Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:甲芬那酸(Mefenamicum Acidum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理学组

非甾体抗炎药 - 芬氨酸盐

美学分类(ICD-10)

I00-I02急性风湿热

I40急性心肌炎

J11流感,病毒未确定

流感,疾病早期流感,儿童流感,胸部感冒,流感样病例,急性副流感,副流感,副流感,流感,流感,流感

K05.2急性牙周炎

牙周病,牙周炎,牙周炎急性,牙周病并发牙龈炎,Pericoronite

M06.9其他指定类风湿性关节炎

风湿性关节炎,风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,类风湿性关节炎炎症,类风湿性关节炎退行性类型,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎加重,急性关节风湿病,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,急性类风湿关节炎,急性风湿病

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉 - 关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,严重运动中的关节酸痛,疼痛性关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛创伤,肌肉骨骼系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节疾病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊椎关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel疾病

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉 - 关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛系统,肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2神经病学和神经炎,未详细说明

神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经系统疼痛综合征,痉挛性神经性挛缩症,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N94.3经前期紧张综合征

经前期综合征,月经心身障碍,月经综合征,经前期紧张,经前状态,经前期,经前期综合征,月经综合征

N94.6痛经未说明

月经期间疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痉挛,月经病,月经期间疼痛,痛经月经不调,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾脏和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),Disalgomenoreya,痛经,痛经(必需)(剥脱),月经失调,月经痛,子宫溢血,月经周期的违反,月经不规律,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经失调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛性痛经,原发性消化不良

R50发烧原因不明

恶性高热,恶性高热

R51头痛

头部疼痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,头痛,头痛,血管舒缩性起始头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,连续性头痛

R52.2其他持续疼痛

疼痛综合征,风湿病,椎体病变疼痛,室内疼痛,烧伤疼痛,疼痛综合症弱或中度,围手术期疼痛,中度至重度疼痛,中度或弱表示疼痛综合征,中度至重度疼痛,中耳炎耳部疼痛,神经性疼痛,神经性疼痛

代码CAS 61-68-7

甲芬那酸的特征

结晶粉末呈灰白色。 几乎在水中溶解,几乎不溶于酒精。

药理

药理作用 - 消炎,解热,止痛。

抑制炎症介质(PG,血清素,激肽等)的合成,降低参与炎症反应的溶酶体蛋白酶的活性。 影响渗出和扩散的阶段。 稳定蛋白质超微结构和细胞膜,减少血管渗透性和组织肿胀。 它分解氧化磷酸化,抑制粘多糖的合成。 抑制5-羟色胺的促炎症活性。 它抑制炎症焦点中细胞的增殖,增加细胞抵抗力并刺激伤口愈合。 在镇痛作用中,伴随着对疼痛敏感性的中枢机制的影响,局部对炎症焦点的作用,抑制内源性物质(激肽,组胺,血清素)的致龋性的能力发挥了显着作用。 退热作用与抑制PG的合成以及对温度调节中心的影响有关。 刺激干扰素的形成。

口服后,它被迅速和充分地吸收,2-4小时后产生Cmax。 血液水平与剂量成正比。 平衡浓度(20μg/ ml)在第2天测定(1g,每天4次)。 在血管床中它与白蛋白接触。 T1 / 2 - 3小时。 在肝脏中形成许多代谢物(氧化,水解,葡萄糖醛酸化)。 接受剂量的67%以未改变的形式或以生物转化产物的形式排泄到尿液中,20-25%与粪便排泄在一起。

甲芬那酸的应用

急性风湿病,非特异性(类风湿)多关节炎,Bechterew氏病,关节痛,肌痛,神经痛,头痛,牙痛,发热,感染性变态反应性心肌炎,痛经,经前期综合症,感冒和发热性疾病,流感,牙周病(局部以钠mefemenate )。

禁忌

过敏症,胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡,胃肠道炎性疾病,肾和造血。

甲芬那酸的副作用

恶心,胃灼热,腹泻,腹痛,厌食,胃肠胀气,便秘,全身无力,嗜睡,神经过敏,失眠,视力障碍,白蛋白尿,过敏反应(瘙痒,面部肿胀,皮疹)。

长时间使用(12个月或更长时间) - 溶血性贫血,血细胞比容下降,违反造血作用。 在浓度为100-200μg/ l及更高的血液中 - 肌肉抽搐,抽搐,呕吐。

相互作用

水杨酸盐和安乃近钠增加抗炎作用。 硫胺素,吡哆醇,巴比妥酸盐,吩噻嗪衍生物,麻醉镇痛药,咖啡因,非那西丁,苯海拉明增强镇痛。 延长凝血酶原时间并提高口服抗凝剂的有效性。

甲芬那酸的注意事项

不建议在怀孕期间使用tk。 可能是对胎儿心血管系统的影响。 可以渗透到母乳中,这限制了哺乳期妇女的使用。 为了预防胃肠道并发症,建议饭后服用,并用牛奶饮用。 应该记住,与其他NSAIDs的交叉过敏不排除在外。 随着腹泻的发展,有必要减少甲芬那酸的剂量或暂时取消它。

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Complex of cytamins for the iocomotor system

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Mefenamic acid (Acidum Mefenamicum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs – Fenamates

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I00-I02 Acute rheumatic fever

I40 Acute myocarditis

J11 Influenza, virus not identified

Flu, Influenza in the early stages of the disease, Flu in children, cold in the chest, Begins flu-like condition, Acute disease parainfluenza, parainfluenza, parainfluenza state, influenza epidemics, The pains of the flu, Influenza

K05.2 Acute periodontitis

Periodontal disease, Periodontitis, Periodontitis acute, Periodontal disease complicated by gingivitis, Pericoronite

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis,Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute rheumatoid arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N94.3 Premenstrual tension syndrome

Pronounced premenstrual syndrome, Menstrual psychosomatic disorder, Menstrual syndrome, Premenstrual tension, Premenstrual status, Premenstrual period, Premenstrual syndrome, Menstruation syndrome

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

R50 Fever of unknown origin

Malignant hyperthermia, Hyperthermia malignant

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

R52.2 Other constant pain

Pain syndrome, rheumatic origin, Pain at vertebral lesions, Pain in the chamber, Pain for burns, Pain syndrome weak or moderate, Perioperative pain,Moderate to severe pain, Moderately or weakly expressed pain syndrome, Moderate to severe pain, Ear pain of otitis, Neuropathic pain, neuropathic pain

Code CAS 61-68-7

Characteristics of Mefenamic acid

Crystalline powder is grayish white in color. Almost nerastvorim in water, little soluble in alcohol.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic.

Oppresses the synthesis of mediators of inflammation (PG, serotonin, kinin, etc.), reduces the activity of lysosome proteases involved in the inflammatory reaction. Affects the phases of exudation and proliferation. Stabilizes protein ultrastructure and cell membranes, reduces vascular permeability and swelling of tissues. It disintegrates oxidative phosphorylation, inhibits the synthesis of mucopolysaccharide. Suppresses the pro-inflammatory activity of serotonin. It inhibits the proliferation of cells in the inflammation focus, increases cell resistance and stimulates wound healing. In the analgesic effect, along with the influence on the central mechanisms of pain sensitivity, a significant role is played by local effects on the inflammation focus, the ability to inhibit the algogenicity of endogenous substances (kinins, histamine, serotonin). Antipyretic action is associated with the suppression of the synthesis of PG and the effect on the center of thermoregulation. Stimulates the formation of interferon.

After oral administration, it is quickly and sufficiently absorbed, creating Cmax after 2-4 hours. The blood level is proportional to the dose. The equilibrium concentration (20 μg / ml) is determined on the 2nd day of application (1 g 4 times a day). In the vascular bed it contacts with albumins. T1 / 2 - 3 hours. In the liver forms a number of metabolites (oxidized, hydrolyzed, glucuronidized). 67% of the accepted dose is excreted in the urine in unchanged form or in the form of biotransformation products, 20-25% with feces.

Application of Mefenamic acid

Acute rheumatism, nonspecific (rheumatoid) polyarthritis, Bechterew's disease, arthralgia, myalgia, neuralgia, headache, toothache, fever, infectious allergic myocarditis, dysmenorrhea, premenstrual syndrome, colds and febrile illnesses, influenza, periodontal diseases (locally in the form of sodium mefemenate).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, inflammatory diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, kidney and hemopoiesis.

Side effects of Mefenamic acid

Nausea, heartburn, diarrhea, abdominal pain, anorexia, flatulence, gastrointestinal bleeding, constipation, general weakness, drowsiness, nervousness, insomnia, visual impairment, albuminuria, allergic reactions (itching, face swelling, rash).

With prolonged use (12 months or more) - hemolytic anemia, a decrease in hematocrit, a violation of hematopoiesis. At a concentration in the blood of 100-200 μg / l and higher - muscle twitching, convulsions, vomiting.

Interaction

Salicylates and metamizole sodium increase the anti-inflammatory effect. Thiamine, pyridoxine, barbiturates, phenothiazine derivatives, narcotic analgesics, caffeine, phenacetin, diphenhydramine potentiate analgesia. Prolongs prothrombin time and increases the effectiveness of oral anticoagulants.

Precautions for Mefenamic acid

It is not recommended to use during pregnancy, tk. probably the effect on the fetal cardiovascular system. Can penetrate into breast milk, which limits the use of lactating women. To prevent complications from the gastrointestinal tract, it is recommended to take it after meals and drink it with milk. It should be borne in mind that cross-sensitization with other NSAIDs is not excluded. With the development of diarrhea, it is necessary to reduce the dose of mefenamic acid or temporarily to cancel it.

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Fucitalmic eye drops 1% 5g