DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

L'instruction / Instruction pour l'utilisation : Mirtazapine

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom latin de substance Mirtazapine

Mirtazapinum (genre. Mirtazapini)

Nom chimique

1,2,3,4,10,14b Hexahydro 2 methylpyrazino pyrido [2,1-a] [2,3-c] [2] benzazepine ; mélange de racemic de (+) - et (-) - enantiomers

Formule brute

C17H19N3

Groupe pharmacologique :

Antidépresseur

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

F32 épisode Dépressif : sous-dépression d'Adynamic ; Astheno-adynamic états sousdépressifs ; désordre d'Asthenoadressive ; désordre Astheno-dépressif ; l'état d'Asthenodepressive ; état Astheno-dépressif ; Désordre Dépressif Important ; dépression de Vyaloapatichesky avec le retard ; Double Dépression ; pseudodement dépressif ; maladie dépressive ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; désordre dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; état dépressif ; désordres dépressifs ; syndrome dépressif ; syndrome dépressif larviated ; syndrome dépressif dans les psychoses ; masques déprimés ; Dépression ; Épuisement de Dépression ; Dépression avec les phénomènes d'inhibition dans le cadre de cyclothymia ; la Dépression sourit ; dépression d'Involutional ; mélancolie d'Involutionary ; dépression d'Involutional ; désordre maniaco-dépressif ; Dépression Masquée ; Attaque Mélancolique ; dépression névrotique ; dépression névrotique ; Dépression Peu profonde ; dépression organique ; syndrome dépressif organique ; dépression simple ; Syndrome mélancolique simple ; dépression de Psychogenic ; dépression réactive ; dépression réactive avec les symptômes psychopathological modérés ; états dépressifs réactifs ; dépression réactive ; dépression périodique ; syndrome dépressif saisonnier ; dépression de Severostatic ; Dépression Sénile ; Dépression Symptomatique ; dépression de Somatogenic ; dépression de Cyclotymic ; dépression d'Exogenous ; dépression endogène ; Conditions Dépressives Endogènes ; Dépression Endogène ; syndrome dépressif endogène

F33 désordre dépressif Périodique : désordre dépressif important ; dépression secondaire ; Double Dépression ; pseudodement dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; désordre dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; état dépressif ; syndrome dépressif ; masques déprimés ; Dépression ; la Dépression sourit ; dépression d'Involutional ; dépression d'Involutional ; Dépression Masquée ; Attaque Mélancolique ; dépression réactive ; dépression réactive avec les symptômes psychopathological modérés ; états dépressifs réactifs ; dépression d'Exogenous ; dépression endogène ; Conditions Dépressives Endogènes ; Dépression Endogène ; syndrome dépressif endogène

Code de CAS

61337-67-5

Caractéristiques de la substance Mirtazapine

Poudre cristalline du blanc à la couleur crème, légèrement soluble dans l'eau. Poids moléculaire 265.36.

Pharmacologie

Action pharmacologique - antidépresseur.

Il bloque presynaptic central et récepteurs inhibiteurs alpha2-adrénergiques postsynaptic, améliore noradrenergic central et transmission serotonergic. C'est un fort antagoniste de récepteurs 5-HT2 et 5-HT3 serotonin, ne communique pas pratiquement avec les récepteurs 5-HT1A et 5-HT1B. Mirtazapine est aussi un antagoniste puissant d'histamine les récepteurs de H1, qui provoque son effet sédatif. Affecte légèrement l'alpha1-adrenoreceptors et les récepteurs cholinergic. L'effet sur les récepteurs alpha et adrénergiques et muscarinic périphériques provoque le développement d'orthostatic hypotension et d'effets anticholinergic.

C'est le plus efficace dans les états dépressifs avec les symptômes dans le dessin clinique tels que l'incapacité de connaître le plaisir et la joie, la perte d'intérêt (anhedonia), retard psychomoteur, le dérangement de sommeil (surtout dans la forme de premiers awakenings), la perte de poids, les pensées suicidaires et l'humeur lability. Dans les conditions cliniques, anxiolytic et les propriétés hypnotiques sont manifestés, donc, mirtazapine est efficace dans la dépression inquiète. L'effet d'antidépresseur se développe d'habitude après 1-2 semaines de traitement.

Vite et complètement absorbé après que l'ingestion, en mangeant pratiquement n'affecte pas la vitesse et l'état complet d'absorption. Cmax est accompli après 2 heures, bioavailability absolu est environ 50 %. Css dans le plasma est accompli dans les 5 jours et est proportionnel à la dose dans la gamme de dose de 15-80 mgs. Lors des concentrations de 0.01-10 μg / le millilitre, 85 % sont attachés aux protéines de sang. Les voies principales de biotransformation sont demethylation et hydroxylation suivi par la conjugaison de métabolites avec l'acide glucuronic. Isozymes CYP2D6 et CYP1A2 cytochrome P450 participent à la formation de métabolite 8-hydroxy mirtazapine, CYP3A4 - dans la formation de N-demethylated et de métabolites N-oxidized. Quelques métabolites sont actifs pharmacologiquement, mais leur concentration dans le plasma est très petite. Il est excrété dans l'urine (75 % de la dose) et feces (15 %). (-) - L'enantiomer est déduit 2 fois plus lentement que (le +) - enantiomer. T1 / 2 est 20-40 heures (pour les hommes - 26 heures, pour les femmes - 37 heures). L'autorisation de mirtazapine diminue avec l'insuffisance rénale ou hépatique.

Application de Mirtazapine

États dépressifs.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, administration simultanée avec les inhibiteurs MAO.

Restrictions de l'utilisation

Épilepsie et lésions organiques du cerveau (développement possible de conditions convulsives) ; maladie du cœur (désordre de conduction, angine de poitrine ou infarctus myocardial récent) ; les maladies de cerebrovascular (en incluant ischemic attaque dans l'anamnèse) ; hypotension artériel et conditions prédisposantes à hypotension (en incluant la déshydratation et hypovolemia) ; toxicomanie et propension de l'abus de médicaments psychoactive (dans l'anamnèse) ; manie, hypomanie ; violation de mictions, incl. avec hyperplasia de la prostate ; glaucome de montage fermé aigu, pression intraoculaire augmentée ; diabète ; hépatique et / ou insuffisance rénale ; âge à 18 ans (sécurité et efficacité non établie).

Application dans la grossesse et la lactation

Quand la grossesse est possible seulement en cas de l'urgence (les études adéquates et sévèrement contrôlées sur l'utilisation dans les femmes enceintes n'ont pas été exécutées).

Effets de Teratogenic. Dans les études expérimentales de reproduction dans les animaux avec l'administration de mirtazapine aux rats enceintes et aux lapins aux doses jusqu'à 100 mgs / le kg et 40 mgs / le kg, respectivement (20 et 17 fois plus haut que le MPDR calculé dans le mg / m2), il n'y a aucun effet teratogenic. Cependant, dans les rats a traité avec mirtazapine, il y avait une augmentation de la perte de post-implantation, une diminution dans le poids de bébé lors de la naissance et d'une augmentation de la mortalité infantile dans les 3 premiers jours de lactation. La cause de ces phénomènes est peu claire, ils ont été observés aux doses 20 fois plus haut que MPDH, mais n'ont pas été observés aux doses équivalentes à 3 miles à l'heure.

La catégorie d'action pour le fœtus par FDA est C.

Pour la durée de traitement, l'allaitement maternel devrait être arrêté (aucune donnée sur la pénétration dans le lait de poitrine).

Effets secondaires de Mirtazapine

Basé sur les résultats de procès contrôlés de 6 semaines, le traitement a été arrêté en raison de l'occurrence d'effets secondaires d'environ 16 % des 453 patients recevant mirtazapine, comparé à 7 % des 361 patients qui ont reçu le placebo. Les effets secondaires observés dans 1 % de patients ont fréquenté la cessation de traitement et ont reconnu comme négocié par mirtazapine (c-à-d, les observés contre mirtazapine au moins deux fois plus souvent que le placebo) incluent la chose suivante : somnolence 10.4 % (2.2 %), nausée 1.5 % (0 %).

Les effets néfastes observés dans ces essais cliniques dans au moins 1 % de patients recevant mirtazapine et les observés moins fréquemment que dans le groupe de placebo : le mal de tête, l'infection, la douleur de poitrine, les palpitations, tachycardia, orthostatic hypotension, la nausée, la dyspepsie, la diarrhée, la flatulence, la baisse de libido, l'hypertension, la pharyngite, rhinitis, la sudation, amblyopia, tinnitus, goûtent la perversion.

Intéraction

Renforce l'effet inhibiteur d'éthanol sur le système nerveux central et l'effet sédatif d'anxiolytics de la structure benzodiazepine.

N'utilisez pas simultanément avec les inhibiteurs MAO et dans les 2 semaines après leur retrait.

Les inducteurs ou les inhibiteurs d'enzymes du métabolisme peuvent changer la concentration de mirtazapine dans le sang.

Dans les volontaires en bonne santé, cytochrome P450 inducer, phenytoin (200 mgs tous les jours), quand pris concomitantly avec mirtazapine (30 mgs tous les jours) a augmenté l'autorisation mirtazapine par un facteur de 2, qui avait pour résultat une diminution de 45 % dans la concentration de plasma de mirtazapine.

Carbamazepine - un inducer de cytochrome P450 (400 mgs deux fois par jour) - avec l'administration simultanée avec mirtazapine (15 mgs deux fois par jour) a augmenté l'autorisation de mirtazapine par un facteur de 2, qui avait pour résultat une diminution de 60 % dans la concentration de plasma de mirtazapine. En cas de phenytoin, carbamazepine ou d'autre inducers de métabolisme hépatique (eg rifampicin), les patients sur le traitement avec mirtazapine peuvent exiger une augmentation de la dose de mirtazapine.

Cimetidine, un faible inhibiteur de CYP1A2, CYP2D6 et CYP3A4, quand pris par les volontaires en bonne santé (800 mgs deux fois par jour), ensemble avec mirtazapine (30 mgs tous les jours), ont levé l'AUC de mirtazapine dans un état d'équilibre de plus de 50 %. La dose de mirtazapine peut être réduite avec le commencement de traitement d'élément avec cimetidine ou augmentée quand le traitement cimetidine est accompli.

Dans les volontaires en bonne santé, la consommation d'un inhibiteur puissant de CYP3A4 ketoconazole (200 mgs deux fois par jour depuis 6.5 jours) et une dose simple de mirtazapine avait pour résultat une augmentation de Cmax et d'AUC de mirtazapine par environ 40 et 50 %, respectivement.

La prudence devrait être exercée en utilisant mirtazapine avec de forts inhibiteurs CYP3A4, tels qu'azole les agents antifongiques, le VIH protease les inhibiteurs, erythromycin et nefazodone.

Les médicaments de Myelotoxic augmentent la manifestation de hematotoxicity de mirtazapine.

Mirtazapine (30 mgs / le jour) dans un état d'équilibre a provoqué une augmentation petite mais statistiquement significative d'INR dans les volontaires en bonne santé qui ont reçu warfarin. On recommande de contrôler INR en cas du traitement simultané avec warfarin et mirtazapine.

Overdose

Symptômes : retard, somnolence, désorientation, tachycardia, hallucinations, augmentation ou diminution dans la tension.

Traitement : lavage gastrique, charbon de bois activé, symptomatique et thérapie d'entretien.

Routes d'administration

À l'intérieur.

Précautions pour la substance Mirtazapine

En prescrivant d'antidépresseurs, les patients avec la schizophrénie ou d'autres désordres psychotiques peuvent augmenter des symptômes psychotiques. Dans le traitement de la phase dépressive de psychose efficace bipolar, une inversion affecter avec le développement de manie peut être observée. Étant donné la possibilité de tendances suicidaires, vous devriez prescrire seulement un petit nombre de comprimés.

Les femmes d'âge reproducteur ont besoin d'utiliser des méthodes fiables pour la contraception.

Pendant le traitement on recommande de se retenir de boire de l'alcool. La prudence devrait être utilisée en prescrivant benzodiazepines simultanément avec mirtazapine.

L'abolition de traitement est réalisée, en réduisant progressivement la dose et / ou en augmentant les intervalles entre les doses. L'annulation brusque après l'utilisation prolongée peut mener à la nausée, le mal de tête et la détérioration générale de bien-être.

Quand la jaunisse, les symptômes de maladies infectieuses ou d'un changement dans le dessin de sang, le traitement est interrompu.

Pendant la période de traitement, le soin doit être pris en conduisant des véhicules et en se livrant à d'autres activités potentiellement dangereuses exigeant l'attention augmentée et la vitesse de réactions psychomotrices.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Hydrocortisone-Richter 25mg+5mg/ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Mirtazapine

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Mirtazapine

Mirtazapinum (genus. Mirtazapini)

Chemical name

1,2,3,4,10,14b-Hexahydro-2-methylpyrazino [2,1-a] pyrido [2,3-c] [2] benzazepine; racemic mixture of (+) - and (-) - enantiomers

Gross formula

C17H19N3

Pharmacological group:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

CAS code

61337-67-5

Characteristics of the substance Mirtazapine

Crystalline powder from white to cream color, slightly soluble in water. Molecular weight 265.36.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antidepressant.

It blocks central presynaptic and postsynaptic alpha2-adrenergic inhibitory receptors, enhances central noradrenergic and serotonergic transmission. It is a strong antagonist of serotonin 5-HT2 and 5-HT3 receptors, practically does not interact with 5-HT1A and 5-HT1B receptors. Mirtazapine is also a potent antagonist of histamine H1 receptors, which causes its sedative effect. Slightly affects the alpha1-adrenoreceptors and cholinergic receptors. The effect on peripheral alpha-adrenergic and muscarinic receptors causes the development of orthostatic hypotension and anticholinergic effects.

It is most effective in depressive states with symptoms in the clinical picture such as inability to experience pleasure and joy, loss of interest (anhedonia), psychomotor retardation, sleep disturbance (especially in the form of early awakenings), weight loss, suicidal thoughts and mood lability. In clinical conditions, anxiolytic and hypnotic properties are manifested, therefore, mirtazapine is effective in anxious depression. The antidepressant effect usually develops after 1-2 weeks of treatment.

Quickly and completely absorbed after ingestion, eating practically does not affect the speed and completeness of absorption. Cmax is achieved after 2 hours, absolute bioavailability is about 50%. Css in plasma is achieved within 5 days and is proportional to the dose in the dose range of 15-80 mg. At concentrations of 0.01-10 μg / ml, 85% is bound to blood proteins. The main ways of biotransformation are demethylation and hydroxylation followed by conjugation of metabolites with glucuronic acid. Isozymes CYP2D6 and CYP1A2 cytochrome P450 participate in the formation of 8-hydroxy metabolite mirtazapine, CYP3A4 - in the formation of N-demethylated and N-oxidized metabolites. Some metabolites are pharmacologically active, but their concentration in the plasma is very small. It is excreted in the urine (75% of the dose) and feces (15%). (-) - The enantiomer is deduced 2 times slower than the (+) - enantiomer. T1 / 2 is 20-40 hours (for men - 26 hours, for women - 37 hours). The clearance of mirtazapine decreases with renal or hepatic insufficiency.

Application of Mirtazapine

Depressive states.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, simultaneous administration with MAO inhibitors.

Restrictions on the use

Epilepsy and organic lesions of the brain (possible development of convulsive conditions); heart disease (conduction disorder, angina pectoris, or recent myocardial infarction); cerebrovascular diseases (including ischemic attacks in the anamnesis); arterial hypotension and conditions predisposing to hypotension (including dehydration and hypovolemia); drug dependence and propensity to abuse of psychoactive drugs (in the anamnesis); mania, hypomania; violation of urination, incl. with hyperplasia of the prostate; acute closed angle glaucoma, increased intraocular pressure; diabetes; hepatic and / or renal insufficiency; age to 18 years (safety and efficacy not established).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

When pregnancy is possible only in case of emergency (adequate and strictly controlled studies on use in pregnant women were not performed).

Teratogenic effects. In experimental studies of reproduction in animals with the administration of mirtazapine to pregnant rats and rabbits at doses up to 100 mg / kg and 40 mg / kg, respectively (20 and 17 times higher than the MPDR calculated in mg / m2), there is no teratogenic effect. However, in female rats treated with mirtazapine, there was an increase in postimplantation loss, a decrease in baby weight at birth and an increase in infant mortality in the first 3 days of lactation. The cause of these phenomena is unclear, they were observed at doses 20 times higher than MPDH, but were not observed at doses equivalent to 3 MPH.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (no data on penetration into breast milk).

Side effects of Mirtazapine

Based on the results of controlled trials of 6 weeks, treatment was discontinued due to the occurrence of side effects of approximately 16% of the 453 patients receiving mirtazapine, compared to 7% of the 361 patients who received the placebo. Side effects observed in ≥1% of patients associated with discontinuation of treatment and recognized as mediated by mirtazapine (i.e., those observed against mirtazapine at least twice as often as placebo) include the following: drowsiness 10.4% ( 2.2%), nausea 1.5% (0%).

The adverse effects observed in these clinical trials in at least 1% of patients receiving mirtazapine and those observed less frequently than in the placebo group: headache, infection, chest pain, palpitations, tachycardia, orthostatic hypotension, nausea, dyspepsia, diarrhea, flatulence, lowering of libido, hypertension, pharyngitis, rhinitis, sweating, amblyopia, tinnitus, taste perversion.

Interaction

Strengthens the inhibitory effect of ethanol on the central nervous system and the sedative effect of anxiolytics of the benzodiazepine structure.

Do not use simultaneously with MAO inhibitors and within 2 weeks after their withdrawal.

Inductors or inhibitors of metabolic enzymes can alter the concentration of mirtazapine in the blood.

In healthy volunteers, the cytochrome P450 inducer, phenytoin (200 mg daily), when taken concomitantly with mirtazapine (30 mg daily) increased mirtazapine clearance by a factor of 2, which resulted in a 45% decrease in the plasma concentration of mirtazapine.

Carbamazepine - an inducer of cytochrome P450 (400 mg twice daily) - with simultaneous administration with mirtazapine (15 mg twice daily) increased the clearance of mirtazapine by a factor of 2, which resulted in a 60% decrease in the plasma concentration of mirtazapine. In the case of phenytoin, carbamazepine or other inducers of hepatic metabolism (eg rifampicin), patients on treatment with mirtazapine may require an increase in the dose of mirtazapine.

Cimetidine, a weak inhibitor of CYP1A2, CYP2D6 and CYP3A4, when taken by healthy volunteers (800 mg twice daily), together with mirtazapine (30 mg daily), raised the AUC of mirtazapine in an equilibrium state by more than 50%. The dose of mirtazapine may be reduced with the onset of concomitant treatment with cimetidine or increased when cimetidine treatment is completed.

In healthy volunteers, the intake of a potent inhibitor of CYP3A4 ketoconazole (200 mg twice daily for 6.5 days) and a single dose of mirtazapine resulted in an increase in Cmax and AUC of mirtazapine by approximately 40 and 50%, respectively.

Caution should be exercised while using mirtazapine with strong CYP3A4 inhibitors, such as azole antifungal agents, HIV protease inhibitors, erythromycin and nefazodone.

Myelotoxic drugs increase the manifestation of hematotoxicity of mirtazapine.

Mirtazapine (30 mg / day) in an equilibrium state caused a small but statistically significant increase in INR in healthy volunteers who received warfarin. It is recommended to monitor INR in case of simultaneous treatment with warfarin and mirtazapine.

Overdose

Symptoms: retardation, drowsiness, disorientation, tachycardia, hallucinations, increase or decrease in blood pressure.

Treatment: gastric lavage, activated charcoal, symptomatic and maintenance therapy.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Mirtazapine

When prescribing antidepressants, patients with schizophrenia or other psychotic disorders may increase psychotic symptoms. In the treatment of the depressive phase of bipolar affective psychosis, an affect inversion with the development of mania can be observed. Given the possibility of suicidal tendencies, you should prescribe only a small number of tablets.

Women of reproductive age need to use reliable methods of contraception.

During treatment it is recommended to refrain from drinking alcohol. Caution should be used when prescribing benzodiazepines simultaneously with mirtazapine.

The abolition of treatment is carried out, gradually reducing the dose and / or increasing the intervals between doses. Abrupt cancellation after prolonged use can lead to nausea, headache and general deterioration of well-being.

When jaundice, symptoms of infectious diseases or a change in the picture of blood, treatment is interrupted.

During the period of treatment, care must be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in other potentially hazardous activities requiring increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Tabex 1.5mg 100 pills