use, the tip should be soaked with a clean cloth or a handkerchief and cover it with a cap. The sprayer should be washed at least once a week. To do this, remove the tip, rinse it in warm water, dry it and then gently place it in the top of the bottle. Put the protective cap on. If the tip of the tip is clogged, the tip should be removed and left for a while in warm water. Then rinse under the stream, dry and re-put on the bottle. Do not clean the hole with a pin or other sharp objects.

After opening the package, the drug can be used until the expiration date.

Overdose

Symptoms of acute and chronic overdose are not documented. With intranasal administration of 2 mg of fluticasone to volunteers 2 times a day for 7 days, no effect was found on the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system.

special instructions

Simultaneous use with inhibitors of the isoenzyme CYP3A4 (ritonavir, ketoconazole) requires careful monitoring of the patients' condition, as these drugs can cause an increase in the concentration of fluticasone in the plasma (see "Interaction").

When prescribing nasal SCS at high doses for a long period of time, the risk of systemic effects of GCS increases. With prolonged use of the drug Nazarel, regular monitoring of the function of the adrenal cortex is necessary. Since nasal SCS, even when used in approved doses can cause a slowdown in the growth of children with prolonged therapy, it is necessary to regularly monitor the growth of the child and timely adjust the dose of the drug Nazarel. In the treatment of seasonal allergic rhinitis, the drug Nazarel is quite effective, but with an increased concentration of allergens in summer, additional treatment may be required. When Nazarel is prescribed for patients with tuberculosis, infectious process, herpetic keratitis, and also recently undergone operative intervention in the oral cavity and nose, the ratio of possible risk and expected benefit should be carefully estimated.

Form of issue

Spray nasal dosed, 50 mcg / dose. In bottles of dark glass (type 1) with a dispensing device and protective cap, 60, 120 or 150 doses. In a pack of cardboard 1 fl.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

At a temperature not higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
AndroDoz 410 mg 60 capsules