Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:安乃近

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质安乃近钠

ATX代码N02BB02安乃近钠

药理组

镇痛非麻醉剂[非甾体抗炎药 - 吡唑啉酮联合用药]

美学分类(ICD-10)

G43偏头痛

偏头痛,偏头痛,偏瘫性偏头痛,偏头痛,偏头痛,连续性头痛,偏头痛

K08.8.0 *痛苦的牙痛

牙本质疼痛,牙本质疼痛,牙髓炎,牙科麻醉,牙科治疗中的疼痛综合症,牙垢清除后的疼痛,拔牙时的疼痛,牙痛,牙齿干预后的疼痛

K82.8.0 *胆囊和胆道运动障碍

胆道梗阻,胆汁反流性胃炎,胆道反流性食道炎,胆泥,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌痉挛胆囊运动障碍,胆囊运动障碍,胆道运动障碍,胆囊运动障碍,胆道运动障碍,胆绞痛,胆汁反流,胆囊炎,胆汁分泌不足,胆汁流出不足,亚急性和慢性胆道疾病,胆道痉挛,胆道痉挛,痉挛性胆道运动障碍,胆囊痉挛性运动障碍,胃肠道痉挛状态

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2未指定的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合症伴神经痛,臂丛痛,枕骨和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,神经炎创伤,神经炎,神经痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N23肾绞痛未明示

肾绞痛引起的疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),肾绞痛,输尿管绞痛,肾绞痛,肾绞痛伴尿石症,肾病,泌尿系统疾病,痉挛,输尿管痉挛,痉挛输尿管,尿道痉挛,尿道痉挛

N94.0疼痛在月经周期中

Algomenorea,痛经,痛经,月经痛

N94.6痛经不详

月经周期疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痉挛,月经病,月经期疼痛,月经不调,痛经,algomenoreya,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛(肾,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),痛经,痛经,痛经(脱发),月经紊乱,月经痛,子宫溢血,月经周期不规律,月经不调,普拉克西维酵母月经失调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛,痉挛性痛经,原发性乳房脱失

R50不明原因的发烧

恶性高热,恶性高热

R51头痛

头痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,痛苦头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,头痛

R52.9未指定疼痛

疼痛,胆囊切除术后疼痛,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,炎性发炎疼痛,癌症发生疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,非风湿性自然发炎疼痛,外周神经系统炎性损伤疼痛,糖尿病神经病变疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛,肌腱病理性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),创伤综合征疼痛,损伤疼痛 在手术干预之后,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经期疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,疼痛的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,身体,诊断过程中的疼痛,骨科手术后的疼痛,手术后的疼痛,流感的疼痛,糖尿病性多神经病中的疼痛,灼伤疼痛,性交痛,诊断过程中的疼痛,治疗过程中的疼痛,感冒,鼻窦炎疼痛,外伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬结后疼痛 手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,手术后疼痛和创伤后创伤性疼痛,吞咽疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,外伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,外伤疼痛创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛,表达性疼痛综合症,表达性疼痛综合征,外伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多发性肌炎

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,斑块旋切术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,干预阴道和子宫颈膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透膜下凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查术,妇科腹腔镜检查,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳内显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,固定眼球手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,手术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手术,准备手术结肠,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,拆除缝线,眼科手术后状况手术后的状况,手术后的状况,胃切除术后的情况,小肠切除后的情况,扁桃体切除术后的状态,切除十二指肠后的状态,切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾脏切除术,手术器械的灭菌,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,结缔组织切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,切除牙,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih途径,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术血管手术,血栓手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除术,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除术,电凝术,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

释放的构成和形式

片1张桌子。

活性物质

安乃近钠(安乃近)0.5 g

辅助物质:马铃薯淀粉; 糖; 硬脂酸钙 滑石

在10个连续的无电池或电池组中; 在一包纸板1,2,3或5包。

剂型说明

片剂呈白色或微黄色,扁圆柱状,具有风险和面,苦味。

药理作用

药理作用 - 镇痛。

药效学

安乃近钠是吡唑酮的衍生物。 它具有镇痛,解热和弱的抗炎作用,其作用机制与抑制PG合成(前列腺素)有关。 服药后20-40分钟出现药理作用,2小时后达到最大值。

适应症

不同病因的疼痛综合征:

头痛;

偏头痛;

牙疼;

神经痛;

肌痛;

algodismenorea;

术后疼痛;

肾和胆绞痛(联合解痉剂);

有传染性和炎性疾病的发热状况。

禁忌

对吡唑酮衍生物(丁二酮,三唑酮)的超敏反应;

支气管哮喘;

伴有支气管痉挛的疾病;

阿司匹林哮喘;

压迫造血(粒细胞缺乏症,中性粒细胞减少症,白细胞减少症);

肝或肾严重功能障碍;

血液疾病;

与缺乏葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶有关的遗传性溶血性贫血;

怀孕(特别是在头三个月和最后六个星期);

哺乳期。

谨慎 - 婴儿年龄(长达3个月)。

怀孕和哺乳期

禁忌在怀孕(特别是在前三个月和在过去的六个星期)。 在治疗期间,母乳喂养应该停止。

副作用

过敏反应:皮疹,血管性水肿; 很少有 - 过敏性休克,中毒性表皮坏死松解症(莱尔综合征),罕见病例 - 史蒂文斯 - 约翰逊综合征。

长时间使用,可能有白细胞减少症,血小板减少症,粒细胞缺乏症。

倾向于支气管痉挛可能会引发一个攻击; 血压下降。

可能存在侵犯肾功能,少尿,无尿,蛋白尿,间质性肾炎,由于代谢产物的释放引起的红色尿液染色。

关于所有副作用(不寻常),包括。 上面没有提到,你应该通知你的医生,并停止服用药物。

相互作用

安乃近与其他非麻醉性镇痛药同时使用可导致毒性效应相互增强。

三环类抗抑郁药,口服避孕药和别嘌呤醇会破坏肝脏中的安乃近代谢,并增加其毒性。

巴比妥类和保泰松减弱安乃近的作用。

安乃近增加含酒精饮料的效果。

在安乃近治疗期间,不应使用放射性造影剂,胶体血液替代品和青霉素。

由于与蛋白口服降糖药物,间接抗凝剂,GCS和消炎痛的联系,安替米莫增加了它们的活性。

用环孢素同时使用安乃近降低血液中后者的水平。 甲巯咪唑和溶血素增加发生白细胞减少症的风险。 可待因,普萘洛尔(减慢失活)增强效果。

镇静剂和安定剂增加安乃近的镇痛作用。

给药和管理

里面,成年人 - 1选项卡。 饭后一天2-3次。 最大单剂量为1克(2片),每日3克(6桌)。 随着药物的长时间(超过一周)的应用,需要控制外周血图像和肝脏的功能状态。

小孩每天服用5-10毫克/公斤体重,每日3-4次,不超过3天(以前是粉碎的片剂)。

作为退热药使用时,不得使用(不得咨询医生)超过3天,并且在作为麻醉剂使用时超过5天。

过量

症状:大剂量长期服用药物(7天以上) - 恶心,呕吐,胃痛,少尿,体温过低,血压降低,心动过速,呼吸困难,耳鸣,嗜睡,deli妄,意识障碍,粒细胞缺乏症,出血综合征,急性肾和/或肝功能不全,惊厥,呼吸肌肉系统瘫痪。

治疗:诱发呕吐,冲洗胃,服用生理盐水泻药,活性炭。 在医疗机构的条件下 - 进行强制利尿,血液透析,伴发惊厥综合征 - 静脉注射地西泮和巴比妥类药物。

特别说明

在患有支气管哮喘和花粉症的患者中,超敏反应的发展是可能的。

长期使用(超过7天),需要监测外周血的图像。

不要用于缓解腹部急性疼痛(直到找出原因)。

治疗5岁以下儿童和接受细胞毒性药物的患者,只应在医生的监督下使用安乃近钠。

在处方滥用酒精饮料的患者时需要特别小心

建议2岁以下儿童使用儿童剂型。

18岁以下的儿童和青少年只能按照医生的规定使用。

储存条件

在避光的干燥地方。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

5年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Bonomarlot intensive course 180 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Analgin

I want this, give me price

Active substance Metamizole sodium

ATX Code N02BB02 Metamizole sodium

Pharmacological group

Analgesic non-narcotic agent [NSAIDs - Pyrazolones in combinations]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43 Migraine

The pain of migraine, Migraine, hemiplegic migraine, Migraine headache, A migraine attack, Continuous headache, hemicranias

K08.8.0 * Painful toothache

Dentinal pain, Dentinal pains, Pain pulpitis, Anesthesia in dentistry, Pain syndromes in dental practice, Pain after removal of tartar, Pain when extracting a tooth, Toothache, Pain after dental interventions

K82.8.0 * Dyskinesia of the gallbladder and biliary tract

Biliary obstruction, Biliary reflux gastritis, Biliary reflux esophagitis, biliary sludge, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Gipermotornaya biliary dyskinesia, Hypokinesia of the gall bladder, Hypokinetic dyskinesia of the gallbladder, Biliary dyskinesia, Dyskinesia of the gallbladder,Dyskinesia of biliary tract, biliary colic, Bile reflux,Violation of bile secretion, Violation of the outflow of bile, Subacute and chronic diseases of the biliary tract, The spasm of the biliary tract, Biliary tract spasm, Spastic biliary dyskinesia, Spasmodic dyskinesia of the gallbladder, Spastic condition of the gastrointestinal tract

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N23 Renal colic unspecified

Pain in renal colic, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), renal Colic, ureteral colic, Renal colic, Renal colic with urolithiasis, Kidney disease, Spasm of smooth muscle in diseases of the urinary system, The spasm of the urinary tract, The spasm of the ureter, The spasm of the ureters, Spasms of the urinary tract, Spasms of the urinary tract

N94.0 Pain in the middle of the menstrual cycle

Algomenorea, Painful menstruation, Menalgia, Pain in menstruation

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

R50 Fever of unknown origin

Malignant hyperthermia, Hyperthermia malignant

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

Tablets 1 table.

active substance

metamizole sodium (analgin) 0.5 g

auxiliary substances: potato starch; sugar; calcium stearate; talc

in a contiguous cellless or cell pack of 10; in a pack of cardboard 1, 2, 3 or 5 packages.

Description of dosage form

Tablets are white or slightly yellowish in color, flat-cylindrical, with a risk and facet, bitter taste.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - analgesic.

Pharmacodynamics

Metamizole sodium is a derivative of pyrazolone. It has analgesic, antipyretic and weak anti-inflammatory action, the mechanism of which is associated with inhibition of PG synthesis (prostaglandins). Pharmacological action develops in 20-40 minutes after taking the drug and reaches a maximum after 2 hours.

Indications

Pain syndrome of different etiology:

headache;

migraine pain;

toothache;

neuralgia;

myalgia;

algodismenorea;

postoperative pain;

renal and biliary colic (in combination with antispasmodics);

feverish conditions with infectious and inflammatory diseases.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to pyrazolone derivatives (butadione, tribuzone);

bronchial asthma;

diseases accompanied by bronchospasm;

Aspirin asthma;

oppression hemopoiesis (agranulocytosis, neutropenia, leukopenia);

severe dysfunction of the liver or kidney;

blood diseases;

hereditary hemolytic anemia associated with a deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase;

pregnancy (especially in the first trimester and in the last 6 weeks);

lactation period.

With caution - the infant age (up to 3 months).

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy (especially in the first trimester and in the last 6 weeks). For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

Allergic reactions: skin rash, angioedema; rarely - anaphylactic shock, toxic epidermal necrolysis (Lyell's syndrome), in rare cases - Stevens-Johnson syndrome.

With prolonged use, there may be leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, agranulocytosis.

With propensity to bronchospasm may provoke an attack; a decrease in blood pressure.

There may be a violation of kidney function, oliguria, anuria, proteinuria, interstitial nephritis, staining of urine in red due to the release of a metabolite.

About all side effects (unusual), incl. not mentioned above, you should inform your doctor and stop taking the drug.

Interaction

Simultaneous use of Analgin with other non-narcotic analgesics can lead to mutual enhancement of toxic effects.

Tricyclic antidepressants, oral contraceptives and allopurinol disrupt metamizole metabolism in the liver and increase its toxicity.

Barbiturates and phenylbutazone weaken the action of analgin.

Analgin increases the effects of alcohol-containing beverages.

Radiocontrast agents, colloidal blood substitutes and penicillin should not be used during metamizole treatment.

Metamizole, displacing from the connection with protein oral hypoglycemic drugs, indirect anticoagulants, GCS and indomethacin, increases their activity.

Simultaneous use of Analgin with cyclosporine reduces the level of the latter in the blood. Thiamazole and sarcolysin increase the risk of developing leukopenia. The effect is enhanced by codeine, propranolol (slows inactivation).

Sedatives and tranquilizers increase the analgesic effect of analgin.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, adults - 1 tab. 2-3 times a day after meals. The maximum single dose is 1 g (2 tablets), daily - 3 g (6 tables). With prolonged (more than a week) application of the drug, control of the picture of peripheral blood and the functional state of the liver is necessary.

Children are prescribed 5-10 mg / kg body weight 3-4 times a day for not more than 3 days (previously crushed tablet).

Do not use (without consulting a doctor) more than 3 days when prescribed as an antipyretic agent and more than 5 days - when prescribed as an anesthetic.

Overdose

Symptoms: with prolonged use of the drug (more than 7 days) in large doses - nausea, vomiting, gastralgia, oliguria, hypothermia, lowering blood pressure, tachycardia, dyspnea, tinnitus, drowsiness, delirium, impaired consciousness, agranulocytosis, hemorrhagic syndrome, acute renal and / or hepatic insufficiency, convulsions, paralysis of the respiratory musculature.

Treatment: induce vomiting, rinse the stomach, take saline laxatives, activated charcoal. In the conditions of the medical institution - carrying out forced diuresis, hemodialysis, with the development of convulsive syndrome - IV injection of diazepam and barbiturates.

special instructions

In patients suffering from bronchial asthma and pollinosis, the development of hypersensitivity reactions is possible.

With long-term use (more than 7 days), you need to monitor the picture of peripheral blood.

Do not apply to relieve acute pain in the abdomen (until finding out the reasons).

When treating children under 5 years and patients receiving cytotoxic drugs, the use of metamizole sodium should only be done under the supervision of a doctor.

Special caution is required when prescribing to patients who abuse alcoholic beverages.

Children up to 2 years are recommended to use children's dosage forms.

Children and adolescents under 18 years of age should be used only as prescribed by the doctor.

storage Conditions

In a dry place protected from light.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Remeron 30mg 10 pills