Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:美洛昔康(美洛昔康)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

非甾体抗炎药 - 氧摄影

美学分类(ICD-10)

M06.9其他指定类风湿性关节炎

风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,类风湿性关节炎炎症,类风湿性关节炎退行性类型,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎加重,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,急性类风湿关节炎,急性风湿病

M13.0未指定的多关节炎

多关节炎,关节炎性疾病,非特异性多关节炎,交换性多关节炎,多关节炎,多关节病,亚慢性多关节炎,慢性多关节炎,骨关节炎疼痛,不明原因的多关节炎

M13.9关节炎,未详细说明

关节炎,化脓性关节炎(非感染性),急性关节炎,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛,骨关节炎中的疼痛,骨关节炎中的炎症,炎性关节病,炎性和退行性关节病,肌肉骨骼系统的炎症性疾病,炎症性关节疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的炎症性疾病,破坏性关节炎,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病和结缔组织疾病,肌肉骨骼系统感染,非感染性关节炎,风湿性关节炎,骨关节炎,肌肉骨骼组织的急性炎症,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病,急性关节炎,急性骨关节炎,创伤后骨关节炎,反应性关节炎,C 关节慢性炎症性疾病,慢性关节炎,慢性炎性关节炎,关节囊内层的慢性炎症,关节囊的慢性炎症,关节的慢性炎症性疾病,渗出性关节炎

M19.9关节,未详细说明

骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节病,大关节关节病,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疼痛综合征,变形性关节炎,变形性骨关节炎,变形性骨关节炎骨关节炎,急性期骨关节炎,大关节骨性关节炎,骨关节炎急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊柱关节病,慢性骨关节炎

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,痛苦的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,疼痛的关节疼痛,肌肉系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊椎关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel疾病

M54.1神经根病

急性坐骨神经痛,神经根病,神经根炎,具有根性综合症的神经根炎,急性神经根病,具有神经根炎的疼痛综合征,亚急性神经根炎,神经根炎,慢性神经根炎,脊柱疾病

M54.9背痛,未详细说明

神经根疼痛综合征,背部疼痛综合征,神经根疼痛,脊柱退行性改变,脊柱和关节退行性病变,脊柱退行性疾病,脊柱骨关节病,脊柱疼痛病变

代码CAS 71125-38-7

美洛昔康的特点

NSAIDs(非甾体抗炎药),一种羟基脯氨酸衍生物。 淡黄色物质,几乎不溶于水,极易溶于强酸和碱,极微溶于甲醇。 在正辛醇/缓冲液pH 7.4中的表观分配系数(log P)app = 0.1。 美洛昔康的pKa值分别为1.1和4.2。 分子量351.41。

药理

药理作用 - 消炎,解热,止痛。

选择性地抑制COX(环氧合酶)-2,其调节炎症灶中PG(前列腺素)的合成。 它可以显着降低参与PG合成的COX-1活性,保护胃黏膜,参与肾脏血流的调节。 当以高剂量,长期使用和个体特征给予生物体时,选择性可能降低。

当消化道吸收良好时,单剂量30mg美洛昔康的绝对生物利用度为89%。 同时进食不影响吸力。 以7.5-15mg的剂量重复摄取,血浆浓度与剂量成正比。 Tmax是4-5小时。 美洛昔康浓度的第二个峰在给药后12-14小时观察到,这表明肠肝循环。 在3-5天内达到平衡浓度。 与血浆蛋白(主要是白蛋白)的结合约为99.4%。 蛋白质结合部分的值不取决于治疗剂量范围内的浓度。 口服低于10%的美洛昔康渗入红细胞。 美洛昔康的体积分布平均为10升。 它贯穿了组织血液学的障碍。 单剂量后滑液中浓度为40-50%血浆; 滑液中游离部分的量比血浆部分高2.5倍,这与滑液中白蛋白的量较低有关。 在肝脏几乎完全代谢,形成4种药理活性的衍生物。 主要代谢物--5'-羧基美洛昔康(剂量值的60%)是通过中间代谢物--5'-羟甲基美洛昔康的氧化而形成的,其也被排泄,但程度较轻(9%的剂量)。 体外研究表明,CYP2C9在这种代谢转化中起着重要的作用,CYP3A4同工酶起着另外的作用。 在另外两种代谢物(分别构成剂量的16%和4%)的形成中,过氧化物酶参与,其活性可能单独变化。 它与粪尿同样排出,主要以代谢物的形式排出。 随着粪便不变,每日剂量的不到5%被排出体外。 未改变形式的尿液仅以微量存在。 T1 / 2美洛昔康15-20小时。 血浆清除率平均为8毫升/分钟,老年人清除率降低。 对于中度严重的肝和肾衰竭,未观察到药代动力学参数的显着变化。

致癌性,致突变性,对生育能力的影响

当以高达0.8mg / kg /天的剂量口服给药时,没有证据表明美洛昔康在大鼠的104周研究中具有致癌作用(对于体重为50kg的成年人,约0.4mg剂量为15mg /天表面积),并且在研究中的小鼠中以高达8.0mg / kg /天的口服剂量(如上所述,对于人类约2.2剂量)口服99周。

美洛昔康在Ames试验中没有表现出致突变性,在人淋巴细胞培养物的染色体畸变试验和小鼠体内骨髓微核试验中未检测到致癌性。

美洛昔康对剂量分别高达9和5毫克/公斤/天的雄性和雌性大鼠的生育力没有影响(如上所述,比人剂量高4.9和2.5倍)。 然而,当雌鼠接触美洛昔康2周时,在交配之前以及在早期阶段,在大鼠中观察到在口服剂量> 1mg / kg /天(人剂量的0.5倍以上)时胚胎 - 口服的频率增加胚胎发育。

美洛昔康的应用

关节的炎症和退行性疾病,伴有疼痛综合征:关节炎,包括关节炎。 类风湿性关节炎,急性骨关节炎,慢性多关节炎; 强直性脊柱炎(Bekhterev氏病),骨关节病疼痛综合征和神经根炎。

禁忌

(包括其他非甾体类抗炎药),阿司匹林三联治疗(支气管哮喘,复发性鼻息肉和鼻旁窦的结合,乙酰水杨酸和吡唑酮类药物的不耐受),恶化期胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 胃肠道,脑血管或其他出血/出血; 严重的心力衰竭,严重的肝功能不全,严重的肾功能衰竭(如果不进行血液透析),年龄为15岁。

限制使用

病史中胃肠道糜烂性溃疡病变,高龄病人。 用于直肠给药(另外):直肠和肛门区域的炎性疾病,直肠或肛门出血(包括在病史中)。

怀孕和哺乳期

致畸作用。 当使用60mg / kg /天的口服剂量时,美洛昔康增加了心脏中隔缺陷的频率(一种罕见的并发症)(体重表面积为50kg的成年人为15mg /天的剂量的64.5倍)以及在器官发生期间接受美洛昔康的兔子的口服剂量≥5mg/ kg /天(比上述人剂量高5.4倍)的胚胎 - 口腔。 在器官发生期间,美洛昔康在大鼠中以4mg / kg /天的口服剂量(如上所述,比人类的剂量高约2.2倍)没有显示出致畸性。 在器官发生过程中,口服剂量≥1mg / kg / day的大鼠出现死胎率增加。

非致盲作用。 在大鼠怀孕和哺乳期间,美洛昔康导致出生率指数,活产,口服剂量≥0,125mg / kg / day(大约是上述人类剂量的约0.07倍)的新生儿存活率下降。

美洛昔康通过胎盘屏障。 尚未对孕妇进行充分和严格的对照研究。 如果预期的治疗效果超过对胎儿的潜在风险,则可以在妊娠中使用。

美洛昔康对人体动脉导管关闭的研究尚未开展。 应该删除美洛昔康在妊娠晚期的使用。

分娩和分娩。 在大鼠的研究中,已经显示美洛昔康像抑制GH合成的其他药物一样,在≥1mg/ kg /天的口服剂量(约0.5倍剂量)下增加死产数量,导致延迟分娩和分娩人,如上所述),并且在器官发生期间以4mg / kg /天的口服剂量(如上所述人类剂量的约2.1倍)减少存活幼仔的数目。 在妊娠和哺乳期间接受口服剂量≥0,125mg/ kg /天(约为上述人类剂量的约0.07倍)的大鼠中观察到类似的观察结果。

美洛昔康对人类分娩和分娩的影响是未知的。

美国FDA对胎儿的行动类别 - S

使用美洛昔康以及阻断PG合成的其他药物可能会影响生育力,因此不推荐给希望怀孕的妇女。

美洛昔康分泌到泌乳大鼠的乳汁中,牛奶中的浓度超过血浆浓度。 目前尚不清楚美洛昔康是否渗透到妇女的母乳中,因此在治疗期间停止母乳喂养或避免在母乳喂养期间使用美洛昔康。

美洛昔康的副作用

消化系统方面:> 1% - 消化不良,恶心,呕吐,腹痛,便秘/腹泻,胀气; 0.1-1% - 口腔炎,肝功能指标(转氨酶或胆红素水平升高),bel气,食管炎,胃和十二指肠溃疡,潜在或肉眼可见的消化道出血短暂改变; <0.1% - 消化道穿孔,结肠炎,胃炎。

从神经系统和感觉器官:> 1% - 头痛,头晕; 0,1-1% - 眩晕,嗜睡,耳鸣; <1% - 结膜炎,视力受损。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):> 1% - 水肿,贫血; 0.1-1% - 血压升高,心悸,脸部潮红,血象改变, 个体类型白细胞数量的改变,白细胞减少症,血小板减少症。

呼吸系统方面:支气管哮喘加重,咳嗽。

从泌尿生殖系统:0.1-1% - 肾功能的变化(肌酐和/或尿素水平的增加); <1% - 急性肾功能衰竭,间质性肾炎,肾小球肾炎,肾髓质坏死,肾病综合征。

从皮肤:> 1% - 皮疹,瘙痒; 0,1-1% - 荨麻疹; <0.1% - 光敏性,大疱性反应,多形性红斑,Stevens-Johnson综合征,中毒性表皮坏死松解症。

过敏反应:<0.1% - 血管性水肿,即刻型超敏反应,包括过敏和类过敏。

其他:<0.1% - 支气管痉挛,发热。

相互作用

与乙酰水杨酸和其他非甾体抗炎药同时使用时,糜烂和溃疡性病变以及胃肠道出血的风险增加。 当与抗高血压药物同时使用时,后者的有效性可能会降低。 当与锂制剂同时使用时,锂的累积和毒性效应的增加是可能的(建议控制血液中锂的浓度)。 与甲氨蝶呤同时使用增加了后者对造血系统的副作用(存在贫血和白细胞减少症的风险,需要定期监测血液检查)。

与利尿剂和环孢素联合使用导致发生肾功能衰竭的风险增加。

与宫内避孕药同时使用,后者的有效性可能会降低。 同时使用抗凝剂(肝素,噻氯匹定,华法林)以及溶栓药物(链激酶,纤维蛋白溶酶),出血风险增加(应定期监测凝血指标)。

同时使用colestyramine增加美洛昔康通过消化道的排泄(由于结合美洛昔康)。

在同时接受美洛昔康与药代动力学相互作用的抗酸剂时,它不被揭示。

过量

症状:增加的副作用。

治疗:洗胃,接受活性炭(在接下来的一小时内),对症治疗。 Kolestyramin加速从身体中除去药物。 强迫性利尿,碱化尿液,血液透析 - 由于美洛昔康与血液蛋白的高度连接而无效。 没有检测到具体的解毒剂和拮抗剂。

行政路线

里面,在/米,直肠。

美洛昔康注意事项

谨慎申请上消化道疾病的病史,结合抗凝剂,髓细胞毒性药物, 甲氨蝶呤(可能的血细胞减少症)。

胃十二指肠溃疡的发生,消化道出血,皮肤和粘膜的副作用是停药的基础。 如果在治疗过程中出现过敏反应(发痒,皮疹,荨麻疹,光敏感),则需要看医生解决停药问题。

胃肠道并发症的风险。 胃肠道的严重副作用,包括炎症,出血,溃疡和胃或肠穿孔,可能在任何时候使用NSAID而无预后症状。 老年患者胃肠道严重并发症的风险较高,这些并发症的可能性也随着长期使用而增加。

美洛昔康与其他非甾体抗炎药一样,可以掩盖传染病的症状。

对肾血流量减少和肾细胞癌患者使用非甾体抗炎药可加速肾功能失代偿(取消非甾体类抗炎药治疗后,肾功能通常恢复到原来的水平)。 特别是在有脱水现象,充血性心力衰竭,肝硬化,肾病综合征和严重肾病,尤其是在接受利尿剂治疗的患者中,以及在导致血容量不足的重大手术干预之后,发生这种反应的风险特别高(从治疗开始仔细监测是必要的利尿和肾功能)。 在少数情况下,NSAIDs可引起间质性肾炎,肾小球肾炎,肾髓质坏死或肾病综合征。 如果与血清转氨酶水平和其他肝功能指标的标准存在显着偏差,则有必要停止服用并进行控制实验室检测。 照顾老人,减弱和消瘦的病人。

美洛昔康的使用会导致头痛,头晕,嗜睡等不良后果的发生。 在这方面,有必要放弃管理车辆,维修机器和机制等需要更加集中注意力的活动。

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Piracetam 800mg 30 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Meloxicam (Meloxicamum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs – Oxycams

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis,Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute rheumatoid arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M13.0 Unspecified polyarthritis

Polyarthritis, Inflammatory diseases of joints, Nonspecific polyarthritis, Exchange polyarthritis, Polyarthritis, Polyarthropathy, Subchronic polyarthritis, Chronic polyarthritis, Pain with osteoarthritis, Polyarthritis of unclear etiology

M13.9 Arthritis, unspecified

Arthritis,Purulent arthritis (non-infectious), acute Arthritis,Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system,Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system,The pain in osteoarthritis, Inflammation in osteoarthritis, Inflammatory arthropathy, Inflammatory and degenerative joint diseases, Inflammatory disease of the musculoskeletal system, Inflammatory joint disease, Inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, destructive arthritis, The disease of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the musculoskeletal system and connective tissue, Infections musculoskeletal system, monoartrit, Non-infectious arthritis, rheumatic arthritis, Osteoarthritis, Acute inflammation of the musculoskeletal tissue, Acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Acute inflammatory condition of the musculoskeletal system, Acute arthritis, Acute osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Reactive arthritis, Chronic inflammatory diseases of the joints, Chronic arthritis, Chronic inflammatory arthritis, Chronic inflammation of the inner layer of the joint capsule, Chronic inflammation of the joint capsule,Chronic inflammatory disease of the joints, Exudative arthritis

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

M54.1 Radiculopathy

Acute sciatica, Radiculopathy, Radiculitis, Radiculitis with radicular syndrome, Acute radiculopathy, Pain syndrome with radiculitis, Subacute radiculitis, Radiculitis, Chronic radiculitis, Diseases of the spinal column

M54.9 Dorsalgia, unspecified

Pain syndrome with radiculitis, Pain syndrome in the back,Pain with radiculitis, Degenerative changes in the spine, Degenerative and dystrophic disease of the spine and joints, Degenerative disease of the spine, Osteoarthrosis of the spine, Painful lesions of the spine

Code CAS 71125-38-7

Characteristics of Meloxicam

NSAIDs (non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs), an oxycam derivative. A light yellow substance, practically insoluble in water, very soluble in strong acids and alkalis, very slightly soluble in methanol. Apparent distribution coefficient (log P) app = 0.1 in n-octanol / buffer pH 7.4. The pKa values of meloxicam are 1.1 and 4.2. Molecular weight 351.41.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic.

Selectively inhibits COX (cyclooxygenase) -2, which regulates the synthesis of PG (prostaglandins) in the inflammatory focus. It significantly reduces the activity of COX-1, which participates in the synthesis of PG, which protects the gastric mucosa and takes part in the regulation of blood flow in the kidneys. When administered in high doses, long-term use and individual characteristics of the organism, selectivity may decrease.

When ingestion is well absorbed from the digestive tract, the absolute bioavailability of meloxicam after a single dose of 30 mg is 89%. Simultaneous food intake does not affect suction. With repeated ingestion in doses of 7.5-15 mg plasma concentrations are proportional to the doses. Tmax is 4-5 hours. The second peak of meloxicam concentration is observed 12-14 hours after administration, which indicates entero-hepatic recirculation. Equilibrium concentrations are achieved within 3-5 days. The binding with plasma proteins (predominantly with albumin) is approximately 99.4%. The value of the protein-bound fraction does not depend on the concentration in the therapeutic dose range. With oral intake of less than 10% meloxicam penetrates into erythrocytes. The volume distribution of meloxicam averaged 10 liters. It penetrates through the histohematological barriers. Concentration in the synovial fluid after a single dose is 40-50% plasma; the amount of free fraction in the synovial fluid is 2.5 times higher than the plasma fraction, which is associated with a lower amount of albumin in the synovial fluid. Almost completely metabolized in the liver with the formation of 4 pharmacologically inactive derivatives. The main metabolite - 5'-carboxymeloxicam (60% of the dose value) is formed by oxidation of the intermediate metabolite - 5'-hydroxymethylmeloxicam, which is also excreted, but to a lesser degree (9% of the dose). In vitro studies have shown that CYP2C9 plays an important role in this metabolic transformation, the CYP3A4 isoenzyme plays an additional role. In the formation of the other two metabolites (which constitute, respectively, 16 and 4% of the dose), peroxidase takes part, the activity of which probably varies individually. It is excreted equally with feces and urine, mainly in the form of metabolites. With feces unchanged, less than 5% of the daily dose is excreted. In urine in unchanged form is found only in trace amounts. T1 / 2 meloxicam is 15-20 hours. Plasma clearance is an average of 8 ml / min, in elderly people the clearance is reduced. With hepatic and renal failure of moderate severity, no significant changes in pharmacokinetic parameters were noted.

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility

There was no evidence of a carcinogenic effect of meloxicam in a 104-week study in rats when administered orally at doses up to 0.8 mg / kg / day (approximately 0.4 doses of 15 mg / day for an adult weighing 50 kg in terms of body surface area) and in mice in the study for 99 weeks at oral doses up to 8.0 mg / kg / day (approximately 2.2 doses for humans, as indicated above).

Meloxicam did not show mutagenicity in the Ames test, no clastogenicity was detected in the test for chromosomal aberrations in the culture of human lymphocyte cells and in a micronuclear test on the bone marrow of mice in vivo.

Meloxicam had no effect on fertility in male and female rats at doses up to 9 and 5 mg / kg / day, respectively (4.9 and 2.5 times higher than the human dose, as indicated above). However, an increase in the frequency of embryo-oralism at oral doses> 1 mg / kg / day (more than 0.5 times the human dose) was observed in rats when females received meloxicam for 2 weeks prior to mating and in the early period of embryonic development.

Application of Meloxicam

Inflammatory and degenerative diseases of the joints, accompanied by pain syndrome: arthritis, incl. Rheumatoid arthritis, acute osteoarthritis, chronic polyarthritis; ankylosing spondylitis (Bekhterev's disease), pain syndrome in osteoarthrosis and radiculitis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to other NSAIDs), "aspirin" triad (combination of bronchial asthma, recurrent nasal polyposis and paranasal sinuses and intolerance of acetylsalicylic acid and drugs of pyrazolone series), peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum at the stage of exacerbation; Gastrointestinal, cerebrovascular or other bleeding / hemorrhage; severe heart failure, severe hepatic insufficiency, severe renal failure (if hemodialysis is not performed), age to 15 years.

Restrictions for use

Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract in the anamnesis, patients of advanced age. For rectal administration (in addition): inflammatory diseases of the rectum and anal area, rectal or anal bleeding (including in the anamnesis).

pregnancy and lactation

Teratogenic effects. Meloxicam increased the frequency of defects of the cardiac septum (a rare complication) when using an oral dose of 60 mg / kg / day (64.5 times the dose of 15 mg / day for an adult weighing 50 kg in terms of body surface area) and embryo-oralism at oral doses ≥5 mg / kg / day (5.4 times higher than the human dose as described above) in rabbits receiving meloxicam during organogenesis. Meloxicam did not show teratogenicity in rats at oral doses of 4 mg / kg / day (approximately 2.2 times higher than the dose for humans, as described above) during organogenesis. An increase in the rate of stillbirth was noted in rats at oral doses ≥1 mg / kg / day during organogenesis.

Nonteratogenic effects. Meloxicam caused a decline in such indicators as the birth rate index, live birth, neonatal survival at oral doses ≥0,125 mg / kg / day (approximately 0.07 times the human dose as described above) in rats during pregnancy and lactation.

Meloxicam passes through the placental barrier. Adequate and strictly controlled studies in pregnant women have not been conducted. Use in pregnancy is possible if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

Studies on the effect of meloxicam on the closure of the arterial duct in humans have not been carried out. Use of meloxicam in the III trimester of pregnancy should be deleted.

Childbirth and delivery. In studies in rats, it has been shown that meloxicam, like other agents that inhibit GH synthesis, increases the number of stillbirths, causes delay in labor and delivery at oral doses ≥ 1 mg / kg / day (about 0.5 times the dose for a person, as described above) and reduces the number of surviving pups at oral doses of 4 mg / kg / day (approximately 2.1 times the dose for humans as described above) during organogenesis. Similar observations were observed in rats receiving oral doses ≥0,125 mg / kg / day (about 0.07 times the human dose as described above) during pregnancy and lactation.

The effects of meloxicam on childbirth and delivery in humans are unknown.

Action category for fetus by FDA - S.

The use of meloxicam, as well as other drugs that block the synthesis of PG, can affect fertility, so it is not recommended for women who want to become pregnant.

Meloxicam is excreted into the milk of lactating rats, with concentrations in milk exceeding plasma concentrations. It is not known whether meloxicam penetrates into the breast milk of women, so stop breastfeeding for the duration of treatment or avoid the use of meloxicam during breastfeeding.

Side effects of Meloxicam

On the part of the digestive system:> 1% - dyspepsia, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, constipation / diarrhea, flatulence; 0.1-1% - stomatitis, transient changes in liver function indicators (increased transaminase or bilirubin levels), belching, esophagitis, gastric and duodenal ulcers, latent or macroscopically visible gastrointestinal bleeding; <0,1% - gastrointestinal perforation, colitis, gastritis.

From the nervous system and sensory organs:> 1% - headache, dizziness; 0,1-1% - vertigo, drowsiness, tinnitus; <1% - conjunctivitis, impaired vision.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis):> 1% - edema, anemia; 0.1-1% - increased blood pressure, palpitations, flushes to the face, changes in the hemogram, incl. change in the number of individual types of leukocytes, leukopenia, thrombocytopenia.

On the part of the respiratory system: exacerbation of bronchial asthma, cough.

From the genitourinary system: 0.1-1% - changes in renal function (increase in creatinine and / or urea levels); <1% - acute renal failure, interstitial nephritis, glomerulonephritis, renal medullary necrosis, nephrotic syndrome.

From the skin:> 1% - skin rash, itching; 0,1-1% - urticaria; <0.1% - photosensitivity, bullous reactions, erythema multiforme, Stevens-Johnson syndrome, toxic epidermal necrolysis.

Allergic reactions: <0.1% - angioedema, immediate-type hypersensitivity reactions, including anaphylactic and anaphylactoid.

Other: <0.1% - bronchospasm, fever.

Interaction

With simultaneous use with acetylsalicylic acid and other NSAIDs, the risk of erosive and ulcerative lesions and bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract increases. When used simultaneously with antihypertensive drugs, the effectiveness of the latter may be reduced. When used simultaneously with lithium preparations, cumulation of lithium and an increase in its toxic effect are possible (control of the concentration of lithium in the blood is recommended). Simultaneous use with methotrexate increases the side effect of the latter on the hematopoietic system (there is a risk of anemia and leukopenia, periodic monitoring of the general blood test is necessary).

Joint use with diuretics and cyclosporine leads to an increased risk of developing renal failure.

With simultaneous use with intrauterine contraceptives, the effectiveness of the latter may be reduced. With simultaneous use with anticoagulants (heparin, ticlopidine, warfarin), as well as with thrombolytic drugs (streptokinase, fibrinolysin), the risk of bleeding increases (blood coagulability indices should be periodically monitored).

Simultaneous use with colestyramine increases the excretion of meloxicam through the digestive tract (as a result of binding meloxicam).

At simultaneous reception meloxicam with antacids of a pharmacokinetic interaction it is not revealed.

Overdose

Symptoms: increased side effects.

Treatment: gastric lavage, reception of activated charcoal (within the next hour), symptomatic therapy. Kolestyramin accelerates the removal of the drug from the body. Forced diuresis, alkalization of urine, hemodialysis - ineffective due to the high connection of meloxicam with blood proteins. Specific antidotes and antagonists were not detected.

Routes of administration

Inside, in / m, rectally.

Precautions for Meloxicam

With caution apply for diseases of the upper gastrointestinal tract in anamnesis, in combination with anticoagulants, myelotoxic drugs, incl. methotrexate (possible cytopenia).

The occurrence of gastroduodenal ulcers, gastrointestinal bleeding, side effects from the skin and mucous membranes serves as a basis for drug discontinuation. If allergic reactions (itching, skin rash, urticaria, photosensitization) occur during treatment, you need to see a doctor to resolve the issue of stopping the drug.

Risk of gastrointestinal complications. Serious side effects from the gastrointestinal tract, including inflammation, bleeding, ulceration and perforation of the stomach or intestines, may occur at any time using NSAIDs without prognostic symptoms. A higher risk of serious complications from the gastrointestinal tract is in elderly patients, the likelihood of these complications increases also with prolonged use.

Meloxicam, like other NSAIDs, can mask the symptoms of infectious diseases.

The appointment of NSAIDs to patients with reduced renal blood flow and BCC can accelerate kidney decompensation (after the abolition of NSAID therapy, the kidney function is usually restored to its previous level). Especially the risk of developing such reactions in patients with dehydration phenomena, congestive heart failure, cirrhosis, nephrotic syndrome and severe kidney disease, especially in patients receiving diuretics, and also after significant surgical intervention leading to hypovolemia is particularly high (from the beginning of treatment careful monitoring is necessary diuresis and kidney function). In rare cases, NSAIDs can cause interstitial nephritis, glomerulonephritis, necrosis of the renal medulla, or nephrotic syndrome. If there is a significant deviation from the norm of the level of serum transaminases and other indicators characterizing the liver function, it is necessary to stop taking and to conduct control laboratory tests. With care appoint elderly, weakened and emaciated patient.

The use of meloxicam can cause the occurrence of such undesirable effects as headache and dizziness, drowsiness. In this regard, it is necessary to abandon the management of vehicles, maintenance of machinery and mechanisms and other activities requiring increased concentration of attention.