Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Milnacipran

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom latin de substance Milnacipran

Milnacipranum (genre. Milnaciprani)

Nom chimique

() cis-2-(Aminomethyl)-N, N diethyl 1 phenylcyclopropanecarboxamide (comme l'hydrochlorure)

Formule brute

C15H22N2O

Groupe pharmacologique :

Antidépresseur

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

F32 épisode Dépressif : sous-dépression d'Adynamic ; Astheno-adynamic états sousdépressifs ; désordre d'Asthenoadressive ; désordre Astheno-dépressif ; l'état d'Asthenodepressive ; état Astheno-dépressif ; Désordre Dépressif Important ; dépression de Vyaloapatichesky avec le retard ; Double Dépression ; pseudodement dépressif ; maladie dépressive ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; désordre dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; état dépressif ; désordres dépressifs ; syndrome dépressif ; syndrome dépressif larviated ; syndrome dépressif dans les psychoses ; masques déprimés ; Dépression ; Épuisement de Dépression ; Dépression avec les phénomènes d'inhibition dans le cadre de cyclothymia ; la Dépression sourit ; dépression d'Involutional ; mélancolie d'Involutionary ; dépression d'Involutional ; désordre maniaco-dépressif ; Dépression Masquée ; Attaque Mélancolique ; dépression névrotique ; dépression névrotique ; Dépression Peu profonde ; dépression organique ; syndrome dépressif organique ; dépression simple ; Syndrome mélancolique simple ; dépression de Psychogenic ; dépression réactive ; dépression réactive avec les symptômes psychopathological modérés ; états dépressifs réactifs ; dépression réactive ; dépression périodique ; syndrome dépressif saisonnier ; dépression de Severostatic ; Dépression Sénile ; Dépression Symptomatique ; dépression de Somatogenic ; dépression de Cyclotymic ; dépression d'Exogenous ; dépression endogène ; Conditions Dépressives Endogènes ; Dépression Endogène ; syndrome dépressif endogène

F34.1 Dysthymia : l'état de Dysthymic dans le cadre de désordres psychopathes chez les enfants et les adolescents

Code de CAS

92623-85-3

Caractéristiques de la substance Milnacipran

Antidépresseur. SSRIs.

L'hydrochlorure de Milnacipran est une poudre cristalline blanche ou presque blanche. Facilement soluble dans l'eau, le méthanol, l'éthanol, le chloroforme et le chlorure de méthylène, c'est soluble à peine dans l'éther diethyl. Poids moléculaire 282.82.

Pharmacologie

Action pharmacologique - antidépresseur.

Inhibe la reconsommation de norepinephrine et de serotonin. Aligne l'humeur pathologiquement changée, déprimée, normalise la sphère émotionnelle. Améliore et accélère les processus de réflexion et augmente la concentration d'attention dans la dépression.

Après l'administration orale, il est vite et presque complètement absorbé ; bioavailability est environ 85 %, Cmax est accompli après 2 heures, en se liant aux protéines de plasma - environ 13 %. Transformé par métabolisme principalement par la conjugaison avec l'acide glucuronic. T1 / 2 - 8 heures. Il pénètre insignifiamment par la barrière placental et dans le lait de poitrine. Excrété principalement par les reins (90 %) inchangés. Après que les réceptions répétées ont excrété complètement du corps 2-3 jours après l'annulation.

Application de substance Milnacipran

États dépressifs.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, prostatic bienveillant hyperplasia, administration simultanée d'inhibiteurs MAO tels qu'A et B, inhibiteurs sélectifs de revers neuronal saisie de serotonin, adrénaline, noradrenaline, clonidine, digoxin, moclobemide, grossesse, allaitement maternel, enfants et adolescence (jusqu'à 15 ans).

Application dans la grossesse et la lactation

Contre-indiqué dans la grossesse.

La catégorie d'action pour le fœtus par FDA est C.

Pour la durée de traitement, l'allaitement maternel devrait être arrêté.

Effets secondaires de Milnacipran

Le vertige, la sudation, l'inquiétude, les éclats chauds, les tremblements, les palpitations, la bouche sèche, la nausée, le vomissement, la constipation, la rétention urinaire, a augmenté l'activité transaminase.

Intéraction

Incompatible avec les inhibiteurs MAO et les agents serotonergic (tels que tryptophan ou fenfluramine). Réduit l'effet hypotensive de clonidine et de ses dérivés. Change le niveau de lithium dans le sang. Epinephrine et norepinephrine provoquent le développement de crise hypertensive et d'arrhythmia. Digoxin (surtout avec l'application parenteral) améliore des désordres hemodynamic.

Routes d'administration

À l'intérieur.

Précautions pour la substance Milnacipran

On recommande aux patients avec l'échec rénal de réduire la dose, selon l'autorisation creatinine. Entre la consommation d'inhibiteurs MAO et milnacipran exige un intervalle de deux semaines. Pendant la thérapie, l'alcool n'est pas permis.

N'utilisez pas pendant les conducteurs de travail de véhicules et les gens dont la profession est associée à la concentration augmentée d'attention.

Risque de glaucome d'angle fermé

La dilatation des élèves, qui se produit après l'application de SSRIs, en incluant milnacipran, peut provoquer une attaque de glaucome de fermeture de montage dans les patients avec un angle anatomiquement étroit de la chambre antérieure de l'œil.

Renseignements pour les patients. Le patient devrait être conscient que la prise milnacipran peut provoquer une dilatation légère des élèves, qui dans les gens susceptibles peuvent mener à un épisode de glaucome d'angle fermé.

Risque de saignement

SSRIs et SSRIs, incl. Milnacipran, peut augmenter le risque de saignement. L'utilisation simultanée d'acide acétylsalicylique, NSAIDs, warfarin et d'autres anticoagulants peut augmenter ce risque. Les données des anamnèses et des études épidémiologiques (le contrôle du cas et l'étude de cohorte) ont démontré un lien entre l'utilisation de médicaments qui affectent la reconsommation serotonin et l'occurrence de saignement de gastrointestinal. Le saignement associé à l'utilisation de SSRIs et de SSRIs varié de la contusion, la contusion, le saignement nasal, petechia au saignement très grave.

Les patients devraient être prévenus du risque de saigner associé à l'utilisation d'élément de milnacipran et NSAIDs, aspirine ou d'autres médicaments qui affectent la coagulation de sang.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Stimuloton 50mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Milnacipran

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Milnacipran

Milnacipranum (genus. Milnaciprani)

Chemical name

(±) cis-2- (Aminomethyl) -N, N-diethyl-1-phenylcyclopropanecarboxamide (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C15H22N2O

Pharmacological group:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F34.1 Dysthymia: Dysthymic state within the framework of psychopathic disorders in children and adolescents

CAS code

92623-85-3

Characteristics of the substance Milnacipran

Antidepressant. SSRIs.

Milnacipran hydrochloride is a white or almost white crystalline powder. Easily soluble in water, methanol, ethanol, chloroform and methylene chloride, it is hardly soluble in diethyl ether. Molecular weight 282.82.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antidepressant.

Inhibits the re-uptake of norepinephrine and serotonin. Aligns the pathologically changed, depressed mood, normalizes the emotional sphere. Improves and accelerates the processes of thinking and increases the concentration of attention in depression.

After oral administration, it is quickly and almost completely absorbed; bioavailability is about 85%, Cmax is achieved after 2 hours, binding to plasma proteins - about 13%. Metabolized mainly by conjugation with glucuronic acid. T1 / 2 - 8 hours. It penetrates insignificantly through the placental barrier and into breast milk. Excreted mainly by the kidneys (90%) unchanged. After repeated receptions completely excreted from the body 2-3 days after cancellation.

Application of substance Milnacipran

Depressive states.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, benign prostatic hyperplasia, simultaneous administration of MAO inhibitors such as A and B, selective inhibitors of reverse neuronal seizure of serotonin, adrenaline, noradrenaline, clonidine, digoxin, moclobemide, pregnancy, breast-feeding, children and adolescence (up to 15 years).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects of Milnacipran

Dizziness, sweating, anxiety, hot flashes, tremors, palpitations, dry mouth, nausea, vomiting, constipation, urinary retention, increased transaminase activity.

Interaction

Incompatible with MAO inhibitors and serotonergic agents (such as tryptophan or fenfluramine). Reduces the hypotensive effect of clonidine and its derivatives. Changes the level of lithium in the blood. Epinephrine and norepinephrine provoke the development of hypertensive crisis and arrhythmia. Digoxin (especially with parenteral application) enhances hemodynamic disorders.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Milnacipran

Patients with renal failure are recommended to reduce the dose, depending on the creatinine clearance. Between the intake of MAO inhibitors and milnacipran requires a two-week interval. During therapy, alcohol is not allowed.

Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

Risk of closed-angle glaucoma

Dilation of the pupils, which occurs after the application of SSRIs, including milnacipran, can provoke an attack of angle-closure glaucoma in patients with an anatomically narrow angle of the anterior chamber of the eye.

Information for patients. The patient should be aware that taking milnacipran may cause a slight dilatation of the pupils, which in susceptible people can lead to an episode of closed-angle glaucoma.

Risk of bleeding

SSRIs and SSRIs, incl. Milnacipran, may increase the risk of bleeding. Simultaneous use of acetylsalicylic acid, NSAIDs, warfarin and other anticoagulants may increase this risk. Data from case histories and epidemiological studies (case-control and cohort study) have demonstrated a link between the use of drugs that affect serotonin reuptake and the occurrence of gastrointestinal bleeding. Bleeding associated with the use of SSRIs and SSRIs varied from bruising, bruising, nasal bleeding, petechia to life-threatening bleeding.

Patients should be warned about the risk of bleeding associated with the concomitant use of milnacipran and NSAIDs, aspirin or other drugs that affect blood clotting.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Fucitalmic eye drops 1% 5g