Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:安乃近钠+三乙酰氨基-4-甲苯磺酸盐(安乃近钠+三乙酰氨基-4-甲&#

我想要這個,給我價格

药理学团体

非甾体抗炎药 - 吡唑啉酮的组合

美学分类(ICD-10)

G43偏头痛

偏头痛,偏头痛,偏瘫性偏头痛,偏头痛,偏头痛,连续性头痛,偏头痛

K08.8.0 *痛苦的牙痛

牙本质疼痛,牙本质疼痛,牙髓炎,牙科麻醉,牙科治疗中的疼痛综合症,牙垢清除后的疼痛,拔牙时的疼痛,牙痛,牙齿干预后的疼痛

K80.2胆囊结石,无胆囊炎

胆固醇胆固醇

K80.5胆管结石,无胆管炎或胆囊炎

总胆管梗阻,胆总管结石,胆绞痛,结肠肝,胆绞痛,胆总管结石

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,痛苦的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,疼痛的关节疼痛,肌肉系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M54.4腰痛伴坐骨神经痛

腰骶部疼痛,腰痛,坐骨神经痛,腰综合症

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2未指定的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合症伴神经痛,臂丛痛,枕骨和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,神经炎创伤,神经炎,神经痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N23肾绞痛未明示

肾绞痛引起的疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),肾绞痛,输尿管绞痛,肾绞痛,肾绞痛伴尿石症,肾病,泌尿系统疾病,痉挛,输尿管痉挛,痉挛输尿管,尿道痉挛,尿道痉挛

N94.6痛经不详

月经周期疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痉挛,月经病,月经期疼痛,月经不调,痛经,algomenoreya,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛(肾,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),痛经,痛经,痛经(脱发),月经紊乱,月经痛,子宫溢血,月经周期不规律,月经不调,普拉克西维酵母月经失调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛,痉挛性痛经,原发性乳房脱失

R10.4其他未明示的腹痛

腹痛,胃肠痉挛,肠绞痛,婴儿肠绞痛,饱腹感,腹痛,消化道疾病平滑肌痉挛,胆道痉挛,胆道痉挛,肠痉挛,消化道痉挛,消化道平滑肌痉挛,胃痉挛,胃肠痉挛,胃肠道痉挛状态,肠里急后重,感觉饱胀,腹痛

R50不明原因的发烧

恶性高热,恶性高热

R51头痛

头痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,痛苦头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,头痛

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,斑块旋切术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,干预阴道和子宫颈膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透膜下凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查术,妇科腹腔镜检查,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳内显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,固定眼球手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,手术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手术,准备手术结肠,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,拆除缝线,眼科手术后状况手术后的状况,手术后的状况,胃切除术后的情况,小肠切除后的情况,扁桃体切除术后的状态,切除十二指肠后的状态,切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾脏切除术,手术器械的灭菌,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,结缔组织切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,切除牙,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih途径,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术血管手术,血栓手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除术,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除术,电凝术,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

安乃近钠+三乙酰氨基-4-甲苯磺酸盐的特性

联合用药包括安乃近钠和三乙酰丙酮四甲苯磺酸盐。

药理

药理作用 - 抗炎,解热,止痛,镇静。

安乃近钠抑制前列腺素的合成,不加区分地阻断COX(环氧合酶)-1和COX-2,稳定细胞膜并抑制内源性致热化合物的形成。

三丙酮胺-4-甲苯磺酸盐具有抗焦虑活性,减少焦虑,恐惧和紧张。 减少电动机激励,具有中央n-holinoliticheskim行动。 加强和2-3倍的延长安定的镇痛作用的安乃近钠。

安乃近钠+三乙酰氨基-4-甲苯磺酸盐的应用

疼痛综合症轻度轻微(包括头痛,牙痛,偏头痛,神经炎,腰痛,神经痛,肌痛,关节痛,algodismenorea),特别是在神经兴奋性增加的患者。 与肾,肝,肠绞痛疼痛综合征弱表达(与解痉组合)。 手术和诊断干预后的疼痛综合征(作为联合治疗的一部分)。 ARVI的发热综合征和其他传染性和炎性疾病。

禁忌

超敏反应,表现为肾/肝功能不全,慢性心力衰竭,动脉低血压(SAD(收缩压)低于100mmHg),造血功能障碍(粒细胞减少症,白细胞减少症,粒细胞缺乏症,细胞抑制性或感染性中性粒细胞减少症),葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶,阿司匹林哮喘,妊娠(妊娠中期和最后6周),哺乳期,儿童年龄(长达14岁)。

限制使用

肾病(肾盂肾炎,肾小球肾炎,包括在病史中),中度肾脏和/或肝脏衰竭,支气管哮喘,易发生动脉低血压,长期滥用酒精。

安泽美诺钠+三乙酰氨基-4-甲苯磺酸盐的副作用

消化道(消化道)部位:上腹部极少燃烧,口干,胆汁淤积,黄疸,肝转氨酶活性增高,高胆红素血症。

从神经系统和感觉器官:很少 - 头痛,头晕; 在孤立的情况下 - 幻觉。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):降低或增加血压(动脉压力),心动过速,紫绀; 粒细胞缺乏症,白细胞减少症,血小板减少症。

在呼吸系统的一部分:支气管痉挛(在易感人群中)。

泌尿生殖系统方面:肾功能受损(使用高剂量时) - 少尿,无尿,蛋白尿,间质性肾炎。

过敏反应:荨麻疹(包括鼻咽部的结膜和粘膜),皮疹,瘙痒,血管性水肿,极少数病例 - 多形性渗出性红斑(包括Stevens-Johnson综合征),中毒性表皮坏死松解症(Lyell综合征),支气管痉挛,过敏性休克。

相互作用

增强乙醇的作用; 与氯丙嗪或其他吩噻嗪衍生物同时使用可导致严重高热的发展。 镇静和抗焦虑药物(药物)(安定剂)增加了安乃近的镇痛作用。 噻吗唑和细胞抑制剂增加发生白细胞减少症的风险。 同时给予安乃近和环孢素后,血中浓度降低。 从与蛋白质,口服降血糖药,间接抗凝剂,糖皮质激素和吲哚美辛的结合中排除的安乃近钠增加了它们的活性。 保泰松,巴比妥酸盐和其他同时给药的肝诱导剂降低了安乃近的有效性。 与其他非麻醉性止痛剂,三环类抗抑郁药,避孕激素药和别嘌呤醇同时给药可能导致毒性增加。 可待因,H2-组胺受体阻滞剂和普萘洛尔(缓慢失活)增强了这种效应。 安乃近钠治疗期间不应使用放射性对照药物,胶体血液替代品和青霉素。

过量

症状:恶心,呕吐,胃痛,少尿,低温,心动过速,血压降低,呼吸困难,耳鸣,嗜睡,共济失调,deli妄,意识障碍,急性粒细胞缺乏症,出血综合征,急性肾和/或肝功能不全,惊厥,呼吸麻痹肌肉组织。

治疗方法:洗胃,生理盐水泻药,活性炭,血液透析或强制利尿,对症治疗,伴发展惊厥综合征 - 静脉注射地西泮和高速巴比妥类药物。

行政路线

内。

安乃近钠+三乙酰氨基-4-甲苯磺酸盐注意事项

在使用乙醇的过程中应排除药物的摄入量。 在接受细胞毒性药物治疗的患者中,安非他明钠只能在医疗监督下使用。 在服用安乃近钠的背景下,发生粒细胞缺乏症是可能的,因此,如果体温上升不适,发冷,喉咙痛,吞咽困难,口腔炎以及阴道炎或直肠炎现象的发展,立即停药的药物是必要的。 随着长期使用(1周以上),有必要控制外周血象和肝功能参数。

用腹部急性疼痛缓解是不可接受的(直到病因明确)。

可以将尿液染成红色(这没有临床意义)。 在治疗期间,驾驶车辆和从事其他潜在的危险活动需要注意精神运动反应的浓度和速度。

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Combigan eye drops 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Metamizole sodium + Triacetonamino-4-toluenesulfonate (Metamizolum natrium + Triacetonamino-4-toluensulfonas)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological groups

NSAIDs - Pyrazolones in combinations

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43 Migraine

The pain of migraine, Migraine, hemiplegic migraine, Migraine headache, A migraine attack, Continuous headache, hemicranias

K08.8.0 * Painful toothache

Dentinal pain, Dentinal pains, Pain pulpitis, Anesthesia in dentistry, Pain syndromes in dental practice, Pain after removal of tartar, Pain when extracting a tooth, Toothache, Pain after dental interventions

K80.2 Stones of the gallbladder without cholecystitis

Cholesterol cholesterol

K80.5 stones of bile duct without cholangitis or cholecystitis

Obstruction of common bile duct, Stones of the common bile duct, biliary colic, Colic liver, Hepatic colic, Cholesterol gallstones in the common bile duct

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M54.4 Lumbago with sciatica

Pain in the lumbosacral spine, Lumbago, Sciatica, Lumbar syndrome

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N23 Renal colic unspecified

Pain in renal colic, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), renal Colic, ureteral colic, Renal colic, Renal colic with urolithiasis, Kidney disease, Spasm of smooth muscle in diseases of the urinary system, The spasm of the urinary tract, The spasm of the ureter, The spasm of the ureters, Spasms of the urinary tract, Spasms of the urinary tract

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

R10.4 Other and unspecified abdominal pain

Abdominal pain, Gastrointestinal spasm, intestinal colic, Colic in infants, The feeling of fullness, Resi abdominal, Spasm of smooth muscle in diseases of the digestive tract, The spasm of the biliary tract, Biliary tract spasm, enterospasm, Spasm of the digestive tract, Spasms of the digestive tract smooth muscle, stomach Cramps, gastrointestinal spasms, Spastic condition of the gastrointestinal tract, intestinal tenesmus, Feeling of fullness, Baby colic

R50 Fever of unknown origin

Malignant hyperthermia, Hyperthermia malignant

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Characteristics of Metamizol sodium + Triacetonamino-4-toluenesulfonate

Combined drug, which includes metamizol sodium and triacetonamine-4-toluenesulfonate.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic, sedative.

Metamizole sodium inhibits the synthesis of prostaglandins, indiscriminately blocking COX (cyclooxygenase) -1 and COX-2, stabilizes cell membranes and inhibits the formation of endogenous pyrogenic compounds.

Triacetonamine-4-toluenesulfonate has anxiolytic activity, reduces anxiety, fear, and tension. Reduces motor excitation, has central n-holinoliticheskim action. Strengthens and 2-3 times prolongs the analgesic effect of metamizole sodium.

Application of Metamizol sodium + Triacetonamino-4-toluenesulfonate

Pain syndrome is mild and mild (including headache and toothache, migraine, neuritis, lumbago, neuralgia, myalgia, arthralgia, algodismenorea), especially in patients with increased nervous excitability. Pain syndrome with renal, hepatic, intestinal colic weakly expressed (in combination with antispasmodics). Pain syndrome after surgical and diagnostic interventions (as part of combination therapy). Feverish syndrome in ARVI and other infectious and inflammatory diseases.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, expressed renal / hepatic insufficiency, chronic heart failure, arterial hypotension (SAD (systolic blood pressure) below 100 mm Hg), oppression of hematopoiesis (granulocytopenia, leukopenia, agranulocytosis, cytostatic or infectious neutropenia), glucose-6- phosphate dehydrogenase, aspirin asthma, pregnancy (I trimester and last 6 weeks), lactation period, children's age (up to 14 years).

Restrictions for use

Kidney disease (pyelonephritis, glomerulonephritis, including in the anamnesis), moderate renal and / or liver failure, bronchial asthma, a predisposition to the development of arterial hypotension, prolonged abuse of alcohol.

Side effects of Metamizol sodium + Triacetonamino-4-toluenesulfonate

On the part of the digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract): rarely - burning in the epigastric region, dry mouth, cholestasis, jaundice, increased activity of hepatic transaminases, hyperbilirubinemia.

From the nervous system and sensory organs: rarely - headache, dizziness; in isolated cases - hallucinations.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): a decrease or increase in blood pressure (arterial pressure), tachycardia, cyanosis; agranulocytosis, leukopenia, thrombocytopenia.

On the part of the respiratory system: bronchospasm (in predisposed patients).

On the part of the genitourinary system: a violation of kidney function (when using high doses) - oliguria, anuria, proteinuria, interstitial nephritis.

Allergic reactions: urticaria (including conjunctiva and mucous membranes of the nasopharynx), skin rash, itching, angioedema, in rare cases - multiforme exudative erythema (including Stevens-Johnson syndrome), toxic epidermal necrolysis (syndrome Lyell), bronchospasm, anaphylactic shock.

Interaction

Enhances the effects of ethanol; simultaneous use with chlorpromazine or other phenothiazine derivatives can lead to the development of severe hyperthermia. Sedative and anxiolytic drugs (drug) (tranquilizers) increase the analgesic effect of metamizole sodium. Thiamazole and cytostatics increase the risk of developing leukopenia. With the simultaneous administration of metamizole sodium and cyclosporine, the concentration of the latter in the blood decreases. Metamizole sodium, displacing from the bond with proteins, oral hypoglycemic drugs, indirect anticoagulants, glucocorticoids and indomethacin, increases their activity. Phenylbutazone, barbiturates and other hepatoinducers with simultaneous administration reduce the effectiveness of metamizole sodium. Simultaneous administration with other non-narcotic analgesics, tricyclic antidepressants, contraceptive hormonal drugs and allopurinol may lead to increased toxicity. The effect is enhanced by codeine, H2-histamine receptor blockers and propranolol (slows inactivation). Radiocontrast drugs, colloidal blood substitutes and penicillin should not be used during treatment with metamizole sodium.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, vomiting, gastralgia, oliguria, hypothermia, tachycardia, lowering of blood pressure, dyspnea, tinnitus, drowsiness, ataxia, delirium, impaired consciousness, acute agranulocytosis, hemorrhagic syndrome, acute renal and / or hepatic insufficiency, convulsions, respiratory paralysis musculature.

Treatment: gastric lavage, saline laxatives, activated charcoal, hemodialysis or forced diuresis, symptomatic therapy, with the development of convulsive syndrome - intravenous injection of diazepam and high-speed barbiturates.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for Metamizol sodium + Triacetonamino-4-toluenesulfonate

During the intake of the drug should be excluded from the use of ethanol. In the treatment of patients receiving cytotoxic drugs, metamizole sodium should be administered only under medical supervision. Against the background of taking metamizole sodium, the development of agranulocytosis is possible, therefore, if an unmotivated rise in body temperature, chills, sore throats, difficulty swallowing, stomatitis, as well as the development of the phenomena of vaginitis or proctitis, immediate withdrawal of the drug is necessary. With long-term use (more than 1 week), it is necessary to control the picture of peripheral blood and liver function parameters.

It is inadmissible to use to relieve acute pain in the abdomen (until the cause is clarified).

It is possible to stain the urine in red (it has no clinical significance). During the treatment period, care must be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in other potentially hazardous activities that require increased concentration and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Suprefort 60 capsules