Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Milnacipran

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Milnacipran

Milnacipranum (Klasse. Milnaciprani)

Chemischer Name

() Cis-2-(Aminomethyl)-N, N diethyl 1 phenylcyclopropanecarboxamide (als Hydrochlorid)

Grobe Formel

C15H22N2O

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Antidepressivum

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenoadressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom in Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; einfache Depression; Einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; exogene Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F34.1 Dysthymia: Der Staat Dysthymic innerhalb des Fachwerks von psychopathischen Unordnungen in Kindern und Jugendlichen

CAS Code

92623-85-3

Eigenschaften der Substanz Milnacipran

Antidepressivum. SSRIs.

Hydrochlorid von Milnacipran ist ein weißes oder fast weißes kristallenes Puder. Leicht auflösbar in Wasser, Methanol, Vinylalkohol, Chloroform und Methylenchlorid, ist es im diethyl Äther kaum auflösbar. Molekulargewicht 282.82.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Antidepressivum.

Hemmt das Wiederauffassungsvermögen von norepinephrine und Serotonin. Richtet die pathologisch geänderte, niedergedrückte Stimmung aus, normalisiert den emotionalen Bereich. Verbessert und beschleunigt die Prozesse des Denkens und vergrößert die Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit in Depression.

Nach der mündlichen Verwaltung wird es fast schnell und völlig absorbiert; Bioverfügbarkeit ist etwa 85 %, Cmax wird nach 2 Stunden erreicht, zu Plasmaproteinen - etwa 13 % bindend. Metabolized hauptsächlich durch die Konjugation mit glucuronic Säure. T1 / 2 - 8 Stunden. Es dringt unbedeutend durch die placental Barriere und in Brustmilch ein. Excreted hauptsächlich durch die Nieren unveränderte (90 %). Nach wiederholten Empfängen völlig excreted vom Körper 2-3 Tage nach der Annullierung.

Anwendung der Substanz Milnacipran

Depressive Staaten.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, gütiger pro-statischer hyperplasia, gleichzeitige Verwaltung von MAO-Hemmstoffen wie A und B, auswählende Hemmstoffe der neuronalen Rückbeschlagnahme von Serotonin, Adrenalin, noradrenaline, clonidine, digoxin, moclobemide, Schwangerschaft, Stillen, Kindern und Adoleszenz (bis zu 15 Jahre).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Kontraindiziert in Schwangerschaft.

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist C.

Für die Dauer der Behandlung sollte Stillen unterbrochen werden.

Nebenwirkungen von Milnacipran

Schwindel, das Schwitzen, Angst, heiße Blitze, Beben, Herzklopfen, trockener Mund, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, Verstopfung, Harnretention, hat transaminase Tätigkeit vergrößert.

Wechselwirkung

Unvereinbar mit MAO-Hemmstoffen und serotonergic Agenten (wie tryptophan oder fenfluramine). Reduziert die hypotensive Wirkung von clonidine und seinen Ableitungen. Ändert das Niveau von Lithium im Blut. Epinephrine und norepinephrine provozieren die Entwicklung der hypertensive Krise und Arrhythmie. Digoxin (besonders mit der parenteral Anwendung) erhöht hemodynamic Unordnungen.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Milnacipran

Patienten mit dem Nierenmisserfolg werden empfohlen, die Dosis abhängig von der creatinine Abfertigung zu reduzieren. Zwischen der Aufnahme von MAO-Hemmstoffen und milnacipran verlangt einen zweiwöchigen Zwischenraum. Während der Therapie wird Alkohol nicht erlaubt.

Verwenden Sie während Arbeitsfahrer von Fahrzeugen und Menschen nicht, deren Beruf mit der vergrößerten Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit vereinigt wird.

Risiko des Glaukoms des geschlossenen Winkels

Die Ausdehnung der Schüler, die nach der Anwendung von SSRIs einschließlich milnacipran vorkommt, kann einen Angriff des Winkelverschlussglaukoms in Patienten mit einem anatomisch schmalen Winkel des vorderen Raums des Auges provozieren.

Informationen für Patienten. Der Patient sollte bewusst sein, dass Einnahme milnacipran eine geringe Ausdehnung der Schüler verursachen kann, die in empfindlichen Menschen zu einer Episode des Glaukoms des geschlossenen Winkels führen können.

Risiko der Blutung

SSRIs und SSRIs, incl. Milnacipran, kann das Risiko der Blutung erhöhen. Der gleichzeitige Gebrauch von Azetylsalizylsäure, NSAIDs, warfarin und anderen Antikoagulanzien kann dieses Risiko erhöhen. Daten aus Vorgeschichten und epidemiologischen Studien (Fallkontrolle und Kohortenstudie) haben eine Verbindung zwischen dem Gebrauch von Rauschgiften demonstriert, die Serotonin reuptake und das Ereignis der Magen-Darm-Blutung betreffen. Die Blutung vereinigt mit dem Gebrauch von SSRIs und SSRIs, der vom Quetschen, dem Quetschen, der Nasenblutung, petechia zur lebensbedrohenden Blutung geändert ist.

Patienten sollten über das Risiko gewarnt werden, vereinigt mit dem begleitenden Gebrauch von milnacipran und NSAIDs, Aspirin oder anderen Rauschgiften zu verbluten, die Blutgerinnung betreffen.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Mianserin
 

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Libidon 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Milnacipran

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Milnacipran

Milnacipranum (genus. Milnaciprani)

Chemical name

(±) cis-2- (Aminomethyl) -N, N-diethyl-1-phenylcyclopropanecarboxamide (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C15H22N2O

Pharmacological group:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F34.1 Dysthymia: Dysthymic state within the framework of psychopathic disorders in children and adolescents

CAS code

92623-85-3

Characteristics of the substance Milnacipran

Antidepressant. SSRIs.

Milnacipran hydrochloride is a white or almost white crystalline powder. Easily soluble in water, methanol, ethanol, chloroform and methylene chloride, it is hardly soluble in diethyl ether. Molecular weight 282.82.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antidepressant.

Inhibits the re-uptake of norepinephrine and serotonin. Aligns the pathologically changed, depressed mood, normalizes the emotional sphere. Improves and accelerates the processes of thinking and increases the concentration of attention in depression.

After oral administration, it is quickly and almost completely absorbed; bioavailability is about 85%, Cmax is achieved after 2 hours, binding to plasma proteins - about 13%. Metabolized mainly by conjugation with glucuronic acid. T1 / 2 - 8 hours. It penetrates insignificantly through the placental barrier and into breast milk. Excreted mainly by the kidneys (90%) unchanged. After repeated receptions completely excreted from the body 2-3 days after cancellation.

Application of substance Milnacipran

Depressive states.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, benign prostatic hyperplasia, simultaneous administration of MAO inhibitors such as A and B, selective inhibitors of reverse neuronal seizure of serotonin, adrenaline, noradrenaline, clonidine, digoxin, moclobemide, pregnancy, breast-feeding, children and adolescence (up to 15 years).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects of Milnacipran

Dizziness, sweating, anxiety, hot flashes, tremors, palpitations, dry mouth, nausea, vomiting, constipation, urinary retention, increased transaminase activity.

Interaction

Incompatible with MAO inhibitors and serotonergic agents (such as tryptophan or fenfluramine). Reduces the hypotensive effect of clonidine and its derivatives. Changes the level of lithium in the blood. Epinephrine and norepinephrine provoke the development of hypertensive crisis and arrhythmia. Digoxin (especially with parenteral application) enhances hemodynamic disorders.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Milnacipran

Patients with renal failure are recommended to reduce the dose, depending on the creatinine clearance. Between the intake of MAO inhibitors and milnacipran requires a two-week interval. During therapy, alcohol is not allowed.

Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

Risk of closed-angle glaucoma

Dilation of the pupils, which occurs after the application of SSRIs, including milnacipran, can provoke an attack of angle-closure glaucoma in patients with an anatomically narrow angle of the anterior chamber of the eye.

Information for patients. The patient should be aware that taking milnacipran may cause a slight dilatation of the pupils, which in susceptible people can lead to an episode of closed-angle glaucoma.

Risk of bleeding

SSRIs and SSRIs, incl. Milnacipran, may increase the risk of bleeding. Simultaneous use of acetylsalicylic acid, NSAIDs, warfarin and other anticoagulants may increase this risk. Data from case histories and epidemiological studies (case-control and cohort study) have demonstrated a link between the use of drugs that affect serotonin reuptake and the occurrence of gastrointestinal bleeding. Bleeding associated with the use of SSRIs and SSRIs varied from bruising, bruising, nasal bleeding, petechia to life-threatening bleeding.

Patients should be warned about the risk of bleeding associated with the concomitant use of milnacipran and NSAIDs, aspirin or other drugs that affect blood clotting.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Fucitalmic eye drops 1% 5g